en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1250 entries)

en: To use social login, you must enable the 'Anyone can register' option. Please navigate to Settings -> General in your dashboard. Scroll down until you see the option that reads Membership. Tick the Anyone can register box.
zh_CN: 要使用社交登录，您必须启用“任何人都可以注册”选项。请导航到仪表板中的“设置”->“常规”。向下滚动，直到看到“会员资格”选项。勾选“任何人都可以注册”框。

en: Rate edit confirmation
zh_CN: 评分编辑确认

en: Are you sure you want to edit your rate?
zh_CN: 您确定要编辑您的评分吗？

en: You are banned
zh_CN: 您已被封禁！

en: Enable rate editing
zh_CN: 启用评分编辑

en: Thumbnails generation according to your selected sizes will be done later, via WP Cron which will significantly decrease the upload time of media files!
zh_CN: 稍后将通过WP Cron根据您选择的大小生成缩略图，这将大大缩短媒体文件的上传时间！

en: Generate Thumbnails via WP Cron
zh_CN: 通过 WP Cron 生成缩略图

en: X - Consumer Key (API Key)
zh_CN: X - 用户密钥（API密钥）

en: X Share Button
zh_CN: X分享按钮

en: X Login Button
zh_CN: X登录按钮

en: Share On X
zh_CN: 在X上分享

en: X connection failed.
zh_CN: 连接到X失败

en: Email sent successfully.
zh_CN: 电子邮件发送成功

en: Something is wrong.
zh_CN: 出错

en: Sorry, comments are not allowed for this item.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此项目不允许评论

en: Sorry, comments are closed for this item.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此项目已关闭评论

en: Sorry, replies to unapproved comments are not allowed.
zh_CN: 抱歉，不允许回复未批准的评论

en: Current post doesn't found.
zh_CN: 未找到该文章

en: Remove Social Avatars
zh_CN: 移除社交头像

en: Remove Social Network Avatars
zh_CN: 移除社交网络头像

en: Sign In with LinkedIn using OpenID Connect
zh_CN: 使用OpenID Connect登录LinkedIn账户

en: Do you really want to remove social network avatars ?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除社交网络头像吗？

en: Enable subscription bar for roles
zh_CN: 为角色启用订阅栏

en: Enable subscription bar for guests
zh_CN: 为访客启用订阅栏

[ctx: block description]
en: Example block scaffolded with Create Block tool.
zh_CN: 使用“创建块”工具搭建的示例块。

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments – wpDiscuz
zh_CN: 评论 – wpDiscuz

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Origin URL
zh_CN: 源URL

en: To start using Telegram Login Button you should get Telegram API Token for your website. Please follow to this
zh_CN: 要开始使用 Telegram登录按钮，您应该为您的网站获取 Telegram API Token。请按此

en: Telegram Login Button
zh_CN: Telegram登录按钮

en: Data is outdated
zh_CN: 数据已过期

en: Data is NOT from Telegram
zh_CN: 数据不是来自 Telegram

en: Telegram token is required.
zh_CN: 需要Telegram token

en: The post type is not enabled in the "Display comment form for post types" section.
zh_CN: 文章类型未在“显示文章类型的评论表单”部分中启用。

en: The comments are closed for the post.
zh_CN: 此文章评论已关闭

en: The post type doesn't support comments.
zh_CN: 此文章类型不支持评论

en: wpDiscuz is not loaded for the following reason.
zh_CN: wpDiscuz 未加载，原因如下

en: This is just a demo of wpDiscuz comment section.<br>
                Further customization can be done in the Dashboard > wpDiscuz > Settings admin page.<br>
                The comment form layout can be customized in the Dashboard > wpDiscuz > Forms admin page.
zh_CN: 这只是 wpDiscuz 评论部分的演示<br>
                可在 仪表盘> wpDiscuz > 设置管理页面 进一步自定义。<br>
                评论表单布局可在仪表盘> wpDiscuz >表单管理页面 自定义。

en: Hi [FOLLOWER_NAME],<br/><br/> new comment has been posted by the <em><strong>[COMMENT_AUTHOR]</em></strong> you are following<br/><br/><a href="[COMMENT_URL]">[COMMENT_URL]</a><br/><br/>[COMMENT_CONTENT]<br/><br/><a href="[CANCEL_URL]">Unfollow</a>
zh_CN: [FOLLOWER_NAME],您好:<br/><br/> 您关注的<em><strong>[COMMENT_AUTHOR]</em></strong>发表了新评论<br/><br/><a href="[COMMENT_URL]">[COMMENT_URL]</a><br/><br/>[COMMENT_CONTENT]<br/><br/><a href="[CANCEL_URL]">取消关注</a>

en: Hi, <br/> You just started following a new user. You'll get email notification once new comment is posted by this user. <br/> Please click on "user following confirmation" link to confirm your request. If you believe this is an error, ignore this message and we'll never bother you again. <br/><br/><a href="[POST_URL]">[POST_TITLE]</a><br/><br/><a href="[CONFIRM_URL]">Confirm Follow</a><br/><br/><a href="[CANCEL_URL]">Unfollow</a>
zh_CN: 您好: <br/> 您刚刚开始关注一位新用户。此用户发布新评论后，您将收到电子邮件通知。 <br/> 请点击“确认关注用户”链接以确认您的请求。如果这是一个误操作，请忽略此消息，我们将不再打扰您。<br/><br/><a href="[POST_URL]">[POST_TITLE]</a><br/><br/><a href="[CONFIRM_URL]">确认关注用户</a><br/><br/><a href="[CANCEL_URL]">取消关注</a>

en: Attached To Comment
zh_CN: 附加到评论

en: The attachment does not exist
zh_CN: 附件不存在

en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾评论

en: The option not exists in the wpDiscuz options
zh_CN: 此选项不存在于wpDiscuz

en: wpDiscuz options are invalid
zh_CN: wpDiscuz选项无效

en: Following comment
zh_CN: 关注评论

en: Follow confirmation
zh_CN: 确认关注

en: Follow email templates
zh_CN: 关注电子邮件模板

en: A user have been mentioned
zh_CN: 一位用户被提及

en: Mentioning email templates
zh_CN: 提及电子邮件模板

en: Approved
zh_CN: 已批准

en: Comment status email templates
zh_CN: 评论状态电子邮件模板

en: Subscription confirmation
zh_CN: 订阅确认

en: Subscription Type: Subscriber's specific comment
zh_CN: 订阅类型：订阅者的特定评论

en: Subscription Type: Subscriber's comments
zh_CN: 订阅类型：订阅者的评论

en: Shortcodes above will work for registered users only
zh_CN: 上述短代码只适用于注册用户

en: Subscription Type: Post new comment
zh_CN: 订阅类型:发表新评论

en: Subscription email templates
zh_CN: 订阅电子邮件模板

en: Email content
zh_CN: 电子邮件内容

en: Hi [COMMENT_AUTHOR],<br/><br/>your comment has been approved.<br/><br/><a href="[COMMENT_URL]">[COMMENT_URL]</a><br/><br/>[COMMENT_CONTENT]
zh_CN: [COMMENT_AUTHOR],您好:<br/><br/>您的评论已被批准。<br/><br/><a href="[COMMENT_URL]">[COMMENT_URL]</a><br/><br/>[COMMENT_CONTENT]

en: New Reply ( your specific comment )
zh_CN: 新回复(您的特定评论)

en: New Reply ( your comments )
zh_CN: 新回复(您的评论)

en: Message if submitting comment while uploading
zh_CN: 当上传时提交评论所显示的消息

en: Uploading in progress! Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在上传！请稍候

en: Display Social Networks Avatars
zh_CN: 显示社交网络头像

en: Stop doing this!!!
zh_CN: 停止这样做！！！

en: wpDiscuz Media Items
zh_CN: wpDiscuz媒体项目

en: All Media Items
zh_CN: 所有媒体项目

en: Ads a real-time user notification system and web push notifications in your website.
zh_CN: 在您的网站上发布实时用户通知系统和网页推送通知。

en: Nonce is invalid.
zh_CN: Nonce无效。

en: Adds Tenor [GIF] button and opens popup where you can search for gifs and insert them in comment content.
zh_CN: 添加Tenor[GIF]按钮并打开弹出窗口，您可以在其中搜索GIF并将其插入评论内容。

en: Purge comments and users caches
zh_CN: 清除评论和用户缓存

en: Comment and User Cache
zh_CN: 评论和用户缓存

en: Purge Comment and User Caches
zh_CN: 清除评论和用户缓存

en: Cache Reset Frequency
zh_CN: 缓存重置频率

en: Enable Comments and Users Cache
zh_CN: 启用评论和用户缓存

en: Enable Cache
zh_CN: 启用缓存

en: Remember Logged-in Status
zh_CN: 记住登录态

en: Allows to discuss with your voice in the comment section. Adds a microphone button to the comment form.
zh_CN: 允许在评论区中有带有您的声音的讨论。在评论表单中添加麦克风按钮。

en: Purge This Url Caches
zh_CN: 清除此Url缓存

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Do you really want to delete comments and users cache?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除评论和用户缓存吗？

en: New wpDiscuz addon!
zh_CN: 新的wpDiscuz附件！

en: Adds Giphy [GIF] button and opens popup where you can search for gifs and insert them in comment content.
zh_CN: 添加Giphy[GIF]按钮并打开弹出窗口，您可以在其中搜索GIF并将其插入评论内容。

en: Allows to set minimum and maximum number of chars can be inserted in reply textarea. Leave the max value empty to remove the limit.
zh_CN: 允许设置最小以及最大的字符数可以插入到回复的文本区。将最大值留空以移除限制。

en: Reply Text Length
zh_CN: 回复文本长度

en: Go to the addon page
zh_CN: 前往附件页

en: Integrates wpDiscuz with BuddyPress plugin. Profile Tabs, Notifications, Activities, etc...
zh_CN: 将wpDiscuz与BuddyPress插件集成。个人资料标签、通知、活动等...

en: Please rebuild ratings for the best performance and fastest experience
zh_CN: 请重新评级以用于最佳的性能以及最快的体验

en: If you disable this option, it'll hide the entire section of comments. Neither the comment form nor the comment list will be visible for guests.
zh_CN: 若您禁用此选项，它将会隐藏整个评论区。评论表单和评论列表都将对游客不可见。

en: Allow guests to view comments
zh_CN: 允许游客查看评论

en: This option hides the entire section of comments. Neither the comment form nor the comment list will be visible for selected user roles.
zh_CN: 此选项隐藏整个评论区。对于选定的用户角色，评论表单和评论列表都不可见。

en: Hide comment section for roles
zh_CN: 隐藏用于角色的评论章节

en: Something is wrong with %s addon license and files. Please activate it using its license key. If this addon has not been purchased and downloaded from the official gVectors.com website, it's probably hacked and may lead to lots of security issues.
zh_CN: %s 插件许可证和文件有问题。请使用其许可证密钥激活它。若此插件尚未从官方 gVectors.com 网站购买和下载，则它可能已被黑客入侵并可能导致许多安全问题。

en: Aggregate rating schema is a code integrated with post rating HTML. This enables Google to feature your post ratings and attract customers with it. When searching the internet, people will see your posts search results with star ratings. Even though those results are not at the top of search engine results page, those sites caught people attention first. If your website does not sell Products, we do not recommend activating this option. For more details, please %s.
zh_CN: 聚合评级模式是一个与文章评级HTML集成的代码。这使Google能够以您的文章评级为特色，并以此吸引客户。在互联网上搜索时，人们会看到您的文章搜索结果有星级评价。尽管这些结果不在搜索引擎结果页的顶部，但这样的网站首先会引起人们的注意。若您的网站不销售产品，我们不建议启用此选项。更多详情请参阅%s。

en: %s addon was deactivated, because your license isn't valid.
zh_CN: %s 扩展已被禁用，因为您的授权无效。

en: reCaptcha validation fails.
zh_CN: reCaptcha验证失败。

en: Here you can import subscriptions from <strong><i>Lightweight Subscribe To Comments</i></strong> plugin to wpDiscuz.
zh_CN: 在这里您可以从<strong><i>Lightweight Subscribe To Comments</i></strong>插件导入订阅到wpDiscuz。

en: Here you can import subscriptions from <strong><i>Subscribe To Comments Reloaded</i></strong> plugin to wpDiscuz.
zh_CN: 在这里您可以从<strong><i>Subscribe To Comments Reloaded</i></strong>插件导入订阅到wpDiscuz。

en: Here you can import comments' images from <strong><i>DCO Comment Attachment</i></strong> plugin to wpDiscuz.
zh_CN: 在这里您可以从<strong><i>DCO Comment Attachment</i></strong>插件中导入评论的图片到wpDiscuz。

en: Here you can import comments' images from <strong><i>Comment Images Reloaded</i></strong> plugin to wpDiscuz.
zh_CN: 在这里您可以从<strong><i>Comment Images Reloaded</i></strong>插件中导入评论的图片到wpDiscuz。

en: These tools are available only in <a href='https://gvectors.com/product/wpdiscuz-media-uploader/'><strong><i>wpDiscuz Media Uploader</i></strong></a> addon! Please install and activate it to use importer!
zh_CN: 这些工具只在<a href='https://gvectors.com/product/wpdiscuz-media-uploader/'><strong><i>wpDiscuz Media Uploader</i></strong></a>附加组件中可用! 请安装并将其启用以使用导入程序!

en: Newest and oldest comment ordering by
zh_CN: “最新”和“最旧”的评论排序方式由

en: Login URL
zh_CN: 登录URL

en: Minify JS and CSS Files to Optimize Page Loading Speed
zh_CN: 缩小JS和CSS文件以优化页面加载速度

en: Combine JS and CSS Files to Optimize Page Loading Speed
zh_CN: 结合JS和CSS文件以优化页面加载速度

en: General Colors
zh_CN: 常规颜色

en: These options allows you manage comment section colors individaly for the Default and Dark Styles
zh_CN: 这些选项使您可以分别管理默认样式和深色样式的评论部分颜色

en: Style Specific Colors
zh_CN: 特定样式的颜色

en: Scroll to the comment after posting
zh_CN: 发布后滚动到评论

en: Syntax highlighting for comments, automatic language detection and multi-language code highlighting.
zh_CN: 评论语法高亮显示，自动语言检测和多语言代码高亮显示。

en: Allows to embed lots of video, social network, audio and photo content providers URLs in comment content.
zh_CN: 允许在评论内容中嵌入大量视频，社交网络，音频和照片内容提供商网址。

en: Using this tool you can backup wpDiscuz options or migrate them from one WordPress to another.
zh_CN: 使用此工具，您可以备份wpDiscuz选项或将它们从一个WordPress迁移到另一个WordPress。

en: Export / Import options
zh_CN: 导出/导入选项

en: Using this tool you can synchronize comment author data.
zh_CN: 使用此工具，您可以同步评论作者数据。

en: Using this tool you can regenerate comment vote metas.
zh_CN: 使用此工具，您可以重新生成评论投票元。

en: Using this tool you can regenerate comment vote data.
zh_CN: 使用此工具，您可以重新生成评论投票数据。

en: Using this tool you can regenerate closed comments.
zh_CN: 使用此工具您可重新生成已关闭的评论。

en: Regenerate Comments' Data
zh_CN: 重新生成评论数据

en: Using this tool you can backup wpDiscuz phrases or migrate them from one WordPress to another.
zh_CN: 使用此工具，您可以备份wpDiscuz短语或将它们从一个WordPress迁移到另一个WordPress。

en: Export / Import phrases
zh_CN: 导出/导入短语

en: Import Subscriptions
zh_CN: 导入订阅

en: Import Comment Images
zh_CN: 导入评论图像

en: Using this tool you can rebuild ratings.
zh_CN: 使用此工具可以重建评级。

en: Using this tool you can fix database tables.
zh_CN: 使用此工具可以修复数据库表。

en: Database Operations
zh_CN: 数据库操作

en: Comment Author Label Colors
zh_CN: 评论作者标签颜色

en: Comment Rating Colors
zh_CN: 评论评级颜色

en: Dark Style
zh_CN: 暗黑风格

en: Comment Fields Placeholder
zh_CN: 评论字段占位符

en: Comment Fields Text
zh_CN: 评论字段文本

en: Comment Fields Border
zh_CN: 评论字段边框

en: Comment Fields Background
zh_CN: 评论字段背景

en: Comment Text
zh_CN: 评论文字

en: Comment Area Background
zh_CN: 评论区背景

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Style
zh_CN: 默认样式

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Import images
zh_CN: 导入图片

en: Not whitelisted value detected
zh_CN: 未检测到白名单值

en: This option allows embedding other plugins shortcodes in comment content. Some plugin shortcodes work very slow, so this may affect your page load speed if the shortcode provider plugin is not well optimized.
zh_CN: 此选项允许在评论内容中嵌入其他插件的简码。 某些插件简码工作速度非常慢，因此若简码提供程序插件的优化不佳，这可能会影响您的页面加载速度。

en: Enable WordPress Shortcodes in Comment Content
zh_CN: 在评论内容中启用WordPress简码

en: We are sorry, you are not allowed to reply more than %d time(s)
zh_CN: 抱歉，您回复次数不能超过%d次

en: We are sorry, you are not allowed to comment more than %d time(s)
zh_CN: 抱歉，您发表评论的次数不得超过%d次

en: To start using Yandex Login Button you should get Client ID and Client Secret. Please follow to this
zh_CN: 要开始使用Yandex登录按钮，您应该获得客户端ID和客户端密钥。 请遵循此规则

en: To start using Google Login Button you should get Client ID and  Client Secret for your website. Please follow to this
zh_CN: 要开始使用Google登录按钮，您应该获得网站的客户端ID和客户端密钥。 请遵循此规则

en: expanded
zh_CN: 已展开

en: collapsed
zh_CN: 已折叠

en: Display Social Network Icon on User Avatars
zh_CN: 在用户头像上显示社交网络图标

en: By default, only the comment text field is visible. When you click on the comment text field it opens all other fields (Name, Email, Website, etc...). If you want to keep all fields open, please set this option "expended".
zh_CN: 默认情况下，仅评论文本字段可见。 当您单击评论文本字段时，它将打开所有其他字段（名称，邮箱，网站等...）。 若您希望所有字段保持打开状态，请将此项设置为“已展开”。

en: Comment Form View
zh_CN: 评论表单视图

en: COMMENT
zh_CN: 评论

en: We are sorry, you are not allowed to comment more than %d time(s)!
zh_CN: 抱歉，您发表评论的次数不得超过%d次！

en: Remove Vote Data
zh_CN: 删除投票数据

en: By default, comment date is displayed with the human readable format, such as [X days ago]. For some languages, you may need to change the sequence of words in this date. This option provides shordcodes for each word allowing you manage the order. [number] is the 'X', [time_unit] is the 'days', [adjective] is the 'ago'.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，评论日期以人机友好的格式显示，如[X天前]。 对于一些语言，您可能需要更改此日期中的单词顺序。 此选项为每个单词提供短代码，使您可以管理顺序。 [number]是“ X”，[time_unit]是“ 天”，[adjective]是“ 前”。

en: Structure of Human Readable Date Format
zh_CN: 人机友好型日期格式结构

en: Once a question is added in article editor (backend), readers will see a small comment icon (call to leave a feedback) next to the text part you've selected for your question on article (front-end). This icon calls people to leave a feedback, using the type you've selected in this option. For example, if you've chosen the "Blink" option, once reader scrolled  and reached to the article text with question, it animates with comment button size and color changes attracting readers attention.
zh_CN: 在文章编辑器（后端）中添加问题后，读者会在您为文章问题（前端）选择的文本部分旁边看到一个小评论图标（要求留下反馈）。 此图标会使用您在此选项中选择的类型来呼吁人们留下反馈。 例如，若您选择了“眨眼”选项，则当读者滚动并到达带有问题的文章文本时，它将通过评论按钮的大小和颜色变化进行动画处理，从而引起读者的注意。

en: Animation for "Leave a Feedback" button in article content
zh_CN: 文章内容中“留下反馈”按钮的动画

en: This filter button appears next to all filter buttons and comment sorting options. It allows to filter and display article inline feedbacks (comments made while reading current article).
zh_CN: 该过滤器按钮出现在所有过滤器按钮和评论排序选项旁边。它允许过滤和显示文章内联反馈（阅读当前文章时发表的评论）。

en: Display filter button to load inline feedbacks
zh_CN: 显示过滤器按钮以加载内联反馈

en: Inline Commenting
zh_CN: 内联评论

en: Bubble - Hide the invitation message in X seconds
zh_CN: 气泡-在X秒内隐藏邀请消息

en: In most cases article readers don't even think about leaving some comment. Using this option you can enable Bubble &laquo;Invite to Comment&raquo; message. Once page is loaded and visitor has read some content, it reminds about comments and calls to leave a reply.
zh_CN: 在多数情况下，文章的读者甚至不会考虑留下一些评论。使用此项，您可以启用气泡&raquo;邀请评论&raquo;消息。一旦页面被加载且访问者已经阅读了一些内容，它提醒评论且呼吁留下回复。

en: Bubble - Invite to comment in X seconds
zh_CN: 气泡-在X秒内邀请发表评论

en: If the Bubble live update is enabled, it shows new comments excerpts as a pop-up information to article reads in real-time. This keeps website visitors up to date and engages them join to the discussion.
zh_CN: 若启用了气泡实时更新，它将显示新评论摘录作为实时阅读文章的弹出信息。这样可以使网站访问者了解最新情况，并吸引他们加入讨论。

en: Bubble - Notify on New Comments
zh_CN: 气泡-通知新评论

en: Comment Bubble Live Update
zh_CN: 评论气泡实时更新

en: Comment Bubble is a real-time updating sticky comment icon on your web pages. It invites people to comment, displays current comments information and notifies current page viewers about new comments.
zh_CN: 评论气泡是您网页上的一个实时更新的固定评论图标。它邀请人们评论，显示当前评论信息，并通知当前页面访问者关于新评论。

en: Live Commenting and Notifications
zh_CN: 实时评论和通知

en: Once image is uploaded, it'll generate thumbnails according to your selected sizes. When you set up a new WordPress website, the platform gives you three image sizes to play with: thumbnail, medium, and large (plus the file's original resolution). You may have other options and sizes which are registered by current active theme and by other plugins.
zh_CN: 一旦图片被上传，它将根据您选择的尺寸生成缩略图。当您建立一个新WordPress站点时，该平台会为您提供三种图像尺寸供您使用：缩略图，中号和大号（加上文件的原始分辨率）。您可能还有其他选项和大小，这些选项和大小由当前启用的主题和其他插件注册。

en: Generate Thumbnail Sizes
zh_CN: 生成缩略图大小

en: Single Image Sizes in Comments
zh_CN: 评论中单个图片大小

en: Show Comments Media in Dashboard
zh_CN: 在仪表板中显示评论媒体

en: You can not set this value more than 'upload_max_filesize' and 'post_max_size'. If you want to increase server parameters please contact to your hosting service support.
zh_CN: 您不能将此值设置为超过“upload_max_filesize”和“post_max_size”。若您想增加服务器参数，请联系您的主机服务支持。

en: Max Uploaded Size
zh_CN: 最大上传尺寸

en: Allowed File Types
zh_CN: 允许文件类型

en: Enable Lightbox for Attached Images
zh_CN: 为附加图片启用灯箱

en: Allow Media Uploading for Guests
zh_CN: 允许访客上传媒体

en: This option allows commenters to attach an image with comments.
zh_CN: 此项允许评论者评论中附带图像。

en: Enable Media Uploading
zh_CN: 启用媒体文件上传

en: The number of words before breaking comment text (Read more)
zh_CN: 截断评论文本的字数（了解更多）

en: Image Source URL to Image Conversion
zh_CN: 图片源URL到图片转换

en: Comment Content and Media
zh_CN: 评论内容和媒体

en: This option allows control commenting activity per user. You can set maximum number of comments users can leave per post or sitewide. It also allow to set restriction for comments or for replies only.
zh_CN: 此选项允许对每个用户进行控件评论活动。您可设置每个文章或站点范围内用户可发表评论的最大数量。它还允许设置评论或仅回复的限制。

en: Limit Comments per User
zh_CN: 限制每个用户评论

en: Display comment editing Information
zh_CN: 显示评论编辑信息

en: Enable editing for replied comments
zh_CN: 启用编辑已回复评论

en: Comment Moderation
zh_CN: 评论审核

en: Display Comment Author Labels
zh_CN: 显示评论作者标签

en: User Labels and Badges
zh_CN: 用户标签和徽章

en: Keep checked the "Notify of new replies to this comment" option by default
zh_CN: 默认情况下保持勾选"通知对此评论的新回复"选项

en: Display "Notify of new replies to this comment" option in comment form
zh_CN: 在评论表单中显示"通知对此评论的新回复"选项

en: Subscription types in Subscription Bar drop-down
zh_CN: 订阅栏下拉菜单中的订阅类型

en: Send E-Mail Notification to Mentioned Users
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件通知给被提及的用户

en: This option allows mentioning users in comments using @nicename method. Mentioned users will get notification via email if the next option is enabled. To get an advanced user mentioning features and to be able mention comments by #CommentID, we recommend the %s addon.
zh_CN: 此选项允许使用@nicename方法在评论中提及用户。若启用了下一个选项，被提及的用户将通过电子邮件收到通知。为获得高级用户提及功能并能够通过#CommentID提及评论，我们建议使用%s插件。

en: Enable User Mentioning
zh_CN: 启用用户提及

en: Subscription and User Following
zh_CN: 订阅和用户关注

en: IMPORTANT: In case your theme uses old versions of Font-Awesome lib, you should not disable this this option. The theme old version doesn't support new version icons, thus some wpDiscuz icons might be lost.
zh_CN: 重要说明：若您的主题使用旧版Font-Awesome库，则不应禁用此项。旧版主题不支持新版图标，因此某些wpDiscuz图标可能会丢失。

en: Load Font Awesome css lib
zh_CN: 加载Font Awesome css库

en: Comment Text Size
zh_CN: 评论文本大小

en: Starting from wpDiscuz 7 you can choose the [ Off ] option of comment style. It'll remove most of wpDiscuz CSS code and allow you write your own CSS for custom comment styling.
zh_CN: 从wpDiscuz 7开始，您可以选择评论样式的[关]选项。它将删除大部分wpDiscuz CSS代码，并允许您编写自己的CSS以用于自定义评论样式。

en: Styles and Colors
zh_CN: 样式和颜色

en: Enable Sitewide Usage of Default Avatars
zh_CN: 启用默认头像的站点使用范围

en: Default Avatar Source URL for Guests
zh_CN: 游客默认头像源URL

en: Default Avatar Source URL for Users
zh_CN: 用户默认头像源URL

en: This option only related to avatars in comment system. For sitewide avatar control, please use WordPress native avatar settings in Dashboard > Settings > Discussions admin page.
zh_CN: 此选项仅与评论系统中的头像相关。对于站点范围的头像控制，请在仪表板>设置>讨论管理页面中使用WordPress本地头像设置。

en: Display Avatars
zh_CN: 显示头像

en: This allows users to see own voted comments.
zh_CN: 这允许用户看到自己的投票评论。

en: Highlight Voting Buttons for Voters
zh_CN: 高亮显示投票按钮

en: Enable down vote button (dislike)
zh_CN: 启用否决按钮（踩）

en: Comment Voting Result Mode
zh_CN: 评论投票结果模式

en: Voting Buttons Icon
zh_CN: 投票按钮图标

en: Show Comment Date
zh_CN: 显示评论日期

en: Show Comment Link
zh_CN: 显示评论链接

en: Comment Thread Features
zh_CN: 评论线程特性

en: Comments Pagination Type
zh_CN: 评论分页类型

en: By default child comments are sorted by oldest on top. Using this option you can revers child comments order and sort them by newest on top.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，子评论按“最旧”排序。使用此选项，您可颠倒子评论的顺序，并按“最新”对其进行排序。

en: Display Comment Sorting Options
zh_CN: 显示评论排序选项

en: Display "Hottest Comment Threads" filter button
zh_CN: 显示“热门评论线程“筛选按钮

en: Display "Most Reacted Comments" filter button
zh_CN: 显示“最具反响的评论”筛选按钮

en: Keep your page loading speed high by disabling comments loading. Once the page loading is complete, this option will initiate AJAX request and load comments without affecting page loading speed. Also, you can select the [View Comments] button option to allow visitors load comments manually whenever they want.
zh_CN: 通过禁用评论加载以保持较高的页面加载速度。页面加载完毕后，此项将启动AJAX请求并加载评论，而不会影响页面加载速度。另外，您可以选择[查看评论]按钮选项以允许访客在需要时手动加载评论。

en: Comment List Loading Type
zh_CN: 评论列表加载类型

en: Comment Thread Displaying
zh_CN: 评论主题显示

en: Aggregate rating schema is a code integrated with post rating HTML. This enables Google to feature your post ratings and attract customers with it. When searching the internet, people will see your posts search results with star ratings. Even though those results are not at the top of search engine results page, those sites caught people attention first.
zh_CN: 聚合评级架构是与后评级HTML集成的代码。这样一来，谷歌就能展示您的帖子评分，并以此吸引客户。在互联网上搜索时，人们会看到带有星级的您的帖子搜索结果。即使这些结果不在搜索引擎结果页面的顶部，这些网站还是首先引起了人们的注意。

en: Enable Aggregate Rating Schema
zh_CN: 启用综合评分架构

en: Article and Comment Rating
zh_CN: 文章和评论评分

en: OK Application Secret
zh_CN: OK应用程序Secret

en: OK Application Key
zh_CN: OK应用程序Key

en: OK Application ID
zh_CN: OK应用ID

en: OK Share Button
zh_CN: OK分享按钮

en: OK Login Button
zh_CN: OK登录按钮

en: VK Application ID
zh_CN: VK应用 ID

en: VK Share Button
zh_CN: VK分享按钮

en: VK Login Button
zh_CN: VK登录按钮

en: Baidu Client Secret
zh_CN: 百度Client Secret

en: Baidu Client ID
zh_CN: 百度Client ID

en: Baidu Login Button
zh_CN: 百度登录按钮

en: QQ Login Button
zh_CN: QQ登录按钮

en: WeChat Secret
zh_CN: 微信Secret

en: WeChat App ID
zh_CN: 微信App ID

en: WeChat Login Button
zh_CN: 微信登录按钮

en: Weibo App Secret
zh_CN: 微博App Secret

en: Weibo App Key
zh_CN: 微博App Key

en: Weibo Login Button
zh_CN: 微博登录按钮

en: Mail.ru Login Button
zh_CN: Mail.ru登录按钮

en: Yandex Password
zh_CN: Yandex密码

en: Yandex Login Button
zh_CN: Yandex登录按钮

en: WhatsApp Share Button
zh_CN: WhatsApp分享按钮

en: LinkedIn Login Button
zh_CN: LinkedIn登录按钮

en: Instagram Login Button
zh_CN: Instagram登录按钮

en: WordPress Login Button
zh_CN: WordPress登录按钮

en: Disqus Login Button
zh_CN: Disqus登录按钮

en: X - Consumer Secret (API Secret)
zh_CN: X-用户私钥(API私钥)

en: Facebook Share Button
zh_CN: Facebook分享按钮

en: Facebook Login Button
zh_CN: Facebook登录按钮

en: Use Website URL as Profile URL
zh_CN: 使用网站网址作为个人资料网址

en: By default wpDiscuz adds a link with comment author avatar to the author profile page, you can disable this link using this option. However in case you use some plugin with User Profile page, you should keep this option enabled. wpDiscuz is well integrated with %s, BuddyPress and Ultimate Member profile builder plugins.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，wpDiscuz将带有评论作者头像的链接添加到作者资料页，您可使用此选项禁用此链接。然而，若您在“用户资料”页上使用某些插件，则应保持启用此选项。wpDiscuz与%s，BuddyPress和Ultimate Member个人资料构建器插件很好地集成在一起。

en: The "My Content & Settings" button is located in comment filter panel on top of all comments, right after the [X Comments] phrase. This button opens a pop-up window allowing commenters manage their content and settings.
zh_CN: “我的内容和设置”按钮位于所有评论顶部的评论筛选面板中，紧接在[X评论]短语之后。此按钮将打开一个弹出窗口，允许评论者管理其内容和设置。

en: Show "Login" link on comment form
zh_CN: 在评论表单上显示“登录”链接

en: Display logged-in user name and logout link on comment form
zh_CN: 在评论表单上显示登录的用户名和退出登录链接

en: User Authorization and Profile Data
zh_CN: 用户授权和配置文件数据

en: Display on Subscription Form
zh_CN: 在订阅表单上显示

en: Enable for Logged-in Users
zh_CN: 启用登录用户

en: Enable for Guests
zh_CN: 为游客启用

en: Request Method
zh_CN: 请求方法

en: reCAPTCHA Language
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA 语言

en: reCAPTCHA Theme
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA类型

en: Site Key
zh_CN: 站点密钥

en: Please click on buttons to disable or enable. The enabled buttons are colored green, the disabled buttons are gray. If you want to disable the whole formatting toolbar, please click on the [Disable formatting buttons] button. Options to manage Image Attachment button are located in 'Comment Content and Media' setting page.
zh_CN: 请点击按钮以禁用或启用。启用的按钮显示为绿色，禁用的按钮显示为灰色。若要禁用整个格式化工具栏，请单击[禁用格式化按钮]按钮。管理“图像附件”按钮的选项位于“评论内容和媒体”设置页中。

en: Rich Editor Toolbar Buttons
zh_CN: 富文本编辑器工具按钮

en: Search engines rank web pages for mobile devices totally different. For the mobile devices, there are more restrictions for JS and CSS files loading. This is the main reason why wpDiscuz disables the Rich Editor for mobile devices by default. It's only enabled for desktop. If you have good cache and website optimizer plugins you can enable the rich editor for mobile devices as well.
zh_CN: 搜索引擎对移动设备网页的排名完全不同。对于移动设备，JS和CSS文件加载有更多限制。这是 wpDiscuz默认禁用移动设备富文本编辑器的主要原因。它仅适用于桌面。若您有良好的缓存和网站优化器插件，您也可为移动设备启用富文本编辑器。

en: Load Rich Editor
zh_CN: 加载富文本编辑器

en: wpDiscuz uses WordPress functions to keep guest Name, Email and Website information in cookies. Those are used to fill according fields of comment form on next commenting time. Set this option value -1 to make it unlimited. Set this option value 0 to clear those data when user closes browser.
zh_CN: wpDiscuz使用WordPress功能将访客名称、邮箱和网站信息保存在cookie中。这些用于在下一次评论时根据评论表填写字段。将此项值设置为-1使其不受限制。将此项值设置为0可在用户关闭浏览器时清除这些数据。

en: Please synchronize comment data for the best performance and fastest experience
zh_CN: 请同步评论数据以获得最佳性能和最快体验

en: Comments votes data need to be regenerated
zh_CN: 评论票数数据需要重新生成

en: Closed Comments data need be regenerated
zh_CN: 关闭评论数据需要重新生成

en: Comment votes meta data need to be regenerated
zh_CN: 评论票数元数据需要重新生成

en: Jetpack Comments are active.
zh_CN: Jetpack评论是活跃的。

en: Go to Installation Wizard &raquo;
zh_CN: 进入安装向导&raquo;

en: Go to Update Wizard &raquo;
zh_CN: 进入更新向导&raquo;

en: Please complete required steps to start using wpDiscuz 7
zh_CN: 请完成所需的步骤以开始使用wpDiscuz 7

en: Adds Invisible reCAPTCHA on all comment forms. Stops spam and bot comments with reCAPTCHA version 3
zh_CN: 在所有评论表单上添加不可见的reCAPTCHA。使用reCAPTCHA V3以停止垃圾邮件和机器人评论

en: Phrases Imported Successfully!
zh_CN: 短语已成功导入！

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to perform this action
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限执行此操作

en: Sorry, uploading not allowed for this post
zh_CN: 抱歉，此文章不允许上传

en: Post ID not exists
zh_CN: 文章ID不存在

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial. This error could also be caused by uploads being disabled in your php.ini or by post_max_size being defined as smaller than upload_max_filesize in php.ini.
zh_CN: 文件为空。请上传更重要的内容。此错误也可能是由于您的php.ini文件中的上传功能被禁用或post_max_size文件大小小于php.ini文件中的upload_max_filesize所导致。

en: Maximum post size is
zh_CN: 文章字数上限

en: Maximum upload file size is
zh_CN: 最大上传文件大小

en: Maximum number of uploaded files is
zh_CN: 上传文件的最大数量为

en: Not allowed file type
zh_CN: 不允许的文件类型

en: Are you sure you want to delete this attachment?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此附件吗？

en: Would love your thoughts, please comment.
zh_CN: 希望看到您的想法，请您发表评论

en: Commenting is closed!
zh_CN: 评论已关闭！

en: Hi [MENTIONED_USER_NAME]!<br/>You have been mentioned in a comment posted on "[POST_TITLE]" post by [COMMENT_AUTHOR].<br/><br/>Comment URL: <a href="[COMMENT_URL]">[COMMENT_URL]</a>
zh_CN: [MENTIONED_USER_NAME]，您好<br/>[COMMENT_AUTHOR]在“[POST_TITLE]”文章上已发表的评论中提及了您。<br/> <br/>评论URL：<a href="[COMMENT_URL]"> [COMMENT_URL] </a>

en: You have been mentioned in comment
zh_CN: 您在评论中被提及

en: All wpDiscuz addons are being developed by wpDiscuz developers at gVectors Team. These addons help us to keep top level development of the free wpDiscuz plugin. All essential and even dozens of extra-cool features are already available for free in the core wpDiscuz plugin. There are not any limits, any pro and paid versions of wpDiscuz. We have another dozens of awesome features in our to-do list which will be added for free in the future releases.
zh_CN: 所有wpDiscuz插件都是由gVectors团队的wpDiscuz开发人员开发的。这些插件帮助我们保持免费wpDiscuz插件的顶级开发。在核心的wpDiscuz插件中已经可以免费获得所有必需的甚至几十个超酷的功能。在任何专业版和付费版的wpDiscuz中没有任何限制。我们的待办事项列表中还有几十个极好的功能，这些功能将在未来的版本中免费添加。

en: Reset All Options
zh_CN: 重置所有选项

en: Reset Tab Options
zh_CN: 重置Tab选项

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Addons Settings
zh_CN: 插件设置

en: Open Settings
zh_CN: 打开设置

en: Find an option...
zh_CN: 查找选项…

en: Start Using wpDiscuz
zh_CN: 开始使用wpDiscuz

en: Thank You!
zh_CN: 谢谢您！

en: Next Step &raquo;
zh_CN: 下一步&raquo;

en: Finish Installation
zh_CN: 完成安装

en: Finish Update
zh_CN: 完成更新

en: Before, you had to create a Rating field in comment form to allow users rate article while they post a comment, there was no way to rate without commenting. Now you can allow users rate your articles without leaving a comment. wpDiscuz 7 has a built-in Article Rating system which is not based on comment form custom fields and appears on top of comment section, under the article content.
zh_CN: 在之前，您必须在评论表单中创建“评分”字段，以允许用户在他们发表评论时对文章进行评分，而不评论就无法进行评分。现在，您可允许用户在无需发表评论时对您的文章进行评分。wpDiscuz 7具有一个内置的“文章评分”系统，该系统不基于评论表单自定义字段，而是显示在文章内容下方、评论区顶部。

en: Enable Article Rating
zh_CN: 启用文章评分

en: Article Rating vs Comment Rating
zh_CN: 文章评分与评论评分

en: Select a part of text, add inline commenting form in post content using the green &laquo;Comment&raquo; button on post editor toolbar. Once it's added in article editor (backend), on article (front-end) readers will see a small comment icon next to the text part you've selected.
zh_CN: 选择文本的一部分，在文章内容中使用绿色的&laquo;评论&raquo;添加内联的评论形式。按钮后编辑器工具栏。一旦它被添加到文章编辑器(后端)，文章(前端)的读者将看到一个小评论图标旁边的文本部分你已经选择。

en: Great News! Now you can add questions for readers on certain part of article content and ask for feedback while visitors read it.
zh_CN: 好消息！现在您可在文章内容的某些部分为读者添加问题，并在访客阅读文章时征求反馈。

en: Ask questions to readers and discuss directly on article content!
zh_CN: 向读者提问，直接就文章内容进行讨论！

en: Add Inline Commenting forms in article!
zh_CN: 在文章中添加内联评论表单！

en: Increase Your Comments!
zh_CN: 增加您的评论！

en: More News
zh_CN: 更多新闻

en: Comment Bubble Location
zh_CN: 评论气泡位置

en: Bubble Live Update
zh_CN: 气泡实时更新

en: The Bubble is also designed to invite article readers to comment. It displays invite message allowing them fast and easy jump to comment area.
zh_CN: 这个气泡也是用来邀请文章读者评论的。它显示邀请消息，使他们可以快速轻松地跳转到评论区域。

en: Comment Bubble is a sticky comment icon on your web pages. It keeps article readers and commenters up to date. It displays new comments as pop-up information or as a number in an orange circle.
zh_CN: 评论气泡是您网页上的固定评论图标。它使文章的读者和评论者保持最新。它以弹出信息或橙色圆圈中的数字形式显示新评论。

en: Comment Bubble
zh_CN: 评论气泡

en: Comments Layout #3
zh_CN: 评论布局#3

en: Comments Layout #2
zh_CN: 评论布局#2

en: Comments Layout #1
zh_CN: 评论布局#1

en: Layout #3
zh_CN: 布局#3

en: Layout #2
zh_CN: 布局#2

en: Layout #1
zh_CN: 布局#1

en: Choose Your Comments Layout
zh_CN: 选择您的评论布局

en: Comments Style
zh_CN: 评论样式

en: Comments Style & Layout
zh_CN: 评论样式和布局

en: To downgrade wpDiscuz, you should deactivate and delete wpDiscuz 7 plugin. Then download the previous 5.3.2 version ZIP file from wpDiscuz plugin page (use dropdown menu under statistic graphics). And install the ZIP file in Dashboard > Plugins > Add Plugin admin page. The downgrading is only recommended to gain a time to do template customizations or wait for help from our support team. Once the issues are resolved, you should update to latest wpDiscuz version.
zh_CN: 要降级wpDiscuz，您应停用并删除wpDiscuz 7插件。然后从wpDiscuz插件页面下载以前的5.3.2版本的ZIP文件（使用统计图形的下拉菜单）。并在仪表盘>插件>添加插件管理页面中安装ZIP文件。降级仅建议获取时间以进行模板自定义或等待我们支持团队的帮助。一旦解决问题，您应更新到最新的wpDiscuz版本。

en: I want to downgrade to previous 5.x version!
zh_CN: 我想降级到以前的5.x版本！

en: All problems displayed above have fixing tips in the same boxes. If, for some reason you can't solve those problems, we're ready to help you and fix those as soon as possible. Please open a support topic at gVectors support forum or contact as via support@gvectors.com email address. Our support team works from 6am till 6pm in GMT+0 timezone. Please be patient when you open a new support topic or when contacting us via email. We'll get back to you within 3-12 hours.
zh_CN: 上述所有问题在同一模块中都有修复提示。若您由于某些原因无法解决这些问题，我们已准备好为您提供帮助并尽快解决这些问题。请在gVectors支持论坛中打开支持话题，或通过support@gvectors.com电子邮件地址与我们联系。我们的支持团队在早6点到晚6点（GMT+0时区）工作。当您创建新支持话题或通过电子邮件与我们联系时，请您耐心等待。我们会在3到12个小时内与您联系。

en: I can't resolve the problems!
zh_CN: 我无法解决问题！

en: Use the "Deactivate" button located next to the "Learn More" button. Just click on this button and Jetpack Comments will be deactivated. Once it's disabled, please delete all caches.
zh_CN: 使用“了解更多”按钮旁“停用”按钮。仅需点击此按钮，Jetpack评论将被停用。一旦被停用，请删除所有缓存。

en: Please disable Jetpack Comments.
zh_CN: 请禁用Jetpack评论。

en: Jetpack Comments doesn't allow wpDiscuz comment form to be loaded on your posts and pages. It overwrites wpDiscuz Comment form.
zh_CN: Jetpack评论不允许将wpDiscuz评论表单加载到您的文章和页面上。它会覆盖wpDiscuz评论表单。

en: Jetpack comments is active, please deactivate!
zh_CN: Jetpack评论处于启用状态，请停用！

en: Ok, I understood
zh_CN: 好的，我明白

en: Prior to the wpDiscuz 7 release, we've released new versions of all wpDiscuz addons. If you've already using the latest versions, just activate those back. If your license key is expired and you cannot update, please renew those addons at gVectors Store with 30% discount applied automatically at checkout page. Just make sure you're logged-in in the store with your customer account.
zh_CN: 在wpDiscuz 7发行之前，我们已经发布了所有wpDiscuz附加组件的新版本。若您已经在使用最新版本，只需将其激活即可。若您的许可证密钥已过期且无法更新，请在gVectors商店续费那些插件，并在结帐页面自动享受30％的折扣。仅需确保您登录商店时，使用您的客户账户即可。

en: Please update wpDiscuz addons in Dashboard > Plugins admin page, then activate those back.
zh_CN: 请在仪表盘>插件管理页面中更新wpDiscuz插件，然后将其激活。

en: All old versions of addons are not compatible with wpDiscuz 7, because of new comment layouts and template functions. In order to avoid errors wpDiscuz deactivates those during the update process.
zh_CN: 由于新评论布局和模板功能，所有旧版本的插件均与wpDiscuz 7不兼容。为避免错误，wpDiscuz在更新过程中将其停用。

en: All wpDiscuz Addons are Deactivated!
zh_CN: 所有wpDiscuz插件均已停用！

en: Mark as solved
zh_CN: 标记为已解决

en: Use FTP client or hosting service cPanel > File Manager tool. WordPress theme folders are located in /wp-content/themes/ directory. The active theme folder can be detected by name.
zh_CN: 使用FTP客户端或托管服务cPanel>文件管理器工具。WordPress主题文件夹位于/wp-content/themes/目录中。可按名称检测已激活的主题文件夹。

en: Please remove wpDiscuz template files from your active theme's /wpdiscuz/ folder.
zh_CN: 请从启用主题的/wpdiscuz/文件夹中删除wpDiscuz模板文件。

en: Fix the problem:
zh_CN: 解决的问题：

en: Your customized wpDiscuz template files are no longer compatible with wpDiscuz 7.  This is a doable major version update (from 5.x to 7.x) with totally redesigned comment system and template files. You can do the same customization on the new wpDiscuz 7 template files with the same upgrade-safe way in case the new comment layouts don't fit your needs. Please find those below.
zh_CN: 您自定义的wpDiscuz模板文件不再与wpDiscuz 7兼容。这是可行的主要版本更新（从5.x到7.x），具有完全重新设计的评论系统和模板文件。若新的评论布局不符合您的需求，您可使用相同的升级安全方式对新的wpDiscuz 7模板文件进行相同的自定义。请在下面找到这些。

en: Information:
zh_CN: 信息：

en: Custom wpDiscuz template files are detected!
zh_CN: 自定义wpDiscuz模板文件被检测到！

en: Step 3
zh_CN: 步骤 3

en: Step 2
zh_CN: 步骤 2

en: Step 1
zh_CN: 步骤 1

en: Just 3 Steps to Complete Installation!
zh_CN: 仅需3个步骤即可完成安装！

en: Just 3 Steps to Complete Update!
zh_CN: 仅需3个步骤即可完成更新！

en: Backup Phrases
zh_CN: 备份短语

en: Rebuild Ratings
zh_CN: 重建评分

en: Start Rebuild
zh_CN: 开始重建

en: Fix Tables
zh_CN: 修复表

en: Regenerate Vote Data
zh_CN: 重新生成投票数据

en: Regenerate Closed Comments
zh_CN: 重新生成已关闭的评论

en: Import Phrases
zh_CN: 导入短语

en: Here you can import and restore wpDiscuz phrases. You just need to choose backup file and click import phrases.
zh_CN: 在这您可导入和恢复wpDiscuz短语。您仅需选择备份文件，然后点击导入短语。

en: Start Sync
zh_CN: 开始同步

en: Synchronize Commenters Data
zh_CN: 同步评论数据

en: Start Regenerate
zh_CN: 开始重新生成

en: Regenerate Vote Metas
zh_CN: 重新生成投票元

en: We love your reviews. This is the best way to say thank you to developers and support team.
zh_CN: 我们喜欢您的评论。这是对开发人员和支持团队表示感谢的最佳方式。

en: Leave a Good Review
zh_CN: 留下好评

en: Just log in to the translation platform with your WordPress.org account, and suggest translations.
zh_CN: 仅需用您的wordpress.org帐户登录到翻译平台，然后提出翻译建议。

en: We'd really appreciate if you could help translating wpDiscuz to your language.
zh_CN: 若您能帮助将wpDiscuz翻译为您的语言，我们将非常感谢。

en: Help to Translate wpDiscuz
zh_CN: 帮助翻译wpDiscuz

en: Contribute
zh_CN: 贡献

en: Get all wpDiscuz premium addons with unlimited site license and save 90% with
zh_CN: 获得具有无限站点许可的所有wpDiscuz高级插件，并节省90％的费用

en: wpDiscuz Plugin Page
zh_CN: wpDiscuz插件页

en: wpDiscuz Addons Support
zh_CN: wpDiscuz插件支持

en: wpDiscuz Support
zh_CN: wpDiscuz支持

en: wpDiscuz Demo
zh_CN: wpDiscuz演示

en: Support & Community
zh_CN: 支持和社区

en: Privacy and GDPR
zh_CN: 隐私和GDPR

en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Plugin Customization
zh_CN: 插件定制

en: Manage Comment Layout
zh_CN: 管理评论布局

en: Manage Comment Forms
zh_CN: 管理评论表单

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 开始

en: Credits
zh_CN: 积分

en: Active Users and Guests
zh_CN: 活跃用户和游客

en: All Time
zh_CN: 所有时间

en: Last Year
zh_CN: 去年

en: Last 6 Months
zh_CN: 过去6个月

en: Last Month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Last Week
zh_CN: 上周

en: Inline feedbacks
zh_CN: 内联反馈

en: All comments
zh_CN: 所有评论

en: Comment Statistic
zh_CN: 评论统计

en: Guest Commenters
zh_CN: 游客评论

en: User Commenters
zh_CN: 用户评论

en: All Comments
zh_CN: 所有评论

en: Overview & Comments Statistic
zh_CN: 概述和评论统计

en: Before, you had to create a Rating field in comment form to allow users rate article while they post a comment, there was no way to rate without commenting. Now you can allow users rate your articles without leavening a comment. wpDiscuz 7 has a built-in Post Rating system which is not based on comment form custom fields. You can see that on top of comment section like the left one on the screenshot below:
zh_CN: 在之前，您必须在评论表单中创建“评分”字段，以允许用户在发表评论时对文章进行评分，而不评论就无法进行评分。现在，您可允许用户无需发表评论就对您的文章进行评分。wpDiscuz 7具有内置的文章评分系统，该系统不基于评论表单的自定义字段。您可在评论区顶部看到它，就像下面左侧的屏幕截图中一样：

en: wpDiscuz comes with built-in social login and share buttons. It includes Facebook, X, Google, Disqus, WordPress.org, VK and OK Social Networks. You can enable those by managing API Keys in wpDiscuz > Settings > Social Login and Share options.
zh_CN: wpDiscuz内置了社交登录和分享按钮。它包括Facebook、X、Google、Disqus、WordPress.org、VK和OK社交网络。您可通过在wpDiscuz>设置>社交登录和共享选项中管理API密钥来启用这些密钥。

en: The &laquo;Layout #1&raquo; is the simplest and cleanest layout. The &laquo;Layout #2&raquo; is designed for narrow comment sections. It displays comment content in wider area. The &laquo;Layout #3&raquo; layout is designed to accent comment thread hierarchy by colored vertical lines and indents.
zh_CN: “布局#1”是最简单、最干净的布局；“布局#2”是为狭窄的评论部分设计的，它在更大的范围内显示评论内容；“布局#3”旨在通过彩色垂直线和缩进强调评论线程层次。

en: Comment Layout #3
zh_CN: 评论布局#3

en: Comment Layout #2
zh_CN: 评论布局#2

en: Comment Layout #1
zh_CN: 评论布局#1

en: wpDiscuz comment system design is totally changed. It comes with three nice layouts. You can even choose different layout for different pages. Three attractive, modern and clean layouts are ready to use. You can choose your proffered layout in wpDiscuz > Forms > Edit Comment Forms screen. Once the layout is changed, don't forget to delete all caches. Comment layouts are called simply &laquo;Layout #1&raquo;, &laquo;Layout #2&raquo;, &laquo;Layout #3&raquo;.
zh_CN: wpDiscuz评论系统设计完全改变。它有三种漂亮的布局。您甚至可为不同页面选择不同的布局。三个吸引人、现代和干净的布局正准备使用。您可以在wpDiscuz>表单>编辑评论表单屏幕中选择您提供的布局。一旦布局被改变，别忘记删除全部缓存。评论布局被简单地称为布局#1、布局#2、布局#3。

en: If there is no new comments while visitor read the article, in most cases they don't even think about leaving some comment. The Bubble helps here too, it calls article readers to join to the discussion displaying them invite message. This message attracting readers attention and allows them fast and easy jump to comment area. Once page is loaded and visitor has read some content, it reminds about comments and calls to leave a reply.
zh_CN: 若访客在阅读文章时无新评论，则在大多数情况下，他们甚至不考虑发表评论。气泡在这里也有帮助，它呼吁文章读者加入讨论并向他们显示邀请消息。该消息吸引了读者的注意，并允许他们快速轻松地跳转到评论区域。一旦页面被加载且访问者阅读了一些内容后，它会提醒评论且呼吁留下回复。

en: Once new comment is posted, Bubble shows pop-up message with the new comment excerpt as it's shown on screenshot. The small &laquo;Reply&raquo; button allows to reply that comment immediately or readers can click on the pop-up notification and jump to that comment thread below the article. Just make sure the Bubble Live Update is enabled in wpDiscuz > Settings > Live Commenting and Notifications options.
zh_CN: 发表新评论后，气泡会显示弹出消息，其中包含新评论摘要，如屏幕截图所示。小号“回复”按钮允许立即回复评论，或读者可点击弹出的通知并跳转到文章下面的评论主题。仅需确保在wpDiscuz>设置>实时评论和通知选项中启用实时气泡更新。

en:  In wpDiscuz 7 the real-time commenting becomes more live and attractive. It's based on REST API and doesn't overload your server. A specific sticky comment icon on your web pages, called &laquo;Bubble&raquo; keeps article readers and commenters up to date. It can display new comments as pop-up notification or as number in an orange circle.
zh_CN: 在wpDiscuz 7中，实时评论变得更加生动和吸引人。它基于REST API，不会使服务器过载。在你的网页上有一个特殊的粘性评论图标，叫做&laquo;气泡&raquo;保持文章读者和评论者的最新信息。它可以将新的评论显示为弹出通知或橙色圆圈中的数字。

en: Live Notification / Bubble
zh_CN: 实时通知/气泡

en: The number of already left feedbacks will be displayed next to the feedback icon allowing people click and read other's feedbacks in the same place. Also, those feedbacks will be displayed with other standard comments in article comment section below.
zh_CN: 已留下的反馈数量将显示在反馈图标旁，使人们可在同一位置点击并阅读其他人的反馈。同样，这些反馈将与其他标准评论一起显示在下面的文章评论区。

en: Once a question is added in article editor (backend), on article (front-end), readers will see a small comment icon next to the text part you've selected. This feature engages post readers inviting them comment and leave a feedback without scrolling down and using the standard comment form. Thus they leave reply and react to post content or questions during the reading process.
zh_CN: 在文章编辑器（后端），文章（前端）中添加问题后，读者会在所选文本部分旁边看到一个小评论图标。此功能可以吸引文章读者，邀请他们发表评论并留下反馈，而无需向下滚动并使用标准评论表单。因此，他们在阅读过程中留下答复并对文章内容或问题做出反应。

en: First time in blog commenting experience we introduce, the Inline Feedback feature. This is an interactive article reading option with questions and feedback. Now article authors can add some questions for readers on certain part of article content and ask for feedback while visitors read it.
zh_CN: 我们首次引入博客评论体验，即在线反馈功能。这是具有问题和反馈的交互式文章阅读选项。现在，文章作者可以在文章内容的某些部分为读者添加一些问题，并在访问者阅读文章时征求反馈。

en: Article Inline Feedback
zh_CN: 文章内联反馈

en: Article Rating vs Rating Field
zh_CN: 文章评分与评分字段

en: Social Login and Commenting
zh_CN: 社交登录和评论

en: Comment Layouts
zh_CN: 评论布局

en: Live Notification, Bubble!
zh_CN: 实时通知，气泡！

en: Inline Feedback
zh_CN: 内联反馈

en: What's New
zh_CN: 最新消息

en: It's totally improved with brand new innovative features bringing live to your website and discussions.
zh_CN: 全新的创新功能完全改善了您的网站和讨论的实时性。

en: This version is mostly focused on website visitors engagement,
zh_CN: 此版本主要侧重于网站访问者的参与度，

en: wpDiscuz 7 is a revolution in WordPress commenting experience.
zh_CN: wpDiscuz 7是WordPress评论体验的一场革命。

en: Thank you for installing wpDiscuz!
zh_CN: 感谢您安装wpDiscuz！

en: Built to Engage
zh_CN: 专为参与而打造

en: Welcome to wpDiscuz 7
zh_CN: 欢迎使用wpDiscuz 7

en: Change the attached image
zh_CN: 更改附件图像

en: Attach an image to this comment
zh_CN: 将图像附加到此评论

en: Message if post size is bigger than allowed
zh_CN: 若文章大小大于允许值的消息

en: Message if upload file size is bigger than allowed
zh_CN: 若上传文件大小大于允许值的消息

en: Message if attached more files than allowed
zh_CN: 若附件数量超过允许值的消息

en: Message if one or more file types are not allowed
zh_CN: 若不允许的一种或多种文件类型的消息

en: Alert message before deleting attached file
zh_CN: 删除附件前的警告消息

en: Media Upload Phrases
zh_CN: 媒体文件上传短语

en: Awaiting for approval
zh_CN: 等待批准

en: Mentioned email content
zh_CN: 被提及时电子邮件内容

en: Mentioned email subject
zh_CN: 被提及时电子邮件主题

en: Inline Comments
zh_CN: 内联评论

en: You're not allowed to rate here
zh_CN: 您无法在此处评分

en: You cannot rate again
zh_CN: 您无法再次评分

en: Spoiler Title
zh_CN: 含有剧透的标题

en: Manage Comment
zh_CN: 管理评论

en: Reply to
zh_CN: 回复给

en: Last edited %1$s by %2$s
zh_CN: 最后由%2$s编辑于%1$s

en: Please login to comment
zh_CN: 请登录后发表评论

en: Inline Feedbacks
zh_CN: 内联反馈

en: View all comments
zh_CN: 查看所有评论

en: Your Email
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Your Name*
zh_CN: 您的姓名*

en: Notify me via email when a new reply is posted
zh_CN: 当有新回复时通过电子邮件通知我

en: Your comment here...
zh_CN: 您在此处的评论...

en: We are sorry, you are not allowed to create a new comment thread more than %d time(s)
zh_CN: 抱歉，您创建新评论线程的次数不得超过%d次

en: votes
zh_CN: 投票数

en: vote
zh_CN: 投票

en: Would love your thoughts, please comment
zh_CN: 希望看到您的想法，请您发表评论

en: Commenting is closed
zh_CN: 评论已关闭

en: Thank you for your feedback
zh_CN: 感谢您的反馈

en: Feedback on post content
zh_CN: 对文章内容的反馈

en: Please leave a feedback on this
zh_CN: 请对此提供反馈

en: Ask for Feedback
zh_CN: 要求反馈

en: Select a part of text and ask readers for feedback (inline commenting)
zh_CN: 选择一部分文字并要求读者提供反馈（内嵌评论）

en: Copied to clipboard!
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板!

en: Share On WhatsApp
zh_CN: 分享到WhatsApp

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: Display [View Comments] button
zh_CN: 显示[查看评论]按钮

en: Display [View Comments] button to load comments manually
zh_CN: 显示[查看评论]按钮以手动加载评论

en: Initiate AJAX loading after page
zh_CN: 在页面后启动AJAX加载

en: Initiates AJAX loading once page loading is complete
zh_CN: 页面加载完成后启动AJAX加载

en: Load with page
zh_CN: 载入页面

en: Here you can find all necessary options to control comment threads loading, displaying and sorting functions. Using "Comment List Loading Type", "Comments Pagination Type" and "Display only parent comments" options, you can get the highest page loading speed.  Also you can manage comment thread filtering buttons.
zh_CN: 在这您可找到所有必要的选项以控制评论线程加载、显示和排序功能。使用“评论列表加载类型”，“评论分页类型”和“仅显示父评论”选项，可得到最快的页面加载速度。您还可管理评论线程筛选按钮。

en: Open the Feedback Form on scroll
zh_CN: 在滚动条上打开反馈表

en: Animate (blink and wiggle)
zh_CN: 动画（闪烁和摆动）

en: Once a question is added in article editor (backend), on article (front-end) readers will see a small comment icon next to the text part you've selected. This feature engages post readers inviting them comment and leave a feedback while reading without scrolling down and using the standard comment form.
zh_CN: 在文章编辑器（后端）中添加问题后，在文章（前端）上，读者将在您选择的文本部分旁边看到一个小评论图标。此功能吸引文章读者邀请他们发表评论并在阅读时留下反馈，而无需向下滚动和使用标准评论表单。

en: You can add Inline Feedback button in post content using &laquo;Comment&raquo; button on post editor toolbar.
zh_CN: 您可以使用编辑器工具栏上的“评论”按钮在文章内容中添加内联反馈按钮。

en: Article Inline Feedback feature is an interactive article reading option with author's questions and readers feedback (comments). Now article authors can add some questions for readers on certain part of article content and ask for feedback while visitors read it.
zh_CN: 文章在线反馈功能是一种交互式的文章阅读选项，其中包含作者的问题和读者的反馈（评论）。现在，文章作者可以在文章内容的某些部分为读者添加一些问题，并在访问者阅读文章时征求反馈。

en: Right Corner
zh_CN: 右上角

en: Left Corner
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Content Left
zh_CN: 内容左侧

en: You can enabled comments live update without the Bubble too. There is a separate live update option to keep comment list real-time updating.
zh_CN: 您也可以启用实时评论更新，而无需气泡。有一个单独的实时更新选项，可以使评论列表实时更新。

en: This Bubble is also designed to invite article readers to comment. It displays invite message allowing them fast and easy jump to comment area.
zh_CN: 此气泡还旨在邀请文章读者发表评论。它显示邀请消息，使他们可以快速轻松地跳转到评论区。

en: In wpDiscuz 7 the real-time commenting becomes more live and attractive. It's based on REST API and doesn't overload your server. A specific sticky comment icon on your web pages, called &laquo;Bubble&raquo; keeps article readers and commenters up to date. It displays new comments as pop-up information or as a number in an orange circle.
zh_CN: 在wpDiscuz 7中，实时评论变得更加生动和吸引人。它基于REST API，不会使服务器负载。在你的网页上有一个特殊的固定评论图标，叫做气泡&raquo;保持文章读者和评论者的最新信息。它将新评论显示为弹出信息或橙色圆圈中的数字。

en: Layout Components
zh_CN: 布局组件

en: Comment Voting Buttons
zh_CN: 评论投票按钮

en: Avatar Settings
zh_CN: 头像设置

en: You can select different comment thread layout for different comment forms in %s
zh_CN: 您可以为%s中的不同评论形式选择不同的评论主题布局

en: Comment Thread Layout #3
zh_CN: 评论线程布局#3

en: Comment Thread Layout #2
zh_CN: 评论线程布局#2

en: Comment Thread Layout #1
zh_CN: 评论线程布局#1

en: wpDiscuz 7 comes with three modern and totally different comment thread layouts. They are called Layout #1, Layout #2 and Layout #3.
zh_CN: wpDiscuz 7带有三种现代且完全不同的评论线程布局。它们分别称为布局#1、布局#2和布局#3。

en: Here you can manage comment layout components. You can display/hide certain button or information on comment threads, as well as commenters' avatars and comment voting options.
zh_CN: 您可在此管理评论布局组件。您可显示/隐藏评论线程上的某些按钮或信息，以及评论者的头像和评论投票选项。

en: Max number of comments
zh_CN: 最多评论数

en: Sitewide
zh_CN: 全站

en: Per Post
zh_CN: 每篇文章

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: WordPress has already all necessary tools to moderate commends. You can approve, unapprove, mark as spam, delete and do other things with comments in WordPress Dashboard > Comments admin page. <br><br>On front-end you can only edit, close and stick comments. In case you want to have all moderation options on front-end, we recommend checkout %s addon. Besides the comment editing, closing and sticking options, here you can limit users commenting activity. You can set max number of comments per user per post or sitewide, allow them only comment or only reply.
zh_CN: WordPress已经拥有所有必要的工具以进行评论审核。您可在WordPress仪表盘>评论管理页中批准、取消批准、将其标记为垃圾邮件、删除和执行其他操作。<br><br>在前端，您仅能编辑、关闭和置顶评论。若您想在前端使用所有审核选项，建议您查看%s插件。除了评论编辑、关闭和置顶选项之外，您还可在此处限制用户的评论活动。您可为每个用户或整个站点设置每位用户的最大评论数、仅允许他们评论或仅回复。

en: Show Follows Tab
zh_CN: 显示关注者标签

en: Show Subscriptions Tab
zh_CN: 显示订阅选项卡

en: Show Activity Tab
zh_CN: 展示活动选项卡

en: Enable button
zh_CN: 启用按钮

en: Here you can manage commenters authorization and data control related settings. wpDiscuz is focused on user engagement and community building ideas, therefore it's integrated with community builder plugins like wpForo Forum, BuddyPress, etc... With these plugins comment authors are linked to their profile pages. In case you want to display commenters profile and activity information directly on comment list, please be sure to check out the %s addon.
zh_CN: 在这您可管理评论者授权和与数据控制相关的设置。wpDiscuz专注于用户参与和社区建设思想，因此与wpForo论坛，BuddyPress等社区构建器插件集成在一起。通过这些插件，评论作者链接到其个人资料页面。若您想直接在评论列表中显示评论者资料和活动信息，请确保查看%s插件。

en: User Labels are small rectangles with specific background colors indicating comment author role, such as Guest, Member, Author, Admin, etc... These labels can be enabled and disabled for certain user role. Also you can change label colors using according options below.<br> Besides labels you can enable User Reputation, Badges and Ranks based on user activity, using %s addon. This addon integrates wpDiscuz comment system with an adaptive user points management plugin %s.
zh_CN: 用户标签是带有特定背景颜色的小矩形，用于指示评论者角色，如访客、成员、作者、管理员等。这些标签可为某些用户角色启用和禁用。您还可使用下列选项以更改标签颜色。<br>除了标签，您还可以使用%s插件根据用户活动启用用户信誉，徽章和等级。该插件将wpDiscuz评论系统与自适应用户点数管理插件%s集成在一起。

en: wpDiscuz allows users to get all kind of news from your website comment system, such as new comments, new replies, double opt-in subscription, user mentioning, user following and new comments by followed users. You can manage all those options here. All those options are based on email notifications. You can manage email templates in wpDiscuz > Phrases > Email Tab. <br>In wpDiscuz > Dashboard page, you can find a quick overview of user subscriptions. For an advanced subscriptions management tool, please checkout %s addon.
zh_CN: wpDiscuz允许用户从您的网站评论系统中获取各种新闻，如新评论、新回复、双重选择订阅、用户提及、用户关注和关注用户的新评论。您可在此处管理所有这些选项。 所有这些选项均基于电子邮件通知。您可以在wpDiscuz>短语>电子邮件选项中管理邮件模板。<br>在wpDiscuz>仪表盘页，您可找到用户订阅的快速概述。要使用高级订阅管理工具，请查看%s插件。

en: Language codes
zh_CN: 语言代码

en: Example en
zh_CN: 例如en

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: If you want to use the latest Version 3 - Invisible Google reCAPTCHA with comment form, please checkout %s addon. This will make your commenters life easier, letting them pass through with ease.
zh_CN: 若您想使用最新V3-不可见的Google reCAPTCHA和评论表单，请查看%s插件。这将使您的评论者生活更轻松，让他们轻松通过。

en: reCAPTCHA Version 2
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA V2

en: register your domain
zh_CN: 注册您的域名

en: Please %s with Google to obtain the Site Key and Secret Key for %s. Then insert those keys in according fields below.
zh_CN: 请%s与Google取得%s的Site Key和密钥。然后将这些密钥插入下面的字段中。

en: To start using Baidu Login Button you should get Client Id and Client Secret. Please follow to this
zh_CN: 要开始使用百度登录按钮，您应获取Client ID和Client Secret。请遵循此

en: To start using Tencent QQ Login Button you should get AppID and AppKey. Please follow to this
zh_CN: 要开始使用腾讯QQ登录按钮，您应该获取AppID和AppKey。请遵循此

en: To start using Weibo Login Button you should get App Key and App Secret. Please follow to this
zh_CN: 要开始使用微博登录按钮，您应该获取App Key和App Secret。请遵循此

en: To start using WeChat Login Button you should get AppID and Secret. Please follow to this
zh_CN: 要开始使用微信登录按钮，您应该获取AppID和Secret。请遵循此

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: To start using Linkedin Login Button you should get Client ID and Client Secret. Please follow to this
zh_CN: 要开始使用Linkedin登录按钮，您应该获得Client ID和Client Secret。请遵循此

en: To start using Instagram Login Button you should get Client ID and Client Secret. Please follow to this
zh_CN: 要开始使用Instagram登录按钮，您应该获得Client ID和Client Secret。请遵循此

en: To start using Wordpress.com Login Button you should get Client ID and Client Secret. Please follow to this
zh_CN: 要开始使用Wordpress.com登录按钮，您应该获得Client ID和Client Secret。请遵循此

en: To start using Disqus Login Button you should get Public Key and Secret Key. Please follow to this
zh_CN: 要开始使用Disqus登录按钮，您应该获得Public Key和Secret Key。请遵循此

en: Permitted URI redirects
zh_CN: 允许URI重定向

en: wpDiscuz comes with built-in social login and share buttons. It includes Facebook, X, Google, Disqus, WordPress.com, VK and OK Social Networks. Here you can configure App IDs and Keys to enable those. Once IDs and Keys are configured you'll see social login buttons on top of the main comment form. Social Login buttons are only available for guests, so make sure you're logged-out before checking those.
zh_CN: wpDiscuz内置了社交登录和分享按钮。它包括Facebook、X、Google、Disqus、WordPress.com、VK和OK社交网络。在这里，您可以配置应用程序ID和密钥以启用它们。配置ID和密钥后，您将在主评论表单顶部看到社交登录按钮。社交登录按钮仅适用于访客，因此请确保在查看这些按钮之前已注销。

en: Inline Feedback Icon Colors
zh_CN: 内联反馈图标颜色

en: Comment Bubble Colors
zh_CN: 评论气泡颜色

en: Here you can manage comment thread styles, custom colors and add custom CSS. By default wpDiscuz comes with &laquo;Light&raquo; style. If your theme style is dark, we recommend choose the &laquo;Dark&raquo; option for comments too. In case you want to totally customize comment style or create it from scratch, we recommend choose the &laquo;Off&raquo; option to stop loading wpDiscuz core CSS. In this case only basic CSS code will be loaded allowing you add your custom style easier.
zh_CN: 在这您可以管理评论线程样式、自定义颜色和添加自定义CSS。默认情况下，wpDiscuz带有&laquo;浅色&raquo;样式。若您的主题风格是深色的，我们建议您也选择&laquo;深色&raquo;选项进行评论；若您想完全自定义评论样式或从头开始创建评论样式，我们建议选择“关闭”选项以停止加载wpDiscuz核心CSS。在此情况下，将只加载基本CSS代码，允许您更轻松地添加自定义样式。

en: Height (px)
zh_CN: 高度 (px)

en: Width (px)
zh_CN: 宽度 (px)

en: Server 'post_max_size' is
zh_CN: 服务器'post_max_size'为

en: Server 'upload_max_filesize' is
zh_CN: 服务器'upload_max_filesize'为

en: Invert Selection
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Unselect All
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: File Attachment Settings
zh_CN: 文件附件设置

en: Here you can manage comment content related options, such as comment text length, comment content breaking, comment image attachment... By default wpDiscuz allows to attach one image with comment. For an advanced media uploading and file attachment options we recommend %s addon.
zh_CN: 在此处您可管理与评论内容相关的选项，如评论文本长度、评论内容中断、评论图片附件...默认情况下，wpDiscuz允许附加一张带有评论的图片。对于高级媒体上传和文件附件选项，我们推荐%s插件。

en: Before Comment Form
zh_CN: 之前的评论表单

en: Comment Form Manager &raquo;
zh_CN: 评论表单管理&raquo;

en: The second type, is the old, comment depended way. You should create a "Rating" custom field in comment form allowing people to rate while they leave a comment. If you've already configured the second type (Rating comment field) in comment form, the first type will be automatically disabled. Both types of ratings can be managed in %s
zh_CN: 第二种是基于评论的旧方法。您应该在评论表单中创建“评分”自定义字段，允许人们在发表评论时进行评分。若您已经在评论表单中配置了第二种类型（“评分评论”字段），则第一种类型将被自动禁用。两种类型的评分都可以在%s中进行管理

en: You have two ways to add Post Rating for your blog posts and articles. The first, comment independent type is enabled by default and appears on top of comment section. It allows people rate your articles without leaving comments.
zh_CN: 您可通过两种方式为博客文章和文章添加文章评级。默认情况下，第一种与评论无关的类型是启用的，并显示在评论区顶部。它使人们可对您的文章进行评分而不留下评论。

en: Go to "Comment Content and Media" admin page to manage image attachment settings
zh_CN: 转到“评论内容和媒体”管理页面以管理图像附件设置

en: Enable formatting toolbar
zh_CN: 启用格式工具栏

en: Disable formatting toolbar
zh_CN: 禁用格式工具栏

en: Source Code
zh_CN: 源代码

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Code Block
zh_CN: 代码块

en: Blockquote
zh_CN: 引用

en: Unordered List
zh_CN: 无序列表

en: Ordered List
zh_CN: 有序列表

en: Strike
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Only Desktop
zh_CN: 仅桌面版

en: Mobile and Desktop
zh_CN: 移动版和桌面版

en: Comment Form Manager
zh_CN: 评论表单管理器

en: wpDiscuz allows you to customize comment form layout and fields. You can create as much comment forms as you want and attach those to certain post type or page. Please navigate to %s page to manage comment form specific settings.
zh_CN: wpDiscuz允许您自定义评论表单的布局和字段。您可以根据需要创建任意数量的评论表单，并将其附加到某些帖子类型或页面。请导航到%s页面以管理评论表单的特定设置。

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Allow Guests to Rate
zh_CN: 允许访客评分

en: Post Rating Title
zh_CN: 文章评分标题

en: Enable Post Rating
zh_CN: 启用文章评分

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Comment List Layout
zh_CN: 评论列表布局

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Comment form header text (plural)
zh_CN: 评论表单标题文本(复数)

en: Comment form header text (singular)
zh_CN: 评论表单标题文本(单数)

en: Average Rating
zh_CN: 平均评分

en: reCaptcha validation fails. Error code:
zh_CN: reCaptcha验证失败。错误代码：

en: The response is no longer valid: either is too old or has been used previously.
zh_CN: 响应不再有效：太旧或曾经使用过。

en: The request is invalid or malformed.
zh_CN: 该请求无效或格式错误。

en: The response parameter is invalid or malformed.
zh_CN: 响应参数无效或格式错误。

en: The response parameter is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少响应参数。

en: The secret parameter is invalid or malformed.
zh_CN: secret参数无效或格式错误。

en: The secret parameter is missing.
zh_CN: secret参数丢失。

en: reCAPTCHA  verification failed.
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA验证失败。

en: reCAPTCHA Settings
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA设置

en: Name For Total
zh_CN: 总计名称

en: Baidu authentication failed (access_token does not exist).
zh_CN: 百度认证失败（access_token不存在）

en: Baidu authentication failed (code does not exist).
zh_CN: 百度认证失败（代码不存在）

en: Baidu authentication failed (OAuth state does not exist).
zh_CN: 百度身份验证失败（OAuth状态不存在）

en: Baidu Client ID and Client Secret  required.
zh_CN: 需要百度客户端ID和客户端密钥。

en: Weibo authentication failed (access_token does not exist).
zh_CN: 微博身份验证失败（access_token不存在）

en: Weibo authentication failed (code does not exist).
zh_CN: 微博身份验证失败（代码不存在）

en: Weibo authentication failed (OAuth state does not exist).
zh_CN: 微博身份验证失败（OAuth状态不存在）

en: Weibo App Key and App Secret  required.
zh_CN: 需要微博App Key和App Secret。

en: QQ authentication failed (access_token does not exist).
zh_CN: QQ验证失败（access_token不存在）

en: QQ authentication failed (code does not exist).
zh_CN: QQ验证失败（代码不存在）

en: QQ authentication failed (OAuth state does not exist).
zh_CN: QQ验证失败（OAuth状态不存在）

en: QQ AppKey and AppSecret  required.
zh_CN: 需要QQ AppKey和AppSecret。

en: WeChat authentication failed (access_token does not exist).
zh_CN: 微信认证失败（access_token不存在）

en: WeChat authentication failed (code does not exist).
zh_CN: 微信认证失败（代码不存在）

en: WeChat authentication failed (OAuth state does not exist).
zh_CN: 微信认证失败（OAuth状态不存在）

en: WeChat AppKey and AppSecret  required.
zh_CN: 需要微信AppKey和AppSecret。

en: Mail.ru authentication failed (access_token does not exist).
zh_CN: Mail.ru身份验证失败（access_token不存在）

en: Mail.ru authentication failed (code does not exist).
zh_CN: Mail.ru身份验证失败（代码不存在）

en: Mail.ru authentication failed (OAuth state does not exist).
zh_CN: Mail.ru身份验证失败（OAuth状态不存在）

en: Mail.ru  Client ID  and Client Secret  required.
zh_CN: Mail.ru需要客户端ID和客户端密钥。

en: Yandex authentication failed (access_token does not exist).
zh_CN: Yandex身份验证失败（access_token不存在）

en: Yandex authentication failed (code does not exist).
zh_CN: Yandex身份验证失败（代码不存在）

en: Yandex authentication failed (OAuth state does not exist).
zh_CN: Yandex身份验证失败（OAuth状态不存在）

en: Yandex ID and Password  required.
zh_CN: 需要Yandex ID和密码。

en: OK authentication failed (access_token does not exist).
zh_CN: OK身份验证失败（access_token不存在）

en: OK authentication failed (code does not exist).
zh_CN: OK身份验证失败（代码不存在）。

en: OK authentication failed (OAuth state does not exist).
zh_CN: OK身份验证失败（OAuth状态不存在）

en: VK authentication failed (user_id does not exist).
zh_CN: VK身份验证失败（user_id不存在）。

en: VK authentication failed (OAuth code does not exist).
zh_CN: VK身份验证失败（OAuth代码不存在）

en: VK authentication failed (OAuth state does not exist).
zh_CN: VK身份验证失败（OAuth状态不存在）

en: Wordpress.com authentication failed (user_id does not exist).
zh_CN: Wordpress.com身份验证失败（user_id不存在）

en: Wordpress.com authentication failed (access_token does not exist).
zh_CN: Wordpress.com身份验证失败（access_token不存在）

en: Wordpress.com authentication failed (OAuth code does not exist).
zh_CN: Wordpress.com身份验证失败（OAuth代码不存在）

en: Wordpress.com authentication failed (OAuth state does not exist).
zh_CN: Wordpress.com身份验证失败（OAuth状态不存在）

en: Wordpress Client ID and Client Secret required.
zh_CN: 需要WordPress客户端ID和客户端密钥。

en: Disqus authentication failed (user_id does not exist).
zh_CN: Disqus身份验证失败（user_id不存在）

en: Disqus authentication failed (access_token does not exist).
zh_CN: Disqus身份验证失败（access_token不存在）

en: Disqus authentication failed (OAuth code does not exist).
zh_CN: Disqus身份验证失败（OAuth代码不存在）

en: Disqus authentication failed (OAuth state does not exist).
zh_CN: Disqus身份验证失败（OAuth状态不存在）

en: Disqus Public Key and Secret Key  required.
zh_CN: 需要Disqus公钥和私钥。

en: Linkedin authentication failed (OAuth code does not exist).
zh_CN: Linkedin身份验证失败（OAuth代码不存在）

en: Linkedin authentication failed (OAuth state does not exist).
zh_CN: Linkedin身份验证失败（OAuth状态不存在）

en: Linkedin Client ID and Client Secret  required.
zh_CN: 必须提供Linkedin客户ID和客户密码。

en: Google authentication failed (OAuth code does not exist).
zh_CN: Google身份验证失败（OAuth代码不存在）

en: Google authentication failed (OAuth state does not exist).
zh_CN: Google身份验证失败（OAuth状态不存在）

en: Google Client ID and Client Secret  required.
zh_CN: 需要Google Client ID和Client Secret。

en: Instagram authentication failed (OAuth code does not exist).
zh_CN: Instagram验证失败（OAuth代码不存在）

en: Instagram authentication failed (OAuth state does not exist).
zh_CN: Instagram身份验证失败（OAuth状态不存在）

en: Instagram Application ID and Application Secret  required.
zh_CN: 需要Instagram应用程序ID和应用程序密钥。

en: Article Rating
zh_CN: 文章评分

en: Add Inline Feedback Button
zh_CN: 添加内联反馈按钮

en: OPENED
zh_CN: 打开

en: CLOSED
zh_CN: 关闭

en: By default the inline feedback form is closed and only the button is displayed. Once reader scrolled and reached to the selected text part, this button animates with comment button size and color changes attracting readers attention. Readers click on the button and open your question with feedback form. Using this option you can keep opened the feedback form. Readers can close it using [x] button.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，嵌入式反馈表单是关闭的，并且仅显示按钮。读者滚动并到达选定的文本部分后，此按钮将以评论按钮的大小和颜色变化进行动画处理，从而引起读者的注意。读者单击按钮，然后使用反馈表打开您的问题。使用此项，您可保持打开反馈表单。读者可以使用[x]按钮将其关闭。

en: Feedback Button Display Type
zh_CN: 反馈按钮显示类型

en: e.g: Any thoughts on this?
zh_CN: 例如：对此有何想法？

en: A simple question or a call to leave a feedback on the selected part of text. Something like &quot;By the way. Do you agree with this?&quot; or &quot;Would love your thoughts, please comment on this.&quot;
zh_CN: 一个简单的问题或一个电话，在选定的文本部分留下反馈。比如&quot;顺便说一下。你同意吗？&quot;或者&quot;如果您愿意，请对此发表评论；

en: Your Question to Readers
zh_CN: 给读者的问题

en: Selected Text
zh_CN: 所选文字

en: No text is selected. Please select a part of text from post content.
zh_CN: 未选择文本。请从文章内容中选择部分文字。

en: Do you really want to delet this attachment?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除此附件吗？

en: Do you really want to reset tab options?
zh_CN: 您真的要重置Tab选项吗？

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Unfollow
zh_CN: 取消关注

en: Something is wrong
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: Last Activity
zh_CN: 最近活动

en: Following
zh_CN: 正在关注

en: Subscription - comment
zh_CN: 订阅-评论

en: Subscription - all comments
zh_CN: 订阅-所有评论

en: Subscription - posts
zh_CN: 订阅-文章

en: Subscribers
zh_CN: 订阅者

en: Read More
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: email for feedback
zh_CN: 反馈的电子邮件

en: I agree to receive email
zh_CN: 我同意接收电子邮件

en: If you want us to contact you please click on "I agree to receive email" checkbox, then fill out your email. We'll try to do our best to help you with problems.
zh_CN: 若您希望我们与您联系，请点击“我同意接收电子邮件”复选框，然后填写您的邮箱。我们将尽力为您解决问题。

en: Enter link:
zh_CN: 输入链接：

en: Reset Fields Ratings
zh_CN: 重置字段评分

en: Are you sure you want to reset fields ratings?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置字段评分吗？

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Working...
zh_CN: 工作中...

en: Reset Post Rating
zh_CN: 重置文章评分

en: Are you sure you want to reset post rating?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置文章评分吗？

en: Reset Ratings
zh_CN: 重置评分

en: Attached Images
zh_CN: 附加图片

note: Author of the plugin
en: gVectors Team
zh_CN: gVectors团队

note: Description of the plugin
en: #1 WordPress Comment Plugin. Innovative, modern and feature-rich comment system to supercharge your website comment section.
zh_CN: 第一的WordPress评论插件。创新、现代且功能丰富的评论系统，可充实您网站的评论区。

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Hi [FOLLOWER_NAME],<br/><br/> new comment has been posted by the <em><strong>[COMMENT_AUTHOR]</em></strong> you are following<br/><br/><a href="[COMMENT_URL]">[COMMENT_URL]</a><br/><br/>[COMMENT_CONTENT]<br/><br/><a href="[CANCEL_URL]">
zh_CN: [FOLLOWER_NAME]，您好<br/><br/> 您所关注的 <em><strong>[COMMENT_AUTHOR]</em></strong>已发表新评论<br/><br/><a href="[COMMENT_URL]">[COMMENT_URL]</a><br/><br/>[COMMENT_CONTENT]<br/><br/><a href="[CANCEL_URL]">

en: Hi, <br/> You just started following a new user. You'll get email notification once new comment is posted by this user. <br/> Please click on "user following confirmation" link to confirm your request. If you believe this is an error, ignore this message and we'll never bother you again. <br/><br/><a href="[POST_URL]">[POST_TITLE]</a><br/><br/><a href="[CONFIRM_URL]">
zh_CN: 您好，<br/>您刚开始关注一个新用户。一旦此用户发布了新的评论，您就会收到电子邮件通知。<br/>请点击“确认关注用户”按钮链接以确认您的请求。若您认为这是一个错误，请忽略此消息，我们将不再打扰您。<br/><br/><a href="[POST_URL]">[POST_TITLE]</a><br/><br/><a href="[CONFIRM_URL]">

en: Confirm Follow
zh_CN: 确认关注

en: Highlight Unread Comments
zh_CN: 高亮显示未读评论

en: By disabling this option you're automatically enabling wpDiscuz custom AJAX functions, which are many times faster that the default WordPress functions. Just make sure it doesn't conflict with your plugins.
zh_CN: 通过禁用此选项，将会自动启用wpDiscuz自定义AJAX函数，这比默认的WordPress函数快很多倍。您需确保它不会与您的其他插件冲突。

en: Use WordPress native AJAX functions
zh_CN: 使用WordPress原生AJAX函数

en: More Info &raquo;
zh_CN: 更多信息»

en: wpDiscuz Addons Bundle
zh_CN: wpDiscuz扩展包

en: View wpDiscuz Addons Bundle
zh_CN: 查看wpDiscuz扩展包

en: All 16 addons in one bundle. Save 90% and get Unlimited Site License with one year premium support.
zh_CN: 全部16个扩展打包在一起。节省90%和获得无限的网站许可证与一年的优质支持。

en: Hi, <br/> You just subscribed for new comments on our website. This means you will receive an email when new comments are posted according to subscription option you've chosen. <br/> To activate, click confirm below. If you believe this is an error, ignore this message and we'll never bother you again. <br/><br/><a href='[POST_URL]'>[POST_TITLE]</a><br/><br/><a href='[CONFIRM_URL]'>Confirm Your Subscription</a><br/><br/><a href='[CANCEL_URL]'>Cancel Subscription</a>
zh_CN: 您好, <br/> 您刚在我们的网站上订阅了新评论。这意味着根据您选择的订阅选项发布新评论时，您将收到一封电子邮件。<br/>若要激活，请点击下面的“确认订阅”；若您认为这是一个错误，请忽略此消息，我们将不再打扰您。<br/><br/><a href='[POST_URL]'>[POST_TITLE]</a><br/><br/><a href='[CONFIRM_URL]'>确认订阅</a><br/><br/><a href='[CANCEL_URL]'>取消订阅</a>

en: Hi [SUBSCRIBER_NAME],<br/><br/> new reply has been posted by the <em><strong>[COMMENT_AUTHOR]</em></strong> on the discussion section you've been interested in<br/><br/><a href='[COMMENT_URL]'>[COMMENT_URL]</a><br/><br/>[COMMENT_CONTENT]<br/><br/><a href='[UNSUBSCRIBE_URL]'>Unsubscribe</a>
zh_CN: [SUBSCRIBER_NAME] ，您好<br/><br/> <em><strong>[COMMENT_AUTHOR]</em></strong> 已在您感兴趣的讨论区发表了新回复<br/><br/><a href='[COMMENT_URL]'>[COMMENT_URL]</a><br/><br/>[COMMENT_CONTENT]<br/><br/><a href='[UNSUBSCRIBE_URL]'>取消订阅</a>

en: Hi [SUBSCRIBER_NAME],<br/><br/> new comment has been posted by the <em><strong>[COMMENT_AUTHOR]</em></strong> on the discussion section you've been interested in<br/><br/><a href='[COMMENT_URL]'>[COMMENT_URL]</a><br/><br/>[COMMENT_CONTENT]<br/><br/><a href='[UNSUBSCRIBE_URL]'>Unsubscribe</a>
zh_CN: [SUBSCRIBER_NAME] ，您好<br/><br/><em><strong>[COMMENT_AUTHOR]</em></strong> 在您感兴趣的讨论区发表了新评论<br/><br/><a href='[COMMENT_URL]'>[COMMENT_URL]</a><br/><br/>[COMMENT_CONTENT]<br/><br/><a href='[UNSUBSCRIBE_URL]'>取消订阅</a>

en: Enable drop animation for comment form and subscription bar
zh_CN: 启用评论表单和订阅栏的拖放效果

en: Close Button - Close a comment thread
zh_CN: 关闭按钮-关闭一个评论线程

en: Stick Button - Stick a comment thread
zh_CN: 粘贴按钮 - 粘贴一个评论线程

en: Edit Button - Allow comment editing for
zh_CN: 编辑按钮 - 允许编辑评论为

en: Cancel this follow
zh_CN: 取消此关注

en: Follow has been canceled successfully
zh_CN: 取消关注成功

en: Follow has been confirmed successfully
zh_CN: 确认关注成功

en: You cancel all your follows successfully
zh_CN: 您成功取消了所有关注

en: Delete all follows email text
zh_CN: 删除所有关注邮件文本

en: Follow email content
zh_CN: 关注邮件内容

en: Following email subject
zh_CN: 关注邮件主题

en: Follow confirmation email content
zh_CN: 关注确认邮件内容

en: Follow confirmation email subject
zh_CN: 关注确认邮件主题

en: Cancel following link text
zh_CN: 取消关注链接文本

en: Confirm following link text
zh_CN: 确认关注链接文本

en: We are sorry, following failed. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 抱歉，关注失败。请稍后再试。

en: We are sorry, following this user is impossible
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法关注此用户

en: Please login to follow users
zh_CN: 请登录以关注用户

en: Sorry, we couldn't send confirmation email
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法发送确认邮件

en: Please check your email and confirm the follow
zh_CN: 请查看您的邮件并确认关注的内容

en: You stopped following this comment author
zh_CN: 您已停止关注此评论作者

en: Follow Users Phrases
zh_CN: 关注用户短语

en: Close button title
zh_CN: 关闭按钮标题

en: Stick button title
zh_CN: 置顶按钮标题

en: Follow users without email confirmation
zh_CN: 关注用户无需邮件确认

en: Enable User Following Feature
zh_CN: 启用用户关注功能

en: Redirect URI
zh_CN: 重定向URL

en: X Callback URL
zh_CN: X回调URL

en: If you enable this option, please make sure you've inserted the Valid OAuth Redirect URI in according field when you create Facebook Login App. Your website OAuth Redirect URI is displayed above.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，请确保在创建Facebook登录应用程序时在相应字段中插入了有效的OAuth重定向URL，上面显示了您的网站OAuth重定向URL。

en: Use Facebook OAuth2
zh_CN: 使用Facebook OAuth2

en: Valid OAuth Redirect URI
zh_CN: 有效的OAuth重定向URL

en: Follow
zh_CN: 关注

en: User Following Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认关注用户

en: Cancel user following request
zh_CN: 取消用户关注请求

en: Confirm user following request
zh_CN: 确认用户关注请求

en: Following failed. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 关注失败。请稍后再试。

en: We are sorry, but you can't follow this user.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法关注此用户。

en: Please login to follow users.
zh_CN: 请先登录再关注用户。

en: Sorry, we couldn't send confirmation email.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法发送确认邮件。

en: Please check your email and confirm the user following request.
zh_CN: 请查看您的邮件并确认用户关注的请求。

en: You stopped following this comment author.
zh_CN: 您已停止关注此评论作者。

en: You started following this comment author
zh_CN: 您已开始关注此评论作者

en: Unfollow this user
zh_CN: 取消关注此用户

en: Follow this user
zh_CN: 关注此用户

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this follow?
zh_CN: 您确定取消此关注吗?

en: Please use this link to cancel all follows for new comments. Please note, that this action cannot be undone.<br/><br/><a href="[DELETE_FOLLOWS_URL]" target="_blank">Delete all my follows</a><br/><br/>
zh_CN: 请使用此链接以取消所有关注的新评论。请注意，此操作无法撤销。<br/><br/><a href="[DELETE_FOLLOWS_URL]" target="_blank">删除我所有关注</a><br/><br/>

en: Delete all my follows
zh_CN: 删除我的所有关注

en: Please use this link to cancel all subscriptions for new comments. Please note, that this action cannot be undone.<br/><br/><a href="[DELETE_SUBSCRIPTIONS_URL]" target="_blank">Delete all my subscriptions</a><br/><br/>
zh_CN: 请使用此链接取消所有订阅的新评论。请注意，此操作无法撤消。<br/><br/><a href="[DELETE_SUBSCRIPTIONS_URL]" target="_blank">删除所有订阅</a><br/><br/>

en: Please use this link to delete all your comments. Please note, that this action cannot be undone.<br/><br/><a href="[DELETE_COMMENTS_URL]" target="_blank">Delete all my comments</a><br/><br/>
zh_CN: 请使用此链接以删除您的所有评论。请注意，此操作无法撤消。<br/><br/><a href="[DELETE_COMMENTS_URL]" target="_blank">删除我的所有评论</a><br/><br/>

en: Follows
zh_CN: 关注

en: Close this thread
zh_CN: 关闭此线程

en: Stick this comment
zh_CN: 置顶此评论

en: wpDiscuz Fields Data
zh_CN: wpDiscuz域数据

en: Facebook authentication failed (OAuth code does not exist).
zh_CN: Facebook身份验证失败 (OAuth <code>code</code> 不存在).

en: Facebook authentication failed (OAuth state does not exist).
zh_CN: Facebook认证失败(OAuth <code>state</code>不存在)。

en: Facebook Application ID and Application Secret  required.
zh_CN: 需要Facebook应用程序ID和应用程序私钥。

en: Comment Subscription Bar agreement checkbox label
zh_CN: 评论订阅栏协议复选框标签

en: Display agreement checkbox in comment Subscription Bar
zh_CN: 在评论订阅栏中显示“协议”复选框

en: Read the documentation
zh_CN: 阅读文档

en: I allow to use my email address and send notification about new comments and replies (you can unsubscribe at any time).
zh_CN: 我允许使用我的电子邮件地址并发送有关新评论和回复的通知（您可随时取消订阅）

en: HTML Code
zh_CN: HTML代码

en: We are sorry, you are not allowed to reply more than %d time(s)!
zh_CN: 抱歉，您回复不得超过%d 次！

en: "Bulk management via email" description
zh_CN: “通过电子邮件批量管理”描述

en: Save my data for the next time I comment
zh_CN: 保存我的数据，以便我下次发表评论时使用

en: Cancel this subscription
zh_CN: 取消此订阅

en: &raquo;
zh_CN: »

en: &lsaquo;
zh_CN: ‹

en: &laquo;
zh_CN: «

en: Delete this comment
zh_CN: 删除此评论

en: Click the button above to get an email with bulk delete and unsubscribe links.
zh_CN: 点击以上按钮却会收到批量删除您评论及取消订阅链接的邮件

en: Please %s to comment
zh_CN: 请 %s 以发表评论

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: You cancel all your subscriptions successfully
zh_CN: 您已成功取消您的所有订阅

en: Your comments have been deleted from database
zh_CN: 您的评论已从数据库中删除

en: Delete all subscriptions email text
zh_CN: 删除所有订阅的邮件文本

en: Delete all comments email text
zh_CN: 删除所有评论的邮件文本

en: User Settings Phrases
zh_CN: 设置用户短语

en: Social login agreement  description
zh_CN: 社交账户登录协议描述

en: Social login agreement label
zh_CN: 社交账户登录协议标签

en: Subscription type: Single comment
zh_CN: 订阅类型：单个评论

en: New Reply notification content
zh_CN: 新回复通知内容

en: New reply notification subject
zh_CN: 新回复通知主题

en: Subscription type: All my comments
zh_CN: 订阅类型：我的所有评论

en: Shortcode above will work for registered users only
zh_CN: 以上简码仅适用于注册用户

en: Post comment notification content
zh_CN: 发布评论通知内容

en: Post comment notification subject
zh_CN: 发布评论通知主题

en: Subscription type: Post comments
zh_CN: 订阅类型:发表评论

en: Subscribe to all replies to my comments
zh_CN: 订阅我评论的所有回复

en: Subscribe to all comments of this post
zh_CN: 订阅这篇文章的所有评论

en: Comment Author Label Colors by User Role
zh_CN: 用户角色的评论标签颜色

en: Rating Star Colors
zh_CN: 评星颜色

en: Primary buttons background
zh_CN: 主要按钮背景

en: Primary buttons text
zh_CN: 主要按钮文本

en: Unread comments background
zh_CN: 未读评论背景

en: Comment Form and Comment List Style
zh_CN: 评论表单和评论列表样式

en: Application Key
zh_CN: 应用程序密钥

en: To get the Application ID, Key and Secret, you should create an app using one of the supported types (external, Android, iOS), use this
zh_CN: 要获得应用程序ID、密钥和私钥，您应该使用一种受支持的类型（外部，Android，iOS）创建应用程序，请使用

en: Getting started with
zh_CN: 开始使用

en: Secure Key
zh_CN: 安全密钥

en: Application ID
zh_CN: 应用程序ID

en: To start using VK Login Button you should get Application ID and Secure Key. Please follow to this
zh_CN: 要开始使用VK登录按钮，您应该获得Application ID和安全密钥。请遵循此

en: To start using Mail.ru Login Button you should get Client ID and Client Secret. Please follow to this
zh_CN: 要开始使用Mail.ru登录按钮，您应为您的网站获得Client ID。请遵循此

en: Consumer Secret (API Secret)
zh_CN: 用户私钥(API私钥)

en: Consumer Key (API Key)
zh_CN: 用户密钥(API密钥)

en: To start using X Login Button you should get Consumer Key and Secret for your website. Please follow to this
zh_CN: 要开始使用X登录按钮，您应该为您的网站获取用户公钥和私钥。请按此操作

en: Application Secret
zh_CN: 应用程序私钥

en: Google Login Button
zh_CN: 开启登录按钮

en: instruction &raquo;
zh_CN: 指令»

en: To start using Facebook Login and Share Buttons you should get Facebook Application Key and Secret for your website. Please follow to this
zh_CN: 要开始使用Facebook登录和分享按钮，你应该得到你网站的Facebook应用程序密钥和私钥。请照此办理

en: Display social login buttons on reply forms
zh_CN: 在回复表单上显示社交账户登录按钮

en: The note text and the label of this checkbox can be managed in Comments > Phrases > Social Login tab.
zh_CN: 文本和此复选框的标签可在评论>短语>社交账户登录选项中管理。

en: If this option is enabled, all Social Login buttons become not-clickable until user accept automatic account creation process based on his/her Social Network Account shared information (email, name). This checkbox and appropriate information will be displayed when user click on a social login button, prior to the login process. This extra step is added to comply with the GDPR
zh_CN: 若启用此项，在用户接受基于其社交网络帐户共享信息(邮箱、姓名)的自动创建帐户过程前，所有的社交账户登录按钮都无法点击。当用户在登录过程前点击社交账户登录按钮时，将显示此复选框和相应信息。这一额外步骤是为遵守GDPR而添加

en: User agreement prior to a social login action
zh_CN: 在社交账户登录前的用户协议

en: wpDiscuz live update is very light and doesn't overload your server. However we recommend to monitor your server resources if you're on a Shared hosting plan. There are some very weak hosting plans which may not be able to perform very frequently live update requests. If you found some issue you can set the option below 1 minute or more.
zh_CN: wpDiscuz实时更新非常轻量，不会使您的服务器负载。但若您使用的是共享主机，我们建议您监视服务器资源。有一些非常弱的托管计划可能无法执行非常频繁的实时更新请求。若您发现这个问题，您可以设置选项低于1分钟或更多。

en: "My Content and Settings" button
zh_CN: 隐藏“我的内容和设置”按钮

en: Reset Phrases
zh_CN: 重置短语

en: User Settings
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: Social Login and Share
zh_CN: 社交账户登录及分享

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this subscription?
zh_CN: 您确定取消此订阅吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
zh_CN: 您确定删除此评论吗？

en: Error : Can't send email.
zh_CN: 错误：不能发送邮件

en: Please check your email.
zh_CN: 请检查您的邮件。

en: subscribed to all follow-up comments of this post
zh_CN: 订阅此文章的所有后续评论

en: subscribed to my comments
zh_CN: 订阅我的评论

en: subscribed to this comment
zh_CN: 订阅此评论

en: Delete all my subscriptions
zh_CN: 删除我所有的订阅

en: Clear cookies with my personal data
zh_CN: 清除带有我个人数据的cookies

en: Cancel all comment subscriptions
zh_CN: 取消所有评论订阅

en: Delete all my comments
zh_CN: 删除我的所有评论

en: No data found!
zh_CN: 未找到数据！

en: Bulk management via email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件批量管理

en: In response to:
zh_CN: 回复给：

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: My content and settings
zh_CN: 我的内容与设置

en: Agree
zh_CN: 同意

en: Disagree
zh_CN: 不同意

en: When you login first time using a Social Login button, we collect your account public profile information shared by Social Login provider, based on your privacy settings. We also get your email address to automatically create an account for you in our website. Once your account is created, you'll be logged-in to this account.
zh_CN: 当您首次使用社交账户登录按钮登录时，我们会根据您的隐私设置收集您由社交账户登录提供商共享的帐户公共信息。我们也会得到您的电子邮件地址以在我们的网站上自动为您创建一个帐户。一旦您的帐户被创建，您将可使用此帐户登录。

en: I allow to create an account
zh_CN: 我允许创建帐户

en: Your comment is approved!
zh_CN: 您的评论已获得批准！

en: Subscription Confirmation
zh_CN: 订阅确认

en: Hottest comment thread
zh_CN: 最热门的评论线程

en: Most reacted comment
zh_CN: 最具反响的评论

en: Followers
zh_CN: 关注者

en: Thread Replies
zh_CN: 线程回复

en: Comment Threads
zh_CN: 评论线程

en: OK Application ID, Application Key  and Application Secret  required.
zh_CN: 需要OK Application ID，Application Key和Application Secret。

en: VK Client ID and Client Secret  required.
zh_CN: 需要VK Client ID和Client Secret。

en: X authentication failed (OAuth secret does not exist).
zh_CN: X授权失败(不存在OAuth私钥)

en: X Consumer Key and Consumer Secret  required.
zh_CN: 需要 X 用户公钥和用户私钥。

en: Facebook App Secret is required.
zh_CN: 需要有Facebook App Secret。

en: Facebook access token or user ID invalid.
zh_CN: Facebook访问令牌或用户ID无效。

en: Authentication failed.
zh_CN: 认证失败。

en: Don't show again if the agreement is accepted once
zh_CN: 若协议已被接受，就不会再次出现。

en: Display for Registered Users
zh_CN: 为注册用户显示

en: Display for Guests
zh_CN: 为游客显示

en: You can use HTML tags to add links to website Terms and Privacy Policy pages. For example:
zh_CN: 您可使用HTML标签将链接添加到网站条款和隐私政策页面。如：

en: Checkbox Label
zh_CN: 复选框标签

en: Do you really want to reset phrases?
zh_CN: 您真的要重置短语吗?

en: Import Options
zh_CN: 导入设置

en: Here you can import and restore wpDiscuz options. You just need to choose backup file and click import options.
zh_CN: 在此处您可导入并恢复wpDiscuz设置。您仅需选择备份文件并导入。

en: Backup Options
zh_CN: 备份设置

en: Import subscriptions
zh_CN: 导入订阅

en: Error occured! Please choose file!
zh_CN: 发生错误！请选择文件！

en: Error occured! Can not get file content!
zh_CN: 发生错误！无法获得文件内容！

en: Error occured! File content is empty or data is not valid!
zh_CN: 发生错误！文件内容为空或数据无效！

en: Options Imported Successfully!
zh_CN: 设置导入成功！

en: Available shortcodes
zh_CN: 可用简码

en: Reverse Child Comments Order
zh_CN: 颠倒子评论排序

en: Hi [COMMENT_AUTHOR],<br/><br/>your comment was approved.<br/><br/><a href="[COMMENT_URL]">[COMMENT_URL]</a><br/><br/>[COMMENT_CONTENT]
zh_CN: [COMMENT_AUTHOR] ，您好<br/><br/>您的评论已通过审核。<br/><br/><a href="[COMMENT_URL]">[COMMENT_URL]</a><br/><br/>[COMMENT_CONTENT]

en: Please provide a plugin name or URL
zh_CN: 请提供插件名或URL

en: Could you please describe which features of the plugin slows down your website?
zh_CN: 您能描述此插件的哪些功能会减慢您的网站吗?

en: What part of design you don't like or want to change?
zh_CN: 您不想或想改变哪部分设计?

en: What type of features you want to be in the plugin?
zh_CN: 您想在插件中加入什么类型的特性?

en: What kind of problems do you have?
zh_CN: 您有什么问题吗?

en: Closed comment icon title
zh_CN: 关闭评论图标标题

en: Closed Comment Thread
zh_CN: 关闭评论线程

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Please provide more information
zh_CN: 请提供更多信息

en: This is closed comment thread
zh_CN: 这是一个已关闭的评论线程

en: Notify on new replies to this comment
zh_CN: 有新回复时通知我

en: Thank you for your feedback!
zh_CN: 感谢您的反馈！

en: Submit &amp; Deactivate
zh_CN: 提交并移除

en: Dismiss and never show again
zh_CN: 移除且不再显示

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: I found a better plugin
zh_CN: 我找到了更好的插件

en: The plugin works very slow
zh_CN: 这个插件运行很慢

en: I didn't like plugin design
zh_CN: 我不喜欢插件的设计

en: The plugin is great, but I need specific features
zh_CN: 这个插件很棒，但是我需要一些特殊的功能

en: I couldn't understand how to make it work
zh_CN: 我不知道如何使用它

en: It's not what I was looking for
zh_CN: 这不是我要找的插件

en: The plugin is not working
zh_CN: 这个插件无法工作

en: I'll reactivate it later
zh_CN: 我稍后会重新激活

en: Please let us know why you are deactivating. Choosing one of the options below you will help us make it better for you and for other users.
zh_CN: 请让我们知道您移除的原因。选择下面的一个选项将帮助我们更好地为您和其他用户服务。

en: Plugin Usage Feedback
zh_CN: 插件使用反馈

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 置顶

en: Subscription Fault
zh_CN: 订阅故障

en: Sticky comment icon title
zh_CN: 置顶评论图标标题

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗黑

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: This option enables comment sorting buttons (newest | oldest | most voted). Sorting buttons are not available for the default comments pagination type [1][2][3]... It's only active for [Load more] and other AJAX pagination types.
zh_CN: 此选项启用评论排序按钮(最新|最旧|最多投票)。排序按钮不能用于默认的评论分页类型[1][2][3]…它只对[加载更多]和其他AJAX分页类型有效。

en: Quicktag is a on-click button that inserts HTML in to comment textarea. For example the "b" Quicktag will insert the HTML bold tags < b > < /b >.
zh_CN: Quicktag是一个点击按钮，它将HTML插入到评论文本框中。例如“b”，Quicktag将插入HTML粗体标记< b > < /b >。

en: Allows to set minimum and maximum number of chars can be inserted in comment textarea. Leave the max value empty to remove the limit.
zh_CN: 评论允许设置最小和最大的字符数。留空则没有最大限制。

en: Comment Form Settings
zh_CN: 评论表单设置

en: Comment Link
zh_CN: 评论链接

en: Sticky Comment Thread
zh_CN: 置顶评论线程

en: Unstick
zh_CN: 取消置顶

en: Stick
zh_CN: 置顶

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅评论

en: Allows to create private comment threads. Rich management options in dashboard by user roles.
zh_CN: 允许创建私有评论贴子。根据用户角色在仪表盘中提供丰富的管理选项。

en: Mentioning
zh_CN: 提及

en: More Addons...
zh_CN: 更多插件...

en: Frontend Moderation
zh_CN: 前端审核

en: Comment Author
zh_CN: 评论作者

en: Please check one of reasons before sending feedback!
zh_CN: 请在发送反馈前检查原因之一！

en: Purge All Caches
zh_CN: 清除所有缓存

en: Every 48 hours
zh_CN: 每48小时

en: Every 3 hours
zh_CN: 每3小时

en: View Replies
zh_CN: 查看回复

en: Message if commenting disabled by user role
zh_CN: 用户角色禁用评论时的消息

en: Load all comments
zh_CN: 加载所有评论

en: If this option is enabled only parent comments will be displayed. This increases page load speed and keeps pages light. If visitor wants to read replies he/she just need to click on [view replies (12)] button located on all parent comments which have replies.
zh_CN: 若启用此选项，则只显示父评论。这将提高页面加载速度并保持页面轻量。若访客想阅读回复，仅需点击[查看回复(12)]按钮。

en: Display only parent comments and <u>view replies &or;</u> button
zh_CN: 仅显示父评论和<u>查看回复</u>按钮

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论已关闭。

en: Real-time online user checking, pop-up notification of new online users and online/offline badges.
zh_CN: 实时在线用户检查，弹出新在线用户通知和在线/离线徽章。

en: Disable commenting for roles
zh_CN: 禁用角色评论

en: Display ratings on non-singular pages
zh_CN: 在非单页上显示评级

en: Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.
zh_CN: 仅购买此产品的登录用户才可以留言。

en: Form subscription button
zh_CN: 表单订阅按钮

en: Comment approved message
zh_CN: 评论批准消息

en: Comment approved subject
zh_CN: 评论批准主题

en: Notify comment author once comment is approved
zh_CN: 若评论已批准，立即通知评论作者

en: &rsaquo;
zh_CN: ›

en: Phrases updated
zh_CN: 短语更新完成！

en: Settings updated
zh_CN: 设置更新完成！

en: Do you really want to remove voting data?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除投票数据吗？

en: Do you really want to reset all options?
zh_CN: 您真的要重置所有选项吗？

en: After Content
zh_CN: 内容后

en: Before Content
zh_CN: 内容前

en: Display Ratings
zh_CN: 显示评分

en: Extended information about comment author with Profile, Activity, Votes and Subscriptions Tabs on pop-up window.
zh_CN: 有关评论作者的扩展信息，在弹出窗口中带有“个人资料”，“活动”，“投票”和“订阅”选项。

en: Replace old meta key
zh_CN: 替换旧元标签键值

en: Meta Key
zh_CN: 元标签键值

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Spoiler
zh_CN: 剧透

en: Ignore non-https content
zh_CN: 忽略非https内容

en: Just replace http protocols to https (https may not be supported by content provider)
zh_CN: 仅需将HTTP协议替换为https（内容提供商可能不支持https）

en: Replace non-https content to simple link URLs
zh_CN: 将非https内容替换为简单的URL链接

en: This option detects images and other contents with non-https source URLs and fix according to your selected logic.
zh_CN: 此选项检测图像和其他非https源url的内容，并根据您选择的逻辑进行修复。

en: Secure comment content in HTTPS protocol.
zh_CN: 使用HTTPS协议保护评论内容。

en: Enable Profiles URL
zh_CN: 禁用URL配置文件

en: Total control over comment subscriptions. Full list, monitor, manage, filter, unsubscribe, confirm...
zh_CN: 完全控制评论订阅。完整列表、监视、管理、筛选、取消订阅、确认...

en: Enable wpDiscuz on Home Page
zh_CN: 允许wpdiscuz显示在首页

en: Advanced spam protection with wpDiscuz Google reCAPTCHA addon. This addon adds No-CAPTCHA reCAPTCHA on all comment forms. Stops spam and bot comments.
zh_CN: wpDiscuz Google reCAPTCHA高级垃圾保护插件，该插件在所有评论表单上添加了No-CAPTCHA reCAPTCHA，禁止垃圾评论和机器人评论。

en: You can let website visitors attach images and files to comments and embed video/audio content using wpDiscuz Media Uploader addon.
zh_CN: 您可以让网站访问者使用wpDiscuz媒体上传插件将图像和文件附加到评论，并嵌入视频/音频内容。

en: Media Uploader
zh_CN: 媒体上传

en: You can moderate comments on front-end using all in one powerful yet simple wpDiscuz Frontend Moderation addon.
zh_CN: 您可使用一个功能强大而又简单的wpDiscuz前端审核插件以在前端对评论进行审核。

en: Front-end Moderation
zh_CN: 前端审核

en: More Comment Widgets! Most voted comments, Active comment threads, Most commented posts, Active comment authors widgets are available in wpDiscuz Widgets Addon
zh_CN: 更多评论小工具！wpDiscuz小工具插件中提供了最多投票评论、活跃评论线程、最多评论文章、活跃评论作者小工具

en: wpDiscuz Widgets
zh_CN: wpDiscuz小工具

en: You can let website visitor search in comments. It's always more attractive to find a comment about something that interest you. Using wpDiscuz Comment Search addon you'll get a nice, AJAX powered front-end comment search form above comment list.
zh_CN: 您可让网站访问者在评论中搜索。找到对自己感兴趣的评论总是更具吸引力。使用wpDiscuz评论搜索插件，将在评论列表上方获得一个由AJAX支持的漂亮前端评论搜索表单。

en: Comment Search
zh_CN: 评论搜索

en: In most cases the big part of your visitors are not a native speakers of your language. Make your comments comprehensible for all visitors using wpDiscuz Comment Translation addon. It adds smart and intuitive AJAX 'Translate' button with 60 language translation options. Uses free translation API.
zh_CN: 在多数情况下，您的访问者中有很大一部分的母语不是您的语言。使用wpDiscuz评论翻译插件，使所有访客都可以理解您的评论。它添加了具有60种智能翻译语言选项，直观的AJAX“翻译”按钮。使用免费的翻译API。

en: Comment Translate
zh_CN: 评论翻译

en: Let your commenters help you to determine and remove spam comments. wpDiscuz Report and Flagging addon comes with comment reporting tools. Automaticaly auto-moderates comments based on number of flags and dislikes.
zh_CN: 让您的评论者帮您决定并移除垃圾评论。wpDiscuz举报和标记插件附带评论举报工具。基于标记和不喜欢的数量自动审核评论。

en: Report and Flagging
zh_CN: 举报和标记

en: wpDiscuz Advanced Likers addon displays likers and voters of each comment. Adds user reputation and badges based on received likes.
zh_CN: wpDiscuz高级点赞者插件显示点赞者和每个评论的投票者。根据收到的喜欢数量添加用户声誉和徽章。

en: Advanced Likers
zh_CN: 高级点赞者插件

en: Using wpDiscuz User &amp; Comment Mentioning addon you can allow commenters mention comments and users in comment text using #comment-id and @username tags.
zh_CN: 使用wpDiscuz用户和评论提及插件，您可使用#comment-id和@username标签允许评论者在评论文本中提及评论和用户。

en: User and Comment Mentioning
zh_CN: 用户与评论提及

en: Increase your income using ad banners. Comment area is the most active sections for advertising. wpDiscuz Ads Manager addon is designed to help you add banners and control ads in this section.
zh_CN: 使用广告横幅增加您的收入。评论区域是广告中最活跃的部分。wpDiscuz广告管理插件旨在帮助您在此部分中添加横幅和控制广告。

en: Ads Manager
zh_CN: 广告管理

en: You can add more emotions to your comments using wpDiscuz Emoticons addon.
zh_CN: 您可以使用wpDiscuz表情插件在评论中添加表情。

en: Emoticons
zh_CN: 表情

en: You can create custom comment forms with wpDiscuz. wpDiscuz 4 comes with custom comment forms and fields. You can create custom comment forms for each post type, each form can beceated with different form fields, for eaxample: text, dropdown, rating, checkboxes, etc...
zh_CN: 您可以使用wpDiscuz创建自定义评论表单。wpDiscuz4附带自定义评论表单和域。您可以为每个帖子类型创建自定义评论表单，每个表单可以使用不同的表单域，例如：文本、下拉列表、评级、复选框等。

en: Custom Comment Forms
zh_CN: 自定义评论表单

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: More information about
zh_CN: 更多信息关于

en: at least
zh_CN: 至少

en:  Thank you!<br/> Sincerely yours,<br/> gVectors Team&nbsp;
zh_CN: 感谢！<br/>真诚的问候，<br/> gVectors团队&nbsp;

en: Addons Support Forum
zh_CN: 插件支持论坛

en: wpDiscuz Add-ons
zh_CN: wpDiscuz插件

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Rating Stars Active Color
zh_CN: 评星激活颜色

en: Rating Stars Inactive Color
zh_CN: 评星未激活颜色

en: Rating Stars Hover Color
zh_CN: 评星悬停颜色

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Facebook Application ID
zh_CN: Facebook 应用ID

en: See comment likers and voters of each comment. Adds user reputation and badges based on received likes.
zh_CN: 查看每条评论的评论者和投票者。根据收到的点赞增加用户声誉和徽章。

en: Allows to mention comments and users in comment text using #comment-id and @username tags.
zh_CN: 允许使用#COMMENT-ID和@USERNAME标记在评论文本中提及评论者和用户。

en: A full-fledged tool-kit for advertising in comment section of your website. Separate banner and ad managment.
zh_CN: 一个功能齐全的工具包，用于在您网站的评论区进行广告。独立的横幅和广告管理。

en: Comment Form Fields
zh_CN: 评论表单字段

en: ADD ROW
zh_CN: 添加行

en: Comment Text Field
zh_CN: 评论文本字段

en: You can use this form for certain posts/pages specified by comma separated IDs.
zh_CN: 您可将此表单用于由逗号分隔id指定的某些文章/页面。

en: Display comment form for post IDs
zh_CN: 显示文章id的评论表单

en: The red marked post types are already attached to other comment form. If you set this form too, the old forms will not be used for them.
zh_CN: 红色标记的文章类型已附加到其他评论表单中。若您也设置此表单，则旧表单将不再使用。

en: Enable subscription bar
zh_CN: 启用订阅栏

en: Allow guests to comment
zh_CN: 允许游客发表评论

en: New value new line
zh_CN: 新值新行

en: value can not be more than
zh_CN: 值不能大于

en: value can not be less than
zh_CN: 值不能小于

en: Max Value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Min Value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Add To Form
zh_CN: 添加到表单

en:  (Submit Button)
zh_CN: (提交按钮)

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Button Text
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: Font-awesome icon library.
zh_CN: Font-awesome图标库

en: Field icon
zh_CN: 字段图标

en: field is required!
zh_CN: 需要字段！

en: Display on comment
zh_CN: 评论上显示

en: Display on reply form
zh_CN: 在回复表单显示

en: Field is required
zh_CN: 需要字段

en: Please insert one value per line
zh_CN: 请每行插入一个值

en: Values
zh_CN: 值

en: Field specific short description or some rule related to inserted information.
zh_CN: 特定字段的简短描述或插入与信息相关的一些规则。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Also used for field placeholder
zh_CN: 也用于字段占位符

en: Add Comment Form
zh_CN: 添加评论表单

en: Comment Form is not detected, please navigate to form manager page to create it.
zh_CN: 未检测到评论表单，请转至表单管理器页面创建。

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Clone Form
zh_CN: 克隆表单

en: Default Form
zh_CN: 默认表单

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Permission Denied !!!
zh_CN: 拒绝许可！！！

en: You really want to delete this item ?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除此项目吗？

en: You can not delete default field.
zh_CN: 您无法删除默认字段。

en: Add Field
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Two column
zh_CN: 两列

en: Field Types
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Post IDs
zh_CN: 文章id

en: Post Types
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Search Forms
zh_CN: 搜索表单

en: Nothing found in Trash
zh_CN: 未在回收站中找到

en: You did not create any forms yet
zh_CN: 您尚未创建任何表单

en: Edit Form
zh_CN: 编辑表单

en: Add New Form
zh_CN: 添加新表单

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Invalid Data !!!
zh_CN: 无效数据！！！

en: Comments – wpDiscuz
zh_CN: 评论 – wpDiscuz

en: Enable subscription confirmation for guests
zh_CN: 禁用游客订阅确认

en: separate count
zh_CN: 单独计数

en: total count
zh_CN: 总计数

en: wpDiscuz Tools
zh_CN: wpDiscuz工具

en: Live Preview | Buy
zh_CN: 实时预览 | 购买

en: Comment reporting tools. Auto-moderates comments based on number of flags and dislikes.
zh_CN: 评论举报工具。基于标记和踩的数量以自动审核评论。

en: Anonymous commenter name
zh_CN: 匿名评论者姓名

en: Enable Quicktags
zh_CN: 启用 Quicktags

en: AJAX powered front-end comment search. It starts searching while you type search words.
zh_CN: 支持AJAX的前端评论搜索。当你输入搜索词时，它开始搜索。

en: All in one powerful yet simple admin toolkit to moderate comments on front-end.
zh_CN: 一站式强大而简单的管理工具包，可在前端对评论进行审核。

en: Most voted comments, Active comment threads, Most commented posts, Active comment authors
zh_CN: 最多投票的评论，启用评论线程，最具反响文章，启用评论作者

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: Remove vote data
zh_CN: 移除投票数据

en: wpDiscuz Addons
zh_CN: wpDiscuz插件

en: Extended comment attachment system. Allows to upload images, videos, audios and other file types.
zh_CN: 扩展的评论附件模块，允许上传图片、视频、音频和其他文件类型。

en: Brings an ocean of emotions to your comments. It comes with an awesome smile package.
zh_CN: 为您的评论带来情感的海洋。它带有一个很棒的微笑包。

en: Go to wpDiscuz Addons subMenu
zh_CN: 转到wpDiscuz插件子菜单

en: Message if input text length is too long
zh_CN: 评论内容过长时的消息

en: Message if input text length is too short
zh_CN: 评论内容过短时的消息

en: You can manage the number of comments for [Load more] option in Settings > Discussion page, using "Break comments into pages with [X] top level comments per page" option. To show the default Wordpress comment pagination you should enable the checkbox on beginning of the same option.
zh_CN: 您可以在设置 -> 讨论 页面，为[加载更多]管理评论数量，使用"每页一级评论数量达到 [X] 时分页" 的选项。若要显示wordpress默认的评论分页，您需要启用相同的选项。

en: Set this option value 0, to turn off comment text breaking function.
zh_CN: 设置为0，则关闭评论文本缩略功能。

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Comment author name length (for guests only)
zh_CN: 评论者姓名长度（仅适用于游客）

en: Sometimes registered users comment as guest using the same email address. wpDiscuz can detect the account role using guest email and display commenter label correctly.
zh_CN: 有时，注册用户以游客身份发表评论时会使用相同的电子邮件地址。wpDiscuz可用访客的电子邮件检测帐户角色并显示正确的评论者标签。

en: Use guest email to detect registered account
zh_CN: 使用游客电子邮件检测注册帐户

en: Addons
zh_CN: 插件

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Input is too long
zh_CN: 输入过长

en: Input is too short
zh_CN: 输入过短

en: Integrates myCRED Badges and Ranks. Converts wpDiscuz comment votes/likes to myCRED points.
zh_CN: 集成myCRED标签和级别。转化wpDiscuz评论投票/赞为myCRED积分。

en: Keep guest commenter credentials in browser cookies for X days
zh_CN: 为游客评论者的浏览器cookie中的密钥保留 x 天

en: Postmatic subscription label
zh_CN: Postmatic订阅标签

en: Comment read more link text
zh_CN: 评论阅读更多的链接文本

en: Do not allow
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Read more &raquo;
zh_CN: 阅读更多 &raquo;

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Set comments order to "Most voted" by default
zh_CN: 设置默认评论顺序为"投票最多"

en: Lazy load comments on scrolling
zh_CN: 滚动式延迟加载评论

en: [Load rest of all comments] Button
zh_CN: [加载剩余评论] 按钮

en: [Load more] Button
zh_CN: [加载更多] 按钮

en: Unable to send an email
zh_CN: 无法发送邮件

en: Notify on all new replies
zh_CN: 通知所有新回复

en: Notify on new comments
zh_CN: 通知新评论

en: wpDiscuz is the only comment plugin which allows you to subscribe to certain comment replies. This option is located above [Post Comment] button in comment form. You can disable this subscription way by unchecking this option.
zh_CN: wpDiscuz是唯一允许您针对特定的评论订阅的评论插件。此项在[发表评论]按钮前显示，您可以取消勾选、禁用此功能。

en: Enable subscription confirmation for registered users
zh_CN: 对已注册用户禁用订阅确认

en: label color
zh_CN: 标签颜色

en: Primary Color
zh_CN: 主要颜色

en: Show Voting Buttons
zh_CN: 显示排序按钮

en: Enable Live Update for Guests
zh_CN: 为游客禁用在线更新

en: Unlimit
zh_CN: 无限

en: You're subscribed to
zh_CN: 您已订阅

en: Please fill out required fields
zh_CN: 请填写必填字段

en: You've successfully subscribed.
zh_CN: 您已成功订阅。

en: Cancel subscription
zh_CN: 取消订阅

en: Most Voted
zh_CN: 最多投票

en: Oldest
zh_CN: 最旧

en: Newest
zh_CN: 最新

en: new replies to my comments
zh_CN: 对我的评论的新回复

en: new follow-up comments
zh_CN: 此页的新后续评论

en: Notify of
zh_CN: 提醒

note: Author URI of the plugin
en: https://gvectors.com/
zh_CN: http://gvectors.com/

en: Phrases
zh_CN: 短语

en: Notification
zh_CN: 提醒

en: Date/Time
zh_CN: 日期/时间

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: wpDiscuz Front-end Phrases
zh_CN: WpDiscuz前端短语

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Hacker?
zh_CN: 黑客？

en: You've not made any changes
zh_CN: 您未做出任何更改

en: You are not allowed to vote for this comment
zh_CN: 您不能为此评论投票

en: You cannot vote for your comment
zh_CN: 您不能为您自己的评论投票

en: You Must Be Logged In To Vote
zh_CN: 您必须登录以投票

en: You've already voted for this comment
zh_CN: 您已对此评论投票

en: to post a comment.
zh_CN: 发表评论。

en: logged in
zh_CN: 已登录

en: You are logged in as
zh_CN: 您已登录以

en: ago
zh_CN: 前

en: right now
zh_CN: 立即

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: second
zh_CN: 秒

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: day
zh_CN: 天

en: months
zh_CN: 月

en: month
zh_CN: 月

en: years
zh_CN: 年

en: year
zh_CN: 年

en: url is invalid
zh_CN: 网址无效

en: email address is invalid
zh_CN: 无效的邮箱地址

en: please fill out this field to comment
zh_CN: 评论前请先填写此字段

en: You're subscribed for new follow-up comments on this post
zh_CN: 您已订阅此评论的后续回复

en: You're subscribed for new replies on all your comments
zh_CN: 您已订阅您所有评论的新回复

en: You're subscribed for new replies on this comment
zh_CN: 您已订阅此评论的新回复

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Member
zh_CN: 成员

en: Guest
zh_CN: 游客

en: Load More Comments
zh_CN: 加载更多评论

en: Post Comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: WebSite URL
zh_CN: 网站URL

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Join the discussion
zh_CN: 欢迎分享您的想法！

en: Start the discussion
zh_CN: 开始讨论

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Be the First to Comment!
zh_CN: 成为首位评论者！

en: Message if comment text not changed
zh_CN: 评论内容未更改时的消息

en: Sorry, this comment is no longer possible to edit
zh_CN: 抱歉，此评论已无法编辑

en: Message if comment no longer possible to edit
zh_CN: 评论无法编辑的消息

en: Sorry, the comment was not updated
zh_CN: 抱歉，此评论未更新

en: Message if comment was not updated
zh_CN: 评论未更新的消息

en: Some of field value is invalid
zh_CN: 一些字段值无效

en: Invalid Captcha Code
zh_CN: 无效的验证码

en: You are not allowed to vote for this comment (Voting from same IP)
zh_CN: 您无法在同一IP地址上为此评论投票

en: You Cannot Vote On Your Comment
zh_CN: 您不能对您自己的评论投票

en: Login To Vote
zh_CN: 登录以投票

en: Voting Error
zh_CN: 投票错误

en: You can vote only 1 time
zh_CN: 您仅能投票1次

en: Vote Counted
zh_CN: 投票计数

en: To post a comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Logged In
zh_CN: 已登录

en: Log out
zh_CN: 退出登录

en: Logged in as
zh_CN: 已登录以

en: You must be
zh_CN: 您必须

en: Error message for invalid website url field
zh_CN: 无效网站url字段的错误消息

en: Error message for invalid email field
zh_CN: 无效邮件字段的错误消息

en: Error message for empty field
zh_CN: 空字段的错误消息

en: You've successfully unsubscribed.
zh_CN: 您已成功取消订阅。

en: Notification Phrases
zh_CN: 提醒短语

en: View Comments
zh_CN: 查看评论

en: New Comment
zh_CN: 新评论

en: Load Rest of Comments
zh_CN: 加载剩余评论

en: Load More Button
zh_CN: 加载更多按钮

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Be the first to comment
zh_CN: 成为首位评论者

en: General Phrases
zh_CN: 通用短语

en: Subscribed on this post
zh_CN: 订阅了此文章

en: Subscribed on all your comments replies
zh_CN: 订阅了您所有评论的回复

en: Subscribed on this comment replies
zh_CN: 订阅此评论回复

en: Notify of new replies to this comment
zh_CN: 通知此评论的新回复

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Email Field
zh_CN: 电子邮件字段

en: Comment Field Join
zh_CN: 评论字段加入

en: Comment Field Start
zh_CN: 评论字段开始

en: Form Template Phrases
zh_CN: 表单模板短语

en: Subscription confirmation email content
zh_CN: 订阅确认邮件内容

en: Subscription confirmation email subject
zh_CN: 订阅确认邮件主题

en: You've successfully confirmed your subscription.
zh_CN: 您已成功确认订阅

en: Confirm your subscription
zh_CN: 确认您的订阅

en: Ignore subscription
zh_CN: 忽略订阅

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 不订阅

en: New Reply
zh_CN: 新回复

en: Email subject
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题

en: Email Template Phrases
zh_CN: 邮件模板短语

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Ago text
zh_CN: 文本前

en: Commented "right now" text
zh_CN: "立即"评论文本

en: Seconds (Plural Form)
zh_CN: 秒

en: Second
zh_CN: 秒

en: Minutes (Plural Form)
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Hours (Plural Form)
zh_CN: 小时

en: Days (Plural Form)
zh_CN: 天

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Months (Plural Form)
zh_CN: 月

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Years (Plural Form)
zh_CN: 年

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Date/Time Phrases
zh_CN: 日期/时间短语

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel comment editing button text
zh_CN: 取消评论编辑按钮文本

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save edited comment button text
zh_CN: 保存编辑的评论按钮文本

en: Vote Down
zh_CN: 踩

en: Vote Up
zh_CN: 赞

en: Hide Replies
zh_CN: 隐藏回复

en: Share On Odnoklassniki
zh_CN: 分享至Odnoklassniki

en: Share On VKontakte
zh_CN: 分享至VKontakte

en: Share On Twitter
zh_CN: 分享至Twitter

en: Share On Facebook
zh_CN: 分享至Facebook

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Comment Template Phrases
zh_CN: 评论模板短语

en: Postmatic allows your users subscribe to comments. Instead of just being notified, they add a reply right from their inbox.
zh_CN: Postmatic允许您的用户订阅评论。他们不仅会收到通知，还会直接从收件箱中添加回复。

en: Use Postmatic for subscriptions and commenting by email
zh_CN: 使用Postmatic进行订阅和通过邮件发表评论

en: Custom CSS Code
zh_CN: 自定义CSS代码

en: Example: #00FF00
zh_CN: 比如: #00FF00

en: Social Login
zh_CN: 社交账户登陆

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Update Comment List Every
zh_CN: 更新评论列表每

en: Live Update
zh_CN: 实时更新

en: Thank you!
zh_CN: 谢谢您！

en: Please check this option on to help wpDiscuz get more popularity as your thank to the hard work we do for you totally free. This option adds a very small (16x16px) icon under the comment section which will allow your site visitors recognize the name of comment solution you use.
zh_CN: 请勾选此项以帮助wpDiscuz获得更多人气，因为您感谢我们完全免费为您所做的辛勤工作。此项会在评论部分下添加一个非常小的(16x16px)图标，这将使您的网站访问者能够识别您使用的评论解决方案的名称。

en: Help wpDiscuz to grow allowing people to recognize which comment plugin you use
zh_CN: 显示wpDiscuz插件标识，帮助wpDiscuz成长

en: wpDiscuz phrase system allows you to translate all front-end phrases. However if you have a multi-language website it'll not allow you to add more than one language translation. The only way to get it is the plugin translation files (.PO / .MO). If wpDiscuz has the languages you need you should check this option to disable phrase system and it'll automatically translate all phrases based on language files according to current language.
zh_CN: wpDiscuz短语设置允许你翻译所有前端字段。但是，如果你有多语言站点那么你需要使用 (.PO / .MO)翻译文件。wpDiscuz将根据当前语言显示前端字段。

en: Use Plugin .PO/.MO Files
zh_CN: 使用插件的.PO/.MO文件

en: Current Wordpress date/time format
zh_CN: WordPress当前日期/时间格式

en: wpDiscuz shows Human Readable date format. If you check this option it'll show the date/time format set in WordPress General Settings.
zh_CN: wpDiscuz显示人机友好的日期格式。若勾选此项，将按WordPress通用设置来显示。

en: Use WordPress Date/Time Format
zh_CN: 使用WordPress日期/时间格式

en: Allow Guests to Vote for Comments
zh_CN: 允许游客为评论投票

en: Do not redirect
zh_CN: 不要重定向

en: Redirect First Comment to
zh_CN: 将首条评论重定向到

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Comment Text Length
zh_CN: 评论文本长度

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Display comment form for post types
zh_CN: 显示文章类型的评论表单

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Connect with
zh_CN: 连接与

en: Participate in this discussion via email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件参与此讨论
