Plugins - WP-UTF8-Excerpt - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

note: Description of the plugin
en: This plugin generates a better excerpt for multi-byte language users (Chinese, for example). Besides, it keeps the html tags in the excerpt.
zh_CN: 为使用多字节语言（如中文）的Wordpress用户提供更好的摘要算法，以解决Wordpress默认摘要算法只考虑西方语言的不足。此外，此插件产生的摘要可保留原文中的格式。

en: Your server does not seem to support the PHP <strong>mbstring</strong> library. The plugin can work, but will be extremely <strong>inefficient</strong>. It is strongly recommended to contact your server provider and ask them to enable mbstring.
zh_CN: 你的服务器似乎不支持 PHP 的 <strong>mbstring</strong>  库，本插件的运行效率会 <strong>非常低</strong>。强烈建议联系服务器供应商安装或者启用该库。

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Display the "read more" link as:
zh_CN: 把“继续阅读”显示为

en: Allow these HTML tags:
zh_CN: 允许的HTML标签

en: Length of excerpts on archive pages:
zh_CN: 存档页摘要长度

en: characters
zh_CN: 字

en: Length of excerpts on homepage:
zh_CN: 首页摘要长度

en: Excerpt Options
zh_CN: 摘要选项

en: Read more
zh_CN: 继续阅读
