Themes - Twenty Twelve - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (72 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: The 2012 theme for WordPress is a fully responsive theme that looks great on any device. Features include a front page template with its own widgets, an optional display font, styling for post formats on both index and single views, and an optional no-sidebar page template. Make it yours with a custom menu, header image, and background.
zh_CN: WordPress的2012年主题处处采用了自适应网页设计的理念进行设计，在任何设备上都显示得完美无缺。本主题还提供一个特殊的首页模板，该模板包含一组独立的小工具。其它特点还有：可选字体、自定义不同文章形式的样式、无边栏页面模板。主题支持自定义菜单、自定义顶部图像和自定义背景。

note: translators: %s: The post title.
en: One thought on &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 《%s》有一个想法

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Light Gray
zh_CN: 浅灰色

en: Medium Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Dark Gray
zh_CN: 暗灰色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Full-width Page Template, No Sidebar
zh_CN: 全宽度页面模板，无边栏

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Front Page Template
zh_CN: 首页模板

note: translators: %s: Tag title.
en: Tag Archives: %s
zh_CN: 标签归档：%s

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search criteria. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有符合您搜索条件的结果。请换其它关键词再试。

note: translators: %s: Search query.
en: Search Results for: %s
zh_CN: %s的搜索结果

note: translators: %s: Post editor URL.
en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%s">Get started here</a>.
zh_CN: 准备好发布第一篇文章了？<a href="%s">从这里开始</a>。

en: No posts to display
zh_CN: 没有可显示的文章

en: Next &rarr;
zh_CN: 下一个 &rarr;

en: &larr; Previous
zh_CN: &larr; 上一个

en: Skip to content
zh_CN: 跳至正文

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

note: translators: 3: Date, 4: Author display name.
en: This entry was posted on %3$s<span class="by-author"> by %4$s</span>.
zh_CN: 本条目发布于%3$s。<span class="by-author">作者是%4$s。</span>

note: translators: 1: Category name, 3: Date, 4: Author display name.
en: This entry was posted in %1$s on %3$s<span class="by-author"> by %4$s</span>.
zh_CN: 本条目发布于%3$s。属于%1$s分类。<span class="by-author">作者是%4$s。</span>

note: translators: 1: Category name, 2: Tag name, 3: Date, 4: Author display name.
en: This entry was posted in %1$s and tagged %2$s on %3$s<span class="by-author"> by %4$s</span>.
zh_CN: 本条目发布于%3$s。属于%1$s分类，被贴了 %2$s 标签。<span class="by-author">作者是%4$s。</span>

note: translators: %s: Author display name.
en: View all posts by %s
zh_CN: 查看所有由%s发布的文章

note: translators: Used between list items, there is a space after the comma.
en: ,
zh_CN: 、

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 您的评论正等待审核。

note: translators: 1: Date, 2: Time.
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s

en: Post author
zh_CN: 文章作者

en: (Edit)
zh_CN: (编辑)

en: Pingback:
zh_CN: Pingback引用通告：

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 较新文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
zh_CN: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 早期文章

en: Post navigation
zh_CN: 文章导航

en: Second Front Page Widget Area
zh_CN: 第二首页小工具区域

en: Appears when using the optional Front Page template with a page set as Static Front Page
zh_CN: 当您将静态页面设置成首页，并将“首页”模板设为该页面的模板时显示

en: First Front Page Widget Area
zh_CN: 第一首页小工具区域

en: Appears on posts and pages except the optional Front Page template, which has its own widgets
zh_CN: 显示在所有文章和页面。一个例外是可选的“首页”模板，该模板使用独立的一套小工具

en: Main Sidebar
zh_CN: 主边栏

note: translators: %s: Page number.
en: Page %s
zh_CN: 第%s页

[ctx: Open Sans font: on or off]
note: translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported by Open Sans, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
zh_CN: 开

en: Primary Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

note: translators: %s: WordPress
en: Proudly powered by %s
zh_CN: 自豪地采用%s

en: Semantic Personal Publishing Platform
zh_CN: 优雅的个人发布平台

note: translators: %s: Author display name.
en: View all posts by %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 查看由%s发表的所有文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Featured post
zh_CN: 特色文章

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页面：

en: Apologies, but no results were found. Perhaps searching will help find a related post.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无结果。也许搜索能帮到您。

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: % Replies
zh_CN: %条回复

en: 1 Reply
zh_CN: 1条回复

en: Leave a reply
zh_CN: 发表评论

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: Permalink to %s
zh_CN: 链向%s的固定链接

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 继续阅读 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论已关闭。

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_CN: 较新评论 &rarr;

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_CN: &larr; 早期评论

en: Comment navigation
zh_CN: 评论导航

note: translators: 1: The number of comments, 2: The post title.
en: %1$s thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_CN[0]: 《%2$s》有%1$s个想法

note: translators: %s: Category title.
en: Category Archives: %s
zh_CN: 分类目录归档：%s

note: translators: Author display name. translators: %s: Author display name.
en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于%s

note: translators: Author display name.
en: Author Archives: %s
zh_CN: 作者归档：%s

en: Archives
zh_CN: 归档

[ctx: yearly archives date format]
note: translators: %s: Date.
en: Y
zh_CN: Y年

note: translators: %s: Date.
en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh_CN: 年度归档：%s

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
note: translators: %s: Date.
en: F Y
zh_CN: Y年m月

note: translators: %s: Date.
en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh_CN: 月度归档：%s

note: translators: %s: Date.
en: Daily Archives: %s
zh_CN: 日度归档：%s

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_CN: 我们可能无法找到您需要的内容。或许搜索功能可以帮到您。

en: This is somewhat embarrassing, isn&rsquo;t it?
zh_CN: 有点尴尬诶。

note: Author URI of the theme
en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/

note: Author of the theme
en: the WordPress team
zh_CN: WordPress团队
