wp-utf8-excerpt 0.5.3 - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Read more
zh: 继续阅读

en: Excerpt Options
zh: 摘要选项

en: Length of excerpts on homepage:
zh: 首页摘要长度

en: characers
zh: 字

en: Length of excerpts on archive pages:
zh: 存档页摘要长度

en: Allow these HTML tags:
zh: 允许的HTML标签

en: Display the "read more" link as:
zh: 把“继续阅读”显示为

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改
