Plugins - WP-PostViews - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (57 entries)

note: Description of the plugin
en: Enables you to display how many times a post/page had been viewed.
zh_CN: 使您可以显示帖子/页面的查看次数。

en: * If you are not using any category statistics, you can ignore it.
zh_CN: * 如果你不使用任何类别的统计，你可以忽略它。

en: Separate mutiple categories with commas.
zh_CN: 请用英文逗号隔开多个类别。

en: Category IDs:
zh_CN: 分类 ID：

en: <strong>0</strong> to disable.
zh_CN: <strong>0</strong> 禁用。

en: Maximum Post Title Length (Characters):
zh_CN: 最大文章标题长度（字符）：

en: No. Of Records To Show:
zh_CN: 记录编号所示：

en: %s Only
zh_CN: 只有 %s

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Include Views From:
zh_CN: 包括浏览次数来自于：

en: Most Viewed By Category
zh_CN: 最多浏览按分类统计

en: Most Viewed
zh_CN: 最多浏览

en: Least Viewed By Category
zh_CN: 最少浏览按分类统计

en: Least Viewed
zh_CN: 最少浏览

en: Statistics Type:
zh_CN: 统计类型：

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: WP-PostViews views statistics
zh_CN: WP-PostViews 浏览次数统计

en: Views
zh_CN: 浏览次数

en: <strong>%s</strong> view was generated. | <strong>%s</strong> views were generated.
zh_CN[0]: <strong>%s</strong> 浏览次数已生成。

en: %s Most Viewed Page | %s Most Viewed Pages
zh_CN[0]: %s 最多浏览的页面

en: %s Most Viewed Post | %s Most Viewed Posts
zh_CN[0]: %s 最多浏览的文章

en: PostViews
zh_CN: 浏览次数

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Don't display on other pages
zh_CN: 不在其它页面上显示

en: Other Pages:
zh_CN: 其它页面：

en: Don't display on search pages
zh_CN: 不在搜索页面上显示

en: Search Pages:
zh_CN: 搜索页面：

en: Don't display on archive pages
zh_CN: 不在存档页面上显示

en: Archive Pages:
zh_CN: 存档页面：

en: Don't display on pages
zh_CN: 不在页面上显示

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页面：

en: Don't display on single posts
zh_CN: 不在文章页上显示

en: Single Posts:
zh_CN: 文章页面

en: Don't display on home page
zh_CN: 不在首页显示

en: Display to registered users only
zh_CN: 仅显示给注册用户

en: Display to everyone
zh_CN: 显示给所有人

en: Home Page:
zh_CN: 首页

en: These options specify where the view counts should be displayed and to whom. 	By default view counts will be displayed to all visitors. Note that the theme files must contain a call to <code>the_views()</code> in order for any view count to be displayed.
zh_CN: 这些选项指定浏览次数应显示给谁。 →	默认情况下浏览次数将显示给所有访客。值得注意的是主题文件中必须包含调用 <code>the_views()</code> 的代码以便显示浏览次数统计信息。

en: Display Options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Most Viewed Template:
zh_CN: 最多浏览模板：

en: Restore Default Template
zh_CN: 恢复默认模板

en: Allowed Variables:
zh_CN: 允许的变量：

en: Views Template:
zh_CN: 浏览次数模板：

en: You have caching enabled for your WordPress installation, by default WP-PostViews will use AJAX to update the view count. However in some cases, you might not want it.
zh_CN: 如果你启用了缓存插件，默认情况下，WP-PostViews 将使用 AJAX 来更新浏览量，但是在某些情况下，你可能不希望这么做。

en: Use AJAX To Update Views:
zh_CN: 使用 AJAX 更新浏览量：

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Exclude Bot Views:
zh_CN: 忽略来自机器的浏览：

en: Registered Users Only
zh_CN: 仅注册用户

en: Guests Only
zh_CN: 仅访客

en: Everyone
zh_CN: 所有人

en: Count Views From:
zh_CN: 统计浏览次数来自于

en: views
zh_CN: 浏览

en: %VIEW_COUNT% views
zh_CN: %VIEW_COUNT% 次浏览

en: No Post Views Option Updated
zh_CN: 没有文章浏览选项更新

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Post Views Options
zh_CN: 文章浏览设置
