Plugins - WooCommerce - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8219 entries)

[ctx: block description]
en: The product custom fields.
zh_CN: 产品自定义字段。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product custom fields control
zh_CN: 产品自定义字段控件

[ctx: block keyword]
en: fields
zh_CN: 字段

[ctx: block keyword]
en: custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: block description]
en: The product custom fields toggle.
zh_CN: 产品自定义字段控件。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product custom fields toggle control
zh_CN: 产品自定义字段切换控件

[ctx: block keyword]
en: select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: block description]
en: A select field for use in the product editor.
zh_CN: 在产品编辑器中使用的选择字段。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product select field
zh_CN: 产品选择字段

note: Translators: %s Domain name from the callback URL.
en: Approving will share credentials with %s. Do not proceed if this looks suspicious in any way.
zh_CN: 批准即会与 %s 共享凭据。 如果您发现任何可疑之处，请立即停止操作。

note: translators: 1 = who installed the plugin, 2 = ISO-formatted date and time
en: Plugin installed by %1$s on %2$s.
zh_CN: 插件由 %1$s 于 %2$s 安装。

note: translators: 1 = who installed the plugin, 2 = ISO-formatted date and time, 3 = URL
en: Plugin installed by %1$s on %2$s. <a target="_blank" href="%3$s">More information</a>
zh_CN: 插件由 %1$s 于 %2$s 安装。 <a target="_blank" href="%3$s">更多信息</a>

en: Enter an optional note attached to the order confirmation message sent to the shopper.
zh_CN: 输入发送给购物者的订单确认信息中附加的可选备注。

en: Post-purchase note
zh_CN: 购买后注意事项

en: Custom fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Show custom fields
zh_CN: 显示自定义字段

en: Use global attributes to allow shoppers to filter and search for this product. Use custom attributes to provide detailed product information.
zh_CN: 使用全局属性，让购物者可以筛选和搜索该产品。 使用自定义属性，提供详细的产品信息。

note: translators: %1$s: store settings link opening tag. %2$s: store settings link closing tag.
en: Per your %1$sstore settings%2$s, taxes are not enabled.
zh_CN: 根据您的%1$s商店设置%2$s，您并未启用税费。

note: translators: %d is an order ID.
en: Unable to create backup post for order %d.
zh_CN: 无法为订单 %d 创建备份文章。

note: translators: %s is a list of order property names.
en: %s is not a valid order property. | %s are not valid order properties.
zh_CN[0]: %s 不是有效的订单属性。

note: translators: %s is a comma separated list of metakey names.
en: %s is an internal meta key. Use --props to set it. | %s are internal meta keys. Use --props to set them.
zh_CN[0]: %s 是内部元键。 使用 --属性进行设置。

en: The backup datastore does not support updating orders.
zh_CN: 备份数据存储不支持更新订单。

en: New custom field name
zh_CN: 新自定义字段名称

en: Please review the errors above.
zh_CN: 请检查上述错误。

note: translators: %s: URL to the documentation.
en: Not available when using the <a href="%s">Local pickup options powered by the Checkout block</a>.
zh_CN: 使用<a href="%s">由“结账”区块提供技术支持的“本地自提”选项</a>时不可用。

note: translators: %1$s is the node install command, %2$s is the install command, %3$s is the build command, %4$s is the watch command.
en: WooCommerce Blocks development mode requires files to be built. From the root directory, run %1$s to ensure your node version is aligned, run %2$s to install dependencies, %3$s to build the files or %4$s to build the files and watch for changes.
zh_CN: WooCommerce Blocks 开发模式需要生成文件。 在根目录中，运行 %1$s 以确保节点版本一致，运行 %2$s 以安装依赖项，运行 %3$s 以生成文件，或运行 %4$s 以生成文件并观察变化。

en: Overriding existing data with an already registered key is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许使用已注册的密钥覆盖现有数据

en: The metaboxhidden_product meta from the user metas.
zh_CN: 用户元数据中的 metaboxhidden_product 元数据。

en: Set up your payment methods and accept credit and debit cards, cash, bank transfers and money from your Mercado Pago account. Offer safe and secure payments with Latin America’s leading processor.
zh_CN: 设置您的付款方式，接受信用卡和借记卡付款、现金付款、银行转账和 Mercado Pago 账户汇款。 通过拉丁美洲领先的处理器提供安全可靠的付款服务。

en: Key for the data being registered must be a string
zh_CN: 所注册数据的密钥必须为字符串

en: Collect sales tax
zh_CN: 收取销售税

en: Add your products
zh_CN: 添加产品

en: Get paid
zh_CN: 收款

en: Grow your business
zh_CN: 拓展业务

en: It's time to celebrate – you're ready to launch your store! Woo! Hit the button to preview your store and make it public.
zh_CN: 举杯庆祝吧 — 您的商店已准备好发布！ Woo！ 点击按钮预览您的商店并将其设为公开。

en: Launch your store
zh_CN: 发布您的商店

en: Get your products shipped
zh_CN: 配送您的产品

note: translators: %s is a product's current (sale) price.
en: Current price is: %s.
zh_CN: 当前价格为：%s。

note: translators: %s is a product's regular price.
en: Original price was: %s.
zh_CN: 原价为：%s。

note: translators: %s: Link to the editor page with the Checkout block.
en: Checkout can be customized <a href="%s">in the Editor</a> with your active theme.
zh_CN: 您可<a href="%s">在编辑器中</a>根据活动主题对结账进行自定义。

note: translators: 1 = URL of Legacy REST API plugin page, 2 = URL of Legacy API settings in current site, 3 = URL of webhooks settings in current site, 4 = URL of logs page in current site, 5 = URL of blog post about the Legacy REST API removal
en: ⚠️ WooCommerce attempted to install <a href="%1$s">the Legacy REST API plugin</a> because this site has <a href="%2$s">the Legacy REST API enabled</a> or has <a href="%3$s">legacy webhooks defined</a>, but the installation failed (see error details in <a href="%4$s">the WooCommerce logs</a>). Please install and activate the plugin manually. <a href="%5$s">More information</a>
zh_CN: ⚠️ 由于此站点已<a href="%2$s">启用旧版 REST API</a> 或已<a href="%3$s">指定旧版 Webhook</a>，WooCommerce 尝试安装<a href="%1$s">旧版 REST API 插件</a>，但安装失败了（如需了解错误详情，请参阅 <a href="%4$s">WooCommerce 日志</a>）。 请手动安装并激活插件。 <a href="%5$s">更多信息</a>

note: translators: 1 = URL of Legacy REST API plugin page, 2 = URL of Legacy API settings in current site, 3 = URL of webhooks settings in current site, 4 = URL of blog post about the Legacy REST API removal
en: ℹ️ WooCommerce installed and activated <a href="%1$s">the Legacy REST API plugin</a> because this site has <a href="%2$s">the Legacy REST API enabled</a> or has <a href="%3$s">legacy webhooks defined</a>. <a href="%4$s">More information</a>
zh_CN: ℹ️ 由于此站点已<a href="%2$s">启用旧版 REST API</a> 或已<a href="%3$s">指定旧版 Webhook</a>，WooCommerce 安装并启用了<a href="%1$s">旧版 REST API 插件</a>。 <a href="%4$s">更多信息</a>

en: WooCommerce installed the Legacy REST API plugin but failed to activate it, see context for more details.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 安装了旧版 REST API 插件，但未能将其激活，详情请查看上下文。

note: translators: 1 = URL of Legacy REST API plugin page, 2 = URL of Legacy API settings in current site, 3 = URL of webhooks settings in current site, 4 = URL of logs page in current site, 5 = URL of plugins page in current site, 6 = URL of blog post about the Legacy REST API removal
en: ⚠️ WooCommerce installed <a href="%1$s">the Legacy REST API plugin</a> because this site has <a href="%2$s">the Legacy REST API enabled</a> or has <a href="%3$s">legacy webhooks defined</a>, but it failed to activate it (see error details in <a href="%4$s">the WooCommerce logs</a>). Please go to <a href="%5$s">the plugins page</a> and activate it manually. <a href="%6$s">More information</a>
zh_CN: ⚠️ 由于此站点已<a href="%2$s">启用旧版 REST API</a> 或已<a href="%3$s">指定旧版 Webhook</a>，WooCommerce 安装了<a href="%1$s">旧版 REST API 插件</a>，但未能将其激活（如需了解错误详情，请参阅 <a href="%4$s">WooCommerce 日志</a>）。 请转至<a href="%5$s">插件页面</a>，手动激活插件。 <a href="%6$s">更多信息</a>

note: translators: %s: coupon code
en: Please enter a valid email at checkout to use coupon code "%s".
zh_CN: 请在结账时输入有效的电子邮件地址，以使用优惠券代码“%s”。

note: translators: %s: coupon code
en: Please enter a valid email to use coupon code "%s".
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址，以使用优惠券代码“%s”。

note: Translators: %s: Log directory path.
en: To allow logging, make %s writable.
zh_CN: 若要允许记录日志，请将 %s 设置为可写。

note: translators: %s: Local pickup settings page URL.
en: Local pickup: Set up pickup locations in the <a href="%s">Local pickup settings page</a>.
zh_CN: 本地自提：请在<a href="%s">本地自提设置页面</a>设置自提位置。

note: translators: %s: Local pickup settings page URL.
en: Explore a new enhanced delivery method that allows you to easily offer one or more pickup locations to your customers in the <a href="%s">Local pickup settings page</a>.
zh_CN: 了解一种经过改进的全新交付方式，该方式允许您在<a href="%s">本地自提设置页面</a>中轻松向客户提供一个或多个自提位置。

en: Gathering usage data allows us to tailor your store setup experience, offer more relevant content, and help make WooCommerce better for everyone.
zh_CN: 通过收集使用数据，我们可以定制您的商店设置体验，提供更多相关内容，并帮助 WooCommerce 更好地服务于所有人。

note: translators: 1: Woo Update Manager plugin install URL 2: Woo Update Manager plugin download URL
en: Please <a href="%1$s">Install the WooCommerce.com Update Manager</a> to continue receiving the updates and streamlined support included in your WooCommerce.com subscriptions. Alternatively, you can <a href="%2$s">download</a> and install it manually.
zh_CN: 请<a href="%1$s">安装 WooCommerce.com 更新管理器</a>，以继续接收更新信息，并获取 WooCommerce.com 订阅中包含的精简支持。 您也可以手动<a href="%2$s">下载</a>并安装。

note: translators: 1: WP plugin management URL
en: Please <a href="%1$s">activate the WooCommerce.com Update Manager</a> to continue receiving the updates and streamlined support included in your WooCommerce.com subscriptions.
zh_CN: 请<a href="%1$s">激活 WooCommerce.com 更新管理器</a>，以继续接收更新信息，并获取 WooCommerce.com 订阅中包含的精简支持。

en:  Activate WooCommerce.com Update Manager to update.
zh_CN:  激活 WooCommerce.com 更新管理器以进行更新。

note: translators: 1: Woo Update Manager plugin install URL
en:  <a href="%1$s">Install WooCommerce.com Update Manager</a> to update.
zh_CN:  <a href="%1$s">安装 WooCommerce.com 更新管理器</a>以进行更新。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: rich-text
zh_CN: 富文本

[ctx: block keyword]
en: textarea
zh_CN: 文本域

[ctx: block description]
en: A text-area field for use in the product editor.
zh_CN: 在产品编辑器中使用的文本域字段。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product textarea block
zh_CN: 产品文本域区块

[ctx: block keyword]
en: subsection
zh_CN: 子部分

[ctx: block description]
en: The product subsection description.
zh_CN: 产品子部分描述。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product subsection description
zh_CN: 产品子部分描述

note: translators: %s: field name
en: Invalid %s provided.
zh_CN: 提供的 %s 无效。

en: Internal server error
zh_CN: 内部服务器错误

en: Sorry, you cannot delete resources.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您不能删除资源。

en: Sorry, you cannot create resources.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您不能创建资源。

en: Sorry, you cannot view resources.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您不能查看资源。

en: True to force the creation of a new receipt even if one already exists and has not expired yet.
zh_CN: 即使收据已经存在且尚未过期，也可以使用“true”强制创建新收据。

en: Number of days to be added to the current date to get the expiration date.
zh_CN: 在当前日期的基础上加上天数，即可得出到期日期。

en: Expiration date formatted as yyyy-mm-dd.
zh_CN: 到期日期，格式为 yyyy-mm-dd。

en: Expiration date of the receipt, formatted as yyyy-mm-dd.
zh_CN: 收据的到期日期，格式为 yyyy-mm-dd。

en: Public url of the receipt.
zh_CN: 收据的公共 URL。

en: Unique identifier of the order.
zh_CN: 订单的唯一标识符。

en: Order not found
zh_CN: 找不到订单

en: Receipt not found
zh_CN: 找不到收据

en: Account Type
zh_CN: 账户类型

en: Application Name
zh_CN: 应用程序名称

en: Payment method
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Date Paid
zh_CN: 付款日期

en: Amount Paid
zh_CN: 已付金额

note: translators: %s = comma-separated list of coupon codes
en: Discount (%s)
zh_CN: 折扣 (%s)

note: translators: %d = order id
en: Summary: Order #%d
zh_CN: 摘要：订单 #%d

en: Receipt
zh_CN: 收据

note: translators: %s = store name
en: Receipt from %s
zh_CN: %s 开具的收据

en: Background process for coupon meta conversion stopped
zh_CN: 优惠券元数据转换后台进程已停止

en: Background process for coupon meta conversion not started, nothing done.
zh_CN: 优惠券元数据转换后台进程未启动，未完成任何操作。

en: Background process for coupon meta conversion started
zh_CN: 优惠券元数据转换的后台进程已启动

en: Background process for coupon meta conversion already started, nothing done.
zh_CN: 优惠券元数据转换的后台进程已启动，但尚未完成任何操作。

note: translators: %d=count of entries pending conversion
en: This will convert <code>coupon_data</code> order item meta entries to simplified <code>coupon_info</code> entries. The conversion will happen overtime in the background (via Action Scheduler). There are currently %d entries that can be converted.
zh_CN: 这会将 <code>coupon_data</code> 订单项元数据条目转换为 <code>coupon_info</code> 简化条目。 转换将在后台超时进行（通过操作计划程序）。 目前有 %d 个条目可以转换。

en: Convert order coupon data to the simplified format
zh_CN: 将订单优惠券数据转换为简化格式

note: translators: %d=count of entries pending conversion
en: This will stop the background process that converts <code>coupon_data</code> order item meta entries to simplified <code>coupon_info</code> entries. There are currently %d entries that can be converted.
zh_CN: 这会停止将 <code>coupon_data</code> 订单项元数据条目转换为 <code>coupon_info</code> 简化条目的后台进程。 目前有 %d 个条目可以转换。

en: Stop converting
zh_CN: 停止转换

en: Stop converting order coupon data to the simplified format
zh_CN: 停止将订单优惠券数据转换为简化格式

en: This will convert <code>coupon_data</code> order item meta entries to simplified <code>coupon_info</code> entries. The conversion will happen overtime in the background (via Action Scheduler). There are currently no entries to convert.
zh_CN: 这会将 <code>coupon_data</code> 订单项元数据条目转换为 <code>coupon_info</code> 简化条目。 转换将在后台超时进行（通过操作计划程序）。 目前尚无条目可以转换。

en: Start converting
zh_CN: 开始转换

en: Start converting order coupon data to the simplified format
zh_CN: 开始将订单优惠券数据转换为简化格式

note: translators: %s: Font family slug.
en: A font family with slug "%s" already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在别名为“%s”的字体系列。

en: The font family preview is required.
zh_CN: 字体系列预览为必填项。

en: The font family name is required.
zh_CN: 字体系列名称为必填项。

en: The font face src is required.
zh_CN: 字体样式 src 为必填项。

en: The font face weight is required.
zh_CN: 字体样式重量为必填项。

en: The font face font style is required.
zh_CN: 字体样式字体风格为必填项。

en: The font face family name is required.
zh_CN: 字体样式系列名称为必填项。

note: translators: %s: Font face slug.
en: A font face with slug "%s" already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在别名为“%s”的字体样式。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload this file type.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您无权上传此文件类型。

note: translators: %d is an order ID.
en: %d is not an order or has an invalid order type.
zh_CN: %d 不是订单或订单类型无效。

en: Order legacy data cleanup process has been started.
zh_CN: 订单遗留数据清理进程已启动。

en: No orders in need of cleanup
zh_CN: 无订单需清理

en: Order legacy data cleanup has been canceled.
zh_CN: 订单遗留数据清理已取消。

en: Clearing data...
zh_CN: 正在清除数据…

en: Only available when HPOS is authoritative and compatibility mode is disabled.
zh_CN: 仅当 HPOS 具有权威性且兼容模式禁用时可用。

en: Clear data
zh_CN: 清除数据

en: This tool will clear the data from legacy order tables in WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 此工具将清理 WooCommerce 中遗留订单表格的数据。

en: Clean up order data from legacy tables
zh_CN: 清理遗留表格中的订单数据

en: Order legacy cleanup failed for an entire batch of orders. Aborting cleanup.
zh_CN: 整批订单的订单遗留清理失败。 中止清理。

note: translators: %1$d is an order ID, %2$s is an error message.
en: Order %1$d legacy data could not be cleaned up during batch process. Error: %2$s
zh_CN: 批处理过程中无法清理订单 %1$d 的遗留数据。 错误：%2$s

note: translators: %s: error message
en: Font Face installation error: %s
zh_CN: 字体样式安装错误：%s

note: translators: %s is an amount of computer disk space, e.g. 5 KB.
en: Directory size: %s
zh_CN: 目录大小：%s

note: translators: %s is the name of a filter hook.
en: The %s hook has a filter set, so some log files may have different retention settings.
zh_CN: %s 钩子有一套过滤器，因此某些日志文件的保留设置可能不同。

note: translators: %1$d is an order ID, %2$s and %3$s are datastore names ("hpos" or "posts" for example).
en: Order %1$d backfilled from %2$s to %3$s.
zh_CN: 订单 %1$d 从 %2$s 回填至 %3$s。

note: translators: %1$d is an order ID, %2$s and %3$s are datastore names, %4$s is an error message.
en: An error occurred while backfilling order %1$d from %2$s to %3$s: %4$s
zh_CN: 将订单 %1$d 从 %2$s 回填至 %3$s 时出现错误：%4$s

en: Please use different source (--from) and destination (--to) datastores.
zh_CN: 请使用不同的源数据存储 (--from) 和目标数据存储 (--to)。

note: translators: %s is a shell argument representing a datastore name.
en: '%s' is not a valid datastore.
zh_CN: ‘%s’不是有效数据存储。

en: Please provide a valid order ID.
zh_CN: 请提供有效的订单 ID。

note: translators: %s: checkbox label.
en: Checkbox: %s
zh_CN: 复选框：%s

en: Next image
zh_CN: 下一张图片

en: Previous image
zh_CN: 上一张图片

en: Close Product Gallery dialog
zh_CN: 关闭“产品图库”对话

en: Page Loaded.
zh_CN: 页面已加载。

en: Loading page, please wait.
zh_CN: 正在加载页面，请稍候。

note: translators: %s is a generated error message.
en: The image upload failed: "%s", creating the product without image
zh_CN: 图片上传失败：“%s”，创建的产品没有图片

en: Invalid plugin slug provided in the plugins activated rule.
zh_CN: 插件激活规则中提供的插件别名无效。

en: The size of the log directory.
zh_CN: 日志目录的大小。

en: Minimum severity level.
zh_CN: 最低严重性级别。

en: The number of days log entries are retained.
zh_CN: 日志条目的保留天数。

en: The logging handler class.
zh_CN: 日志记录处理程序类别。

en: Logging.
zh_CN: 日志记录。

en: Whether the coupon grants free shipping or not.
zh_CN: 使用优惠券是否可免运费。

en: Discount amount as defined in the coupon (absolute value or a percent, depending on the discount type).
zh_CN: 优惠券中确定的折扣金额（绝对值或百分比，具体取决于折扣类型）。

en: Discount type.
zh_CN: 折扣类型。

en: The total size of the files in the log directory.
zh_CN: 日志目录中文件的总大小。

en: Log directory size
zh_CN: 日志目录大小

en: The minimum severity level of logs that will be stored.
zh_CN: 将要储存的日志的最低严重性级别。

en: How many days log entries will be kept before being auto-deleted.
zh_CN: 日志条目在被自动删除前的保留天数。

en: How log entries are being stored.
zh_CN: 日志条目的储存方式。

en: Handler
zh_CN: 处理程序

en: Is logging enabled?
zh_CN: 是否已启用日志记录？

en: Logging
zh_CN: 日志记录

en: Create and save
zh_CN: 创建并保存

en: Zagora
zh_CN: 扎古拉棉

en: Youssoufia
zh_CN: 优素菲耶

en: Tan-Tan
zh_CN: 坦坦省

en: Tangier-Assilah
zh_CN: 丹吉尔-阿西拉省

en: Tiznit
zh_CN: 提兹尼特

en: Tinghir
zh_CN: 廷吉尔

en: Tétouan
zh_CN: 得土安

en: Taza
zh_CN: 塔扎

en: Tata
zh_CN: 塔塔

en: Taroudant
zh_CN: 塔鲁丹特

en: Taounate
zh_CN: 陶纳特

en: Taourirt
zh_CN: 陶里尔特

en: Tarfaya (EH-partial)
zh_CN: 塔尔法亚 (EH-partial)

en: Sidi Youssef Ben Ali
zh_CN: 西迪·优素夫·本·阿里省

en: Skhirat-Témara
zh_CN: 斯基拉特-德马拉省

en: Sidi Slimane
zh_CN: 西迪斯里曼

en: Sidi Kacem
zh_CN: 西迪卡塞姆

en: Sidi Ifni
zh_CN: 西迪伊夫尼

en: Sidi Bennour
zh_CN: 西迪本努尔

en: Settat
zh_CN: 塞塔特

en: Sefrou
zh_CN: 塞夫劳

en: Salé
zh_CN: 塞拉

en: Safi
zh_CN: 萨菲

en: Rehamna
zh_CN: 赖哈姆纳省

en: Rabat
zh_CN: 拉巴特

en: Ouezzane
zh_CN: 沃赞

en: Oujda-Angad
zh_CN: 乌季达-安加得省

en: Oued Ed-Dahab
zh_CN: 达赫拉-黄金谷地大区

en: Ouarzazate
zh_CN: 瓦尔扎扎特

en: Nouaceur
zh_CN: 诺瓦瑟尔省

en: Nador
zh_CN: 纳祖尔

en: Moulay Yacoub
zh_CN: 穆雷雅各

en: Mohammedia
zh_CN: 穆罕默迪耶

en: Marrakech-Menara
zh_CN: 马拉喀什-迈纳拉省

en: Marrakech-Medina
zh_CN: 马拉喀什-迈麦地那

en: Midelt
zh_CN: 米德勒特

en: Meknès
zh_CN: 梅克内斯

en: Médiouna
zh_CN: 迈德尤奈

en: M’diq-Fnideq
zh_CN: 迈迪格省

en: Marrakech
zh_CN: 马拉喀什

en: Larache
zh_CN: 拉腊什

en: Laâyoune
zh_CN: 阿尤恩

en: Khouribga
zh_CN: 胡里卜盖

en: Khénifra
zh_CN: 海尼夫拉

en: Khemisset
zh_CN: 海米萨特

en: Kelaat Sraghna
zh_CN: 斯拉格奈堡

en: Kénitra
zh_CN: 盖尼特拉

en: Jerada
zh_CN: 杰拉代

en: El Jadida
zh_CN: 杰迪代

en: Inezgane-Aït Melloul
zh_CN: 因兹甘-阿伊特迈卢勒省

en: Ifrane
zh_CN: 伊夫兰

en: Al Hoceïma
zh_CN: 胡塞马

en: Al Haouz
zh_CN: 豪兹省

en: El Hajeb
zh_CN: 哈杰卜

en: Guercif
zh_CN: 盖尔西夫

en: Guelmim
zh_CN: 盖勒敏

en: Fquih Ben Salah
zh_CN: 弗基赫拜尼塞拉赫

en: Figuig
zh_CN: 菲吉格

en: Fès-Dar-Dbibegh
zh_CN: 非斯-达-德比布

en: Fahs-Beni Makada
zh_CN: 法斯—贝尼马卡达省

en: Errachidia
zh_CN: 拉希迪耶

en: Essaouira
zh_CN: 索维拉

en: Driouch
zh_CN: 代尔尤什

en: Chtouka Aït Baha
zh_CN: 希图卡阿伊特巴哈省

en: Chichaoua
zh_CN: 希沙沃

en: Chefchaouen
zh_CN: 舍夫沙万

en: Casablanca
zh_CN: 卡萨布兰卡

en: Berrechid
zh_CN: 拜赖希德

en: Boulemane
zh_CN: 布勒曼

en: Boujdour
zh_CN: 布支杜尔

en: Ben Slimane
zh_CN: 本苏莱曼

en: Berkane
zh_CN: 贝尔坎

en: Béni-Mellal
zh_CN: 贝尼迈拉勒

en: Azilal
zh_CN: 艾济拉勒

en: Agadir-Ida Ou Tanane
zh_CN: 阿加迪尔-伊达·乌·塔纳内省

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Gallery (Beta)
zh_CN: 产品图库（测试版）

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Filter: Stock Status (Beta)
zh_CN: 产品筛选器：库存状态（测试版）

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Filter: Rating (Beta)
zh_CN: 产品筛选器：评级（测试版）

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Filter: Price (Beta)
zh_CN: 产品筛选器：价格（测试版）

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Filter: Attribute (Beta)
zh_CN: 产品筛选器：属性（测试版）

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Filter: Active Filters (Beta)
zh_CN: 产品筛选器：活动筛选器（测试版）

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the list of additional field values from the current order.
zh_CN: 显示当前订单的附加字段值列表。

[ctx: block title]
en: Additional Field List
zh_CN: 附加字段列表

[ctx: block title]
en: Additional Fields
zh_CN: 附加字段

[ctx: block description]
en: Render additional fields in the 'Additional information' location.
zh_CN: 在“附加信息”位置显示附加字段。

[ctx: block title]
en: Additional information
zh_CN: 其他信息

[ctx: block description]
en: The product details section description.
zh_CN: 产品详情部分的说明。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product details section description
zh_CN: 产品详情部分的说明

[ctx: block keyword]
en: list
zh_CN: 列表

[ctx: block keyword]
en: linked
zh_CN: 已联锁

[ctx: block description]
en: The linked product list.
zh_CN: 联锁产品列表。

[ctx: block title]
en: Linked product list
zh_CN: 联锁产品列表

en: Un-schedule
zh_CN: 取消计划

en: Remove the currently scheduled action to delete expired transient files. Expired files won't be automatically deleted until the 'Schedule expired transient files cleanup' tool is run again.
zh_CN: 移除当前计划的删除过期暂存文件的操作。 在您再次运行 "计划清理过期暂存文件 "工具之前，系统不会自动删除过期文件。

en: Un-schedule expired transient files cleanup
zh_CN: 取消清理过期暂存文件的计划

en: Re-schedule
zh_CN: 重新计划

en: Schedule the action to delete expired transient files for running immediately. Subsequent actions will run once every 24h.
zh_CN: 将删除过期暂存文件的操作计划为立即运行。 后续操作将每 24 小时运行一次。

en: Remove the currently scheduled action to delete expired transient files, then schedule it again for running immediately. Subsequent actions will run once every 24h.
zh_CN: 移除当前计划的删除过期暂存文件的操作，然后重新计划为立即运行。 后续操作将每 24 小时运行一次。

en: Schedule expired transient files cleanup
zh_CN: 计划清理过期暂存文件

en: Re-schedule expired transient files cleanup
zh_CN: 重新计划清理过期暂存文件

en: Tip: By suggesting complementary products in the cart using cross-sells, you can significantly increase the average order value.
zh_CN: 提示：利用交叉销售在购物车中推荐互补性产品，您可以显著提高平均订单价值。

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Tip: Upsells are products that are extra profitable or better quality or more expensive. Experiment with combinations to boost sales.
zh_CN: 提示：追加销售产品是指利润更高、质量更好或价格更贵的产品。 尝试各种组合来促进销售。

en: Include downloads
zh_CN: 包括下载项

en: Linked products
zh_CN: 联锁产品

en: Customer Email
zh_CN: 客户电子邮件

en: You do not have permission to manage logging settings.
zh_CN: 您没有管理日志记录设置的权限。

en: Database settings
zh_CN: 数据库设置

note: translators: %s is a location in the filesystem.
en: Log entries are stored in this database table: %s
zh_CN: 日志条目存储在该数据库表中：%s

en: File system settings
zh_CN: 文件系统设置

en: ⚠️ This directory does not appear to be writable.
zh_CN: ⚠️ 该目录似乎不可写入。

note: translators: %s is a location in the filesystem.
en: Log files are stored in this directory: %s
zh_CN: 日志文件存储在此目录中：%s

en: Unable to start synchronization. The link you followed may have expired.
zh_CN: 无法启动同步。 您点击的链接可能已过期。

en: This sets the minimum severity level of logs that will be stored. Lower severity levels will be ignored. "None" means all logs will be stored.
zh_CN: 这会为将要储存的日志设置最低严重性级别。 较低的严重性级别将被忽略。 “无”表示所有日志都将存储。

en: Level threshold
zh_CN: 级别阈值

note: translators: %1$s is the name of a code variable. %2$s is the name of a file.
en: This setting cannot be changed here because it is defined in the %1$s constant, probably in your %2$s file.
zh_CN: 在此无法更改该设置，因为其已定义在 %1$s 常量中，可能就在您的 %2$s 文件中。

en: This sets how many days log entries will be kept before being auto-deleted.
zh_CN: 这会设置日志条目在被自动删除前的保留天数。

en: Retention period
zh_CN: 保留期

note: translators: %s is the name of a filter hook.
en: This setting cannot be changed here because it is being set by a filter on the %s hook.
zh_CN: 在此无法更改该设置，因为其通过 %s 操作钩子上的过滤器设置。

en: This determines where log entries are saved.
zh_CN: 这将决定日志条目的保存位置。

en: Log storage
zh_CN: 日志存储

note: translators: %s is the name of a code variable.
en: This setting cannot be changed here because it is defined in the %s constant.
zh_CN: 在此无法更改该设置，因为其已定义在 %s 常量中。

en: Note that if this setting is changed, any log entries that have already been recorded will remain stored in their current location, but will not migrate.
zh_CN: 请注意，如果更改了此设置，任何已记录的日志条目仍将保存在当前位置，不会迁移。

en: Database (not recommended on live sites)
zh_CN: 数据库（不建议用于实时站点）

en: File system (default)
zh_CN: 文件系统（默认）

en: Logger
zh_CN: 记录器

en: Logs settings
zh_CN: 日志设置

note: translators: %s is a URL to another admin screen.
en: Logging is disabled. It can be enabled in <a href="%s">Logs Settings</a>.
zh_CN: 日志记录已禁用。 可在<a href="%s">日志设置</a>中启用。

note: translators: %1$s is a number of log files, %2$s is a slug-style name for a file.
en: %1$s log file from source %2$s was deleted. | %1$s log files from source %2$s were deleted.
zh_CN[0]: 已删除源文件 %2$s 中的 %1$s 个日志文件。

note: translators: %d is an order ID.
en: Differences found for order %d:
zh_CN: 发现订单 %d 的差异：

en: No differences found.
zh_CN: 未发现差异。

note: translators: %1$d is an order ID, %2$s is an error message.
en: An error occurred while computing a diff for order %1$d: %2$s
zh_CN: 计算订单 %1$d 的差值时出错：%2$s

note: translators: %d is an order count.
en: Orders subject to cleanup: %d
zh_CN: 需清理的订单：%d

note: translators: %d is an order count.
en: Unsynced orders: %d
zh_CN: 未同步的订单：%d

note: translators: %s is either 'yes' or 'no'.
en: Compatibility mode enabled?: %s
zh_CN: 已启用兼容模式？：%s

note: translators: %s is either 'yes' or 'no'.
en: HPOS enabled?: %s
zh_CN: 已启用 HPOS？：%s

en: Select stock statuses
zh_CN: 选择库存状态

en: Select ratings
zh_CN: 选择评级

en: Select a rating
zh_CN: 选择一个评级

en: Minimal
zh_CN: 极简

en: A link to a product sold on a different website, e.g. brand collab.
zh_CN: 指向在另一个网站上销售的产品的链接，如品牌联名。

en: Affiliate product
zh_CN: 关联产品

en: A set of products that go well together, e.g. camera kit.
zh_CN: 一套配套产品，如相机套装。

en: A single physical or virtual product, e.g. a t-shirt or an eBook.
zh_CN: 单一实体或虚拟产品，如一件 T 恤或一本电子书。

en: Boost international sales and save on FX fees. Accept 60+ local payment methods including Apple Pay and Google Pay.
zh_CN: 提高国际销售额，节省外汇兑换费用。 接受 60 多种本地付款方式，包括 Apple Pay 和 Google Pay。

en: Airwallex Payments
zh_CN: Airwallex 付款

en: Coupons for groups. Provides the option to have coupons that are restricted to group members or roles. Works with the free Groups plugin.
zh_CN: 团体优惠券。 提供仅限组员或角色使用的优惠券选项。 可搭配免费群组插件使用。

en: Give away a free item to any customer with the coupon code.
zh_CN: 向任何有优惠券代码的客户免费赠送一件商品。

en: Create "store credit" coupons for customers which are redeemable at checkout.
zh_CN: 为客户创建可在结账时兑换的“店铺赠金”优惠券。

en: Create a unique URL that applies a discount and optionally adds one or more products to the customer's cart.
zh_CN: 创建唯一的 URL，可应用折扣，并可选择性地将一个或多个产品添加到客户的购物车中。

en: Powerful, "all in one" solution for gift certificates, store credits, discount coupons and vouchers.
zh_CN: 功能强大的“一体化”解决方案，适用于礼品券、店铺赠金、折扣优惠券和代金券。

en: Generate dynamic personalized coupons for your customers that increase purchase rates.
zh_CN: 为客户生成动态个性化优惠券，以提高购买率。

en: Sync your website's data like contacts, products, and orders over Salesforce CRM with Salesforce Integration for WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 使用 Salesforce Integration for WooCommerce 通过 Salesforce CRM 同步网站上的联系人、产品和订单等数据。

en: Turn your product images into stunning videos that engage and convert audiences - no video experience required.
zh_CN: 将产品图片转化为精彩视频，以吸引并转化受众 — 无需视频经验。

en: Collect and showcase verified reviews that consumers trust.
zh_CN: 收集并展示经过验证的能表明消费者信任的评论。

en: Delight customers and boost organic sales with a special WooCommerce birthday email (and coupon!) on their special day.
zh_CN: 在客户的生日这一天，发送一封特殊的 WooCommerce 生日电子邮件（和优惠券！），让客户高兴，并提高有机销售额。

en: Integrate your WooCommerce store with 5000+ cloud apps and services today. Trusted by 11,000+ users.
zh_CN: 立即将您的 WooCommerce 商店与 5000 多种云应用程序和服务集成。 受到 11,000 多名用户的信赖。

en: Harness data from WooCommerce to grow your business. Manage leads, customers, and segments, through automation, quotes, invoicing, billing, and email marketing. Power up your store with CRM.
zh_CN: 利用来自 WooCommerce 的数据来拓展您的业务。 通过自动化、报价、开票、计费和电子邮件营销管理潜在客户、客户和细分市场。 借助 CRM 为您的商店注入强大动力。

en: Convert and retain customers with automated marketing that does the hard work for you.
zh_CN: 让自动化营销替您完成困难的工作，转化并保留客户。

en: Create advertising campaigns and reach one billion global users with TikTok for WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 利用 TikTok for WooCommerce 创建广告活动，吸引全球 10 亿用户。

en: Conversion
zh_CN: 转化

en: Automations
zh_CN: 自动化

en: Sales channels
zh_CN: 销售渠道

en: Override the "woocommerce_date_type" option that is used for the database date field considered for revenue reports.
zh_CN: 覆盖用于收入报告中考虑的数据库日期字段的“woocommerce_date_type”选项。

en: Sorry, you cannot create dummy products.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您不能创建虚拟产品。

en: Sales of the marketing campaign.
zh_CN: 营销活动的销售额。

en: Limit result set to specific amount of suggested products.
zh_CN: 限制结果集为特定数量的建议产品。

en: Limit result set to specific product tag ids.
zh_CN: 限制结果集为特定产品标签的 ID。

en: Limit result set to specific product categorie ids.
zh_CN: 限制结果集为特定产品分类的 ID。

en: Invalid layout template ID.
zh_CN: 无效的布局模板 ID。

en: Area to get templates for.
zh_CN: 获取模板的区域。

en: Boost your organic sales by adding a customer referral program to your WooCommerce store.
zh_CN: 为您的 WooCommerce 商店添加客户推荐计划，以提高有机销售额。

en: Send targeted campaigns, recover abandoned carts and more with Mailchimp.
zh_CN: 通过 Mailchimp 发送针对性活动、恢复已放弃的购物车以及进行其他操作。

en: Grow your business on Pinterest! Use this official plugin to allow shoppers to Pin products while browsing your store, track conversions, and advertise on Pinterest.
zh_CN: 在 Pinterest 上拓展您的业务！ 使用该官方插件，让购物者能在浏览您的商店时置顶商品，跟踪转化率，并在 Pinterest 上投放广告。

note: translators: %1$s is the downloadable file path, %2$s is an opening link tag, %3%s is a closing link tag.
en: The downloadable file %s cannot be used as it does not exist on the server, or is not located within an approved directory. Please contact a site administrator for help. %2$sLearn more.%3$s
zh_CN: 可下载文件 %s 不可用，因为它不在此服务器上，或不在经批准的目录中。 请联系站点管理员以获得帮助。 %2$s了解更多。%3$s

en: Could not start the installation process. Reason:
zh_CN: 无法启动安装过程。 原因：

en: Leave this box unchecked if you do not want to pull suggested extensions from WooCommerce.com. You will see a static list of extensions instead.
zh_CN: 如果您不希望从 WooCommerce.com 获取建议的扩展程序，请勿勾选此框。 您将看到一个静态的扩展程序列表。

[ctx: block description]
en: Enable customers to filter the product collection by rating.
zh_CN: 支持客户通过评分来筛选产品集合。

[ctx: block description]
en: The product list.
zh_CN: 产品列表。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product list
zh_CN: 产品列表

[ctx: block description]
en: The product section description.
zh_CN: 产品部分描述。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product section description
zh_CN: 产品部分描述

en: This is the Customer Lifetime Value, or the total amount you have earned from this customer's orders.
zh_CN: 这是客户生命周期价值，即您从该客户的订单中赚取的总金额。

en: Total revenue
zh_CN: 收入合计

en: Total number of non-cancelled, non-failed orders for this customer, including the current one.
zh_CN: 该客户的未取消、未失败订单总数，包括当前订单。

en: Total orders
zh_CN: 订单总数

en: The number of unique pages viewed by the customer prior to this order.
zh_CN: 客户在此订单之前浏览的独有页面数。

en: Session page views
zh_CN: 会话页面浏览量

en: Device type
zh_CN: 设备类型

en: Source type
zh_CN: 来源类型

en: Hide details
zh_CN: 隐藏详情

en: Show details
zh_CN: 显示详情

en: Additional fields to be persisted on the order.
zh_CN: 要在订单上持久化储存的附加字段。

en: Whether the product being updated is the last one in the loop
zh_CN: 正在更新的产品是否是循环中的最后一个产品

en: Web admin
zh_CN: 网页管理员

en: Direct
zh_CN: 直接

note: translators: %s is the source value
en: Referral: %s
zh_CN: 推荐：%s

note: translators: %s is the source value
en: Organic: %s
zh_CN: 有机：%s

note: translators: %s is the source value
en: Source: %s
zh_CN: 来源：%s

en: Order not found.
zh_CN: 找不到订单。

en: Match images
zh_CN: 匹配图片

en: Product image matching by SKU
zh_CN: 按 SKU 匹配产品图片

en: Origin
zh_CN: 来源

note: translators: %s is the field name
en: Order attribution field: %s
zh_CN: 订单归属字段：%s

note: translators: %s is the property type
en: Value of type %s was posted to the order attribution callback
zh_CN: %s 类型的值已发布到订单属性回调中

en: Make a collection of related products, enabling customers to purchase multiple items together.
zh_CN: 集合相关产品，使客户能够一次购买多件商品。

en: Products in this group
zh_CN: 该组中的产品

note: translators: %1$s: Downloads settings link opening tag. %2$s: Downloads settings link closing tag.
en: Add any files you'd like to make available for the customer to download after purchasing, such as instructions or warranty info. Store-wide updates can be managed in your %1$sproduct settings%2$s.
zh_CN: 添加您想让客户能在购买后下载的任何文件，如说明或保修信息。 可在%1$s产品设置%2$s中管理全店范围的更新。

en: Enable this feature to track and credit channels and campaigns that contribute to orders on your site
zh_CN: 启用此功能，追踪并记录促成站点上订单的渠道和活动

en: Order Attribution
zh_CN: 订单归属

en: Order is not an HPOS order.
zh_CN: 订单并非 HPOS 订单。

en: Data in posts table appears to be more recent than in HPOS tables.
zh_CN: 文章表格中的数据似乎比 HPOS 表格中的数据更新。

note: translators: %d is an order ID.
en: %d is not a valid order ID.
zh_CN: %d 不是有效的订单 ID。

en: No order source data available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的订单来源数据。

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 台式设备

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 平板电脑

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动设备

en: Customer history
zh_CN: 客户历史记录

note: Translators: %s order type name.
en: %s attribution
zh_CN: %s 归属

note: translators: %s is a number.
en: ⚠️ Only %s files can be searched at one time. Try filtering the file list before searching.
zh_CN: ⚠️ 一次只能搜索 %s 个文件。 尝试在搜索前筛选文件列表。

en: Search within these files
zh_CN: 在这些文件中进行搜索

note: translators: %s is a number of log files.
en: %s expired log file was deleted. | %s expired log files were deleted.
zh_CN[0]: 已删除 %s 个过期日志文件。

note: translators: %s is a line number in a file.
en: Line %s
zh_CN: 第 %s 行

en: Matched Line
zh_CN: 匹配线

en: Line #
zh_CN: 第 # 行

note: translators: %s is a number.
en: The number of search results has reached the limit of %s. Try refining your search.
zh_CN: 搜索结果数量已达 %s 个的上限。 尝试细化您的搜索。

en: No search results.
zh_CN: 无搜索结果。

en: Could not access file.
zh_CN: 无法访问文件。

en: Could not write to the temp directory. Try downloading files one at a time instead.
zh_CN: 无法写入临时目录。 尝试逐个下载文件。

en: Could not access the specified files.
zh_CN: 无法访问指定文件。

en: Multiple files match this ID.
zh_CN: 有多个文件与此 ID 匹配。

note: translators: %d is the number of orders that were cleaned up.
en: Cleanup completed for %d order. | Cleanup completed for %d orders.
zh_CN[0]: 已完成 %d 个订单的清理。

note: translators: %1$d is an order ID, %2$s is an error message.
en: An error occurred while cleaning up order %1$d: %2$s
zh_CN: 清理订单 %1$d 时出错：%2$s

note: translators: %d is an order ID.
en: Cleanup completed for order %d.
zh_CN: 已完成订单 %d 的清理。

note: translators: %d is the number of orders to clean up.
en: Starting cleanup for %d order... | Starting cleanup for %d orders...
zh_CN[0]: 开始清理 %d 个订单...

en: HPOS cleanup
zh_CN: HPOS 清理

en: No orders to cleanup.
zh_CN: 无订单需要清理。

en: Cleanup can only be performed when HPOS is active and compatibility mode is disabled.
zh_CN: 在进行清理时必须启用 HPOS 并禁用兼容模式。

en: Failed to fetch AI responses for products.
zh_CN: 获取产品的 AI 响应失败。

en: Failed to fetch AI responses.
zh_CN: 获取 AI 响应失败。

en: No images provided for generating AI content.
zh_CN: 未提供用于生成 AI 内容的图片。

en: Error decoding JSON.
zh_CN: 解码 JSON 时出错。

en: No images found.
zh_CN: 未找到图片。

en: AI Service is unavailable, try again later.
zh_CN: AI 服务不可用，请稍后再试。

en: Review your checkout experience
zh_CN: 回顾您的结账体验

note: translators: %s is field key.
en: The field %s is required.
zh_CN: 字段 %s 为必填字段。

note: translators: %1$s is field key, %2$s location.
en: The field %1$s is invalid for the location %2$s.
zh_CN: 字段 %1$s 对于位置 %2$s 无效。

note: translators: % is field key.
en: The field %s is invalid.
zh_CN: 字段 %s 无效。

note: translators: %1$d is referring to rating value. Example: Rated 4 out of 5.
en: Rated %1$d out of 5
zh_CN: 评分：%1$d 分（满分 5 分）

note: translators: %d is the rating value. translators: %d is referring to the average rating value. Example: Rated 4 out of 5.
en: Rated %d out of 5
zh_CN: 评分：%d 分（满分 5 分）

en: Free Plan Available
zh_CN: 提供免费套餐

en: Built-in Tax & Duties paperwork
zh_CN: 内置的税收与关税文书

en: Branded tracking experience
zh_CN: 品牌化跟踪体验

en: Seamless order sync and label printing
zh_CN: 无缝订单同步和标签打印

en: Highly discounted shipping rates
zh_CN: 大折扣运费优惠

en: Simplified shipping with:
zh_CN: 通过以下方式简化配送：

en: Shop the sale
zh_CN: 购买特价商品

note: translators: %1$d = count of Legacy REST API usages recorded, %2$s = date and time of first access, %3$d = count of known user agents registered, %4$s = URL.
en: <p>The WooCommerce Legacy REST API has been accessed <b>%1$d</b> time(s) since <b>%2$s</b>. There are <b>%3$d</b> known user agent(s) registered. There are more details in <b><a target="_blank" href="%4$s">the WooCommerce log files</a></b> (file names start with <code>legacy_rest_api_usages</code>).
zh_CN: <p>自 <b>%2$s</b> 以来，WooCommerce 的旧版 REST API 已共计被访问 <b>%1$d</b> 次。  已知有 <b>%3$d</b> 个用户代理注册。 更多详情请查看 <b><a target="_blank" href="%4$s">WooCommerce 日志文件</a></b>（文件名以 <code>legacy_rest_api_usages 开头</code>）。

en: WooCommerce Legacy REST API access detected
zh_CN: 检测到对 WooCommerce 的旧版 REST API 的访问

note: translators: Payment gateway enabled notification email subject. %s1: Site title, $s2: Gateway title.
en: [%1$s] Payment gateway "%2$s" enabled
zh_CN: [%1$s] 付款网关“%2$s”已启用

note: translators: Placeholders are URLs.
en: ⚠️ <b>️The Legacy REST API will be removed in WooCommerce 9.0.</b> <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">A separate WooCommerce extension is available</a> to keep it enabled. You can check Legacy REST API usages in <b><a target="_blank" href="%2$s">the WooCommerce log files</a></b> (file names start with <code>legacy_rest_api_usages</code>). <b><a target="_blank" href="%3$s">Learn more about this change.</a></b>
zh_CN: ⚠️ <b>WooCommerce 9.0 将删除旧版 REST API。</b> <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">我们推出单独的 WooCommerce 扩展程序</a>，以确保您可以继续启用。 您可在 <b><a target="_blank" href="%2$s">WooCommerce 日志文件</a></b>（文件名以 <code>legacy_rest_api_usages</code> 开头）中查看旧版 REST API 的使用情况。 <b><a target="_blank" href="%3$s">了解有关此更改的更多信息。</a></b>

en: There was an error getting the install URL for this product.
zh_CN: 获取该产品的安装 URL 时出错。

en: This product is already installed.
zh_CN: 已安装该产品。

en: You do not have permission to manage log entries.
zh_CN: 您没有管理日记条目的权限。

en: Hide context
zh_CN: 隐藏上下文

en: Show context
zh_CN: 显示上下文

en: Context
zh_CN: 上下文

en: Additional context
zh_CN: 补充上下文

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Product Collection
zh_CN: 产品集合

[ctx: block description]
en: The contents of this block will display when there are no products found.
zh_CN: 未找到产品时，系统将显示该区块的内容。

[ctx: block title]
en: No results
zh_CN: 无结果

[ctx: block keyword]
en: stock
zh_CN: 库存

[ctx: block keyword]
en: filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

[ctx: block description]
en: Enable customers to filter the product collection by stock status.
zh_CN: 支持客户通过库存状态来筛选产品集合。

en: This product will not trigger your customer's shipping calculator in cart or at checkout. This product also won't require your customers to enter their shipping details at checkout. <a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/managing-products/#adding-a-virtual-product" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer">Read more about virtual products</a>.
zh_CN: 该产品不会触发您的客户在购物车中或结账时的运费计算器。 该产品也不需要您的客户在结账时输入配送详细信息。 <a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/managing-products/#adding-a-virtual-product" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer">阅读关于虚拟产品的更多信息</a>。

en: This product has options, such as size or color. You can now manage each variation's shipping settings and other details individually.
zh_CN: 该产品提供尺寸和颜色等选项。 您现在可以单独管理每个变体的配送设置和其他详情。

en: This product has options, such as size or color. You can now manage each variation's inventory and other details individually.
zh_CN: 该产品提供尺寸和颜色等选项。 您现在可以单独管理每个变体的库存和其他详情。

en: Help customers find this product by assigning it to categories, adding extra details, and managing its visibility in your store and other channels.
zh_CN: 通过将产品归类、添加更多详情以及管理其在商店和其他渠道中的可见性，帮助客户找到该产品。

en: Buy button text
zh_CN: 购买按钮文本

en: Link to the external product is an invalid URL.
zh_CN: 外部产品链接的 URL 无效。

en: Enter the external URL to the product
zh_CN: 输入指向产品的外部 URL

en: Link to the external product
zh_CN: 外部产品的链接

en: Add a link and choose a label for the button linked to a product sold elsewhere.
zh_CN: 为链接到别处销售产品的按钮添加链接并选择标签。

en: Buy button
zh_CN: 购买按钮

en: This product has options, such as size or color. You can manage each variation's images, downloads, and other details individually.
zh_CN: 该产品提供尺寸和颜色等选项。 您可以单独管理每个变体的图片、下载和其他详情。

en: This variation will not trigger your customer's shipping calculator in cart or at checkout. This product also won't require your customers to enter their shipping details at checkout. <a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/managing-products/#adding-a-virtual-product" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer">Read more about virtual products</a>.
zh_CN: 该变体不会触发您的客户在购物车中或结账时的运费计算器。 该产品也不需要您的客户在结账时输入配送详细信息。 <a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/managing-products/#adding-a-virtual-product" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer">阅读关于虚拟产品的更多信息</a>。

note: translators: %d: number of pending orders.
en: There's %d order pending sync. <b>Switching data storage while sync is incomplete is dangerous and can lead to order data corruption or loss!</b> | There are %d orders pending sync. <b>Switching data storage while sync is incomplete is dangerous and can lead to order data corruption or loss!</b>
zh_CN[0]: 有 %d 个订单待同步。 <b>在同步未完成时切换数据存储很危险，可能导致订单数据损坏或丢失！</b>

note: translators: %s is a number of files.
en: %s log file deleted. | %s log files deleted.
zh_CN[0]: %s 个日志文件已删除。

en: You do not have permission to manage log files.
zh_CN: 您没有管理日志文件的权限。

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: File rotations:
zh_CN: 文件旋转：

note: translators: %s is the name of a log file.
en: Viewing log file %s
zh_CN: 查看日志文件 %s

en: Delete this log file permanently?
zh_CN: 是否永久删除该日志文件？

en: Return to the file list.
zh_CN: 返回文件列表。

en: Browse log files
zh_CN: 浏览日志文件

note: translators: 1. a date, 2. a slug-style name for a file.
en: Select the %1$s log file for %2$s
zh_CN: 为 %2$s 选择 %1$s 日志文件

en: File size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: Date modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Filter by log source
zh_CN: 按照日志来源过滤

en: No log files found.
zh_CN: 未找到日志文件。

en: This file does not exist.
zh_CN: 该文件不存在。

en: Could not access the log file directory.
zh_CN: 无法访问日志文件目录。

note: translators: 1: WC_Logger::log 2: level
en: %1$s was called with an invalid event type "%2$s".
zh_CN: 调用 %1$s 时使用的事件类型“%2$s”无效。

en: Product content not found.
zh_CN: 未找到产品内容。

en: Data generated by AI for updating dummy products.
zh_CN: 用于更新虚拟产品的 AI 生成数据。

en: The images for a given store.
zh_CN: 指定商店的图片。

en: Invalid business description.
zh_CN: 无效的业务描述。

en: Patterns AI Data
zh_CN: AI 数据样板

note: translators: %1$s is the name of the hook to be enqueued, %2$s is the exception message.
en: Caught exception while enqueuing action "%1$s": %2$s
zh_CN: 等待操作“%1$s”时捕获异常：%2$s

en: e.g. Local pickup
zh_CN: 例如，本地自提

en: Customers will need to spend this amount to get free shipping.
zh_CN: 客户可享受免费配送的最低消费额。

en: A minimum order amount AND coupon
zh_CN: 最小订单金额和优惠券

en: A minimum order amount OR coupon
zh_CN: 最小订单金额或优惠券

en: No requirement
zh_CN: 无要求

en: Free shipping requires
zh_CN: 需要免费配送

en: e.g. Free shipping
zh_CN: 例如，免费配送

en: Please enter a valid number
zh_CN: 请输入有效的号码

en: e.g. Standard national
zh_CN: 例如，国家标准

en: Your customers will see the name of this shipping method during checkout.
zh_CN: 您的客户会在结账时看到该配送方式的名称。

en: advanced costs
zh_CN: 预付成本

en: Charge a flat rate per item, or enter a cost formula to charge a percentage based cost or a minimum fee. Learn more about
zh_CN: 按项目收取统一运费，或输入成本计算公式，按百分比收取成本或最低费用。 详细了解

en: Attribute terms.
zh_CN: 属性术语。

en: WooCommerce Store Identifier.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 商店标识符。

note: translators: %s: URL for link
en: These costs can optionally be added based on the <a target="_blank" href="%s">product shipping class</a>. Learn more about <a target="_blank" href="https://woocommerce.com/document/flat-rate-shipping/#shipping-classes">setting shipping class costs</a>.
zh_CN: 可根据<a target="_blank" href="%s">产品配送类别</a>选择性地添加这些成本。 了解有关<a target="_blank" href="https://woocommerce.com/document/flat-rate-shipping/#shipping-classes">设置配送类别成本</a>的更多信息。

note: translators: %s: Product title
en: Add to cart: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 加入购物车：“%s”

en: An optional zone you can use to set the shipping method(s) available to any regions that have not been listed above.
zh_CN: 您可以使用该可选区域，为上方未列出的任何地区设置可用的配送方式。

en: A shipping zone consists of the region(s) you'd like to ship to and the shipping method(s) offered. A shopper can only be matched to one zone, and we'll use their shipping address to show them the methods available in their area.
zh_CN: 配送区域包括您希望产品能够送达的地区和提供的配送方式。 一个购物者只能匹配一个区域，我们将根据他们的配送地址展示其所在区域的可用配送方式。

en: Add zone
zh_CN: 添加区域

en: STEP 1 OF 2
zh_CN: 第 1 步（共 2 步）

en: Create shipping method
zh_CN: 创建配送方式

en: STEP 2 OF 2
zh_CN: 第 2 步（共 2 步）

en: Add shipping class costs
zh_CN: 添加配送类别成本

note: translators: %s: shipping method title
en: Set up %s
zh_CN: 设置 %s

en: Add the shipping methods you'd like to make available to customers in this zone.
zh_CN: 为该区域的客户添加您希望向其提供的配送方式。

en: List the regions you'd like to include in your shipping zone. Customers will be matched against these regions.
zh_CN: 列出您希望包含在配送区域内的地区。 系统会将客户与这些地区进行匹配。

en: Give your zone a name! E.g. Local, or Worldwide.
zh_CN: 为您的区域命名！ 例如： 本地或全球。

en: e.g. For heavy items requiring higher postage
zh_CN: 例如，对于邮费较高的重物

en: Slug (unique identifier) can be left blank and auto-generated, or you can enter one
zh_CN: 您可以将数据域（唯一标识符）留空待其自动生成，也可以手动输入

en: e.g. heavy-packages
zh_CN: 例如，重包裹

en: Give your shipping class a name for easy identification
zh_CN: 为您的配送类别命名，以便识别

en: e.g. Heavy
zh_CN: 例如，重

en: Use shipping classes to customize the shipping rates for different groups of products, such as heavy items that require higher postage fees.
zh_CN: 根据配送类别为不同组别的产品（例如邮费较高的重物）自定义运费。

en: Classes
zh_CN: 类别

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Subscription not found
zh_CN: 未找到订阅

en: This product has been activated.
zh_CN: 该产品已激活。

en: There was an error activating this theme.
zh_CN: 激活该主题时出错。

en: There was an error activating this plugin.
zh_CN: 激活该插件时出错。

en: This product is already active.
zh_CN: 该产品已激活。

en: This product is not installed.
zh_CN: 该产品未安装。

en: We couldn't find a subscription for this product.
zh_CN: 我们找不到该产品的订阅。

en: There was an error disconnecting your subscription. Please try again.
zh_CN: 断开您的订阅时出错。 请重试。

en: Your subscription has been disconnected.
zh_CN: 您的订阅已断开连接。

en: There was an error connecting your subscription. Please try again.
zh_CN: 连接您的订阅时出错。 请重试。

en: Your subscription has been connected.
zh_CN: 您的订阅已连接。

note: translators: %1$s Coupon codes, %2$s Reason
en: "%1$s" was removed from the cart. %2$s
zh_CN: 已将“%1$s”从购物车中移除。 %2$s

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays WooCommerce page content.
zh_CN: 显示 WooCommerce 页面内容。

[ctx: block title]
en: WooCommerce Page
zh_CN: WooCommerce 页面

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the items purchased and order totals.
zh_CN: 显示购买的商品和订单总额。

[ctx: block title]
en: Order Totals
zh_CN: 订单总额

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the order details section.
zh_CN: 显示订单详情部分。

[ctx: block title]
en: Order Totals Section
zh_CN: 订单总额部分

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the order summary on the order confirmation page.
zh_CN: 在订单确认页面显示订单摘要。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a "thank you" message, or a sentence regarding the current order status.
zh_CN: 显示“谢谢”消息，或关于当前订单状态的语句。

[ctx: block title]
en: Order Status
zh_CN: 订单状态

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the order confirmation shipping section.
zh_CN: 显示订单确认配送部分。

[ctx: block title]
en: Shipping Address Section
zh_CN: 配送地址部分

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the order confirmation shipping address.
zh_CN: 显示订单确认配送地址。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display links to purchased downloads.
zh_CN: 显示已购买的下载内容的链接。

[ctx: block title]
en: Order Downloads
zh_CN: 订单下载

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the downloadable products section.
zh_CN: 显示可下载产品部分。

[ctx: block title]
en: Downloads Section
zh_CN: 下载部分

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the order confirmation billing section.
zh_CN: 显示订单确认账单部分。

[ctx: block title]
en: Billing Address Section
zh_CN: 账单地址部分

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the order confirmation billing address.
zh_CN: 显示订单确认账单地址。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays additional information provided by third-party extensions for the current order.
zh_CN: 显示第三方扩展程序为当前订单提供的其他信息。

[ctx: block title]
en: Additional Information
zh_CN: 其他信息

[ctx: block description]
en: Enable customers to filter the product collection by choosing a price range.
zh_CN: 支持客户通过选择价格范围来筛选产品集合。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Filters
zh_CN: 筛选器

[ctx: block description]
en: A block that adds product filters to the product collection.
zh_CN: 将产品筛选器添加到产品集合的区块。

[ctx: block description]
en: Renders classic WooCommerce shortcodes.
zh_CN: 呈现经典 WooCommerce 短代码。

[ctx: block title]
en: Classic Shortcode
zh_CN: 经典短代码

[ctx: block keyword]
en: downloads
zh_CN: 下载

[ctx: block description]
en: The product downloads.
zh_CN: 产品下载。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product downloads
zh_CN: 产品下载。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: text
zh_CN: 文本

[ctx: block description]
en: A text field for use in the product editor.
zh_CN: 在产品编辑器中使用的文本字段。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product text field
zh_CN: 产品文本字段

[ctx: block keyword]
en: number
zh_CN: 编号

[ctx: block description]
en: A reusable number field for the product editor.
zh_CN: 用于产品编辑器的可重复使用的编号字段。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product number control
zh_CN: 产品编号控制

[ctx: block description]
en: A reusable checkbox for the product editor.
zh_CN: 用于产品编辑器的可重复使用的复选框。

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: View all
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: Search results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

note: translators: %d: number of pending orders.
en: Sync %s pending order | Sync %s pending orders
zh_CN[0]: 同步 %s 个待处理的订单

en: Background sync is enabled.
zh_CN: 后台同步已启用。

en: Add and manage attributes used for product options, such as size and color.
zh_CN: 添加并管理用于产品选项的属性，例如尺寸和颜色。

en: This product requires shipping or pickup
zh_CN: 该产品需配送或自提

en: This variation requires shipping or pickup
zh_CN: 该变体需配送或自提

en: Same as main product
zh_CN: 与主要产品相同

en: Variation details
zh_CN: 变体详情

en: <strong>You’re editing details specific to this variation.</strong> Some information, like description and images, will be inherited from the main product, <noticeLink><parentProductName/></noticeLink>.
zh_CN: <strong>您正在编辑该变体的具体详情。</strong> 一些信息（如描述和图片）将沿用自主要产品，<noticeLink><parentProductName/></noticeLink>。

en: Template for the product variation form
zh_CN: 产品变体表单的模板

en: Product Variation Template
zh_CN: 产品变体模板

en: Good news! WooCommerce Tax can automate your sales tax calculations for you.
zh_CN: 好消息！ WooCommerce Tax 会自动为您计算销售税。

en: The Order Confirmation template serves as a receipt and confirmation of a successful purchase. It includes a summary of the ordered items, shipping, billing, and totals.
zh_CN: 订单确认模板是成功购买的收据和确认书。 它包含关于所订购的商品、配送、账单和总额的信息概述。

[ctx: Template name]
en: Page: Checkout
zh_CN: 页面：结账

[ctx: Template name]
en: Page: Cart
zh_CN: 页面：购物车

en: The item type.
zh_CN: 商品类型。

en: You are not allowed to make this request. Please make sure you are logged in.
zh_CN: 您不能提出该请求。 请确保您已登录。

en: The business description for a given store.
zh_CN: 特定商店的业务说明。

en: Failed to fetch dummy products.
zh_CN: 获取虚拟产品失败。

en: No business description provided for generating AI content.
zh_CN: 未提供生成 AI 内容的业务说明。

en: Failed to update patterns content.
zh_CN: 更新样板内容失败。

en: Failed to set the pattern content.
zh_CN: 设置样板内容失败。

en: Failed to set the pattern images.
zh_CN: 设置样板图像失败。

en: The patterns dictionary is missing.
zh_CN: 样板词典缺失。

en: The search term definition failed.
zh_CN: 搜索术语定义失败。

en: Make sure cart and checkout flows are configured correctly for your shoppers.
zh_CN: 确保为购物者合理配置购物车和结账流程。

en: Confirm email and view order
zh_CN: 确认电子邮件并查看订单

en: Alternatively, confirm the email address linked to the order below.
zh_CN: 或者在下方确认链接到订单的电子邮件地址。

note: translators: 1: opening a link tag 2: closing a link tag
en: Have an account with us? %1$sLog in here%2$s to view your order.
zh_CN: 在我们这里已有账户？ %1$s在此登录%2$s，查看您的订单。

en: Great news! Your order has been received, and a confirmation will be sent to your email address.
zh_CN: 好消息！ 我们已收到您的订单，将向您的电子邮件地址发送一份确认书。

note: translators: 1: opening a link tag 2: closing a link tag
en: Have an account with us? %1$sLog in here to view your order details%2$s.
zh_CN: 在我们这里已有账户？ %1$s在此登录，查看您的订单详情%2$s。

en: If you've just placed an order, give your email a quick check for the confirmation.
zh_CN: 如果您刚刚下单，请快速查看您的电子邮件，获取确认信息。

en: Please check your email for the order confirmation.
zh_CN: 请查看您的电子邮件，获取订单确认信息。

en: Try again
zh_CN: 重试

en: Your order cannot be processed as the originating bank/merchant has declined your transaction. Please attempt your purchase again.
zh_CN: 您的订单不能被处理，因为始发银行/商户已经拒绝了您的交易。 请尝试再次购买。

en: Thank you. Your order has been fulfilled.
zh_CN: 谢谢。 您的订单已完成。

note: translators: %s: date and time of the order refund.
en: Your order was refunded %s.
zh_CN: 您的订单已于 %s 退款。

en: Your order has been cancelled.
zh_CN: 您的订单已取消。

en: AI content generation is not allowed on this store. Update your store settings if you wish to enable this feature.
zh_CN: 该商店不允许生成 AI 内容。 若想启用此功能，请更新您的商店设置。

en: Placeholder image used to represent a product being showcased.
zh_CN: 占位符图像，用于表示所展示的产品。

en: Failed to retrieve the JWT token: Try again later.
zh_CN: 检索 JWT 令牌失败：请稍后重试。

en: Failed to generate the JWT token
zh_CN: 生成 JWT 令牌失败

en: Failed to fetch the site ID: The site is not registered.
zh_CN: 获取站点 ID 失败：该站点尚未注册。

en: Failed to fetch the site ID: try again later.
zh_CN: 获取站点 ID 失败：请稍后重试。

en: Failed to connect with the AI endpoint: try again later.
zh_CN: 连接到 AI 端点失败：请稍后重试。

en: Placeholder image used in the right column.
zh_CN: 右列中使用的占位符图像。

en: Placeholder image used in the left column.
zh_CN: 左列中使用的占位符图像。

en: Placeholder image used to represent products being showcased under the social media icons. 4 out of 4.
zh_CN: 占位符图像，用于表示在社交媒体图标下展示的产品。第 4 个，共 4 个。

en: Placeholder image used to represent products being showcased under the social media icons. 3 out of 4.
zh_CN: 占位符图像，用于表示在社交媒体图标下展示的产品。第 3 个，共 4 个。

en: Placeholder image used to represent products being showcased under the social media icons. 2 out of 4.
zh_CN: 占位符图像，用于表示在社交媒体图标下展示的产品。第 2 个，共 4 个。

en: Placeholder image used to represent products being showcased under the social media icons. 1 out of 4.
zh_CN: 占位符图像，用于表示在社交媒体图标下展示的产品。第 1 个，共 4 个。

en: Learn about new products and discounts
zh_CN: 了解新产品和折扣信息

en: Placeholder image used to represent a product being showcased in the featured products pattern. 4 out of 4.
zh_CN: 占位符图像，用于表示在特色产品样板中展示的产品。第 4 个，共 4 个。

en: Placeholder image used to represent a product being showcased in the featured products pattern. 3 out of 4.
zh_CN: 占位符图像，用于表示在特色产品样板中展示的产品。第 3 个，共 4 个。

en: Placeholder image used to represent a product being showcased in the featured products pattern. 2 out of 4.
zh_CN: 占位符图像，用于表示在特色产品样板中展示的产品。第 2 个，共 4 个。

en: Placeholder image used to represent a product being showcased in the featured products pattern. 1 out of 4.
zh_CN: 占位符图像，用于表示在特色产品样板中展示的产品。第 1 个，共 4 个。

en: Attribute term.
zh_CN: 属性术语。

en: Limit result set to products with specified attributes.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为具有指定属性的产品。

en: Default values for generated variations.
zh_CN: 所生成变体的默认值。

note: Translators: %s Page contents.
en: Page where shoppers go to finalize their purchase
zh_CN: 购物者完成购买手续的页面

note: Translators: %s Page contents.
en: Page where shoppers review their shopping cart
zh_CN: 购物者查看购物车的页面

en: Legacy
zh_CN: 旧版

en: WooCommerce webhooks that use the Legacy REST API will be unsupported soon
zh_CN: 使用旧版 REST API 的 WooCommerce 网络钩子很快将不受支持

note: translators: Placeholders are URLs.
en: The WooCommerce Legacy REST API, <a href="%1$s">currently enabled in this site</a>, will be removed in WooCommerce 9.0. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">A separate WooCommerce extension is available</a> to keep it enabled. <b><a target="_blank" href="%3$s">Learn more about this change.</a></b>
zh_CN: WooCommerce 9.0 将删除<a href="%1$s">本站点目前启用的</a> WooCommerce 旧版 REST API。 <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">我们推出单独的 WooCommerce 扩展程序</a>，以确保您可以继续启用。 <b><a target="_blank" href="%3$s">了解有关此更改的更多信息。</a></b>

note: translators: Placeholders are URLs.
en: The WooCommerce Legacy REST API will be removed in WooCommerce 9.0, and this will cause <a href="%1$s">webhooks on this site that are configured to use the Legacy REST API</a> to stop working. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">A separate WooCommerce extension is available</a> to allow these webhooks to keep using the Legacy REST API without interruption. You can also edit these webhooks to use the current REST API version to generate the payload instead. <b><a target="_blank" href="%3$s">Learn more about this change.</a></b>
zh_CN: WooCommerce 9.0 将删除 WooCommerce 旧版 REST API，这将导致<a href="%1$s">本站点上配置为使用旧版 REST API 的网络钩子</a>停止工作。 <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">我们推出单独的 WooCommerce 扩展程序</a>，使这些网络钩子能不间断地使用旧版 REST API。 您还可以编辑这些网络钩子，以便使用当前版本的 REST API 来生成有效载荷。 <b><a target="_blank" href="%3$s">了解有关此更改的更多信息。</a></b>

en: The WooCommerce Legacy REST API will be removed soon
zh_CN: WooCommerce 的旧版 REST API 很快将被删除

[ctx: block title]
en: Next/Previous Buttons
zh_CN: 下一页/上一页按钮

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Collection (Beta)
zh_CN: 产品集合（测试版）

[ctx: block keyword]
en: taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类法

[ctx: block title]
en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类法

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Tag
zh_CN: 产品标签

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the gallery pager.
zh_CN: 显示图库页导航。

[ctx: block title]
en: Pager
zh_CN: 页导航

[ctx: block description]
en: A block that displays a taxonomy field, allowing searching, selection, and creation of new items
zh_CN: 显示分类法字段的区块，可搜索、选择和创建新项目

[ctx: block description]
en: Display next and previous buttons.
zh_CN: 显示“下一页”和“上一页”按钮。

en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: New, faster way to find extensions and themes for your WooCommerce store
zh_CN: 更快速为您的 WooCommerce 商店查找扩展程序和主题的新方法

en: Enable compatibility mode (synchronizes orders to the posts table).
zh_CN: 启用兼容模式（将订单同步到文章表格）。

en: High-performance order storage (recommended)
zh_CN: 高性能订单存储（推荐）

note: translators: %s: Search query.
en: Search results for: %s
zh_CN: 针对以下查询的搜索结果：%s

en: Sync disabled.
zh_CN: 已禁用同步。

en: Sync could not be disabled.
zh_CN: 无法禁用同步。

en: Sync is already disabled.
zh_CN: 已禁用同步。

en: HPOS disabled.
zh_CN: 已禁用 HPOS 。

en: HPOS could not be disabled.
zh_CN: 无法禁用 HPOS。

en: HPOS is already disabled.
zh_CN: 已禁用 HPOS。

en: Running pre-disable checks...
zh_CN: 正在运行预禁用检查…

en: HPOS could not be enabled.
zh_CN: 无法启用 HPOS。

en: HPOS enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用 HPOS 。

en: HPOS is already enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用 HPOS。

en: HPOS pre-checks failed, please see the errors above
zh_CN: HPOS 预检查失败，请查看上面的错误信息

en: Sync enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用同步。

en: Sync is already enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用同步。

note: translators: %s is the command to run (wp wc cot sync).
en: [Failed] There are orders pending sync. Please run `%s` to sync pending orders.
zh_CN: [失败] 有订单待同步。 请运行‘%s’以同步待处理的订单。

en: [Failed] Orders table could not be created.
zh_CN: [失败] 无法创建订单表格。

en: Orders table created.
zh_CN: 已创建订单表格。

en: Orders table does not exist. Creating...
zh_CN: 订单表格不存在。 正在创建…

en: WordPress posts storage (legacy)
zh_CN: WordPress 文章存储（旧）

en: Order data storage
zh_CN: 订单数据存储

en: [Failed] The orders table does not exist and this is not a new shop. Please create the table by going to WooCommerce > Settings > Advanced > Features and enabling sync.
zh_CN: [失败] 订单表格不存在，且这并非新商店。 请转到“WooCommerce”>“设置”>“高级”>“功能”并启用同步，创建表格。

en: [Failed] Some installed plugins are incompatible. Please review the plugins by going to WooCommerce > Settings > Advanced > Features and see the "Order data storage" section.
zh_CN: [Failed] Some installed plugins are incompatible. Please review the plugins by going to WooCommerce > Settings > Advanced > Features and see the "订单数据存储”部分。

en: [Failed] This is not a new shop, but --for-new-shop flag was passed.
zh_CN: [失败] 这并非新商店，但新商店标记已通过。

note: translators: %d: number of pending orders.
en: There's %d order pending sync. You can switch order data storage <strong>only when the posts and orders tables are in sync</strong>. | There are %d orders pending sync. You can switch order data storage <strong>only when the posts and orders tables are in sync</strong>.
zh_CN[0]: 有 %d 个订单待同步。 <strong>仅可在文章与订单表格同步时</strong>切换订单数据存储。

en: Running pre-enable checks...
zh_CN: 正在运行预启用检查…

en: Orders table does not exist.
zh_CN: 订单表格不存在。

en: Custom order tables could not be created.
zh_CN: 无法创建自定义订单表格。

en: Custom order tables were created successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功创建自定义订单表格。

en: Custom order tables does not exist, creating...
zh_CN: 自定义订单表格不存在，正在创建…

note: translators: %1$s: Learn more link opening tag. %2$s: Learn more link closing tag.
en: Per your %1$sstore settings%2$s, inventory management is <strong>disabled</strong>.
zh_CN: 根据您的%1$s商店设置%2$s，库存管理<strong>已禁用</strong>。

en: Shown to customers on the product page.
zh_CN: 在产品页面上向客户展示。

en: Create new category
zh_CN: 创建新分类

en: Simple Product Template
zh_CN: 简单产品模板

en: Discover ways of extending your store with a tour of the Woo Marketplace
zh_CN: 观看 Woo Marketplace 功能导览，了解扩展商店的方法

en: The theme you are currently using is not compatible.
zh_CN: 您目前使用的主题不兼容。

en: Choose a theme that best fits your brand's look and feel, then make it your own. Change the colors, add your logo, and create pages.
zh_CN: 选择最适合您品牌外观和感觉的主题，然后对其进行自定义。 更改颜色、添加徽标和创建页面。

en: Choose your theme
zh_CN: 选择您的主题

en: Placeholder image with the avatar of the user who is writing the testimonial.
zh_CN: 占位符图片，带有撰写好评的用户的头像。

en: Learn about new products and discounts!
zh_CN: 了解新产品和折扣信息！

en: Join the community
zh_CN: 加入社区

en: Venezuelan bol&iacute;var (2008–2018)
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉玻利瓦尔（2008 至 2018 年）

en: Limit result set to products with or without price.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为带价格或不带价格的产品。

en: Select values
zh_CN: 选择值

note: translators: %s: WC_DELIMITER
en: Enter some descriptive text. Use “%s” to separate different values.
zh_CN: 输入一些描述性文本。 使用“%s”分隔不同的值。

en: Template for the simple product form
zh_CN: 简单产品表单模板

en: These account details will be displayed within the order thank you page and confirmation email.
zh_CN: 这些账户详情将显示在订单感谢页面和确认电子邮件中。

en: Request to the Pexels API failed.
zh_CN: 对 Pexels API 的请求失败。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the Thumbnails of a product.
zh_CN: 显示产品的缩略图。

[ctx: block title]
en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the Large Image of a product.
zh_CN: 显示产品的大图。

[ctx: block title]
en: Large Image
zh_CN: 大图

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Products (Beta)
zh_CN: 产品（测试版）

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a button for shoppers to quickly view their cart.
zh_CN: 显示一个可供购物者快速查看购物车的按钮。

[ctx: block title]
en: Mini-Cart
zh_CN: 迷你购物车

[ctx: block description]
en: Allow customers to breeze through with quick payment options.
zh_CN: 允许客户通过快速付款选项轻松完成付款。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the review count of a product
zh_CN: 显示产品的评论数

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Rating Counter
zh_CN: 产品评级计数器

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the average rating of a product
zh_CN: 显示产品的平均评级

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Average Rating (Beta)
zh_CN: 产品平均评级（测试版）

[ctx: block description]
en: The product variations options.
zh_CN: 产品变体选项。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product variations options
zh_CN: 产品变体选项

[ctx: block description]
en: The product variations items.
zh_CN: 产品变体项目。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product variations items
zh_CN: 产品变体项目

[ctx: block keyword]
en: password
zh_CN: 密码

[ctx: block title]
en: Product password
zh_CN: 产品密码

[ctx: block description]
en: A checkbox and an input to type a password to view a product.
zh_CN: 复选框和键入密码以查看产品的输入框。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: notice
zh_CN: 注意

[ctx: block description]
en: Notice description
zh_CN: 注意描述

[ctx: block title]
en: Notice
zh_CN: 注意

[ctx: block keyword]
en: catalog
zh_CN: 目录

[ctx: block title]
en: Product catalog visibility
zh_CN: 产品目录可见性

[ctx: block description]
en: A checkbox to manage the catalog visibility of the product.
zh_CN: 管理产品目录可见性的复选框。

en: Save time on content creation — unlock high-quality blog posts and pages using AI.
zh_CN: 节省内容创作时间 — 通过 AI 解锁优质博文和页面。

en: Boost content creation with Jetpack AI Assistant
zh_CN: 借助 Jetpack AI Assistant 提升内容创作水平

en: This product has options, such as size or color. You can now manage each variation's price and other details individually.
zh_CN: 该产品提供尺寸和颜色等选项。 您现在可以单独管理每个变体的价格和其他详情。

en: Require a password
zh_CN: 需要密码

en: Hide from search results
zh_CN: 从搜索结果中隐藏

en: Hide in product catalog
zh_CN: 在产品目录中隐藏

en: Product catalog
zh_CN: 产品目录

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Go to Variations
zh_CN: 转至变体

en: Customize your store
zh_CN: 自定义您的商店

en: Speed up your store and improve your SEO with performance-boosting tools from Jetpack. Learn more
zh_CN: 运用 Jetpack 的性能增强工具提高您商店的速度并优化 SEO。 了解更多

en: Optimize store performance with Jetpack Boost
zh_CN: 使用 Jetpack Boost 优化商店性能

en: Invalid order ID or key provided.
zh_CN: 提供的订单 ID 或密钥无效。

en: Invalid billing email provided.
zh_CN: 提供的账单电邮地址无效。

en: This order belongs to a different customer.
zh_CN: 此订单属于另一位客户。

en: Status of the order.
zh_CN: 订单的状态。

en: Total tax on items in the order.
zh_CN: 订单商品的总税额。

en: Total price of items in the order.
zh_CN: 订单商品的总价。

en: Total refund applied to the order.
zh_CN: 订单退款总额。

en: Total tax applied to the order.
zh_CN: 订单总税额。

en: Subtotal of the order.
zh_CN: 订单小计。

en: Order totals.
zh_CN: 订单总额。

en: Unique identifier for the fee within the cart
zh_CN: 购物车内费用的唯一标识符

en: If the quantity is editable or fixed.
zh_CN: 数量可编辑或为固定值。

en: The maximum quantity allowed for this line item.
zh_CN: 此订单项的允许最大数量。

en: The minimum quantity allowed for this line item.
zh_CN: 此订单项的允许最小数量。

en: Quantity of this item.
zh_CN: 此商品的数量。

en: The item product or variation ID.
zh_CN: 商品的产品或变体 ID。

en: Unique identifier for the item.
zh_CN: 商品的唯一标识符。

en: This order cannot be paid for.
zh_CN: 此订单无法付款。

note: translators: %s: product number.
en: %s in cart
zh_CN: %s 包含在购物车中

en: The Mini-Cart template allows shoppers to see their cart items and provides access to the Cart and Checkout pages.
zh_CN: “迷你购物车”模板使购物者可以查看购物车中的商品，以及访问购物车和结账页面。

note: translators: %s WooCommerce link
en: Built with %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 创建

en: from $1.49
zh_CN: 1.49 美元起

en: from $0.99
zh_CN: 0.99 美元起

en: from $2.99
zh_CN: 2.99 美元起

en: from $1.99
zh_CN: 1.99 美元起

en: Shop All
zh_CN: 全部购买

en: Shop Now
zh_CN: 立即购买

note: translators: %s database error.
en: Unable to claim actions. Database error: %s.
zh_CN: 无法声明操作。 数据库错误：%s。

[ctx: database error]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: translators: 1: action ID 2: exception message.
en: Action Scheduler was unable to delete action %1$d. Reason: %2$s
zh_CN: 操作计划程序无法删除操作 %1$d。 原因：%2$s

en: Post password.
zh_CN: 文章密码。

en: Deletes unused variations.
zh_CN: 删除未使用的变体。

en: Installation date of the WooCommerce mobile app.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 移动版应用程序的安装日期。

[ctx: block description]
en: Showcase your products relevant images and media.
zh_CN: 展示产品相关图片和媒体。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的账户

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the average rating of a product with stars
zh_CN: 显示产品的平均星级

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Rating Stars
zh_CN: 产品星级

[ctx: block keyword]
en: variations
zh_CN: 变体

[ctx: block description]
en: The product subsection.
zh_CN: 产品子部分。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Filter
zh_CN: 产品筛选器

note: translators: %1$s opening link tag %2$s closing link tag.
en: %1$sView and manage%2$s
zh_CN: %1$s查看和管理%2$s

note: translators: %1\$s, %2\$s = printable plugin names, %3\$d = plugins count
en: ⚠ Incompatible plugins detected (%1$s, %2$s and %3$d other). | ⚠ Incompatible plugins detected (%1$s and %2$s plugins and %3$d others).
zh_CN[0]: ⚠ 检测到不兼容的插件（%1$s 和 %2$s 插件以及 %3$d 个其他插件）。

note: translators: %1\$s, %2\$s = printable plugin names
en: ⚠ 2 Incompatible plugins detected (%1$s and %2$s).
zh_CN: ⚠ 检测到 2 个不兼容的插件（%1$s 和 %2$s）。

note: translators: %s = printable plugin name
en: ⚠ 1 Incompatible plugin detected (%s).
zh_CN: ⚠ 检测到 1 个不兼容的插件 (%s)。

note: translators: %d: number of pending orders.
en: Currently syncing orders... %d pending
zh_CN: 目前正在同步订单…… %d 个待处理

en: Get paid with WooPayments
zh_CN: 通过 WooPayments 收款

en: Grow and retain customers with intelligent, impactful email and SMS marketing automation and a consolidated view of customer interactions.
zh_CN: 通过智能高效的电子邮件和短信营销自动化以及合并的客户互动视图发展和留住客户。

en: Save big with WooPayments
zh_CN: WooPayments 帮您节省大量资金

en: Payments made simple with WooPayments
zh_CN: WooPayments 让支付变得简单

en: Filter out results where any of the passed fields are empty
zh_CN: 筛除存在任何空白通过字段的结果

[ctx: Template name]
en: Order Confirmation
zh_CN: 订单确认

en: Template used to display the simplified Checkout header.
zh_CN: 用于显示简化版结账标题的模板。

[ctx: Template name]
en: Checkout Header
zh_CN: 结账标题

en: The Checkout template guides users through the final steps of the purchase process. It enables users to enter shipping and billing information, select a payment method, and review order details.
zh_CN: 结账模板可引导用户完成购买流程中的最后几个步骤。 用户可在此输入配送信息和账单信息，选择支付方式和查看订单详情。

en: The Cart template displays the items selected by the user for purchase, including quantities, prices, and discounts. It allows users to review their choices before proceeding to checkout.
zh_CN: 购物车模板可显示用户选购的项目，包括项目的数量、价格和折扣。 用户结账前可先在此查看自己的选择。

en: Order number used for display.
zh_CN: 用于显示的订单号。

note: Translators: %s location name.
en: Collection from <strong>%s</strong>:
zh_CN: 来自 <strong>%s</strong> 的集合：

en: Order confirmation
zh_CN: 订单确认

note: translators: %1$s = order ID, %2$s = order id, %3$s = error message. translators: %1$d = peoperty name, %2$d = order ID, %3$s = error message.
en: Error when setting property '%1$s' for order %2$d: %3$s
zh_CN: 为订单 %2$d 设置‘%1$s’属性时出错：%3$s

note: translators: %d user ID.
en: User #%d was deleted by WooCommerce in accordance with the site's personal data retention settings. Any content belonging to that user has been retained but unassigned.
zh_CN: 依据站点的个人数据保留设置，用户 #%d 已被 WooCommerce 删除。 属于该用户的所有内容都被保留，但未分配。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a grid of your top rated products.
zh_CN: 显示评分最高产品的网格。

[ctx: block title]
en: Top Rated Products
zh_CN: 评分最高的产品

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the block elements used to render a product.
zh_CN: 包含用于渲染产品的区块元素。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Template
zh_CN: 产品模板

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a grid of your newest products.
zh_CN: 显示最新产品的网格。

[ctx: block title]
en: Newest Products
zh_CN: 最新产品

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a collection of products from your store.
zh_CN: 显示您商店的产品集合。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product subsection
zh_CN: 产品子部分

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the average rating of a product.
zh_CN: 显示产品的平均评级。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Rating
zh_CN: 产品评级

note: translators: %s: Taxonomy name.
en: Invalid taxonomy: %s.
zh_CN: 无效分类法：%s。

en: Automatically calculate how much sales tax should be collected – by city, country, or state.
zh_CN: 自动计算应收多少销售税 - 按城市、国家/地区或者州/省/自治区/直辖市。

en: Get automated tax rates with WooCommerce Tax
zh_CN: 通过 WooCommerce Tax 自动获得税率

en: Reach millions of active shoppers across Google with free product listings and ads.
zh_CN: 通过免费产品列表和广告吸引 Google 上数百万的活跃购物者。

en: Drive sales with Google Listings & Ads
zh_CN: 借助 Google Listings & Ads 提升销量

en: Create advertising campaigns and reach one billion global users.
zh_CN: 创建广告活动，吸引全球 10 亿用户。

en: Create ad campaigns with TikTok
zh_CN: 借助 TikTok 创建广告活动

en: Send purchase follow-up emails, newsletters, and promotional campaigns.
zh_CN: 发送购买跟进电子邮件、新闻稿和促销活动。

en: Reach your customers with MailPoet
zh_CN: 借助 MailPoet 吸引您的客户

en: Get your products in front of a highly engaged audience.
zh_CN: 让参与度较高的受众看到您的产品。

en: Showcase your products with Pinterest
zh_CN: 通过 Pinterest 展示您的产品

en: Print USPS and DHL labels directly from your dashboard and save on shipping.
zh_CN: 直接从您的仪表盘打印 USPS 和 DHL 标签并节省运费。

en: Print shipping labels with WooCommerce Shipping
zh_CN: 利用 WooCommerce Shipping 打印配送标签

en: Securely accept payments and manage payment activity straight from your store's dashboard
zh_CN: 直接从您商店的仪表盘安全接受付款并管理付款动态

note: translators: %s is the name of an order type.
en: %s is not a valid order type.
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的订单类型。

note: translators: %s is the name of a function.
en: %s must be called after the current_screen action.
zh_CN: 必须在 current_screen 操作之后调用“%s”。

note: translators: 1: The label for an order type 2: The title of the order 3: The name of the website.
en: %1$s #%2$s &lsaquo; %3$s &#8212; WordPress
zh_CN: %1$s #%2$s ‹ %3$s - WordPress

note: translators: 1: The label for an order type 2: The name of the website.
en: %1$s &lsaquo; %2$s &#8212; WordPress
zh_CN: %1$s ‹ %2$s - WordPress

note: Translators: %1$d is number of errors and %2$s is the formatted array of order IDs.
en: %1$d error found: %2$s when re-migrating order. Please review the error above. | %1$d errors found: %2$s when re-migrating orders. Please review the errors above.
zh_CN[0]: 发现了 %1$d 个错误：在重新迁移订单时，%2$s。 请检查上述错误。

en: Attempting to remigrate...
zh_CN: 正在尝试重新迁移...

en: Sorry, you cannot view these options, please remember to update the option permissions in Options API to allow viewing these options in non-production environments.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法查看这些选项。请记得更新 Options API 中的选项权限，以允许在非生产环境中查看这些选项。

en: Whether or not plugins step in core profiler was skipped.
zh_CN: 是否跳过核心分析器中的插件步骤。

note: Translators: %s Payment method ID.
en: %s is not available for this order—please choose a different payment method
zh_CN: “%s”不适用于此订单 - 请选择其他付款方式

en: Placeholder image used to represent a product being showcased in a product gallery as a main image
zh_CN: 占位符图像，用于表示在产品图库中作为主图像展示的产品

en: Placeholder image used to represent a product being showcased in a product gallery. Secondary image - 3 out of 3.
zh_CN: 占位符图像，用于表示在产品图库中展示的产品。 次要图像 - 3/3。

en: Placeholder image used to represent a product being showcased in a product gallery. Secondary image - 2 out of 3.
zh_CN: 占位符图像，用于表示在产品图库中展示的产品。 次要图像 - 2/3。

en: Placeholder image used to represent a product being showcased in a product gallery. Secondary image - 1 out of 3.
zh_CN: 占位符图像，用于表示在产品图库中展示的产品。 次要图像 - 1/3。

en: Placeholder image used to represent a product being showcased in a product details banner. 3 out of 3.
zh_CN: 占位符图像，用于表示在产品详情横幅中展示的产品。3/3。

en: Placeholder image used to represent a product being showcased in a product details banner. 2 out of 3.
zh_CN: 占位符图像，用于表示在产品详情横幅中展示的产品。2/3。

en: Placeholder image used to represent a product being showcased in a product details banner. 1 out of 3.
zh_CN: 占位符图像，用于表示在产品详情横幅中展示的产品。1/3。

en: Placeholder image used to represent products being showcased in a right side of a banner. 2 out of 2.
zh_CN: 占位符图像，用于表示在横幅右侧展示的产品。2/2。

en: Placeholder image used to represent products being showcased in a right side of a banner. 1 out of 2.
zh_CN: 占位符图像，用于表示在横幅右侧展示的产品。1/2。

en: Placeholder image used to represent products being showcased in a left side of a banner. 2 out of 2.
zh_CN: 占位符图像，用于表示在横幅左侧展示的产品。2/2。

en: Placeholder image used to represent products being showcased in a left side of a banner. 1 out of 2.
zh_CN: 占位符图像，用于表示在横幅左侧展示的产品。1/2。

en: Placeholder image used to represent a product being showcased in a hero section. 2 out of 2.
zh_CN: 占位符图像，用于表示在主图部分展示的产品。2/2。

en: Placeholder image used to represent a product being showcased in a hero section. 1 out of 2.
zh_CN: 占位符图像，用于表示在主图部分展示的产品。1/2。

en: Placeholder image used to represent a product being showcased in a hero section.
zh_CN: 占位符图像，用于表示在主图部分展示的产品。

en: Placeholder image used to represent products being showcased in featured categories banner. 3 out of 3
zh_CN: 占位符图像，用于表示在特色分类横幅中展示的产品。3/3。

en: Placeholder image used to represent products being showcased in featured categories banner. 2 out of 3.
zh_CN: 占位符图像，用于表示在特色分类横幅中展示的产品。2/3。

en: Placeholder image used to represent products being showcased in featured categories banner. 1 out of 3.
zh_CN: 占位符图像，用于表示在特色分类横幅中展示的产品。1/3。

en: Placeholder image used to represent products being showcased in a featured category section.
zh_CN: 占位符图像，用于表示在特色分类部分中展示的产品。

en: Placeholder image used to represent products being showcased in a banner.
zh_CN: 占位符图像，用于表示在横幅中展示的产品。

note: translators: 1: provided value 2: provided type.
en: An integer was expected but "%1$s" (%2$s) was received.
zh_CN: 期望是整数，但收到了“%1$s”(%2$s)。

note: translators: %d refers to the total number of actions deleted
en: %d action deleted. | %d actions deleted.
zh_CN[0]: 删除了 %d 项操作。

note: translators: %s refers to the exception error message
en: There was an error deleting an action: %s
zh_CN: 删除操作时出错：%s

note: translators: %d refers to the total number of batches processed
en: %d batch processed. | %d batches processed.
zh_CN[0]: 处理了 %d 个批次。

note: translators: 1: action ID. 2: status slug.
en: Unable to update the status of action %1$d to %2$s.
zh_CN: 无法将操作状态从“%1$d”更新为“%2$s”。

note: Translators: %s is the exception message.
en: It was not possible to determine a valid cut-off time: %s.
zh_CN: 无法确定有效的截止时间：%s。

[ctx: status labels]
en: Past-due
zh_CN: 过期

[ctx: status labels]
en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Are you sure you want to delete this shipping method?
zh_CN: 是否确定要删除此配送方式？

en: Shipping method could not be removed. Please retry.
zh_CN: 无法删除配送方式。 请重试。

en: Trinity Palmetto Point
zh_CN: 特里尼蒂帕尔梅托波因特

en: Saint Thomas Middle Island
zh_CN: 圣托马斯米德艾兰区

en: Saint Thomas Lowland
zh_CN: 圣托马斯低地区

en: Saint Peter Basseterre
zh_CN: 圣彼得巴斯特尔

en: Saint Paul Charlestown
zh_CN: 圣保罗查尔斯敦区

en: Saint Paul Capisterre
zh_CN: 圣保罗卡皮斯特尔

en: Saint Mary Cayon
zh_CN: 圣玛丽卡永区

en: Saint John Figtree
zh_CN: 圣约翰菲格特里

en: Saint John Capisterre
zh_CN: 圣约翰卡皮斯特尔

en: Saint James Windward
zh_CN: 圣詹姆斯温德沃德

en: Saint George Gingerland
zh_CN: 圣乔治金哲兰区

en: Saint George Basseterre
zh_CN: 圣乔治巴塞特莱区

en: Saint Anne Sandy Point
zh_CN: 圣安娜沙角区

en: Christ Church Nichola Town
zh_CN: 克赖斯特彻奇尼古拉镇

en: Nevis
zh_CN: 尼维斯

en: Saint Kitts
zh_CN: 圣基茨

en: Verify
zh_CN: 验证

note: translators: 1: opening login link 2: closing login link
en: To view this page, you must either %1$slogin%2$s or verify the email address associated with the order.
zh_CN: 要查看此页面，您必须%1$s登录%2$s或验证与订单关联的电子邮箱地址。

en: We were unable to verify the email address you provided. Please try again.
zh_CN: 我们无法验证您提供的电子邮箱地址。 请重试。

en: Please log in to your account to view this order.
zh_CN: 请登录您的帐户以查看此订单。

[ctx: block description]
en: Block that displays the 'Your cart' part of the Mini-Cart Title block.
zh_CN: 显示迷你购物车标题区块中“您的购物车”部分的区块。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a product’s SKU, categories, tags, and more.
zh_CN: 显示产品的 SKU、分类、标签等。

[ctx: block title]
en: Add to Cart with Options
zh_CN: 根据选项添加到购物车

[ctx: block description]
en: The product toggle.
zh_CN: 产品切换。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product toggle control
zh_CN: 产品切换控件

[ctx: block title]
en: Product sale price
zh_CN: 产品的促销价格

[ctx: block title]
en: Product regular price
zh_CN: 产品的常规价格

[ctx: block keyword]
en: quantity
zh_CN: 数量

[ctx: block description]
en: The product available quantity.
zh_CN: 产品可用数量。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product inventory quantity available
zh_CN: 产品可用库存数量

[ctx: block keyword]
en: description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: block title]
en: Mini-Cart Title Label
zh_CN: 迷你购物车标题标签

[ctx: block description]
en: Block that displays the items counter part of the Mini-Cart Title block.
zh_CN: 显示迷你购物车标题区块中项目计数器部分的区块。

[ctx: block title]
en: Mini-Cart Title Items Counter
zh_CN: 迷你购物车标题项目计数器

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a product's description, attributes, and reviews.
zh_CN: 显示产品描述、属性和评论。

[ctx: block description]
en: The product description.
zh_CN: 产品描述。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product description
zh_CN: 产品描述

[ctx: block keyword]
en: attributes
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: block description]
en: The product attributes.
zh_CN: 产品属性。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product attributes
zh_CN: 产品属性

[ctx: block description]
en: A field to select product tags.
zh_CN: 用于选择产品标签的字段。

note: translators: 1 = url of the WooCommerce webhooks settings page
en: After that they can be reassigned to the logged-in user by going to the <a href="%1$s">WooCommerce webhooks settings page</a> and re-saving them.
zh_CN: 完成之后，您可以通过转至 <a href="%1$s">WooCommerce 网络钩子设置页面</a>并重新保存，将它们重新分配给已登录的用户。

en: The affected WooCommerce webhooks will <b>not</b> be deleted and will be attributed to user id 0.<br/>
zh_CN: 受影响的 WooCommerce 网络钩子将<b>不会</b>被删除，并且将被归属于用户 ID 0。<br/>

en: If the "Delete all content" option is selected, the affected WooCommerce webhooks will <b>not</b> be deleted and will be attributed to user id 0.<br/>
zh_CN: 如果选择“删除所有内容”选项，受影响的 WooCommerce 网络钩子将 <b>不会</b>被删除，并且将被归属于用户 ID 0。<br/>

[ctx: user webhook count]
note: translators: 1 = user id, 2 = user login, 3 = webhooks count
en: User #%1$s %2$s has created %3$d WooCommerce webhook. | User #%1$s %2$s has created %3$d WooCommerce webhooks.
zh_CN[0]: 用户编号为 %1$s 的用户 %2$s 已创建 %3$d WooCommerce 网络钩子。

en: ⚠ This feature is compatible with WordPress version 6.2 or higher.
zh_CN: ⚠ 此功能与 WordPress 版本 6.2 或更高版本兼容。

note: translators: %s is an order ID.
en: Order %s is locked.
zh_CN: 订单 %s 已锁定。

en: Take over
zh_CN: 接管

note: translators: %s is a user's name.
en: %s is currently editing this order. Do you want to take over?
zh_CN: %s 当前正在编辑此订单。 是否要接管？

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

note: translators: %s is a user's name.
en: %s has taken over and is currently editing.
zh_CN: %s 已接管并正在编辑。

note: Translators: %s is the comma seperated list of order types.
en: Passed order type does not match any registered order types. Following order types are registered: %s
zh_CN: 传递的订单类型不与任何已注册的订单类型相匹配。 已注册以下订单类型：%s

[ctx: held stock note]
note: translators: %1$s is a time in minutes, %2$s is a list of products and quantities.
en: Stock hold of %1$s minutes applied to: %2$s
zh_CN: 以下产品的库存保留时间为 %1$s 分钟：%2$s

[ctx: held stock note]
note: translators: %d is the remaining order items count.
en: - ...and %d more item. | - ... and %d more items.
zh_CN[0]: - ... 及其他 %d 件商品。

[ctx: held stock note]
note: translators: %1$s is a product's formatted name, %2$d: is the quantity of said product to which the stock hold applied.
en: - %1$s &times; %2$d
zh_CN: - %1$s × %2$d

en: What makes this product unique? What are its most important features? Enrich the product page by adding rich content using blocks.
zh_CN: 是什么让此产品颇具特色？ 此产品最重要的功能是什么？ 通过使用区块添加更多内容来丰富产品页面。

en: Invalid product slug.
zh_CN: 无效的产品别名。

en: Slug of the resource.
zh_CN: 资源的别名。

en: Limit result set to products with specific slug(s). Use commas to separate.
zh_CN: 将结果限制为具有特定别名的产品。 使用逗号分隔。

note: translators: %s is referring to the total of reviews for a product
en: (%s customer review) | (%s customer reviews)
zh_CN[0]: （%s 条客户评论）

en: Log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: This product has multiple variants. The options may be chosen on the product page
zh_CN: 本产品有多种变体。 可在产品页面上选择这些选项

note: translators: %d: products count
en: %s variations imported | %s variations imported
zh_CN[0]: 已导入 %s 个变体

en: Adding new attribute failed.
zh_CN: 无法添加新属性。

en: %qty% variations added
zh_CN: 已添加 %qty% 个变体

note: translators: Footer powered by text. %1$s being WordPress, %2$s being WooCommerce translators: 1: WordPress link, 2: WooCommerce link
en: Powered by %1$s with %2$s
zh_CN: 由 %1$s 提供支持 (%2$s)

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a single product.
zh_CN: 显示单个产品。

[ctx: block title]
en: Single Product
zh_CN: 单个产品

[ctx: block title]
en: Mini-Cart Proceed to Checkout Button
zh_CN: 迷你购物车的“继续结账”按钮

[ctx: block description]
en: Block that displays the checkout button when the Mini-Cart has products.
zh_CN: 迷你购物车中有产品时显示结账按钮的区块。

[ctx: block style label]
en: Outline
zh_CN: 轮廓

[ctx: block style label]
en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Reviews
zh_CN: 产品评论

[ctx: block keyword]
en: tab
zh_CN: 选项卡

[ctx: block description]
en: The product tab.
zh_CN: 产品选项卡。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product tab
zh_CN: 产品选项卡

[ctx: block keyword]
en: excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

[ctx: block keyword]
en: summary
zh_CN: 摘要

[ctx: block description]
en: The product summary.
zh_CN: 产品摘要。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product summary
zh_CN: 产品摘要

[ctx: block keyword]
en: section
zh_CN: 分区

[ctx: block description]
en: The product section.
zh_CN: 产品分区。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product section
zh_CN: 产品分区

[ctx: block keyword]
en: price
zh_CN: 价格

[ctx: block title]
en: Product pricing
zh_CN: 产品定价

[ctx: block description]
en: A product price block with currency display.
zh_CN: 显示货币的产品价格区块。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: block keyword]
en: name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: block description]
en: The product name.
zh_CN: 产品名称。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product name
zh_CN: 产品名称

[ctx: block keyword]
en: gallery
zh_CN: 画廊

[ctx: block keyword]
en: images
zh_CN: 图像

[ctx: block keyword]
en: image
zh_CN: 图像

[ctx: block description]
en: The product images.
zh_CN: 产品图像。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product images
zh_CN: 产品图像

[ctx: block description]
en: The product sku.
zh_CN: 产品 SKU。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product text control
zh_CN: 产品文本控件

[ctx: block keyword]
en: dimensions
zh_CN: 尺寸

[ctx: block keyword]
en: shipping
zh_CN: 配送

[ctx: block description]
en: The product shipping dimensions fields.
zh_CN: 产品运输包装尺寸字段。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product shipping dimensions fields
zh_CN: 产品运输包装尺寸字段

[ctx: block keyword]
en: sale
zh_CN: 销售

[ctx: block keyword]
en: schedule
zh_CN: 计划

[ctx: block description]
en: The product schedule sale fields.
zh_CN: 产品计划销售字段。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product schedule sale fields
zh_CN: 产品计划销售字段

[ctx: block keyword]
en: radio
zh_CN: 单选

[ctx: block description]
en: The product radio.
zh_CN: 产品单选。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product radio control
zh_CN: 产品单选控件

[ctx: block keyword]
en: minimum
zh_CN: 最小值

[ctx: block keyword]
en: email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

[ctx: block keyword]
en: inventory
zh_CN: 库存

[ctx: block description]
en: Stock management minimum quantity.
zh_CN: 库存管理数量下限。

[ctx: block title]
en: Stock level threshold
zh_CN: 库存水平阈值

[ctx: block keyword]
en: input
zh_CN: 输入

[ctx: block keyword]
en: checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

[ctx: block description]
en: A block that shows the reviews for a product.
zh_CN: 显示产品评论的区块。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: group
zh_CN: 组

[ctx: block description]
en: Container with collapsible inner blocks.
zh_CN: 附带可折叠内部区块的容器。

[ctx: block title]
en: Collapsible
zh_CN: 可折叠

[ctx: block keyword]
en: products
zh_CN: 产品

[ctx: block title]
en: Product checkbox control
zh_CN: 产品复选框控件

[ctx: block description]
en: Container to only conditionally render inner blocks.
zh_CN: 仅有条件地渲染内部区块的容器。

[ctx: block title]
en: Conditional
zh_CN: 有条件

[ctx: block title]
en: Mini-Cart View Cart Button
zh_CN: 迷你购物车的“查看购物车”按钮

[ctx: block description]
en: Block that displays the cart button when the Mini-Cart has products.
zh_CN: 在迷你购物车中有产品时显示购物按钮的区块。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: class
zh_CN: 类别

[ctx: block keyword]
en: tag
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: block description]
en: The product shipping class field.
zh_CN: 产品配送类别字段。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product shipping class field
zh_CN: 产品配送类别字段

en: Give your customers the power to pay later, interest free and watch your sales grow.
zh_CN: 为客户提供延期付款、免利息和查看销售额增长的权利。

en: Zip Co - Buy Now, Pay Later
zh_CN: Zip Co - 现在购买，日后付款

en: Payoneer Checkout is the next generation of payment processing platforms, giving merchants around the world the solutions and direction they need to succeed in today’s hyper-competitive global market.
zh_CN: Payoneer Checkout 是新一代付款处理平台，为世界各地的商家提供所需的解决方案和指导，帮助他们在如今竞争激烈的全球市场中取得成功。

en: The following problems were found:
zh_CN: 发现了以下问题：

en: List of available payment method IDs that can be used to process the order.
zh_CN: 可用来处理订单的可用付款方式 ID 列表。

note: translators: %s: Category name
en: Visit product category %1$s
zh_CN: 访问产品分类 %1$s

en: Is HPOS sync enabled?
zh_CN: 是否启用了 HPOS 同步？

en: Order datastore.
zh_CN: 订单数据存储。

en: Enforce approved download directories?
zh_CN: 是否强制使用已批准的下载目录？

en: Fees & dimensions
zh_CN: 费用和尺寸

en: When checked, customers will be able to purchase only 1 item in a single order. This is particularly useful for items that have limited quantity, like art or handmade goods.
zh_CN: 选中后，客户可以在单个订单中只购买 1 个项目。 这一功能在项目数量有限时非常有用，例如艺术品或手工制品。

note: translators: %1$s: Inventory settings link opening tag. %2$s: Inventory settings link closing tag.
en: Set up and manage inventory for this product, including status and available quantity. %1$sManage store inventory settings%2$s
zh_CN: 为此产品设置和管理库存，包括状态和可用数量。 %1$s管理商店库存设置%2$s

note: translators: %1$s: Images guide link opening tag. %2$s: Images guide link closing tag.
en: Set a competitive price, put the product on sale, and manage tax calculations. %1$sHow to price your product?%2$s
zh_CN: 设置有竞争力的价格，促销产品并管理计税。 %1$s如何为您的产品定价？%2$s

en: Is HPOS enabled?
zh_CN: 是否启用了 HPOS？

en: HPOS enabled:
zh_CN: 已启用 HPOS：

en: Is HPOS feature screen enabled?
zh_CN: 是否启用了 HPOS 功能屏幕？

en: HPOS feature screen enabled:
zh_CN: 已启用 HPOS 功能屏幕：

en: Generate variations
zh_CN: 生成变体

note: translators: %1$s: url for attributes tab, %2$s: url for variable product documentation
en: Add some attributes in the <a class="variations-add-attributes-link" href="%1$s">Attributes</a> tab to generate variations. Make sure to check the <b>Used for variations</b> box. <a class="variations-learn-more-link" href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer">Learn more</a>
zh_CN: 在<a class="variations-add-attributes-link" href="%1$s">属性</a>选项卡中添加一些属性以生成变体。 确保选中<b>用于变体</b>复选框。 <a class="variations-learn-more-link" href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer">了解更多</a>

en: Is store connected to WooCommerce.com?
zh_CN: 商店是否已连接到 WooCommerce.com？

note: translators: %1$s: Learn more link opening tag. %2$s: Learn more link closing tag.
en: Apply a tax rate if this product qualifies for tax reduction or exemption. %1$sLearn more%2$s
zh_CN: 如果此产品符合减税或免税条件，请应用税率。 %1$s了解更多%2$s

en: No variations yet. Generate them from all added attributes or add a new variation manually.
zh_CN: 尚无变体。 使用所有已添加的属性生成变体，或者手动添加新的变体。

en: Download for support
zh_CN: 下载以获取支持

note: translators: %1$s: Images guide link opening tag. %2$s: Images guide link closing tag.
en: Drag images, upload new ones or select files from your library. For best results, use JPEG files that are 1000 by 1000 pixels or larger. %1$sHow to prepare images?%2$s
zh_CN: 拖动图片，上传新图片或从您的图片库中选择文件。 为获得最佳效果，请使用 1000 x 1000 或更大像素的 JPEG 文件。 %1$s如何准备图像？%2$s

en: Create value
zh_CN: 创建值

en: New attribute
zh_CN: 新属性

en: Add existing
zh_CN: 添加现有值

en: If you remove this attribute, customers will no longer be able to purchase some variations of this product.
zh_CN: 如果您移除此属性，客户将无法再购买此产品的部分变体。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display related products.
zh_CN: 显示相关产品。

[ctx: block title]
en: Related Products
zh_CN: 相关产品

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Meta
zh_CN: 产品元数据

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Details
zh_CN: 产品详情

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a button so the customer can add a product to their cart. Options will also be displayed depending on product type. e.g. quantity, variation.
zh_CN: 显示按钮，以便客户将产品加入购物车。 还会根据产品类型显示选项，例如数量、变体。

[ctx: block title]
en: Add to Cart Button
zh_CN: “添加到购物车”按钮

en: Campaign
zh_CN: 活动

note: translators: %s coupon code.
en: Coupon applied: "%s".
zh_CN: 已应用优惠券：“%s”。

en: Optimize for faster checkout
zh_CN: 优化以加快结账速度

en: Cart & Checkout Blocks
zh_CN: 购物车和“结账”区块

en: Save time and money by printing your shipping labels right from your computer with WooCommerce Shipping. Try WooCommerce Shipping for free.
zh_CN: 使用 WooCommerce Shipping 直接从您的计算机打印配送标签，从而节省时间和资金。 免费试用 WooCommerce Shipping。

en: Available layouts -- single, dual, or both
zh_CN: 可用布局 - 单一布局和/或双重布局

en: Learn more link .
zh_CN: “了解更多”链接。

en: Return the default shipping partner suggestions when woocommerce_show_marketplace_suggestions option is set to no
zh_CN: 当 woocommerce_show_marketplace_suggestions 选项设置为“否”时，返回默认配送合作伙伴建议

en: Array of transaction processors and their images.
zh_CN: 交易处理器及其图像的阵列。

en: Shop
zh_CN: 购物

[ctx: placeholder for search field]
en: Search products…
zh_CN: 搜索产品…

en: Plugin slug used in https://wordpress.org/plugins/{slug}.
zh_CN: 插件别名用在 https://wordpress.org/plugins/{slug}.

[ctx: Message explaining that there are no products returned from a search]
en: No products were found matching your selection.
zh_CN: 没有符合您选择项的产品。

en: Basic details
zh_CN: 基本详情

note: translators: %s coupon code.
en: Coupon removed: "%s".
zh_CN: 已移除优惠券：“%s”。

note: translators: %s: url for store settings
en: Disabled in <a href="%s" aria-label="stock management store settings">store settings</a>.
zh_CN: 已在<a href="%s" aria-label="stock management store settings">商店设置</a>中禁用。

en: Stock management disabled in store settings
zh_CN: 已在商店设置中禁用库存管理

en: Track stock quantity for this product
zh_CN: 此产品的跟踪库存数量

en: Stock management
zh_CN: 库存管理

en: Enter options for customers to choose from, f.e. “Blue” or “Large”. Use “%s” to separate different options.
zh_CN: 输入可供客户选择的选项，例如 “蓝色”或者“大号”。 使用“%s”分隔不同的选项。

en: f.e. size or color
zh_CN: 例如，尺寸或颜色

en: Autodetect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Character encoding of the file
zh_CN: 文件的字符编码

en: Make sure you enter the name and values for each attribute.
zh_CN: 确保为每个属性输入名称和值。

en: Settings below apply to all variations without manual stock management enabled.
zh_CN: 以下设置适用于未启用手动库存管理的所有变体。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display shopper-facing notifications generated by WooCommerce or extensions.
zh_CN: 显示由 WooCommerce 或扩展程序生成的面向购物者的通知。

[ctx: block title]
en: Store Notices
zh_CN: 商店通告

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the number of products on the archive page or search result page.
zh_CN: 在存档页面或搜索结果页面上显示商品数量。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Results Count
zh_CN: 商品结果计数

[ctx: block description]
en: Enable customers to change the sorting order of the products.
zh_CN: 支持客户更改商品的排列顺序。

[ctx: block title]
en: Catalog Sorting
zh_CN: 目录排序

[ctx: block description]
en: Enable customers to keep track of their location within the store and navigate back to parent pages.
zh_CN: 支持客户跟踪他们在商店中的位置并导航回父页面。

[ctx: block title]
en: Store Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 商店痕迹导航

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a product's images.
zh_CN: 显示商品的图片。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Image Gallery
zh_CN: 商品图库

en: Powerful yet easy-to-use solution:
zh_CN: 功能强大且易于使用的解决方案：

en: 30-days free trial
zh_CN: 30 天免费试用

en: Advance automated workflows
zh_CN: 推进自动化工作流

en: Connect selling channels easily
zh_CN: 轻松连接销售渠道

en: Shop for the best rates, in real-time
zh_CN: 以最优惠价格购买（实时）

en: Print labels from Royal Mail, Parcel Force, DPD, and many more
zh_CN: 从 Royal Mail、Parcel Force、DPD 等打印标签

en: Optimize your full shipping process:
zh_CN: 优化您的完整配送流程：

en: Free shipping platform
zh_CN: 免费配送平台

en: Quickly bulk print labels
zh_CN: 快速批量打印标签

en: Access competitive shipping prices
zh_CN: 获取具有竞争力的运费

en: Direct access to leading carriers
zh_CN: 直接对接领先的承运商

en: Automated, real-time order import
zh_CN: 自动实时订单导入

en: All-in-one shipping tool:
zh_CN: 一体化配送工具：

en: Start with a free plan
zh_CN: 首先使用免费套餐

en: Self-service tracking & returns
zh_CN: 自助服务跟踪和退货

en: Customize checkout options
zh_CN: 定制结账选项

en: Process orders in just a few clicks
zh_CN: 只需点击几下即可处理订单

en: Print labels from 80+ carriers
zh_CN: 从 80 多个承运商打印标签

en: Keep your customers informed with tracking notifications.
zh_CN: 通过跟踪通知让您的客户了解最新情况。

en: Shop for the best shipping rates, and access pre-negotiated discounted rates.
zh_CN: 购买最佳运费，并获取预先协商的折扣价。

en: Save money
zh_CN: 省钱

en: Automatically import order information to quickly print your labels.
zh_CN: 自动导入订单信息以快速打印标签。

en: Save time
zh_CN: 省时

en: Date created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Database date field considered for Revenue and Orders reports
zh_CN: “收入和订单”报告中考虑的“数据库日期”字段

en: Date Type
zh_CN: 日期类型

note: translators: 1: Missing arguments list.
en: You are missing required arguments of WooCommerce ProductForm Tab: %1$s
zh_CN: 缺少 WooCommerce ProductForm 选项卡的必要参数：%1$s

en: 🌟‎ ‎ Thanks for the feedback. We’ll put it to good use!
zh_CN: 🌟‎ ‎ 感谢您的反馈。 我们会充分借鉴！

note: translators: %s: List of invalid parameters.
en: Invalid parameter(s): %s
zh_CN: 参数无效：%s

en: Invalid parameter.
zh_CN: 参数无效。

en: Add descriptive pieces of information that customers can use to search for this product on your store, such as “Material” or “Brand”.
zh_CN: 添加描述性信息，方便客户在商店搜索此产品，如“材料”或“品牌”。

[ctx: block description]
en: A block that allows your customers to log in and out of their accounts in your store.
zh_CN: 客户可在您的商店中登录和退出其账户的区块。

[ctx: block title]
en: Customer account
zh_CN: 客户账户

[ctx: block description]
en: Display shipping options and rates for your store.
zh_CN: 显示您商店的配送选项和费率。

[ctx: block description]
en: Select between shipping or local pickup.
zh_CN: 选择配送或本地自提。

[ctx: block title]
en: Shipping Method
zh_CN: 配送方式

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows local pickup options.
zh_CN: 显示本地自提选项。

[ctx: block title]
en: Pickup Method
zh_CN: 自提方式

en: Local Pickup
zh_CN: 本地自提

note: translators: %s is the product name translators: %s refers to the item's name in the cart.
en: Remove %s from cart
zh_CN: 从购物车中删除 %s

en: Only shipping
zh_CN: 仅配送

en: Product and shipping
zh_CN: 产品和配送

en: Charge sales tax on
zh_CN: 收取销售税

en: Don't charge tax
zh_CN: 不收税

note: translators: 1: line break tag.
en: %1$s This navigation will soon become unavailable while we make necessary improvements.
    									If you turn it off now, you will not be able to turn it back on.
zh_CN: %1$s在我们进行必要改进时，该导航即将无法使用。
    									如果您现在将其关闭，您将无法重新启用该功能。

en: Try the new product editor (Beta)
zh_CN: 试用新产品编辑器（测试版）

en: New product editor
zh_CN: 新产品编辑器

note: translators: 1: child product ID 2: parent product ID.
en: Unable to load child product %1$d while adjusting download permissions for product %2$d.
zh_CN: %1$d调整产品下载权限时%2$d，无法加载子产品。

note: translators: %s is a meta_query key.
en: Invalid meta_query clause key: %s.
zh_CN: 无效的 meta_query 字句键：%s。

note: translators: 1: Missing arguments list.
en: You are missing required arguments of WooCommerce ProductForm Section: %1$s
zh_CN: 缺少 WooCommerce ProductForm 部分的必要参数：%1$s

note: translators: 1: Item type 2: Duplicate registered item id.
en: You have attempted to register a duplicate form %1$s with WooCommerce Form: %2$s
zh_CN: 您尝试使用 WooCommerce 表单注册重复的表单 %1$s：%2$s

note: translators: 1: missing class name.
en: %1$s class does not exist.
zh_CN: %1$s 类不存在。

note: translators: 1: Missing arguments list.
en: You are missing required arguments of WooCommerce ProductForm Field: %1$s
zh_CN: 缺少 WooCommerce ProductForm 字段的必要参数：%1$s

en: Marketing channel cannot be registered because there is already a channel registered with the same slug!
zh_CN: 无法注册营销渠道，因为已经使用该别名注册了一个渠道！

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to retrieve product form data.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权检索产品表单数据。

en: The specified category for recommendations is invalid. Allowed values: "channels", "extensions".
zh_CN: 指定的推荐分类无效。 允许的值：“channels”、“extensions”。

en: Sorry, you cannot view marketing channels.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法查看营销渠道。

en: Number of channel issues/errors (e.g. account-related errors, product synchronization issues, etc.).
zh_CN: 渠道问题/错误的数量（例如，账户相关错误、产品同步问题等）。

en: Status of the marketing channel's product listings.
zh_CN: 营销渠道产品列表的状态。

en: URL to the settings page, or the link to complete the setup/onboarding if the channel has not been set up yet.
zh_CN: 指向设置页面的 URL，或者指向完成设置/登录的链接（如果尚未设置渠道）。

en: Whether or not the marketing channel is set up.
zh_CN: 是否已设置营销渠道。

en: Path to the channel icon.
zh_CN: 渠道图标路径。

en: Description of the marketing channel.
zh_CN: 营销渠道的描述。

en: Name of the marketing channel.
zh_CN: 营销渠道的名称。

en: Unique identifier string for the marketing channel extension, also known as the plugin slug.
zh_CN: 营销渠道扩展程序的唯一标识符字符串，也称为插件别名。

en: URL to an image/icon for the campaign type.
zh_CN: 指向活动类型图片/图标的 URL。

en: URL to the create campaign page for this campaign type.
zh_CN: 为该活动类型创建活动页面的 URL。

en: The name of the marketing channel that this campaign type belongs to.
zh_CN: 该活动类型所属的营销渠道的名称。

en: The unique identifier of the marketing channel that this campaign type belongs to.
zh_CN: 该活动类型所属的营销渠道的唯一标识符。

en: The marketing channel that this campaign type belongs to.
zh_CN: 该活动类型所属的营销渠道。

en: Description of the marketing campaign type.
zh_CN: 营销活动类型的描述。

en: Name of the marketing campaign type.
zh_CN: 营销活动类型的名称。

en: The unique identifier for the marketing campaign type.
zh_CN: 营销活动类型的唯一标识符。

en: Cost of the marketing campaign.
zh_CN: 营销活动的费用。

en: URL to the campaign management page.
zh_CN: 指向活动管理页面的 URL。

en: Title of the marketing campaign.
zh_CN: 营销活动的标题。

en: The unique identifier for the marketing channel that this campaign belongs to.
zh_CN: 该活动所属的营销渠道的唯一标识符。

en: The unique identifier for the marketing campaign.
zh_CN: 营销活动的唯一标识符。

[ctx: shipping packages]
en: Shipment 1
zh_CN: 包裹 1

[ctx: shipping packages]
note: translators: %d: shipping package number
en: Shipment %d
zh_CN: 包裹 %d

en: Invalid Rate ID.
zh_CN: 运费 ID 无效。

en: The ID of the package being shipped. Leave blank to apply to all packages.
zh_CN: 配送包裹的 ID。 留空则应用于所有包裹。

en: Optional cost to charge for local pickup.
zh_CN: 本地自提的可选费用。

en: If a cost is defined, this controls if taxes are applied to that cost.
zh_CN: 如果已定义费用，这将控制是否对该费用征税。

en: If enabled, this method will appear on the block based checkout.
zh_CN: 如果启用，这种方式将显示在基于模块的结账部分。

en: Pickup address
zh_CN: 自提地址

en: Pickup location
zh_CN: 自提位置

en: Allow customers to choose a local pickup location during checkout.
zh_CN: 允许客户在结账时选择本地自提位置。

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的账户

note: translators: %d is an id.
en: Unable to release actions from claim id %d.
zh_CN: 无法解除索赔 ID %d 中的操作。

en: Unknown partial args matching value.
zh_CN: 未知的部分参数匹配值。

note: translators: %s: provided value type
en: The value type for the JSON partial matching is not supported. Must be either integer, boolean, double or string. %s type provided.
zh_CN: 不支持 JSON 部分匹配的值类型。 必须是整数、布尔值、双数或字符串。提供了 %s 类型。

en: JSON partial matching not supported in your environment. Please check your MySQL/MariaDB version.
zh_CN: 您的环境不支持 JSON 部分匹配。 请检查您的 MySQL/MariaDB 版本。

en: async
zh_CN: 异步

note: translators: 1: action hook.
en: Scheduled action for %1$s will not be executed as no callbacks are registered.
zh_CN: 由于未注册回调，将不会执行 %1$s 的计划操作。

en: This action appears to be consistently failing. A new instance will not be scheduled.
zh_CN: 该操作似乎一直处于失败状态。 不会安排新实例。

en: Slug automatically generated from the product name.
zh_CN: 利用产品名称自动生成的别名。

en: Permalink template for the product.
zh_CN: 产品的永久链接模板。

note: translators: %s is file path.
en: Unable to create or write to %s during CSV export. Please check file permissions.
zh_CN: 导出 CSV 时无法创建或写入 %s。 请检查文件权限。

note: translators: 1) is the number of affected actions, 2) is a link to an admin screen.
en: <strong>Action Scheduler:</strong> %1$d <a href="%2$s">past-due action</a> found; something may be wrong. <a href="https://actionscheduler.org/faq/#my-site-has-past-due-actions-what-can-i-do" target="_blank">Read documentation &raquo;</a> | <strong>Action Scheduler:</strong> %1$d <a href="%2$s">past-due actions</a> found; something may be wrong. <a href="https://actionscheduler.org/faq/#my-site-has-past-due-actions-what-can-i-do" target="_blank">Read documentation &raquo;</a>
zh_CN[0]: <strong>操作计划程序： </strong>发现了 %1$d 项<a href="%2$s">过期操作</a>；可能出问题了。 <a href="https://actionscheduler.org/faq/#my-site-has-past-due-actions-what-can-i-do" target="_blank">阅读文档 »</a>

[ctx: shipping country prefix]
en: to
zh_CN: 至

[ctx: shipping country prefix]
en: to the
zh_CN: 至

en: Select stock status
zh_CN: 选择库存状态

[ctx: block title]
en: Active Filters Controls
zh_CN: 活动过滤器控制

en: Manage individual product combinations created from options.
zh_CN: 管理根据选项创建的单个产品组合。

en: Summarize this product in 1-2 short sentences. We'll show it at the top of the page.
zh_CN: 用 1-2 个短句概述该产品。 我们将在页面顶部显示此概述。

en: Thanks for your order. It’s on-hold until we confirm that payment has been received.
zh_CN: 感谢您的订购。 在我们确认已收到付款之前，它会处于暂停状态。

note: translators: 1: method name.
en: %1$s was called but no order types were registered: it may have been called too early.
zh_CN: 调用了 %1$s 但没有登记订单类型：可能调用得太早。

note: translators: %1$d order ID.
en: Unable to load the post record for order %1$d
zh_CN: 无法加载订单 %1$d 的邮寄记录

note: translators: %d order ID.
en: Attempted to determine the edit URL for order %d, however the order does not exist.
zh_CN: 试图确定订单 %d 的编辑 URL，但是订单并不存在。

en: Order type mismatch.
zh_CN: 订单类型不匹配。

en: Product attributes' functionality meets my needs.
zh_CN: 产品属性的功能可满足我的需求。

en: Product attributes are easy to use.
zh_CN: 产品属性易于使用。

en: The settings screen's functionality meets my needs.
zh_CN: 设置界面的功能可满足我的需求。

en: The settings screen is easy to use.
zh_CN: 设置界面易于使用。

en: The product import process meets my needs.
zh_CN: 产品导入流程可满足我的需求。

en: The product import process is easy to complete.
zh_CN: 产品导入流程易于完成。

en: The product tag details screen's functionality meets my needs.
zh_CN: 产品标签详情界面的功能可满足我的需求。

en: The product tag details screen is easy to use.
zh_CN: 产品标签详情界面易于使用。

en: The product category details screen's functionality meets my needs.
zh_CN: 产品分类详情界面的功能可满足我的需求。

en: The product category details screen is easy to use.
zh_CN: 产品分类详情界面易于使用。

en: The order details screen's functionality meets my needs.
zh_CN: 订单详情界面的功能可满足我的需求。

en: The order details screen is easy to use.
zh_CN: 订单详情界面易于使用。

en: The product update process meets my needs.
zh_CN: 产品更新流程可满足我的需求。

en: The product update process is easy to complete.
zh_CN: 产品更新流程易于使用。

en: The product creation screen's functionality meets my needs.
zh_CN: 产品创建界面的功能可满足我的需求。

en: The product creation screen is easy to use.
zh_CN: 产品创建页面易于使用。

en: The search feature in WooCommerce is easy to use.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 中的搜索功能易于使用。

en: Displays products filtered by an attribute.
zh_CN: 显示按属性筛选的产品。

[ctx: Template name]
en: Products by Attribute
zh_CN: 按属性列出产品

en: This will delete the custom orders tables. To create them again enable the "High-Performance order storage" feature (via Settings > Advanced > Features).
zh_CN: 此操作将删除自定义订单表格。 为了再次创建它们，请启用“高性能订单存储”功能（通过“设置”>“高级”>“功能”）。

en: Get your products in front of Pinners searching for ideas and things to buy.
zh_CN: 在 Pinterest 用户搜索想法和想购买的产品前展示您的产品。

note: translators: %s is a custom order type.
en: Invalid order type: %s.
zh_CN: 订单类型 %s 无效。

en: The search's functionality meets my needs.
zh_CN: 搜索功能可满足我的需求。

en: This will delete the custom orders tables. The tables can be deleted only if the "High-Performance order storage" is not authoritative and sync is disabled (via Settings > Advanced > Features).
zh_CN: 此操作将删除自定义订单表格。 只有停止授权“高性能订单存储”功能并禁用同步（通过“设置”>“高级”>“功能”），才能删除这些表格。

note: translators: %1$s: Product link opening tag. %2$s: Product link closing tag.
en: Product published. %1$sView Product%2$s
zh_CN: 产品已发布。 %1$s查看产品%2$s

note: translators: %1$s: Product link opening tag. %2$s: Product link closing tag.
en: Product updated. %1$sView Product%2$s
zh_CN: 产品已更新。 %1$s查看产品%2$s

note: translators: %1$s: maximum file size
en: For best results, upload JPEG or PNG files that are 1000 by 1000 pixels or larger. Maximum upload file size: %1$s.
zh_CN: 为获得最佳效果，请上传 1000 x 1000 或更大像素的 JPEG 或 PNG 文件。 最大上传文件大小：%1$s。

en: Chernihivshchyna
zh_CN: 切尔尼希夫州

en: Cherkashchyna
zh_CN: 切尔卡瑟州

en: Khmelnychchyna
zh_CN: 赫梅利尼茨基州

en: Khersonshchyna
zh_CN: 赫尔松州

en: Kharkivshchyna
zh_CN: 哈尔科夫州

en: Ternopilshchyna
zh_CN: 捷尔诺波尔州

en: Sumshchyna
zh_CN: 苏梅州

en: Rivnenshchyna
zh_CN: 罗夫诺州

en: Poltavshchyna
zh_CN: 波尔塔瓦州

en: Odeshchyna
zh_CN: 敖德萨州

en: Mykolayivschyna
zh_CN: 尼古拉耶夫州

en: Lvivshchyna
zh_CN: 利沃夫州

en: Crimea
zh_CN: 克里米亚半岛

en: Sevastopol
zh_CN: 塞瓦斯托波尔

en: Kirovohradschyna
zh_CN: 基洛夫格勒州

en: Kyivshchyna
zh_CN: 基辅州

en: Kyiv
zh_CN: 基辅

en: Prykarpattia
zh_CN: 瑞卡帕提亚

en: Zaporizhzhya
zh_CN: 扎波罗热

en: Zakarpattia
zh_CN: 萨卡巴蒂亚

en: Zhytomyrshchyna
zh_CN: 日托米尔州

en: Donechchyna
zh_CN: 顿涅茨克州

en: Dnipropetrovshchyna
zh_CN: 第聂伯罗彼得罗夫斯克州

en: Luhanshchyna
zh_CN: 卢甘斯克州

en: Volyn
zh_CN: 沃伦

en: Vinnychchyna
zh_CN: 文尼奇奇纳

[ctx: block title]
en: Filter by Rating Controls
zh_CN: 按评分控制筛选

en: Restrictions
zh_CN: 限制

en: Don't allow purchases
zh_CN: 不允许购买

en: Allow purchases, but notify customers
zh_CN: 允许购买，但需通知客户

en: Allow purchases
zh_CN: 允许购买

en: When out of stock
zh_CN: 缺货时

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Learn more here
zh_CN: 在此了解详情

en: List of attributes (taxonomy terms) assigned to the product. For variable products, these are mapped to variations (see the `variations` field).
zh_CN: 分配给产品的属性（分类法术语）列表。 对于可变产品，这些属性会映射到变体（请参阅“变体”字段）。

en: Add price
zh_CN: 添加价格

en: Is data sync enabled for HPOS?
zh_CN: 是否为 HPOS 启用了数据同步功能？

en: HPOS data sync enabled:
zh_CN: HPOS 数据同步已启用：

en: Datastore currently in use for orders.
zh_CN: 当前用于订单的数据存储。

en: Order datastore:
zh_CN: 订单数据存储：

en: Add prices
zh_CN: 添加价格

en: Add price to all variations that don't have a price
zh_CN: 为所有没有价格的变体添加价格

en:  says
zh_CN:  表示

en: Ziguinchor
zh_CN: 济金绍尔

en: Thiès
zh_CN: 蒂埃斯

en: Tambacounda
zh_CN: 坦巴昆达

en: Saint-Louis
zh_CN: 圣路易斯

en: Sédhiou
zh_CN: 塞久

en: Matam
zh_CN: 马塔姆

en: Louga
zh_CN: 卢加

en: Kaolack
zh_CN: 考拉克

en: Kédougou
zh_CN: 凯杜古

en: Kolda
zh_CN: 科尔达

en: Kaffrine
zh_CN: 卡夫林

en: Fatick
zh_CN: 法蒂克

en: Dakar
zh_CN: 达喀尔

en: Diourbel
zh_CN: 久尔贝勒

en: We recently asked you if you wanted more information about WooPayments. Run your business and manage your payments in one place with the solution built and supported by WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 我们最近询问您，是否需要了解有关 WooPayments 的更多信息。 借助由 WooCommerce 构建和支持的解决方案，一站式经营业务和管理付款。

[ctx: block title]
en: Filter by Stock Controls
zh_CN: 按库存控制筛选

[ctx: block description]
en: Enable customers to filter the product grid by rating.
zh_CN: 支持客户通过评分来筛选产品网格。

[ctx: block title]
en: Filter by Price Controls
zh_CN: 按价格控制筛选

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows the Cross-Sells products.
zh_CN: 显示交叉销售产品。

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Cross-Sells Products
zh_CN: 购物车交叉销售产品

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows the Cross-Sells block.
zh_CN: 显示交叉销售区块。

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Cross-Sells
zh_CN: 购物车交叉销售

[ctx: block title]
en: Filter by Attribute Controls
zh_CN: 按属性控制筛选

en: Filter by rating
zh_CN: 按评分筛选

en: You may be interested in…
zh_CN: 您可能对此感兴趣…

en: Product quantity
zh_CN: 产品数量

note: translators: %s = name of a WooCommerce feature
en: Incompatible with '%s'
zh_CN: 与“%s”不兼容

en: Incompatible with WooCommerce features
zh_CN: 与 WooCommerce 功能不兼容

en: Manage WooCommerce features
zh_CN: 管理 WooCommerce 功能

en: ⚠ This plugin is incompatible with the enabled WooCommerce features '%1$s', '%2$s' and %3$d more, it shouldn't be activated.
zh_CN: ⚠ 此插件与已启用的 WooCommerce 功能“%1$s”、“%2$s”和 %3$d 及其他功能不兼容，不应启用。

en: ⚠ This plugin is incompatible with the enabled WooCommerce features '%1$s' and '%2$s', it shouldn't be activated.
zh_CN: ⚠ 此插件与已启用的 WooCommerce 功能“%1$s”和“%2$s”不兼容，不应启用。

note: translators: %s = printable plugin name
en: ⚠ This plugin is incompatible with the enabled WooCommerce feature '%s', it shouldn't be activated.
zh_CN: ⚠ 此插件与已启用的 WooCommerce 功能“%s”不兼容，不应启用。

en: <a href='%1$s'>View all plugins</a> - <a href='%2$s'>Manage WooCommerce features</a>
zh_CN: <a href='%1$s'>查看所有插件</a> - <a href='%2$s'>管理 WooCommerce 功能</a>

en: WooCommerce has detected that some of your active plugins are incompatible with currently enabled WooCommerce features. Please <a>review the details</a>.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 检测到您的一些活动插件与当前已启用的 WooCommerce 功能不兼容。 请<a>查看详细信息</a>。

note: translators: %s is a feature name.
en: You are viewing the active plugins that are incompatible with the '%s' feature.
zh_CN: 您正在查看的活动插件与“%s”功能不兼容。

en: You are viewing active plugins that are incompatible with currently enabled WooCommerce features.
zh_CN: 您正在查看的活动插件与当前已启用的 WooCommerce 功能不兼容。

note: translators: %s = URL of the custom data stores settings page
en: <a href='%s'>Manage orders synchronization</a>
zh_CN: <a href='%s'>管理订单同步</a>

en: ⚠ There's one order pending sync from the posts table to the orders table. The feature shouldn't be disabled until this order is synchronized. | ⚠ There are %1$d orders pending sync from the posts table to the orders table. The feature shouldn't be disabled until these orders are synchronized.
zh_CN[0]: ⚠ %%1$d 的订单正等待从文章表格同步到订单表格。 在这些订单同步之前，不应禁用该功能。

en: WooCommerce Admin has been disabled
zh_CN: WooCommerce Admin 已禁用

en: These features are either experimental or incomplete, enable them at your own risk!
zh_CN: 这些功能要么是实验功能，要么不完整。若您启用这些功能，需自行承担风险！

en: Experimental features
zh_CN: 实验功能

note: translators: 1: class::method 2: before_woocommerce_init
en: %1$s should be called inside the %2$s action.
zh_CN: %1$s 应在 %2$s 操作中调用。

en: Missing table info for query arg.
zh_CN: 缺少查询参数的表格信息。

en: ⚠ There's one order pending sync from the orders table to the posts table. The feature shouldn't be disabled until this order is synchronized. | ⚠ There are %1$d orders pending sync from the orders table to the posts table. The feature shouldn't be disabled until these orders are synchronized.
zh_CN[0]: ⚠ %1$d 的订单正等待从订单表格同步到文章表格。 在这些订单同步之前，不应禁用该功能。

note: translators: 1: opening product link tag. 2: closing link tag
en: Create ad campaigns and reach one billion global users with %1$sTikTok for WooCommerce%2$s
zh_CN: 利用 %1$sTikTok for WooCommerce%2$s 创建广告活动，触达 10 亿全球用户

en: Migrate command is deprecated. Please use `sync` instead.
zh_CN: 迁移命令已弃用。 请改用 `sync`。

en: Sync completed.
zh_CN: 同步已完成。

en: No orders were synced.
zh_CN: 未同步订单。

[ctx: block description]
en: Enable customers to filter the product grid by choosing a price range.
zh_CN: 支持客户通过选择价格范围来筛选产品网格。

[ctx: block description]
en: Highlight a product or variation.
zh_CN: 突出显示产品或变体。

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains blocks that display the content of the Mini-Cart.
zh_CN: 包含显示迷你购物车内容的区块。

[ctx: block description]
en: Enable customers to filter the product grid by stock status.
zh_CN: 支持客户通过库存状态来筛选产品网格。

[ctx: block title]
en: Filter Block
zh_CN: 筛选区块

[ctx: block description]
en: Enable customers to filter the product grid by selecting one or more attributes, such as color.
zh_CN: 支持客户通过选择一个或多个属性（如颜色）来筛选产品网格。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the currently active filters.
zh_CN: 显示当前处于活动状态的过滤器。

note: translators: %s is a product attribute name. translators: %s attribute name.
en: Select %s
zh_CN: 选择 %s

en: List price
zh_CN: 标价

note: translators: 1: opening link tag 2: closing link tag.
en: Process your orders on the go. %1$sGet the app%2$s.
zh_CN: 随时随地处理订单。 %1$s获取应用程序%2$s。

note: translators: 1: opening link tag 2: closing link tag.
en: %1$sManage the order%2$s with the app.
zh_CN: 使用应用程序%1$s管理订单%2$s。

note: translators: 1: opening link tag 2: closing link tag.
en: %1$sCollect payments easily%2$s from your customers anywhere with our mobile app.
zh_CN: 使用我们的移动应用程序随时随地向您的客户%1$s轻松收取付款%2$s。

note: translators: 1: order ID, 2: order status
en: Something went wrong when trying to restore order %d from the trash. It could not be restored.
zh_CN: 尝试从回收站中恢复订单 %d 时出错了。 订单无法恢复。

note: translators: 1: order ID, 2: order status
en: The previous status of order %1$d ("%2$s") is invalid. It could not be restored.
zh_CN: 订单 %1$d（“%2$s”）的先前状态无效。 订单无法恢复。

note: translators: 1: order ID, 2: order status
en: The previous status of order %1$d ("%2$s") is invalid. It has been restored to "pending" status instead.
zh_CN: 订单 %1$d（“%2$s”）的先前状态无效。 订单已改为恢复至“待处理”状态。

note: translators: 1: order ID, 2: order status
en: Order %1$d cannot be restored from the trash: it has already been restored to status "%2$s".
zh_CN: 无法从回收站中恢复订单 %1$d：订单已恢复至状态“%2$s”。

en: Get the free WooCommerce mobile app
zh_CN: 获取免费的 WooCommerce 移动应用程序

en: Whether or not this store country is set via onboarding profiler.
zh_CN: 是否通过入门分析器对此商店所在国家/地区进行了设置。

en: Registers whether the note is read or not
zh_CN: 注册（不管备注是否被读取）

en: Jetpack is not connected.
zh_CN: 未连接 Jetpack。

en: “New Account” emails are sent when a customer signs up via the checkout flow.
zh_CN: 客户通过结账流程注册后会收到“新账户”电子邮件。

en: Ensure meta_data excludes specific keys.
zh_CN: 确保 meta_data 不包括特定密钥。

en: Limit meta_data to specific keys.
zh_CN: 将 meta_data 限制为特定密钥。

en: Unsupported argument type provided as value.
zh_CN: 作为值提供的不受支持的参数类型。

note: translators: %s is the URL for the application-password section in WooCommerce.com.
en: Invalid password. Generate a new one from %s.
zh_CN: 密码无效。 从 %s 生成一个新的密码。

note: translators: %s is the URL for the application-password section in WooCommerce.com.
en: Connection password:
zh_CN: 连接密码：

note: translators: %s is the URL for the application-password section in WooCommerce.com.
en: If you don't have an application password (not your account password), generate a password from %s
zh_CN: 如果您没有应用程序密码（不是您的账户密码），请从 %s 生成密码

en: Your store is already connected.
zh_CN: 您的商店已连接。

en: Customers can still save the file to their device, but by default file will be opened instead of being downloaded (does not work with redirects).
zh_CN: 客户仍然可以将文件保存到其设备，但在默认情况下，文件将被打开而不是下载（不适用于重定向）。

en: Open downloadable files in the browser, instead of saving them to the device.
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开可下载的文件（而不是将文件保存到设备）。

en: Open in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开

en: Summarize this product in 1-2 short sentences. We’ll show it at the top of the page.
zh_CN: 用 1-2 个短句概述这个产品。 我们将在页面顶部显示此概述。

en: Empty Mini-Cart Message
zh_CN: 空迷你购物车消息

en: Are you sure you want to disconnect your store from WooCommerce.com?
zh_CN: 是否确定要断开商店与 WooCommerce.com 的连接？

en: Your store is not connected to WooCommerce.com. Run `wp wc com connect` command.
zh_CN: 您的商店未连接到 WooCommerce.com。 运行 `wp wc com connect` 命令。

en: Describe this product. What makes it unique? What are its most important features?
zh_CN: 描述此产品。 是什么让此产品颇具特色？ 此产品最重要的功能是什么？

en: Product types define available product details and attributes, such as downloadable files and variations. They’re also used for analytics and inventory management.
zh_CN: 产品类型会定义可用的产品详细信息和属性（例如可下载的文件和变体）。 它们还用于分析和库存管理。

en: <b>Variable –</b> a product with variations, each of which may have a different SKU, price, stock option, etc. For example, a t-shirt available in different colors and/or sizes.
zh_CN: <b>可变 -</b> 具有变体的产品，每个变体可能具有不同的 SKU、价格、库存选项等。 例如，有不同颜色和/或尺寸的 T 恤。

en: <b>External or Affiliate –</b> one that you list and describe on your website but is sold elsewhere.
zh_CN: <b>外部或关联 -</b> 您在网站上列出和描述的产品，但在其他地方销售。

en: <b>Grouped –</b> a collection of related products that can be purchased individually and only consist of simple products. For example, a set of six drinking glasses.
zh_CN: <b>分组 -</b> 可以单独购买的相关产品的集合，仅由简单产品组成。 例如，一套六个水杯。

en: <b>Simple –</b> covers the vast majority of any products you may sell. Simple products are shipped and have no options. For example, a book.
zh_CN: <b>简单 -</b> 涵盖您可能销售的绝大多数产品。 简单的产品发货时没有其他选项。 例如，一本书。

en: Sofia District
zh_CN: 索非亚区

[ctx: block description]
en: Display products from your store in a grid layout.
zh_CN: 在网格布局中显示您商店的产品。

[ctx: block title]
en: All Products
zh_CN: 全部产品

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a grid of products from your selected categories.
zh_CN: 根据您选择的分类显示产品网格。

[ctx: block title]
en: Products by Category
zh_CN: 按分类列出产品

[ctx: block description]
en: Show all product categories as a list or dropdown.
zh_CN: 以列表或下拉列表形式显示所有产品分类。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Categories List
zh_CN: 产品分类列表

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a grid of your all-time best selling products.
zh_CN: 显示您商店迄今最畅销产品的网格。

[ctx: block title]
en: Best Selling Products
zh_CN: 畅销产品

en: You cannot edit this item because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
zh_CN: 您无法编辑此项目，因为它位于回收站中。 请将其恢复并重试。

en: This info will be displayed on the product page, category pages, social media, and search results.
zh_CN: 此信息将在产品页面、分类页面、社交媒体和搜索结果中显示。

en: Buy one of this item
zh_CN: 购买此类项目

en: Postcode / ZIP:
zh_CN: 邮政编码：

en: City:
zh_CN: 城市：

en: Country / region:
zh_CN: 国家/地区：

en: Thumbnail image
zh_CN: 缩略图

note: Translators: %s is a table identifier.
en: Invalid table id: %s.
zh_CN: 表格 ID 无效：%s。

note: translators: %s is a table name.
en: Can not re-use table alias "%s" in OrdersTableQuery.
zh_CN: 无法在 OrdersTableQuery 中重用表格别名“%s”。

note: translators: %s is a table name.
en: %s can not be used as a table alias in OrdersTableQuery
zh_CN: %s 无法在 OrdersTableQuery 中用作表格别名。

en: Invalid order IDs in call to read_multiple()
zh_CN: read_multiple() 调用中的无效订单 ID

en: List products and create ads on Facebook and Instagram.
zh_CN: 在 Facebook 和 Instagram 上列出产品并创建广告。

en: You don't have permission to create a new order
zh_CN: 您没有创建新订单的权限

en: You do not have permission to edit this order
zh_CN: 您没有编辑此订单的权限

en: You attempted to edit an order that does not exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh_CN: 您尝试编辑的订单不存在。 也许它已被删除？

en: Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Add Custom Field
zh_CN: 添加自定义字段

en: Enter new
zh_CN: 输入新的字段名称

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
zh_CN: — 选择 —

en: Value
zh_CN: 字段值

en: Add New Custom Field:
zh_CN: 添加自定义字段：

note: translators: 1: opening documentation tag 2: closing documentation tag.
en: Custom fields can be used to add extra metadata to an order that you can %1$suse in your theme%2$s.
zh_CN: 自定义字段可为订单添加额外元数据，可以%1$s用于您的主题%2$s。

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: With WooPayments, you can securely accept major cards, Apple Pay, and payments in over 100 currencies – with no setup costs or monthly fees – and you can now accept in-person payments with the Woo mobile app.
zh_CN: 借助 WooPayments，您可以安全地接受主要银行卡、Apple Pay 和 100 多种货币的付款（无开户费或月费），并且现在还可以通过 Woo 移动应用程序接受现场付款。

en: With WooPayments, you can securely accept major cards, Apple Pay, and payments in over 100 currencies. Track cash flow and manage recurring revenue directly from your store’s dashboard - with no setup costs or monthly fees.
zh_CN: 借助 WooPayments，您可以安全地接受主要银行卡、Apple Pay 和 100 多种货币的付款。 直接通过商店的仪表盘跟踪现金流和管理定期收入，无开户费或月费。

en: List products and create ads on Facebook and Instagram with <a href="https://woocommerce.com/products/facebook/">Facebook for WooCommerce</a>
zh_CN: 使用 <a href="https://woocommerce.com/products/facebook/">Facebook for WooCommerce</a> 在 Facebook 和 Instagram 上列出产品并创建广告

en: Displays search results for your store.
zh_CN: 显示您商店的搜索结果。

en: Displays products filtered by a tag.
zh_CN: 显示按标签筛选的产品。

en: Displays products filtered by a category.
zh_CN: 显示按分类筛选的产品。

en: Displays your products.
zh_CN: 显示您的产品。

en: Displays a single product.
zh_CN: 显示单个产品。

en: List of cross-sells items related to cart items.
zh_CN: 与购物车商品相关的交叉销售商品列表。

note: translators: %1s: file name; %2s: slug value found.
en: Could not register file "%s" as a block pattern ("Title" field missing)
zh_CN: 无法将文件“%s”注册为区块样板（缺少“标题”字段）

note: translators: %1s: file name; %2s: slug value found.
en: Could not register file "%1$s" as a block pattern (invalid slug "%2$s")
zh_CN: 无法将文件“%1$s”注册为区块样板（无效的别名“%2$s”）

note: translators: %s: file name.
en: Could not register file "%s" as a block pattern ("Slug" field missing)
zh_CN: 无法将文件“%s”注册为区块样板（缺少“别名”字段）

en: Return the default payment suggestions when woocommerce_show_marketplace_suggestions and woocommerce_setting_payments_recommendations_hidden options are set to no
zh_CN: 当 woocommerce_show_marketplace_suggestions 和 woocommerce_setting_payments_recommendations_hidden 选项设置为 no 时，返回默认付款建议

note: translators: %d is an order ID.
en: Could not find classname for order ID %d
zh_CN: 找不到订单 ID %d 的类名

en: Order date, hour, minute and/or second are missing.
zh_CN: 缺少订单日期、小时、分钟和/或秒。

en: Payment method is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少付款方式。

en: Order status is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少订单状态。

en: Add New (MVP)
zh_CN: 新增 (MVP)

note: translators: %s: Total count of terms available for the attribute
en: %s terms
zh_CN: %s 项条款

en: 1 term
zh_CN: 1 项条款

note: translators: 1: Comma-separated terms list, 2: how many terms are hidden
en: %1$s... (%2$s more)
zh_CN: %1$s...（另加 %2$s 项）

[ctx: Template name]
en: Product Search Results
zh_CN: 产品搜索结果

[ctx: Template name]
en: Products by Tag
zh_CN: 按标签列出产品

[ctx: Template name]
en: Products by Category
zh_CN: 按类别列出产品

[ctx: Template name]
en: Product Catalog
zh_CN: 产品目录

[ctx: Template name]
en: Single Product
zh_CN: 单个产品

en: Wow your shoppers
zh_CN: 让您的购物者眼前一亮

en: Access discounted shipping rates with DHL and USPS.
zh_CN: 利用 DHL 和 USPS，获享折扣配送费。

en: Discounted rates
zh_CN: 折扣率

en: Pick up an order, then just pay, print, package and post.
zh_CN: 选择订单，然后只需付款、打印、包装并邮寄。

en: Print at home
zh_CN: 在家打印

en: No need to wonder where that stampbook went.
zh_CN: 不用管那本邮票放哪了。

en: Buy postage when you need it
zh_CN: 需要的时候再买邮票

note: translators: %s is a table name.
en: Could not persist order to database table "%s".
zh_CN: 无法将订单留存在数据库表“%s”中。

en: Could not create order in posts table.
zh_CN: 无法在文章表格中创建订单。

note: translators: %d: orders count translators: %s: orders count
en: %s order status changed. | %s order statuses changed.
zh_CN[0]: %s 个订单状态已变更。

en: Order status changed by bulk edit.
zh_CN: 通过批量编辑更改了订单状态。

note: translators: %s: is referring to the plugin's name.
en: The %1$s plugin has been deactivated as the latest improvements are now included with the %2$s plugin.
zh_CN: 由于最近更新中目前包含了 %2$s 插件，因此 %1$s 插件已禁用。

en: Review shipping options
zh_CN: 查看配送选项

en: A valid prop name must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定有效的属性名称

en: A valid event name must be specified.
zh_CN: 必须指定有效的活动名称。

[ctx: Order date parsed by DateTime::format]
note: translators: %s: Order date
en: M d, Y @ h:i A
zh_CN: Y M d h:i A

en: Discover other payment providers
zh_CN: 探索其他付款提供商

en: Discover additional payment providers
zh_CN: 探索更多付款提供商

en: Choose a default form value if you want a certain variation already selected when a user visits the product page.
zh_CN: 如果您希望用户在访问产品页面时，特定变体已处于选中状态，请选择默认表单值。

note: Translators: %1$d is the batch number, %2$d is the number of processed orders and %3$d is the execution time in seconds.
en: Batch %1$d (%2$d orders) completed in %3$d seconds
zh_CN: 第 %1$d 批（%2$d 个订单）已在 %3$d 秒内完成

en: Template used to display the Mini-Cart drawer.
zh_CN: 用于显示“迷你购物车”抽屉的模板。

[ctx: Template name]
en: Mini-Cart
zh_CN: 迷你购物车

note: Translators: %s Payment gateway name.
en: Finish set up
zh_CN: 完成设置

en: Check to let customers to purchase only 1 item in a single order. This is particularly useful for items that have limited quantity, for example art or handmade goods.
zh_CN: 选中后可使客户在单个订单中只购买 1 个商品。 这一功能在商品数量有限时非常有用，例如艺术品或手工制品。

en: Limit purchases to 1 item per order
zh_CN: 每个订单限购 1 个商品

[ctx: Webhook created on date parsed by DateTime::format]
note: translators: %s: date
en: M d, Y @ h:i A
zh_CN: Y M d h:i A

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a grid of products with selected attributes.
zh_CN: 以网格形式显示具有选定属性的产品。

[ctx: block title]
en: Products by Attribute
zh_CN: 按属性列出产品

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a grid of products with selected tags.
zh_CN: 以网格形式显示带有所选标签的产品。

[ctx: block title]
en: Products by Tag
zh_CN: 按标签列出产品

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a selection of hand-picked products in a grid.
zh_CN: 在网格中显示一组精选产品。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Handpicked Products
zh_CN: 精选产品

[ctx: block title]
en: Hand-picked Products
zh_CN: 精选产品

en: No pending reviews
zh_CN: 没有待处理的评论

en: No approved reviews
zh_CN: 没有已批准的评论

en: No reviews
zh_CN: 尚无评论

note: translators: %s: Number of reviews.
en: %s pending review | %s pending reviews
zh_CN[0]: %s 待处理的评论

note: translators: %s: Number of reviews.
en: %s approved review | %s approved reviews
zh_CN[0]: %s 条已批准的评论

note: translators: %s: Number of reviews.
en: %s review | %s reviews
zh_CN[0]: %s 条评论

note: translators: %s: Star rating (1-5).
en: %s-star rating
zh_CN: %s 星级

en: Filter by review rating
zh_CN: 按评论评级筛选

en: All ratings
zh_CN: 所有的评级

en: Filter by review type
zh_CN: 按评论类型筛选

en: Replies
zh_CN: 回复

en: All types
zh_CN: 全部类型

en: Empty Spam
zh_CN: 清空垃圾邮件

note: translators: 1: number representing a rating
en: %1$d out of 5
zh_CN: %1$d/5

note: translators: %s: Parent review link with review author name.
en: In reply to %s.
zh_CN: 回复 %s。

en: Select review
zh_CN: 选择评论

en: No reviews found.
zh_CN: 没有找到评论。

en: No reviews awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 尚无待审核的评论。

[ctx: product reviews]
note: translators: %s: Number of reviews.
en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 回收站 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: product reviews]
note: translators: %s: Number of reviews.
en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 垃圾邮件 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: product reviews]
note: translators: %s: Number of reviews.
en: Approved <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Approved <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已批准 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: product reviews]
note: translators: %s: Number of reviews.
en: Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 待处理 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: product reviews]
note: translators: %s: Number of reviews.
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 所有 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: review]
en: Not spam
zh_CN: 非垃圾邮件

[ctx: review]
en: Mark as spam
zh_CN: 标记为垃圾邮件

[ctx: column name]
en: Submitted on
zh_CN: 提交日期

[ctx: column name]
en: Review
zh_CN: 评论

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: review type]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reply to this review
zh_CN: 回复此评论

en: Quick Edit
zh_CN: 快速编辑

en: Quick edit this review inline
zh_CN: 快速编辑此内嵌评论

en: Edit this review
zh_CN: 编辑此评论

[ctx: verb]
en: Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

[ctx: review]
en: Not Spam
zh_CN: 非垃圾邮件

en: Restore this review from the spam
zh_CN: 从垃圾邮件中恢复此评论

[ctx: verb]
note: translators: "Mark as spam" link.
en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件

en: Mark this review as spam
zh_CN: 标记此评论为垃圾邮件

en: Approve this review
zh_CN: 批准此评论

en: Unapprove
zh_CN: 不批准

en: Unapprove this review
zh_CN: 不批准此评论

en: Visit new location
zh_CN: 查看新位置

en: Product reviews can now be managed from Products > Reviews.
zh_CN: 您现在可以通过“产品 > 评论”来管理产品评论。

en: Product reviews have moved!
zh_CN: 产品评论的所在位置有所变动！

en: Search Reviews
zh_CN: 搜索评论

en: Moderate Review
zh_CN: 审核评论

en: Moderate Review Reply
zh_CN: 审核评论回复

en: Edit Review
zh_CN: 编辑评论

en: Edit Review Reply
zh_CN: 编辑评论回复

note: translators: %s is an integer higher than 0 (1, 2, 3...)
en: %s review permanently deleted | %s reviews permanently deleted
zh_CN[0]: %s 条评论已被永久删除

note: translators: %s is an integer higher than 0 (1, 2, 3...)
en: %s review restored from the Trash | %s reviews restored from the Trash
zh_CN[0]: %s 条评论已从回收站恢复

note: translators: %s is an integer higher than 0 (1, 2, 3...)
en: %s review moved to the Trash. | %s reviews moved to the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: %s 条评论已被移至回收站。

note: translators: %s is an integer higher than 0 (1, 2, 3...)
en: %s review restored from the spam | %s reviews restored from the spam
zh_CN[0]: %s 条评论已从垃圾邮件中恢复

note: translators: %s is an integer higher than 0 (1, 2, 3...)
en: %s review marked as spam. | %s reviews marked as spam.
zh_CN[0]: %s 条评论已被标记为垃圾邮件。

note: translators: %s is an integer higher than 0 (1, 2, 3...)
en: %s review unapproved | %s reviews unapproved
zh_CN[0]: %s 条评论未被批准

note: translators: %s is an integer higher than 0 (1, 2, 3...)
en: %s review approved | %s reviews approved
zh_CN[0]: %s 条评论已被批准

note: translators: %s: Number of reviews.
en: %s Review in moderation | %s Reviews in moderation
zh_CN[0]: %s 条评论在审核中

note: translators: %s: Number of reviews.
en: %s Review | %s Reviews
zh_CN[0]: %s 条评论

en: Error: Please type your reply text.
zh_CN: 错误：请输入您的回复文本。

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to reply to a review.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您必须先登录才能回复评论。

en: Error: You can't reply to a review on a draft product.
zh_CN: 错误：您不能在草稿产品上回复评论。

en: Error: Please type your review text.
zh_CN: 错误：请输入您的评论文本。

en: All dates
zh_CN: 全部日期

note: Translators: %1$d is number of errors and %2$s is the formatted array of order IDs.
en: %1$d error found: %2$s. Please review the error above. | %1$d errors found: %2$s. Please review the errors above.
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %1$d 个错误：%2$s。 请检查上述错误。

note: translators: %1$s: a purchaseable product name, %2$d the number of other products to purchase
en: Add %1$s and %2$d more product to my store | Add %1$s and %2$d more products to my store
zh_CN[0]: 将 %1$s 以及另外 %2$d 个产品添加到我的商店

note: translators: %1$s: a purchased product name, %2$d the number of other products purchased
en: You added %1$s and %2$d other product | You added %1$s and %2$d other products
zh_CN[0]: 您已添加 %1$s 和另外 %2$d 个产品

note: translators: %1$s: a purchased product name
en: You added %1$s
zh_CN: 您已添加 %1$s

en: Limit result to items with specified user ids.
zh_CN: 将结果限制为具有指定用户 ID 的项目。

en: Force retrieval of fresh data instead of from the cache.
zh_CN: 强制检索新数据，而不是从缓存中检索。

note: translators: %s refers to the schema name
en: Registered schema for %s
zh_CN: %s 的注册架构

note: translators: %s: amount of time
en: action marked as failed after %s seconds. Unknown error occurred. Check server, PHP and database error logs to diagnose cause.
zh_CN: %s 秒钟后标记为失败的操作。 出现未知错误。 检查服务器、PHP 和数据库错误日志以诊断原因。

en: Enable guided mode
zh_CN: 启用引导模式

note: translators: %1$s is the name of the hook to be cancelled, %2$s is the exception message.
en: Caught exception while cancelling action "%1$s": %2$s
zh_CN: 取消操作“%1$s”时捕获异常：%2$s

[ctx: block title]
en: Featured Product
zh_CN: 特色产品

[ctx: block description]
en: Visually highlight a product category and encourage prompt action.
zh_CN: 直观地突出显示产品类别并鼓励立即采取行动。

[ctx: block title]
en: Featured Category
zh_CN: 特色分类

en: Was onboarding completed or skipped?
zh_CN: 已登录或已跳过？

en: Onboarding
zh_CN: 登录

en: How many notes in the database?
zh_CN: 数据库中有多少条备注？

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Not all expected
zh_CN: 与预期略有出入

en: Do the important options return expected values?
zh_CN: 重要选项是否返回预期值？

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Not scheduled
zh_CN: 未计划

en: Is the daily cron job active, when does it next run?
zh_CN: 日常 Cron 作业是否处于活跃状态，下次运行时间是何时？

en: Daily Cron
zh_CN: 日常 Cron

en: Which features are disabled?
zh_CN: 哪些功能处于禁用状态？

en: Disabled Features
zh_CN: 已禁用的功能

en: Which features are enabled?
zh_CN: 哪些功能处于启用状态？

en: Enabled Features
zh_CN: 已启用的功能

en: This section shows details of WC Admin.
zh_CN: 本节显示 WC Admin 的详细信息。

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Grow your online sales by promoting your products on TikTok to over one billion monthly active users around the world.
zh_CN: 在 TikTok 上向全球超过 10 亿的月活跃用户推广您的产品，增加您的在线销售额。

note: Translators: %1$d is the number of orders to be verified.
en: There is %1$d order to be verified. | There are %1$d orders to be verified.
zh_CN[0]: 有 %1$d 个订单需要验证。

en: Verification completed.
zh_CN: 已完成验证。

en: Infinite loop detected, aborting. No errors found.
zh_CN: 检测到无限循环，正在中止。 未找到错误。

note: Translators: %1$d is the batch number, %2$d is the batch size.
en: Beginning verification for batch #%1$d (%2$d orders/batch).
zh_CN: 正在开始验证第 %1$d 批（%2$d 个订单/批次）。

en: There are no orders to verify, aborting.
zh_CN: 没有需要验证的订单，正在中止。

note: Translators: %1$d is the batch number and %2$d is the batch size.
en: Beginning batch #%1$d (%2$d orders/batch).
zh_CN: 正在开始第 %1$d 批（%2$d 个订单/批次）。

note: translators: %s - link to testing instructions webpage.
en: Custom order table usage is not enabled. If you are testing, you can enable it by following the testing instructions in %s
zh_CN: 未启用自定义订单表格使用。 如果您正在进行测试，可以按照 %s 中的测试说明进行启用

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Limit results to those with a SKU that partial matches a string.
zh_CN: 仅显示 SKU 与字符串部分匹配的结果。

en: Whether an order needs processing before it can be completed.
zh_CN: 订单完成前是否需要进行处理。

en: Whether an order needs payment, based on status and order total.
zh_CN: 订单是否需要付款，这取决于订单状态和订单总额。

en: Whether an order can be edited.
zh_CN: 订单是否可以进行编辑。

en: Properties of the main product image.
zh_CN: 主要产品图片的属性。

en: Failed to initialise WC_Filesystem API while trying to update the MaxMind Geolocation database.
zh_CN: 尝试更新 MaxMind 地理定位数据库时，初始化 WC_Filesystem API 失败。

en: PIN Code
zh_CN: PIN 码

en: String processors must be an array of valid callbacks.
zh_CN: 字符串处理器必须是一个由有效回调组成的数组。

note: Translators: %1$d is the number of migrated orders and %2$d is time taken. Translators: %1$d is the number of migrated orders and %2$d is the execution time in seconds.
en: %1$d order was verified in %2$d seconds. | %1$d orders were verified in %2$d seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 已在 %2$d 秒内验证 %1$d 个订单。

note: Translators: %1$d is the number of migrated orders and %2$d is the execution time in seconds.
en: %1$d order was synced in %2$d seconds. | %1$d orders were synced in %2$d seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 在 %2$d 秒内同步了 %1$d 个订单。

note: Translators: %1$d is the batch number, %2$d is time taken to process batch.
en: Batch %1$d (%2$d orders) completed in %3$d seconds.
zh_CN: 第 %1$d 批（%2$d 个订单）已在 %3$d 秒内完成。

en: There are no orders to sync, aborting.
zh_CN: 没有需要同步的订单，正在中止。

note: Translators: %1$d is the number of orders to be synced.
en: There is %1$d order to be synced. | There are %1$d orders to be synced.
zh_CN[0]: 有 %1$d 个要同步的订单。

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows cart items.
zh_CN: 显示购物车项目。

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Items
zh_CN: 购物车项目

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows the cart taxes row.
zh_CN: 显示购物车税费行。

[ctx: block title]
en: Taxes
zh_CN: 税费

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows the cart subtotal row.
zh_CN: 显示购物车小计行。

[ctx: block title]
en: Subtotal
zh_CN: 小计

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows the cart shipping row.
zh_CN: 显示购物车配送行。

[ctx: block title]
en: Shipping
zh_CN: 配送

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows the heading row.
zh_CN: 显示标题行。

[ctx: block title]
en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows the cart fee row.
zh_CN: 显示购物车费用行。

[ctx: block title]
en: Fees
zh_CN: 费用

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows the cart discount row.
zh_CN: 显示购物车折扣行。

[ctx: block title]
en: Discount
zh_CN: 折扣

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows the apply coupon form.
zh_CN: 显示应用优惠券表单。

[ctx: block title]
en: Coupon Form
zh_CN: 优惠券表单

note: translators: %s is the URL.
en: %s is not a valid URL.
zh_CN: %s 不是有效 URL。

note: translators: %s is a URL, %d is a product ID.
en: Product download migration: %1$s (for product %1$d) could not be added to the list of approved download directories.
zh_CN: 产品下载迁移：%1$s（用于产品 %1$d）不能添加到已批准的下载目录列表中。

[ctx: Approved product download URLs migration]
en: invalid URL
zh_CN: URL 无效

note: translators: %1$d is the current batch in the synchronization task, %2$d is the percent complete.
en: Approved Download Directories sync: completed batch %1$d (%2$d%% complete).
zh_CN: 已批准的下载目录同步：已完成批次 %1$d（%2$d%% 完成）。

en: Approved Download Directories sync: scan is complete!
zh_CN: 已批准的下载目录同步：完成扫描！

en: Approved Download Directories sync: new scan scheduled.
zh_CN: 已批准的下载目录同步：已计划新扫描。

en: Synchronization of approved product download directories is already in progress.
zh_CN: 正在同步已批准的产品下载目录。

en: Approved directory URLs cannot be longer than 256 characters.
zh_CN: 已批准的目录 URL 不能超过 256 个字符。

en: URL could not be updated (probable database error).
zh_CN: URL 无法更新（可能存在数据库错误）

en: URL could not be added (probable database error).
zh_CN: URL 无法添加（可能存在数据库错误）

note: translators: %s is the submitted URL.
en: "%s" could not be saved. Please review, ensure it is a valid URL and try again.
zh_CN: 无法保存“%s”。 请审核，确保 URL 有效，然后重试。

en: URL was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 已成功更新 URL。

en: URL was successfully added.
zh_CN: 已成功添加 URL。

note: translators: %d: count
en: %d URL could not be updated. | %d URLs could not be updated.
zh_CN[0]: 无法更新 %d 个 URL。

note: translators: %d: count
en: %d approved directory URL disabled. | %d approved directory URLs disabled.
zh_CN[0]: 已禁用 %d 个已批准的目录 URL。

note: translators: %d: count
en: %d approved directory URL enabled. | %d approved directory URLs enabled.
zh_CN[0]: 已启用 %d 个已批准的目录 URL。

note: translators: %d: count
en: %d approved directory URL deleted. | %d approved directory URLs deleted.
zh_CN[0]: 已删除 %d 个已批准的目录 URL。

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: Directory URL
zh_CN: 目录 URL

en: Add New Approved Directory
zh_CN: 新增已批准的目录

en: Edit Approved Directory
zh_CN: 编辑已批准的目录

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: The provided ID was invalid.
zh_CN: 所提供的 ID 无效。

en: Approved Download Directories
zh_CN: 已批准的下载目录

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: Start Enforcing Rules
zh_CN: 开始强制执行规则

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: Stop Enforcing Rules
zh_CN: 停止强制执行规则

[ctx: Approved Directory URLs]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Approved download directories
zh_CN: 已批准的下载目录

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: Disable All
zh_CN: 禁用所有

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: Enable All
zh_CN: 启用所有

en: Disable rule
zh_CN: 禁用规则

en: Enable rule
zh_CN: 启用规则

[ctx: Product downloads list]
en: Delete permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

[ctx: Product downloads list]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

[ctx: Approved product download directory views]
note: translators: %s is the count of disabled directory list entries.
en: Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已禁用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: Approved product download directory views]
note: translators: %s is the count of enabled approved directory list entries.
en: Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已启用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: Approved product download directory views]
note: translators: %s is the count of approved directory list entries.
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 所有 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: No approved directory URLs found.
zh_CN: 未发现已批准的目录 URL。

en: You do not have permission to modify the list of approved directories for product downloads.
zh_CN: 您没有相关权限，无法修改已批准的产品下载目录列表。

en: Approved Download Directories sync: scan has been cancelled.
zh_CN: 已批准的下载目录同步：已取消扫描。

note: translators: %d is an integer between 0-100 representing the percentage complete of the current scan.
en: The Approved Product Download Directories list is currently being synchronized with the product catalog (%d%% complete). If you need to, you can cancel it.
zh_CN: 已批准的产品下载目录列表正在与产品目录同步（%d%% 完成）。 您可以根据需要取消。

en: Cancel synchronization of approved directories
zh_CN: 取消同步已批准的目录

en: Removes all existing entries from the Approved Product Download Directories list.
zh_CN: 从已批准的产品下载目录列表中删除所有的现有条目。

en: Empty the approved download directories list
zh_CN: 清空已批准的下载目录

en: Updates the list of Approved Product Download Directories. Note that triggering this tool does not impact whether the Approved Download Directories list is enabled or not.
zh_CN: 更新已批准的下载目录列表。 注意，触发此工具不会影响已批准的下载目录列表是否已启用。

en: Synchronize approved download directories
zh_CN: 同步已批准的下载目录

en: It was not possible to synchronize download directories following the most recent update.
zh_CN: 更新到最新版本后无法同步下载目录。

en: Get your products in front of Pinterest users searching for ideas and things to buy. Get started with Pinterest and make your entire product catalog browsable.
zh_CN: 在 Pinterest 用户搜索想法和想购买的产品前展示您的产品。 开始使用 Pinterest，使得您的整个产品目录都可供浏览。

en: Pinterest for WooCommerce
zh_CN: 适用于 WooCommerce 的 Pinterest

en: Affirm’s tailored Buy Now Pay Later programs remove price as a barrier, turning browsers into buyers, increasing average order value, and expanding your customer base.
zh_CN: Affirm 量身定制的“先买后付”计划消除了价格障碍，将浏览者变为买家，提高了平均订单价值，并扩大了您的客户群。

en: Enable a familiar, fast checkout for hundreds of millions of active Amazon customers globally.
zh_CN: 为全球数亿活跃的 Amazon 客户提供熟悉快速的结账方式。

en: Amazon Pay
zh_CN: Amazon 支付

en: Afterpay allows customers to receive products immediately and pay for purchases over four installments, always interest-free.
zh_CN: 利用 Afterpay， 客户可以立即收到产品并分四期支付购买费用（分期免息）。

en: You added store details
zh_CN: 您已添加商店详情

note: translators: Store name
en: You created %s
zh_CN: 您已创建 %s

en: Gateway title.
zh_CN: 网关标题。

en: Priority of recommendation.
zh_CN: 优先推荐。

en: Array of plugin slugs.
zh_CN: 插件别名数组。

en: Suggestion visibility.
zh_CN: 建议可见性。

en: Gateway image.
zh_CN: 网关图像。

en: Suggestion ID.
zh_CN: 建议 ID。

en: Suggestion description.
zh_CN: 建议描述。

en: Sorry, experiment_name is required.
zh_CN: 抱歉，需要提供 experiment_name。

en: Only show meta which is meant to be displayed for an order.
zh_CN: 仅展示为订单显示的元数据。

note: translators: %s: Downloadable file.
en: The downloadable file %s cannot be used as it has been disabled.
zh_CN: 无法使用可下载的文件 %s，因为该文件已被禁用。

note: translators: %1$s and %3$s are HTML (opening link tags). %2$s is also HTML (closing link tag).
en: The %1$sApproved Product Download Directories list%2$s has been updated. To protect your site, please review the list and make any changes that might be required. For more information, please refer to %3$sthis guide%2$s.
zh_CN: 已更新%1$s已批准的下载目录列表%2$s。 为保护您的站点，请查看此列表并根据需要作出更改。 请参阅%3$s本指南%2$s以获取更多信息。

en: Is your site enforcing the use of Approved Product Download Directories?
zh_CN: 您的站点是否强制使用已批准的下载目录？

en: Enforce Approved Product Download Directories
zh_CN: 强制使用已批准的下载目录

note: translators: 1: opening link tag, 2: closing link tag.
en: The indicated downloads have been disabled (invalid location or filetype&mdash;%1$slearn more%2$s).
zh_CN: 已禁用所指示的下载（位置或文件类型无效—%1$s了解更多%2$s）。

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this item?
zh_CN: 是否确定要删除此项？

note: translators: Error code
en: Our request to the search API got response code %s.
zh_CN: 我们搜索 API 的请求得到了响应代码 %s。

note: translators: 1: Order ID or "(no ID)" if not known.
en: Error saving order ID %1$s.
zh_CN: 保存订单 ID %1$s 时出现错误。

en: (no ID)
zh_CN: （无 ID）

en: Headers already sent when generating download error message.
zh_CN: 在生成下载错误消息时，标题已经发送。

en: How easy was it to edit your product?
zh_CN: 编辑您的产品有多容易？

[ctx: block title]
en: Mini-Cart Shopping Button
zh_CN: “迷你购物车”购物按钮

[ctx: block description]
en: Block that displays the shopping button when the Mini-Cart is empty.
zh_CN: 在迷你购物车为空时显示购物按钮的区块。

en: Custom orders tables have been deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除自定义订单表格。

en: Delete the custom orders tables
zh_CN: 删除自定义订单表格

en: Nonce is invalid.
zh_CN: Nonce 无效。

en: Missing the Nonce header. This endpoint requires a valid nonce.
zh_CN: 缺少 Nonce 标头。 该端点要求提供有效的 nonce。

en: Plugin activation has been scheduled.
zh_CN: 已计划插件启用。

en: Plugin installation has been scheduled.
zh_CN: 已计划插件安装。

en: Optional parameter to get only specific task lists by id.
zh_CN: 可选参数，用于通过 ID 仅获取特定任务列表。

en: Shows if the product needs to be configured before it can be bought.
zh_CN: 显示是否需要在商品可供购买之前对其进行配置。

en: Order payment URL.
zh_CN: 订单付款 URL。

note: Translators: %s amount.
en: The minimum quantity that can be added to the cart is %s
zh_CN: 可以添加到购物车的最小数量为 %s

en: The maximum quantity that can be added to the cart.
zh_CN: 可以添加到购物车的最大数量。

en: The minimum quantity that can be added to the cart.
zh_CN: 可以添加到购物车的最小数量。

note: translators: 1: email address, 2: order ID .
en: Received PDT notification for another account: %1$s. Order ID: %2$d.
zh_CN: 已接收其他账户的 PDT 通知：%1$s。 订单 ID：%2$d。

note: translators: 1: order ID, 2: order ID.
en: Received PDT notification for order %1$d on endpoint for order %2$d.
zh_CN: 已在订单 %1$d 的终端上收到订单 %2$d 的 PDT 通知。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a checkout form so your customers can submit orders.
zh_CN: 显示结账表单，以便您的客户可以提交订单。

[ctx: block title]
en: Checkout
zh_CN: 查看

[ctx: block keyword]
en: WooCommerce
zh_CN: WooCommerce 插件

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the products table and other custom blocks of filled mini-cart.
zh_CN: 包含已包含商品的迷你购物车的产品表格和其他定制区块。

[ctx: block title]
en: Mini-Cart Items
zh_CN: 迷你购物车项目

en: This means that the table is probably in an inconsistent state. It's recommended to run a new regeneration process or to resume the aborted process (Status - Tools - Regenerate the product attributes lookup table/Resume the product attributes lookup table regeneration) before enabling the table usage.
zh_CN: 这意味着表格状态可能出现不一致。 在启用表的使用之前，推荐运行新的重新生成流程或恢复中止的流程（状态 - 工具 - 重新生成产品属性查找表/恢复产品属性查找表重新生成）。

en: Email address (optional)
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址（可选）

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Product attributes lookup table regeneration process has been resumed.
zh_CN: 产品属性查找表的重新生成流程已恢复。

note: translators: %1$s = count of products already processed.
en: This tool will resume the product attributes lookup table regeneration at the point in which it was aborted (%1$s products were already processed).
zh_CN: 此工具将在产品属性查找表的重新生成中止时将其恢复（已处理 %1$s 个产品）。

en: Resume the product attributes lookup table regeneration
zh_CN: 恢复产品属性查找表的重新生成

en: Product attributes lookup table regeneration process has been aborted.
zh_CN: 产品属性查找表的重新生成流程已中止。

en: This tool will abort the regenerate product attributes lookup table regeneration. After this is done the process can be either started over, or resumed to continue where it stopped.
zh_CN: 此工具将中止产品属性查找表的重新生成。 此操作完成后，流程要么重新开始，要么从停止的位置恢复并继续。

en: Abort the product attributes lookup table regeneration
zh_CN: 中止产品属性查找表的重新生成

en: WARNING: The product attributes lookup table regeneration process was aborted.
zh_CN: 警告：产品属性查找表的重新生成过程已中止。

note: Translators: %s amount.
en: The quantity added to the cart must be a multiple of %s
zh_CN: 添加至购物车的数量必须为 %s 的倍数

en: The amount that quantities increment by. Quantity must be an multiple of this value.
zh_CN: 数量递增的数额。 数量必须为此值的倍数。

en: How the quantity of this item should be controlled, for example, any limits in place.
zh_CN: 如何控制该项目的数量，例如，是否存在任何限制。

en: This item is already in the cart and its quantity cannot be edited
zh_CN: 该商品已在购物车中，其数量无法被编辑

en: Quantity of this item to add to the cart.
zh_CN: 此商品可添加至购物车中的数量。

en: Changing platforms might seem like a big hurdle to overcome, but it is easier than you might think to move your products, customers, and orders to WooCommerce. This article will help you with going through this process.
zh_CN: 更换平台似乎是要克服的一大障碍，但是将产品、客户和订单迁移到 WooCommerce 比您想象的要容易。 本文将帮助您完成此过程。

en: How to Migrate from Magento to WooCommerce
zh_CN: 如何从 Magento 迁移至 WooCommerce

en: When creating an account, send the new user a link to set their password
zh_CN: 在创建账户时，向新用户发送一个用于设置密码的链接

en: Thuringia
zh_CN: 图林根

en: Schleswig-Holstein
zh_CN: 石勒苏益格-荷尔斯泰因

en: Saxony-Anhalt
zh_CN: 萨克森-安哈尔特

en: Saxony
zh_CN: 萨克森

en: Saarland
zh_CN: 萨尔区

en: Rhineland-Palatinate
zh_CN: 莱茵兰-普法尔茨

en: North Rhine-Westphalia
zh_CN: 北莱茵-威斯特法伦

en: Lower Saxony
zh_CN: 下萨克森

en: Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
zh_CN: 梅克伦堡-前波美拉尼亚

en: Hesse
zh_CN: 黑森

en: Hamburg
zh_CN: 汉堡

en: Bremen
zh_CN: 不来梅

en: Brandenburg
zh_CN: 勃兰登堡

en: Berlin
zh_CN: 柏林

en: Bavaria
zh_CN: 巴伐利亚

en: Baden-Württemberg
zh_CN: 巴登-符腾堡

[ctx: block description]
en: Block that displays the title of the Mini-Cart block.
zh_CN: 显示“迷你购物车”区块标题的区块。

[ctx: block title]
en: Mini-Cart Title
zh_CN: 迷你购物车标题

[ctx: block description]
en: Block that displays the products table of the Mini-Cart block.
zh_CN: 显示“迷你购物车”区块产品表格的区块。

[ctx: block title]
en: Mini-Cart Products Table
zh_CN: “迷你购物车”产品表格

[ctx: block title]
en: Filled Mini-Cart view
zh_CN: 装有商品的迷你购物车的显示内容

[ctx: block description]
en: Blocks that are displayed when the Mini-Cart is empty.
zh_CN: 在迷你购物车为空时显示的区块。

[ctx: block description]
en: Block that displays the footer of the Mini-Cart block.
zh_CN: 显示“迷你购物车”区块页脚的区块。

[ctx: block title]
en: Mini-Cart Footer
zh_CN: 迷你购物车页脚

[ctx: block title]
en: Empty Mini-Cart view
zh_CN: 空迷你购物车视图

en: Built by WooCommerce
zh_CN: 由 WooCommerce 构建

en: Please provide a valid promo note name.
zh_CN: 请提供一个有效的促销记录名称。

en: The status of the coupon. Should always be draft, published, or pending review
zh_CN: 优惠券的状态。 应始终为草稿、已发布或待审核

en: Save up to $800 in fees by managing transactions with WooPayments. With WooPayments, you can securely accept major cards, Apple Pay, and payments in over 100 currencies.
zh_CN: 使用 WooPayments 管理交易可节省高达 800 美元的费用。 借助 WooPayments，您可以安全接受主要银行卡、Apple Pay 和 100 多种货币的付款。

note: translators: 1: opening product link tag. 2: closing link tag
en: Accept credit cards and other popular payment methods with %1$sWooPayments%2$s
zh_CN: %1$sWooPayments%2$s 支持信用卡付款和其他热门付款方式。

en: Shop country/region
zh_CN: 店铺所在的国家/地区

en: Dismiss the gateway
zh_CN: 忽略网关

en: Task is not a subclass of `Task`
zh_CN: 任务不是“任务”的子类

en: Number of employees of the store.
zh_CN: 店铺员工人数

en: The database version for WooCommerce. This should be the same as your WooCommerce version.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 的数据库版本。这应该与您的 WooCommerce 版本相同。

en: Oh no! We're having trouble connecting to the extensions catalog right now.
zh_CN: 不好了！我们现在无法连接到扩展目录。

en: You have installed a development version of WooCommerce which requires files to be built and minified. From the plugin directory, run <code>pnpm install</code> and then <code>pnpm --filter='@woocommerce/plugin-woocommerce' build</code> to build and minify assets.
zh_CN: 您已安装 WooCommerce 的开发版本，该版本需要生成并压缩文件。 在插件目录下运行 <code>pnpm install</code>，然后运行 <code>pnpm --filter='@woocommerce/plugin-woocommerce' build</code> 来构建和压缩资产。

note: translators: a url
en: To start growing your business, head over to <a href="%s">WooCommerce.com</a>, where you'll find the most popular WooCommerce extensions.
zh_CN: 要开始发展您的业务，请前往 <a href="%s">WooCommerce.com</a>，在那里您可以找到最热门的 WooCommerce 扩展程序。

note: translators: Error code
en: Our request to the featured API got error code %d.
zh_CN: 我们对特色 API 的请求得到错误代码 %d

en: Our request to the search API got a malformed response.
zh_CN: 我们对搜索 API 的请求得到了格式错误的响应。

en: Our request to the featured API got a malformed response.
zh_CN: 我们对特定的API 请求得到了格式错误的响应。

en: We encountered an SSL error. Please ensure your site supports TLS version 1.2 or above.
zh_CN: 我们遇到了 SSL 错误。请确保您的站点支持 TLS 1.2 或更高版本。

en: Meta
zh_CN: 元数据

[ctx: block description]
en: Display accepted payment methods.
zh_CN: 显示接受的付款方式。

[ctx: block title]
en: Accepted Payment Methods
zh_CN: 接受的付款方式

en: No theme is defined for this template.
zh_CN: 没有为此模板定义主题。

en: A link to set a new password will be sent to your email address.
zh_CN: 用于设置新密码的链接将发送至您的电子邮件地址。

note: translators: 1: opening product link tag. 2: closing link tag
en: Drive sales with %1$sGoogle Listings and Ads%2$s
zh_CN: 借助 %1$sGoogle Listings and Ads%2$s 提升销量

en: List of extended deprecated tasks from the client side filter.
zh_CN: 客户端过滤器中扩展的已弃用任务列表。

en: This is an order notification sent to customers containing order details after an order is placed on-hold from Pending, Cancelled or Failed order status.
zh_CN: 这是在处于“待处理”、“已取消”或“失败”状态的订单更改为保留状态后发送给客户的订单通知，其中包含订单详情。

en: Use `array_key_exists` to check for meta_data on WC_Shipping_Rate to get the correct result.
zh_CN: 使用 `array_key_exists` 检查 WC_Shipping_Rate 上的  meta_data，获取正确结果。

en: Product Reviews
zh_CN: 产品评论

en: There was an error generating your API Key.
zh_CN: 生成 API 密钥时出错

en: Browse categories
zh_CN: 浏览分类

en: Maule
zh_CN: 毛勒

[ctx: block description]
en: Column containing the checkout totals.
zh_CN: 包含结账总额的栏目

[ctx: block title]
en: Checkout Totals
zh_CN: 结账总额

[ctx: block title]
en: Terms and Conditions
zh_CN: 条款和条件

[ctx: block title]
en: Shipping Options
zh_CN: 配送选项

[ctx: block description]
en: Collect your customer's shipping address.
zh_CN: 收集您客户的配送地址

[ctx: block title]
en: Shipping Address
zh_CN: 配送地址

[ctx: block description]
en: Payment options for your store.
zh_CN: 您商店的付款选项。

[ctx: block title]
en: Payment Options
zh_CN: 付款选项

[ctx: block description]
en: Allow customers to add a note to their order.
zh_CN: 允许客户添加订单备注。

[ctx: block title]
en: Order Note
zh_CN: 订单备注

[ctx: block description]
en: Column containing checkout address fields.
zh_CN: 包含结账地址字段的栏目

[ctx: block title]
en: Checkout Fields
zh_CN: 结账字段

[ctx: block description]
en: Collect your customer's contact information.
zh_CN: 收集您客户的联系信息。

[ctx: block title]
en: Contact Information
zh_CN: 联系信息

[ctx: block description]
en: Collect your customer's billing address.
zh_CN: 收集您客户的账单地址。

[ctx: block title]
en: Billing Address
zh_CN: 账单地址

[ctx: block description]
en: Allow customers to place their order.
zh_CN: 允许客户下单。

[ctx: block title]
en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

[ctx: block description]
en: Allow customers proceed to Checkout.
zh_CN: 允许客户继续结账。

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains blocks that are displayed when the cart contains products.
zh_CN: 包含在购物车内已添加商品时显示的区块。

[ctx: block description]
en: Ensure that customers agree to your Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
zh_CN: 确保客户同意您的条款和条件以及隐私政策。

[ctx: block title]
en: Proceed to Checkout
zh_CN: 继续结账

[ctx: block title]
en: Filled Cart
zh_CN: 购物车内已有商品

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains blocks that are displayed when the cart is empty.
zh_CN: 包含在购物车为空时显示的区块

[ctx: block title]
en: Empty Cart
zh_CN: 购物车为空

[ctx: block description]
en: Column containing the cart totals.
zh_CN: 包含购物车总额的栏目

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Totals
zh_CN: 购物车总额

[ctx: block description]
en: Show customers a summary of their order.
zh_CN: 向顾客展示他们的订单摘要。

[ctx: block title]
en: Order Summary
zh_CN: 订单摘要

[ctx: block description]
en: Block containing current line items in Cart.
zh_CN: 包含购物车中当前订单项的区块

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Line Items
zh_CN: 购物车订单项

[ctx: block description]
en: Column containing cart items.
zh_CN: 包含购物车项目的栏目

[ctx: block title]
en: Express Checkout
zh_CN: 快速结账

en: Sorry, this order requires a shipping option.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此订单需要配送选项。

en: If this is a default attribute
zh_CN: 如果这是一个默认属性

en: Reach more shoppers and drive sales for your store. Integrate with Google to list your products for free and launch paid ad campaigns.
zh_CN: 吸引更多购物者并提升您商店的销售额。 与 Google 集成，免费列出您的产品并启动付费广告活动。

en: Google Listings & Ads
zh_CN: Google 产品详情和广告

en: The Eway extension for WooCommerce allows you to take credit card payments directly on your store without redirecting your customers to a third party site to make payment.
zh_CN: 通过适用于 WooCommerce 的 Eway 扩展，您可以直接在商店中支持使用信用卡付款，而无需将您的客户重定向到第三方站点进行付款。

en: Task list ID does not exist
zh_CN: 任务列表 ID 不存在

en: Task list ID already exists
zh_CN: 任务列表 ID 已存在

en: Sorry, that task list was not found
zh_CN: 抱歉，找不到该任务列表

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to hide task lists.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能隐藏任务列表。

en: Platform version to track.
zh_CN: 要跟踪的平台版本。

en: Platform to track.
zh_CN: 要跟踪的平台。

en: Sorry, you post telemetry data.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您发布了遥测数据。

en: Sorry, could not find anything. Try searching again using a different term.
zh_CN: 抱歉，找不到任何内容。 尝试使用其他术语再次搜索。

note: translators: %s vendor link
en: Developed by %s
zh_CN: 开发者：%s

en: See more
zh_CN: 查看更多

en: Stock Status
zh_CN: 库存状态

en: Mini-Cart
zh_CN: 迷你购物车

en: Returns number of products with each stock status.
zh_CN: 返回产品的数量，并显示各产品的库存状态。

en: If true, calculates stock counts for products in the collection.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则计算集合中产品的库存数。

en: Sorry, no snoozeable task with that ID was found.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，未找到带有该 ID 的可暂停任务。

en: Sorry, no dismissable task with that ID was found.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，未找到带有该 ID 的可忽略任务。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to snooze onboarding tasks.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您不能暂停登录任务。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to retrieve onboarding tasks.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能检索登录任务。

en: Optional parameter to query specific task list.
zh_CN: 查询特定任务列表时使用的可选参数。

en: Time period to snooze the task.
zh_CN: 暂停任务的时间段。

en: Store email address.
zh_CN: 存储电子邮件地址。

en: Whether to consider GMT post dates when limiting response by published or modified date.
zh_CN: 在按发布或修改日期限制回复时是否考虑 GMT 发布日期。

en: Limit response to resources modified before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_CN: 将回复限制为在给定的 ISO8601 兼容日期之前修改的资源。

en: Limit response to resources modified after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_CN: 将回复限制为在给定的 ISO8601 兼容日期之后修改的资源。

en: Sorry, no task with that ID was found.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，未找到使用该 ID 的任务。

en: Whether or not this store agreed to receiving marketing contents from WooCommerce.com.
zh_CN: 该商店是否同意从 WooCommerce.com 接收营销内容。

en: This is where you can browse products in this store.
zh_CN: 您可以在此浏览该商店中的产品。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected shipping?
zh_CN: 是否确定要删除所选配送？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected fees?
zh_CN: 是否确定要删除所选费用？

en: Add recommended marketing tools to reach new customers and grow your business
zh_CN: 添加推荐的营销工具以吸引新客户并拓展您的业务

en: Locations outside all other zones
zh_CN: 所有其他区域之外的位置

en: International
zh_CN: 国际

en: Reach out to customers
zh_CN: 吸引客户

note: translators: 1: opening product link tag. 2: closing link tag
en: Level up your email marketing with %1$sMailPoet%2$s
zh_CN: 使用 %1$sMailPoet%2$s 提升您的电子邮件营销效果

note: translators: 1: opening product link tag. 2: closing link tag
en: Enhance speed and security with %1$sJetpack%2$s
zh_CN: 利用 %1$sJetpack%2$s 提升速度和增强安全性

note: translators: 1: opening product link tag. 2: closing link tag
en: Get automated sales tax with %1$sWooCommerce Tax%2$s
zh_CN: 通过 %1$sWooCommerce Tax%2$s 实现自动征收销售税

note: translators: 1: opening product link tag. 2: closing link tag
en: Print shipping labels with %1$sWooCommerce Shipping%2$s
zh_CN: 利用 %1$sWooCommerce Shipping%2$s 打印配送标签

note: translators: %1$s is an open anchor tag (<a>) and %2$s is a close link tag (</a>).
en: %1$1sExplore our docs%2$2s for more information, or just get started!
zh_CN: %1$1s浏览我们的文档%2$2s，了解详情或立即开始使用！

en: ZIP Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: View details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: per year
zh_CN: 每年

en: Search for extensions
zh_CN: 搜索扩展程序

en: Grow your business with hundreds of free and paid WooCommerce extensions.
zh_CN: 通过数百个免费和付费的 WooCommerce 扩展程序来拓展您的业务。

en: Browse Categories
zh_CN: 浏览类别

en: WooCommerce Marketplace
zh_CN: WooCommerce 市场

note: translators: %s: WooCommerce.com Subscriptions tab count HTML.
en: My Subscriptions %s
zh_CN: 我的订阅 %s

note: translators: 1: opening analytics docs link tag. 2: closing link tag
en: Files that may contain %1$sstore analytics%2$s reports were found in your uploads directory - we recommend assessing and deleting any such files.
zh_CN: 在您的上传目录中发现了可能包含%1$s商店分析%2$s报告的文件，建议评估并删除任何此类文件。

en: Potentially unsecured files were found in your uploads directory
zh_CN: 在上传目录中发现了可能不安全的文件

en: Update the table directly upon product changes, instead of scheduling a deferred update.
zh_CN: 在产品发生变化时直接更新表，而不是安排延迟更新。

en: Direct updates
zh_CN: 直接更新

en: Use the product attributes lookup table for catalog filtering.
zh_CN: 使用产品属性查找表进行目录过滤。

en: Enable table usage
zh_CN: 启用表使用

en: These settings are not available while the lookup table regeneration is in progress.
zh_CN: 在查找表重新生成的过程中，这些设置不可用。

en: Product attributes lookup table
zh_CN: 产品属性查找表

en: Select a product to regenerate the data for, or leave empty for a full table regeneration:
zh_CN: 选择要为其重新生成数据的产品，或留空，重新生成全表：

en: Additional data to pass to the extension
zh_CN: 要传递给扩展程序的其他数据

en: Extension's name - this will be used to ensure the data in the request is routed appropriately.
zh_CN: 扩展程序的名称 - 这将用于确保请求中的数据得到适当的路由。

en: Enable WooCommerce Analytics
zh_CN: 启用 WooCommerce 分析

en: Net total revenue (formatted).
zh_CN: 总净收入（格式化）。

en: When true, refunded items are restocked.
zh_CN: 为 true 时，退款商品会重新进入库存。

en: Shipping Phone Number
zh_CN: 配送电话号码

en: Billing Phone Number
zh_CN: 账单电话号码

[ctx: Page title]
en: Refund and Returns Policy
zh_CN: 退款和退货策略

note: translators: 1: last access date 2: last access time 3: last access timezone abbreviation
en: %1$s at %2$s %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 在 %2$s %3$s

en: Edit page
zh_CN: 编辑页面

en: We have created a sample draft Refund and Returns Policy page for you. Please have a look and update it to fit your store.
zh_CN: 我们为您创建了一个退款和货策略页面的样本草稿。 请查看，并根据您的商店进行更新。

en: N. Revenue (formatted)
zh_CN: N. 收入（格式化）

en: Setup a Refund and Returns Policy page to boost your store's credibility.
zh_CN: 设置“退款和退货策略”页面，提升您商店的信誉度。

en: Print discounted USPS and DHL labels straight from your WooCommerce dashboard and save on shipping.
zh_CN: 直接从您的 WooCommerce 控制面板打印折扣 USPS 和 DHL 标签，节省运费。

en: Save time and money with WooCommerce Shipping
zh_CN: 利用 WooCommerce Shipping 节省时间和资金

en: Limit result set to products that are low or out of stock. (Deprecated)
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为库存不足或缺货的产品。 （已弃用）

note: translators: %1$s contains the filepath of the digital asset.
en: %1$s could not be served using the Force Download method. A redirect will be used instead.
zh_CN: 无法使用“强制下载”方法提供 %1$s。 将改为使用重定向。

note: translators: %1$s contains the filepath of the digital asset.
en: %1$s could not be served using the X-Accel-Redirect/X-Sendfile method. A Force Download will be used instead.
zh_CN: 无法使用 X-Accel-Redirect/X-Sendfile 方法提供 %1$s。 将改为使用“强制下载”。

note: translators: %1$s is a link to the WooCommerce documentation.
en: If the "Force Downloads" or "X-Accel-Redirect/X-Sendfile" download method is selected but does not work, the system will use the "Redirect" method as a last resort. <a href="%1$s">See this guide</a> for more details.
zh_CN: 如果“强制下载”或“X-Accel-Redirect/X-Sendfile”下载方法已选中，但无法运行，系统将使用“重定向”方法作为最后方案。 有关更多详细信息，<a href="%1$s">请参阅此指南</a>。

en: Allow using redirect mode (insecure) as a last resort
zh_CN: 允许将重定向模式用作最后方案

en: Set your store location and where you'll ship to.
zh_CN: 设置您的商店位置以及配送地点。

en: Choose payment providers and enable payment methods at checkout.
zh_CN: 选择付款提供商，并在结账时启用付款方式。

en: You're only one step away from getting paid. Verify your business details to start managing transactions with WooPayments.
zh_CN: 只差一步，您就可以收款了。 验证您的业务详情，开始使用 WooPayments 管理交易。

en: Start by adding the first product to your store. You can add your products manually, via CSV, or import them from another service.
zh_CN: 首先，在您的商店中添加第一款商品。 您可以通过 CSV 手动添加商品，也可以从其他服务导入商品。

en: Your store address is required to set the origin country for shipping, currencies, and payment options.
zh_CN: 设置发货国家/地区、货币和付款选项时，需要使用您的商店地址。

en: Set your store location and configure tax rate settings.
zh_CN: 设置您的商店位置并配置税率设置。

note: translators: %1$s: list of product names comma separated, %2%s the last product name
en: Good choice! You chose to add %1$s and %2$s to your store.
zh_CN: 很棒的选择！ 您已选择将 %1$s 和 %2$s 添加到您的商店。

en: Grow your store
zh_CN: 壮大您的商店

en: The rate at which tax is applied.
zh_CN: 征收的税率。

en: Notes are unavailable because the "admin-note" data store cannot be loaded.
zh_CN: 备注不可用，因为无法加载“admin-note”数据存储。

en: Get backups
zh_CN: 获取备份

en: Store downtime means lost sales. One-click restores get you back online quickly if something goes wrong.
zh_CN: 商店停工意味着销量受损。 如果出现问题，一键式还原可快速让您恢复在线状态。

en: Protect your WooCommerce Store with Jetpack Backup.
zh_CN: 使用 Jetpack Backup 保护您的 WooCommerce 商店

en: The Payfast extension for WooCommerce enables you to accept payments by Credit Card and EFT via one of South Africa’s most popular payment gateways. No setup fees or monthly subscription costs. Selecting this extension will configure your store to use South African rands as the selected currency.
zh_CN: 通过适用于 WooCommerce 的 Payfast 扩展程序，您可以通过南非最受欢迎的支付网关之一，以信用卡和电子转账方式接受付款。 无开户费或订阅月费。 选择此扩展程序会将您的商店配置为使用南非兰特作为所选货币。

en: Number of variation items sold.
zh_CN: 已售变体数量。

en: Variations Sold
zh_CN: 已售变体

en: Number of product items sold.
zh_CN: 已售商品数量。

en: Source of note.
zh_CN: 备注来源。

en: Data store:
zh_CN: 数据存储：

en: This section shows details of Action Scheduler.
zh_CN: 本部分显示了“操作计划程序”的详细信息。

en: Products by Rating list
zh_CN: 按评级划分的产品列表

en: Recently Viewed Products list
zh_CN: 最近浏览过的产品列表

en: Change status to cancelled
zh_CN: 将状态更改为已取消

note: translators: %d: Download number translators: %s: download number
en: Download %d ID
zh_CN: 下载 %d ID

en: Products sold
zh_CN: 已售产品

en: Things to do next
zh_CN: 待办事项

en: Manage transactions without leaving your WordPress Dashboard. Only with WooPayments.
zh_CN: 在 WordPress 仪表盘中即可管理交易，无需离开。 仅需使用 WooPayments。

en: Product Link
zh_CN: 产品链接

en: A link to a product tag.
zh_CN: 产品标签的链接。

en: Product Tag Link
zh_CN: 产品标签链接

en: A link to a product category.
zh_CN: 产品分类的链接。

en: Invalid path provided.
zh_CN: 提供的路径无效。

en: How easy was it to add a product tag?
zh_CN: 添加产品标签的难易程度如何？

en: Create and send purchase follow-up emails, newsletters, and promotional campaigns straight from your dashboard.
zh_CN: 直接从您的仪表盘创建并发送购买跟进电子邮件、新闻稿和促销活动。

en: A link to a product.
zh_CN: 产品的链接。

en: Product Category Link
zh_CN: 产品分类链接

note: translators: %1$s: Link to WP Mail Logging plugin, %2$s: Link to Email FAQ support page.
en: To ensure your store&rsquo;s notifications arrive in your and your customers&rsquo; inboxes, we recommend connecting your email address to your domain and setting up a dedicated SMTP server. If something doesn&rsquo;t seem to be sending correctly, install the <a href="%1$s">WP Mail Logging Plugin</a> or check the <a href="%2$s">Email FAQ page</a>.
zh_CN: 为了确保您的商店通知到达您和您客户的收件箱，我们建议您的电子邮件地址连接到您的域，并设置一个专用的 SMTP 服务器。 如果发送的信息有可能不正确，请安装 <a href="%1$s">WP Mail Logging Plugin</a> 或查看<a href="%2$s">电子邮件常见问题页面</a>。

note: translators: %d: How many products have been processed so far.
en: Filling in progress (%d)
zh_CN: 正在填充 (%d)

en: Product attributes lookup table data is regenerating
zh_CN: 正在重新生成产品属性查找表数据

en: Regenerate the product attributes lookup table
zh_CN: 重新生成产品属性查找表

en: Delta Amacuro
zh_CN: 阿马库罗三角洲

en: Federal Dependencies
zh_CN: 联邦属地

en: Zulia
zh_CN: 苏利亚

en: Yaracuy
zh_CN: 亚拉奎

en: Trujillo
zh_CN: 特鲁希略

en: Táchira
zh_CN: 塔奇拉

en: Sucre
zh_CN: 苏克雷

en: Portuguesa
zh_CN: 波图格萨

en: Nueva Esparta
zh_CN: 新埃斯帕塔

en: Monagas
zh_CN: 莫纳加斯

en: Miranda
zh_CN: 米兰达

en: Mérida
zh_CN: 梅里达

en: Lara
zh_CN: 拉腊

en: Guárico
zh_CN: 瓜里科

en: Falcón
zh_CN: 法尔孔

en: Cojedes
zh_CN: 科赫德斯

en: Carabobo
zh_CN: 卡拉沃沃

en: Bolívar
zh_CN: 玻利瓦尔

en: Barinas
zh_CN: 巴里纳斯

en: Aragua
zh_CN: 阿拉瓜

en: Apure
zh_CN: 阿普雷河

en: Anzoátegui
zh_CN: 安索阿特吉

en: Capital
zh_CN: 首都

en: This tool will regenerate the product attributes lookup table data from existing product(s) data. This process may take a while.
zh_CN: 此工具将基于现有产品数据重新生成产品属性查找表数据，此过程可能需要一些时间。

en: Paystack helps African merchants accept one-time and recurring payments online with a modern, safe, and secure payment gateway.
zh_CN: Paystack 通过现代化、安全且有保障的付款网关帮助非洲商家在线接受一次性付款和定期付款。

en: How easy was it to add a product attribute?
zh_CN: 添加产品属性难易程度如何？

en: How easy was it to add product category?
zh_CN: 添加产品分类难易程度如何？

en: How easy was it to use search?
zh_CN: 使用搜索的难易程度如何？

note: translators: the title of the payment gateway
en: %s connected successfully
zh_CN: %s 连接成功

note: translators: %s: line break
en: Nice one; you've created a WooCommerce store! Now it's time to add your first product and get ready to start selling.%s
zh_CN: Nice one; 您创建了一个 WooCommerce 店铺！ 现在是添加您的第一个产品并准备开始销售的时候了。%s

en: Hi there,
zh_CN: 您好！

note: translators: %s Field label.
en: %s (optional)
zh_CN: %s （可选）

en: Enable PayU’s exclusive plugin for WooCommerce to start accepting payments in 100+ payment methods available in India including credit cards, debit cards, UPI, & more!
zh_CN: 启用 PayU 的 WooCommerce 专用插件，即可开始接受在印度可用的 100 多种付款方式，包括信用卡、借记卡、UPI 等。

en: Get ready to start selling
zh_CN: 准备好开始营业

en: Block name is required.
zh_CN: 区块名称必填。

note: translators: 1: The first n-1 items of a list 2: the last item in the list.
en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 和 %2$s

en: There was an error with an item in your cart.
zh_CN: 您购物车中的商品存在错误。

note: translators: %s: product names.
en: There are not enough %s in stock. Please reduce the quantities in your cart.
zh_CN: %s 库存不足。 请减少您购物车中的数量。

note: translators: %s: product names.
en: There is not enough %s in stock. Please reduce the quantity in your cart.
zh_CN: %s 库存不足。 请减少您购物车中的数量。

note: translators: %s: product names.
en: There are too many %s in the cart. Only 1 of each can be purchased. Please reduce the quantities in your cart.
zh_CN: 购物车中的 %s 太多。 每个只能购买 1 个。 请减少您购物车中的数量。

note: translators: %s: product names.
en: There are too many %s in the cart. Only 1 can be purchased. Please reduce the quantity in your cart.
zh_CN: 购物车中的 %s 太多。 只能购买 1 个。 请减少您购物车中的数量。

note: translators: %s: product names.
en: %s cannot be purchased. Please remove them from your cart.
zh_CN: 无法购买 %s。 请从购物车中将其移除。

note: translators: %s: product names.
en: %s are out of stock and cannot be purchased. Please remove them from your cart.
zh_CN: %s 缺货，无法购买。 请从购物车中将其移除。

note: translators: %s: product name.
en: %s is out of stock and cannot be purchased. Please remove it from your cart.
zh_CN: %s 缺货，无法购买。 请从购物车中将其移除。

note: translators: %s: Integration name.
en: Integration "%s" is not registered.
zh_CN: 集成“%s”未注册。

note: translators: %s: Integration name.
en: "%s" is already registered.
zh_CN: “%s”已注册。

en: Integration registry requires an identifier.
zh_CN: 集成注册表需要一个标识符。

note: translators: %s: product name.
en: %s cannot be purchased. Please remove it from your cart.
zh_CN: 无法购买 %s。 请从购物车中将其移除。

en: Search for a page&hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索页面…

note: translators: 1: tax class name 2: error message
en: Additional tax class "%1$s" couldn't be saved. %2$s.
zh_CN: 无法保存附加税类“%1$s”。%2$s。

en: Tax class slug is invalid
zh_CN: 税类数据域无效

en: Invalid user_id provided
zh_CN: 提供的 user_id 无效

en: Favorite item not found
zh_CN: 找不到收藏的项目

en: Favorite already exists
zh_CN: 收藏已存在

en: Adds the new WooCommerce settings UI.
zh_CN: 添加新的 WooCommerce 设置用户界面。

en: Start selling
zh_CN: 开始销售

en: You're almost there! Once you complete store setup you can start receiving orders.
zh_CN: 您即将大功告成！ 完成商店设置后，您就可以开始接收订单了。

en: of
zh_CN: /

en: Step
zh_CN: 步骤

en: WooCommerce Setup
zh_CN: WooCommerce 设置

en: Limit result set to resources assigned to a specific parent. Applies to hierarchical taxonomies only.
zh_CN: 限定结果设置为分配给特定父级的资源。 仅适用于层级分类法。

en: Offset the result set by a specific number of items. Applies to hierarchical taxonomies only.
zh_CN: 按特定的物品数量偏移结果集。 仅适用于层级分类法。

en: Amount that will be refunded for this tax.
zh_CN: 此税款的退款金额。

en: Amount that will be refunded for this line item (excluding taxes).
zh_CN: 此订单项的退款金额（不含税）。

en: Coupon item ID is readonly.
zh_CN: 商品优惠券 ID 为只读。

en: Low Stock amount for the variation.
zh_CN: 变体库存不足。

en: Low Stock amount for the product.
zh_CN: 产品库存不足。

en: Postcode/ZIP, it doesn't support multiple values. Deprecated as of WooCommerce 5.3, 'postcodes' should be used instead.
zh_CN: 邮政编码不支持多个值。这从 WooCommerce 5.3 开始被弃用，使用 "postcodes" 来代替。

en: City name, it doesn't support multiple values. Deprecated as of WooCommerce 5.3, 'cities' should be used instead.
zh_CN: 城市名称不支持多个值。這从 WooCommerce 5.3 开始被弃用，使用 "cities" 来代替。

en: List of postcodes / ZIPs. Introduced in WooCommerce 5.3.
zh_CN: 邮政编码/邮政编码的列表。在WooCommerce 5.3中引入。

en: List of city names. Introduced in WooCommerce 5.3.
zh_CN: 城市名称的列表。在WooCommerce 5.3中引入。

en: When variation stock reaches this amount you will be notified by email. The default value for all variations can be set in the product Inventory tab. The shop default value can be set in Settings > Products > Inventory.
zh_CN: 当变体库存达到此数量时，您将会收到电子邮件通知. The default value for all variations can be set in the product Inventory tab. The shop default value can be set in Settings > 产品 > 库存。

note: translators: 1: page name 2: page ID
en: %1$s (ID: %2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s（ID：%2$s）

note: translators: %d: Amount of stock left
en: Parent product's threshold (%d)
zh_CN: 父级产品的阈值 (%d)

note: translators: %d: Amount of stock left
en: Store-wide threshold (%d)
zh_CN: 店内全部商品阈值 (%d)

note: translators: 1: product link, 2: product name
en: The selected product isn't a variation of %2$s, please choose product options by visiting <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>.
zh_CN: 所选产品不是 %2$s 的变体，请通过访问 <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">%2$s</a> 选择产品选项。

en: When product stock reaches this amount you will be notified by email. It is possible to define different values for each variation individually. The shop default value can be set in Settings > Products > Inventory.
zh_CN: 当产品库存达到此数量时，您将会收到电子邮件通知. It is possible to define different values for each variation individually. The shop default value can be set in Settings > 产品 > 库存。

en: Effortless payments by Mollie: Offer global and local payment methods, get onboarded in minutes, and supported in your language.
zh_CN: 通过 Mollie 轻松付款：提供全球和本地付款方式，几分钟即可开始使用，并以本地语言提供支持。

en: PayPal Payments
zh_CN: PayPal 付款

en: Add manually
zh_CN: 手动添加

en: The provided postcode / ZIP is not valid
zh_CN: 提供的邮政编码/ZIP 无效

note: translators: %s valid country codes
en: Invalid country code provided. Must be one of: %s
zh_CN: 提供的国家/地区代码无效。 必须是以下其中一个：%s

en: Optionally, how the metadata value should be displayed to the user.
zh_CN: （可选）应如何向用户显示元数据值。

en: Value of the metadata.
zh_CN: 元数据的值。

en: Name of the metadata.
zh_CN: 元数据的名称。

en: List of required payment gateway features to process the order.
zh_CN: 处理订单所需的付款网关功能列表。

en: List of cart fees.
zh_CN: 购物车费用清单。

en: Total tax amount for this fee.
zh_CN: 此费用的总税额。

en: Total amount for this fee.
zh_CN: 此费用的总额。

en: Fee total amounts provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_CN: 以最小货币单位提供的费用总额。

en: The provided phone number is not valid
zh_CN: 提供的电话号码无效

en: The provided email address is not valid
zh_CN: 提供的电子邮件地址无效

note: translators: %s Field label.
en: %s is required
zh_CN: %s 是必填项

en: billing address
zh_CN: 账单地址

note: translators: %s Address type.
en: There was a problem with the provided %s:
zh_CN: 提供的 %s 存在问题：

note: translators: %s country code.
en: Sorry, we do not allow orders from the provided country (%s)
zh_CN: 抱歉，我们不支持来自所提供国家/地区 (%s) 的订单

en: shipping address
zh_CN: 配送地址

note: translators: %1$s given state, %2$s valid states
en: The provided state (%1$s) is not valid. Must be one of: %2$s
zh_CN: 提供的州/省  (%1$s) 无效。 必须是以下其中一个：%2$s

en: Metadata related to the item
zh_CN: 与商品相关的元数据

note: translators: %s file handle name.
en: Script with handle %s had a dependency on itself which has been removed. This is an indicator that your JS code has a circular dependency that can cause bugs.
zh_CN: 带句柄 %s 的脚本对其自身具有依赖项，而此依赖项已被删除。 这表明您的 JS 代码具有循环依赖项，这可能会导致错误发生 。

note: translators: %s country code.
en: Sorry, we do not ship orders to the provided country (%s)
zh_CN: 抱歉，我们不配送发往所提供国家/地区 (%s) 的订单

note: translators: %s provided email.
en: The provided email address (%s) is not valid—please provide a valid email address
zh_CN: 提供的电子邮件地址 (%s) 无效，请提供有效的电子邮件地址

en: A valid email address is required
zh_CN: 必须提供有效的电子邮件地址

en: Extended task List
zh_CN: 扩展任务列表

note: translators: %s is template name
en: Sorry, creating the product with template failed.
zh_CN: 抱歉，使用模板创建产品失败。

en: Product template name.
zh_CN: 产品模板名称。

en: You want your product catalog and images to look great and align with your brand. This guide will give you all the tips you need to get your products looking great in your store.
zh_CN: 您希望产品目录和图像具有出色的显示效果，并与品牌相得益彰。 本指南会为您所有技巧，让您的产品在商店中看起来赏心悦目。

en: How to customize your product catalog
zh_CN: 如何定制您的产品目录

note: translators: ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 country code
en: '%s' is not a valid country code.
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的国家/地区代码。

en: Generated at
zh_CN: 生成于

en: This section shows information about this status report.
zh_CN: 这一部分显示了有关此状态报告的信息。

en: Status report information
zh_CN: 状态报告信息

note: Translators: %1$s: shortcode text, %2$s: block slug.
en: Page does not contain the %1$s shortcode or the %2$s block.
zh_CN: 页面不包含 %1$s 短代码或 %2$s 区块。

en: Zacapa
zh_CN: 萨凯帕

en: Totonicapán
zh_CN: 托托尼卡潘

en: Suchitepéquez
zh_CN: 苏奇特佩克斯

en: Sololá
zh_CN: 索洛拉

en: Santa Rosa
zh_CN: 圣罗萨

en: San Marcos
zh_CN: 圣马科斯

en: Sacatepéquez
zh_CN: 萨卡特佩克斯

en: Retalhuleu
zh_CN: 雷塔卢莱乌

en: Quiché
zh_CN: 基切

en: Quetzaltenango
zh_CN: 克萨尔特南戈

en: Petén
zh_CN: 佩登

en: Jutiapa
zh_CN: 胡蒂亚帕

en: Jalapa
zh_CN: 贾拉帕

en: Izabal
zh_CN: 伊扎巴尔

en: Huehuetenango
zh_CN: 韦韦特南戈

en: Escuintla
zh_CN: 埃斯昆特拉

en: El Progreso
zh_CN: 埃尔普罗格雷索

en: Chiquimula
zh_CN: 奇基穆拉

en: Chimaltenango
zh_CN: 奇马尔特南戈

en: Baja Verapaz
zh_CN: 下维拉帕斯

en: Alta Verapaz
zh_CN: 上维拉帕斯

en: Get the basics
zh_CN: 了解基础知识

en: There are three ways to add your products: you can <strong>create products manually, import them at once via CSV file</strong>, or <strong>migrate them from another service</strong>.<br/><br/>
zh_CN: 添加产品有三种方法：您可以<strong>手动创建产品、通过 CSV 文件一次性导入产品</strong>或<strong>通过其他服务迁移产品</strong>。<br/><br/>

en: Visit the theme marketplace
zh_CN: 访问主题市场

en: Check out the themes that are compatible with WooCommerce and choose one aligned with your brand and business needs.
zh_CN: 查看与 WooCommerce 兼容的主题，并选择一个符合您的品牌和业务需求的主题。

note: translators: %1$s: action label, %2$s: action URL
en: %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s： %2$s

note: translators: 1: line break tag, 2: open link to WordPress update link, 3: close link tag.
en: %1$s %2$sUpdate WordPress to enable the new navigation%3$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s更新 WordPress 以启用新导航%3$s

en: No product attribute with that slug was found.
zh_CN: 找不到具有该数据域的产品属性。

en: Search by similar attribute name.
zh_CN: 按相似属性名称搜索。

en: Slug identifier for the resource.
zh_CN: 资源的数据域标识符。

en: Choosing a theme?
zh_CN: 选择主题？

en: You're invited to share your experience
zh_CN: 我们邀请您分享您的经验

en: I don't know how to get a date from a %s
zh_CN: 我不知道如何通过 %s 获取日期

en: Receive email notifications with additional guidance to complete the basic store setup and helpful insights
zh_CN: 接收电子邮件通知，了解完成基本商店设置的更多指导和实用的数据分析

en: Enable email insights
zh_CN: 启用电子邮件数据分析

en: Store management insights
zh_CN: 商店管理数据分析

en: Odisha
zh_CN: 奥里萨邦

en: Santo Domingo
zh_CN: 圣多明各

en: San José de Ocoa
zh_CN: 圣何塞德奥科阿

en: Hato Mayor
zh_CN: 阿托马约

en: Monte Plata
zh_CN: 蒙特普拉塔

en: Monseñor Nouel
zh_CN: 主教·瑙黎省

en: Valverde
zh_CN: 巴尔韦德

en: Santiago Rodríguez
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥罗德里格斯

en: Santiago
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥

en: Sánchez Ramírez
zh_CN: 桑切斯·拉米斯省

en: San Pedro de Macorís
zh_CN: 圣佩德罗德马科里斯

en: San Cristóbal
zh_CN: 圣克里斯托瓦尔

en: Samaná
zh_CN: 萨马纳

en: Hermanas Mirabal
zh_CN: 米拉贝姐妹省

en: Puerto Plata
zh_CN: 普拉塔港

en: Peravia
zh_CN: 佩拉维亚

en: Pedernales
zh_CN: 佩德纳勒斯

en: Monte Cristi
zh_CN: 蒙特克里斯蒂

en: María Trinidad Sánchez
zh_CN: 玛丽亚特立尼达桑切斯

en: La Vega
zh_CN: 拉贝加

en: La Romana
zh_CN: 拉罗马纳

en: La Altagracia
zh_CN: 阿尔塔格拉西亚

en: Independencia
zh_CN: 独立市

en: Espaillat
zh_CN: 埃斯帕拉特

en: El Seibo
zh_CN: 赛堡省

en: Elías Piña
zh_CN: 艾利斯皮亚省

en: Duarte
zh_CN: 杜阿尔特

en: Dajabón
zh_CN: 达哈翁

en: Barahona
zh_CN: 巴拉奥纳

en: Baoruco
zh_CN: 巴奥鲁科

en: Azua
zh_CN: 阿苏阿

en: Distrito Nacional
zh_CN: 国家特区

en: Department
zh_CN: 部门

en: We strongly recommend creating a backup of your site before updating.
zh_CN: 我们强烈建议在更新站点前创建站点备份。

en: Are you sure you're ready?
zh_CN: 是否准备就绪？

note: translators: %1$s: a purchaseable product name
en: Add %s to my store
zh_CN: 将 %s 添加至我的商店

en: The official Razorpay extension for WooCommerce allows you to accept credit cards, debit cards, netbanking, wallet, and UPI payments.
zh_CN: 借助 WooCommerce 的官方 Razorpay 扩展程序，您可以接受信用卡、借记卡、网上银行、钱包和 UPI 付款。

en: Whether the product is visible in the catalog
zh_CN: 无论产品在目录中是否可见

en: Total tax on shipping. If shipping has not been calculated, a null response will be sent.
zh_CN: 配送的总税额。 如果没有计算运费，则将发送 null 响应。

en: Total price of shipping. If shipping has not been calculated, a null response will be sent.
zh_CN: 配送的总价格。 如果没有计算运费，则将发送 null 响应。

en: True if the cart meets the criteria for showing shipping costs, and rates have been calculated and included in the totals.
zh_CN: 如果购物车符合显示运费的条件，且税率已经过计算并包含在总价内，则为 True。

note: translators: %s: extension namespace
en: Extension data registered by %s
zh_CN: %s 注册的扩展程序数据

en: The discount type for the coupon (e.g. percentage or fixed amount)
zh_CN: 优惠券的折扣类型（例如折扣率或固定数额）

en: The coupon's unique code.
zh_CN: 优惠券的唯一代码。

en: Current set billing address for the customer.
zh_CN: 当前为客户设置的账单地址。

en: An account is already registered with your email address. Please log in before proceeding.
zh_CN: 已存在使用此电子邮件地址注册的帐户。 请先登录，然后继续。

en: Unable to create order
zh_CN: 无法创建订单

en: How easy was it to update your settings?
zh_CN: 更新设置的难易程度如何？

en: How easy was it to update an order?
zh_CN: 更新订单的难易程度如何？

en: Thank you for your feedback!
zh_CN: 感谢您的反馈！

note: translators: 1: Duplicate menu item path.
en: The item ID %1$s attempted to register using an invalid option. The arguments `menuId` and `parent` are not allowed for add_setting_item()
zh_CN: 项目 ID %1$s 尝试使用无效选项进行注册。 参数“menuId”和“parent”不允许用于 add_setting_item()

note: translators: 1: Duplicate menu item path.
en: You have attempted to register a duplicate item with WooCommerce Navigation: %1$s
zh_CN: 您尝试使用 WooCommerce Navigation 注册重复项目：%1$s

en: Limit result set to orders that have the specified customer_type
zh_CN: 将结果限制为有特定 customer_type 的订单

en: Alias for customer_type (deprecated).
zh_CN: customer_type 的别名（已弃用）。

en: The date the last order for this product was placed, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 此产品最后一个订单的下单日期（以站点所在时区表示）。

en: Coupon usage limit has been reached. Please try again after some time, or contact us for help.
zh_CN: 该优惠码使用次数超限。 请在一段时间后重试，或联系我们寻求帮助。

note: translators: %s: myaccount page link.
en: Coupon usage limit has been reached. If you were using this coupon just now but your order was not complete, you can retry or cancel the order by going to the <a href="%s">my account page</a>.
zh_CN: 该优惠券使用次数超限。 如果您刚才在使用此优惠券但订单未完成，您可以重试或进入<a href="%s">我的账户页</a>取消订单。

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Look for orders, customer info, and process refunds in one click with the Woo app.
zh_CN: 使用 Woo 应用程序一键查找订单、客户信息和处理退款。

en: Manage your orders on the go
zh_CN: 随时随地管理您的订单

en: WooCommerce Home
zh_CN: WooCommerce 首页

note: translators: 1: opening link tag, 2: closing tag
en: This tool will reset the cached values used in WooCommerce Analytics. If numbers still look off, try %1$sReimporting Historical Data%2$s.
zh_CN: 该工具将重置 WooCommerce Analytics 中所用的缓存值。 如果数字仍然不正确，请尝试%1$s重新导入历史数据%2$s。

en: Saint Catherine
zh_CN: 圣凯瑟琳

en: Clarendon
zh_CN: 克拉伦登

en: Manchester
zh_CN: 曼彻斯特

en: Saint Elizabeth
zh_CN: 圣伊丽莎白

en: Westmoreland
zh_CN: 韦斯特摩兰

en: Hanover
zh_CN: 汉诺威

en: Saint James
zh_CN: 圣雅各

en: Trelawny
zh_CN: 特里洛尼

en: Saint Ann
zh_CN: 圣安娜

en: Saint Mary
zh_CN: 圣玛丽

en: Portland
zh_CN: 波特兰

en: Saint Thomas
zh_CN: 波特兰

en: Saint Andrew
zh_CN: 圣安德鲁

en: Kingston
zh_CN: 金斯敦

en: How easy was it to import products?
zh_CN: 导入产品的难易程度如何？

en: How easy was it to add a product?
zh_CN: 添加产品有多简单？

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Stats about variations.
zh_CN: 关于变体的统计信息。

en: Variations detailed reports.
zh_CN: 变体详细报告。

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified variation(s) assigned.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为没有指定特定变体的项目。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified variation(s) assigned.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为已指定特定变体的项目。

en: Limit result set to variations in the specified categories.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为特定类别的变体。

en: Limit result set to variations that don't include the specified attributes.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为不包含指定属性的变体。

en: Limit result set to variations that include the specified attributes.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为包含指定属性的变体。

en: Add additional piece of info about each variation to the report.
zh_CN: 向报告中添加关于每个变体的附加信息。

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified parent product(s).
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为没有指定父产品的项目。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified parent product(s).
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为已指定父产品的项目。

en: Limit result set to variations not in the specified categories.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为未在特定类别中的变体。

en: Securely accept cards in your store. See payments, track cash flow into your bank account, and stay on top of disputes – right from your dashboard.
zh_CN: 在您的商店中安全接受银行卡付款。 直接在控制面板中查看付款情况、跟踪流入您银行账户的现金流、随时关注付款争议。

en: Add the new WooCommerce navigation experience to the dashboard
zh_CN: 将新的 WooCommerce 导航体验添加到仪表盘

en: Payments made simple, with no monthly fees &mdash; exclusively for WooCommerce stores.
zh_CN: 简单付款，无月度费用，仅适用于 WooCommerce 商店。

en: Tags deleted.
zh_CN: 标签已删除。

en: Categories deleted.
zh_CN: 分类目录已删除。

note: translators: 1: tax amount 2: country name
en: (includes %1$s estimated for %2$s)
zh_CN: （对于%2$s预计含 %1$s 的税费）

en: Parish
zh_CN: 教区

en: Town / City / Post Office
zh_CN: 镇/市/邮局

note: translators: 1: product link, 2: product name
en: Please choose product options by visiting <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>.
zh_CN: 请访问 <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">%2$s</a> 选择产品选项。

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are the formatted minimum and maximum prices respectively. translators: %1$s min price, %2$s max price
en: Between %1$s and %2$s
zh_CN: 在%1$s和%2$s之间

note: translators: 1: opening link tag, 2: closing tag
en: By clicking "Get started", you agree to our %1$sTerms of Service%2$s
zh_CN: 点击“开始”即表示，您同意我们的%1$s服务条款%2$s

en: Parent product name if the product is a variation.
zh_CN: 父产品名称（如果产品是变体）。

[ctx: district]
en: West Bačka
zh_CN: 西巴奇卡

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovo
zh_CN: 科索沃

[ctx: district]
en: Peć
zh_CN: 佩奇

[ctx: district]
en: Prizren
zh_CN: 普里兹伦

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovska Mitrovica
zh_CN: 科索夫斯卡-米特罗维察

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovo-Pomoravlje
zh_CN: 科索沃-波莫拉夫列

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovo-Metohija
zh_CN: 科索沃-梅托希亚

[ctx: district]
en: Vojvodina
zh_CN: 伏伊伏丁那

note: translators: %s: Customer username
en: Hello %s,
zh_CN: 您好 %s,

en: Click here to set your new password.
zh_CN: 点击这里设置您的新密码。

en: Whether to create a new user account as part of order processing.
zh_CN: 是否创建一个新账户作为订单处理的一部分。

en: This password reset key is for a different user account. Please log out and try again.
zh_CN: 此密码重置密钥是针对不同的用户账户。请登出并重试。

en: The slug for the resource.
zh_CN: 该资源的唯一别名。

en: Meta key for UI display.
zh_CN: Meta key 元键，用于UI显示。

en: Meta value for UI display.
zh_CN: UI显示的 Meta 元值。

en: Set password
zh_CN: 设置密码

[ctx: district]
en: North Bačka
zh_CN: 北巴奇卡

[ctx: district]
en: North Banat
zh_CN: 北巴纳特

[ctx: district]
en: Pirot
zh_CN: 皮罗特

[ctx: district]
en: Raška
zh_CN: 拉什卡

[ctx: district]
en: South Bačka
zh_CN: 南巴卡

[ctx: district]
en: South Banat
zh_CN: 南巴纳特

[ctx: district]
en: Belgrade
zh_CN: 贝尔格莱德

[ctx: district]
en: Bor
zh_CN: 博尔

[ctx: district]
en: Central Banat
zh_CN: 中巴纳特

[ctx: district]
en: Danube
zh_CN: 多瑙河

[ctx: district]
en: Morava
zh_CN: 莫拉瓦

[ctx: district]
en: Nišava
zh_CN: 尼沙瓦

en: Get in front of shoppers and drive traffic so you can grow your business with Smart Shopping Campaigns and free listings.
zh_CN: 吸引购物者并增加流量，这样您就可以通过智能购物活动和免费刊登来发展业务。

en: Let's go
zh_CN: 开始使用

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Search by similar product name, sku, or attribute value.
zh_CN: 按类似产品名称、sku 或属性值进行搜索。

en: Please provide an array of IDs through the noteIds param.
zh_CN: 请通过 noteIds 参数提供 ID 数组。

en: Limit result set to orders that don't include products with the specified attributes.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为不包含具有指定属性的产品的订单。

en: Limit result set to orders that include products with the specified attributes.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为包含具有指定属性的产品的订单。

en: Export ID.
zh_CN: 导出 ID。

en: Export status message.
zh_CN: 导出状态消息。

en: Export status.
zh_CN: 导出状态。

en: Setup Wizard
zh_CN: 设置向导

en: Online courses are a great solution for any business that can teach a new skill. Since courses don’t require physical product development or shipping, they’re affordable, fast to create, and can generate passive income for years to come. In this article, we provide you more information about selling courses using WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 对于任何可以教授新技能的企业来说，在线课程都是不错的解决方案。 由于课程不需要实物产品开发或运输，所以它们价格低廉，创建速度快，并可以在未来几年产生被动收入。 在本文中，我们将为您详细介绍如何使用 WooCommerce 销售课程。

en: Do you want to sell online courses?
zh_CN: 您是否想出售在线课程？

en: Monitor your sales and high performing products with the Woo app.
zh_CN: 使用 Woo 应用程序监控您的销售和畅销产品情况。

en: Track your store performance on mobile
zh_CN: 随时随地跟踪商店业绩

en: Edit and create new products from your mobile devices with the Woo app
zh_CN: 使用 Woo 应用程序在移动设备上编辑和创建新产品

en: Edit products on the move
zh_CN: 随时随地编辑产品

en: Csongrád-Csanád
zh_CN: 琼格拉德-乔纳德

en: Biscay
zh_CN: 比斯开

en: New Valley
zh_CN: 新河谷

en: Suez
zh_CN: 苏伊士

en: North Sinai
zh_CN: 北西奈

en: Al Sharqia
zh_CN: 艾尔沙拉齐亚

en: Sohag
zh_CN: 索哈杰

en: Port Said
zh_CN: 塞得港

en: Matrouh
zh_CN: 马特鲁

en: Monufia
zh_CN: 米努夫

en: Minya
zh_CN: 明亚

en: Luxor
zh_CN: 卢克索

en: Qena
zh_CN: 基纳

en: Kafr el-Sheikh
zh_CN: 卡夫拉谢赫

en: Qalyubia
zh_CN: 卡流比亚

en: South Sinai
zh_CN: 南西奈

en: Ismailia
zh_CN: 伊斯梅利亚

en: Giza
zh_CN: 吉萨

en: Gharbia
zh_CN: 西部

en: Faiyum
zh_CN: 法尤姆

en: Damietta
zh_CN: 达米埃塔

en: Dakahlia
zh_CN: 代盖赫利耶

en: Cairo
zh_CN: 开罗

en: Beni Suef
zh_CN: 贝尼苏韦夫

en: Beheira
zh_CN: 佩雷拉

en: Red Sea
zh_CN: 红海

en: Asyut
zh_CN: 艾斯尤特

en: Aswan
zh_CN: 阿斯旺

en: Alexandria
zh_CN: 亚历山大

en: Zou
zh_CN: 祖

en: Ouémé
zh_CN: 乌尔美

en: Mono
zh_CN: 莫努

en: Littoral
zh_CN: 利特洛

en: Donga
zh_CN: 东嘎

en: Kouffo
zh_CN: 库福

en: Collines
zh_CN: 丘陵

en: Borgou
zh_CN: 博尔古

en: Atlantique
zh_CN: 大西洋

en: Atakora
zh_CN: 阿塔科拉

en: Alibori
zh_CN: 阿黎博里

en: Onboarding is maintained in WooCommerce Admin.
zh_CN: 始终以 WooCommerce 管理员身份登录。

en: Şırnak
zh_CN: 舍尔纳克

en: Elazığ
zh_CN: 埃拉泽

en: Muğla
zh_CN: 穆拉

en: Nevşehir
zh_CN: 内夫谢希尔

en: Tekirdağ
zh_CN: 泰基尔达

en: Şanlıurfa
zh_CN: 尚勒乌尔法

en: Bartın
zh_CN: 巴尔滕

en: Niğde
zh_CN: 尼代

en: Uşak
zh_CN: 乌沙克

en: Kırıkkale
zh_CN: 克鲁兹卡雷

en: Iğdır
zh_CN: 厄德尔

en: Karabük
zh_CN: 卡拉比克

en: Düzce
zh_CN: 迪兹杰

en: Eskişehir
zh_CN: 埃斯基谢希尔

en: Gümüşhane
zh_CN: 居米什哈内

en: İstanbul
zh_CN: 伊斯坦布尔

en: İçel
zh_CN: 伊塞尔

en: İzmir
zh_CN: 伊兹密尔

en: Kırşehir
zh_CN: 克尔谢希尔

en: Kırklareli
zh_CN: 克尔克拉雷利

en: Kütahya
zh_CN: 屈塔希亚

en: Muş
zh_CN: 穆什

en: Åland Islands
zh_CN: 奥兰群岛

en: Kahramanmaraş
zh_CN: 卡赫拉曼马什拉

en: Aydın
zh_CN: 艾登

en: Balıkesir
zh_CN: 巴勒克西尔

en: Çanakkale
zh_CN: 恰纳卡莱

en: Bingöl
zh_CN: 宾格尔

en: Diyarbakır
zh_CN: 迪亚巴克尔

en: Ağrı
zh_CN: 阿勒

en: Çorum
zh_CN: 乔鲁姆

en: Çankırı
zh_CN: 昌克勒

en: Adıyaman
zh_CN: 阿德亚曼

en: Iași
zh_CN: 雅西

en: Dâmbovița
zh_CN: 登博维察河

en: Caaguazú
zh_CN: 卡瓜苏省

en: Guairá
zh_CN: 瓜伊拉省

en: Paraguarí
zh_CN: 巴拉瓜里省

en: Itapúa
zh_CN: 伊塔普阿省

en: Canindeyú
zh_CN: 卡宁德尤省

en: Ñeembucú
zh_CN: 涅恩布库省

en: Alto Paraná
zh_CN: 上巴拉那省

en: Boquerón
zh_CN: 博克龙省

en: Concepción
zh_CN: 康塞普西翁

en: Caazapá
zh_CN: 卡萨帕省

en: Apurímac
zh_CN: 阿普里马克

en: Junín
zh_CN: 胡宁

en: Huánuco
zh_CN: 瓦努科

en: San Martín
zh_CN: 圣马丁

en: Ștefan Vodă
zh_CN: 斯特凡大公区

en: Telenești
zh_CN: 泰莱内什蒂

en: Ciudad de México
zh_CN: 墨西哥城

en: Estado de México
zh_CN: 墨西哥州

en: Hawke’s Bay
zh_CN: 霍克湾大区

en: Asunción
zh_CN: 亚松森

en: Bălți
zh_CN: 巴蒂

en: UTA Găgăuzia
zh_CN: 加告兹自治区

en: Fălești
zh_CN: 弗莱什蒂

en: Edineț
zh_CN: 埃迪内茨

en: Florești
zh_CN: 弗洛雷什蒂

en: Aïn Témouchent
zh_CN: 艾因泰穆尚特

en: Ocnița
zh_CN: 奥克尼察

en: Căușeni
zh_CN: 克乌谢尼

en: Cimișlia
zh_CN: 奇米什利亚

en: Dondușeni
zh_CN: 栋杜谢尼区

en: Dubăsari
zh_CN: 杜伯萨里

en: Hîncești
zh_CN: 亨切什蒂

en: Rîșcani
zh_CN: 雷什卡内

en: Sîngerei
zh_CN: 森杰雷

en: Strășeni
zh_CN: 斯特勒谢尼

en: Șoldănești
zh_CN: 绍尔德内什蒂

en: Bordj Bou Arréridj
zh_CN: 布阿拉里季堡

en: Boumerdès
zh_CN: 布米尔达斯

en: Aïn Defla
zh_CN: 艾因迪夫拉

en: Ghardaïa
zh_CN: 盖尔达耶

en: Araba/Álava
zh_CN: 阿拉瓦

en: A Coruña
zh_CN: 拉科鲁尼亚

en: Ávila
zh_CN: 阿维拉

en: Almería
zh_CN: 阿尔梅里亚

en: Cádiz
zh_CN: 加的斯

en: Cáceres
zh_CN: 卡塞雷斯

en: Jaén
zh_CN: 哈恩

en: Castellón
zh_CN: 卡斯特利翁

en: Málaga
zh_CN: 马拉加

en: León
zh_CN: 利昂

en: Chișinău
zh_CN: 基希讷乌

en: Călărași
zh_CN: 克勒拉希

en: Ningxia Hui / 宁夏
zh_CN: 宁夏

en: Tibet / 西藏
zh_CN: 西藏

en: Xinjiang / 新疆
zh_CN: 新疆

en: Béjaïa
zh_CN: 贝贾亚

en: Béchar
zh_CN: 贝沙尔

en: Tébessa
zh_CN: 泰贝萨

en: Sétif
zh_CN: 塞提夫

en: Saïda
zh_CN: 赛伊达

en: M’Sila
zh_CN: 姆西拉

en: Sidi Bel Abbès
zh_CN: 西迪·贝勒·阿贝斯

en: Médéa
zh_CN: 麦迪亚

en: Hainan / 海南
zh_CN: 海南

en: Gansu / 甘肃
zh_CN: 甘肃

en: Chongqing / 重庆
zh_CN: 重庆

en: Sichuan / 四川
zh_CN: 四川

en: Guizhou / 贵州
zh_CN: 贵州

en: Shaanxi / 陕西
zh_CN: 陕西

en: Qinghai / 青海
zh_CN: 青海

en: Guangxi Zhuang / 广西壮族
zh_CN: 广西

en: Macao / 澳门
zh_CN: 澳门

en: Zhejiang / 浙江
zh_CN: 浙江

en: Anhui / 安徽
zh_CN: 安徽

en: Guangdong / 广东
zh_CN: 广东

en: Fujian / 福建
zh_CN: 福建

en: Shandong / 山东
zh_CN: 山东

en: Hunan / 湖南
zh_CN: 湖南

en: Hubei / 湖北
zh_CN: 湖北

en: Jiangxi / 江西
zh_CN: 江西

en: Henan / 河南
zh_CN: 河南

en: Jiangsu / 江苏
zh_CN: 江苏

en: Liaoning / 辽宁
zh_CN: 辽宁

en: Jilin / 吉林
zh_CN: 吉林

en: Inner Mongolia / 內蒙古
zh_CN: 內蒙古

en: Shanghai / 上海
zh_CN: 上海

en: Heilongjiang / 黑龙江
zh_CN: 黑龙江

en: Ceará
zh_CN: 塞阿拉

en: Espírito Santo
zh_CN: 圣埃斯皮里图州

en: Amapá
zh_CN: 阿马帕州

en: Graubünden
zh_CN: 格劳宾登州

en: Maranhão
zh_CN: 马拉尼昂州

en: Paraná
zh_CN: 柏拉拿州

en: Entre Ríos
zh_CN: 恩特雷里奥斯省

en: Río Negro
zh_CN: 内格罗河省

en: Neuquén
zh_CN: 内乌肯

en: Pará
zh_CN: 帕拉

en: Paraíba
zh_CN: 帕拉伊巴州

en: Piauí
zh_CN: 皮奥伊州

en: São Paulo
zh_CN: 圣保罗

en: Rondônia
zh_CN: 朗多尼亚州

en: Neuchâtel
zh_CN: 纳沙泰尔州

en: Yunnan / 云南
zh_CN: 云南

en: Zürich
zh_CN: 苏黎世

en: Beijing / 北京
zh_CN: 北京

en: Tianjin / 天津
zh_CN: 天津

en: Hebei / 河北
zh_CN: 河北

en: Shanxi / 山西
zh_CN: 山西

en: Goiás
zh_CN: 戈亚斯

en: Tucumán
zh_CN: 图库曼

en: Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires
zh_CN: 布宜诺斯艾利斯自治市

en: Córdoba
zh_CN: 科尔多瓦

en: Select an option
zh_CN: 选择一个选项

en: Net Payment
zh_CN: 净付款

note: translators: 1: payment date. 2: payment method
en: %1$s via %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 通过 %2$s

en: Paid
zh_CN: 已付

en: Peloponnese
zh_CN: 伯罗奔尼撒

en: Central Greece
zh_CN: 希腊中部

en: West Greece
zh_CN: 希腊西部

en: Ionian Islands
zh_CN: 爱奥尼亚群岛

en: Thessaly
zh_CN: 塞萨利

en: Epirus
zh_CN: 伊庇鲁斯

en: West Macedonia
zh_CN: 西马其顿

en: East Macedonia and Thrace
zh_CN: 东马其顿和色雷斯

en: Attica
zh_CN: 阿提卡

en: Khomas
zh_CN: 克胡姆斯

en: Omusati
zh_CN: 奥姆沙蒂

en: Oshana
zh_CN: 奥沙纳

en: Kavango East
zh_CN: 东卡万戈

en: Karas
zh_CN: 卡拉斯

en: Hardap
zh_CN: 哈达普

en: Oshikoto
zh_CN: 奥希科托

en: Otjozondjupa
zh_CN: 蒂约巴

en: Central Macedonia
zh_CN: 中马其顿

en: North Aegean
zh_CN: 北爱琴海

en: South Aegean
zh_CN: 南爱琴海

en: Crete
zh_CN: 克里特岛

en: Kavango West
zh_CN: 西卡万戈

en: Kunene
zh_CN: 库内内

en: Omaheke
zh_CN: 奥马赫科

en: Zambezi
zh_CN: 赞比西

en: Ohangwena
zh_CN: 奥汉圭纳

en: Constantine
zh_CN: 君士坦丁

en: Guelma
zh_CN: 盖勒马

en: Ouargla
zh_CN: 瓦尔格拉

en: This will change the stock status of all variations.
zh_CN: 这将更改所有产品变体的库存状态。

en: Adrar
zh_CN: 阿德拉尔

en: Annaba
zh_CN: 安那巴

en: Laghouat
zh_CN: 拉古特

en: Chlef
zh_CN: 切尔夫

en: Mascara
zh_CN: 马斯卡拉

en: Mostaganem
zh_CN: 穆斯塔加奈姆

en: Batna
zh_CN: 巴特纳

en: Oum El Bouaghi
zh_CN: 乌姆布瓦吉

en: Biskra
zh_CN: 比斯克拉

en: Blida
zh_CN: 卜利达

en: Tamanghasset
zh_CN: 塔曼拉塞特

en: Bouira
zh_CN: 布维拉

en: Tlemcen
zh_CN: 特莱姆森

en: Jijel
zh_CN: 吉杰勒

en: Djelfa
zh_CN: 杰勒法

en: Algiers
zh_CN: 阿尔及尔

en: Tizi Ouzou
zh_CN: 提济乌祖

en: Tiaret
zh_CN: 提亚雷特

en: Skikda
zh_CN: 斯基克达

en: Relizane
zh_CN: 埃利赞

en: Naama
zh_CN: 尼伊玛

en: Tipasa
zh_CN: 蒂巴萨

en: Souk Ahras
zh_CN: 苏格艾赫拉斯

en: Khenchela
zh_CN: 汉舍莱

en: El Oued
zh_CN: 阿伯迪

en: Tissemsilt
zh_CN: 提塞姆西勒特

en: Tindouf
zh_CN: 廷杜夫

en: El Tarf
zh_CN: 塔里夫

en: Illizi
zh_CN: 伊利奇

en: El Bayadh
zh_CN: 贝伊德

note: translators: %s: File name
en: File uploaded: %s
zh_CN: 已上传的文件： %s

en: Are you sure you want to run this tool?
zh_CN: 您确定要运行此工具吗？

en: Oran
zh_CN: 奥兰

en: Mila
zh_CN: 米拉

en: Visit community forums
zh_CN: 访问社区论坛

en: Community support
zh_CN: 社区支持

en: Category not updated.
zh_CN: 分类目录未被更新。

en: Category not added.
zh_CN: 分类目录未被添加。

en: Category updated.
zh_CN: 分类已更新。

en: Category deleted.
zh_CN: 分类已删除。

en: Category added.
zh_CN: 分类已添加。

[ctx: Taxonomy name]
en: Product visibility
zh_CN: 产品可见度

[ctx: Taxonomy name]
en: Product type
zh_CN: 产品类型

en: The ID for the resource.
zh_CN: 资源的 ID。

en: Instance ID.
zh_CN: 实例 ID。

[ctx: taxonomy term messages]
note: translators: %s: taxonomy label
en: %s not updated
zh_CN: %s 未更新

[ctx: taxonomy term messages]
note: translators: %s: taxonomy label
en: %s not added
zh_CN: %s 未添加

[ctx: taxonomy term messages]
note: translators: %s: taxonomy label
en: %s updated
zh_CN: %s 已更新

[ctx: taxonomy term messages]
note: translators: %s: taxonomy label
en: %s deleted
zh_CN: %s 已删除

[ctx: taxonomy term messages]
note: translators: %s: taxonomy label
en: %s added
zh_CN: %s 已添加

en: Tag not updated.
zh_CN: 标签未更新。

en: Tag not added.
zh_CN: 标签未被添加。

en: Tag updated.
zh_CN: 标签已更新。

en: Tag deleted.
zh_CN: 标签已删除。

en: Tag added.
zh_CN: 标签已添加。

en: The term slug.
zh_CN: 术语缩略名。

en: List of variation attributes.
zh_CN: 变体属性列表。

en: An account is already registered with your email address. <a href="#" class="showlogin">Please log in.</a>
zh_CN: 已存在使用此电子邮件地址的帐户，<a href="#" class="showlogin">请登录。</a>

en: Taxes applied to this shipping rate using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_CN: 此运费需要支付的税费，以最小货币单位表示。

en: True if the product is on backorder.
zh_CN: 如果该产品可在缺货状态下购买，则为 true。

en: The attribute taxonomy name.
zh_CN: 属性类目名称。

en: Add to cart URL.
zh_CN: “添加到购物车” URL。

en: Is the product stock backordered? This will also return false if backorder notifications are turned off.
zh_CN: 产品库存是否为缺货？ 如果关闭了缺货通知，这也会返回 false。

en: Does the product have additional options before it can be added to the cart?
zh_CN: 在将该产品添加到购物车之前，还有其他选项吗？

en: The assigned attribute.
zh_CN: 分配的属性。

en: The term name.
zh_CN: 术语名称。

en: The term ID, or 0 if the attribute is not a global attribute.
zh_CN: 术语 ID，如果属性并非全局属性，则为 0。

en: List of assigned attribute terms.
zh_CN: 已分配的属性术语列表。

en: True if this attribute is used by product variations.
zh_CN: 如果属性被产品变体所使用，则为 true。

en: The attribute taxonomy, or null if the attribute is not taxonomy based.
zh_CN: 属性类目，如果属性并非基于类目，则为 null。

en: The attribute name.
zh_CN: 属性名称。

en: The attribute ID, or 0 if the attribute is not taxonomy based.
zh_CN: 属性 ID，如果属性并非基于类目，则为 0。

en: Bundles
zh_CN: 捆绑

en: Tag ID
zh_CN: 标签 ID

en: List of tags, if applicable.
zh_CN: 标签列表（如适用）。

en: Tag name
zh_CN: 标签名

en: Analytics cache cleared.
zh_CN: 分析缓存已清除。

en: Clear analytics cache
zh_CN: 清除分析缓存

en: Education and learning
zh_CN: 教育学习

en: Customizable products
zh_CN: 可定制的产品

en: Category link
zh_CN: 类别链接

en: Category slug
zh_CN: 类别缩略名

en: Category name
zh_CN: 类别名称

en: List of categories, if applicable.
zh_CN: 类别列表（如适用）。

en: Total distinct customers.
zh_CN: 唯一客户总数。

en: Tag link
zh_CN: 标签链接

en: Tag slug
zh_CN: 标签缩略名

en: Whether or not the profile was skipped.
zh_CN: 是否跳过剖析。

en: With our blocks, you can select and display products, categories, filters, and more virtually anywhere on your site — no need to use shortcodes or edit lines of code. Learn more about how to use each one of them.
zh_CN: 使用我们的区块，您可以在站点上几乎任何位置选择和显示产品、类别、过滤器以及更多内容，而不需要使用简码，也不需要编辑代码行。 详细了解如何使用其中每种内容。

en: Category ID
zh_CN: 类别 ID

en: To make sure you never get that sinking "what did I forget" feeling, we've put together the essential pre-launch checklist.
zh_CN: 为了确保您永远不会有那种挥之不去的“我好像忘了什么”的感受，我们整理了一份必要的发布前检查清单。

en: Customize your online store with WooCommerce blocks
zh_CN: 使用 WooCommerce 区块自定义您的网上商店

en: Ready to launch your store?
zh_CN: 准备好开启您的商店了吗？

note: translators: 1: Orders URL 2: Address URL 3: Account URL.
en: From your account dashboard you can view your <a href="%1$s">recent orders</a>, manage your <a href="%2$s">billing address</a>, and <a href="%3$s">edit your password and account details</a>.
zh_CN: 在您的帐户控制面板中，您可以查看自己<a href="%1$s">最近的订单</a>、管理您的<a href="%2$s">账单地址</a>，还可以<a href="%3$s">编辑您的密码和帐户详情</a>。

en: Set up additional payment options
zh_CN: 设置其他付款选项

en: Invalid admin note
zh_CN: 管理备注无效

en: Browse store
zh_CN: 浏览商店

en: Remove item
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: New in store
zh_CN: 商店新品

en: Your cart is currently empty!
zh_CN: 您的购物车目前是空的！

en: Phone (optional)
zh_CN: 电话（可选）

en: Variation options
zh_CN: 变体选项

note: translators: %d is number of items in stock for product translators: %d stock amount (number of items in stock for product)
en: %d left in stock
zh_CN: %d 库存剩余

en: Postal code (optional)
zh_CN: 邮编（可选）

en: State/County (optional)
zh_CN: 州/郡（可选）

en: City (optional)
zh_CN: 城市（可选）

en: Country/Region (optional)
zh_CN: 国家/地区（可选）

en: Last name (optional)
zh_CN: 姓氏（可选）

en: Country/Region
zh_CN: 国家/地区

en: Address (optional)
zh_CN: 地址（可选）

en: Company (optional)
zh_CN: 公司（可选）

en: Apartment, suite, etc. (optional)
zh_CN: 公寓、套房等（可选）

en: First name (optional)
zh_CN: 名字（可选）

en: Clear All Filters
zh_CN: 清除所有过滤器

en: Add store details
zh_CN: 添加商店详细信息

en: Line total tax.
zh_CN: 行税费合计。

en: Store details
zh_CN: 商店详细信息

en: 2 minutes
zh_CN: 2 分钟

en: 1 minute
zh_CN: 1 分钟

en: 1 minute per product
zh_CN: 1 分钟/产品

en: 4 minutes
zh_CN: 4 分钟

note: translators: %s is an integer higher than 0 (1, 2, 3...)
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Price data for the product in the current line item, including or excluding taxes based on the "display prices during cart and checkout" setting. Provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_CN: 当前行项产品的价格数据，包括或不包括基于“购物车和结账时显示价格”设置的税费。 使用最小货币单位提供。

en: Raw unrounded product prices used in calculations. Provided using a higher unit of precision than the currency.
zh_CN: 计算使用的原始未取整的产品价格。 使用比货币更高的精度单位提供。

en: Decimal precision of the returned prices.
zh_CN: 退货价格的小数精度。

en: Item total amounts provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_CN: 使用最小货币单位提供的项目总额。

en: Line subtotal (the price of the product before coupon discounts have been applied).
zh_CN: 行小计（应用优惠券折扣之前的产品价格）。

en: Line total (the price of the product after coupon discounts have been applied).
zh_CN: 行总计（应用优惠券折扣之后的产品价格）。

en: Instance ID of the shipping method that provided the rate.
zh_CN: 提供运费的配送方式实例 ID。

en: Meta data attached to the shipping rate.
zh_CN: 运费附带的元数据。

en: True if this is the rate currently selected by the customer for the cart.
zh_CN: 如果这是客户当前为购物车选择的运费，则为 true。

[ctx: Order status]
en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: If true, only one item of this product is allowed for purchase in a single order.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则一个订单只允许购买一项该产品。

en: True if backorders are allowed past stock availability.
zh_CN: 如果允许缺货之后延迟交货，则为 true。

en: Line subtotal tax.
zh_CN: 行税费小计。

note: Translators: %s amount.
en: The maximum quantity that can be added to the cart is %s
zh_CN: 可以添加到购物车的最大数量为 %s

en: The ID of the package the shipping rates belong to.
zh_CN: 运费所属的包裹 ID。

en: Name of the package.
zh_CN: 包裹名称。

en: Shipping destination address.
zh_CN: 配送目标地址。

en: List of cart items the returned shipping rates apply to.
zh_CN: 退货运费适用的购物车清单。

en: Name of the item.
zh_CN: 项目名称。

en: Quantity of the item in the current package.
zh_CN: 当前包裹中的项目数量。

en: List of shipping rates.
zh_CN: 运费清单。

en: ID of the shipping rate.
zh_CN: 运费 ID。

en: Name of the shipping rate, e.g. Express shipping.
zh_CN: 运费名称，如快递。

en: Description of the shipping rate, e.g. Dispatched via USPS.
zh_CN: 运费描述，如通过 USPS 派送。

en: Delivery time estimate text, e.g. 3-5 business days.
zh_CN: 递送时间预估文本，如 3-5 个工作日。

en: Price of this shipping rate using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_CN: 使用最小货币单位的运费价格。

en: ID of the shipping method that provided the rate.
zh_CN: 提供运费的配送方式 ID。

en: Decimal separator for the currency which can be used to format returned prices.
zh_CN: 货币的小数分隔符，可用于设置退货价格的格式。

en: An array of data being returned from the payment gateway.
zh_CN: 从付款网关返回的数据数组。

en: Status of the payment returned by the gateway. One of success, pending, failure, error.
zh_CN: 网关返回的付款状态。 成功、待处理、失败、错误之一。

en: True if the cart needs payment. False for carts with only free products and no shipping costs.
zh_CN: 如果购物车需要付款，则为 true。 对于仅限免费产品且无运费的购物车，则为 false。

en: Current set shipping address for the customer.
zh_CN: 当前为客户设置的配送地址。

en: List of available shipping rates for the cart.
zh_CN: 适用于购物车的运费清单。

en: List of applied cart coupons.
zh_CN: 应用的购物车优惠券清单。

en: A URL to redirect the customer after checkout. This could be, for example, a link to the payment processors website.
zh_CN: 结账后重定向客户的 URL。 例如，可能是指向付款处理器网站的链接。

en: Cart total amounts provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_CN: 使用最小货币单位提供的购物车总额。

en: Total price of items in the cart.
zh_CN: 购物车中所有项目的总价格。

en: Total tax on items in the cart.
zh_CN: 购物车中项目的总税额。

en: Total price of any applied fees.
zh_CN: 任何应用费用的总价格。

en: Total tax on fees.
zh_CN: 费用的总税额。

en: Total discount from applied coupons.
zh_CN: 应用优惠券的总折扣。

en: Total price of shipping.
zh_CN: 配送的总价格。

en: Total tax removed due to discount from applied coupons.
zh_CN: 由于应用优惠券的折扣而扣除总税额。

en: Total price the customer will pay.
zh_CN: 客户将支付的总价格。

en: Lines of taxes applied to items and shipping.
zh_CN: 适用于项目和配送的税项行。

en: Total tax applied to items and shipping.
zh_CN: 适用于项目和配送的总税额。

en: The name of the tax.
zh_CN: 税项的名称。

en: The amount of tax charged.
zh_CN: 收取的税额。

en: List of cart item errors, for example, items in the cart which are out of stock.
zh_CN: 购物车项目错误列表，如购物车中的项目缺货。

en: Category image.
zh_CN: 类别图像。

en: Error code
zh_CN: 错误代码

en: Currency code (in ISO format) for returned prices.
zh_CN: 退货价格的货币代码（ISO 格式）。

en: Error message
zh_CN: 错误消息

en: Currency symbol for the currency which can be used to format returned prices.
zh_CN: 货币的货币符号，可用于设置退货价格的格式。

en: Currency minor unit (number of digits after the decimal separator) for returned prices.
zh_CN: 退货价格的货币次单位（小数分隔符后的位数）。

en: Price prefix for the currency which can be used to format returned prices.
zh_CN: 货币的价格前缀，可用于设置退货价格的格式。

en: Thousand separator for the currency which can be used to format returned prices.
zh_CN: 货币的千位分隔符，可用于设置退货价格的格式。

en: Min and max prices found in collection of products, provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_CN: 在使用最小货币单位提供的商品集合中找到的最低和最高价格。

en: Returns number of products within attribute terms.
zh_CN: 返回属性术语内的产品数量。

en: The coupons unique code.
zh_CN: 优惠券唯一代码。

en: Total amounts provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_CN: 使用最小货币单位提供的总额。

en: Total discount applied by this coupon.
zh_CN: 应用该优惠券的总折扣。

en: Total tax removed due to discount applied by this coupon.
zh_CN: 由于应用该优惠券的折扣而扣除总税额。

en: Apartment, suite, etc.
zh_CN: 公寓、套房等。

en: State/County code, or name of the state, county, province, or district.
zh_CN: 州/郡代码，或州、郡、省或区的名称。

en: Country/Region code in ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 format.
zh_CN: ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 格式的国家/地区代码。

note: translators: Placeholders are class and method names
en: %1$s requires an instance of %2$s or %3$s for the address
zh_CN: %1$s 要求提供地址的 %2$s 或 %3$s 的示例

en: The ID of the payment method being used to process the payment.
zh_CN: 用于处理付款的付款方式 ID。

en: Result of payment processing, or false if not yet processed.
zh_CN: 付款处理结果，如果尚未处理，则为 false。

en: Number of reviews for products in this category.
zh_CN: 该分类产品的评价数量。

en: Product full description in HTML format.
zh_CN: HTML 格式的产品完整描述。

en: Product short description in HTML format.
zh_CN: HTML 格式的产品简短描述。

en: ID of the parent product, if applicable.
zh_CN: 父产品 ID（如适用）。

note: translators: %s Coupon codes.
en: Invalid coupons were removed from the cart: "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的优惠券已从购物车中移除：“%s”

en: Cannot create order from empty cart.
zh_CN: 无法从空购物车创建订单。

note: translators: %s: product name
en: &quot;%s&quot; is not available for purchase.
zh_CN: “%s”不可购买。

note: translators: %1$s coupon code, %2$s reason.
en: The "%1$s" coupon has been removed from your cart: %2$s
zh_CN: “%1$s”优惠券已从购物车中移除：%2$s

note: translators: %s: coupon code
en: "%s" has already been applied and cannot be used in conjunction with other coupons.
zh_CN: “%s”已应用，不能与其他优惠券一起使用。

note: translators: %s coupon code
en: Coupon code "%s" has already been applied.
zh_CN: 优惠券代码“%s”已应用。

note: translators: %s coupon code
en: "%s" is an invalid coupon code.
zh_CN: “%s”是无效的优惠券代码。

en: Cart item is invalid.
zh_CN: 购物车项目无效。

en: Cart item no longer exists or is invalid.
zh_CN: 购物车项目不存在或无效。

en: Unique identifier (key) for the cart item.
zh_CN: 购物车项目的唯一标识符（键）。

en: Price data provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_CN: 使用最小货币单位提供的价格数据。

en: List of variation IDs, if applicable.
zh_CN: 变体 ID 列表（如适用）。

en: Price string formatted as HTML.
zh_CN: 格式为 HTML 的价格字符串。

en: Quantity left in stock if stock is low, or null if not applicable.
zh_CN: 如果库存不足，则为库存剩余数量；如果不适用，则为 null。

en: Parent term ID, if applicable.
zh_CN: 父术语 ID（如适用）

en: The order ID to process during checkout.
zh_CN: 结账时要处理的订单 ID。

en: Order status. Payment providers will update this value after payment.
zh_CN: 订单状态。 付款提供商将在付款后更新此值。

en: Order key used to check validity or protect access to certain order data.
zh_CN: 订单关键字，用于检查有效性或保护对某些订单数据的访问。

en: Note added to the order by the customer during checkout.
zh_CN: 结账时客户添加到订单的备注。

en: Customer ID if registered. Will return 0 for guests.
zh_CN: 客户 ID（如已注册）。 将对访客返回 0。

en: Coupon cannot be removed because it is not already applied to the cart.
zh_CN: 无法删除优惠券，因为其尚未应用于购物车。

en: Zip or Postcode of the address being shipped to.
zh_CN: 配送地址邮政编码。

en: ISO code for the country of the address being shipped to.
zh_CN: 配送地址国家/地区 ISO 代码。

en: The chosen rate ID for the package.
zh_CN: 包裹的所选运费 ID。

en: Coupons are disabled.
zh_CN: 优惠券已禁用。

en: Unique identifier for the coupon within the cart.
zh_CN: 购物车内优惠券的唯一标识符。

en: Coupon does not exist in the cart.
zh_CN: 购物车中不存在优惠券。

en: Method not implemented
zh_CN: 未执行方式

en: Sort ascending or descending.
zh_CN: 升序或降序。

en: Sort by term property.
zh_CN: 按术语属性排序。

en: If true, empty terms will not be returned.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则不会返回空术语。

en: First line of the address being shipped to.
zh_CN: 配送地址第一行。

en: Second line of the address being shipped to.
zh_CN: 配送地址第二行。

en: City of the address being shipped to.
zh_CN: 配送地址城市。

en: Limit result set to products based on a minimum price, provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为基于使用最小货币单位提供的最低价格的产品。

en: No payment method provided.
zh_CN: 未提供付款方式。

en: Invalid payment result received from payment method.
zh_CN: 通过付款方式收到的付款结果无效。

en: Data to pass through to the payment method when processing payment.
zh_CN: 处理付款时要传递到付款方式的数据。

en: Limit result set to products based on a maximum price, provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为基于使用最小货币单位提供的最高价格的产品。

en: New quantity of the item in the cart.
zh_CN: 购物车中项目的新数量。

en: Invalid coupon code.
zh_CN: 优惠券代码无效。

en: Unique identifier (key) for the cart item to update.
zh_CN: 要更新的购物车项目的唯一标识符（键）。

en: ISO code, or name, for the state, province, or district of the address being shipped to.
zh_CN: 运送地址的州/省/直辖市、地区的 ISO 代码，或名称。

en: Limit result set to reviews from specific category IDs.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为来自特定分类 ID 的评价。

en: Limit result set to reviews from specific product IDs.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为来自特定产品 ID 的评价。

note: Translators: %s Payment method ID.
en: The %s payment gateway is not available.
zh_CN: 该 %s 付款网关不可用。

en: Database verified successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功验证数据库。

en: Verify base database tables
zh_CN: 验证基础数据库表

en: This tool will empty the template cache.
zh_CN: 该工具将清空模板缓存。

en: Verify database
zh_CN: 验证数据库

en: Verify if all base database tables are present.
zh_CN: 验证所有基础数据库表是否存在。

en: Template cache cleared.
zh_CN: 模板缓存已清除。

en: The active version of WooCommerce does not support template cache clearing.
zh_CN: 现行版本的 WooCommerce 不支持模板缓存清除。

en: You need WooCommerce 4.2 or newer to run this tool.
zh_CN: 您需要 WooCommerce 4.2 或更高版本才能运行此工具。

en: Clear template cache
zh_CN: 清除模板缓存

en: Maximum number of items to be returned in result set. Defaults to no limit if left blank.
zh_CN: 结果集中要返回的最大项目数。 如果留空，则默认为无限。

en: Invalid category ID.
zh_CN: 类别 ID 无效。

en: Collect and validate EU VAT numbers at checkout
zh_CN: 结账时收集并验证欧盟增值税号

note: translators: %1$s table name, %2$s database user, %3$s database name.
en: WooCommerce %1$s table creation failed. Does the %2$s user have CREATE privileges on the %3$s database?
zh_CN: WooCommerce %1$s 表创建失败。 %2$s 用户是否对 %3$s 数据库拥有 CREATE 权限？

en: If your store is based in the EU, we recommend using the EU VAT Number extension in addition to automated taxes. It provides your checkout with a field to collect and validate a customer's EU VAT number, if they have one.
zh_CN: 如果您的商店位于欧盟地区，我们建议除了自动计税以外，还要使用欧盟增值税号扩展程序。 它为您的结账提供了一个字段，用于收集和验证客户的欧盟增值税号（如有）。

en: Get real-time order alerts anywhere
zh_CN: 随时随地获得订单提醒

en: Remove legacy coupon menu
zh_CN: 删除旧优惠券菜单

en: First order received
zh_CN: 接到第一笔订单

en: Coupons can now be managed from Marketing > Coupons. Click the button below to remove the legacy WooCommerce > Coupons menu item.
zh_CN: 现在可以从“市场营销”>“优惠券”管理优惠券。 点击下面的按钮以删除旧的 WooCommerce >“优惠券”菜单项。

en: Verifying database... One or more tables are still missing:
zh_CN: 正在验证数据库… 一个或多个表仍然缺失：

en: Get notifications about store activity, including new orders and product reviews directly on your mobile devices with the Woo app.
zh_CN: 使用 Woo 应用直接在移动设备上获取有关商店活动的通知，包括新订单和产品评价。

en: The admin note layout has a wrong prop value.
zh_CN: 管理备注布局的属性值错误。

en: This video tutorial will help you go through the process of adding your first product in WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 该视频教程将帮助您完成在 WooCommerce 中添加第一个产品的过程。

en: Do you need help with adding your first product?
zh_CN: 是否需要帮助添加第一个产品？

en: Starting a fashion website is exciting but it may seem overwhelming as well. In this article, we'll walk you through the setup process, teach you to create successful product listings, and show you how to market to your ideal audience.
zh_CN: 开设一个时尚网站虽然令人兴奋，但似乎也让人头疼。 在本文中，我们将带您完成设置过程，教您创建成功的产品列表，并为您展示如何向理想的受众群体进行营销。

en: Coupon management has moved!
zh_CN: 优惠券管理已转移！

en: Start your online clothing store
zh_CN: 开设在线服装店

en: Share feedback
zh_CN: 分享反馈

en: Now that you’ve chosen us as a partner, our goal is to make sure we're providing the right tools to meet your needs. We're looking forward to having your feedback on the store setup experience so we can improve it in the future.
zh_CN: 既然您已经选择我们作为合作伙伴，我们致力于确保提供合适的工具来满足您的需求。 我们非常期待收到您对商店布置体验的反馈，以便将来加以改进。

en: Watch tutorial
zh_CN: 观看教程

en: Changing eCommerce platforms might seem like a big hurdle to overcome, but it is easier than you might think to move your products, customers, and orders to WooCommerce. This article will help you with going through this process.
zh_CN: 更换电子商务平台似乎是要克服的一大障碍，但是将产品、客户和订单迁移到 WooCommerce 比您想象的要容易。 本文将帮助您完成此过程。

en: WooCommerce Subscriptions allows you to introduce a variety of subscriptions for physical or virtual products and services. Create product-of-the-month clubs, weekly service subscriptions or even yearly software billing packages. Add sign-up fees, offer free trials, or set expiration periods.
zh_CN: WooCommerce Subscriptions 允许您为实物或虚拟产品和服务推出各种订阅。 创建月度产品俱乐部、每周服务订阅甚至是年度软件计费套餐。 添加注册费用、提供免费试用版或设置到期期限。

en: Do you want to migrate from Shopify to WooCommerce?
zh_CN: 是否要从 Shopify 迁移到 WooCommerce？

en: Taita-Taveta
zh_CN: 泰塔塔维塔

en: Tana River
zh_CN: 塔纳河

en: Tharaka-Nithi
zh_CN: 塔拉卡尼迪

en: Trans Nzoia
zh_CN: 特兰斯-恩佐亚

en: Turkana
zh_CN: 图尔卡纳

en: Uasin Gishu
zh_CN: 瓦辛吉苏

en: Vihiga
zh_CN: 韦希加

en: Wajir
zh_CN: 瓦吉尔

en: West Pokot
zh_CN: 西波克特

note: translators: %1%s: Missing tables (separated by ",")
en: One or more tables required for WooCommerce to function are missing, some features may not work as expected. Missing tables: %1$s.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 正常运行所需的一个或多个表缺失，某些功能可能无法正常工作。 缺少表：%1$s。

en: Bomet
zh_CN: 博美特

en: Baringo
zh_CN: 巴林戈

en: Elgeyo-Marakwet
zh_CN: 埃尔格约-马拉奎特

en: Bungoma
zh_CN: 邦戈马

en: Garissa
zh_CN: 加里萨

en: Embu
zh_CN: 恩布

en: Isiolo
zh_CN: 伊西奥洛

en: Homa Bay
zh_CN: 霍马湾

en: Mandera
zh_CN: 曼德拉

en: Makueni
zh_CN: 马瓜尼

en: Machakos
zh_CN: 马查科斯

en: Lamu
zh_CN: 拉谟

en: Laikipia
zh_CN: 莱基皮亚

en: Kwale
zh_CN: 夸乐

en: Nyeri
zh_CN: 涅里

en: Nyandarua
zh_CN: 年达鲁阿

en: Nyamira
zh_CN: 尼亚米拉

en: Narok
zh_CN: 纳罗克

en: Nandi
zh_CN: 南迪

en: Nakuru
zh_CN: 纳库鲁

en: Nairobi County
zh_CN: 内罗毕郡

en: Kajiado
zh_CN: 卡贾多

en: Kakamega
zh_CN: 卡卡梅加

en: Kericho
zh_CN: 凯里乔

en: Kiambu
zh_CN: 基安布

en: Kilifi
zh_CN: 基利菲

en: Kirinyaga
zh_CN: 基里尼亚加

en: Kisii
zh_CN: 基西

en: Kitui
zh_CN: 基土伊

en: Kisumu
zh_CN: 基苏木

en: Migori
zh_CN: 米戈利

en: Meru
zh_CN: 梅鲁

en: Murang’a
zh_CN: 穆拉雅

en: Mombasa
zh_CN: 蒙巴萨

en: Marsabit
zh_CN: 马萨比特

en: Siaya
zh_CN: 西阿亚

en: Samburu
zh_CN: 桑布鲁

en: Features
zh_CN: 功能

en: Start using new features that are being progressively rolled out to improve the store management experience.
zh_CN: 开始使用逐步推出的新功能以改善商店管理体验。

en: Plugins must be a non-empty array.
zh_CN: 插件必须是非空数组。

en: Plugins were successfully installed.
zh_CN: 已成功安装插件。

en: There was a problem installing some of the requested plugins.
zh_CN: 安装某些请求的插件时出现问题。

note: translators: %s: plugin slug (example: woocommerce-services)
en: The requested plugin `%s`. is not yet installed.
zh_CN: 尚未安装请求的插件 `%s`。

en: Plugins were successfully activated.
zh_CN: 已成功激活插件。

en: There was a problem activating some of the requested plugins.
zh_CN: 激活某些请求的插件时出现问题。

en: Sorry, there is no note with that ID.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该 ID 没有任何备注。

en: The layout of the note (e.g. banner, thumbnail, plain).
zh_CN: 备注的布局（如横幅、缩略图、纯）。

en: The image of the note, if any.
zh_CN: 备注的图像（如有）。

en: Registers whether the note is deleted or not
zh_CN: 注册是否删除备注

en: Visitors
zh_CN: 访客

en: Views
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Do you need more info about WooCommerce Subscriptions?
zh_CN: 是否需要有关 WooCommerce Subscriptions 的更多信息？

note: translators: %s: product name
en: Not enough units of %s are available in stock to fulfil this order.
zh_CN: 库存中没有足够数量的 %s，无法满足此订单的需求。

note: translators: %s: product name
en: &quot;%s&quot; is out of stock and cannot be purchased.
zh_CN: “%s”缺货，无法购买。

note: translators: %s: plugin slug (example: woocommerce-services)
en: The requested plugin `%s` could not be installed. Upgrader install failed.
zh_CN: 无法安装请求的插件 `%s`。 升级程序安装失败。

en: Database tables missing
zh_CN: 数据库表丢失

note: translators: %1%s: Missing tables (separated by ",") %2$s: Link to check again
en: One or more tables required for WooCommerce to function are missing, some features may not work as expected. Missing tables: %1$s. <a href="%2$s">Check again.</a>
zh_CN: WooCommerce 正常运行所需的一个或多个表缺失，某些功能可能无法正常工作。 缺少表：%1$s，<a href="%2$s">请再次检查。</a>

note: translators: Comma separated list of missing tables.
en: Missing base tables: %s. Some WooCommerce functionality may not work as expected.
zh_CN: 缺少基础表：%s。 某些 WooCommerce 功能可能无法正常工作。

en: Take payments with the provider that’s right for you - choose from 100+ payment gateways for WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 通过适合您的支付服务提供商收款 - 百余种适合 WooCommerce 的支付网关任您选择。

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: Utilities
zh_CN: 实用程序

en: Import / Export
zh_CN: 导入/导出

en: Marketplace
zh_CN: 市场

en: Install plugins
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Start accepting payments on your store!
zh_CN: 开始在您的商店中收款吧！

en: We noticed that there was a problem during the Jetpack and WooCommerce Shipping & Tax install. Please try again and enjoy all the advantages of having the plugins connected to your store! Sorry for the inconvenience. The "Jetpack" and "WooCommerce Shipping & Tax" plugins will be installed & activated for free.
zh_CN: 我们注意到在 Jetpack 和 WooCommerce Shipping & Tax 安装过程中出现问题。 请重试，充分体验将插件连接到商店的所有好处！ 对于造成的不便，深感抱歉。 “Jetpack”和“WooCommerce Shipping & Tax”插件将免费安装并激活。

en: Uh oh... There was a problem during the Jetpack and WooCommerce Shipping & Tax install. Please try again.
zh_CN: 糟糕！ Jetpack 和 WooCommerce Shipping & Tax 安装过程中出现问题。 请重试。

en: Zambézia
zh_CN: 赞比西亚

en: Tete
zh_CN: 太特省

en: Sofala
zh_CN: 索法拉省

en: Niassa
zh_CN: 尼亚萨

en: Nampula
zh_CN: 楠普拉

en: Maputo
zh_CN: 马普托

en: Maputo Province
zh_CN: 马普托省

en: Manica
zh_CN: 马尼卡

en: Inhambane
zh_CN: 伊尼扬巴内

en: Gaza
zh_CN: 加沙

en: Cabo Delgado
zh_CN: 德尔加杜角省

en: Western North
zh_CN: 西北地区

en: Volta
zh_CN: 沃尔特

en: Upper West
zh_CN: 上西城

en: Upper East
zh_CN: 上东城

en: Savannah
zh_CN: 萨凡纳

en: Oti
zh_CN: 奥蒂河

en: North East
zh_CN: 东北地区

en: Greater Accra
zh_CN: 大阿克拉地区

en: Bono East
zh_CN: 波诺东部地区

en: Bono
zh_CN: 波诺地区

en: Brong-Ahafo
zh_CN: 布朗阿哈福地区

en: Ashanti
zh_CN: 阿散蒂地区

en: Ahafo
zh_CN: 阿哈福地区

en: User&#8217;s WooCommerce payment tokens data.
zh_CN: 用户的 WooCommerce 支付令牌数据。

en: User&#8217;s WooCommerce access to purchased downloads data.
zh_CN: 用户在 WooCommerce 上对于已购下载数据的访问。

en: User&#8217;s WooCommerce purchased downloads data.
zh_CN: 用户的 WooCommerce 已购下载数据。

en: User&#8217;s WooCommerce orders data.
zh_CN: 用户的 WooCommerce 订单数据。

en: User&#8217;s WooCommerce customer data.
zh_CN: 用户的 WooCommerce 客户数据。

note: translators: %s function name.
en: %s() was called before the Action Scheduler data store was initialized
zh_CN: 已在初始化 Action Scheduler 数据存储之前调用 %s()

note: translators: 1: uploads directory URL 2: documentation URL
en: Your store's uploads directory is <a href="%1$s">browsable via the web</a>. We strongly recommend <a href="%2$s">configuring your web server to prevent directory indexing</a>.
zh_CN: 您的商店的上传目录<a href="%1$s">可通过 Web 浏览</a>。我们强烈建议<a href="%2$s">将您的 Web 服务器配置为防止编制目录索引</a>。

en: Finish setup
zh_CN: 完成设置

en: Take payments via bank transfer.
zh_CN: 通过银行转账收款。

en: Take payments in cash upon delivery.
zh_CN: 现金到付收款。

en: Coupons discounts
zh_CN: 优惠券折扣

en: WooCommerce.com support
zh_CN: WooCommerce.com 支持

note: translators: %s: version
en: Installed version not tested with active version of WooCommerce %s
zh_CN: 安装的版本未使用有效的 WooCommerce %s 版本进行测试

note: translators: 1: current version. 2: latest version
en: %1$s (update to version %2$s is available)
zh_CN: %1$s（可更新至版本 %2$s）

note: translators: %s: URL of WooCommerce.com subscriptions tab.
en: Please visit the <a href="%s" target="_blank">subscriptions page</a> and renew to continue receiving updates.
zh_CN: 请访问<a href="%s" target="_blank">订阅页面</a>并续订以继续接收更新。

en: If checked, free shipping would be available based on pre-discount order amount.
zh_CN: 如果选中此复选框，将根据折扣前订单金额享受免费配送。

en: Apply minimum order rule before coupon discount
zh_CN: 在享受优惠券折扣前先应用最低订购量规则

note: translators: %1$s: link to docs
en: Visit WooCommerce.com to learn more about <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">getting started</a>.
zh_CN: 请访问 WooCommerce.com，了解更多<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">新手上路知识</a>。

note: translators: %s: Forum URL
en: For further assistance with WooCommerce core, use the <a href="%1$s">community forum</a>. For help with premium extensions sold on WooCommerce.com, <a href="%2$s">open a support request at WooCommerce.com</a>.
zh_CN: 有关 WooCommerce 核心的更多帮助，请访问<a href="%1$s">社区论坛</a>。 对于 WooCommerce.com 上出售的高级扩展程序，如需帮助，请<a href="%2$s">在 WooCommerce.com 上提交支持请求</a>。

en: Shipping Label
zh_CN: 货运标签

en: Name of other platform used to sell (not listed).
zh_CN: 用于销售的其他平台的名称（不在列表中）。

en: Limit stats fields to the specified items.
zh_CN: 将统计信息字段限制为仅显示指定的项目。

en: The plugin could not be activated.
zh_CN: 无法激活此插件。

en: Personalize homepage
zh_CN: 打造个性化主页

en: Personalize your store's homepage
zh_CN: 为您的商店打造个性化主页

en: The homepage is one of the most important entry points in your store. When done right it can lead to higher conversions and engagement. Don't forget to personalize the homepage that we created for your store during the onboarding.
zh_CN: 主页是商店最重要的切入点之一。如果主页打造得好，会带来更高的转化率和参与度。在入门阶段，记得将我们为您的商店创建的主页打造成个性化主页。

en: There was an error communicating with the WooPayments plugin.
zh_CN: 与 WooPayments 插件通信时出错。

en: Securely accept credit and debit cards on your site. Manage transactions without leaving your WordPress dashboard. Only with <strong>WooPayments</strong>.
zh_CN: 在您的站点上安全地接受信用卡和借记卡付款。 在 WordPress 仪表盘中即可管理交易，无需离开。 仅需使用 <strong>WooPayments</strong>。

en: Try the new way to get paid
zh_CN: 尝试新的收款方式

en: It appears one or more database tables were missing. Attempting to re-create the missing table(s).
zh_CN: 似乎缺少一个或多个数据库表。尝试重新创建缺失的表。

note: translators: %s: Link to settings page.
en: Your store is configured to serve digital products using "Redirect only" method. This method is deprecated, <a href="%s">please switch to a different method instead.</a><br><em>If you use a remote server for downloadable files (such as Google Drive, Dropbox, Amazon S3), you may optionally wish to "allow using redirects as a last resort". Enabling that and/or selecting any of the other options will make this notice go away.</em>
zh_CN: 您的商店已配置为通过“仅重定向”方法提供数字产品。 此方法已弃用，<a href="%s">请改用其他方法。</a><br><em>如果您为可下载文件使用远程服务器（例如 Google Drive、Dropbox、Amazon S3），您可能希望“允许将重定向用作最后方案”。 如果启用该选项和/或选择任何其他选项，此通知就会消失。</em>

en: Choose theme
zh_CN: 选择主题

en: Get started
zh_CN: 开始

en: Send targeted campaigns, recover abandoned carts and much more with Mailchimp.
zh_CN: 通过 Mailchimp 发送针对性活动、回收废弃购物车等。

en: Securely accept credit and debit cards with one low rate, no surprise fees (custom rates available). Sell online and in store and track sales and inventory in one place.
zh_CN: 放心以较低的税率接受信用卡和借记卡，没有意外费用（提供自定义税率）。在线销售和商店销售，并在一个地方跟踪销量和库存。

en: Choose the payment that you want, pay now, pay later or slice it. No credit card numbers, no passwords, no worries.
zh_CN: 选择您想要的付款方式：立即付款、延期付款或分期付款。无需信用卡号码和密码，让您高枕无忧。

en: Accept debit and credit cards in 135+ currencies, methods such as Alipay, and one-touch checkout with Apple Pay.
zh_CN: 接受借记卡和信用卡，支持超过 135 种货币，可采用 Alipay 和 Apple Pay 一键付款等方式。

en: Store connected successfully.
zh_CN: 商店连接成功。

en: Purchase & install now
zh_CN: 立即购买和安装

en: Average order value
zh_CN: 平均订单价值

en: Customer type
zh_CN: 客户类型

en: Gross sales
zh_CN: 销售总额

en: CBD and other hemp-derived products
zh_CN: 大麻二酚 (CBD) 及其他大麻衍生产品。

en: Current page retrieval should be called on or after the `current_screen` hook.
zh_CN: 当前页面检索应在 `current_screen` 钩子之上或之后调用。

en: Action that should be completed to connect Jetpack.
zh_CN: 连接 Jetpack 时应该完成的操作。

en: Plugin status.
zh_CN: 插件状态。

en: Plugin name.
zh_CN: 插件名称。

en: Plugin slug.
zh_CN: 插件数据域。

en: There was an error connecting to Square.
zh_CN: 连接 Square 时出错。

en: IP address.
zh_CN: IP 地址。

en: A partial IP address can be passed and matching results will be returned.
zh_CN: 可以传递部分 IP 地址，并会返回匹配的结果。

en: Invalid request. Please pass the match parameter.
zh_CN: 无效的请求。请传递匹配的参数。

en: Task List
zh_CN: 任务列表

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Profile Setup Wizard
zh_CN: 配置文件安装向导

en: WooCommerce Onboarding
zh_CN: WooCommerce 登录

en: Bookings
zh_CN: 预订

en: Memberships
zh_CN: 成员

en: Physical products
zh_CN: 实物产品

en: Home, furniture, and garden
zh_CN: 家居、家具和园艺

en: Food and drink
zh_CN: 食品和饮料

en: Electronics and computers
zh_CN: 电子产品和计算机

en: Health and beauty
zh_CN: 卫生和美容

en: Fashion, apparel, and accessories
zh_CN: 时尚、服装和配饰

en: Analytics
zh_CN: 分析

en: [deleted]
zh_CN: [已删除]

note: translators: %1$s: report name, %2$s: download URL
en: Download your %1$s Report: %2$s
zh_CN: 下载您的“%1$s”报告：%2$s

note: translators: %s: report name
en: Download your %s Report
zh_CN: 下载您的“%s”报告

en: Edit Product
zh_CN: 编辑产品

en: Edit Coupon
zh_CN: 编辑优惠券

en: Edit Order
zh_CN: 编辑订单

en: If you need to enable or disable the extended task lists, please click on the button below.
zh_CN: 如果您需要启用或禁用扩展任务列表，请点击下面的按钮。

en: If you need to enable or disable the task lists, please click on the button below.
zh_CN: 如需启用或禁用任务列表，请点击下面的按钮。

en: There was an error connecting to WooCommerce.com. Please try again.
zh_CN: 连接 WooCommerce.com 时出错。请重试。

en: Jetpack is not installed or active.
zh_CN: Jetpack 未安装或未激活

note: translators: %s: plugin slug (example: woocommerce-services)
en: The requested plugin `%s` could not be installed.
zh_CN: 无法安装请求的插件“%s”。

note: translators: %s: plugin slug (example: woocommerce-services). translators: %s: plugin slug (example: woocommerce-services)
en: The requested plugin `%s` could not be installed. Plugin API call failed.
zh_CN: 无法安装请求的插件“%s”。插件 API 调用失败。

en: Invalid plugin.
zh_CN: 插件无效。

en: Sorry, you cannot manage plugins.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法管理插件。

en: An array of actions, if any, for the note.
zh_CN: 备注的一组操作（如果有）。

en: Date after which the user should be reminded of the note, if any (GMT).
zh_CN: 用户应该在此之后收到备注提醒（如果有）的日期 (GMT)。

en: Date after which the user should be reminded of the note, if any.
zh_CN: 用户应该在此之后收到备注提醒（如果有）的日期。

en: Date the note was created (GMT).
zh_CN: 备注创建日期 (GMT)。

en: Date the note was created.
zh_CN: 备注创建日期。

en: Source of the note.
zh_CN: 备注来源。

en: The status of the note (e.g. unactioned, actioned).
zh_CN: 备注的状态（如未操作、已操作）。

en: Content data for the note. JSON string. Available for re-localization.
zh_CN: 备注的内容数据。JSON 字符串。适宜再地方化

en: Content of the note.
zh_CN: 备注内容。

en: Title of the note.
zh_CN: 备注标题。

en: Locale used for the note title and content.
zh_CN: 用于备注标题和内容的区域设置。

en: The type of the note (e.g. error, warning, etc.).
zh_CN: 备注类型（例如错误、警告等）。

en: Name of the note.
zh_CN: 备注名称。

en: ID of the note record.
zh_CN: 备注记录 ID。

en: Status of note.
zh_CN: 备注状态。

en: Type of note.
zh_CN: 备注类型。

en: Whether or not this store was setup for a client.
zh_CN: 客户端是否设置了此商店。

en: Selected store theme.
zh_CN: 已选择商店主题。

en: Extra business extensions to install.
zh_CN: 要安装的其他业务扩展程序。

en: Name of other platform used to sell.
zh_CN: 用于销售的其他平台的名称。

en: Current annual revenue of the store.
zh_CN: 商店当前的年收入。

en: Other places the store is selling products.
zh_CN: 可供商店销售产品的其他地方。

en: Number of products to be added.
zh_CN: 要添加的产品数。

en: Types of products sold.
zh_CN: 所售产品种类。

en: Industry.
zh_CN: 行业。

en: Whether or not the profile was completed.
zh_CN: 是否已完成个人资料。

en: Onboarding profile data has been updated.
zh_CN: 已更新入职个人资料数据。

en: Product parent name.
zh_CN: 产品父名称。

en: Postal Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Sign Up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Last Active
zh_CN: 上次活动

en: Limit result to items with specified customer ids.
zh_CN: 将结果限制为包含特定客户 ID 的项目。

en: Limit response to objects with last order after (or at) a given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
zh_CN: 将回复限制为在给定的 ISO8601 兼容日期时间之后（或当时）发布的包含上一个订单的对象。

en: Limit response to objects with last order before (or at) a given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
zh_CN: 将回复限制为在给定的 ISO8601 兼容日期时间之前（或当时）发布的包含上一个订单的对象。

en: Limit response to objects with an average order spend between two given numbers.
zh_CN: 将回复限制为包含介于两个给定数字之间的平均订单花费的对象。

en: Limit response to objects with an average order spend less than or equal to given number.
zh_CN: 将回复限制为包含小于或等于给定数字的平均订单花费的对象。

en: Limit response to objects with an average order spend greater than or equal to given number.
zh_CN: 将回复限制为包含大于或等于给定数字的平均订单花费的对象。

en: Limit response to objects with a total order spend between two given numbers.
zh_CN: 将回复限制为包含介于两个给定数字之间总计订单花费的对象。

en: Limit response to objects with a total order spend less than or equal to given number.
zh_CN: 将回复限制为包含小于或等于给定数字的总订单花费的对象。

en: Limit response to objects with a total order spend greater than or equal to given number.
zh_CN: 将回复限制为包含大于或等于给定数字的总订单花费的对象。

en: Limit response to objects with an order count between two given integers.
zh_CN: 将回复限制为包含介于两个给定整数之间的订单数的对象。

en: Limit response to objects with an order count less than or equal to given integer.
zh_CN: 将回复限制为包含小于或等于给定整数的订单数的对象。

en: Limit response to objects with an order count greater than or equal to given integer.
zh_CN: 将回复限制为包含大于或等于给定整数的订单数的对象。

en: Limit response to objects last active between two given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
zh_CN: 将回复限制为上次活动时间介于两个给定的 ISO8601 兼容日期时间之间的对象。

en: Limit response to objects last active after (or at) a given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
zh_CN: 将回复限制为上次活动时间在给定的 ISO8601 兼容日期时间之后（或当时）的对象。

en: Limit response to objects last active before (or at) a given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
zh_CN: 将回复限制为上次活动时间在给定的 ISO8601 兼容日期时间之前（或当时）的对象。

en: Limit response to objects excluding emails.
zh_CN: 将回复限制为不包含电子邮件的对象。

en: Limit response to objects including emails.
zh_CN: 将回复限制为包含电子邮件的对象。

en: Limit response to objects with a customer field containing the search term. Searches the field provided by `searchby`.
zh_CN: 将回复限制为带有包含搜索词的客户字段的对象搜索“searchby”提供的字段。

en: Average AOV per customer.
zh_CN: 每个客户的 AOV 平均值。

en: Average total spend per customer.
zh_CN: 每个客户的总花费平均值。

en: Average number of orders.
zh_CN: 平均订单数。

en: Number of customers.
zh_CN: 客户数。

note: translators: %s: parameter name
en: %s must contain 2 valid dates.
zh_CN: %s 必须包含 2 个有效日期。

note: translators: %s: parameter name
en: %s must contain 2 numbers.
zh_CN: %s 必须包含 2 个数字。

note: translators: 1: parameter name
en: %1$s is not a numerically indexed array.
zh_CN: %1$s 不是带数字索引的数组。

en: Theme status.
zh_CN: 主题状态。

en: Theme slug.
zh_CN: 主题数据域。

en: The requested theme could not be activated.
zh_CN: 无法激活所请求的主题。

note: translators: %s: theme slug (example: woocommerce-services)
en: Invalid theme %s.
zh_CN: 无效的主题“%s”。

note: translators: %s: theme slug (example: woocommerce-services)
en: The requested theme `%s` could not be installed.
zh_CN: 无法安装所请求的主题“%s”。

note: translators: %s: theme slug (example: woocommerce-services)
en: The requested theme `%s` could not be installed. Theme API call failed.
zh_CN: 无法安装所请求的主题“%s”。主题 API 调用失败。

en: Sorry, you cannot manage themes.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法管理主题。

en: Whether or not a user can request to be reminded about the note.
zh_CN: 用户是否可以请求提醒有关便笺的信息。

note: translators: %s: plugin slug (example: woocommerce-services)
en: The requested plugin `%s` could not be activated.
zh_CN: 无法激活请求的插件 `%s`。

en: Limit response to objects excluding specific countries.
zh_CN: 将对对象的响应从特定的国家/地区中排除。

en: Limit response to objects with specific countries.
zh_CN: 将对对象的响应仅限定到特定的国家/地区。

en: Limit response to objects excluding specific usernames.
zh_CN: 将对对象的响应从特定的用户名中排除。

en: Limit response to objects with specific usernames.
zh_CN: 将对对象的响应仅适用于特定的用户名。

en: Limit response to objects excluding specific names.
zh_CN: 将对对象的响应从特定的名称中排除。

en: Limit response to objects with specific names.
zh_CN: 将对对象的响应仅适用于特定的名称。

en: There was an error loading the WooCommerce.com Helper API.
zh_CN: 加载 WooCommerce.com Helper API 时出错。

en: Whether or not the store was connected to WooCommerce.com during the extension flow.
zh_CN: 在扩展流程期间，商店是否已连接到 WooCommerce.com。

en: Avg order value.
zh_CN: 平均订单价值。

en: Total spend.
zh_CN: 总花费。

en: Order count.
zh_CN: 订单数。

en: Date last active GMT.
zh_CN: 上次活动日期 (GMT)。

en: Date last active.
zh_CN: 上次活动日期。

en: Date registered GMT.
zh_CN: 注册日期 (GMT)。

en: Date registered.
zh_CN: 注册日期。

en: Region.
zh_CN: 地区。

en: City.
zh_CN: 城市。

en: Username.
zh_CN: 用户名。

en: Name.
zh_CN: 名称。

en: User ID.
zh_CN: 用户 ID。

en: Limit response to objects registered after (or at) a given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
zh_CN: 将回复限制为注册时间在给定的 ISO8601 兼容日期时间之后（或当时）的对象。

en: Limit response to objects registered before (or at) a given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
zh_CN: 将回复限制为注册时间在给定的 ISO8601 兼容日期时间之前（或当时）的对象。

note: translators: %s is product name
en: (Deleted)
zh_CN: （已删除）

note: translators: %s is product name
en: %s (Deleted)
zh_CN: %s（已删除）

en: Product variations IDs.
zh_CN: 产品变量 ID。

en: Product category IDs.
zh_CN: 产品类别 ID。

en: Limit result to items from the specified categories.
zh_CN: 将结果限制为特定类别中的项目。

en: Human readable segment label, either product or variation name.
zh_CN: 用户可读细分标签（产品或变量名称）。

en: Sorry, fetching downloads data failed.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法获取下载数据。

en: Limit response to objects that don't have the specified customer ids.
zh_CN: 将回复限制为没有特定客户 ID 的对象。

en: Limit response to objects that have the specified customer ids.
zh_CN: 将回复限制为有特定客户 ID 的对象。

en: All pending and in-progress import actions have been cancelled.
zh_CN: 所有待处理和处理中的导入操作均已取消。

en: Skip importing existing order data.
zh_CN: 跳过导入现有订单数据。

en: Number of days to import.
zh_CN: 要导入的天数。

en: Product(s)
zh_CN: 产品

en: Limit result set to returning or new customers.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为回头客或新客户。

en: Order customer information.
zh_CN: 订单客户信息。

en: List of order coupons.
zh_CN: 订单优惠券列表。

en: List of order product IDs, names, quantities.
zh_CN: 包含订单产品 ID、名称、数量的列表。

en: Returning or new customer.
zh_CN: 回头客或新客户。

en: Net total revenue.
zh_CN: 净收入合计。

en: Date the order was created, as GMT.
zh_CN: 订单创建日期 (GMT)。

en: Date the order was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 订单创建日期（站点所在地时区时间）。

en: Limit result set to specific types of refunds.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为特定退款类型。

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified tax rate(s) assigned.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为没有指定特定税率的项目。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified tax rate(s) assigned.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为已指定特定税率的项目。

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified coupon(s) assigned.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为没有指定特定优惠券的项目。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified coupon(s) assigned.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为已指定特定优惠券的项目。

en: Indicates whether all the conditions should be true for the resulting set, or if any one of them is sufficient. Match affects the following parameters: status_is, status_is_not, product_includes, product_excludes, coupon_includes, coupon_excludes, customer, categories
zh_CN: 表示结果集的所有条件是否为 true，或者其中任何一个条件是否充分。匹配结果会影响以下参数：status_is、status_is_not、product_includes、product_excludes、coupon_includes、coupon_excludes、customer、categories

en: Number of distinct products sold.
zh_CN: 已售的不同产品的数量。

en: Average items per order
zh_CN: 每个订单的平均项目数

en: Average order value.
zh_CN: 平均订单价值。

en: Add additional piece of info about each category to the report.
zh_CN: 向报告中添加关于每个类别的附加信息。

en: Limit result set to all items that have the specified term assigned in the categories taxonomy.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为在类别分类中指定了特定术语的所有项目。

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Limit response to objects that don't have the specified user ids.
zh_CN: 将回复限制为没有特定用户 ID 的对象。

en: Limit response to objects that have the specified user ids.
zh_CN: 将回复限制为有特定用户 ID 的对象。

en: Indicates whether all the conditions should be true for the resulting set, or if any one of them is sufficient. Match affects the following parameters: products, orders, username, ip_address.
zh_CN: 表示结果集的所有条件是否为 true，或者其中任何一个条件是否充分。匹配结果会影响以下参数：products、orders、username、ip_address。

en: IP address for the downloader.
zh_CN: 下载程序的 IP 地址。

en: User name of the downloader.
zh_CN: 下载程序的用户名。

en: User ID for the downloader.
zh_CN: 下载程序的用户 ID。

en: The date of the download, as GMT.
zh_CN: 下载日期 (GMT)。

en: The date of the download, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 下载日期（站点所在地时区时间）。

en: Limit response to objects that don't have a specified ip address.
zh_CN: 将回复限制为没有特定 IP 地址的对象。

en: Limit response to objects that have a specified ip address.
zh_CN: 将回复限制为有特定 IP 地址的对象。

en: Number of downloads.
zh_CN: 下载次数。

en: Limit result set to items assigned one or more tax rates.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为已指定一个或多个税率的项目。

en: Priority.
zh_CN: 优先级。

en: Amount of tax codes.
zh_CN: 税码数量。

en: Shipping tax.
zh_CN: 航运税。

en: Order tax.
zh_CN: 订单税。

en: Total tax.
zh_CN: 税费合计。

note: translators: Allowed values is a list of stat endpoints.
en: Limit response to specific report stats. Allowed values: %s.
zh_CN: 将回复限制为特定报告统计信息。允许的值：%s。

en: There was an issue loading the report endpoints
zh_CN: 加载报告端点时出现问题

en: Value of the stat. Returns null if the stat does not exist or cannot be loaded.
zh_CN: 统计信息的值如果统计信息不存在或无法加载，则返回 null。

en: Format of the stat.
zh_CN: 统计信息的格式。

en: Human readable label for the stat.
zh_CN: 统计信息的用户可读标签。

en: The specific chart this stat referrers to.
zh_CN: 该统计信息引用的特定图表。

en: A list of stats to query must be provided.
zh_CN: 必须提供要查询的统计信息列表。

en: Sorry, fetching performance indicators failed.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法获取性能指标。

en: Order #
zh_CN: 订单号

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified order ids.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为没有特定订单 ID 的项目。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified order ids.
zh_CN: 将结果限制为有特定订单 ID 的项目。

en: Order Number.
zh_CN: 订单编号。

en: Sorry, fetching revenue data failed.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法获取收入数据。

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified product(s) assigned.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为没有指定特定产品的项目。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified product(s) assigned.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为已指定特定产品的项目。

en: N. Revenue
zh_CN: N。收入

en: Add additional piece of info about each product to the report.
zh_CN: 向报告中添加关于每款产品的附加信息。

en: Limit result to items with specified variation ids.
zh_CN: 将结果限制为包含特定变量 ID 的项目。

en: Limit result to items with specified product ids.
zh_CN: 将结果限制为包含特定产品 ID 的项目。

en: Product inventory threshold for low stock.
zh_CN: 库存不足对应的产品库存阈值

en: Product inventory quantity.
zh_CN: 产品库存数量。

en: Product inventory status.
zh_CN: 产品库存状态。

en: Product attributes.
zh_CN: 产品属性。

en: Product link.
zh_CN: 产品链接。

en: Product image.
zh_CN: 产品图片。

en: Number of orders product appeared in.
zh_CN: 包含相应产品的订单数量。

en: Number of items sold.
zh_CN: 已售项目的数量。

en: Product / Variation
zh_CN: 产品/变量

en: Limit result set to items assigned a stock report type.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为已指定库存报告类型的项目。

en: Manage stock.
zh_CN: 管理库存。

en: Stock status.
zh_CN: 库存状态。

note: translators: Stock status. Example: "Number of low stock products
en: Number of %s products.
zh_CN: %s产品的数量。

en: Number of low stock products.
zh_CN: 库存不足的产品数量。

en: Country / Region.
zh_CN: 国家/地区。

en: Limit result set to all items that have the specified term assigned in the taxes taxonomy.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为在税费分类中指定了特定术语的所有项目。

en: Sorry, fetching tax data failed.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法获取税费数据。

en: Total Net sales of all items sold.
zh_CN: 所有已售项目的总净销售额。

en: Shipping tax
zh_CN: 配送税费

en: State.
zh_CN: 州/省/自治区/直辖市。

en: Order tax
zh_CN: 订单税

en: Tax code
zh_CN: 税费代码

en: Product / Variation title
zh_CN: 产品/变体标题

en: Products sold.
zh_CN: 已售产品。

en: Items sold.
zh_CN: 已售项目。

en: Total of returns.
zh_CN: 退货合计。

en: Returns
zh_CN: 退货

en: Total of taxes.
zh_CN: 税费合计。

en: Total of shipping.
zh_CN: 运费合计。

en: Net Revenue
zh_CN: 净收入

en: Invalid response from data store.
zh_CN: 来自数据存储的无效回复。

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Coupon discount type.
zh_CN: 优惠券折扣类型。

en: Coupon expiration date in GMT.
zh_CN: 优惠券过期日期 (GMT)。

en: Coupon expiration date.
zh_CN: 优惠券过期日期。

en: Coupon creation date in GMT.
zh_CN: 优惠券创建日期 (GMT)。

en: Coupon creation date.
zh_CN: 优惠券创建日期。

en: Coupon ID.
zh_CN: 优惠券 ID。

en: Limit result set to coupons assigned specific coupon IDs.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为已指定特定优惠券 ID 的优惠券。

en: Number of discounted orders.
zh_CN: 享受折扣的订单数。

en: Number of coupons.
zh_CN: 优惠券数量。

en: Net discount amount.
zh_CN: 净折扣额。

en: Sorry, there is no export with that ID.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有包含该 ID 的导出内容。

en: Your report file is being generated.
zh_CN: 您的报告文件正在生成。

en: There is no data to export for the given request.
zh_CN: 对于给定的请求，没有要导出的数据。

en: Export download URL.
zh_CN: 导出下载 URL。

en: Percentage complete.
zh_CN: 完成率。

en: When true, email a link to download the export to the requesting user.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，请通过电子邮件向提出请求的用户发送用于下载导出内容的链接。

en: Parameters to pass on to the exported report.
zh_CN: 要传递给所导出报告的参数。

en: Regenerate data message.
zh_CN: 重新生成数据消息。

en: Regeneration status.
zh_CN: 重新生成状态。

en: API path.
zh_CN: API 路径。

en: Customers detailed reports.
zh_CN: 客户详细报告。

en: Stats about product downloads.
zh_CN: 有关产品下载的统计信息。

en: Product download files detailed reports.
zh_CN: 产品下载文件详细报告。

en: Product downloads detailed reports.
zh_CN: 产品下载详细报告。

en: Stats about coupons.
zh_CN: 优惠券相关统计信息。

en: Coupons detailed reports.
zh_CN: 优惠券详细报告。

en: Stats about product categories.
zh_CN: 有关产品类别的统计信息。

en: Product categories detailed reports.
zh_CN: 产品类别详细报告。

en: Stats about products.
zh_CN: 产品相关统计信息。

en: Products detailed reports.
zh_CN: 产品详细报告。

en: Stats about orders.
zh_CN: 订单相关统计信息。

en: Stats about revenue.
zh_CN: 收入相关统计信息。

en: Batch endpoint for getting specific performance indicators from `stats` endpoints.
zh_CN: 批处理端点用于从“统计信息”端点获取特定性能指标。

en: Add additional piece of info about each coupon to the report.
zh_CN: 向报告中添加关于每张优惠券的附加信息。

en: product_includes parameter need to specify exactly one product when segmenting by variation.
zh_CN: 按变量细分时，“product_includes”参数需要精确指定一款产品。

en: Segment the response by additional constraint.
zh_CN: 通过附加约束细分回复。

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified order status.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为没有特定订单状态的项目。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified order status.
zh_CN: 将结果限制为有特定订单状态的项目。

en: Time interval to use for buckets in the returned data.
zh_CN: 用于已返回的数据中的存储桶的时间间隔。

en: The date the report end, as GMT.
zh_CN: 报告结束日期 (GMT)。

en: The date the report end, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 报告结束日期（站点所在地时区时间）。

en: The date the report start, as GMT.
zh_CN: 报告开始日期 (GMT)。

en: The date the report start, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 报告开始日期（站点所在地时区时间）。

en: Type of interval.
zh_CN: 时间间隔类型。

en: Reports data grouped by intervals.
zh_CN: 按时间间隔分组的报告数据。

en: Interval subtotals.
zh_CN: 时间间隔小计。

en: Segment identificator.
zh_CN: 细分标识。

en: Reports data grouped by segment condition.
zh_CN: 按细分条件分组的报告数据。

en: Unique coupons count.
zh_CN: 唯一优惠券计数。

en: Amount discounted by coupons.
zh_CN: 优惠券折扣额。

en: Net sales.
zh_CN: 净销售额。

en: Totals data.
zh_CN: 数据合计。

en: Limit results to coupons with codes matching a given string.
zh_CN: 将结果限制为包含与给定字符串匹配的代码的优惠券。

en: Table cell value.
zh_CN: 表格单元格值。

en: Table cell display.
zh_CN: 表格单元格显示内容。

en: Table rows.
zh_CN: 表行。

en: Table column header.
zh_CN: 表列标题。

en: Table headers.
zh_CN: 表标题。

en: Displayed title for the leaderboard.
zh_CN: 排行榜的显示标题。

en: Leaderboard ID.
zh_CN: 排行榜 ID。

en: URL query to persist across links.
zh_CN: 不同链接中保留的 URL 查询。

en: Total Spend
zh_CN: 总花费

en: Customer Name
zh_CN: 客户名称

en: Top Customers - Total Spend
zh_CN: 热门客户 – 总花费

en: Net sales
zh_CN: 净销售额

en: Amount discounted
zh_CN: 折扣额

en: Top Coupons - Number of Orders
zh_CN: 热门优惠券 – 订单数量

en: Sorry, there is no resource with that ID.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有包含该 ID 的资源。

en: Unique ID for the Note Action.
zh_CN: 备注操作的唯一 ID。

en: Unique ID for the Note.
zh_CN: 备注的唯一 ID。

en: Taxes detailed reports.
zh_CN: 税费详细报告。

en: Stats about taxes.
zh_CN: 税费相关统计信息。

en: Amount of items sold.
zh_CN: 已售项目的数量。

en: Items sold
zh_CN: 售出项目

en: Gross sales.
zh_CN: 销售总额。

en: Total sales.
zh_CN: 销售额。

en: Discounted orders
zh_CN: 折扣订单

en: Top products - Items sold
zh_CN: 热门产品 - 已售项目

en: Top categories - Items sold
zh_CN: 热门分类 - 已售项目

en: [{site_title}]: Your {report_name} Report download is ready
zh_CN: [{site_title}]：您的 {report_name} 报告下载已准备就绪

en: Your Report Download
zh_CN: 您的报告下载

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: New Products
zh_CN: 新产品

en: Best Sellers
zh_CN: 最佳销售商

en: On Sale
zh_CN: 打折

en: Fan Favorites
zh_CN: 粉丝最爱

en: New In
zh_CN: 新增

en: Shop by Category
zh_CN: 按类别购买

en: Content…
zh_CN: 内容…

en: Go shopping
zh_CN: 去购买

en: Write a short welcome message here
zh_CN: 在此处撰写简短的欢迎信息

en: Welcome to the store
zh_CN: 欢迎光顾本商店

en: Write title…
zh_CN: 编写标题…

en: Sorry, the sample products data file was not found.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有找到示例产品数据文件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create new pages.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能创建新页面。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified rate ID(s) assigned.
zh_CN: 限制结果集为具有指定量 ID 的项目。

en: Search by similar tax code.
zh_CN: 按类似税费代码搜索。

en: Limit result set to orders matching part of an order number.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为与订单号部分匹配的订单。

en: Array of options with associated values.
zh_CN: 包含关联值的选项数组。

en: Sorry, you cannot manage these options.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法管理这些选项。

en: You must supply an array of options and values.
zh_CN: 您必须提供包含选项和值的数组。

en: Sorry, you cannot view these options.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法查看这些选项。

en: You must supply an array of options.
zh_CN: 您必须提供包含选项的数组。

en: A zip file of the theme to be uploaded.
zh_CN: 要上传的主题的 zip 文件。

en: Uploaded theme.
zh_CN: 已上传的主题。

en: Theme installation message.
zh_CN: 主题安装消息。

en: Theme installation status.
zh_CN: 主题安装状态。

en: Specified file failed upload test.
zh_CN: 指定的文件没有通过上传测试。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to install themes on this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能在此站点上安装主题。

en: An endpoint used for searching download logs for a specific IP address.
zh_CN: 用于搜索特定 IP 地址的下载日志的端点。

en: Search by similar product name or sku.
zh_CN: 按类似产品名称或 sku 进行搜索。

en: Revenue
zh_CN: 收入

en: Homepage created
zh_CN: 已创建主页

en: Renew Subscription
zh_CN: 更新订阅

note: translators: date the subscription expired, e.g. Jun 7th 2018
en: Your subscription expired on %s. Get a new subscription to continue receiving updates and access to support.
zh_CN: 您的订阅在 %s已到期。获取新订阅以继续接收更新和访问支持。

note: translators: name of the extension subscription that expired
en: %s subscription expired
zh_CN: %s 订阅已到期

en: Enable Autorenew
zh_CN: 启用自动续订

note: translators: number of days until the subscription expires
en: Your subscription expires in %d days. Enable autorenew to avoid losing updates and access to support.
zh_CN: 您的订阅将于 %d 天后过期。启用自动续订，以防无法接收更新和访问支持。

note: translators: name of the extension subscription expiring soon
en: %s subscription expiring soon
zh_CN: %s 订阅即将到期

en: Connect to get important product notifications and updates.
zh_CN: 连接以获取重要的产品通知和更新。

en: Connect to WooCommerce.com
zh_CN: 连接到 WooCommerce.com

en: Install Woo mobile app
zh_CN: 安装 Woo 移动应用程序

en: Install the WooCommerce mobile app to manage orders, receive sales notifications, and view key metrics — wherever you are.
zh_CN: 安装 WooCommerce 移动应用程序，随时随地管理订单、接收销售通知和查看关键指标。

en: Review your orders
zh_CN: 检查您的订单

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Another order milestone! Take a look at your Orders Report to review your orders to date.
zh_CN: 又完成一个订单里程碑！查看您的“订单报告”，检查到目前为止的订单。

en: You've hit the 10 orders milestone! Look at you go. Browse some WooCommerce success stories for inspiration.
zh_CN: 您已完成 10 个订单里程碑！继续向前。浏览一些 WooCommerce 成功案例，从中获得灵感。

note: translators: Number of orders processed.
en: Congratulations on processing %s orders!
zh_CN: 恭喜您处理了 %s 个订单！

en: New sales record!
zh_CN: 有新的销售记录！

en: Activate usage tracking
zh_CN: 激活使用情况跟踪

note: translators: 1: open link to WooCommerce.com settings, 2: open link to WooCommerce.com tracking documentation, 3: close link tag.
en: Gathering usage data allows us to improve WooCommerce. Your store will be considered as we evaluate new features, judge the quality of an update, or determine if an improvement makes sense. You can always visit the %1$sSettings%3$s and choose to stop sharing data. %2$sRead more%3$s about what data we collect.
zh_CN: 收集使用数据，以便我们改进 WooCommerce。我们在评估新功能、判断更新的质量或决定改进是否有意义时，会将您的商店考虑在内。您可以随时访问%1$s设置%3$s，然后选择停止共享数据。%2$s详细了解%3$s我们会收集哪些数据。

en: Review
zh_CN: 评论

en: Congratulations on getting your first order! Now is a great time to learn how to manage your orders.
zh_CN: 恭喜您接到第一个订单！ 现在来了解如何管理您的订单。

note: translators: 1 and 4: Date (e.g. October 16th), 2 and 3: Amount (e.g. $160.00)
en: Woohoo, %1$s was your record day for sales! Net sales was %2$s beating the previous record of %3$s set on %4$s.
zh_CN: 太棒了，您 %1$s打破了销售记录！ 净销售额为 %2$s，打破了曾在 %4$s创下的 %3$s的记录。

en: Add a product
zh_CN: 添加产品

en: Report table data is being deleted.
zh_CN: 正在删除报告表格数据。

en: The admin note action label prop cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 管理备注操作标签属性不能为空。

en: The admin note action name prop cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 管理备注操作名称属性不能为空。

en: The admin note date prop cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 管理备注日期属性不能为空。

en: The admin note source prop cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 管理备注源属性不能为空。

note: translators: %s: admin note status property.
en: The admin note status prop (%s) is not one of the supported statuses.
zh_CN: 管理备注状态属性 (%s) 不是受支持的状态。

en: The admin note status prop cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 管理备注状态属性不能为空。

en: The admin note content_data prop must be an instance of stdClass.
zh_CN: 管理备注 content_data 属性必须是 stdClass 实例。

en: The admin note content prop cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 管理备注内容属性不能为空。

en: The admin note title prop cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 管理备注标题属性不能为空。

en: The admin note locale prop cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 管理备注区域设置属性不能为空。

note: translators: %s: admin note type.
en: The admin note type prop (%s) is not one of the supported types.
zh_CN: 管理备注类型属性 (%s) 不是受支持的类型。

en: The admin note type prop cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 管理备注类型属性不能为空。

en: The admin note name prop cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 管理备注名称属性不能为空。

en: Add your first product
zh_CN: 添加您的第一个产品

en: Default Date Range
zh_CN: 默认日期范围

en: Statuses that require extra action on behalf of the store admin.
zh_CN: 需要代表商店管理员执行额外操作的状态。

en: Actionable order statuses
zh_CN: 可执行操作的订单状态

en: Statuses that should not be included when calculating report totals.
zh_CN: 在计算报告总数时不应包括的状态。

en: Report table data is being rebuilt. Please allow some time for data to fully populate.
zh_CN: 正在重新生成报告表格数据。 请稍等片刻，以便数据充分填充。

en: An import is already in progress. Please allow the previous import to complete before beginning a new one.
zh_CN: 导入已在进行中。 请等上一次导入完成之后再开始新的导入。

en: Report sync schedulers should be derived from the Automattic\WooCommerce\Internal\Admin\Schedulers\ImportScheduler class.
zh_CN: 报告同步计划程序应该派生自 Automattic\WooCommerce\Internal\Admin\Schedulers\ImportScheduler 类。

note: translators: %d: amount of time
en: Stopped the insanity for %d second | Stopped the insanity for %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: 已结束错乱状态 %d 秒

note: translators: %s is the error message
en: %s Support for strings longer than this will be removed in a future version.
zh_CN: %s 在以后的版本中将不再支持比这更长的字符串。

en: Unknown status found for action.
zh_CN: 操作的状态未知。

en: Invalid value for select or count parameter. Cannot query actions.
zh_CN: select 或 count 参数的值无效。无法查询操作。

en: Database error.
zh_CN: 数据库错误。

en: Activity log for the action.
zh_CN: 操作的活动日志。

note: translators: %d is a number (maximum length of action arguments).
en: ActionScheduler_Action::$args too long. To ensure the args column can be indexed, action args should not be more than %d characters when encoded as JSON.
zh_CN: ActionScheduler_Action::$args 过长。为确保参数列可以编入索引，操作参数在以 JSON 格式编码时不得超过 %d个字符。

note: translators: %s: exception message
en: There was a failure scheduling the next instance of this action: %s
zh_CN: 计划此操作的下一个实例时出现问题：%s

note: translators: %s: exception message
en: There was a failure fetching this action: %s
zh_CN: 获取此操作时出现问题：%s

note: translators: %s: context
en: action ignored via %s
zh_CN: 通过%s忽略的操作

note: translators: 1: context 2: exception message
en: action failed via %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 通过%1$s失败的操作：%2$s

note: translators: %s: context
en: action complete via %s
zh_CN: 通过%s完成的操作

note: translators: %s: context
en: action started via %s
zh_CN: 通过%s开始的操作

note: translators: %d: seconds
en: The next queue will begin processing in approximately %d seconds.
zh_CN: 下一个队列将于大约 %d 秒后开始处理。

note: translators: %s: process URL
en: A new queue has begun processing. <a href="%s">View actions in-progress &raquo;</a>
zh_CN: 新队列已开始处理。<a href="%s">查看处理中的操作 »</a>

note: translators: 1: action ID 2: schedule
en: Action [%1$s] has an invalid schedule: %2$s
zh_CN: 操作 [%1$s] 有无效的计划：%2$s

en: Excluded report order statuses
zh_CN: 排除的报告订单状态

en: Settings for WooCommerce admin reporting.
zh_CN: WooCommerce Admin 报告的设置。

note: translators: %1$s: updated title, %2$s: blog info name
en: %1$s &lsaquo; %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s ‹ %2$s

en: The date/time the action is/was scheduled to run.
zh_CN: 操作计划运行的日期/时间。

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 预发布

en: The action's schedule frequency.
zh_CN: 操作的计划频率。

en: Optional action group.
zh_CN: 可选操作组。

en: Optional data array passed to the action hook.
zh_CN: 传递给操作钩子的可选数据数组。

en: Action statuses are Pending, Complete, Canceled, Failed
zh_CN: 操作状态为“待处理”、“已完成”、“已取消”、“已失败”

en: Name of the action hook that will be triggered.
zh_CN: 将触发的操作钩子的名称。

en: Scheduled Action Columns
zh_CN: 计划操作列

en: Action Scheduler is a scalable, traceable job queue for background processing large sets of actions. Action Scheduler works by triggering an action hook to run at some time in the future. Scheduled actions can also be scheduled to run on a recurring schedule.
zh_CN: 操作计划程序是可扩展、可跟踪的作业队列，用于在后台处理大量操作。操作计划程序会在将来的某个时间触发操作钩子以运行。计划操作还可以按照定期计划运行。

note: translators: %s is the Action Scheduler version.
en: About Action Scheduler %s
zh_CN: 关于操作计划程序 %s

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

note: translators: 1: source action ID 2: source store class 3: destination action ID 4: destination store class
en: Migrated action with ID %1$d in %2$s to ID %3$d in %4$s
zh_CN: 已将%2$s中 ID 为 %1$d 的操作迁移到%4$s中的 ID %3$d

note: translators: %d: amount of actions
en: Migrating %d action | Migrating %d actions
zh_CN[0]: 迁移 %d 项操作

en: Action Scheduler migration in progress. The list of scheduled actions may be incomplete.
zh_CN: 正在迁移操作计划程序。计划操作的列表可能不完整。

note: translators: %s is an action ID.
en: Unable to remove source migrated action %s
zh_CN: 无法移除源迁移操作%s

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Invalid action - must be a recurring action.
zh_CN: 操作无效 - 必须是定期操作。

en: Destination logger must be configured before running a migration
zh_CN: 必须配置目标记录器，才能运行迁移

en: Destination store must be configured before running a migration
zh_CN: 必须配置目标商店，才能运行迁移

en: Source logger must be configured before running a migration
zh_CN: 必须配置源记录器，才能运行迁移

en: Source store must be configured before running a migration
zh_CN: 必须配置源商店，才能运行迁移

note: translators: 1: next cleanup message 2: github issue URL
en: Action Scheduler has migrated data to custom tables; however, orphaned log entries exist in the WordPress Comments table. %1$s <a href="%2$s">Learn more &raquo;</a>
zh_CN: 操作计划程序已将数据迁移到自定义表格；孤立的日志条目位于 WordPress Comments 表格中。%1$s <a href="%2$s">了解更多 »</a>

note: translators: %s: date interval
en: This data will be deleted in %s.
zh_CN: 此数据将于 %s 后删除。

en: Choose countries / regions&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择国家/地区…

en: Append a unique string to filename for security
zh_CN: 为文件名附加唯一字符串以确保安全

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Redirect only (Insecure)
zh_CN: 仅重定向（不安全）

en: Unable to detect the Action Scheduler package.
zh_CN: 无法检测操作计划程序包。

en: Action Scheduler package running on your site.
zh_CN: 您的站点上运行的操作计划程序包。

en: Action Scheduler package
zh_CN: 操作计划程序包

en: Choose a country / region&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择国家/地区…

en: Items Subtotal:
zh_CN: 项目小计：

en: Update country / region
zh_CN: 更新国家/地区

en: Fees:
zh_CN: 费用：

en: Coupon(s):
zh_CN: 优惠券：

note: translators: Link to WooCommerce Docs.
en: If you are using X-Accel-Redirect download method along with NGINX server, make sure that you have applied settings as described in <a href='%s'>Digital/Downloadable Product Handling</a> guide.
zh_CN: 如果您正在使用 X-Accel-Redirect 下载方法和 NGINX 服务器，请确保您已经应用了<a href='%s'>数字/可下载的产品处理</a>指南中所述的设置。

note: translators: Link to WooCommerce Docs.
en: Not required if your download directory is protected. <a href='%s'>See this guide</a> for more details. Files already uploaded will not be affected.
zh_CN: 如果您的下载目录已受到保护，则不需要。<a href='%s'>参阅该指南</a>了解更多详情。已上传的文件不会受到影响。

en: MaxMind Geolocation
zh_CN: MaxMind 地理位置

en: WooCommerce database update done
zh_CN: WooCommerce 数据库更新完毕

en: WooCommerce database update in progress
zh_CN: 正在更新 WooCommerce 数据库

en: Select a country / region&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择国家/地区…

en: Shipping Country / Region
zh_CN: 收货地址所在国家/地区

en: Billing Country / Region
zh_CN: 帐单邮寄地址所在国家/地区

en: Country / Region
zh_CN: 国家/地区

en: View progress →
zh_CN: 查看进度

en: List of categories
zh_CN: 分类列表

en: List of categories with their product counts
zh_CN: 分类列表及其产品计数

en: Product on sale
zh_CN: 产品在售

en: You are paying for a guest order. Please continue with payment only if you recognize this order.
zh_CN: 您在为访客订单付款。仅当您承认此订单，才可继续付款。

en: Clear All
zh_CN: 全部清除

note: translators: %s is the formatted maximum price. translators: %s max price
en: Up to %s
zh_CN: 最大为 %s

note: translators: %s is the formatted minimum price. translators: %s min price
en: From %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s

en: Filter by attribute
zh_CN: 按属性筛选

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a call to action button which either adds the product to the cart, or links to the product page.
zh_CN: 显示一个响应按钮，用于将产品添加至购物车，或链接到产品页面。

en: Thumbnail sizes for responsive images.
zh_CN: 响应式图像的缩略图尺寸。

en: Thumbnail srcset for responsive images.
zh_CN: 响应式图像的缩略图 srcset。

en: Thumbnail URL.
zh_CN: 缩略图 URL。

en: Full size image URL.
zh_CN: 完整尺寸图像 URL。

en: Button description.
zh_CN: 按钮说明。

en: Button text.
zh_CN: 按钮文本。

en: Add to cart button parameters.
zh_CN: 添加至购物车按钮参数。

en: Is the product in stock?
zh_CN: 产品是否有货？

en: Is the product purchasable?
zh_CN: 产品是否可购买？

en: Price amount.
zh_CN: 价格金额。

en: Price range, if applicable.
zh_CN: 价格范围（如果适用）。

en: Sale product price, if applicable.
zh_CN: 促销商品价格（如果适用）。

en: Is the product on sale?
zh_CN: 产品是否降价销售？

en: How terms in this attribute are sorted by default.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，术语在此属性中的排列方式。

en: Attribute type.
zh_CN: 属性类型。

en: Variation attribute value.
zh_CN: 变体属性值。

en: Variation attribute name.
zh_CN: 变体属性名称。

en: Chosen attributes (for variations).
zh_CN: 选择（变体的）属性。

en: Stock keeping unit, if applicable.
zh_CN: 库存单位（如果适用）。

en: The cart item product or variation ID.
zh_CN: 购物车项目产品或变体 ID。

en: Total weight (in grams) of all products in the cart.
zh_CN: 购物车中所有产品的总重量（克）。

en: True if the cart needs shipping. False for carts with only digital goods or stores with no shipping methods set-up.
zh_CN: 如果购物车需要配送，则为 True。如果购物车仅包含数字产品或者商店未设置配送方式，则为 False.

en: List of cart items.
zh_CN: 购物车项目列表。

en: Number of items in the cart.
zh_CN: 购物车中项目的数量。

en: Number of objects (posts of any type) assigned to the term.
zh_CN: 分配给术语的对象（任何类型的文章）的数量。

en: Term description.
zh_CN: 术语说明。

en: String based identifier for the term.
zh_CN: 术语的基于字符串的标识符。

en: The logical relationship between attributes when filtering across multiple at once.
zh_CN: 同时在多个属性中进行筛选时，各属性之间的逻辑关系。

en: List of attribute slug(s). If a term ID is provided, this will be ignored.
zh_CN: 属性数据域的列表。如果提供了术语 ID，则会被忽略。

en: List of attribute term IDs.
zh_CN: 属性术语 ID 的列表。

en: Attribute taxonomy name.
zh_CN: 属性类目名称。

en: Limit result set to products with selected global attributes.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为采用所选全局属性的产品。

en: When limiting response using after/before, which date column to compare against.
zh_CN: 使用后/前限制响应时，进行比较所依据的日期列。

en: Limit response to resources created before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_CN: 将回复限制为在给定的 ISO8601 兼容日期之前创建的资源。

en: Taxonomy name.
zh_CN: 类目名称。

en: If requested, calculates attribute term counts for products in the collection.
zh_CN: 如果需要，计算集合中产品的属性术语数。

en: If true, calculates the minimum and maximum product prices for the collection.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则计算集合中产品的最低和最高价格。

en: Number of products.
zh_CN: 产品的数量。

en: Max price found in collection of products.
zh_CN: 在产品集合中找到的最高价格。

en: Min price found in collection of products.
zh_CN: 在产品集合中找到的最低价格。

en: Invalid attribute ID.
zh_CN: 属性 ID 无效。

en: Cannot create an existing cart item.
zh_CN: 无法创建现有的购物车项目。

en: Cart item does not exist.
zh_CN: 购物车项目不存在。

en: Unique identifier for the item within the cart.
zh_CN: 购物车内项目的唯一标识符。

en: Unable to retrieve cart.
zh_CN: 无法检索购物车。

en: Attribute does not exist.
zh_CN: 属性不存在。

en: Unique identifier for the attribute.
zh_CN: 属性的唯一标识符。

en: No matching variation found.
zh_CN: 找不到匹配的变体。

note: translators: %s: Attribute name.
en: Missing variation data for variable product.
zh_CN: 缺少可变产品的变体数据。

note: translators: %1$s: Attribute name, %2$s: Allowed values.
en: Invalid value posted for %1$s. Allowed values: %2$s
zh_CN: 为 %1$s 发布的值无效。允许的值：%2$s

en: This product cannot be added to the cart.
zh_CN: 此产品无法添加至购物车。

en: Total post count.
zh_CN: 文章总数。

en: Xaisomboun
zh_CN: 赛宋奔

en: Xiangkhouang
zh_CN: 川圹

en: Sekong
zh_CN: 塞公

en: Sainyabuli
zh_CN: 沙耶武里

en: Vientiane
zh_CN: 万象

en: Vientiane Province
zh_CN: 万象省

en: Savannakhet
zh_CN: 沙湾拿吉

en: Salavan
zh_CN: 沙拉湾

en: Phongsaly
zh_CN: 丰沙里

en: Oudomxay
zh_CN: 乌多姆塞

en: Luang Prabang
zh_CN: 琅勃拉邦

en: Luang Namtha
zh_CN: 琅南塔

en: Khammouane
zh_CN: 甘蒙

en: Houaphanh
zh_CN: 华潘

en: Champasak
zh_CN: 占巴色

en: Bolikhamsai
zh_CN: 波里坎赛

en: Bokeo
zh_CN: 博胶

en: Attapeu
zh_CN: 阿速坡

[ctx: checkout-validation]
note: translators: %s: field name
en: Billing %s
zh_CN: 账单 %s

[ctx: checkout-validation]
note: translators: %s: field name
en: Shipping %s
zh_CN: 配送 %s

en: Thank you for your payment. Your transaction has been completed, and a receipt for your purchase has been emailed to you. Log into your PayPal account to view transaction details.
zh_CN: 感谢您付款。您的交易已完成，系统将会通过电子邮件向您发送所购产品的收据。登录您的 PayPal 帐户可查看交易详细信息。

en: Regular product price.
zh_CN: 正常产品价格。

en: If this attribute has term archive pages.
zh_CN: 如果此属性包含术语归档页面。

en: Unique identifier for the fee within the cart.
zh_CN: 购物车内费用的唯一标识符。

en: Returns number of products with each average rating.
zh_CN: 返回产品的数量，并带有各平均评级。

en: Limit result set to products with a certain average rating.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为采用特定平均评级的产品。

en: If true, calculates rating counts for products in the collection.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则计算集合中产品的评级数。

en: Filter condition	 being performed which may affect counts. Valid values include "and" and "or".
zh_CN: 执行的筛选条件 	 可能会影响计数。 有效值包括“和”和“或”。

en: Database File Path
zh_CN: 数据库文件路径

note: translators: Actual coupon code.
en: Coupon %s was used in another transaction during this checkout, and coupon usage limit is reached. Please remove the coupon and try again.
zh_CN: 在此结帐过程中，优惠券%s已用于另一笔交易中，并且达到了优惠券使用限制。请移除优惠券，然后重试。

note: translators: Actual coupon code.
en: An unexpected error happened while applying the Coupon %s.
zh_CN: 使用优惠券%s时发生意外错误。

note: translators: 1: wc_get_product 2: woocommerce_init 3: woocommerce_after_register_taxonomy 4: woocommerce_after_register_post_type
en: %1$s should not be called before the %2$s, %3$s and %4$s actions have finished.
zh_CN: 请先完成 %2$s、%3$s 和 %4$s 操作，然后再呼叫 %1$s。

note: translators: search keyword. translators: %s: search query
en: Search results for "%s"
zh_CN: “%s”的搜索结果

note: translators: %1$s: usage tracking help link
en: Learn more about how usage tracking works, and how you'll be helping in our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">usage tracking documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 查看我们的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">使用情况跟踪文档</a>，详细了解使用情况跟踪的工作原理，以及您将如何提供帮助。

en: Invalid product type: passed ID does not correspond to a product variation.
zh_CN: 无效的产品类型：传递的 ID 与产品版本不符。

en: MaxMind License Key
zh_CN: MaxMind 许可密钥

en: An integration for utilizing MaxMind to do Geolocation lookups. Please note that this integration will only do country lookups.
zh_CN: 利用 MaxMind 执行 Geolocation 查找时所需的集成。请注意，此集成只能用于查找国家/地区。

en: Missing MaxMind Reader library!
zh_CN: 错过了 MaxMind Reader 库！

en: Failed to download the MaxMind database.
zh_CN: 无法下载 MaxMind 数据库。

en: The location that the MaxMind database should be stored. By default, the integration will automatically save the database here.
zh_CN: MaxMind 数据库应该存储的位置。默认情况下，该集成将自动在此处保存数据库。

note: translators: Actual coupon code.
en: You have used this coupon %s in another transaction during this checkout, and coupon usage limit is reached. Please remove the coupon and try again.
zh_CN: 在此次结账时，您已在其他交易中使用了此优惠券 %s，已达到优惠券使用限制。请删除该优惠券，然后重试。

en: The MaxMind license key is invalid. If you have recently created this key, you may need to wait for it to become active.
zh_CN: MaxMind 许可证密钥无效。如果您最近才创建此密钥，则可能需要等待其变为激活状态。

note: translators: %1$s: Documentation URL
en: The key that will be used when dealing with MaxMind Geolocation services. You can read how to generate one in <a href="%1$s">MaxMind Geolocation Integration documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 处理 MaxMind 地理定位服务时使用的密钥。您可以参阅 <a href="%1$s">MaxMind 地理定位集成文档</a>，了解如何生成密钥。

note: translators: %d number of seconds
en: You cannot add a new payment method so soon after the previous one. Please wait for %d second. | You cannot add a new payment method so soon after the previous one. Please wait for %d seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 您不能在添加了之前的付款方式之后马上添加新的付款方式，请稍候 %d。

note: translators: %s: decimal
en: Please enter a value with one decimal point (%s) without thousand separators.
zh_CN: 请输入带有一位小数点 (%s) 的值，不包含千位分隔符。

en: Yes please
zh_CN: 好的

en: Get your store up and running more quickly with our new and improved setup experience
zh_CN: 使用我们经过改善的全新设置体验，让您的商店更加快速地顺利运行

en: Welcome to
zh_CN: 欢迎使用

note: translators: %1%s: integration page %2$s: general settings page
en: You must enter a valid license key on the <a href="%1$s">MaxMind integration settings page</a> in order to use the geolocation service. If you do not need geolocation for shipping or taxes, you should change the default customer location on the <a href="%2$s">general settings page</a>.
zh_CN: 您必须在 <a href="%1$s">MaxMind 集成设置页面</a>上输入有效的许可密钥，才能使用地理定位服务。如果您不需要根据地理位置来计算运费或税费，则应该在<a href="%2$s">常规设置页面</a>上更改默认客户位置。

en: The "WooCommerce Admin" plugin will be installed and activated
zh_CN: “WooCommerce管理” 插件将被安装并激活

en: Every 15 Days
zh_CN: 每15天

note: translators: %s product name
en: %s is a variable product parent and cannot be added.
zh_CN: %s 是可变父产品，无法添加。

en: Geolocation has not been configured.
zh_CN: 尚未配置 Geolocation。

en: Shipping costs are calculated during checkout.
zh_CN: 运费是在结帐时计算的。

en: Search products…
zh_CN: 搜索产品…

en: Amount of reviews that the product has.
zh_CN: 产品评价数量。

en: The date the review was created, in the site's timezone in human-readable format.
zh_CN: 在站点时区内以便于阅读的格式创建评价的日期。

en: Name of the product that the review belongs to.
zh_CN: 评价所属产品的名称。

en: Permalink of the product that the review belongs to.
zh_CN: 评价所属产品的固定链接。

en: Image of the product that the review belongs to.
zh_CN: 评价所属产品的图片。

en: Midway Atoll
zh_CN: 中途岛

en: Western
zh_CN: 西部

en: Enable usage tracking and help improve WooCommerce
zh_CN: 启用使用信息跟踪，帮助改进 WooCommerce

en: Jetpack logo
zh_CN: Jetpack 徽标

en: The coupon will expire at 00:00:00 of this date.
zh_CN: 优惠券将于此日期的 00:00:00 到期。

en: Eastern
zh_CN: 东部

en: Luapula
zh_CN: 卢阿普拉省

en: Northern
zh_CN: 北部

en: North-Western
zh_CN: 西北部

en: Southern
zh_CN: 南部

en: Copperbelt
zh_CN: 铜带

en: Lusaka
zh_CN: 卢萨卡

en: Muchinga
zh_CN: 穆钦加

en: Help improve WooCommerce with usage tracking
zh_CN: 通过使用信息跟踪帮助改进 WooCommerce

note: translators: %s: shipping zone name.
en: Customer matched zone "%s"
zh_CN: 客户匹配区域“%s”

en: Browse products
zh_CN: 浏览产品

en: Macao
zh_CN: 中国澳门

en: Go to category
zh_CN: 转到类别

en: Shop now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: 1 variation
zh_CN: 1 个变体

en: Product title
zh_CN: 产品标题

note: translators: 1: is a link to a support document. 2: closing link
en: Your installation of WooCommerce is incomplete. If you installed WooCommerce from GitHub, %1$splease refer to this document%2$s to set up your development environment.
zh_CN: 您安装的 WooCommerce 不完整。如果您从 GitHub 安装了 WooCommerce，%1$s请参阅此文档%2$s来设置您的开发环境。

en: Your installation of WooCommerce is incomplete. If you installed WooCommerce from GitHub, please refer to this document to set up your development environment: https://github.com/woocommerce/woocommerce/wiki/How-to-set-up-WooCommerce-development-environment
zh_CN: 您安装的 WooCommerce 不完整。如果您从 GitHub 安装了 WooCommerce，请参阅此文档来设置您的开发环境：https://github.com/woocommerce/woocommerce/wiki/How-to-set-up-WooCommerce-development-environment

en: Operator to compare product tags.
zh_CN: 产品标签比较运算符。

en: Category URL.
zh_CN: 类别 URL。

en: Product variation attributes, if applicable.
zh_CN: 产品版本属性（如果适用）。

note: Translators: %s package name.
en: Missing the WooCommerce %s package
zh_CN: 缺少 WooCommerce %s程序包

[ctx: with first and last result]
note: translators: 1: first result 2: last result 3: total results
en: Showing %1$d&ndash;%2$d of %3$d result | Showing %1$d&ndash;%2$d of %3$d results
zh_CN[0]: 显示 %1$d-%2$d 个结果（共 %3$d 个结果）

en: WooCommerce Admin icon
zh_CN: WooCommerce Admin 图标

en: Manage your store's reports and monitor key metrics with a new and improved interface and dashboard.
zh_CN: 通过新的和改进的界面及控制面板管理您商店的报告以及监控关键指标。

en: Use WooCommerce Shipping (powered by WooCommerce Services & Jetpack) to save time at the post office by printing your shipping labels at home.
zh_CN: 在家使用 WooCommerce Shipping（由 WooCommerce 服务和 Jetpack 驱动）打印货运标签，到邮局后便能节省时间。

en: Did you know you can print shipping labels at home?
zh_CN: 您是否知道可以在家打印货运标签？

en: Variations (and their attributes) that do not have prices will not be shown in your store.
zh_CN: 您的商店中将不会显示没有价格的版本及其属性。

note: Translators: %d variation count.
en: %d variation does not have a price. | %d variations do not have prices.
zh_CN[0]: %d个版本没有价格。

en: Import as meta data
zh_CN: 作为元数据导入

en: Tags (space separated)
zh_CN: 标签（空格分隔）

en: Tags (comma separated)
zh_CN: 标签（逗号分隔）

en: List additional tax classes you need below (1 per line, e.g. Reduced Rates). These are in addition to "Standard rate" which exists by default.
zh_CN: 在下面列出您需要的额外税种（每行 1 种，例如“减税税率”）。这些是除默认存在的“标准税率”外的税种。

en: When creating an account, automatically generate an account username for the customer based on their name, surname or email
zh_CN: 创建帐户时，自动根据客户的名字、姓氏或电子邮件地址为客户生成帐户用户名

en: Generate coupon code
zh_CN: 生成优惠券代码

en: Unable to retrieve database information. Usually, this is not a problem, and it only means that your install is using a class that replaces the WordPress database class (e.g., HyperDB) and WooCommerce is unable to get database information.
zh_CN: 无法检索数据库信息。这通常不是问题，只是表示您的安装使用了一个取代 WordPress 数据库类（例如 HyperDB）的类，而且 WooCommerce 无法获取数据库信息。

en: Database information:
zh_CN: 数据库信息：

note: Translators: %1$f: Table size, %2$f: Index size, %3$s Engine.
en: Data: %1$.2fMB + Index: %2$.2fMB + Engine %3$s
zh_CN: 数据：%1$.2fMB + 索引：%2$.2fMB + 引擎 %3$s

en: Unable to detect the REST API package.
zh_CN: 无法检测 REST API 程序包。

en: The WooCommerce REST API package running on your site.
zh_CN: 在您的站点上运行的 WooCommerce REST API 程序包。

en: WooCommerce REST API package
zh_CN: WooCommerce REST API 程序包

en: Drag and drop to set admin attribute order
zh_CN: 拖放以设置管理属性顺序

en: Zero rate
zh_CN: 零税率

en: Reduced rate
zh_CN: 减税税率

en: Congratulations on the sale.
zh_CN: 恭喜完成这笔销售。

en: Thanks for using {site_url}!
zh_CN: 感谢您使用 {site_url}！

en: Postal code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Town / Village
zh_CN: 城镇/乡村

en: Invalid field
zh_CN: 字段无效

en: Tax class slug already exists
zh_CN: 税种别名已存在

en: Tax class requires a valid name
zh_CN: 税种需要有效名称

en: Additional content
zh_CN: 附加内容

note: translators: 1: URL of WordPress.org Repository 2: URL of the GitHub Repository release page
en: Or you can download a pre-built version of the plugin from the <a href="%1$s">WordPress.org repository</a> or by visiting <a href="%2$s">the releases page in the GitHub repository</a>.
zh_CN: 或者，您可以从 <a href="%1$s">WordPress.org 库</a>或通过访问 <a href="%2$s">GitHub 代码库中的版本页</a>下载插件的预生成版本。

en: Text to appear below the main email content.
zh_CN: 文本显示在主要电子邮件内容下方。

en: The Rest API is unavailable.
zh_CN: Rest API 不可用。

en: Order not editable
zh_CN: 订单不可编辑

en: You do not have permission to install plugins.
zh_CN: 您无权安装插件。

en: Learn how to upgrade
zh_CN: 了解如何升级

en: The sale will start at 00:00:00 of "From" date and end at 23:59:59 of "To" date.
zh_CN: 销售将“从”日期的00:00:00开始，“到”日期的23:59:59结束。

en: Order fully refunded.
zh_CN: 订单已全额退款。

en: Selecting no country / region to sell to prevents from completing the checkout. Continue anyway?
zh_CN: 选择没有要出售的国家/地区将会阻止完成结帐。仍要继续？

en: Please enter a valid Eircode.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的 Eircode。

en: There was a failure fetching this action
zh_CN: 获取此操作时出现问题

note: translators: %s: attribute name
en: &larr; Back to "%s" attributes
zh_CN: ← 返回“%s”属性

en: Note: WP CRON has been disabled on your install which may prevent this update from completing.
zh_CN: 注意：在您的安装过程中已禁用 WP CRON，这可能会阻止完成此更新。

en: Product display, sorting, and reports may not be accurate until this finishes. It will take a few minutes and this notice will disappear when complete.
zh_CN: 在此更新完成之前，产品展示、分类和报告可能并不准确。此过程需要几分钟，而且完成后此通知会消失。

en: You can manually run queued updates here.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处手动运行队列中的更新。

en: Newest Scheduled Date
zh_CN: 最近计划日期

en: Oldest Scheduled Date
zh_CN: 首次计划日期

en: Count
zh_CN: 数量

en: Action Status
zh_CN: 操作状态

en: Action Scheduler
zh_CN: 操作计划程序

note: translators: %s php class name
en: The %s class can only be run within WP CLI.
zh_CN: %s 类只能在 WP CLI 内运行。

en: Decrease existing stock by:
zh_CN: 减少现有库存：

en: Increase existing stock by:
zh_CN: 增加现有库存：

en: View progress &rarr;
zh_CN: 查看进度 &rarr;

en: Learn more about updates
zh_CN: 详细了解更新

en: Update WooCommerce Database
zh_CN: 更新 WooCommerce 数据库

note: translators: %1$s: opening <a> tag %2$s: closing </a> tag translators: 1: Link to docs 2: Close link.
en: The database update process runs in the background and may take a little while, so please be patient. Advanced users can alternatively update via %1$sWP CLI%2$s.
zh_CN: 数据库更新过程在后台运行，可能需要一点时间，所以请耐心等待。高级用户还可以通过 %1$sWP CLI%2$s 更新。

en: WooCommerce has been updated! To keep things running smoothly, we have to update your database to the newest version.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 已更新！为确保一切顺利进行，我们必须将您的数据库更新到最新版本。

en: WooCommerce database update required
zh_CN: 需要更新 WooCommerce 数据库

en: WooCommerce is updating the database in the background. The database update process may take a little while, so please be patient.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 正在后台更新数据库。数据库更新过程可能需要一点时间，所以请耐心等待。

en: [{site_title}]: Order #{order_number} has been cancelled
zh_CN: [{site_title}]：订单 #{order_number} 已取消

en: Updating database
zh_CN: 正在升级数据库

note: translators: 1: Number of database updates 2: List of update callbacks
en: Found %1$d updates (%2$s)
zh_CN: 发现 %1$d 条更新 (%2$s)

note: translators: %s Database version number
en: No updates required. Database version is %s
zh_CN: 不需要更新。数据库版本为 %s

note: Translators: %d stock amount
en: Stock: %d
zh_CN: 库存：%d

note: translators: %1$s: item name %2$s: stock change
en: Deleted %1$s and adjusted stock (%2$s)
zh_CN: 已删除的 %1$s 以及调整后的库存 (%2$s)

en: Invalid items
zh_CN: 无效项目

en: Invalid rate
zh_CN: 无效税率

note: translators: %s item name.
en: Added line items: %s
zh_CN: 添加的订单项：%s

en: Your account was created successfully. Your login details have been sent to your email address.
zh_CN: 您的帐户已成功创建。您的登录详细信息已发送至您的电子邮件地址。

en: Your account was created successfully and a password has been sent to your email address.
zh_CN: 您的帐户已成功创建，并且密码已发送至您的电子邮件地址。

en: WooCommerce is updating product data in the background
zh_CN: WooCommerce 正在后台更新产品数据。

note: translators: 1: action ID 2: hook name
en: Completed processing action %1$s with hook: %2$s
zh_CN: 已完成处理操作%1$s，钩子为:%2$s

en: Display suggestions within WooCommerce
zh_CN: 在 WooCommerce 内显示建议

en: Show Suggestions
zh_CN: 显示建议

en: We show contextual suggestions for official extensions that may be helpful to your store.
zh_CN: 对于可能会对您的商店有所帮助的官方扩展，我们会显示上下文建议。

en: Marketplace suggestions
zh_CN: 市场建议

note: Translators: %s URL to tracking info screen.
en: To opt out, leave this box unticked. Your store remains untracked, and no data will be collected. Read about what usage data is tracked at: %s.
zh_CN: 如要停用，请勿勾选此框。您的商店仍处于未受跟踪状态，因此我们不会收集任何数据。请访问以下网址，了解跟踪的使用情况数据：%s。

en: five star
zh_CN: 五星

note: translators: %s item name.
en: Adjusted stock: %s
zh_CN: 经过调整的库存：%s

en: Allow usage of WooCommerce to be tracked
zh_CN: 允许跟踪 WooCommerce 的使用情况

en: Enable tracking
zh_CN: 启用跟踪

en: Allow personal data to be removed in bulk from orders
zh_CN: 允许从订单中批量删除个人数据

en: Personal data removal
zh_CN: 个人数据删除

en: Remove access to downloads on request
zh_CN: 根据要求删除下载访问权限

en: Remove personal data from orders on request
zh_CN: 根据要求从订单中删除个人数据

en: Is your site connected to WooCommerce.com?
zh_CN: 您的站点是否已连接到 WooCommerce.com？

en: Must Use Plugins
zh_CN: 必须使用插件

en: Dropin Plugins
zh_CN: Dropin 插件

en: Inactive plugins
zh_CN: 未激活的插件

en: Site address (URL)
zh_CN: 站点地址 (URL)

en: WordPress address (URL)
zh_CN: WordPress 地址 (URL)

en: Dismiss this suggestion
zh_CN: 忽略此建议

en: Enter a coupon code to apply. Discounts are applied to line totals, before taxes.
zh_CN: 输入要应用的优惠券代码。折扣适用于税前总金额。

en: Start Import
zh_CN: 开始导入

en: Create Product
zh_CN: 创建产品

en: Adds an option to the orders screen for removing personal data in bulk. Note that removing personal data cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 在订单屏幕上，添加一个用于批量删除个人数据的选项。请注意，删除个人数据无法撤消。

en: Manage suggestions
zh_CN: 管理建议

en: WooCommerce.com Usage Tracking Documentation
zh_CN: WooCommerce.com 使用情况跟踪文档

en: action_args should not be overwritten when calling wc_get_template.
zh_CN: 调用 wc_get_template 时不应覆盖 action_args。

en: Order status set to refunded. To return funds to the customer you will need to issue a refund through your payment gateway.
zh_CN: 订单状态设置为已退款。要向客户退款，您需要通过自己的支付网关发放退款。

[ctx: Marketplace suggestions]
en: Get more options
zh_CN: 获取更多选项

en: Browse the Marketplace
zh_CN: 浏览市场

en: Extensions can add new functionality to your product pages that make your store stand out
zh_CN: 扩展程序可以为您的产品页添加新功能，让您的商店脱颖而出

en: Enhance your products
zh_CN: 增强您的产品

en: Facebook icon
zh_CN: Facebook 图标

en: Enjoy all Facebook products combined in one extension: pixel tracking, catalog sync, messenger chat, shop functionality and Instagram shopping (coming soon)!
zh_CN: 尽享将所有 Facebook 产品整合到一个扩展程序的便捷性：像素跟踪、目录同步、Messenger 聊天功能、商店功能和 Instagram 购物（即将推出）！

en: Usage Tracking
zh_CN: 使用情況跟踪

en: WooCommerce Status
zh_CN: WooCommerce 状态

en: Before discount
zh_CN: 折扣前

note: translators: %s: discount amount
en: %s discount
zh_CN: %s 折扣

en: Refund the line items above. This will show the total amount to be refunded
zh_CN: 退还上述订单项的款项。这将显示要退还的总金额

en: Sol
zh_CN: 索尔

en: Determines if hidden or visible catalog products are shown.
zh_CN: 确定是否显示隐藏或可见的目录产品。

en: Operator to compare product attribute terms.
zh_CN: 用于对比产品属性术语的运算符。

en: Operator to compare product category terms.
zh_CN: 用于对比产品类别术语的运算符。

en: Number of terms in the attribute taxonomy.
zh_CN: 属性分类中的术语数量。

en: Lookup tables are regenerating
zh_CN: 正在重新生成查找表

en: This tool will regenerate product lookup table data. This process may take a while.
zh_CN: 此工具将重新生成产品查找表数据。此过程可能需要一些时间。

en: Product lookup tables
zh_CN: 产品查找表

en: cURL installed but unable to retrieve version.
zh_CN: cURL 已安装，但无法检索版本。

en: Dropins & MU plugins.
zh_CN: Dropin 与 MU 插件。

en: Inactive plugins.
zh_CN: 未激活的插件。

en: Limit result set to orders which have specific statuses.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为具有特定状态的订单。

en: Attribute slug.
zh_CN: 属性数据域。

en: Virgin Islands (US)
zh_CN: 维尔京群岛（美属）

en: Virgin Islands (British)
zh_CN: 维尔京群岛（英属）

en: North Macedonia
zh_CN: 北马其顿大区

en: Wake Island
zh_CN: 威克岛

en: Palmyra Atoll
zh_CN: 巴尔米拉环礁

en: Navassa Island
zh_CN: 纳瓦萨岛

en: Kingman Reef
zh_CN: 金曼礁

en: Johnston Atoll
zh_CN: 约翰斯顿环礁

en: Jarvis Island
zh_CN: 贾维斯岛

en: Howland Island
zh_CN: 豪兰岛

en: Baker Island
zh_CN: 贝克岛

note: translators: %s opening and closing link tags respectively
en: You must be %1$slogged in%2$s to post a review.
zh_CN: 您必须%1$s登录%2$s才能发表评价。

note: translators: %s: Site title
en: We have finished processing your order.
zh_CN: 我们已经处理完毕您的订单。

note: Translators: $s shipping destination.
en: Shipping to %s.
zh_CN: 配送至%s。

en: Shop order
zh_CN: 商店订单

note: translators: %1$s: Order number, %2$s: Customer full name. translators: %1$s: Order number. %2$s: Customer full name
en: Notification to let you know &mdash; order #%1$s belonging to %2$s has been cancelled:
zh_CN: 谨此通知您 - %2$s 的订单号 %1$s 已取消。

en: Shipping options will be updated during checkout.
zh_CN: 配送选项会在结账时更新。

note: translators: %s: error message
en: Invalid image: %s
zh_CN: 无效的图片：%s

en: Webhook status must be valid.
zh_CN: Webhook 状态必须是有效的。

note: translators: %s: Order number
en: Just to let you know &mdash; we've received your order #%s, and it is now being processed:
zh_CN: 特此回复 – 我们已经收到您的订单 #%s，并正着手处理：

en: account erasure request
zh_CN: 帐户擦除请求

en: Default product category cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除默认产品类别。

en: Variation cannot be imported: Parent product cannot be a product variation
zh_CN: 无法导入变体：父产品不能是产品变体

en: Database upgrade routine has been scheduled to run in the background.
zh_CN: 数据库升级例程已安排在后台运行。

en: This tool will update your WooCommerce database to the latest version. Please ensure you make sufficient backups before proceeding.
zh_CN: 该工具会将您的 WooCommerce 数据库升级为最新版本。请先确保您已完成充足的备份，然后继续操作。

en: Update database
zh_CN: 升级数据库

en: Details for order #{order_number}
zh_CN: 订单 #{order_number} 的详情

en: WooCommerce Endpoints
zh_CN: WooCommerce 端点

en: You do not have permission to assign API Keys to the selected user.
zh_CN: 您无权将 API 密钥分配给所选用户。

en: Feel free to reconnect again using the button below.
zh_CN: 随时欢迎您使用以下按钮进行重新关联。

en: Sorry to see you go.
zh_CN: 对于您转移此域，我们深表遗憾。

en: discounted shipping labels
zh_CN: 折扣配送标签

en: automated taxes and discounted shipping labels
zh_CN: 自动收取税费和折扣配送标签

en: payment setup and discounted shipping labels
zh_CN: 付款设置和折扣运输标签

en: You do not have permission to revoke API Keys
zh_CN: 您无权撤销 API 密钥

en: You do not have permission to revoke this API Key
zh_CN: 您无权撤销此 API 密钥

en: You do not have permission to edit this API Key
zh_CN: 您无权编辑此 API 密钥

note: translators: %1$s: Order ID. %2$s: Order date
en: [Order #%1$s] (%2$s)
zh_CN: [订单 #%1$s] (%2$s)

en: If you didn't make this request, just ignore this email. If you'd like to proceed:
zh_CN: 如果您未提出此请求，请忽略此电子邮件。如果您想继续：

note: translators: %s: Store name
en: Someone has requested a new password for the following account on %s:
zh_CN: 有人在 %s 为以下帐户请求了新密码：

en: We hope to see you again soon.
zh_CN: 希望不久后能再见到您。

note: translators: %s: Site title
en: Your order on %s has been refunded. There are more details below for your reference:
zh_CN: 您在 %s 上的订单已退款。下方提供了更多详细信息供您参考：

note: translators: %s: Site title
en: Your order on %s has been partially refunded. There are more details below for your reference:
zh_CN: 您在 %s 上的订单已部分退款。下方提供了更多详细信息供您参考：

en: Thanks!
zh_CN: 谢谢！

en: We look forward to fulfilling your order soon.
zh_CN: 我们期待尽快完成您的订单。

en: As a reminder, here are your order details:
zh_CN: 提醒一下，下方是您的订单详情：

en: The following note has been added to your order:
zh_CN: 以下备注已添加到您的订单：

en: We look forward to seeing you soon.
zh_CN: 我们期待着您的来访。

note: translators: %s Order date translators: %s: Order date
en: Here are the details of your order placed on %s:
zh_CN: 您在 %s 下达的订单详情如下：

note: translators: %1$s Site title, %2$s Order pay link translators: %1$s: Site title, %2$s: Order pay link
en: An order has been created for you on %1$s. Your invoice is below, with a link to make payment when you’re ready: %2$s
zh_CN: 已在 %1$s 为您创建了一份订单。您的发票如下所示，其中包含一个付款链接，可供您在准备就绪后付款：%2$s

note: translators: %1$s: Site title, %2$s: Username, %3$s: My account link
en: Thanks for creating an account on %1$s. Your username is %2$s. You can access your account area to view orders, change your password, and more at: %3$s
zh_CN: 感谢您在 %1$s 上创建帐户。您的用户名是 %2$s，您可访问您的帐户专区以查看订单、更改您的密码以及更多操作，链接：%3$s

en: Thanks for shopping with us.
zh_CN: 感谢您的惠顾。

note: translators: %s = merchant name translators: %s: Customer first name translators: %s: Customer username
en: Hi %s,
zh_CN: 尊敬的 %s：您好！

note: translators: %s: Customer billing full name
en: You’ve received the following order from %s:
zh_CN: 您已从 %s 收到了以下订单：

en: Hopefully they’ll be back. Read more about <a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/managing-orders/">troubleshooting failed payments</a>.
zh_CN: 希望他们能再度光临。 阅读有关<a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/managing-orders/">付款失败问题排查</a>的更多信息。

en: Thanks for reading.
zh_CN: 感谢阅读。

en: This function should not be called before plugins_loaded.
zh_CN: 不能在plugins_loaded之前调用该函数。

en: Action Group
zh_CN: 动作组

en: No actions found in trash
zh_CN: 回收站中没有动作

en: No actions found
zh_CN: 没有找到动作

en: Search Scheduled Actions
zh_CN: 搜索计划动作

en: View Action
zh_CN: 查看动作

en: New Scheduled Action
zh_CN: 新的计划动作

en: Edit Scheduled Action
zh_CN: 编辑计划动作

en: Add New Scheduled Action
zh_CN: 添加新的计划动作

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Scheduled Actions
zh_CN: 计划动作

en: Scheduled Action
zh_CN: 计划动作

[ctx: post]
en: In-Progress
zh_CN: 正在进行

note: translators: %s: count
en: In-Progress <span class="count">(%s)</span> | In-Progress <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 正在进行<span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 已失败

en: Invalid action ID. No status found.
zh_CN: 无效的动作ID。没有找到状态。

en: Attempting to reduce used memory...
zh_CN: 试图减少使用的内存…

en: Pending
zh_CN: 即将进行的

en: Invalid schedule. Cannot save action.
zh_CN: 无效的计划，未能保存动作。

en: In-progress
zh_CN: 正在进行

en: Every minute
zh_CN: 每分钟

en: Search hook, args and claim ID
zh_CN: 搜索hook,参数和 ID

note: translators: %s: date interval
en:  (%s ago)
zh_CN:  (%s 前)

en: Failed
zh_CN: 已失败

en: Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

note: translators: %s: Default class name
en: The class attached to the "woocommerce_queue_class" does not implement the WC_Queue_Interface interface. The default %s class will be used instead.
zh_CN: 附加到“woocommerce_queue_class”的类不实现 WC_Queue_Interface 接口。将改为使用默认的 %s 类。

en: Scheduled actions are hooks triggered on a cetain date and time.
zh_CN: 计划操作是在特定日期和时间触发的钩子。

note: translators: %s: action ID
en: Unable to mark failure on action %s. Database error.
zh_CN: 无法在操作 %s 上标记失败。数据库错误。

note: translators: %s: action ID
en: Unable to unlock claim on action %s. Database error.
zh_CN: 无法在操作 %s 上解锁声明。数据库错误。

note: translators: %s: claim ID
en: Unable to unlock claim %s. Database error.
zh_CN: 无法解锁声明 %s。数据库错误。

note: translators: %s: group name(s) translators: %s is the group name
en: The group "%s" does not exist. | The groups "%s" do not exist.
zh_CN[0]: “%s”组不存在。

en: Unable to claim actions. Database error.
zh_CN: 无法声明操作。数据库错误。

note: translators: %s: action ID translators: %s is the action ID
en: Unidentified action %s
zh_CN: 无法识别的操作 %s

en: Unable to save action.
zh_CN: 无法保存操作。

note: translators: %s: error message translators: %s: action error message translators: %s is an error message.
en: Error saving action: %s
zh_CN: 保存操作时出错：%s

en: action reset
zh_CN: 操作重置

note: translators: %s: exception message
en: action failed: %s
zh_CN: 操作失败：%s

en: action complete
zh_CN: 操作完成

en: action started
zh_CN: 操作已开始

en: action canceled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: action created
zh_CN: 操作已创建

note: translators: %d refers to the total number of tasks completed
en: %d scheduled task completed. | %d scheduled tasks completed.
zh_CN[0]: 已完成 %d 个计划任务。

note: translators: %s refers to the exception error message
en: There was an error running the action scheduler: %s
zh_CN: 运行操作调度程序时出错：%s

note: translators: %d refers to the total number of batches executed
en: %d batch executed. | %d batches executed.
zh_CN[0]: 已执行 %d 个批次。

note: translators: 1: action ID 2: exception message
en: Error processing action %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 处理操作 %1$s 时出错：%2$s

note: translators: %s refers to the action ID
en: Started processing action %s
zh_CN: 已开始处理操作 %s

en: The claim has been lost. Aborting current batch.
zh_CN: 声明已丢失。正在取消当前批次。

note: translators: %d: amount of actions
en: Running %d action | Running %d actions
zh_CN[0]: 正在运行 %d 项操作

en: There are too many concurrent batches.
zh_CN: 并发批次过多。

en: There are too many concurrent batches, but the run is forced to continue.
zh_CN: 并发批次过多，但运行被强制继续。

note: translators: %s: action HTML
en: Successfully processed change for action: %s
zh_CN: 已成功处理对操作的更改：%s

note: translators: %s: action HTML
en: Successfully canceled action: %s
zh_CN: 已成功取消操作：%s

note: translators: %s: action HTML
en: Successfully executed action: %s
zh_CN: 已成功执行操作：%s

note: translators: %s: time interval
en: Every %s
zh_CN: 每 %s

en: Now!
zh_CN: 现在！

en: Non-repeating
zh_CN: 不重复

note: translators: %s: amount of time
en: %s second | %s seconds
zh_CN[0]: %s秒

note: translators: %s: amount of time
en: %s minute | %s minutes
zh_CN[0]: %s分钟

note: translators: %s: amount of time
en: %s hour | %s hours
zh_CN[0]: %s小时

note: translators: %s is a number of days. translators: %s: amount of time
en: %s day | %s days
zh_CN[0]: %s天

note: translators: %s: amount of time
en: %s week | %s weeks
zh_CN[0]: %s周

note: translators: %s: amount of time
en: %s month | %s months
zh_CN[0]: %s月

note: translators: %s: amount of time
en: %s year | %s years
zh_CN[0]: %s年

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Log
zh_CN: 记录

en: Cancel the action now to avoid it being run in future
zh_CN: 立即取消操作以避免日后运行此操作

en: Process the action now as if it were run as part of a queue
zh_CN: 立即处理此操作，与在队列中运行的处理方式相同

en: Claim ID
zh_CN: 声明 ID

en: Scheduled Date
zh_CN: 计划日期

en: Recurrence
zh_CN: 循环

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Arguments
zh_CN: 参数

en: Hook
zh_CN: 钩子

en: Scheduled Actions
zh_CN: 计划操作

en: Enter a different address
zh_CN: 输入其他地址

note: Translators: $s shipping destination.
en: No shipping options were found for %s.
zh_CN: 未找到 %s 的配送选项。

en: Enter your address to view shipping options.
zh_CN: 输入您的地址以查看配送选项。

note: Translators: $s shipping destination.
en: Change address
zh_CN: 更换地址

en: Sort by latest
zh_CN: 按最新内容排序

en: Stock levels increased:
zh_CN: 库存水平已增加：

note: translators: %s item name.
en: Unable to restore stock for item %s.
zh_CN: 无法恢复商品 %s 的库存。

en: Stock levels reduced:
zh_CN: 库存水平已减少。

note: translators: %s item name.
en: Unable to reduce stock for item %s.
zh_CN: 无法减少商品 %s 的库存。

en: New Order: #{order_number}
zh_CN: 新订单：#{order_number}

en: Order Failed: #{order_number}
zh_CN: 失败的订单：#{order_number}

en: [{site_title}]: Order #{order_number} has failed
zh_CN: [{site_title}]：订单 #{order_number} 已失败

en: Order Refunded: {order_number}
zh_CN: 订单已退款：{order_number}

en: Partial Refund: Order {order_number}
zh_CN: 部分退款：订单 {order_number}

en: action ignored
zh_CN: 操作已被忽略

en: Password Reset Request
zh_CN: 重置密码的请求

en: Password Reset Request for {site_title}
zh_CN: 来自 {site_title} 的重置密码的请求

note: translators: %d refers to how many scheduled tasks were found to run
en: Found %d scheduled task | Found %d scheduled tasks
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %d 个计划任务

note: translators: 1: action HTML 2: action ID 3: error message
en: Could not process change for action: "%1$s" (ID: %2$d). Error: %3$s
zh_CN: 无法处理对以下操作的更改：“%1$s”（ID：%2$d）。错误：%3$s

note: translators: 1: action ID 2: arguments
en: Action [%1$s] has invalid arguments. It cannot be JSON decoded to an array. $args = %2$s
zh_CN: 操作 [%1$s] 有无效的参数。它不能被JSON解码为一个数组。$args = %2$s

note: translators: 1: error message 2: filename 3: line
en: unexpected shutdown: PHP Fatal error %1$s in %2$s on line %3$s
zh_CN: 意外关闭： PHP 致命错误%1$s 在%2$s的第%3$s行

note: translators: %s: amount of claims
en: Maximum simultaneous queues already in progress (%s queue). No additional queues will begin processing until the current queues are complete. | Maximum simultaneous queues already in progress (%s queues). No additional queues will begin processing until the current queues are complete.
zh_CN[0]: 正在处理的同步队列数量已达到最大值（%s 个队列）。在当前队列完成之前，不会开始处理其他队列。

en: Shipping instance ID.
zh_CN: 配送实例 ID。

en: Amount of products.
zh_CN: 产品数量。

en: Product type name.
zh_CN: 产品类型名称。

en: Amount of orders.
zh_CN: 订单数量。

en: Order status name.
zh_CN: 订单状态名称。

en: Amount of customers.
zh_CN: 客户数量。

en: Customer type name.
zh_CN: 客户类型名称。

en: Non-paying customer
zh_CN: 未付款客户

en: Paying customer
zh_CN: 付款客户

en: Amount of coupons.
zh_CN: 优惠券数量。

en: Coupon type name.
zh_CN: 优惠券类型名称。

en: Full name of currency.
zh_CN: 货币全称。

en: There are no currencies matching these parameters.
zh_CN: 没有与这些参数匹配的货币。

en: ISO4217 currency code.
zh_CN: ISO4217 货币代码。

en: Data resource description.
zh_CN: 数据资源描述。

en: Data resource ID.
zh_CN: 数据资源 ID。

en: List of supported currencies.
zh_CN: 支持的货币列表。

en: The unit weights are defined in for this country.
zh_CN: 此国家/地区中定义的单位重量。

en: Thousands separator for displayed prices in this country.
zh_CN: 此国家/地区的显示价格中所用的千分位分隔符。

en: Number of decimal points shown in displayed prices for this country.
zh_CN: 此国家/地区的显示价格中显示的小数位数。

en: Full name of country.
zh_CN: 国家/地区的全称。

en: The unit lengths are defined in for this country.
zh_CN: 此国家/地区中定义的单位长度。

en: Default ISO4127 alpha-3 currency code for the country.
zh_CN: 此国家/地区的默认 ISO4127 三字母货币代码。

en: ISO3166 alpha-2 country code.
zh_CN: ISO3166 二字母国家/地区代码。

en: List of countries on this continent.
zh_CN: 此大洲的国家/地区列表。

en: Full name of continent.
zh_CN: 大洲的全称。

en: There are no locations matching these parameters.
zh_CN: 没有与这些参数匹配的位置。

en: 2 character continent code.
zh_CN: 2 个字符的大洲代码。

en: Your {site_title} order has been received!
zh_CN: 已收到您的 {site_title} 订单！

en: Your {site_title} account has been created!
zh_CN: 已创建您的 {site_title} 帐户！

en: Details for order #{order_number} on {site_title}
zh_CN: {site_title} 的订单 #{order_number} 的详情

en: Thanks for shopping with us
zh_CN: 感谢您的惠顾

en: Your {site_title} order is now complete
zh_CN: 现已完成您的 {site_title} 订单

en: WooCommerce Customer Payment Tokens
zh_CN: WooCommerce 客户付款令牌

en: WooCommerce Customer Downloads
zh_CN: WooCommerce 客户下载

en: WooCommerce Customer Orders
zh_CN: WooCommerce 客户订单

note: translators: %1$s: field name, %2$s finder.eircode.ie URL
en: %1$s is not valid. You can look up the correct Eircode <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">here</a>.
zh_CN: %1$s 无效。您可以在<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">此处</a>查找正确的 Eircode。

note: translators: 1: product name 2: quantity in stock translators: %s: product name
en: Sorry, we do not have enough "%1$s" in stock to fulfill your order (%2$s available). We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
zh_CN: 抱歉，我们的“%1$s”库存不足，无法满足您的订单要求（可用库存量为 %2$s）。对于由此带来的任何不便，我们深表歉意。

en: An identifier for the group this setting belongs to.
zh_CN: 此设置所属的组的标识符。

en: Variation status.
zh_CN: 变体状态。

en: Limit result set to that from a specific author email.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为来自特定作者电子邮件的结果。

en: The object cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除对象。

note: translators: %s: force=true
en: The object does not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_CN: 该对象不支持回收。设置“%s”以删除。

en: If you copied over a template file to change something, then you will need to copy the new version of the template and apply your changes again.
zh_CN: 如果您先前复制了某个模板文件以更改某些内容，则需要复制新版本的模板并再次应用更改。

note: translators: %d: avatar image size in pixels
en: Avatar URL with image size of %d pixels.
zh_CN: 头像 URL，图片大小为 %d 像素

en: Unique identifier for the product.
zh_CN: 产品的唯一标识符。

en: Supported features for this payment gateway.
zh_CN: 此支付网关支持的功能。

en: Avatar URLs for the object reviewer.
zh_CN: 对象审核者的头像 URL。

en: If true, this note will be attributed to the current user. If false, the note will be attributed to the system.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则此备注将归属于当前用户。如果为 false，则此备注将归属于系统。

en: Order note author.
zh_CN: 订单备注作者。

en: View affected templates
zh_CN: 查看受影响的模板

en: The object has already been trashed.
zh_CN: 此对象已被回收。

en: Update your theme to the latest version. If no update is available contact your theme author asking about compatibility with the current WooCommerce version.
zh_CN: 将您的主题更新为最新版本。如果没有可用的更新，请联系您的主题作者，询问与当前 WooCommerce 版本的兼容性。

en: WooCommerce Customer Data
zh_CN: WooCommerce 客户数据

en: Limit result set to products with specified stock status.
zh_CN: 限定结果为有特定库存状态的产品。

en: Status of the review.
zh_CN: 该评价的状态.

en: Invalid review content.
zh_CN: 无效的评价内容.

en: File ID.
zh_CN: 文件ID。

en: Controls the stock status of the product.
zh_CN: 控制产品的库存状态。

en: Attributes totals.
zh_CN: 属性总数。

en: Tags totals.
zh_CN: 标签总数。

en: Categories totals.
zh_CN: 分类总数。

en: Reviews totals.
zh_CN: 评价总数。

en: Coupons totals.
zh_CN: 优惠券总数。

en: Products totals.
zh_CN: 产品总数。

en: Orders totals.
zh_CN: 订单总数。

en: Decimal separator for displayed prices for this country.
zh_CN: 此国家/地区的显示价格中所用的小数分隔符。

en: Currency symbol position for this country.
zh_CN: 此国家/地区的货币符号位置。

en: Limit response to resources created after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_CN: 将回复限制为在给定的 ISO8601 兼容日期之后创建的资源。

en: Customers totals.
zh_CN: 客户总数。

en: List of supported states in a given country.
zh_CN: 给定国家/地区内受支持的州/省/自治区/直辖市列表。

en: List of supported continents, countries, and states.
zh_CN: 支持的大洲、国家/地区和州/省/自治区/直辖市的列表。

en: Full name of state.
zh_CN: 州/省/自治区/直辖市的全称。

en: List of states in this country.
zh_CN: 此国家/地区内的州/省/自治区/直辖市列表。

en: Product review field exceeds maximum length allowed.
zh_CN: 产品评价字段超出允许的最大长度。

en: Cannot create existing product review.
zh_CN: 无法创建现有产品评价。

en: Updating review failed.
zh_CN: 评价更新失败。

en: Updating review status failed.
zh_CN: 更新评价状态失败。

en: Limit result set to reviews assigned to specific user IDs.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为已分配特定用户 ID 的评价。

en: Limit response to reviews published before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_CN: 将评价回复限制为在给定 ISO8601 兼容日期之前发布的评价。

en: Ensure result set excludes reviews assigned to specific user IDs.
zh_CN: 确保结果集中不包含分配给特定用户 ID 的评价。

en: Invalid review ID.
zh_CN: 评价 ID 无效。

en: Limit result set to reviews assigned a specific status.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为已分配特定状态的评价。

en: Limit result set to reviews assigned to specific product IDs.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为已分配特定产品 ID 的评价。

en: Unique identifier for the product that the review belongs to.
zh_CN: 评价所属产品的唯一标识符。

en: Amount of reviews.
zh_CN: 评价数。

en: Review type name.
zh_CN: 评价类型名称。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the comment type.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权修改评论类型。

en: Order Cancelled: #{order_number}
zh_CN: 已取消的订单：#{order_number}

note: translators: %s: theme name
en: <strong>Your theme (%s) contains outdated copies of some WooCommerce template files.</strong> These files may need updating to ensure they are compatible with the current version of WooCommerce. Suggestions to fix this:
zh_CN: <strong>您的主题 (%s) 包含某些 WooCommerce 模板文件的过时副本。</strong>这些文件可能需要更新，以确保与当前版本的 WooCommerce 兼容。解决此问题的建议如下：

note: Translators: %s Payment gateway name.
en: The "%s" payment method is currently enabled
zh_CN: “%s”付款方式当前已启用

note: Translators: %s Payment gateway name.
en: The "%s" payment method is currently disabled
zh_CN: “%s”付款方式当前已禁用

en: Placeholder image
zh_CN: 占位符图片

en: Enter attachment ID or URL to an image
zh_CN: 在图片中输入附件 ID 或 URL

note: Translators: %s Payment gateway name.
en: Set up the "%s" payment method
zh_CN: 设置“%s”付款方式

note: Translators: %s Payment gateway name.
en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Enter a number to set stock quantity at the variation level. Use a variation's 'Manage stock?' check box above to enable/disable stock management at the variation level.
zh_CN: 输入一个数字以在变体级别上设置库存数量。使用上方的变体的“管理库存？”复选框，在变体级别上启用/禁用库存管理。

note: Translators: %s Payment gateway name.
en: Move the "%s" payment method up
zh_CN: 将“%s”付款方式上移

note: Translators: %s Payment gateway name.
en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

note: Translators: %s Payment gateway name.
en: Move the "%s" payment method down
zh_CN: 将“%s”付款方式下移

note: Translators: %s Payment gateway name.
en: Manage the "%s" payment method
zh_CN: 管理“%s”付款方式

en: This is the attachment ID, or image URL, used for placeholder images in the product catalog. Products with no image will use this.
zh_CN: 这是用于产品目录中占位符图片的附件 ID 或图片 URL。没有图片的产品将使用此 ID 或 URL。

en: Which product category should be exported?
zh_CN: 应导出哪个产品类别？

en: Export all categories
zh_CN: 导出全部类别

en: WooCommerce Services icon
zh_CN: WooCommerce Services 图标

note: translators: %1$s: live rates tooltip text, %2$s: shipping extensions URL
en: If you'd like to offer <span class="help_tip" data-tip="%1$s">live rates</span> from a specific carrier (e.g. UPS) you can find a variety of extensions available for WooCommerce <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">here</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您想提供特定承运商（例如 UPS）的<span class="help_tip" data-tip="%1$s">实时费率</span>，则可以在<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">此处</a>找到适用于 WooCommerce 的各种扩展。

en: A live rate is the exact cost to ship an order, quoted directly from the shipping carrier.
zh_CN: 实时费率是发运订单的确切成本，由承运商直接提供报价。

en: ShipStation icon
zh_CN: ShipStation 图标

note: translators: %1$s: weight unit dropdown, %2$s: dimension unit dropdown
en: We'll use %1$s for product weight and %2$s for product dimensions.
zh_CN: 我们会为产品重量使用 %1$s，为产品尺寸使用 %2$s。

en: Set up Stripe for me using this email:
zh_CN: 使用此电子邮件为我设置 Stripe：

en: WooCommerce PayPal Checkout Gateway
zh_CN: WooCommerce PayPal 结账通道

en: Low stock amount
zh_CN: 库存不足

en: Set up PayPal for me using this email:
zh_CN: 使用此电子邮件为我设置 PayPal：

note: Translators: %s URL to erasure request screen.
en: When handling an %s, should access to downloadable files be revoked and download logs cleared?
zh_CN: 在处理%s时，是否应该撤销对可下载文件的访问并清除下载日志?

note: Translators: %s URL to erasure request screen.
en: When handling an %s, should personal data within orders be retained or removed?
zh_CN: 处理%s时，应保留或删除订单内的个人资料吗?

note: translators: %s: country name including the 'the' prefix if needed
en: We've created two Shipping Zones - for %s and for the rest of the world. Below you can set Flat Rate shipping costs for these Zones or offer Free Shipping.
zh_CN: 我们已创建了两个配送区域 - 一个面向 %s，另一个面向全球其他区域。您可以在下方设置这些区域的统一费率运费，或者提供免费配送。

en: We recommend using ShipStation to save time at the post office by printing your shipping labels at home. Try ShipStation free for 30 days.
zh_CN: 我们建议您使用 ShipStation，通过在家打印运输标签来节省在邮局的处理时间。免费试用 ShipStation 30 天。

en: Alto Paraguay
zh_CN: 上巴拉圭省

en: Presidente Hayes
zh_CN: 阿耶斯总统省

en: Amambay
zh_CN: 阿曼拜省

en: Central
zh_CN: 中央省

en: Cordillera
zh_CN: 科迪勒拉

en: San Pedro
zh_CN: 圣佩德罗

en: Centimeters
zh_CN: 厘米

en: Item moved up
zh_CN: 已上移项目

en: Item moved down
zh_CN: 已下移项目

en: Kilograms
zh_CN: 千克

en: Pounds
zh_CN: 磅

en: Grams
zh_CN: 克

en: Meters
zh_CN: 米

en: Millimeters
zh_CN: 毫米

en: Inches
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Yards
zh_CN: 码

en: Ounces
zh_CN: 盎司

en: Sud Sardegna
zh_CN: 南撒丁岛

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected items?
zh_CN: 是否确定要删除所选项目？

en: You may need to manually restore the item's stock.
zh_CN: 您可能需要手动恢复项目的库存。

note: translators: %d: count
en: %d API key permanently revoked. | %d API keys permanently revoked.
zh_CN[0]: 永久撤消 %d 个 API 密钥。

en: Apartment, suite, unit, etc.
zh_CN: 公寓、套房、单元房等

en: This action cannot be reversed. Are you sure you wish to erase personal data from the selected orders?
zh_CN: 此操作无法撤销。确认您要抹除所选的订单的个人信息吗？

note: Translators: %d parent ID.
en: Cannot set attributes due to invalid parent product.
zh_CN: 由于父产品无效而不能设置属性。

[ctx: shipping packages]
note: translators: %d: shipping package number
en: Shipping %d
zh_CN: 配送 %d

en: Shipping Address
zh_CN: 配送地址

en: Billing Address
zh_CN: 账单地址

en: Shipping Address 1
zh_CN: 配送地址 1

en: Billing Address 1
zh_CN: 账单地址 1

en: Payer PayPal address
zh_CN: 付款人 PayPal 地址

en: Payer last name
zh_CN: 付款人姓氏

en: Payer first name
zh_CN: 付款人名字

en: MySQL version string.
zh_CN: MySQL 版本字符串。

note: translators: 1: Link to tax rates sample file 2: Closing link.
en: Your CSV needs to include columns in a specific order. %1$sClick here to download a sample%2$s.
zh_CN: 您的 CSV 需要以特定的顺序包含列。%1$s点击此处以下载示例%2$s。

en: If you have a coupon code, please apply it below.
zh_CN: 如果您有优惠券代码，请在下面应用代码。

en: terms and conditions
zh_CN: 条款和条件

en: privacy policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: United States (US) dollar
zh_CN: 美元

en: PayPal allows us to send one address. If you are using PayPal for shipping labels you may prefer to send the shipping address rather than billing. Turning this option off may prevent PayPal Seller protection from applying.
zh_CN: 使用 PayPal，我们会发送一个地址。如果您使用 PayPal 支付配送标签费用，则您可能希望发送收货地址而不是帐单地址。关闭此选项可能将无法享受 PayPal Seller 保护。

note: translators: 1: last 4 digits
en: eCheck ending in %1$s
zh_CN: eCheck 截止于 %1$s

en: This will be how your name will be displayed in the account section and in reviews
zh_CN: 这将是您的名字在帐户部分和评价中的显示方式

note: translators: %s: Link to WC system status page
en: PayPal Standard redirects customers to PayPal to enter their payment information.
zh_CN: PayPal Standard 将客户重定向到 PayPal，以输入其付款信息。

note: Translators: %1$s zone name, %2$s shipping method instance name.
en: Other locations
zh_CN: 其他位置

note: Translators: %1$s zone name, %2$s shipping method instance name.
en: %1$s &ndash; %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s – %2$s

note: Translators: %1$s shipping method name.
en: Any &quot;%1$s&quot; method
zh_CN: 所有“%1$s”方法

en: Account details:
zh_CN: 帐户详细信息：

en: Optionally add some text for the terms checkbox that customers must accept.
zh_CN: （可选）为客户必须接受的条款复选框添加一些文字。

note: Translators: %s: page name.
en: %s page
zh_CN: “%s”页面

en: No page set
zh_CN: 未设置页面

en: Highlight required fields with an asterisk
zh_CN: 用星号突出显示必填字段

en: Required
zh_CN: 必填

note: Translators: %s field name.
en: %s field
zh_CN: “%s”字段

en: These options let you change the appearance of the WooCommerce checkout.
zh_CN: 您可以通过这些选项更改 WooCommerce 结账的外观。

note: translators: %s terms and conditions page name and link
en: I have read and agree to the website %s
zh_CN: 我已经读了并同意本网站的 %s

en: Take payments in person via checks. This offline gateway can also be useful to test purchases.
zh_CN: 通过支票现场付款。此离线网关对测试购买也很有用。

en: Please see the <a href="https://www.paypal.com/us/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full">PayPal Privacy Policy</a> for more details.
zh_CN: 请查看<a href="https://www.paypal.com/us/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full">PayPal 的隐私政策</a>以了解更多。

note: translators: %s: URL
en: Log PayPal events, such as IPN requests, inside %s Note: this may log personal information. We recommend using this for debugging purposes only and deleting the logs when finished.
zh_CN: 记录 PayPal 事件，如 IPN 请求，在 %s 内。注意：这可能会记录个人信息。我们建议此操作仅用于调试，并在完成后删除日志。

en: We accept payments through PayPal. When processing payments, some of your data will be passed to PayPal, including information required to process or support the payment, such as the purchase total and billing information.
zh_CN: 我们接受通过 PayPal 付款。在处理付款时，您的部分数据将被传递给 PayPal，包括处理或支持付款所需的信息，如购买总额和账单信息。

en: Take payments in person via BACS. More commonly known as direct bank/wire transfer.
zh_CN: 通过 BACS 现场付款。 通俗的说法就是直接去银行转账电汇。/

en: In this subsection you should list which third party payment processors you’re using to take payments on your store since these may handle customer data. We’ve included PayPal as an example, but you should remove this if you’re not using PayPal.
zh_CN: 在本小节中，您应该列出您在商店上收款时使用的第三方付款服务提供商，因为这些付款服务提供商可能会处理客户的数据。我们以 PayPal 为例，但是如果您不使用 PayPal，则应该将其移除。

en: We share information with third parties who help us provide our orders and store services to you; for example --
zh_CN: 我们与帮助我们向您提供订单和商店服务的第三方共享信息，例如：

en: In this section you should list who you’re sharing data with, and for what purpose. This could include, but may not be limited to, analytics, marketing, payment gateways, shipping providers, and third party embeds.
zh_CN: 在本小节中，您应该列出您与谁共享数据，以及出于何种目的。这可能包括但不限于分析、市场营销、付款网关、配送服务提供商和第三方嵌入服务。

en: Who on our team has access
zh_CN: 在我们的团队中有谁可以访问

en: What we share with others
zh_CN: 我们与他人分享的东西

en: Our team members have access to this information to help fulfill orders, process refunds and support you.
zh_CN: 我们的团队成员可以访问这些信息以帮助完成订单、处理退款并为您提供支持。

en: Customer information like your name, email address, and billing and shipping information.
zh_CN: 客户信息，如您的姓名、电子邮件地址，以及账单和配送信息。

en: Order information like what was purchased, when it was purchased and where it should be sent, and
zh_CN: 订单信息，如购买的产品、购买的时间、配送地址，以及

en: We generally store information about you for as long as we need the information for the purposes for which we collect and use it, and we are not legally required to continue to keep it. For example, we will store order information for XXX years for tax and accounting purposes. This includes your name, email address and billing and shipping addresses.
zh_CN: 在我们需要这些信息用于我们收集和使用这些信息的目的时，我们通常会存储关于您的信息，而且根据法律法规，我们无需继续保留。例如，我们会出于税收和会计目的存储订单信息 XXX 年。这包括您的姓名、电子邮件地址，以及账单地址和配送地址。

en: Members of our team have access to the information you provide us. For example, both Administrators and Shop Managers can access:
zh_CN: 我们的团队成员有权访问您提供给我们的信息。例如，管理员和商店管理员都可以访问：

en: We will also store comments or reviews, if you choose to leave them.
zh_CN: 如果您选择留下评论或评价，我们还将存储评论或评价。

en: Set up your account for our store
zh_CN: 在我们的商店创建您的帐户

en: Process payments and prevent fraud
zh_CN: 处理付款和防止欺诈

en: Send you information about your account and order
zh_CN: 发送您的帐户和订单信息

en: Comply with any legal obligations we have, such as calculating taxes
zh_CN: 遵守我们应遵守的任何法律义务，例如计算税金。

en: If you create an account, we will store your name, address, email and phone number, which will be used to populate the checkout for future orders.
zh_CN: 如果您创建了一个帐户，我们将存储您的姓名、地址、电子邮件和电话号码，这些号码将被用来在收银台自动为您填充。

en: Send you marketing messages, if you choose to receive them
zh_CN: 如果您选择接收营销信息，请发送给您。

en: Improve our store offerings
zh_CN: 改善我们的商店供应

en: Respond to your requests, including refunds and complaints
zh_CN: 回应您的要求，包括退款和投诉

en: When you purchase from us, we’ll ask you to provide information including your name, billing address, shipping address, email address, phone number, credit card/payment details and optional account information like username and password. We’ll use this information for purposes, such as, to:
zh_CN: 当您像我们购买商品时，我们会要求您提供信息，包括您的姓名、账单地址、配送地址、电子邮箱地址、电话号码、信用卡/付款详细信息以及用户名和密码等可选帐户信息。 我们会将这些信息用于以下目的：

en: Note: you may want to further detail your cookie policy, and link to that section from here.
zh_CN: 注意：您可能想要进一步详细说明您的cookie策略，并从这里链接到该部分。

en: We’ll also use cookies to keep track of cart contents while you’re browsing our site.
zh_CN: 当您浏览我们的网站时，我们还会使用cookies来跟踪购物车的内容。

en: Shipping address: we’ll ask you to enter this so we can, for instance, estimate shipping before you place an order, and send you the order!
zh_CN: 配送地址：我们会要求您输入此地址，例如，我们可以在您下订单之前估算运费，然后将订单发送给您！

en: Location, IP address and browser type: we’ll use this for purposes like estimating taxes and shipping
zh_CN: 位置、IP地址和浏览器类型:我们将使用它来进行估算税收和运输。

en: Products you’ve viewed: we’ll use this to, for example, show you products you’ve recently viewed
zh_CN: 您已经浏览过的产品：例如，我们将使用它来显示您最近看到的产品

en: What we collect and store
zh_CN: 我们收集和存储什么

en: We collect information about you during the checkout process on our store.
zh_CN: 我们在我们商店的结帐过程中收集您的信息。

en: This sample language includes the basics around what personal data your store may be collecting, storing and sharing, as well as who may have access to that data. Depending on what settings are enabled and which additional plugins are used, the specific information shared by your store will vary. We recommend consulting with a lawyer when deciding what information to disclose on your privacy policy.
zh_CN: 该示例语言包含有关您的商店可能收集、存储和共享的个人数据等基本资料，以及可能访问该数据的人员。根据启用的设置以及使用的附加插件，您的商店所共享的特定信息将会有所不同。我们建议您咨询律师，以决定在您的隐私政策中披露哪些信息。

en: While you visit our site, we’ll track:
zh_CN: 当您访问我们的网站时，我们会追踪:

en: Browser User Agent
zh_CN: 浏览器用户代理

en: Items Purchased
zh_CN: 购买的物品

en: Order Number
zh_CN: 订单编号

en: Access granted
zh_CN: 已授予访问权限

en: Download count
zh_CN: 下载次数

en: User email
zh_CN: 用户电子邮件

en: Token
zh_CN: 令牌

en: Payment Tokens
zh_CN: 付款令牌

en: Personal data removed.
zh_CN: 已删除个人数据。

en: Shipping State
zh_CN: 收货地址所在州/省

en: Shipping Postal/Zip Code
zh_CN: 收货地址邮政编码

en: Shipping City
zh_CN: 收货地址所在城市

en: Shipping Company
zh_CN: 收货地址所在公司

en: Shipping Last Name
zh_CN: 收货人名字

en: Shipping First Name
zh_CN: 收货人姓氏

en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Billing State
zh_CN: 帐单邮寄地址所在州/省

en: Billing Postal/Zip Code
zh_CN: 帐单邮寄地址邮政编码

en: Billing City
zh_CN: 帐单邮寄地址所在城市

en: Billing Company
zh_CN: 帐单邮寄地址所在公司

en: Billing Last Name
zh_CN: 帐单支付者名字

en: Billing First Name
zh_CN: 帐单支付者姓氏

en: Download ID
zh_CN: 下载 ID

en: Customer Data
zh_CN: 客户数据

en: Error during status transition.
zh_CN: 状态转换时出错。

en: Update status event failed.
zh_CN: 无法生成更新状态事件。

en: Payment complete event failed.
zh_CN: 无法生成付款完成事件。

en: optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Display name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Display name cannot be changed to email address due to privacy concern.
zh_CN: 出于隐私考虑，显示名称不能更改为电子邮件地址。

en: Please read and accept the terms and conditions to proceed with your order.
zh_CN: 请阅读并接受条款和条件，以继续您的订单。

en: Unserializing instances of this class is forbidden.
zh_CN: 禁止使用此类别的非序列化实例。

en: Cloning is forbidden.
zh_CN: 禁止克隆。

note: translators: %d: amount of sessions
en: Deleted all active sessions, and %d saved carts.
zh_CN: 已删除所有活动会话和 %d 个已保存的购物车。

en: This tool will delete all customer session data from the database, including current carts and saved carts in the database.
zh_CN: 该工具将从数据库中删除客户会话数据，包括数据库中的当前购物车和已保存的购物车。

en: Parent product does not match current variation.
zh_CN: 父产品与当前变量不匹配。

en: If the payment was refunded via the API.
zh_CN: 如果通过 API 退款。

en: Order total formatted for locale
zh_CN: 已针对区域完全格式化的订单

note: translators: %1$s: product name. %2$s product permalink
en: %1$s has been removed from your cart because it has since been modified. You can add it back to your cart <a href="%2$s">here</a>.
zh_CN: %1$s 已从您的购物车中删除，因为它已经过了修改。您可以在<a href="%2$s">此处</a>将其重新加入购物车。

en: Name of the customer for the order
zh_CN: 订单的客户姓名

en: URL to edit the order
zh_CN: 编辑订单的 URL

en: Blog id of the record on the multisite.
zh_CN: 多站点的博客 ID 记录。

note: translators: %s: documentation URL
en: Your store does not appear to be using a secure connection. We highly recommend serving your entire website over an HTTPS connection to help keep customer data secure. <a href="%s">Learn more here.</a>
zh_CN: 您的商店似乎没有使用安全连接。我们强烈建议通过 HTTPS 连接为您的整个网站提供服务，以确保客户数据的安全。<a href="%s">点击此处了解详情。</a>

note: translators: This is the headline for a list of access logs for downloads purchased from the store for a given user.
en: Access to Purchased Downloads
zh_CN: 访问已购买的下载内容

note: translators: This is the headline for a list of downloads purchased from the store for a given user.
en: Purchased Downloads
zh_CN: 已购买的下载

note: Translators: %s Prop name.
en: Removed payment token "%d"
zh_CN: 删除付款令牌“%d”

en: Customer download permissions have been retained.
zh_CN: 客户的下载权限已保留。

en: Removed access to downloadable files.
zh_CN: 已删除对可下载文件的访问权限。

note: Translators: %s Order number.
en: Personal data within order %s has been retained.
zh_CN: 订单 %s 中的个人数据已保留。

note: Translators: %s Order number.
en: Removed personal data from order %s.
zh_CN: 已从订单 %s 中删除个人数据。

note: Translators: %s Prop name.
en: Removed customer "%s"
zh_CN: 已删除客户“%s”

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: Customer
zh_CN: 客户

en: Unable to create order.
zh_CN: 无法创建订单。

note: translators: %d: amount of permissions
en: %d permissions deleted
zh_CN: %d 权限已删除

en: This tool will delete expired download permissions and permissions with 0 remaining downloads.
zh_CN: 此工具将删除已过期的下载权限以及下载次数剩余 0 次的权限。

en: Clean up download permissions
zh_CN: 清理下载权限

en: Used-up download permissions
zh_CN: 已用完的下载权限

en: Limit result set to products with a specific attribute. Use the taxonomy name/attribute slug.
zh_CN: 限制结果为与一个特定的属性相关的产品。使用分类名称/属性别名。

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: Shop manager
zh_CN: 商店管理员

[ctx: display name]
note: translators: 1: first name 2: last name
en: %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: %2$s%1$s

en: WooCommerce pages
zh_CN: WooCommerce 页面

en: WooCommerce database version
zh_CN: WooCommerce 数据库版本

en: Displays whether or not WordPress is using an external object cache.
zh_CN: 显示 WordPress 是否使用外部对象缓存。

en: External object cache
zh_CN: 外部对象缓存

en: WordPress debug mode
zh_CN: WordPress 调试模式

en: WordPress memory limit
zh_CN: WordPress 内存限制

en: WordPress multisite
zh_CN: WordPress 多站点

note: Translators: %1$s: Current version, %2$s: New version
en: %1$s - There is a newer version of WordPress available (%2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s - WordPress 推出了更新版本 (%2$s)

en: WordPress version
zh_CN: WordPress 版本

en: WooCommerce version
zh_CN: WooCommerce 版本

[ctx: Settings tab label]
en: Payments
zh_CN: 付款

en: Enable coupons
zh_CN: 使用优惠券

en: Rates will be configurable and taxes will be calculated during checkout.
zh_CN: 税率可进行配置，并且税款将在结账时计算。

en: Enable tax rates and calculations
zh_CN: 启用税率和计算

note: Translators: %s Payment gateway name.
en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Enable the legacy REST API
zh_CN: 启用旧版 REST API

en: Account endpoints
zh_CN: 帐户端点

en: Secure checkout
zh_CN: 安全结账

en: Legacy API
zh_CN: 旧版 API

en: Retain completed orders for a specified duration before anonymizing the personal data within them.
zh_CN: 在指定的期限内保留已完成的订单，之后将其中的个人数据进行匿名处理。

en: Retain completed orders
zh_CN: 保留已完成的订单

en: Retain cancelled orders
zh_CN: 保留已取消的订单

en: Failed orders are unpaid and may have been abandoned by the customer. They will be trashed after the specified duration.
zh_CN: 失败的订单未付款，可能已经被客户放弃。它们将在指定期限后放入回收站。

en: Retain failed orders
zh_CN: 保留失败的订单

en: Pending orders are unpaid and may have been abandoned by the customer. They will be trashed after the specified duration.
zh_CN: 待处理订单未付款，可能已经被客户放弃。它们将在指定期限后放入回收站。

en: Cancelled orders are unpaid and may have been cancelled by the store owner or customer. They will be trashed after the specified duration.
zh_CN: 已取消的订单未付款，可能已经被店主或客户取消。 它们将在指定期限后移至回收站。

en: Optionally add some text about your store privacy policy to show during checkout.
zh_CN: （可选）添加一些关于商店隐私政策的文字以在结账时显示。

en: Checkout privacy policy
zh_CN: 结账隐私政策

en: Optionally add some text about your store privacy policy to show on account registration forms.
zh_CN: （可选）添加一些关于商店隐私政策的文字以在帐户注册表单上显示。

en: Registration privacy policy
zh_CN: 注册隐私政策

en: privacy page
zh_CN: 隐私页面

en: Privacy policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Allow customers to log into an existing account during checkout
zh_CN: 允许客户在结账时登录到现有帐户

en: Guest checkout
zh_CN: 访客结账

en: Accounts &amp; Privacy
zh_CN: 帐户和隐私

en: Filter by registered customer
zh_CN: 按注册客户过滤

en: Remove personal data
zh_CN: 删除个人数据

en: Use previous column mapping preferences?
zh_CN: 使用先前的列映射首选项？

note: translators: %s privacy policy page name and link
en: Your personal data will be used to process your order, support your experience throughout this website, and for other purposes described in our %s.
zh_CN: 您的个人资料将用于处理您的订单、改进您在本网站的使用体验，以及用于在我们的 %s 中描述的其他用途。

note: translators: %s privacy policy page name and link
en: Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our %s.
zh_CN: 您的个人资料将用于在您体验本网站的整个过程中为您提供支持、管理对您帐户的访问，以及用于在我们的%s中描述的其他用途。

en: Allow customers to create an account on the "My account" page
zh_CN: 允许客户在“我的帐户”页面上创建帐户。

en: Allow customers to create an account during checkout
zh_CN: 允许客户在结账时创建帐户。

en: Allow customers to place orders without an account
zh_CN: 允许客户在没有帐户的情况下下单。

en: Retain pending orders
zh_CN: 保留待处理订单

en: Retain inactive accounts
zh_CN: 保留非活跃的帐户

en: Choose how long to retain personal data when it's no longer needed for processing. Leave the following options blank to retain this data indefinitely.
zh_CN: 选择在不再需要处理时保留个人数据的时间间隔。以下选项留空以无限期保留这些数据。

en: Personal data retention
zh_CN: 个人数据保留

en: Allowed emails
zh_CN: 获准的电子邮件

en: Account erasure requests
zh_CN: 帐户擦除请求

note: translators: %s: privacy page link.
en: This section controls the display of your website privacy policy. The privacy notices below will not show up unless a %s is set.
zh_CN: 本部分控制网站隐私政策的显示方式。 只有先设置 %s，系统才会显示下面的隐私声明。

en: List of allowed billing emails to check against when an order is placed. Separate email addresses with commas. You can also use an asterisk (*) to match parts of an email. For example "*@gmail.com" would match all gmail addresses.
zh_CN: 下单时要核对的允许的帐单电子邮件列表。 用逗号分隔电子邮件地址。 您也可以使用星号 (*) 来匹配电子邮件地址的部分内容。 例如，“*@gmail.com”将匹配所有 Gmail 地址。

en: Inactive accounts are those which have not logged in, or placed an order, for the specified duration. They will be deleted. Any orders will be converted into guest orders.
zh_CN: 非活跃帐户是指在指定时间内未登录或下单的帐户。它们将被删除。任何订单都将转换为访客订单。

note: translators: %d: orders count translators: %s: orders count
en: Removed personal data from %s order. | Removed personal data from %s orders.
zh_CN[0]: 已从 %s 个订单中删除个人数据。

en: View &amp; Customize
zh_CN: 查看和自定义

en: Review Settings
zh_CN: 查看设置

en: Visit Dashboard
zh_CN: 访问控制面板

en: You can also:
zh_CN: 您还可以：

en: You're ready to add products to your store.
zh_CN: 您已准备好在商店中添加产品。

en: Create some products
zh_CN: 增加一些产品

en: Continue with WooCommerce Services
zh_CN: 继续使用 WooCommerce 服务

en: Connect your store to activate WooCommerce Services
zh_CN: 关联您的商店以激活 WooCommerce 服务

en: Thanks for using Jetpack! Your store is almost ready: to activate services like %s, just connect your store.
zh_CN: 感谢您使用 Jetpack！您的商店即将准备就绪：只需关联您的商店，即可激活%s等服务。

en: Mailchimp for WooCommerce
zh_CN: MailChimp for WooCommerce

en: Mailchimp icon
zh_CN: MailChimp 图标

en: automated taxes icon
zh_CN: 自动收取税费图标

en: Save time and errors with automated tax calculation and collection at checkout. Powered by WooCommerce Services and Jetpack.
zh_CN: 在结账时使用自动计税和征税功能，节省时间并减少错误。WooCommerce 服务和 Jetpack 提供支持。

en: Storefront icon
zh_CN: Storefront 图标

en: Join the 16 million customers who use Mailchimp. Sync list and store data to send automated emails, and targeted campaigns.
zh_CN: 和 1600万用户一起畅享 MailChimp 的强大功能。同步列表和存储数据，以发送自动电子邮件和有针对性的广告推销。

note: translators: %s: theme name.
en: Design your store with deep WooCommerce integration. If toggled on, we’ll install <a href="https://woocommerce.com/storefront/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Storefront</a>, and your current theme <em>%s</em> will be deactivated.
zh_CN: 通过深度集成 WooCommerce 来设计您的商店。 如果切换为“开启”，我们将安装 <a href="https://woocommerce.com/storefront/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Storefront</a>，并停用您当前的主题 <em>%s</em>。

en: Enhance your store with these recommended free features.
zh_CN: 使用这些推荐功能打造功能强大的商店。

en: Recommended for All WooCommerce Stores
zh_CN: 推荐所有 WooCommerce 商店使用

en: The PayFast extension for WooCommerce enables you to accept payments by Credit Card and EFT via one of South Africa’s most popular payment gateways. No setup fees or monthly subscription costs.
zh_CN: 通过适用于 WooCommerce 的 PayFast 扩展，您可以通过南非最受欢迎的支付网关之一以信用卡和 EFT 方式接受付款。无开户费或订阅月费。

en: The eWAY extension for WooCommerce allows you to take credit card payments directly on your store without redirecting your customers to a third party site to make payment.
zh_CN: 通过适用于 WooCommerce 的 eWAY 扩展，您可以直接在商店中支持使用信用卡付款，而无需将您的客户重定向到第三方站点进行付款。

en: The following plugins will be installed and activated for you:
zh_CN: 将为您安装和激活以下插件：

en: WooCommerce PayFast Gateway
zh_CN: WooCommerce PayFast 网关

en: WooCommerce eWAY Gateway
zh_CN: WooCommerce eWAY 网关

en: WooCommerce Stripe Gateway
zh_CN: WooCommerce Stripe 网关

en: What currency do you accept payments in?
zh_CN: 您接受使用什么币种付款？

en: Choose a state&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择一个州/省…

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Year(s)
zh_CN: 年

en: Month(s)
zh_CN: 月

en: Week(s)
zh_CN: 周

en: Day(s)
zh_CN: 日

en: You don&#8217;t have permission to do this.
zh_CN: 您无权执行此操作。

en: Insufficient privileges to import products.
zh_CN: 权限不足，无法导入产品。

en: Insufficient privileges to export products.
zh_CN: 权限不足，无法导出产品。

en: Loading network orders
zh_CN: 加载网络订单

en: You do not have permission to edit API Keys
zh_CN: 您无权编辑 API 密钥

en: No keys found.
zh_CN: 找不到密钥。

en: Return to payments
zh_CN: 返回付款页面

en: WooCommerce Network Orders
zh_CN: WooCommerce 网络订单

note: translators: 1: currency name 2: currency symbol, 3: currency code
en: %1$s (%2$s %3$s)
zh_CN: %1$s (%2$s / %3$s)

en: Lofa
zh_CN: 洛法

en: Yasothon
zh_CN: 亚索通

en: Yala
zh_CN: 亚拉

en: Uttaradit
zh_CN: 乌塔拉迪特

en: Uthai Thani
zh_CN: 乌泰他尼

en: Udon Thani
zh_CN: 乌隆他尼

en: Ubon Ratchathani
zh_CN: 乌汶叻差他尼

en: Trat
zh_CN: 特拉

en: Surin
zh_CN: 素林

en: Surat Thani
zh_CN: 素叻他尼

en: Kalasin
zh_CN: 卡拉辛

en: Chumphon
zh_CN: 春蓬

en: Chonburi
zh_CN: 春武里府

en: Chiang Rai
zh_CN: 清莱

en: Chiang Mai
zh_CN: 清迈

en: Chanthaburi
zh_CN: 尖竹汶府

en: Chaiyaphum
zh_CN: 柴亚普姆

en: Help WooCommerce improve with usage tracking
zh_CN: 通过使用情况跟踪帮助WooCommerce改进

en: Profile &rarr;
zh_CN: 个人资料 &rarr;

en: Image size used for products in the catalog.
zh_CN: 用于目录中的产品的图片尺寸。

note: translators: 1: tools URL 2: regen thumbs url
en: After publishing your changes, new image sizes may not be shown until you regenerate thumbnails. You can do this from the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">tools section in WooCommerce</a> or by using a plugin such as <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Regenerate Thumbnails</a>.
zh_CN: 保存您的更改之后，新的图像尺寸只有在您重新生成缩略图后才可见。您可在<a href="%1$s" target="_blank"> WooCommerce 工具</a> 也或者使用一个类似<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Regenerate Thumbnails</a>的插件。

note: translators: %s: regen thumbs url
en: After publishing your changes, new image sizes may not be shown until you <a href="%s" target="_blank">Regenerate Thumbnails</a>.
zh_CN: 保存您的更改之后，您需要<a href="%s" target="_blank">Regenerate Thumbnails</a>才能让图片尺寸可用。

en: After publishing your changes, new image sizes will be generated automatically.
zh_CN: 保存您的更改之后，将会自动生成图片尺寸。

en: This will regenerate all shop thumbnails to match your theme and/or image settings.
zh_CN: 这将重新生成商店所有的缩略图以匹配您的主题和/或图像设置。

en: Thumbnail regeneration has been scheduled to run in the background.
zh_CN: 缩略图重新生成已计划在后台运行。

en: Regenerate
zh_CN: 重新生成

en: Thumbnail regeneration is running in the background. Depending on the amount of images in your store this may take a while.
zh_CN: 重新生成缩略图任务正在后台运行。这可能需要一段时间，这取决于您存储的图像的数量。

en: Cancel thumbnail regeneration
zh_CN: 取消缩略图重新生成

en: Change order status to processing
zh_CN: 更改订单状态为处理中

en: Change order status to completed
zh_CN: 更改订单状态为已完成

en: Change order status to on-hold
zh_CN: 更改订单状态为保留

en: Edit this order
zh_CN: 编辑该订单

en: This is the default category and it cannot be deleted. It will be automatically assigned to products with no category.
zh_CN: 这是不可被删除的默认分类，它将会被自动指定为没有分类的产品的分类。

note: translators: %s: taxonomy term name
en: Make &#8220;%s&#8221; the default category
zh_CN: 让 &#8220;%s&#8221; 成为默认的分类

note: translators: %s: default category
en: Deleting a category does not delete the products in that category. Instead, products that were only assigned to the deleted category are set to the category %s.
zh_CN: 删除分类不会删除分类下的产品，仅有被删分类的产品将会被指定到 %s 分类下。

en: Regenerate shop thumbnails
zh_CN: 重新生成商店的缩略图

en: Cancelled product image regeneration job.
zh_CN: 已取消重新生成产品图像作业。

note: translators: %s: Quantity.
en: %s quantity
zh_CN: %s 数量

en: Pay for this order
zh_CN: 支付该订单

en: Sandbox API signature
zh_CN: 沙箱API签名

en: Sandbox API password
zh_CN: 沙箱API密码

en: Sandbox API username
zh_CN: 沙箱API用户名

en: Live API signature
zh_CN: 在线API签名

en: Live API password
zh_CN: 在线API密码

en: Live API username
zh_CN: 在线API用户名

en: Send notifications when an IPN is received from PayPal indicating refunds, chargebacks and cancellations.
zh_CN: 当收到PayPal 的退款、退款和取消IPN时，发送通知。

en: Enable IPN email notifications
zh_CN: 启用IPN电邮通知

note: translators: %s: Link to PayPal sandbox testing guide page
en: SANDBOX ENABLED. You can use sandbox testing accounts only. See the <a href="%s">PayPal Sandbox Testing Guide</a> for more details.
zh_CN: 已启用沙箱模式。沙箱仅可让您进行账户测试。请到<a href="%s">PayPal Sandbox Testing Guide</a>了解更多详细信息。.

en: Invalid webhook.
zh_CN: 无效的webhook.

en: Invalid download log: not found.
zh_CN: 无效的下载日志:未找到。

en: Invalid download log: no ID.
zh_CN: 无效的下载日志:无ID。

en: Unable to insert download log entry in database.
zh_CN: 未能将下载日志插入到数据库。

en: Images will display using the aspect ratio in which they were uploaded
zh_CN: 图像将按它们被上传时的宽高比显示

en: Uncropped
zh_CN: 取消裁切

en: Images will be cropped to a custom aspect ratio
zh_CN: 图片将会被裁切为自定义的宽高比。

en: Images will be cropped into a square
zh_CN: 图片将会被裁切为方形

en: Thumbnail cropping
zh_CN: 缩略图裁切

en: Thumbnail width
zh_CN: 缩略图的宽度

en: Image size used for the main image on single product pages. These images will remain uncropped.
zh_CN: 产品详情页主图的图片尺寸，这些图片将不被裁切。

en: Main image width
zh_CN: 主图的宽度

en: Product Images
zh_CN: 产品图片

en: How many rows of products should be shown per page?
zh_CN: 每页上会显示多少产品行？

en: Rows per page
zh_CN: 每页的行数

en: How many products should be shown per row?
zh_CN: 每行应显示多少种产品?

en: Products per row
zh_CN: 每行的产品数

en: Choose what to display on product category pages.
zh_CN: 选择在产品分类页面显示什么。

en: Category display
zh_CN: 分类显示

en: Product Catalog
zh_CN: 产品目录

en: If enabled, this text will be shown site-wide. You can use it to show events or promotions to visitors!
zh_CN: 如果启用, 这些文字将会在全站显示。您可以用它来给访问者展示事件(events) 或者促销(promotions)!

en: Completed product image regeneration job.
zh_CN: 完成产品图片生成工作。

note: translators: %s: ID of the attachment.
en: Regenerating images for attachment ID: %s
zh_CN: 正在重新生成图片的附件ID: %s

note: translators: %s: Product title
en: Select options for &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 为&ldquo;%s&rdquo;选择选项

note: translators: %s: Product title
en: View products in the &ldquo;%s&rdquo; group
zh_CN: 在 &ldquo;%s&rdquo; 组中查看产品

note: translators: %s: Product title
en: Buy &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 购买&ldquo;%s&rdquo;

note: translators: %d: Setting value
en: The maximum allowed setting is %d
zh_CN:  允许的最大设置为  %d

note: translators: %d: Setting value
en: The minimum allowed setting is %d
zh_CN: 允许的最小设置为  %d

en: How should products be sorted in the catalog by default?
zh_CN: 在默认情况下，产品应该如何在目录页面中排序?

en: Choose what to display on the main shop page.
zh_CN: 选择在商店主页面显示什么。

en: Enable store notice
zh_CN: 启用商店通知

en: Store Notice
zh_CN: 商店通知

en: IPN email notifications
zh_CN: IPN 电子邮件通知

en: Invalid permission ID.
zh_CN: 无效的权限ID。

en: Municipality / District
zh_CN: 市级行政区域 / 行政区

note: translators: %s: field name
en: %s is not a valid postcode / ZIP.
zh_CN: %s 不是一个有效的邮编。

en: Error processing refund. Please try again.
zh_CN: 退款处理发生错误。请重新尝试。

en: Limit result set to products with specific SKU(s). Use commas to separate.
zh_CN: 用特定SKU来限定产品的结果集。如有多个，用英文半角逗号隔开。

en: Download ID.
zh_CN: 下载ID.

en: Search logs
zh_CN: 搜索日志

en: Shop pages
zh_CN: 商店页

en: No customer downloads found.
zh_CN: 没有找到客户下载。

en: Filter by IP address
zh_CN: 按IP地址过滤

en: Filter by user
zh_CN: 按用户过滤

en: Filter by order
zh_CN: 按订单过滤

en: Filter by file
zh_CN: 按文件过滤

en: Filter by product
zh_CN: 按产品过滤

en: Permission ID
zh_CN: 权限ID

en: File ID
zh_CN: 文件ID

en: Permission #%d not found.
zh_CN:  没有找到权限#%d。.

en: Confirm navigation
zh_CN: 确认导航

en: Set Status - On backorder
zh_CN: 设置状态 - 在延迟交货

en: View report
zh_CN: 查看报表

en: Customer download log
zh_CN: 客户下载日志

en: Copy link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Copying to clipboard failed. You should be able to right-click the button and copy.
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板失败。您应该能够右键单击该按钮并复制。

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Date created:
zh_CN: 创建日期：

note: translators: 1: date 2: time
en: Paid on %1$s @ %2$s
zh_CN: 支付于%1$s @ %2$s

en: Filter by stock status
zh_CN: 按库存状态过滤

en: On backorder
zh_CN: 延迟交货

note: translators: WooCommerce link to setting up shipping zones
en: Postcodes containing wildcards (e.g. CB23*) or fully numeric ranges (e.g. <code>90210...99000</code>) are also supported. Please see the shipping zones <a href="%s" target="_blank">documentation</a> for more information.
zh_CN: 还支持包含通配符（如 CB23*）或全数字范围（如 <code>90210…99000</code>）的邮政编码。 请参阅配送区域<a href="%s" target="_blank">文档</a>，获取更多信息。

note: translators: %1$s: open link, %2$s: close link
en: This report link has expired. %1$sClick here to view the filtered report%2$s.
zh_CN: 此报告链接已经过期。%1$s点击这里查看已过滤的报告%2$s。

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: On-hold
zh_CN: 保留

en: M j, Y
zh_CN: Y-m-d

[ctx: %s = human-readable time difference]
note: translators: %s: human-readable time difference
en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s 之前

en: Change status to completed
zh_CN: 更改状态为已完成

en: Change status to on-hold
zh_CN: 更改状态为保留

en: Change status to processing
zh_CN: 更改状态为处理中

en: Create your first coupon
zh_CN: 创建您的第一个优惠券

en: Existing products that match by ID or SKU will be updated. Products that do not exist will be skipped.
zh_CN: ID 或 SKU 匹配的产品将会被更新，如产品不存在将会跳过。

note: translators: 1: subscriptions docs 2: subscriptions docs
en: To receive updates and support for this extension, you need to <strong>purchase</strong> a new subscription or consolidate your extensions to one connected account by <strong><a href="%1$s" title="Sharing Docs">sharing</a> or <a href="%2$s" title="Transferring Docs">transferring</a></strong> this extension to this connected account.
zh_CN: 为了获得对这个扩展的更新和支持，您需要<strong>购买</strong>一个新订阅或将您的扩展合并到一个已连接的帐户中，<strong><a href="%1$s" title="Sharing Docs">共享</a>或 <a href="%2$s" title="Transferring Docs">传输</a></strong>此扩展到这个已连接的帐户。

en: Change status:
zh_CN: 更改状态：

en: Payment via
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: The WooCommerce Helper plugin is no longer needed. <a href="%s">Manage subscriptions</a> from the extensions tab instead.
zh_CN: 不再需要 WooCommerce Helper 插件了。 转而使用扩展标签来<a href="%s">管理订阅</a>。

en: Webhook topic unknown. Please select a valid topic.
zh_CN: Webhook 话题未知。请选择一个有效的话题。

note: translators: %s: webhook name
en: Delete "%s" permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除“%s”

en: Continue with Jetpack
zh_CN: 通过 Jetpack 继续

en: payment setup
zh_CN: 支付设置

en: payment setup and automated taxes
zh_CN: 支付设置和自动课税

en: Reasons you'll love Jetpack
zh_CN: 您可能会爱上  Jetpack 的缘由

en: Klarna Payments
zh_CN: Klarna 支付

en: Email address to receive payments
zh_CN: 接受付款的电邮地址

en: Direct payments to email address:
zh_CN: 直接付款到电邮地址:

note: translators: %s: URL
en: Securely accept credit and debit cards with one low rate, no surprise fees (custom rates available). Sell online and in store and track sales and inventory in one place. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about Square</a>.
zh_CN: 以较低的佣金率安全地接纳信用卡和借记卡，没有惊喜费 (自定义利率可用). 线上线下销售并在一个地点追踪销售和库存 <a href="%s" target="_blank">了解Square</a>.

en: Klarna Checkout
zh_CN: Klarna 结账

note: translators: %s: URL
en: Choose the payment that you want, pay now, pay later or slice it. No credit card numbers, no passwords, no worries. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about Klarna</a>.
zh_CN: 选择您喜欢的付款方式，立即付款、稍后付款或分期付款。 无需信用卡号，无需密码，无后顾之忧。 <a href="%s" target="_blank">了解有关 Klarna 的更多信息</a>。

note: translators: %s: URL
en: Full checkout experience with pay now, pay later and slice it. No credit card numbers, no passwords, no worries. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about Klarna</a>.
zh_CN: 完整的支付体验，包括立即支付、延迟支付、部分付款。 无需信用卡号，无需密码，无需担忧。 <a href="%s" target="_blank">了解 Klarna</a>.

note: translators: %s: URL
en: Accept debit and credit cards in 135+ currencies, methods such as Alipay, and one-touch checkout with Apple Pay. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
zh_CN: 接受超过135种货币的借记卡和信用卡，还有支付宝和苹果支付的一键付款。<a href="%s" target="_blank">了解更多</a>.

en: I will also be selling products or services in person.
zh_CN: 我个人也会出售产品及服务。

en: Customer downloads
zh_CN: 客户下载

en: Revision restored.
zh_CN: 已恢复至修订版本。

note: translators: %s: Home URL
en: If you like, you may enter custom structures for your product URLs here. For example, using <code>shop</code> would make your product links like <code>%sshop/sample-product/</code>. This setting affects product URLs only, not things such as product categories.
zh_CN: 如您喜欢，您可在这里为您的产品URLs输入自定义的结构。例如，使用<code>shop</code> 会使您的产品链接像<code>%sshop/sample-product/</code>. 这些设置影响只产品URLs, 而不会影响像产品目录这种结构的链接。

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Move &#8220;%s&#8221; to the Trash
zh_CN: 将&#8220;%s&#8221; 移至回收站

en: Determines how this attribute's values are displayed.
zh_CN: 请决定如何展示这些属性值。

en: This product has produced sales and may be linked to existing orders. Are you sure you want to delete it?
zh_CN: 这个产品已发生了销售行为并且可能被关联到已有订单了。确定要删除吗？

en: Simiyu
zh_CN: Simiyu/锡米尤区

en: Njombe
zh_CN: Njombe / 恩琼贝区

en: Katavi
zh_CN: 卡塔维

en: Geita
zh_CN: 盖塔

en: Manyara
zh_CN: Manyara / 曼亚拉区

en: Tabora
zh_CN: Tabora / 塔波拉

en: Singida
zh_CN: Singida / 辛吉达

en: Shinyanga
zh_CN: Shinyanga / 希尼安加

en: Ruvuma
zh_CN: Ruvuma / 鲁伍马

en: Rukwa
zh_CN: Rukwa / 鲁夸区

en: Mwanza
zh_CN: Mwanza / 姆万扎

en: Mtwara
zh_CN: Mtwara / 姆特瓦拉

en: Morogoro
zh_CN: Morogoro / 莫洛戈罗

en: Zanzibar West
zh_CN: 桑给巴尔西部

en: Mbeya
zh_CN: 姆贝亚

en: Mara
zh_CN: 马拉

en: Zanzibar South
zh_CN: 桑给巴尔南部

en: Pemba South
zh_CN: 奔巴南部

en: Kilimanjaro
zh_CN: 乞力马扎罗

en: Kigoma
zh_CN: 基戈马

en: Zanzibar North
zh_CN: 桑给巴尔北部

en: Pemba North
zh_CN: 奔巴北部

en: Kagera
zh_CN: 卡盖拉

en: Iringa
zh_CN: 伊林加

en: Dodoma
zh_CN: 多多马

en: Dar es Salaam
zh_CN: 达累斯萨拉姆

en: Arusha
zh_CN: 阿鲁沙

en: Taraclia
zh_CN: 塔拉克利亚

en: Attributes let you define extra product data, such as size or color. You can use these attributes in the shop sidebar using the "layered nav" widgets.
zh_CN: 属性能让您定义额外的产品数据，例如大小或颜色。您可以用"分层导航(layered nav)"工具来使用这些商店侧边栏的属性。

en: Lindi
zh_CN: 林迪

en: Soroca
zh_CN: 索罗卡

en: Orhei
zh_CN: 奥尔黑

en: Nisporeni
zh_CN: 尼斯波雷尼

en: Leova
zh_CN: 莱奥瓦

en: Ialoveni
zh_CN: 亚洛韦尼

note: translators: %s: Product title
en: Read more about &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 详细了解 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Cantemir
zh_CN: Cantemir / 冈代米尔区

en: Cahul
zh_CN: Cahul / 卡胡尔

en: Briceni
zh_CN: Briceni / 布里切尼区

en: Anenii Noi
zh_CN: Anenii Noi / 新阿内尼

en: Belarusian ruble (old)
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯卢布(旧)

en: New payment methods can only be added during checkout. Please contact us if you require assistance.
zh_CN: 只能在结帐时添加新的付款方式。如果您需要帮助，请联系我们。

en: End date of sale price, as GMT.
zh_CN: 促销价的截止日期，按 GMT 时间。

en: Define if the variation is visible on the product's page.
zh_CN: 定义该变量在产品页面是否可见。

en: This key is invalid or has already been used. Please reset your password again if needed.
zh_CN: 此key无效或已被使用，如有必要请重置您的密码。

en: Resend new order notification
zh_CN: 重新发送新订单通知

en: Order updated and sent.
zh_CN: 订单已更新且已发送。

en: Display a list of a customer's recently viewed products.
zh_CN: 显示客户最近浏览的产品的列表。

en: A list of your store's top-rated products.
zh_CN: 您商店中好评产品的清单。

en: Product Tag Cloud
zh_CN: 产品标签云

en: A search form for your store.
zh_CN: 您的商店的搜索表单。

en: Filter Products by Price
zh_CN: 按价格筛选产品

en: Create account password
zh_CN: 创建帐号密码

en: Fee has already been added.
zh_CN: 费用已经添加。

en: Filter Products by Attribute
zh_CN: 按属性筛选产品

en: Display the customer shopping cart.
zh_CN: 显示客户购物车。

en: Relevance
zh_CN: 关联

en: Please, provide an attribute name.
zh_CN: 请提供属性名称。

en: Unable to add payment method to your account.
zh_CN: 无法向您的帐户添加付款方式。

en: Product Search
zh_CN: 搜索产品

en: A cloud of your most used product tags.
zh_CN: 您最常用的产品标签云。

en: Maximum depth
zh_CN: 最大层数

en: Payment method successfully added.
zh_CN: 付款方式已添加成功。

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to selected products.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此优惠券不适用于所选产品。

en: Invalid discount amount
zh_CN: 无效的折扣金额

en: Active Product Filters
zh_CN: 启用产品过滤器

en: Display a list of active product filters.
zh_CN: 显示已启用的产品过滤器的列表。

note: translators: 1: wc_load_cart 2: woocommerce_init translators: 1: class::method 2: plugins_loaded
en: %1$s should not be called before the %2$s action.
zh_CN: %1$s 不应该在之前调用 %2$s 动作。

note: translators: 1: WC_Logger::log 2: level
en: %1$s was called with an invalid level "%2$s".
zh_CN: %1$s 被使用一个无效的级别“%2$s” 调用。

note: translators: 1: class name 2: WC_Log_Handler_Interface
en: The provided handler %1$s does not implement %2$s.
zh_CN: 提供的处理程序 %1$s 没有实现 %2$s。

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电邮地址

note: translators: 1: class name 2: woocommerce_logging_class 3: WC_Logger_Interface
en: The class %1$s provided by %2$s filter must implement %3$s.
zh_CN: 过滤器 %2$s 提供的类 %1$s  必须实现 %3$s。

note: translators: %s: product name
en: Sorry, "%s" is no longer in stock so this order cannot be paid for. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
zh_CN: 抱歉，“%s“已售罄，因此不能支付这个订单， 由此造成的不便，我们深表歉意。

en: Sorry, the order could not be found. Please contact us if you are having difficulty finding your order details.
zh_CN: 抱歉，找不到订单。如果您难以找到您的订单详情，请联系我们。

en: There are no shipping options available. Please ensure that your address has been entered correctly, or contact us if you need any help.
zh_CN: 暂无可用的配送方式。请确保您的地址输入无误，或如需帮助，请联系我们。

en: Display a list of attributes to filter products in your store.
zh_CN: 显示属性的列表过滤产品在您的商店。

en: A list of your store's products.
zh_CN: 您商店产品的清单。

en: Display a slider to filter products in your store by price.
zh_CN: 显示过滤产品的价格滑块。

en: Invalid payment gateway.
zh_CN: 无效的付款方式。

en: Recent Product Reviews
zh_CN: 最近的产品评价

en: Display a list of recent reviews from your store.
zh_CN: 显示您商店最近评价的列表。

en: Display a list of star ratings to filter products in your store.
zh_CN: 显示星级评级列表过滤在您商店里的产品。

en: Filter Products by Rating
zh_CN: 按评级过滤产品

note: translators: %s fee amount
en: %s fee
zh_CN: %s 费用

en: This option will delete ALL of your tax rates, use with caution. This action cannot be reversed.
zh_CN: 此选项将删除您的所有税率，谨慎使用。此操作无法撤销。

en: Delete tax rates
zh_CN: 删除税率

note: translators: 1: X-Accel-Redirect 2: X-Sendfile 3: mod_xsendfile
en: Forcing downloads will keep URLs hidden, but some servers may serve large files unreliably. If supported, %1$s / %2$s can be used to serve downloads instead (server requires %3$s).
zh_CN: 强制下载将保留URL隐藏，但某些服务器可能不可靠地提供大文件。如果支持，%1$s / %2$s 可以用于服务下载（服务器需要） %3$s）。

en: The city in which your business is located.
zh_CN: 您所在的城市。

en: An additional, optional address line for your business location.
zh_CN: 您的商家位置附加的可选地址行。

en: Update now
zh_CN: 现在更新

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: The postal code, if any, in which your business is located.
zh_CN: 您业务所在地的邮政编码（如果有的话）

en: The country and state or province, if any, in which your business is located.
zh_CN: 您业务所在地的国家/地区和省级区域，如果有的话。

en: The street address for your business location.
zh_CN: 您业务所在地的街道地址。

en: This is where your business is located. Tax rates and shipping rates will use this address.
zh_CN: 适用于税率和运费将的业务所在地地址。

en: Tested up to WooCommerce version
zh_CN: 经过 WooCommerce 版本测试

note: translators: %s: version number
en: <strong>Heads up!</strong> The versions of the following plugins you're running haven't been tested with WooCommerce %s. Please update them or confirm compatibility before updating WooCommerce, or you may experience issues:
zh_CN: <strong>小心！</strong> 您正在运行的以下插件的版本尚未使用 WooCommerce 进行测试 %s。在更新WooCommerce之前，请更新它们或确认兼容性，否则可能会遇到问题：

en: Create pages
zh_CN: 创建页面

en: Create default WooCommerce pages
zh_CN: 创建默认的 WooCommerce 页面

en: Post Type Counts
zh_CN: 文章类型数量

en: Database Index Size
zh_CN: 数据库索引大小

en: Database Data Size
zh_CN: 数据库数据大小

en: Total Database Size
zh_CN: 数据库总的大小

note: Translators: %s: function name.
en: %s failed. Contact your hosting provider.
zh_CN: %s失败，请联系您的主机供应商。

en: Country / State
zh_CN: 国家/地区

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Terms and conditions
zh_CN: 条款和条件

note: translators: %s: version number
en: The following active plugin(s) have not declared compatibility with WooCommerce %s yet and should be updated and examined further before you proceed:
zh_CN: 当前启用的以下插件尚未声明与 WooCommerce 的兼容 %s，在进行下一步之前，应进行更新和了解：

en: Clear customer sessions
zh_CN: 清除客户会话

en: WooCommerce transients
zh_CN: WooCommerce 瞬变

en: Store Address
zh_CN: 商店地址

en: Upload a new file
zh_CN: 上传一个新文件

en: The file is empty or using a different encoding than UTF-8, please try again with a new file.
zh_CN: 该文件为空或者它不是 UTF-8 编码的，请用另一个新文件重试。

en: Add shipping
zh_CN: 添加运费

en: Order details manually sent to customer.
zh_CN: 订单详细信息手动发送给客户。

en: Send order details to customer
zh_CN: 向客户发送订单详情

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Lifetime Subscription
zh_CN: 终身订阅

en: Sort by:
zh_CN: 排序方式：

note: translators: 1: refund id 2: refund date 3: username
en: Refund #%1$s - %2$s by %3$s
zh_CN: 退款＃%1$s  -  %2$s 由 %3$s

note: translators: 1: product ID 2: quantity in stock
en: The stock has not been updated because the value has changed since editing. Product %1$d has %2$d units in stock.
zh_CN: 库存尚未更新，因为编辑后值已更改，产品%1$d 有 %2$d 个库存单位。

en: Choose an action...
zh_CN: 选择一个动作…

note: translators: Introduction to list of WooCommerce.com extensions the merchant has subscriptions for.
en: Below is a list of extensions available on your WooCommerce.com account. To receive extension updates please make sure the extension is installed, and its subscription activated and connected to your WooCommerce.com account. Extensions can be activated from the <a href="%s">Plugins</a> screen.
zh_CN: 下面列出了您的 WooCommerce.com 账户上可用的扩展程序。 要接收扩展程序更新信息，请确保已安装该扩展程序，且其订阅已激活并连接到您的 WooCommerce.com 账户。 您可以在<a href="%s">插件</a>界面激活扩展程序。

en: Expired
zh_CN: 过期

en: Expiring Soon
zh_CN: 即将过期

en: Update Available
zh_CN: 有更新可用

en: Transfer existing products to your new store — just import a CSV file.
zh_CN: 转移已存在的产品到您的新商店 — 仅需导入一个 CSV 文件。

note: translators: 1: WooCommerce 2:: five stars
en: If you like %1$s please leave us a %2$s rating. A huge thanks in advance!
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢 %1$s，请给我们 %2$s 星评级。 提前致谢！

en: Import products
zh_CN: 导入产品

en: Create a product
zh_CN: 创建一个产品

en: Have an existing store?
zh_CN: 有一个已存在的商店？

en: Yes please!
zh_CN: 是的！

en: We're here for you — get tips, product updates, and inspiration straight to your mailbox.
zh_CN: 我们可以为您提供帮助——直接通过邮箱获得提示、产品更新和灵感。

en: You're ready to start selling!
zh_CN: 您已准备好开始营业了！

en: Your site might be on a private network. Jetpack can only connect to public sites. Please make sure your site is visible over the internet, and then try connecting again 🙏.
zh_CN: 您的站点可能位于私人网络上。Jetpack 只能连接到公共站点。请确保您的站点在互联网上可见，然后尝试重新连接 🙏。

en: Sorry! We couldn't contact Jetpack just now 😭. Please make sure that your site is visible over the internet, and that it accepts incoming and outgoing requests via curl. You can also try to connect to Jetpack again, and if you run into any more issues, please contact support.
zh_CN: 抱歉！我们现在无法连接 Jetpack 😭。请确保您的站点在互联网上可见，并能通过 curl 接收传入和传出的请求。您也可以尝试重新连接 Jetpack，如果遇到其他问题，请联系支持人员。

en: Sorry! We tried, but we couldn't install Jetpack for you 😭. Please go to the Plugins tab to install it, and finish setting up your store.
zh_CN: 抱歉！我们已尽力，但无法为您安装 Jetpack 😭。请转到“插件”选项卡进行安装，并完成您的商店设置。

en: Sorry! We tried, but we couldn't connect Jetpack just now 😭. Please go to the Plugins tab to connect Jetpack, so that you can finish setting up your store.
zh_CN: 抱歉！我们已尽力，但现在无法连接 Jetpack 😭。请转到“插件”选项卡连接 Jetpack，以便完成您的商店设置。

en: Product promotion
zh_CN: 产品优惠

en: Share new items on social media the moment they're live in your store.
zh_CN: 一旦您的商店中有新品上线，就在社交媒体上进行分享。

en: Get an alert if your store is down for even a few minutes.
zh_CN: 即使您的商店只关闭几分钟，也会收到提醒。

en: Store monitoring
zh_CN: 商店监控

en: Get insights on how your store is doing, including total sales, top products, and more.
zh_CN: 了解您商店的运营情况，包括总销售额、最畅销的产品等等。

en: Better security
zh_CN: 更安全

en: Bonus reasons you'll love Jetpack
zh_CN: 您会爱上 Jetpack 的原因

en: By connecting your site you agree to our fascinating <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Terms of Service</a> and to <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">share details</a> with WordPress.com
zh_CN: 连接您的站点即表示，您同意我们清晰易懂的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">服务条款</a>，并同意与 WordPress.com <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">共享详细信息</a>

en: automated taxes
zh_CN: 自动收取税费

en: payment setup, automated taxes and discounted shipping labels
zh_CN: 支付设置，自动收税和折扣航运标签

en: Finish setting up your store
zh_CN: 完成商店设置

en: Sorry, we couldn't connect your store to Jetpack
zh_CN: 抱歉，我们无法将您的商店连接到 Jetpack

en: Store stats
zh_CN: 商店统计

en: Protect your store from unauthorized access.
zh_CN: 保护您的商店免遭未经授权的访问。

en: Connect your store to Jetpack to enable extra features
zh_CN: 将您的商店连接到 Jetpack 以启用额外的功能

en: Connect your store to Jetpack
zh_CN: 连接您的商店到 Jetpack

note: translators: %s: list of features, potentially comma separated
en: Your store is almost ready! To activate services like %s, just connect with Jetpack.
zh_CN: 您的商店马上准备就绪！要激活 %s 等服务，只需连接 Jetpack。

en: Storefront Theme
zh_CN: Storefront 主题

en: Stripe email address
zh_CN: 拆分电子邮件地址

en: Stripe email address:
zh_CN: 拆分电子邮件地址：

en: Collect payments from customers offline.
zh_CN: 离线收取客户付款。

en: PayPal email address:
zh_CN: PayPal 电邮地址：

note: translators: %s: Link
en: WooCommerce can accept both online and offline payments. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Additional payment methods</a> can be installed later.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 可接受在线和离线付款。也可稍后<a href="%s" target="_blank">更多付款方式</a>。

en: Automated Taxes
zh_CN: 税费自动化

en: Shipping Method
zh_CN: 配送方式

en: Shipping Zone
zh_CN: 配送区域

en: Terms and Conditions Page
zh_CN: 条款和条件页面

en: Cart Page
zh_CN: 购物车页

en: My Account Page
zh_CN: 我的账户页

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: I plan to sell both physical and digital products
zh_CN: 我打算出售实物和虚拟产品

en: Don't charge for shipping.
zh_CN: 不要收取运费。

en: What would you like to charge for flat rate shipping?
zh_CN: 您想收取多少固定运费？

en: Set a fixed price to cover shipping costs.
zh_CN: 设置一个固定的价格来支付运费。

en: Flat Rate
zh_CN: 固定费率

en: I plan to sell digital products
zh_CN: 我打算出售虚拟产品

en: I plan to sell physical products
zh_CN: 我打算出售实物产品

en: What type of products do you plan to sell?
zh_CN: 您打算出售什么类型的产品？

en: The following wizard will help you configure your store and get you started quickly.
zh_CN: 以下向导将帮助您配置商店并快速上手。

en: Store setup
zh_CN: 安装商店

en: Shop Page
zh_CN: 商店页面

en: Jetpack
zh_CN: Jetpack 插件

en: Checkout Page
zh_CN: 结帐页面

note: translators: %s: extensions count
en: Extensions %s
zh_CN: 扩展 %s

en: Kwanza-Norte
zh_CN: 北宽扎

en: Kuando Kubango
zh_CN: 宽多-库邦戈

note: translators: %s: date
en: Coupon scheduled for: %s.
zh_CN: 优惠券定时： %s。

en: Enter a fixed amount or percentage to apply as a fee.
zh_CN: 输入固定金额或百分比作为费用金额。

en: Zug
zh_CN: 楚格

en: Vaud
zh_CN: 沃州

en: Invalid coupon
zh_CN: 无效的优惠券

en: Uri
zh_CN: 乌里

en: Ticino
zh_CN: 提契诺州

en: Thurgau
zh_CN: 图尔高

en: St. Gallen
zh_CN: 圣加仑

en: Solothurn
zh_CN: 索洛图恩

en: Schwyz
zh_CN: 施维茨

en: Schaffhausen
zh_CN: 沙夫豪森

en: Obwalden
zh_CN: 上瓦尔登

en: Kwanza-Sul
zh_CN: 南宽扎

en: Luanda
zh_CN: 罗安达

en: Lunda-Norte
zh_CN: 北隆达

en: Lunda-Sul
zh_CN: 南隆达

en: Malanje
zh_CN: 马兰热

en: Uíge
zh_CN: 威热

en: Zaire
zh_CN: 扎伊尔

note: translators: %s: $key Key to check
en: Generic add/update/get meta methods should not be used for internal meta data, including "%s". Use getters and setters.
zh_CN: 一般的添加/更新/获取 Meta 的方法不应用于内部元数据，包括“%s”。请使用 getters 和 setters。

en: Nidwalden
zh_CN: 下瓦尔登州

en: Luzern
zh_CN: 卢塞恩

en: Jura
zh_CN: 汝拉州

en: Glarus
zh_CN: 格拉鲁斯州

en: Geneva
zh_CN: 日内瓦

en: Fribourg
zh_CN: 弗里堡

en: Bern
zh_CN: 伯尔尼

en: Basel-Stadt
zh_CN: 巴塞尔城市州

en: Basel-Landschaft
zh_CN: 巴泽尔乡村半州

en: Appenzell Innerrhoden
zh_CN: 内阿彭策尔州

en: Appenzell Ausserrhoden
zh_CN: 外阿彭策尔州

en: Aargau
zh_CN: 阿尔高州

note: translators: %s: date
en: Order scheduled for: %s.
zh_CN: 订单定时： %s。

en: Valais
zh_CN: 瓦莱州

en: Namibe
zh_CN: 纳米贝

en: Moxico
zh_CN: 莫希科

en: Huambo
zh_CN: 万博

en: Cunene
zh_CN: 库内内

en: Cabinda
zh_CN: 卡宾达

en: Bié
zh_CN: 比耶

en: Benguela
zh_CN: 本格拉

en: Bengo
zh_CN: 本戈

note: translators: %s: image URL
en: Unable to use image "%s".
zh_CN: 未能使用图片 "%s"。

en: The "locations not covered by your other zones" zone cannot be updated.
zh_CN: "未包含在其它区域的位置"，区域不能更新。

en: Product categories that the coupon will be applied to, or that need to be in the cart in order for the "Fixed cart discount" to be applied.
zh_CN: 适用该优惠券的产品分类，或能在购物车种适用 “固定购物车折扣” 的分类。

en: Product categories that the coupon will not be applied to, or that cannot be in the cart in order for the "Fixed cart discount" to be applied.
zh_CN: 不适用该优惠券的产品分类，或不能在购物车种适用 “固定购物车折扣” 的分类。

en: Products that the coupon will not be applied to, or that cannot be in the cart in order for the "Fixed cart discount" to be applied.
zh_CN: 不适用该优惠券的产品，或不能在购物车种适用 “固定购物车折扣” 的产品。

en: Products that the coupon will be applied to, or that need to be in the cart in order for the "Fixed cart discount" to be applied.
zh_CN: 适用该优惠券的产品，或能在购物车种适用 “固定购物车折扣” 的产品。

en: Search results only
zh_CN: 仅搜索结果页

note: translators: 1: rating 2: rating count translators: %1$s is referring to the average rating value, %2$s is referring to the number of ratings
en: Rated %1$s out of 5 based on %2$s customer rating | Rated %1$s out of 5 based on %2$s customer ratings
zh_CN[0]: 评级 %1$s / 5，已有 %2$s 位客户进行了评价

en: All Products
zh_CN: 全部产品

note: translators: %d: product ID
en: Invalid product ID %d.
zh_CN: 无效的产品ID %d。

en: Invalid product type.
zh_CN: 无效的产品类型。

en: A product with this SKU already exists.
zh_CN: 该 SKU 已被其它产品使用。

en: A product with this ID already exists.
zh_CN: 该 ID 已被其它产品使用。

en: This order cannot be paid for. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 该订单无法支付，如果您需要帮助请联系我们。

en: Variation cannot be imported: Missing parent ID or parent does not exist yet.
zh_CN: 变量产品无法导入：父级产品ID缺失或者父级产品已不存在。

note: translators: use local order of street name and house number.
en: House number and street name
zh_CN: 街道名称和房屋编号

note: translators: %s: image URL
en: Not able to attach "%s".
zh_CN: 不能附加"%s"。

en: No matching product exists to update.
zh_CN: 没找到要更新的产品。

note: translators: %s: Available placeholders for use translators: %s: list of placeholders
en: Available placeholders: %s
zh_CN: 可用的占位符: %s

en: List of upsell products IDs.
zh_CN: upsell 产品ID 列表。

en: Subject (paid)
zh_CN: 主题（已支付）

en: Shop only
zh_CN: 仅商店页

en: Shop and search results
zh_CN: 商店页和搜索结果页

en: API Key generated successfully. Make sure to copy your new keys now as the secret key will be hidden once you leave this page.
zh_CN: API Key 已生成，由于它在您离开这个页面时将会被隐藏所以请确保现在就复制新 keys。

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Invalid customer query.
zh_CN: 无效的客户查询。

en: Please log in to your account below to continue to the payment form.
zh_CN: 请在下方登录您的帐户以继续填写付款表单。

en: Export Products
zh_CN: 导出产品

en: Export products to a CSV file
zh_CN: 导出产品到一个 CSV 文件

en: Product variations
zh_CN: 产品变量

en: Export all products
zh_CN: 导出全部产品

en: Which product types should be exported?
zh_CN: 应导出哪些产品类型呢？

en: Export all columns
zh_CN: 导出全部产品

en: Which columns should be exported?
zh_CN: 应导出哪些列呢？

en: This tool allows you to generate and download a CSV file containing a list of all products.
zh_CN: 这个工具能让您生成并下载一个包含了全部产品的 CSV 文件。

en: Export custom meta?
zh_CN: 导出自定义的元数据?

en: Generate CSV
zh_CN: 生成 CSV

en: Yes, export all custom meta
zh_CN: 是的，导出全部自定义的元数据

note: Translators: %s: page name.
en: The URL of your %s page (along with the Page ID).
zh_CN: %s 页面的URL(连同页面ID)。

en: The homepage URL of your site.
zh_CN: 您站点的首页。

en: Order restored
zh_CN: 订单已恢复

en: Product restored
zh_CN: 产品已恢复

en: Coupon restored
zh_CN: 优惠券已恢复

en: Locations not covered by your other zones
zh_CN: 您的其他区域没有覆盖的位置

en: Enable product reviews
zh_CN: 启用产品评价

en: Set Status - Out of stock
zh_CN: 设置状态 - 售罄

en: Set Status - In stock
zh_CN: 设置状态 - 现货

en: Reviews can only be left by "verified owners"
zh_CN: 仅“已验证的用户”可参与评价

en: Star ratings should be required, not optional
zh_CN: 星级评级是必需，非可选

en: Enable star rating on reviews
zh_CN: 启用评价时的星级评级

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

note: translators: Email address of person who shared the subscription.
en: Shared by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 分享

en: Show advanced options
zh_CN: 显示高级选项

en: Hide advanced options
zh_CN: 隐藏高级选项

en: CSV Delimiter
zh_CN: CSV 分隔符

en: Update existing products
zh_CN: 更新已存在的产品

en: Importing
zh_CN: 导入中

en: Run the importer
zh_CN: 运行导入器

en: Do not import
zh_CN: 不导入

en: Column name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: Map to field
zh_CN: 映射到元数据

en: Select fields from your CSV file to map against products fields, or to ignore during import.
zh_CN: 以选择的方式把您 CSV 文件中的元数据映射为产品的元数据，或者在导入时忽略掉。

en: Map CSV fields to products
zh_CN: 映射 CSV 的元数据到产品

en: Import Products
zh_CN: 导入产品

en: Reason for failure
zh_CN: 失败原因

en: View import log
zh_CN: 查看导入记录

note: translators: %d: products count
en: Failed to import %s product | Failed to import %s products
zh_CN[0]: %s 个产品导入失败

note: translators: %d: products count
en: %s product was skipped | %s products were skipped
zh_CN[0]: %s 个产品被忽略

note: translators: %d: products count
en: %s product updated | %s products updated
zh_CN[0]: %s 个产品被更新

note: translators: %d: products count
en: %s product imported | %s products imported
zh_CN[0]: %s 个产品被导入

en: Parent SKU
zh_CN: 父级 SKU

en: Product Title
zh_CN: 产品标题

en: Attribute visibility
zh_CN: 属性的可见性

en: Default attribute
zh_CN: 默认的属性

en: Attribute value(s)
zh_CN: 属性值

en: Attribute name
zh_CN: 属性名

en: Download URL
zh_CN: 下载链接

en: Download name
zh_CN: 下载的名称

en: External product
zh_CN: 外部产品

[ctx: Quantity in stock]
en: Stock
zh_CN: 库存数

note: translators: %d: Download number translators: %s: download number
en: Download %d URL
zh_CN: 下载 %d 的链接

note: translators: %d: Download number translators: %s: download number
en: Download %d name
zh_CN: 下载 %d 的名称

note: translators: %d: Attribute number translators: %s: attribute number
en: Attribute %d default
zh_CN: 属性 %d  的默认值

note: translators: %d: Attribute number translators: %s: attribute number
en: Attribute %d global
zh_CN: 属性 %d  的全局

en: Column mapping
zh_CN: 列映射

en: Upload CSV file
zh_CN: 上传 CSV 文件

en: Browse Extensions
zh_CN: 浏览扩展

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: My Subscriptions
zh_CN: 我的订阅

en: Installed Extensions without a Subscription
zh_CN: 在没有订阅的情况下安装扩展

en: WooCommerce Extensions
zh_CN: WooCommerce 扩展

en: External URL
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: Download expiry days
zh_CN: 下载的过期天数

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Date sale price ends
zh_CN: 促销截止日期

en: Date sale price starts
zh_CN: 促销开始日期

en: Short description
zh_CN: 简短描述

en: Visibility in catalog
zh_CN: 在列表页可见

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Please upload or provide the link to a valid CSV file.
zh_CN: 请上传或提供一个有效的 CSV 文件。

en: Invalid file type. The importer supports CSV and TXT file formats.
zh_CN: 无效的文件类型，导入器支持 CSV 和 TXT 格式。

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Expired :(
zh_CN: 过期了 :(

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: We've made things simpler and easier to manage moving forward. From now on you can manage all your WooCommerce purchases directly from the Extensions menu within the WooCommerce plugin itself. <a href="%s">View and manage</a> your extensions now.
zh_CN: 我们简化了流程，让以后管理变得更轻松。从现在开始，您可以直接通过 WooCommerce 插件自带的“扩展程序”菜单管理所有 WooCommerce 购买项目。立即<a href="%s">查看和管理</a>您的扩展程序。

note: translators: %d: Attribute number translators: %s: attribute number
en: Attribute %d visible
zh_CN: 属性 %d 可见

note: translators: %d: Attribute number translators: %s: attribute number
en: Attribute %d value(s)
zh_CN: 属性 %d 值

note: translators: %d: Attribute number translators: %s: attribute number
en: Attribute %d name
zh_CN: 属性 %d 名称

en: Choose a CSV file from your computer:
zh_CN: 从您的电脑上选择一个 CSV 文件：

en: Sample:
zh_CN: 示例：

note: translators: %d: import results
en: Import complete!
zh_CN: 导入完成！

en: Is a global attribute?
zh_CN: 是个全局属性？

note: translators: %d: Meta number translators: %s: meta data name
en: Meta: %s
zh_CN: 元数据：%s

en: Backorders allowed?
zh_CN: 允许缺货下单？

en: Is featured?
zh_CN: 是推荐产品？

en: Done!
zh_CN: 搞定！

en: Connected to WooCommerce.com
zh_CN: 连接到 WooCommerce.com

en: Manage your subscriptions, get important product notifications, and updates, all from the convenience of your WooCommerce dashboard
zh_CN: 管理您的订阅，获取重要的产品通知和更新，所有这些便利都来自于您的
     WooCommerce 仪表盘

en: Subscription: Unlimited
zh_CN: 订阅：无限制

note: translators: %1$d: sites active, %2$d max sites active
en: Subscription: Not available - %1$d of %2$d already in use
zh_CN: 订阅：不可用 - %1$d / %2$d 已被使用

en: Expires on:
zh_CN: 过期时间：

en: Expiring soon!
zh_CN: 马上要过期了！

en: Auto renews on:
zh_CN: 自动续费时间：

en: Your products are now being imported...
zh_CN: 正在导入您的产品…

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial. This error could also be caused by uploads being disabled in your php.ini or by post_max_size being defined as smaller than upload_max_filesize in php.ini.
zh_CN: 文件为空，请上传更多的东西。此错误也可能是由于 php.ini 中禁用了上传或
     post_max_size 被定义为小于 php.ini 中的 upload_max_filesize 引起的。

note: translators: %1$d: sites active, %2$d max sites active
en: Subscription: Using %1$d of %2$d sites available
zh_CN: 订阅：正在 %1$d 个站点使用，可在 %2$d 个站点使用

en: Alternatively, enter the path to a CSV file on your server:
zh_CN: 或者输入您服务器上的一个 CSV 文件的路径：

en: This tool allows you to import (or merge) product data to your store from a CSV or TXT file.
zh_CN: 通过此工具，您可以从 CSV 或 TXT 文件中将产品数据导入（或合并）至您的商店。

en: Allow customer reviews?
zh_CN: 允许客户评价？

en: Once connected, your WooCommerce.com purchases will be listed here.
zh_CN: 连接后，您在 WooCommerce.com 购买的产品将会列在这里。

en: Could not find any subscriptions on your WooCommerce.com account
zh_CN: 未在您的 WooCommerce.com 账户中找到任何订阅

note: translators: %s: product name
en: %s activated successfully. You will now receive updates for this product.
zh_CN: %s 激活成功，您从现在开始可接收到该产品的更新了。

en: Enable auto-renew
zh_CN: 启用自动续费

en: Subscription is <strong>expiring</strong> soon.
zh_CN: 订阅马上要 <strong>过期</strong> 了。

en: Renew
zh_CN: 续费

en: WooCommerce Helper
zh_CN: WooCommerce 助手

en: Authentication and subscription caches refreshed successfully.
zh_CN: 授权和订阅缓存已刷新。

en: Looking for the WooCommerce Helper?
zh_CN: 在找 WooCommerce 助手?

note: translators: %s: product name
en: The extension %s has been deactivated successfully.
zh_CN: 扩展 %s 已禁用。

en: This subscription has expired. Contact the owner to <strong>renew</strong> the subscription to receive updates and support.
zh_CN: 此订阅已过期。请与所有者联系，<strong>续订</strong>此订阅以获取更新和支持。

en: This subscription is expiring soon. Please <strong>renew</strong> to continue receiving updates and support.
zh_CN: 此订阅即将到期。请<strong>续订</strong>以便继续接收更新和支持。

en: This subscription has expired. Please <strong>renew</strong> to receive updates and support.
zh_CN: 此订阅已过期。请<strong>续订</strong>以接收更新和支持。

en: This is a featured product
zh_CN: 这是一个推荐产品

note: translators: %1$s: product name, %2$s: plugins screen url
en: An error has occurred when deactivating the extension %1$s. Please proceed to the <a href="%2$s">Plugins screen</a> to deactivate it manually.
zh_CN: 取消激活扩展程序 %1$s 时出错。请转至<a href="%2$s">“插件”屏幕</a>以手动取消激活此扩展程序。

note: translators: %s: product name
en: An error has occurred when deactivating the subscription for %s. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 取消激活 %s 订阅时出错。请稍后重试。

note: translators: %s: product name
en: Subscription for %s deactivated successfully. You will no longer receive updates for this product.
zh_CN: 已成功取消激活 %s 订阅。您不会再收到该产品的更新。

note: translators: %s: product name
en: An error has occurred when activating %s. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 激活 %s 时出错。请稍后重试。

en: Create a new webhook
zh_CN: 创建新 Webhook

en: Webhooks are event notifications sent to URLs of your choice. They can be used to integrate with third-party services which support them.
zh_CN: Webhook 是发送至您的选择 URL 的事件通知，可用于与支持它们的第三方服务相集成。

en: Copy from billing address
zh_CN: 从账单地址中复制

en: Import products from a CSV file
zh_CN: 从 CSV 文件中导入产品

en: Filter by product type
zh_CN: 按产品类型过滤

en: Filter by category
zh_CN: 按类别过滤

en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排序

note: translators: %s: version number
en: Version %s is <strong>available</strong>. To enable this update you need to <strong>purchase</strong> a new subscription.
zh_CN: 版本 %s <strong>可用</strong>。要启用此更新，您需要<strong>购买</strong>新订阅。

en: To enable this update you need to <strong>purchase</strong> a new subscription.
zh_CN: 要启用此更新，您需要<strong>购买</strong>新订阅。

en: To enable this update you need to <strong>activate</strong> this subscription.
zh_CN: 要启用此更新，您需要<strong>激活</strong>此订阅。

note: translators: %s: version number
en: Version %s is <strong>available</strong>.
zh_CN: 版本 %s <strong>可用</strong>。

note: translators: %1$s: helper url, %2$d: number of extensions
en: Note: You currently have <a href="%1$s">%2$d paid extension</a> which should be updated first before updating WooCommerce. | Note: You currently have <a href="%1$s">%2$d paid extensions</a> which should be updated first before updating WooCommerce.
zh_CN[0]: 注：您当前有 <a href="%1$s">%2$d 个付费扩展</a>需要在更新 WooCommerce 之前进行更新。

note: translators: %1$s: product name, %2$s: deactivate url
en: Subscription for %1$s deactivated successfully. You will no longer receive updates for this product. <a href="%2$s">Click here</a> if you wish to deactivate the plugin as well.
zh_CN: 已取消订阅 %1$s 。您不会再收到该产品的更新。如果您还想要禁用该插件，请<a href="%2$s">点击此处</a>。

en: This setting determines which shop pages products will be listed on.
zh_CN: 此设置决定产品将在哪个商店页面上列出。

en: Safe and secure payments using credit cards or your customer's PayPal account.
zh_CN: 让您的客户使用自己的信用卡或 PayPal 帐户安全可靠地付款。

en: You have successfully disconnected your store from WooCommerce.com
zh_CN: 您已成功断开您的商店与 WooCommerce.com 的连接

en: You have successfully connected your store to WooCommerce.com
zh_CN: 您已成功将您的商店连接到 WooCommerce.com

en: Import <strong>products</strong> to your store via a csv file.
zh_CN: 通过 csv 文件将<strong>产品</strong>导入至商店。

en: WooCommerce products (CSV)
zh_CN: WooCommerce 产品 (CSV)

en: Product Import
zh_CN: 产品导入

en: Product Export
zh_CN: 产品导出

en: Custom Link
zh_CN: 自定义链接

en: WooCommerce Endpoint
zh_CN: WooCommerce 端点

en: Back to Attributes
zh_CN: 返回属性

en: Are you sure you want to delete this log?
zh_CN: 是否确定要删除此日志？

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Create an API key
zh_CN: 创建 API 密钥

en: The WooCommerce REST API allows external apps to view and manage store data. Access is granted only to those with valid API keys.
zh_CN: WooCommerce REST API 允许外部应用程序查看和管理商店数据。仅向具有有效 API 密钥的应用程序授予访问权限。

en: Free - Install now
zh_CN: 免费 - 立即安装

en: WooCommerce Services
zh_CN: WooCommerce 服务

en: Vaslui
zh_CN: 瓦斯卢伊

en: Tulcea
zh_CN: 图尔恰

en: Teleorman
zh_CN: 特列奥尔曼

en: Suceava
zh_CN: 苏恰瓦

en: Sibiu
zh_CN: 锡比乌

en: Satu Mare
zh_CN: 萨图马雷

en: Vrancea
zh_CN: 弗朗恰

en: Prahova
zh_CN: 普拉霍瓦

en: Olt
zh_CN: 奥尔特

en: Ilfov
zh_CN: 伊尔福夫

en: Hunedoara
zh_CN: 胡内多阿拉

en: Harghita
zh_CN: 哈尔吉塔

en: Gorj
zh_CN: 戈尔日

en: Giurgiu
zh_CN: 久尔久

en: Dolj
zh_CN: 多尔日

en: Covasna
zh_CN: 科瓦斯纳

en: Cluj
zh_CN: 克卢日

en: Bihor
zh_CN: 比霍尔

en: Arad
zh_CN: 阿拉德

en: Alba
zh_CN: 阿尔巴

en: Tarija
zh_CN: 塔里哈

en: Potosí
zh_CN: 波多西

en: Pando
zh_CN: 潘多

en: Oruro
zh_CN: 奥鲁罗

en: La Paz
zh_CN: 拉巴斯

en: Cochabamba
zh_CN: 科恰班巴

en: Beni
zh_CN: 贝尼

en: Chuquisaca
zh_CN: 丘基萨卡

en: Vâlcea
zh_CN: 瓦尔恰

en: Timiș
zh_CN: 蒂米什县

en: Sălaj
zh_CN: 瑟拉日县

en: Neamț
zh_CN: 尼亚姆茨县

en: Mureș
zh_CN: 穆列什县

en: Mehedinți
zh_CN: 梅赫丁茨县

en: Maramureș
zh_CN: 马拉穆列什县

en: Ialomița
zh_CN: 雅洛米察县

en: Caraș-Severin
zh_CN: 卡拉什-塞维林

en: Bistrița-Năsăud
zh_CN: 比斯特里察-讷瑟乌德县

en: Argeș
zh_CN: 阿尔杰什县

en: Constanța
zh_CN: Constanța。

note: translators: %s: logout url
en: Are you sure you want to log out? <a href="%s">Confirm and log out</a>
zh_CN: 确定要退出账户吗？ <a href="%s">确定退出</a>

en: Unknown request method.
zh_CN: 未知请求方法。

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Zone ID.
zh_CN: 区域ID。

en: Value (required)
zh_CN: 值(必需)

en: Name (required)
zh_CN: 称呼(必需)

en: ID.
zh_CN: ID。

en: Recalculate
zh_CN: 重新计算

en: Recalculate totals? This will calculate taxes based on the customers country (or the store base country) and update totals.
zh_CN: 重新计算总价？将根据客户所在国家/地区（或商店所在国家/地区）计算税费并更新总价。

en: All missing WooCommerce pages successfully installed
zh_CN: 已安装全部缺失的 WooCommerce 页面

note: translators: %s contains the name of the original product.
en: %s (Copy)
zh_CN: %s (复制)

en: A list of taxonomy terms used for product visibility.
zh_CN: 产品可见性的分类方法。

en: Terms in the product visibility taxonomy.
zh_CN: 产品可见性的具体分类。

en: Taxonomies: Product visibility
zh_CN: 分类方法：产品可见性

en: Invalid product ID
zh_CN: 无效的产品 ID

en: Parent theme author URL
zh_CN: 父主题作者链接

en: Parent theme version
zh_CN: 父主题版本

en: Parent theme name
zh_CN: 父主题名称

en: Active plugins
zh_CN: 启用插件

en: Sorry, you cannot edit this resource.
zh_CN: 抱歉,您不能编辑该资源。

en: Increase existing price by (fixed amount or %):
zh_CN: 提高现价(按固定金额或%)：

en: cURL version
zh_CN: cURL 版本

en: Max upload size
zh_CN: 最大上传尺寸

en: MySQL version
zh_CN: MySQL版本

en: PHP version
zh_CN: PHP 版本

en: Server info
zh_CN: 服务器信息

en: Number of decimals
zh_CN: 小数点后的位数

en: Shipping method
zh_CN: 配送方式

en: Decimal separator
zh_CN: 小数分隔符

en: Thousand separator
zh_CN: 千位分隔符

en: Currency position
zh_CN: 币种的位置

en: Customer provided note:
zh_CN: 客户提供的备注：

en: Customer sales
zh_CN: 客户销售

note: translators: 1: reviews count 2: product name
en: %1$s review for %2$s | %1$s reviews for %2$s
zh_CN[0]: %2$s 有 %1$s 个评价

en: Awaiting product image
zh_CN: 等待产品的图片

en: Zoom in/out
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏模式

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Close (Esc)
zh_CN: 关闭(Esc)

en: Search products&hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索产品&hellip;

en: Previous (arrow left)
zh_CN: 前一个 (向左的箭头)

en: Next (arrow right)
zh_CN: 后一个 (向右的箭头)

note: translators: 1: credit card type 2: last 4 digits translators: %1$s is referring to the payment method brand, %2$s is referring to the last 4 digits of the payment card.
en: %1$s ending in %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 结束于 %2$s

note: translators: 1: formatted order total 2: total order items
en: %1$s for %2$s item | %1$s for %2$s items
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 为 %2$s 件物品

note: translators: 1: user display name 2: logout url
en: Hello %1$s (not %1$s? <a href="%2$s">Log out</a>)
zh_CN: 您好 %1$s （不是 %1$s？ <a href="%2$s">退出</a>）

note: translators: 1: Orders URL 2: Addresses URL 3: Account URL.
en: From your account dashboard you can view your <a href="%1$s">recent orders</a>, manage your <a href="%2$s">shipping and billing addresses</a>, and <a href="%3$s">edit your password and account details</a>.
zh_CN: 在您的账户仪表盘，您可查看<a href="%1$s">最近的订单</a>，管理您的<a href="%2$s">配送和账单地址</a> ，并可<a href="%3$s">修改您的密码和账户详情</a>.

note: translators: %s location.
en: (estimated for %s)
zh_CN: (估计为 %s)

note: Translators: %1$s App name, %2$s scope.
en: This will give "%1$s" %2$s access which will allow it to:
zh_CN: 这将给 "%1$s" %2$s 访问权限：

note: translators: %s: maximum price
en: Max %s
zh_CN: 最大 %s

note: translators: %s: minimum price
en: Min %s
zh_CN: 最小 %s

en: The payment gateway for this order does not support automatic refunds.
zh_CN: 该订单使用的支付网关不支持自动退款。

en: The payment gateway for this order does not exist.
zh_CN: 没找到该订单的支付网关。

en: Invalid refund amount.
zh_CN: 无效的退款金额。

en: Iranian toman
zh_CN: 伊朗土曼

en: Fixed product discount
zh_CN: 固定的产品优惠

en: Fixed cart discount
zh_CN: 固定的购物车优惠

en: Percentage discount
zh_CN: 百分比优惠

note: translators: %s template
en: %s does not exist.
zh_CN: %s 不存在。

note: translators: %s: coupon code translators: %s Coupon code.
en: Coupon: %s
zh_CN: 优惠券：%s

[ctx: shipping packages]
note: translators: %d: shipping package number
en: Shipping
zh_CN: 配送

en: Your password has been reset successfully.
zh_CN: 您的密码重置成功。

en: Specific countries
zh_CN: 特定的国家或地区

en: Free shipping
zh_CN: 免费配送

en: This method should not be called before plugins_loaded.
zh_CN: 该方法应在 plugins_loaded 之前调用。

note: translators: 1: Site name 2: Maximum level 3: Log count
en: [%1$s] %2$s: %3$s WooCommerce log message | [%1$s] %2$s: %3$s WooCommerce log messages
zh_CN[0]: [%1$s] %2$s: %3$s WooCommerce 日志信息

note: translators: 1: credit card type 2: last 4 digits 3: expiry month 4: expiry year
en: %1$s ending in %2$s (expires %3$s/%4$s)
zh_CN: %1$s 结束于 %2$s （过期于 %3$s/%4$s）

note: translators: %s: Site name
en: Visit %s admin area:
zh_CN: 查看 %s 的后台：

en: You have received the following WooCommerce log message: | You have received the following WooCommerce log messages:
zh_CN[0]: 您已收到如下 WooCommerce 日志信息：

en: Product properties should not be accessed directly.
zh_CN: 产品属性不可直接访问.

en: Image url
zh_CN: 图片链接

en: Optionally enter the URL to a 150x50px image displayed as your logo in the upper left corner of the PayPal checkout pages.
zh_CN: 您可以输入一个 150x50px 的图片 URL，作为 Logo 显示在 PayPal 结账页面的左上角。

note: translators: %s: URL
en: PayPal sandbox can be used to test payments. Sign up for a <a href="%s">developer account</a>.
zh_CN: PayPal 沙箱可用于测试支付，注册个<a href="%s">开发者账户</a>吧.

en: Payment authorized. Change payment status to processing or complete to capture funds.
zh_CN: 请求已授权，更改付款状态为处理中或者已完成以获取资金。

note: translators: 1: Amount, 2: Authorization ID, 3: Transaction ID
en: Payment of %1$s was captured - Auth ID: %2$s, Transaction ID: %3$s
zh_CN: 已捕获支付 %1$s - Auth ID：%2$s，交易 ID：%3$s

note: translators: %s: order ID.
en: Order #%s has been marked paid by PayPal IPN, but was previously cancelled. Admin handling required.
zh_CN: 订单#%s 已被PayPal IPN标记为已支付, 但是它之前是已取消状态, 需要管理员进行处理.

note: translators: 1: Authorization ID, 2: Payment status
en: Payment could not be captured - Auth ID: %1$s, Status: %2$s
zh_CN: 未能捕获支付 - Auth ID：%1$s，状态：%2$s

note: translators: %s: Paypal gateway error message
en: Payment could not be captured: %s
zh_CN: 付款未能被处理：%s

note: translators: %s: order link.
en: Payment for cancelled order %s received
zh_CN: 收到取消订单 %s 的请求

en: Bank
zh_CN: 银行

note: translators: 1: Path to template file 2: Path to theme folder
en: To override and edit this email template copy %1$s to your theme folder: %2$s.
zh_CN: 为覆盖和编辑电邮模板，请复制 %1$s 到您的主题目录：%2$s.

en: Invalid payment token.
zh_CN: 无效的支付token。

en: Invalid or missing payment token fields.
zh_CN: 支付token无效或丢失。

en: Invalid download.
zh_CN: 无效的下载。

en: Output just the id when the operation is successful.
zh_CN: 操作成功时仅输出id。

en: Invalid coupon.
zh_CN: 无效的优惠券。

note: translators: 1: Number of database updates performed 2: Database version number
en: %1$d update functions completed. Database version is %2$s
zh_CN: %1$d 更新完成，数据库版本为 %2$s

en: Invalid customer.
zh_CN: 客户无效。

en: Render response in a particular format.
zh_CN: 用一个特定的格式呈现响应。

en: Get the value of an individual field.
zh_CN: 获取一个单独字段的值。

en: Limit response to specific fields. Defaults to all fields.
zh_CN: 限制为特定字段。默认为全部字段。

en: The id for the resource.
zh_CN: 资源的id。

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Trashed
zh_CN: 已放进回收站

en: External products cannot be backordered.
zh_CN: 外部产品不可预定。

en: External products cannot be stock managed.
zh_CN: 外部产品不可管理库存。

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

note: translators: %s: Route to a given WC-API endpoint
en: No schema title found for %s, skipping REST command registration.
zh_CN: 没找到 %s 的模式名称，正在跳过 REST 命令注册.

en: Make sure to include the --user flag with an account that has permissions for this action.
zh_CN: 确保将 --user 标志包含在具有此操作权限的帐户中。

[ctx: Product Attribute]
note: translators: %s: attribute name
en: Product %s
zh_CN: 产品 %s

en: Product shipping classes
zh_CN: 产品配送类型

en: No tags found
zh_CN: 未找到标签

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh_CN: 从热门标签中选取

en: Add or remove tags
zh_CN: 添加或移除标签

en: Separate tags with commas
zh_CN: 使用英文半角逗号隔开标签

en: Popular tags
zh_CN: 热门标签

en: Add new tag
zh_CN: 添加新标签

en: Update tag
zh_CN: 更新标签

en: Edit tag
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: All tags
zh_CN: 全部标签

en: Search tags
zh_CN: 搜索标签

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: No categories found
zh_CN: 未找到分类

en: Update category
zh_CN: 更新分类

en: Edit category
zh_CN: 编辑分类

en: Parent category
zh_CN: 父级分类

en: All categories
zh_CN: 全部分类

en: Search categories
zh_CN: 搜索分类

en: Category | Categories
zh_CN[0]: 分类

en: Invalid tax class
zh_CN: 无效的税类型

en: Invalid variation ID
zh_CN: 无效的变量ID

en: Invalid product
zh_CN: 无效的产品

note: translators: %s: new order status
en: Order status set to %s.
zh_CN: 订单状态设置为%s.

en: New tag name
zh_CN: 新标签名称

en: New category name
zh_CN: 新商品分类名称

en: Add new category
zh_CN: 添加新分类

en: Parent category:
zh_CN: 父级分类：

en: Visit premium customer support
zh_CN: 访问高级客户支持

note: translators: %d item count
en: %d item from your previous order is currently unavailable and could not be added to your cart. | %d items from your previous order are currently unavailable and could not be added to your cart.
zh_CN[0]: 您上一订单中的 %d 件物品当前已下架。

note: translators: %s: Attribute name.
en: Invalid value posted for %s
zh_CN: 收到了无效的post的值 %s

en: Invalid data store.
zh_CN: 无效的数据存储。

en: Invalid billing email address
zh_CN: 无效的账单电邮地址

en: Invalid role
zh_CN: 无效的角色

en: Invalid email address
zh_CN: 无效的电邮地址

en: Invalid email address restriction
zh_CN: 无效的电邮地址限制

en: Invalid discount type
zh_CN: 无效的优惠类型

en: Street address
zh_CN: 街道地址

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

note: translators: 1: product name 2: items in stock
en: %1$s is low in stock. There are %2$d left.
zh_CN: %1$s 库存较低，还有%2$d。

en: Apartment, suite, unit, etc. (optional)
zh_CN: 公寓、套房、单元房等（可选）

note: translators: %s: product name
en: You cannot add another "%s" to your cart.
zh_CN: 您不能添加另一个"%s" 到您的购物车。

en: View cart
zh_CN: 查看购物车

en: Invalid order
zh_CN: 无效的订单

note: translators: 1: key 2: URL
en: In order for <strong>database caching</strong> to work with WooCommerce you must add %1$s to the "Ignored Query Strings" option in <a href="%2$s">W3 Total Cache settings</a>.
zh_CN: 为使 WooCommerce 的<strong>数据库缓存</strong> 生效，您必需添加%1$s 到 <a href="%2$s">W3 Total Cache settings</a> 的 "Ignored Query Strings" 选项。

en: The comment has already been trashed.
zh_CN: 评论已放入回收站。

en: The product review cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 产品评价不可被删除。

en: The product review does not support trashing.
zh_CN: 产品评价不支持放入回收站。

en: Invalid product review ID.
zh_CN: 无效的产品评价 ID。

en: Updating product review failed.
zh_CN: 未能更新产品评价。

en: Creating product review failed.
zh_CN: 未能创建产品评价。

en: Could not update the attribute.
zh_CN: 未能更新此属性。

en: Invalid resource ID.
zh_CN: 无效的资源ID。

en: The date of the customer last order, as GMT.
zh_CN: 客户上次下单的日期，为 GMT。

en: The date the customer was created, as GMT.
zh_CN: 创建客户的日期，为 GMT。

en: This resource cannot be created.
zh_CN: 未能创建资源。

en: There was an error calling this tool. There is no callback present.
zh_CN: 调用此工具时出错了，未找到回调。

en: Tool ran.
zh_CN: 工具已运行。

note: translators: %d: amount of orphaned variations
en: %d orphaned variations deleted
zh_CN: %d 个孤立的变量已被删除

en: Tool return message.
zh_CN: 工具返回信息。

en: Did the tool run successfully?
zh_CN: 此工具是否运行成功?

en: Tool description.
zh_CN: 工具描述。

en: What running the tool will do.
zh_CN: 运行该工具会做什么。

en: Tool name.
zh_CN: 工具名称。

en: A unique identifier for the tool.
zh_CN: 此工具的ID。

en: Invalid tool ID.
zh_CN: 无效的工具ID。

en: The date the webhook delivery was logged, as GMT.
zh_CN: webhook 分发的日期已记录，时区是GMT。

en: The date the webhook was created, as GMT.
zh_CN: webhook 被创建的日期，时区是GMT。

en: The date the webhook was last modified, as GMT.
zh_CN: webhook 最后被修改的日期，时区是GMT。

en: This tool will install all the missing WooCommerce pages. Pages already defined and set up will not be replaced.
zh_CN: 该工具将会安装丢失的WooCommerce页面，已定义和设置的页面将不会被替代。

en: Delete orphaned variations
zh_CN: 删除孤立的变量产品

en: Orphaned variations
zh_CN: 孤立的变量产品

en: Currency.
zh_CN: 币种。

en: Currency symbol.
zh_CN: 币种符号。

en: Settings.
zh_CN: 设置。

en: Template overrides.
zh_CN: 模板覆盖。

en: Theme author URL.
zh_CN: 主题作者的链接。

en: Latest version of theme.
zh_CN: 主题的最新版本。

en: Theme version.
zh_CN: 主题版本。

en: Theme name.
zh_CN: 主题名称。

en: Theme.
zh_CN: 主题。

en: Database tables.
zh_CN: 数据表。

en: Database prefix.
zh_CN: 数据库前缀。

en: Database.
zh_CN: 数据库。

en: Remote GET response.
zh_CN: 远程 GET 响应。

en: Remote POST response.
zh_CN: 远程 POST 响应。

en: Taxonomy terms for product/order statuses.
zh_CN: 产品/订单状态的分类方法。

en: Security.
zh_CN: 安全。

en: This tool will delete all variations which have no parent.
zh_CN: 该工具将会删除没有父级的全部变量产品。

en: WooCommerce pages.
zh_CN: WooCommerce页面。

en: Hide errors from visitors?
zh_CN: 为访客隐藏错误？

en: SSL forced?
zh_CN: 强制使用SSL？

en: REST API enabled?
zh_CN: 已启用REST API？

en: Does this theme have outdated templates?
zh_CN: 该主题是否含有过时的模板？

en: Does the theme have a woocommerce.php file?
zh_CN: 此主题是否有一个woocommerce.php文件？

en: Does the theme declare WooCommerce support?
zh_CN: 此主题是否声明了对WooCommerce的支持？

en: Is this theme a child theme?
zh_CN: 此主题是否为一个子主题？

en: Remote GET successful?
zh_CN: 远程GET是否成功？

en: Remote POST successful?
zh_CN: 远程POST是否成功？

en: Is mbstring enabled?
zh_CN: 是否启用了mbstring？

en: Geolocation enabled?
zh_CN: 已启用Geolocation？

en: Unique ID for the instance.
zh_CN: 实例的唯一ID。

en: Unique ID for the zone.
zh_CN: 区域的唯一ID。

en: Unique ID for the resource.
zh_CN: 该资源的唯一ID。

en: Settings group ID.
zh_CN: 设置组的ID。

en: Shipping zone order.
zh_CN: 配送区域排序。

en: Shipping zone name.
zh_CN: 配送区域名称。

en: Shipping zones do not support trashing.
zh_CN: 配送区域不支持放入回收站。

en: Shipping method settings.
zh_CN: 配送方法设置。

en: Shipping method enabled status.
zh_CN: 配送方法的启用状态。

en: Shipping method sort order.
zh_CN: 配送方法排序。

en: Shipping method instance ID.
zh_CN: 配送方法实例的ID。

en: Shipping methods do not support trashing.
zh_CN: 配送方法不支持放入回收站。

en: Resource cannot be created.
zh_CN: 未能创建资源。

en: Shipping zone location type.
zh_CN: 配送区域位置类型。

en: Shipping zone location code.
zh_CN: 配送区域位置代码。

en: Shipping method description.
zh_CN: 配送方法的描述。

en: Default timezone.
zh_CN: 默认时区。

en: Log directory.
zh_CN: 日志目录。

en: Site URL.
zh_CN: 站点URL。

en: Home URL.
zh_CN: 首页URL。

en: Environment.
zh_CN: 环境。

en: Is GZip enabled?
zh_CN: 是否启用了GZip？

en: Is DomDocument class enabled?
zh_CN: 是否启用了DomDocument类？

en: Is fsockopen/cURL enabled?
zh_CN: 是否可用fsockopen/cURL？

en: Is SoapClient class enabled?
zh_CN: 是否已启用SoapClient类？

en: Is SUHOSIN installed?
zh_CN: 是否已安装SUHOSIN？

en: Are WordPress cron jobs enabled?
zh_CN: 是否已启用WordPress定时任务？

en: Is WordPress debug mode active?
zh_CN: 是否已启用WordPress调试模式？

en: Is log directory writable?
zh_CN: 日志目录是否可写入？

en: Resource cannot be created. Check to make sure 'order' and 'name' are present.
zh_CN: 未能创建资源，请确认是否提供了 'order' 和 'name'。

en: Shipping method title.
zh_CN: 配送方法的标题。

en: Method ID.
zh_CN: 方法ID。

en: IDs for settings sub groups.
zh_CN: 子设置组的IDs。

en: ID of parent grouping.
zh_CN: 父级设置组的ID。

en: No setting groups have been registered.
zh_CN: 未找到已注册的设置组。

en: Invalid setting.
zh_CN: 无效的设置。

en: Invalid setting group.
zh_CN: 无效的设置组。

en: Limit result set to products based on a maximum price.
zh_CN: 限定结果为基于一个最大价格的产品。

en: Limit result set to products based on a minimum price.
zh_CN: 限定结果为基于一个最小价格的产品。

en: Limit result set to products on sale.
zh_CN: 限定结果为促销的产品。

en: Limit result set to products in stock or out of stock.
zh_CN: 限定结果为有货或售罄的产品。

en: A unique identifier that can be used to link settings together.
zh_CN: 用于将设置连接到一起的一个唯一的标识符。

en: Limit result set to products with a specific tax class.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为采用特定税费类型的产品。

en: WordPress language.
zh_CN: WordPress 语言。

en: WordPress memory limit.
zh_CN: WordPress 内存限制。

en: Is WordPress multisite?
zh_CN: 是否为 WordPress 多站点？

en: WordPress version.
zh_CN: WordPress 版本。

en: WooCommerce version.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 版本。

en: Array of options (key value pairs) for inputs such as select, multiselect, and radio buttons.
zh_CN: 作为选择，多选和单选钮使用的选项数组（键值配对）。

en: Shipping method customer facing title.
zh_CN: 配送方式面向客户的标题。

en: List of variations IDs.
zh_CN: 变量ID列表。

en: Number of days until access to downloadable files expires.
zh_CN: 文件在多少天后过期。

en: Number of times downloadable files can be downloaded after purchase.
zh_CN: 文件可被下载的次数。

en: The date the review was created, as GMT.
zh_CN: 评价创建时间，时区是GMT。

en: Additional help text shown to the user about the setting.
zh_CN: 显示给用户的关于该设置的帮助文本。

en: Type of setting.
zh_CN: 设置项类型。

en: A human readable description for the setting used in interfaces.
zh_CN: 界面上可见的，关于该设置的容易被人理解的描述。

en: A human readable label for the setting used in interfaces.
zh_CN: 界面上可见的，关于该设置的容易被人理解的描述。

en: The date the order was paid, as GMT.
zh_CN: 订单支付日期，时区是GMT。

en: Limit result set to featured products.
zh_CN: 限定结果为特色产品。

en: The date the product was last modified, as GMT.
zh_CN: 产品最近被修改的日期，时区为GMT。

en: The date the product was created, as GMT.
zh_CN: 产品被创建的日期，时区为GMT。

en: The content of the review.
zh_CN: 评价的内容。

en: The date the image was last modified, as GMT.
zh_CN: 图片最近被修改的日期，时区为GMT。

en: The date the image was created, as GMT.
zh_CN: 图片被创建的日期，时区为GMT。

en: Placeholder text to be displayed in text inputs.
zh_CN: 文本输入栏的占位文本。

en: Setting value.
zh_CN: 设置值。

en: Payment gateway settings.
zh_CN: 支付网关设置。

en: Payment gateway method description.
zh_CN: 支付网关的描述。

en: Payment gateway method title.
zh_CN: 支付网关的标题。

en: Payment gateway enabled status.
zh_CN: 支付网关的启用状态。

en: Payment gateway sort order.
zh_CN: 支付网关的排序。

en: Payment gateway ID.
zh_CN: 支付网关ID。

en: The date the order was completed, as GMT.
zh_CN: 订单完成的日期，时区为GMT。

en: Payment gateway description on checkout.
zh_CN: 支付时，支付网关的描述。

en: Payment gateway title on checkout.
zh_CN: 支付时，支付网关的标题。

en: End date of sale price, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 促销价结束日期，时区为站点所选时区。

en: Start date of sale price, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 促销价开始日期，时区为站点所选时区。

en: Start date of sale price, as GMT.
zh_CN: 促销价开始日期，时区为GMT。

en: Default value for the setting.
zh_CN: 该设置的默认值。

en: A unique identifier for the setting.
zh_CN: 该设置的唯一标识符。

en: Meta data.
zh_CN: 元数据。

en: Version of WooCommerce which last updated the order.
zh_CN: 最后更新该订单的 WooCommerce 版本。

en: When true, the payment gateway API is used to generate the refund.
zh_CN: 为true时，支付网关API将可支持退款。

en: The date the order note was created, as GMT.
zh_CN: 订单备注的生成日期，时区为GMT。

en: The date when download access expires, as GMT.
zh_CN: 下载过期日期，时区为GMT。

en: If true and if the free shipping method requires a coupon, this coupon will enable free shipping.
zh_CN: 如果为true并且免费配送方法需要一个优惠券，该优惠券将可用。

en: How many times the coupon can be used in total.
zh_CN: 这个优惠券总的可用次数。

en: The date the order was created, as GMT.
zh_CN: 创建订单的日期，时区为GMT。

en: The date the order was last modified, as GMT.
zh_CN: 订单最近被修改的日期，时区为GMT。

en: User ID of user who created the refund.
zh_CN: 创建退款的用户的用户ID。

en: The date the order refund was created, as GMT.
zh_CN: 订单退款生成的日期，时区为GMT。

en: Meta ID.
zh_CN: 元数据ID。

en: List of user IDs (or guest email addresses) that have used the coupon.
zh_CN: 使用该优惠券的用户ID（或者访客 email）列表。

en: If true, this coupon will not be applied to items that have sale prices.
zh_CN: 如果为true，该优惠券将不适用于打折商品。

en: Limit result to customers or internal notes.
zh_CN: 将结果限制为客户或内部备注。

en: Is the customer a paying customer?
zh_CN: 客户是付费客户吗？

en: The date the customer was last modified, as GMT.
zh_CN: 客户上次修改的日期，如 GMT。

en: If true, the note will be shown to customers and they will be notified. If false, the note will be for admin reference only.
zh_CN: 如果为 true ，则该备注将显示并通知给客户。如果为 false，则该备注仅供管理员参考。

note: translators: %s: amount of errors
en: Missing OAuth parameter %s | Missing OAuth parameters %s
zh_CN[0]: OAuth 参数 %s 丢失

en: The amount of discount. Should always be numeric, even if setting a percentage.
zh_CN: 折扣数量，应该是一个数字，即使优惠类型是百分比，也应该是个数字。

en: If true, the coupon can only be used individually. Other applied coupons will be removed from the cart.
zh_CN: 如果为true，该优惠券仅可被独立使用，其它可用的优惠券将会被从购物车中移除。

en: The date the coupon expires, as GMT.
zh_CN: 优惠券过期日期，时区为GMT。

en: The date the coupon expires, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 优惠券过期日期，时区为站点所选时区。

en: The date the coupon was last modified, as GMT.
zh_CN: 优惠券最近被修改的日期，时区为GMT。

en: The date the coupon was created, as GMT.
zh_CN: 优惠券被创建的日期，时区为GMT。

en: From %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 从%1$s到%2$s

en: Learn how to update
zh_CN: 了解如何更新

en: Outdated templates
zh_CN: 过时的模板

en: Set to regular price decreased by (fixed amount or %):
zh_CN: 设置为正常价格下降了（固定金额或%）：

en: Decrease existing sale price by (fixed amount or %):
zh_CN: 降低已存在的促销价格（固定金额或%）：

en: Increase existing sale price by (fixed amount or %):
zh_CN: 提高已存在的促销价格（固定金额或%）：

en: — No change —
zh_CN: —无更改—

note: Translators: %1$s: Template name, %2$s: Template version, %3$s: Core version.
en: %1$s version %2$s is out of date. The core version is %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 版本 %2$s 已过时。核心版本为 %3$s

note: Translators: %s: docs link.
en: Page visibility should be <a href="%s" target="_blank">public</a>
zh_CN: 页面可见性应为<a href="%s" target="_blank">public</a>

note: Translators: %s: page name.
en: Edit %s page
zh_CN: 编辑%s页面

en: Hide errors from visitors
zh_CN: 为访客隐藏错误

en: Secure connection (HTTPS)
zh_CN: 安全连接(HTTPS)

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Taxonomies: Product types
zh_CN: 分类方法：产品类型

en: Error messages can contain sensitive information about your store environment. These should be hidden from untrusted visitors.
zh_CN: 错误信息可能包含关于您站点环境的敏感信息，这对不受信任的访客应该是隐藏起来的。

note: Translators: %s: docs link.
en: Your store is not using HTTPS. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about HTTPS and SSL Certificates</a>.
zh_CN: 您的站点当前未使用HTTPS。<a href="%s" target="_blank">了解HTTPS和SSL证书</a>。

en: Is the connection to your store secure?
zh_CN: 到您站点的连接是否是安全的？

en: Error messages should not be shown to visitors.
zh_CN: 错误信息不应显示给访客。

note: Translators: %1$s: Database prefix, %2$s: Docs link.
en: How to update your database table prefix
zh_CN: 如何更新数据库前缀

en: Database prefix
zh_CN: 数据库前缀

note: Translators: %1$s: Database prefix, %2$s: Docs link.
en: %1$s - We recommend using a prefix with less than 20 characters. See: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s - 我们推荐不大于20个字符的前缀，查看：%2$s

en: Multibyte string
zh_CN: 多字节字符串

en: Flush all logs
zh_CN: 刷新全部日志

en: Delete log
zh_CN: 删除日志

en: Are you sure you want to clear all logs from the database?
zh_CN: 确定要从数据库清除全部日志？

en: Legacy API v3 (deprecated)
zh_CN: Legacy API v3 (已弃用)

note: translators: %d: rest api version number
en: WP REST API Integration v%d
zh_CN: WP REST API 集成版本 %d

en: REST API version used in the webhook deliveries.
zh_CN: REST API版本在webhook交付中使用。

[ctx: Pagination]
en: %1$s of %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s /%2$s

en: Search for a user&hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索用户&hellip;

en: Zone regions
zh_CN: 区域范围

en: Are you sure you want to delete this zone? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 确定要删除此区域?删除动作不可撤销.

en: Enable debug mode
zh_CN: 启用调试模式

en: Debug mode
zh_CN: 调试模式

en: Shipping zones
zh_CN: 配送区域

en: Never show quantity remaining in stock
zh_CN: 永不显示库存余量

en: Only show quantity remaining in stock when low e.g. "Only 2 left in stock"
zh_CN: 库存较低时，仅显示库存余量，如“仅剩2件”

en: Always show quantity remaining in stock e.g. "12 in stock"
zh_CN: 总是显示库存余量，如“库存12件”

en: This controls how stock quantities are displayed on the frontend.
zh_CN: 它空值库存数量如何在前台显示。

en: When product stock reaches this amount the stock status will change to "out of stock" and you will be notified via email. This setting does not affect existing "in stock" products.
zh_CN: 当库存达到这个数量时，库存状态将会改编为“售罄”并通过邮件通知您，该设置不会影响已有的"现货"产品。

en: When product stock reaches this amount you will be notified via email.
zh_CN: 当库存数量达到这个数量时，您将会收到邮件通知。

note: translators: %s: default color
en: The main body text color. Default %s.
zh_CN: 主体部分的文本色,默认为 %s.

note: translators: %s: default color
en: The main body background color. Default %s.
zh_CN: 主体部分的背景色,默认为 %s.

note: translators: %s: default color
en: The background color for WooCommerce email templates. Default %s.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 邮件模板的背景色，默认为 %s.

note: translators: %s: default color
en: The base color for WooCommerce email templates. Default %s.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 邮件模板的主颜色，默认为 %s.

note: Translators: %s Page contents.
en: Page contents: [%s]
zh_CN: 页面内容: [%s]

en: Choose a product to view stats
zh_CN: 选取一个产品以查看统计

note: translators: 1: total refunds 2: total refunded orders 3: refunded items
en: %1$s refunded %2$d order (%3$d item) | %1$s refunded %2$d orders (%3$d items)
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 退款了 %2$d 个订单(%3$d件物品)

en: Choose a category to view stats
zh_CN: 选取一个分类以查看统计

note: translators: 1: total items sold 2: category name
en: %1$s sales in %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %2$s有  %1$s 个售出

en: Add file
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Length x width x height in decimal form
zh_CN: 以十进制形式的 长 x 宽 x 高

note: translators: %s: Weight unit translators: %s: weight unit translators: %s: weight
en: Weight (%s)
zh_CN: 重量(%s)

note: translators: %s: currency symbol
en: Sale price (%s)
zh_CN: 促销价格(%s)

note: translators: %s: currency symbol
en: Regular price (%s)
zh_CN: 常规售价 (%s)

note: translators: %s: attribute label
en: Any %s&hellip;
zh_CN: 任何 %s&hellip;

note: translators: WooCommerce attribute label
en: No default %s&hellip;
zh_CN: 无默认%s&hellip;

en: Grouped products
zh_CN: 分组产品

note: translators: 1: refund id 2: refund date
en: Refund #%1$s - %2$s
zh_CN: 退款#%1$s - %2$s

note: translators: refund amount
en: Refund %s manually
zh_CN: 人工退款%s

note: translators: refund amount, gateway name
en: Refund %1$s via %2$s
zh_CN: 通过%2$s退款%1$s

en: Enter an optional description for this variation.
zh_CN: 为此变量输入一个可选的描述。

en: This lets you choose which products are part of this group.
zh_CN: 这将让您选取哪些产品属于该组。

note: translators: WooCommerce dimension unit
en: Dimensions (%s)
zh_CN: 外形尺寸 (%s)

en: Coupon(s)
zh_CN: 优惠券

note: translators: %s: variation id
en: %s (No longer exists)
zh_CN: %s (已不存在)

en: Note type
zh_CN: 备注类型

en: Copy billing address
zh_CN: 复制账单地址

en: View other orders &rarr;
zh_CN: 查看其它订单&rarr;

note: translators: 1: order type 2: order number
en: %1$s #%2$s details
zh_CN: %1$s #%2$s 详情

en: Apply to all qualifying items in cart
zh_CN: 应用于购物车中所有符合条件的物品

en: Unlimited usage
zh_CN: 无限使用

en: Address:
zh_CN: 详细地址：

note: translators: %s: IP address
en: Customer IP: %s
zh_CN: 客户 IP: %s

en: Customer payment page &rarr;
zh_CN: 客户付款页面→

note: translators: %s: tax rates count
en: Import complete - imported %s tax rates.
zh_CN: 导入完成 - 已导入 %s 个税率。

en: Tool does not exist.
zh_CN: 工具不存在。

note: translators: %s: URL
en: Safe and secure payments using credit cards or your customer's PayPal account. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
zh_CN: 让您的客户使用自己的信用卡或 PayPal 帐户进行安全可靠地付款。<a href="%s" target="_blank">了解详情</a>。

en: Address line 2
zh_CN: 地址行2

en: Address line 1
zh_CN: 地址行1

note: translators: %s: URL to read more about the shop page.
en: This is the WooCommerce shop page. The shop page is a special archive that lists your products. <a href="%s">You can read more about this here</a>.
zh_CN: 这是WooCommerce商店页面，此商店页面是一个特定的归档页，它会列出您的产品。<a href="%s">了解更多</a>

en: All sources
zh_CN: 全部来源

en: Filter by source
zh_CN: 按照来源过滤

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: All levels
zh_CN: 全部级别

en: Filter by level
zh_CN: 按级别过滤

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Notice
zh_CN: 提示

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Critical
zh_CN: 危急

en: Alert
zh_CN: 警告

en: Emergency
zh_CN: 紧急

en: System status
zh_CN: 系统状态

note: translators: %s: review author
en: reviewed by %s
zh_CN: 评价者%s

note: translators: %s: rating
en: %s out of 5
zh_CN: %s / 5

note: translators: %s: net sales
en: %s net sales this month
zh_CN: 本月净售出%s

en: (Public)
zh_CN: (公开的)

note: translators: 1: last access date 2: last access time translators: %1$s: note date %2$s: note time translators: 1 - Product review date, 2: Product review time.
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s

en: Enable archives?
zh_CN: 启用归档？

en: Shipping is disabled.
zh_CN: 已禁用配送。

en: Sindh
zh_CN: 信德省

en: Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
zh_CN: 普赫图赫瓦省

en: Islamabad Capital Territory
zh_CN: 伊斯兰堡首都区

en: Gilgit Baltistan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉特地区

en: Azad Kashmir
zh_CN: 阿扎德克什米尔

en: Balochistan
zh_CN: 俾路支省

note: translators: %s: Class method name. translators: %s: Method name
en: Method '%s' not implemented. Must be overridden in subclass.
zh_CN: '%s'  方法未实例化，必需在子类中覆盖。

en: Invalid currency code
zh_CN: 无效的币种代码

en: Invalid parent ID
zh_CN: 无效的父级ID

en: Zamfara
zh_CN: 赞法拉

en: An invalid setting value was passed.
zh_CN: 传递了一个无效的设置值。

en: Invalid product tax status.
zh_CN: 无效的产品税状态。

en: Invalid or duplicated SKU.
zh_CN: 无效的或重复的SKU。

en: Invalid catalog visibility option.
zh_CN: 无效的目录可见选项。

en: To manipulate product variations you should use the /products/&lt;product_id&gt;/variations/&lt;id&gt; endpoint.
zh_CN: 您应使用端点/products/&lt;product_id&gt;/variations/&lt;id&gt; 操作产品变量。

en: Yobe
zh_CN: 约贝

en: Taraba
zh_CN: 塔拉巴

en: Sokoto
zh_CN: 索科托

en: Rivers
zh_CN: 河流

en: Plateau
zh_CN: 高原

en: Oyo
zh_CN: 奥约

en: Osun
zh_CN: 奥孙

en: Ondo
zh_CN: 翁多

en: Ogun
zh_CN: 奥贡

en: Nasarawa
zh_CN: 纳萨拉瓦

en: Lagos
zh_CN: 拉各斯

en: Kwara
zh_CN: 夸拉学院

en: Kogi
zh_CN: 科吉

en: Kebbi
zh_CN: 凯比

en: Katsina
zh_CN: 卡齐纳

en: Kano
zh_CN: 卡诺

en: Kaduna
zh_CN: 卡杜纳

en: Jigawa
zh_CN: 吉加瓦

en: Imo
zh_CN: IMO

en: Gombe
zh_CN: 贡贝

en: Enugu
zh_CN: 埃努古

en: Ekiti
zh_CN: 埃基蒂

en: Ebonyi
zh_CN: 埃邦伊

en: Delta
zh_CN: 增量

en: Cross River
zh_CN: 克罗斯河

en: Borno
zh_CN: 博尔诺

en: Benue
zh_CN: 贝努埃

en: Bayelsa
zh_CN: 巴耶尔萨

en: Bauchi
zh_CN: 博契

en: Anambra
zh_CN: 阿南布拉州

en: Akwa Ibom
zh_CN: 阿夸伊博姆

en: Adamawa
zh_CN: 阿达马瓦

en: Abuja
zh_CN: 阿布贾

en: Abia
zh_CN: 阿比亚

en: L'Aquila
zh_CN: L&apos;Aquila

en: Edo
zh_CN: 江户

en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Wexford
zh_CN: 韦克斯福德

en: Wicklow
zh_CN: 威克洛

en: Westmeath
zh_CN: 韦斯特迈思

en: Waterford
zh_CN: 沃特福德

en: Tipperary
zh_CN: 雷里

en: Sligo
zh_CN: 斯利戈

en: Roscommon
zh_CN: 罗丝康门

en: Offaly
zh_CN: 奥法利

en: Mayo
zh_CN: 梅奥

en: Monaghan
zh_CN: 莫纳汉

en: Meath
zh_CN: 迈思

en: Laois
zh_CN: 劳瓦

en: Leitrim
zh_CN: 莱特林

en: Limerick
zh_CN: 利默里克

en: Louth
zh_CN: 卢斯

en: Longford
zh_CN: 朗福德

en: Kerry
zh_CN: 克里

en: Kilkenny
zh_CN: 基尔肯尼

en: Kildare
zh_CN: 基尔达勒

en: Galway
zh_CN: 高威

en: Dublin
zh_CN: 都柏林

en: Donegal
zh_CN: 多尼加尔

en: Carlow
zh_CN: 卡洛

en: Cavan
zh_CN: 卡万

en: Cork
zh_CN: 软木

en: Clare
zh_CN: 克莱尔

en: Limit result set to specific IDs.
zh_CN: 限定结果为特定的IDs.

en: Order note content.
zh_CN: 订单备注内容。

en: Ensure result set excludes specific IDs.
zh_CN: 确保结果不包括特定的IDs.

en: Review content.
zh_CN: 评价内容。

en: Name of the reviewer.
zh_CN: 评价者的称呼。

en: Email of the reviewer.
zh_CN: 评价者的邮件地址。

en: The order ID.
zh_CN: 订单ID。

en: Name for the resource.
zh_CN: 来源的名称。

en: Unique identifier for the variation.
zh_CN: 该变量的统一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the variable product.
zh_CN: 该变量产品的统一标识符。

en: New user email address.
zh_CN: 新用户的电邮地址。

en: New user username.
zh_CN: 新用户的用户名。

en: New user password.
zh_CN: 新用户的密码。

en: Unique slug for the resource.
zh_CN: 该资源的唯一别名。

en: Unique identifier for the webhook.
zh_CN: 该webhook的统一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the attribute of the terms.
zh_CN: 该分类方法属性的统一标识符。

en: ID to reassign posts to.
zh_CN: 重新指定文章的ID。

en: Webhook delivery URL.
zh_CN: Webhook 传递 URL。

note: translators: %s: attachment id translators: %s: attachment ID translators: %s: image ID
en: #%s is an invalid image ID.
zh_CN: #%s 是无效的图片ID。

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: WooCommerce extensions
zh_CN: WooCommerce 扩展

note: Translators: %s Docs URL.
en: Force SSL (HTTPS) on the checkout pages (<a href="%s" target="_blank">an SSL Certificate is required</a>).
zh_CN: 在结账页面强制使用 SSL (HTTPS)（<a href="%s" target="_blank">需要 SSL 证书</a>）。

en: If the variation is visible.
zh_CN: 如果此变量是可见的。

note: translators: %s: error message
en: Error: %s.
zh_CN: 错误: %s.

en: Everywhere
zh_CN: 任何地方

en: No shipping methods offered to this zone.
zh_CN: 这个区域没有可用的物流方式。

en: Endpoints are appended to your page URLs to handle specific actions on the accounts pages. They should be unique and can be left blank to disable the endpoint.
zh_CN: 这些端点被附加到账户页面URL上,用以处理特定的动作。它们应该都是唯一的，留空将会被禁用。

en: Choose the shipping method you wish to add. Only shipping methods which support zones are listed.
zh_CN: 选定您想添加的物流方式。仅列出了支持该区域的物流方式。

en: Enable shipping debug mode to show matching shipping zones and to bypass shipping rate cache.
zh_CN: 启用物流调试模式以显示物流区域并忽略掉缓存的运费设置。

en: North Korean won
zh_CN: 朝鲜圆

en: Use <code>[qty]</code> for the number of items, <br/><code>[cost]</code> for the total cost of items, and <code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20" max_fee=""]</code> for percentage based fees.
zh_CN: 使用 <code>[qty]</code> 表示物品的数量，<br/><code>[cost]</code> 表示物品的总额，<code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20" max_fee=""]</code>表示基于百分比的费用。

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; Downloads" page.
zh_CN: "我的账户&rarr; 下载"页面的端点。

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; Orders" page.
zh_CN: "我的账户&rarr;订单"页面的端点。

en: Password reset email has been sent.
zh_CN: 密码重置邮件已送出。

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: No order has been made yet.
zh_CN: 未曾下过订单。

en: No downloads available yet.
zh_CN: 还没有可用的下载。

note: translators: 1: order number 2: order date 3: order status
en: Order #%1$s was placed on %2$s and is currently %3$s.
zh_CN: 订单 #%1$s 提交于 %2$s 当前状态为 %3$s。

en: A password reset email has been sent to the email address on file for your account, but may take several minutes to show up in your inbox. Please wait at least 10 minutes before attempting another reset.
zh_CN: 包含密码重置的邮件已发至您帐号中的邮箱，但是邮件有时会需要几分钟才显示。请至少等待10分钟再尝试重置。

en: No saved methods found.
zh_CN: 没有保存付款方式。

note: translators: %s: image URL
en: Invalid URL %s.
zh_CN: 无效的链接 %s。

note: translators: %s: image URL
en: Error getting remote image %s.
zh_CN: 获取远程图片 %s 错误。

note: translators: 1: param 2: type
en: %1$s is not of type %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 不是类型 %2$s

note: translators: %s: product count translators: %s number of products.
en: %s product | %s products
zh_CN[0]: %s 个产品

en: Solomon Islands dollar
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛元

en: Seychellois rupee
zh_CN: 塞席尔卢比

en: Sudanese pound
zh_CN: 苏丹镑

en: Saint Helena pound
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿镑

en: Sierra Leonean leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂利昂

en: Somali shilling
zh_CN: 索马里先令

en: Surinamese dollar
zh_CN: 苏里南元

en: South Sudanese pound
zh_CN: 南苏丹镑

en: S&atilde;o Tom&eacute; and Pr&iacute;ncipe dobra
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比多布拉

en: Syrian pound
zh_CN: 叙利亚镑

en: Swazi lilangeni
zh_CN: 史瓦济兰里兰吉尼

en: Tajikistani somoni
zh_CN: 塔吉克索莫尼

en: Turkmenistan manat
zh_CN: 土库曼马纳特

en: Tunisian dinar
zh_CN: 突尼斯第纳尔

en: Tongan pa&#x2bb;anga
zh_CN: 汤加潘加

en: Trinidad and Tobago dollar
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥元

en: New Taiwan dollar
zh_CN: 新台币

en: Tanzanian shilling
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚先令

en: Ugandan shilling
zh_CN: 乌干达先令

en: Uruguayan peso
zh_CN: 乌拉圭比索

en: Uzbekistani som
zh_CN: 乌兹别克索姆

en: Venezuelan bol&iacute;var
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉玻利瓦尔

en: Vietnamese &#x111;&#x1ed3;ng
zh_CN: 越南盾

en: Vanuatu vatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图瓦图

en: Samoan t&#x101;l&#x101;
zh_CN: 萨摩亚塔拉

en: Central African CFA franc
zh_CN: 中非法郎

en: East Caribbean dollar
zh_CN: 东加勒比元

en: West African CFA franc
zh_CN: 西非法郎

en: CFP franc
zh_CN: 太平洋金融共同体法郎

en: Yemeni rial
zh_CN: 也门里亚尔

en: Zambian kwacha
zh_CN: 赞比亚克瓦查

en: Mozambican metical
zh_CN: 莫桑比克梅蒂卡尔

en: Namibian dollar
zh_CN: 纳米比亚元

en: Nicaraguan c&oacute;rdoba
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜科多巴

en: Nepalese rupee
zh_CN: 尼泊尔卢比

en: Omani rial
zh_CN: 阿曼里亚尔

en: Panamanian balboa
zh_CN: 巴拿马巴波亚

en: Papua New Guinean kina
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚基那

en: Polish z&#x142;oty
zh_CN: 波兰兹罗提

en: Transnistrian ruble
zh_CN: 德涅斯特河沿岸卢布

en: Paraguayan guaran&iacute;
zh_CN: 巴拉圭瓜拉尼

en: Qatari riyal
zh_CN: 卡塔尔里亚尔

en: Serbian dinar
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚第纳尔

en: Rwandan franc
zh_CN: 卢旺达法郎

en: Haitian gourde
zh_CN: 海地古德

en: Israeli new shekel
zh_CN: 以色列新谢克尔

en: Manx pound
zh_CN: 马恩岛镑

en: Iraqi dinar
zh_CN: 伊拉克第纳尔

en: Iranian rial
zh_CN: 伊朗里亚尔

en: Icelandic kr&oacute;na
zh_CN: 冰岛克朗

en: Jersey pound
zh_CN: 泽西镑

en: Jamaican dollar
zh_CN: 牙买加元

en: Jordanian dinar
zh_CN: 约旦第纳尔

en: Kyrgyzstani som
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦索姆

en: Cambodian riel
zh_CN: 柬埔寨瑞尔

en: Comorian franc
zh_CN: 葛摩法郎

en: Kuwaiti dinar
zh_CN: 科威特第纳尔

en: Cayman Islands dollar
zh_CN: 开曼群岛元

en: Kazakhstani tenge
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦坚戈

en: Lebanese pound
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩镑

en: Sri Lankan rupee
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡卢比

en: Liberian dollar
zh_CN: 利比里亚元

en: Lesotho loti
zh_CN: 莱索托洛蒂

en: Libyan dinar
zh_CN: 利比亚第纳尔

en: Moroccan dirham
zh_CN: 摩洛哥迪拉姆

en: Moldovan leu
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦列伊

en: Malagasy ariary
zh_CN: 马达加斯加阿里亚里

en: Macedonian denar
zh_CN: 马其顿第纳尔

en: Burmese kyat
zh_CN: 缅元

en: Mongolian t&ouml;gr&ouml;g
zh_CN: 蒙古国图格里克

en: Macanese pataca
zh_CN: 澳门元

en: Mauritanian ouguiya
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚乌吉亚

en: Mauritian rupee
zh_CN: 毛里求斯 卢比

en: Maldivian rufiyaa
zh_CN: 马尔地夫 拉菲亚

en: Malawian kwacha
zh_CN: 马拉维克 瓦查

en: Costa Rican col&oacute;n
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加 科朗

en: Cuban convertible peso
zh_CN: 古巴可兑换比索

en: Cuban peso
zh_CN: 古巴比索

en: Cape Verdean escudo
zh_CN: 佛得角 埃斯库多

en: Djiboutian franc
zh_CN: 吉布提 法郎

en: Algerian dinar
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚 第纳尔

en: Eritrean nakfa
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚 纳克法

en: Ethiopian birr
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚 比尔

en: Euro
zh_CN: 欧元

en: Fijian dollar
zh_CN: 斐济 元

en: Falkland Islands pound
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛 镑

en: Georgian lari
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚 拉里

en: Guernsey pound
zh_CN: 根西岛 镑

en: Ghana cedi
zh_CN: 加纳 塞地

en: Gibraltar pound
zh_CN: 直布罗陀 镑

en: Gambian dalasi
zh_CN: 冈比亚 达拉西

en: Guinean franc
zh_CN: 几内亚 法郎

en: Guatemalan quetzal
zh_CN: 危地马拉 格查尔

en: Guyanese dollar
zh_CN: 圭亚那 元

en: Honduran lempira
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯 伦皮拉

en: Bahraini dinar
zh_CN: 巴林 第纳尔

en: Burundian franc
zh_CN: 布隆迪 法郎

en: Bermudian dollar
zh_CN: 百慕大 元

en: Brunei dollar
zh_CN: 汶莱 元

en: Bolivian boliviano
zh_CN: 玻利维亚 玻利维亚诺

en: Bahamian dollar
zh_CN: 巴哈马 元

en: Bitcoin
zh_CN: 比特币

en: Bhutanese ngultrum
zh_CN: 不丹 努尔特鲁姆

en: Botswana pula
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳 普拉

en: Belarusian ruble
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯 卢布

en: Belize dollar
zh_CN: 伯利兹 元

en: Congolese franc
zh_CN: 刚果 法郎

en: eCheck
zh_CN: 电子支票

en: A minimum order amount
zh_CN: 最小订单金额

en: Once disabled, this legacy method will no longer be available.
zh_CN: 一旦停用，此传统方式将不再可用。

en: Scope under which the request is made; determines fields present in response.
zh_CN: 请求的范围；判定域存在于响应中。

en: Expires
zh_CN: 过期时间

en: Current page of the collection.
zh_CN: 合集的当前页面。

en: Maximum number of items to be returned in result set.
zh_CN: 在结果中返回的物品数量最大值。

en: Limit results to those matching a string.
zh_CN: 限制结果以匹配一个字符串。

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: Check payment method]
en: Awaiting check payment
zh_CN: 等待支票支付

en: Afghan afghani
zh_CN: 阿富汗 阿富汗尼

en: Albanian lek
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚 列克

en: Armenian dram
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚 德拉姆

en: Netherlands Antillean guilder
zh_CN: 荷属安的列斯 盾

en: Angolan kwanza
zh_CN: 安哥拉 宽扎

en: Aruban florin
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴 弗罗林

en: Azerbaijani manat
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆 马纳特

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina convertible mark
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那 可兑换马克

en: Barbadian dollar
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯 元

en: Optional cost for local pickup.
zh_CN: 本地自提的可选费用。

note: translators: %d: interval
en: Every %d minutes
zh_CN: 每 %d 分钟

en: Make default
zh_CN: 设为默认

en: Local pickup (legacy)
zh_CN: 本地自提（传统）

en: Local delivery (legacy)
zh_CN: 本地运送（传统）

en: International flat rate (legacy)
zh_CN: 国际固定费率（传统）

en: Free shipping (legacy)
zh_CN: 免运费 （传统）

en: Flat rate (legacy)
zh_CN: 固定费率（传统）

en: Free shipping is a special method which can be triggered with coupons and minimum spends.
zh_CN: 免运费为特殊方式，可由优惠券或最小订单金额触发。

en: The date you provided is invalid.
zh_CN: 您提供的日期无效。

note: translators: %s: Admin shipping settings URL
en: This method is deprecated in 2.6.0 and will be removed in future versions - we recommend disabling it and instead setting up a new rate within your <a href="%s">Shipping zones</a>.
zh_CN: 此方法已在2.6.0版本中弃用，并会在将来的版本中移除 - 我们建议您停用并设置新的 <a href="%s">配送区域</a>。

en: Lets you charge a fixed rate for shipping.
zh_CN: 使您收取固定的运送费率。

en: Allow customers to pick up orders themselves. By default, when using local pickup store base taxes will apply regardless of customer address.
zh_CN: 允许客户自行取货。默认情况下，当使用本地取货时，无论客户的地址如何，商店的基本税率都会包含在内。

en: List of sales reports.
zh_CN: 销售报告列表。

en: Taxes do not support trashing.
zh_CN: 税率无法使用回收站。

en: Tax class name.
zh_CN: 税种名称。

en: State code.
zh_CN: 州代码。

en: Tax rate.
zh_CN: 税率。

en: Tax rate name.
zh_CN: 税率名称。

en: Whether or not this is a compound rate.
zh_CN: 是否是复合费率。

en: Whether or not this tax rate also gets applied to shipping.
zh_CN: 是否此税率也应用于运费中。

en: Sort by tax class.
zh_CN: 以税种排列。

en: No shipping method has been selected. Please double check your address, or contact us if you need any help.
zh_CN: 未选择运输方式。请复查一下您的地址，如需帮助请联系我们。

en: Undo?
zh_CN: 撤销？

note: translators: %s: attribute name
en: No &quot;%s&quot; found
zh_CN: 未找到 &quot;%s&quot;

en: Filter products
zh_CN: 过滤产品

en: Products navigation
zh_CN: 产品导航

en: Products list
zh_CN: 产品列表

en: Filter orders
zh_CN: 过滤订单

en: Orders navigation
zh_CN: 订单导航

en: Orders list
zh_CN: 订单列表

en: Filter coupons
zh_CN: 过滤优惠券

en: Coupons navigation
zh_CN: 优惠券导航

en: Coupons list
zh_CN: 优惠券列表

note: translators: %s: page
en: Orders (page %d)
zh_CN: 订单 （第 %d 页）

en: Zone
zh_CN: 区域

en: %s and %d other region | %s and %d other regions
zh_CN[0]: %s 和 %d 个其他区域

en: Order on-hold
zh_CN: 订单保留

en: List of top sellers products.
zh_CN: 最热销产品列表。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the resource.
zh_CN: 该资源的字母数字标识符。

en: A human-readable description of the resource.
zh_CN: 该资源的可阅读的描述。

en: Country ISO 3166 code.
zh_CN: 国家/地区的 ISO 3166 代码。

en: Tax priority.
zh_CN: 税的优先等级。

en: Indicates the order that will appear in queries.
zh_CN: 指示将在查询中出现的顺序。

en: Please enter an address to continue.
zh_CN: 请提供一个地址才能继续。

en: Insert into product
zh_CN: 插入到产品

en: Uploaded to this product
zh_CN: 上传到此产品

en: The delivery duration, in seconds.
zh_CN: 交付周期仅需几秒。

en: A friendly summary of the response including the HTTP response code, message, and body.
zh_CN: 一个良好的响应摘要包含HTTP响应码、消息、响应内容体。

en: The URL where the webhook was delivered.
zh_CN: webhook 的投递URL。

en: The HTTP response code from the receiving server.
zh_CN: 接收服务器的HTTP响应码。

en: The HTTP response message from the receiving server.
zh_CN: 接收服务器的HTTP响应消息。

en: Array of the response headers from the receiving server.
zh_CN: 接收服务器的响应头数组。

en: The response body from the receiving server.
zh_CN: 接收服务器的响应内容体。

en: The date the webhook delivery was logged, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: webhook 投递日期已按网站时区进行记录了。

en: Webhook topic is required and must be valid.
zh_CN: Webhook 话题是必需的并且应该是可用的。

en: Webhook delivery URL must be a valid URL starting with http:// or https://.
zh_CN: Webhook 投递URL应该是一个有效的URL字符串，应带有http:// 或 https://.

en: Webhook topic must be valid.
zh_CN: Webhook 话题必须是有效的。

en: A friendly name for the webhook.
zh_CN: 一个友好的webhook名称。

en: Webhook resource.
zh_CN: Webhook 资源。

en: Webhook event.
zh_CN: Webhook 事件。

en: WooCommerce action names associated with the webhook.
zh_CN: 与此webhook相关的WooCommerce动作名称。

en: The URL where the webhook payload is delivered.
zh_CN: webhook要投递的URL。

en: The date the webhook was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 以网站所在时区显示的webhook被创建的时间。

en: The date the webhook was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 以网站所在时区显示的webhook被最后修改的时间。

en: Limit result set to webhooks assigned a specific status.
zh_CN: 限制结果为与一个特定状态相关的webhooks。

en: Return to emails
zh_CN: 返回至邮件设置。

en: Invalid webhook ID.
zh_CN: 无效的webhook id.

en: Postcode / ZIP.
zh_CN: 邮编。

en: Secret key used to generate a hash of the delivered webhook and provided in the request headers. This will default to a MD5 hash from the current user's ID|username if not provided.
zh_CN: 密钥用于生成一个分发的webhook HASH并提供到请求头里，如果没有提供，它默认是当前用户的 ID|用户名 的 MD5 值。

en: Return to shop
zh_CN: 返回商店

en: Go to shop
zh_CN: 前往商店

en: Webhook topic.
zh_CN: Webhook 话题。

en: Webhook status.
zh_CN: Webhook 状态。

en: Request body.
zh_CN: 请求主体。

en: Request headers.
zh_CN: 请求头部。

en: This payment method was successfully set as your default.
zh_CN: 此付款方式已成功设置为您的默认付款方式。

en: Payment method deleted.
zh_CN: 付款方式已删除。

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: URL to WP plugin page.
en: %1$s was installed but could not be activated. <a href="%2$s">Please activate it manually by clicking here.</a>
zh_CN: %1$s已安装但无法启用。 <a href="%2$s">点击这里手动启用</a>

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: error message, 3: URL to install plugin manually. translators: 1: theme slug, 2: error message, 3: URL to install theme
en: %1$s could not be installed (%2$s). <a href="%3$s">Please install it manually by clicking here.</a>
zh_CN: %1$s 无法安装 (%2$s)， <a href="%3$s">点击这里手动安装。</a>

en: Variation ID, if applicable.
zh_CN: 可变ID，若适用。

en: Quantity ordered.
zh_CN: 订购数量。

en: Tax class of product.
zh_CN: 产品的税种。

en: Product price.
zh_CN: 产品价格。

en: Line subtotal (before discounts).
zh_CN: 行间小计 （折扣前）。

en: Line subtotal tax (before discounts).
zh_CN: 行间税小计 （折扣前）。

en: Line total (after discounts).
zh_CN: 行间总计 （折扣后）。

en: Line taxes.
zh_CN: 行间税。

en: Product is invalid.
zh_CN: 产品无效。

en: Product quantity must be a positive float.
zh_CN: 产品数量必须为正浮点数。

en: Order status.
zh_CN: 订单状态。

en: Cannot create line item, try again.
zh_CN: 无法创建行间物品，请重试。

en: Category name.
zh_CN: 类别名称。

en: Shows if the reviewer bought the product or not.
zh_CN: 显示评价人是否购买了该产品。

en: Meta label.
zh_CN: 元数据的显示标签。

en: Number of decimal points to use in each resource.
zh_CN: 每个资源中使用的小数点的数目

en: Product ID or SKU is required.
zh_CN: 产品 ID 或 SKU 是必需的。

en: Product quantity is required.
zh_CN: 产品数量为必需的。

en: Reviewer name.
zh_CN: 评价者的称呼。

en: Reviewer email.
zh_CN: 评价人的邮件。

en: Meta key.
zh_CN: 元数据的key。

en: Meta value.
zh_CN: 元数据的值。

en: Menu order, used to custom sort the resource.
zh_CN: 目录顺序，用于自定义资源的排序

en: Shipping method ID is required.
zh_CN: 配送方式ID是必需的。

en: Shipping total must be a positive amount.
zh_CN: 配送费用总额应该是一个正数。

en: Coupon code is required.
zh_CN: 优惠码是必需的。

en: The date the order was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 订单的创建日期,以网站的时区表示。

en: The date the order was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 订单的最后修改日期，以网站的时区表示。

en: User ID who owns the order. 0 for guests.
zh_CN: 此订单的用户ID，0表示是访客。

en: Total discount amount for the order.
zh_CN: 此订单的折扣总金额。

en: Shipping address.
zh_CN: 配送地址。

en: Country code in ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 format.
zh_CN: ISO 3166-1 两字母格式的国家代码。

en: Billing address.
zh_CN: 账单地址。

en: Refund total.
zh_CN: 退款总计。

en: Refund ID.
zh_CN: 退款ID。

en: List of refunds.
zh_CN: 退款列表。

en: Refund reason.
zh_CN: 退款原因。

note: translators: %s: dimension unit
en: Variation height (%s).
zh_CN: 变量高度 (%s).

note: translators: %s: dimension unit
en: Variation width (%s).
zh_CN: 变量宽度 (%s).

note: translators: %s: dimension unit
en: Variation length (%s).
zh_CN: 变量长度 (%s).

en: Variation dimensions.
zh_CN: 变量体积.

note: translators: %s: weight unit
en: Variation weight (%s).
zh_CN: 变量重量 (%s).

en: Shipping method name.
zh_CN: 配送方式名称。

en: Shipping method ID.
zh_CN: 配送方式ID。

en: Shipping lines data.
zh_CN: 配送状态数据。

en: Fee name.
zh_CN: 费用名称。

en: Fee name is required.
zh_CN: 费用名称必填。

en: Cannot update shipping method, try again.
zh_CN: 未能更新配送方式，请重试。

en: Cannot update fee, try again.
zh_CN: 未能更新费用，请重试。

en: Cannot update coupon, try again.
zh_CN: 未能更新优惠券，请重试。

en: Order item ID provided is not associated with order.
zh_CN: 所提供的物品ID与此订单无关。

en: Fee tax class is required when fee is taxable.
zh_CN: 如果费用是需要计税的那么费用的税类型是必需的。

en: Parent order ID.
zh_CN: 父级订单ID。

en: Currency the order was created with, in ISO format.
zh_CN: 此订单使用的币种，使用ISO格式。

en: Total discount tax amount for the order.
zh_CN: 此订单的总计折扣税的金额。

en: Unique transaction ID.
zh_CN: 唯一的交易ID。

en: Shows where the order was created.
zh_CN: 显示该订单是在哪里创建的。

en: Discount total.
zh_CN: 折扣总额

en: Discount total tax.
zh_CN: 折扣税总额

en: Image data.
zh_CN: 图片数据

en: The SKU already exists on another product.
zh_CN: SKU 已经存在于其它产品中。

en: Image ID.
zh_CN: 图片 ID。

en: Image name.
zh_CN: 图片名称。

en: Featured product.
zh_CN: 特色产品。

en: Product short description.
zh_CN: 产品简短描述。

note: translators: %s: dimension unit
en: Product length (%s).
zh_CN: 产品长度 (%s)。

note: translators: %s: dimension unit
en: Product width (%s).
zh_CN: 产品宽度 (%s)。

note: translators: %s: dimension unit
en: Product height (%s).
zh_CN: 产品高度 (%s)。

en: Image URL.
zh_CN: 图片链接。

en: Product URL.
zh_CN: 产品的链接。

en: Product type.
zh_CN: 产品的类型。

en: Product description.
zh_CN: 产品的描述。

en: The date the order was completed, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 订单完成日期，以网站所在时区表示。

en: MD5 hash of cart items to ensure orders are not modified.
zh_CN: 用于确保订单未被修改的购物车物品的MD5 Hash。

en: Tax lines data.
zh_CN: 税的数据。

en: Tax rate code.
zh_CN: 税率代码。

en: Fee lines data.
zh_CN: 费用数据。

en: Shipping tax total.
zh_CN: 运费税总额。

en: Tax rate label.
zh_CN: 税率标签。

en: Sum of line item taxes only.
zh_CN: 仅物品税总额。

en: Total shipping amount for the order.
zh_CN: 此订单的运费金额。

en: Total shipping tax amount for the order.
zh_CN: 此订单的运费税金额。

en: Show if is a compound tax rate.
zh_CN: 显示如果是一个完整的税率。

en: Define if the order is paid. It will set the status to processing and reduce stock items.
zh_CN: 定义订单是否已被支付，它的状态将会被设置为正在处理并减去相应的库存。

en: Tax total (not including shipping taxes).
zh_CN: 总税额(不含运费税)。

en: Attribute name.
zh_CN: 属性名称。

en: Type of attribute.
zh_CN: 属性的类型。

en: Default sort order.
zh_CN: 默认排序。

en: Enable/Disable attribute archives.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用属性归档。

en: Category archive display type.
zh_CN: 分类归档显示类型。

en: The date the review was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 该评价的创建日期，以网站时区表示。

en: Shipping class name.
zh_CN: 配送类型的名称。

en: If the product is virtual.
zh_CN: 如果该产品是虚拟产品的话。

en: The date the image was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 该图片的创建日期，以网站时区表示。

en: The date the image was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 该图片的最后修改日期，以网站时区表示。

en: Image alternative text.
zh_CN: 图片的ALT文本。

en: If the product is downloadable.
zh_CN: 如果该产品是可下载产品的话。

en: List of downloadable files.
zh_CN: 可下载文件列表。

en: Amount of sales.
zh_CN: 售出数量。

en: Tax status.
zh_CN: 税的状态。

en: Download type, this controls the schema on the front-end.
zh_CN: 下载的类型，将用于前端的显示。

en: Product external URL. Only for external products.
zh_CN: 产品的外部链接，仅用于外链产品。

en: Product external button text. Only for external products.
zh_CN: 外链产品的按钮文本，仅用于外链产品。

en: Stock management at product level.
zh_CN: 产品级的库存管理。

en: Stock quantity.
zh_CN: 库存数量。

en: If managing stock, this controls if backorders are allowed.
zh_CN: 如开启库存管理，这将控制是否允许延期交货。

en: Shows if backorders are allowed.
zh_CN: 如果允许延期交货将会显示。

en: List of categories.
zh_CN: 分类列表。

en: Category slug.
zh_CN: 分类的别名。

en: List of tags.
zh_CN: 标签列表。

en: Category ID.
zh_CN: 分类的ID。

en: Tag ID.
zh_CN: 标签的ID。

en: Tag slug.
zh_CN: 标签的别名。

en: List of images.
zh_CN: 图片列表。

en: Image position. 0 means that the image is featured.
zh_CN: 图片的位置。0表示该图片为特色图像。

en: List of attributes.
zh_CN: 属性列表。

en: Attribute position.
zh_CN: 属性的位置。

en: Define if the attribute can be used as variation.
zh_CN: 定义此属性是否可用于变量。

en: List of available term names of the attribute.
zh_CN: 此属性的可用term名称列表。

en: Variation image data.
zh_CN: 变量图片数据。

en: Attribute ID.
zh_CN: 属性的ID。

en: Stock management at variation level.
zh_CN: 变量级别的库存管理。

en: Controls whether or not the variation is listed as "in stock" or "out of stock" on the frontend.
zh_CN: 控制此变量产品是否在前台显示"现货" 或 "售罄" 。

en: Shows if the variation is on backordered.
zh_CN: 如果允许延期交货就显示。

en: List of grouped products ID.
zh_CN: 成组产品的ID列表。

en: Menu order, used to custom sort products.
zh_CN: 目录顺序,用于自定的产品排序。

en: Total charged for shipping.
zh_CN: 运费总计。

en: Total of refunded orders.
zh_CN: 已退货订单的总额。

en: Total of coupons used.
zh_CN: 被用优惠券总额。

en: Group type.
zh_CN: 分组类型。

en: Totals.
zh_CN: 总计。

en: Report period.
zh_CN: 报表周期。

en: HTML description of the resource.
zh_CN: 该资源的HTML描述。

en: Number of published products for the resource.
zh_CN: 该资源的已发布产品数量。

en: Catalog visibility.
zh_CN: 目录可见性。

en: The date the product was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 以网站所在时区显示的产品发布日期。

en: The date the product was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 以网站所在时区显示的产品最后修改日期。

en: Unique identifier.
zh_CN: 统一标识符

en: Current product price.
zh_CN: 当前产品的价格。

en: Product regular price.
zh_CN: 产品的常规价格。

en: Product sale price.
zh_CN: 产品的促销价格。

en: Start date of sale price.
zh_CN: 促销价格的开始日期。

en: Price formatted in HTML.
zh_CN: HTML格式的价格。

en: Shows if the product is on sale.
zh_CN: 显示该产品是否正在促销。

en: Shows if the product can be bought.
zh_CN: 显示该产品是否可被购买。

en: Shows if the product is on backordered.
zh_CN: 显示该产品是否可在缺货状态下被购买。

en: Allow one item to be bought in a single order.
zh_CN: 每个订单仅允许购买一件。

en: List of variations.
zh_CN: 变量列表。

en: Variation ID.
zh_CN: 变量ID。

en: The date the variation was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 以网站所在时区显示的变量的最后修改时间。

en: The date the variation was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 以网站所在时区显示的变量的创建时间。

en: Variation URL.
zh_CN: 变量的URL。

en: Current variation price.
zh_CN: 当前变量的价格。

en: Variation regular price.
zh_CN: 变量的常规价格。

en: Variation sale price.
zh_CN: 变量的促销价格。

en: Shows if the variation is on sale.
zh_CN: 显示该变量产品是否正在促销。

en: Shows if the variation can be bought.
zh_CN: 显示该变量是否可被购买。

en: If the variation is virtual.
zh_CN: 如果该变量为虚拟产品。

en: If the variation is downloadable.
zh_CN: 如果该变量为可下载产品。

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific status.
zh_CN: 将结果设置为特定别状态的产品。

en: Limit result set to products with a specific slug.
zh_CN: 将结果设置为特定别名(slug)的产品。

en: Total number of purchases.
zh_CN: 被购买总数。

en: Grand total.
zh_CN: 总计。

en: Tag name.
zh_CN: 标签(Tag)的名称。

en: Product slug.
zh_CN: 产品的别名。

en: Allow reviews.
zh_CN: 允许评价。

en: Amount of reviews that the product have.
zh_CN: 该产品有多少个评价。

en: List of related products IDs.
zh_CN: 相关产品的ID列表。

en: Product parent ID.
zh_CN: 产品的父级ID。

en: Defaults variation attributes.
zh_CN: 默认的变量属性。

en: Selected attribute term name.
zh_CN: 已选定的属性term名称。

en: Product dimensions.
zh_CN: 产品的体积。

note: translators: %s: weight unit
en: Product weight (%s).
zh_CN: 产品的重量(%s)。

en: Shipping class ID.
zh_CN: 配送类型的ID。

en: Shipping class slug.
zh_CN: 配送类型的别名。

en: Shows if the product need to be shipped.
zh_CN: 显示该产品是否需要配送。

en: Shows whether or not the product shipping is taxable.
zh_CN: 显示该产品的运费是否应课税。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the resource unique to its type.
zh_CN: 一个在资源所在的类型里唯一的字母数字标识符。

en: Net sales in the period.
zh_CN: 此时间段的净销售额。

en: Gross sales in the period.
zh_CN: 此时间段的总销售额。

en: Total of orders placed.
zh_CN: 订单总数。

en: Total of items purchased.
zh_CN: 购买项目总数。

en: Total charged for taxes.
zh_CN: 税负总额。

en: Tax class of fee.
zh_CN: 费用的税的类型。

en: Tax status of fee.
zh_CN: 费用的税的状态。

en: Coupons line data.
zh_CN: 优惠券数据。

en: Limit result set to orders assigned a specific status.
zh_CN: 限制结果为一个特定状态的订单。

en: Limit result set to orders assigned a specific product.
zh_CN: 限制结果为与一个特定的产品相关的订单。

en: Term name.
zh_CN: 类别的名称。

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific type.
zh_CN: 限制结果为与一个特定的产品类型相关的产品。

en: Limit result set to products with a specific SKU.
zh_CN: 限制结果为与一个特定的SKU相关的产品。

en: Limit result set to products with a specific attribute.
zh_CN: 限制结果为与一个特定的属性相关的产品。

note: translators: %s: date format
en: Return sales for a specific start date, the date need to be in the %s format.
zh_CN: 为一个特定的开始日期返回销售额，日期格式需为 %s 。

note: translators: %s: date format
en: Return sales for a specific end date, the date need to be in the %s format.
zh_CN: 为一个特定的截止日期返回销售额，日期格式需为 %s 。

en: Line item meta data.
zh_CN: 订单物品的元数据.

en: Limit result set to products with a specific attribute term ID (required an assigned attribute).
zh_CN: 限制结果为与一个特定的属性类别(需要指定一个属性)相关的产品。

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific shipping class ID.
zh_CN: 限制结果为与一个特定的配送类型相关的产品。

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific tag ID.
zh_CN: 限制结果为与一个特定的标签相关的产品。

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific category ID.
zh_CN: 限制结果为与一个特定的分类相关的产品。

en: Define if the attribute is visible on the "Additional information" tab in the product's page.
zh_CN: 定义是否在产品详情页的 "附加信息"选项卡显示此属性。

en: Invalid product.
zh_CN: 无效的产品。

en: The ID for the parent of the resource.
zh_CN: 该资源的父级项目的ID。

en: The date the order was paid, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 订单付款日期，以网站所在时区表示。

en: End date of sale price.
zh_CN: 促销价格的截止日期。

en: Product status (post status).
zh_CN: 产品状态（文章状态）

en: List of cross-sell products IDs.
zh_CN: 交叉销售产品ID列表。

en: List of up-sell products IDs.
zh_CN: 追加销售产品ID列表。

en: Sum of all taxes.
zh_CN: 税额总计。

en: Tax subtotal.
zh_CN: 税额小计。

en: Tax total.
zh_CN: 税额总计。

en: Line total tax (after discounts).
zh_CN: 行间税额总计 （折扣后）。

en: Average net daily sales.
zh_CN: 日均净销售额。

en: User agent of the customer.
zh_CN: 客户的用户代理。

en: Customer ID is invalid.
zh_CN: 客户 ID 无效。

en: Customer's IP address.
zh_CN: 客户的 IP 地址。

en: Limit result set to orders assigned a specific customer.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为分配给特定客户的订单。

en: Optional note to send the customer after purchase.
zh_CN: 购买后发送给客户的可选备注。

en: Note left by customer during checkout.
zh_CN: 客户在结账时留下的备注。

en: True the prices included tax during checkout.
zh_CN: 如果价格含税啧在结账时显示。

en: Payment method title.
zh_CN: 付款方式标题。

en: Payment method ID.
zh_CN: 付款方式 ID。

en: Reviews average rating.
zh_CN: 评价的平均星级。

en: Review rating (0 to 5).
zh_CN: 评价星级 （0至5）。

en: Coupon code.
zh_CN: 优惠码。

en: The coupon code cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 优惠码不能为空。

en: Invalid resource id.
zh_CN: 无效的资源ID。

en: Username isn't editable.
zh_CN: 无法编辑用户名。

en: Whether to bypass trash and force deletion.
zh_CN: 是否绕过回收站强制删除。

en: Download file URL.
zh_CN: 文件下载地址。

en: Download ID (MD5).
zh_CN: 下载ID （MD5）。

en: Downloadable product ID.
zh_CN: 可下载产品ID。

en: Downloadable file name.
zh_CN: 可下载的文件名称。

en: Order ID.
zh_CN: 订单 ID。

en: Order key.
zh_CN: 订单 key。

en: File details.
zh_CN: 文件详情。

en: Email address is invalid.
zh_CN: 无效的电邮地址。

en: File name.
zh_CN: 文件的名称。

en: File URL.
zh_CN: 文件的链接。

en: List of email addresses that can use this coupon.
zh_CN: 列出可使用此优惠券的电邮地址。

en: Setup shipping zones
zh_CN: 设置配送区域

en: Learn more about shipping zones
zh_CN: 了解更多关于配送区域的信息

en: Consumer Secret is invalid.
zh_CN: Consumer Secret 无效。

en: Invalid timestamp.
zh_CN: 无效的时间戳。

en: Max number of items in the cart the coupon can be applied to.
zh_CN: 使用这个优惠券时，购物车中最多有多少件产品。

en: Minimum order amount that needs to be in the cart before coupon applies.
zh_CN: 使用优惠券时，购物车金额至少为多少。

en: Maximum order amount allowed when using the coupon.
zh_CN: 使用优惠券时，购物车金额最多为多少。

en: Limit result set to resources with a specific code.
zh_CN: 限定结果为含有特定代码的优惠券。

en: Cannot create existing resource.
zh_CN: 不能创建已存在的资源。

en: Invalid resource id for reassignment.
zh_CN: 为重新赋值提供了无效的资源ID。

en: Unique identifier for the resource.
zh_CN: 该资源的统一标识符。

en: Address line 1.
zh_CN: 地址行1。

en: Address line 2.
zh_CN: 地址行2。

en: Email address.
zh_CN: 电邮地址。

en: Phone number.
zh_CN: 电话号码。

en: Company name.
zh_CN: 公司名称。

en: City name.
zh_CN: 城市名称。

en: ISO code or name of the state, province or district.
zh_CN: 省级区域的ISO代码。

en: Postal code.
zh_CN: 邮编。

en: List of shipping address data.
zh_CN: 配送地址数据的列表。

en: Limit result set to resources with a specific email.
zh_CN: 限定资源为含有特定电邮地址。

en: Limit result set to resources with a specific role.
zh_CN: 限定资源为有一个特定的角色。

en: Cannot create order note, please try again.
zh_CN: 未能创建订单备注，请重试。

en: Webhooks do not support trashing.
zh_CN: Webhook不支持回收站。

en: Unique identifier for the object.
zh_CN: 此对象的统一标识符。

en: The API key provided does not have read permissions.
zh_CN: 所提供的API key 没有读权限。

en: Invalid nonce - nonce has already been used.
zh_CN: 无效的nonce - nonce 已被使用。

en: The API key provided does not have write permissions.
zh_CN: 所提供的 API key 没有写权限。

en: The date the coupon was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 以网站所在时区显示的该优惠券被创建的时间。

en: The date the coupon was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 以网站所在时区显示的该优惠券被最后修改的时间。

en: Coupon description.
zh_CN: 优惠券的描述。

en: Determines the type of discount that will be applied.
zh_CN: 确定优惠类型。

en: UTC DateTime when the coupon expires.
zh_CN: 优惠券过期的UTC 日期时间。

en: Number of times the coupon has been used already.
zh_CN: 该优惠券已被使用的次数。

en: Last order data.
zh_CN: 最新的订单数据。

en: Order is invalid
zh_CN: 订单无效。

en: Refund amount must be greater than zero.
zh_CN: 退款金额应大于0。

en: Cannot create order refund, please try again.
zh_CN: 未能创建订单退款，请重试。

en: An error occurred while attempting to create the refund using the payment gateway API.
zh_CN: 在尝试使用支付网关API进行退款时出现了错误。

en: The date the order refund was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 以网站所在的时区显示的订单退款的被创建时间。

en: Refund amount.
zh_CN: 退款的金额。

en: Reason for refund.
zh_CN: 退款的原因。

en: Line items data.
zh_CN: 订单内产品的数据。

en: Item ID.
zh_CN: 项目ID。

en: Product name.
zh_CN: 产品的名称。

en: Last order ID.
zh_CN: 最新订单的ID。

en: Total amount spent.
zh_CN: 花费总计。

en: Avatar URL.
zh_CN: 头像URL。

en: List of billing address data.
zh_CN: 账单地址的数据。

en: The date the order note was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 以网站所在时区显示的订单备注的创建日期。

en: Order note.
zh_CN: 订单备注。

en: First name.
zh_CN: 名字

en: Last name.
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Invalid order ID.
zh_CN: 无效的订单ID。

en: Invalid order refund ID.
zh_CN: 无效的订单退款ID。

en: Invalid order item.
zh_CN: 无效的订单项目。

en: Invalid signature - provided signature does not match.
zh_CN: 无效的签名 - 签名不匹配。

en: Invalid signature - signature method is invalid.
zh_CN: 无效的签名 - 签名方法无效。

en: Invalid signature - failed to sort parameters.
zh_CN: 无效的签名 -参数排序错误。

en: Consumer key is invalid.
zh_CN: Consumer Key 无效。

en: Add shipping methods &amp; zones
zh_CN: 添加物流方式 &amp; 区域

en: Number of downloads remaining.
zh_CN: 还可下载多少次。

en: The date when download access expires, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 下载链接的失效日期，基于网站所在时区。

en: List of category IDs the coupon does not apply to.
zh_CN: 不可使用这个优惠券的分类ID列表。

en: List of category IDs the coupon applies to.
zh_CN: 可使用这个优惠券的分类ID列表。

en: List of product IDs the coupon can be used on.
zh_CN: 可用此优惠券的产品ID列表。

en: List of product IDs the coupon cannot be used on.
zh_CN: 不可用此优惠券的产品ID列表。

en: Shipping is currently enabled, but you have not added any shipping methods to your shipping zones.
zh_CN: 物流已启用，但您尚未为物流区域添加任何物流方式。

en: ISO code of the country.
zh_CN: 国家/地区的ISO代码。

en: WooCommerce database update
zh_CN: WooCommerce 数据更新

en: Legacy shipping methods (flat rate, international flat rate, local pickup and delivery, and free shipping) are deprecated but will continue to work as normal for now. <b><em>They will be removed in future versions of WooCommerce</em></b>. We recommend disabling these and setting up new rates within shipping zones as soon as possible.
zh_CN: 我们建议使用传统的配送方式，这些包含 (一口价包裹，国际一口价包裹，本地配送与自取，免费配送) 虽然我们目前还支持这些功能。 <b><em> 但是它们将会在未来的 WooCommerce 版本中被移除</em></b>。我们建议您禁用上述功能以及尽快设置好新的根据区域划分的运单费率。

en: Customers will not be able to purchase physical goods from your store until a shipping method is available.
zh_CN: 在物流方式可用之前，客户将无法从您的商店购买实物商品。

en: Shows/define if the note is only for reference or for the customer (the user will be notified).
zh_CN: 显示/定义备注是仅供参考还是供客户使用（通知用户）。

en: Quantity of orders made by the customer.
zh_CN: 客户下单的数量。

en: The date the customer was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 客户上次修改的日期，以站点的时区表示。

en: The email address for the customer.
zh_CN: 客户的电邮地址地址。

en: Customer password.
zh_CN: 客户的密码。

en: Customer login name.
zh_CN: 客户的登录名。

en: Customer last name.
zh_CN: 客户的姓氏。

en: Customer first name.
zh_CN: 客户的名字。

en: How many times the coupon can be used per customer.
zh_CN: 每个客户可以使用多少次优惠券。

en: Customers do not support trashing.
zh_CN: 客户不支持回收。

en: The date the customer was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 以站点时区显示的客户创建时间。

en: Add shipping zone
zh_CN: 添加配送区域

en: a group of regions that can be assigned different shipping methods and rates.
zh_CN: 一组地域可以指定不同的配送方式和运费。

en: Postcode for this rule. Semi-colon (;) separate multiple values. Leave blank to apply to all areas. Wildcards (*) and ranges for numeric postcodes (e.g. 12345...12350) can also be used.
zh_CN: 此地域的邮编规则，使用英文半角分号 (;) 隔开多个值。留空可应用于全部地域。此数字邮编可使用通配符(*) 和区间。

en: Limit to specific ZIP/postcodes
zh_CN: 限制为特定的邮编

en: List 1 postcode per line
zh_CN: 每个邮编一行

en: Displays whether or not WP Cron Jobs are enabled.
zh_CN: 显示WP Cron 是否已启用。

en: The version of cURL installed on your server.
zh_CN: 您服务器已安装的  cURL 版本。

note: Translators: %s: classname and link.
en: Your server does not support the %s function - this is required to use the GeoIP database from MaxMind.
zh_CN: 您的服务器不支持 %s 函数 - 从 MaxMind 获取GeoIP数据库需要这个。

en: Page ID is set, but the page does not exist
zh_CN: 页面ID已设置，但是页面不存在

en: Your theme has a woocommerce.php file, you will not be able to override the woocommerce/archive-product.php custom template since woocommerce.php has priority over archive-product.php. This is intended to prevent display issues.
zh_CN: 您的主题有个woocommerce.php文件，您将不能覆盖woocommerce/archive-product.php这个自定义模板，因为 woocommerce.php 的优先级高于 archive-product.php 的优先级，这是为了防止显示问题。

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 忽略

en: The secret key is used to generate a hash of the delivered webhook and provided in the request headers.
zh_CN: 密钥用于生成webhook投递和提供在请求头所需的hash。

en: Archive template
zh_CN: 归档模板

note: Translators: %1$s: MySQL version, %2$s: Recommended MySQL version.
en: WordPress requirements
zh_CN: WordPress 需求

en: Europe zone = Any country in Europe = Flat rate shipping
zh_CN: Europe Zone = Any country in Europe = Flat rate shipping

en: US domestic zone = All US states = Flat rate shipping
zh_CN: US Domestic Zone = All US states = Flat rate shipping

en: Local zone = California ZIP 90210 = Local pickup
zh_CN: Local Zone = California ZIP 90210 = Local pickup

en: MaxMind GeoIP database.
zh_CN: MaxMind GeoIP 数据库.

en: New:
zh_CN: 新的：

en: cURL version.
zh_CN: cURL 版本。

en: For example:
zh_CN: 示例：

en: Rest of the world
zh_CN: 世界其他国家/地区

en: Add as many zones as you need &ndash; customers will only see the methods available for their address.
zh_CN: 根据需要添加尽可能多的区域 – 客户只会看到可用于其地址的配送方式。

en: Addresses
zh_CN: 地址

en: Region(s)
zh_CN: 地域

en: Disable shipping &amp; shipping calculations
zh_CN: 禁用 配送  &amp; 运费计算功能

en: No location by default
zh_CN: 无默认位置

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Your changes were not saved. Please retry.
zh_CN: 您所做的更改未被保存，请重试。

en: Shipping method could not be added. Please retry.
zh_CN: 配送方式未被添加，请重试。

en: This shipping method does not have any settings to configure.
zh_CN: 该配送方式没有需要配置的设置项。

en: Edit failed. Please try again.
zh_CN: 编辑失败，请重试。

en: Add shipping method
zh_CN: 添加配送方式

en: Close modal panel
zh_CN: 关闭模态面板

en: Show categories
zh_CN: 显示分类

en: Show categories &amp; products
zh_CN: 显示分类&amp;产品

en: Show subcategories &amp; products
zh_CN: 显示子分类&amp;产品

en: Calculations
zh_CN: 计算

en: Zone does not exist!
zh_CN: 区域不存在！

en: Do you wish to save your changes first? Your changed data will be discarded if you choose to cancel.
zh_CN: 您需要先保存您的更改吗？如果您选择了取消，您已修改的数据将会被丢弃。

en: Zone name
zh_CN: 区域的名称

en: No shipping classes have been created.
zh_CN: 尚未创建配送类型。

en: Add shipping class
zh_CN: 添加配送类型

en: Product count
zh_CN: 产品数量

en: Shipping location(s)
zh_CN: 可配送的区域

en: Ship to specific countries
zh_CN: 配送到特定的国家/地区

en: Sell to specific countries
zh_CN: 销售到特定的国家/地区

en: Sell to all countries, except for&hellip;
zh_CN: 销售到全部国家/地区，除了&hellip;

en: Default to customer billing address
zh_CN: 默认为客户账单地址

en: Default customer location
zh_CN: 默认客户位置

en: Drag and drop to re-order your custom zones. This is the order in which they will be matched against the customer address.
zh_CN: 拖放以重新排序您的自定义区域。这是它们与客户地址匹配的顺序。

en: You can add multiple shipping methods within this zone. Only customers within the zone will see them.
zh_CN: 您可以在此区域内添加多种配送方式。只有该区域的客户才能看到它们。

en: This option determines a customers default location. The MaxMind GeoLite Database will be periodically downloaded to your wp-content directory if using geolocation.
zh_CN: 此选项确定客户的默认位置。如果使用地理定位，MaxMind GeoLite 数据库将定期下载到您的 wp-content 目录。

en: Force shipping to the customer billing address
zh_CN: 强制配送到客户的账单地址

en: Default to customer shipping address
zh_CN: 默认为客户的配送地址

en: A shipping zone is a geographic region where a certain set of shipping methods and rates apply.
zh_CN: 配送区域是一个地理区域，在该区域内适用一组特定的配送方式和费率。

en: Endpoint for the setting a default payment method page.
zh_CN: 设置默认付款方式页面的端点。

en: Set default payment method
zh_CN: 设置默认付款方式

en: Endpoint for the delete payment method page.
zh_CN: 删除付款方式页面的端点。

en: Delete payment method
zh_CN: 删除付款方式

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; Payment methods" page.
zh_CN: “我的帐户 → 付款方式”页面的端点。

en: Payment methods
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Edit item
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: Delete item
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Add item(s)
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: This order is no longer editable.
zh_CN: 该订单已不可再编辑。

en: Note: the refund reason will be visible by the customer.
zh_CN: 注意：退款原因将被客户看到。

en: Customer download link
zh_CN: 客户的下载链接

en: Tax status
zh_CN: 税状态

en: Stock quantity
zh_CN: 库存数量

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this note? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 确定要删除此备注？此操作不可撤销。

en: List of created resources.
zh_CN: 列出已创建资源

en: List of updated resources.
zh_CN: 列出已更新的资源

en: List of delete resources.
zh_CN: 列出已删除的资源

note: translators: %s: items limit
en: Unable to accept more than %s items for this request.
zh_CN: 此请求不能接受多于%s个物品

en: Learn more about orders
zh_CN: 了解订单

en: When you receive a new order, it will appear here.
zh_CN: 当您收到一个新订单时，它会显示在这里。

en: Learn more about coupons
zh_CN: 了解优惠券

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create resources.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您未被允许创建资源。

en: Sorry, you cannot view this resource.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不可查看该资源。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this resource.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您未被允许编辑该资源。

en: ID is invalid.
zh_CN: ID 无效。

note: translators: %s: post type
en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete %s.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您未被允许删除%s。

note: translators: %s: post type
en: The %s does not support trashing.
zh_CN: %s 不支持回收站。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this resource.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您未被允许删除该资源。

note: translators: %s: post type
en: Cannot create existing %s.
zh_CN: 未能创建已存在的%s。

note: translators: %s: post type
en: The %s has already been deleted.
zh_CN: %s 已被删除。

note: translators: %s: post type
en: The %s cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: %s 不可被删除。

en: Can not set resource parent, taxonomy is not hierarchical.
zh_CN: 不可设置资源的父级，taxonomy 不支持分层。

en: Resource does not support trashing.
zh_CN: 资源不支持回收站。

en: The resource cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 资源不可被删除。

en: Sort collection by resource attribute.
zh_CN: 按照资源属性排序集合。

en: Whether to hide resources not assigned to any products.
zh_CN: 是否隐藏没有分配给任何产品的资源。

en: Help &amp; Support
zh_CN: 帮助 &amp; 支持

en: Limit result set to resources assigned to a specific product.
zh_CN: 限定结果设置为分配给特定产品的资源。

en: Limit result set to resources with a specific slug.
zh_CN: 限定结果设置为分配给特定别名(slug)的资源。

en: Accept payments via PayPal using account balance or credit card.
zh_CN: 接受使用PayPal 账户余额或信用卡付款。

en: Limit response to resources published after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_CN: 限制响应为给定的ISO8601兼容日期之后发布的资源。

en: Limit response to resources published before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_CN: 限制响应为给定的ISO8601兼容日期之前发布的资源。

en: Limit result set to specific ids.
zh_CN: 限制结果集为特定的IDs。

en: Use WP Query arguments to modify the response; private query vars require appropriate authorization.
zh_CN: 使用 WP Query 参数修改响应；私有的查询字段需要适当的认证权限。

en: Sorry, you cannot create new resource.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能创建资源。

en: Sorry, you cannot update resource.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能更新资源。

en: Offset the result set by a specific number of items.
zh_CN: 按特定的物品数量偏移结果集。

en: Order sort attribute ascending or descending.
zh_CN: 按照升序或降序去排序可排序的属性。

en: Sort collection by object attribute.
zh_CN: 按照对象属性排序结果。

en: Required to be true, as resource does not support trashing.
zh_CN: 需要为true，因为资源不支持回收站。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to batch manipulate this resource.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您未被允许维护该资源。

[ctx: Check payment method]
en: Check payments
zh_CN: 支票付款

en: Community forum
zh_CN: 社区论坛

en: Bank transfer (BACS) payments
zh_CN: 银行转账支付(BACS)

en: Taxonomy does not exist.
zh_CN: 分类方法不存在。

en: Sorry, you cannot delete this resource.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能删除资源。

en: Limit result set to all items except those of a particular parent ID.
zh_CN: 限制结果集为除部分父级ID之外的全部项目。

en: Limit result set to those of particular parent IDs.
zh_CN: 限制结果集为部分父级IDs。

en: Resource does not exist.
zh_CN: 资源不存在。

en: Invalid post ID.
zh_CN: 无效的文章ID。

en: Invalid ID.
zh_CN: 无效的ID。

en: Save to account
zh_CN: 保存至账户

en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

en: Ready to start selling something awesome?
zh_CN: 准备好开售您的宝贝了吗？

en: Sorry, you cannot list resources.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法列出资源。

en: Coupons are a great way to offer discounts and rewards to your customers. They will appear here once created.
zh_CN: 优惠券是向客户提供折扣和奖励的好手段。它们将在创建后显示在此处。

en: A simple offline gateway that lets you accept BACS payment.
zh_CN: 一个简单的线下支付网关，可让您接受 BACS 付款。

en: A simple offline gateway that lets you accept cash on delivery.
zh_CN: 一个简单的线下支付网关，可让您接受货到付款。

en: A simple offline gateway that lets you accept a check as method of payment.
zh_CN: 一个简单的线下支付网关，可让您接受支票作为付款方式。

en: Africa
zh_CN: 非洲

en: Asia
zh_CN: 亚洲

en: Europe
zh_CN: 欧洲

en: North America
zh_CN: 北美洲

en: Oceania
zh_CN: 大洋洲

en: South America
zh_CN: 南美洲

en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚群岛

en: United States (US) Minor Outlying Islands
zh_CN: 美国本土外小岛屿

en: Copying to clipboard failed. Please press Ctrl/Cmd+C to copy.
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板失败，请按 Ctrl/Cmd+C 键来复制。

en: Saudi riyal
zh_CN: 沙特里亚尔

en: Please enter a stronger password.
zh_CN: 请输入一个更强的密码。

note: translators: %s: order link.
en: Payment for order %s refunded
zh_CN: 订单 %s 的交易已退款

en: Cancelled order emails are sent to chosen recipient(s) when orders have been marked cancelled (if they were previously processing or on-hold).
zh_CN: 当订单从正在处理或者保留状态被标记为已取消的时，订单被取消的通知将会发送到选定的接收者的电邮地址上。

note: translators: %s is product title
en: Be the first to review &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 成为第一个&ldquo;%s&rdquo; 的评价者

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Unfortunately your order cannot be processed as the originating bank/merchant has declined your transaction. Please attempt your purchase again.
zh_CN: 很遗憾您的订单不能被处理，因为原始的银行/网关已经拒绝了您的交易。请尝试再次购买。

note: translators: %1$s: Order number. %2$s: Customer full name.
en: Payment for order #%1$s from %2$s has failed. The order was as follows:
zh_CN: 来自%2$s的订单#%1$s付款失败，此订单如下：

en: Kenyan shilling
zh_CN: 肯尼亚先令

en: Pakistani rupee
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦卢比

en: Hide empty categories
zh_CN: 隐藏空的分类

note: translators: %s: taxes translators: %s: tax amount
en: (includes %s)
zh_CN: (含 %s)

en: Failed order
zh_CN: 失败的订单

en: Invalid product ID.
zh_CN: 无效的产品ID

en: [{site_title}]: New order #{order_number}
zh_CN: [{site_title}] 新订单 ({order_number})

note: translators: error message
en: Error: Delivery URL cannot be reached: %s
zh_CN: 错误:投递网址URL不能被访问: %s

note: translators: error message
en: Error: Delivery URL returned response code: %s
zh_CN: 错误:投递网址URL返回的响应码: %s

en: Please select some product options before adding this product to your cart.
zh_CN: 加入购物车之前请选定产品选项。

en: WooCommerce database update complete. Thank you for updating to the latest version!
zh_CN: WooCommerce  数据更新已完成。感谢您升级到最新版本！

en: You do not have permission to edit tax rates
zh_CN: 您没有编辑税率的权限

en: You do not have permission to delete tax rates
zh_CN: 您没有删除税率的权限

en: Could not delete the tax rate
zh_CN: 未能删除此税率

en: You do not have permission to read the taxes count
zh_CN: 您没有读取税率数量的权限

en: You do not have permission to read tax classes
zh_CN: 您没有读取税类型的权限

en: You do not have permission to create tax classes
zh_CN: 您没有创建税类型的权限

en: Tax class already exists
zh_CN: 税类型已存在

en: You do not have permission to delete tax classes
zh_CN: 您没有删除税类型的权限

en: Could not delete the tax class
zh_CN: 未能删除税类型

en: You do not have permission to read the tax classes count
zh_CN: 您没有读取税类型的数量的权限

en: State / Zone
zh_CN: 省/区域

en: Standard rate
zh_CN: 标准税率

en: A product attribute term with the provided ID could not be found
zh_CN: 未找到与提供的ID相关的产品属性

en: You do not have permission to delete product attribute terms
zh_CN: 您没有删除此产品属性的权限

en: You do not have permission to read product shipping classes
zh_CN: 您没有读取此产品配送类型的权限

en: Invalid product shipping class ID
zh_CN: 无效的产品配送类型ID

en: A product shipping class with the provided ID could not be found
zh_CN: 未找到与提供的ID相关的产品配送类型

en: You do not have permission to create product shipping classes
zh_CN: 您没有创建产品配送类型的权限

en: Product shipping class parent is invalid
zh_CN: 无效的产品配送类型父级

en: You do not have permission to edit product shipping classes
zh_CN: 您没有编辑产品配送类型的权限

en: Could not edit the shipping class
zh_CN: 未能编辑此配送类型

en: You do not have permission to delete product shipping classes
zh_CN: 您没有删除产品配送类型的权限

en: Could not delete the shipping class
zh_CN: 未能删除此配送类型

en: You do not have permission to read tax rate
zh_CN: 您没有读取税率的权限

en: A tax rate with the provided ID could not be found
zh_CN: 未找到与提供的ID相关的税率

en: You do not have permission to create tax rates
zh_CN: 您没有创建税率的权限

en: You do not have permission to create product categories
zh_CN: 您没有创建产品分类的权限

en: Product category parent is invalid
zh_CN: 无效的产品分类父级

en: You do not have permission to edit product categories
zh_CN: 您没有编辑产品分类的权限

en: Could not edit the category
zh_CN: 未能编辑此分类

en: You do not have permission to delete product category
zh_CN: 您没有删除产品分类的权限

en: Could not delete the category
zh_CN: 未能删除此分类

en: You do not have permission to read product tags
zh_CN: 您没有读取此产品标签的权限

en: Invalid product tag ID
zh_CN: 无效的产品标签ID

en: A product tag with the provided ID could not be found
zh_CN: 未找到与提供的ID相关的产品标签

en: You do not have permission to create product tags
zh_CN: 您没有创建此产品标签的权限

en: You do not have permission to edit product tags
zh_CN: 您没有编辑此产品标签的权限

en: Could not edit the tag
zh_CN: 未能编辑此标签

en: You do not have permission to delete product tag
zh_CN: 您没有删除此产品标签的权限

en: Could not delete the tag
zh_CN: 未能删除此标签

en: You do not have permission to read product attribute terms
zh_CN: 您没有读取此产品属性的权限

note: Translators: %1$s: Memory limit, %2$s: Docs link.
en: Increasing memory allocated to PHP
zh_CN: 增加PHP可用的内存

note: Translators: %s classname and link.
en: Your server does not have the %s class enabled - some gateway plugins which use SOAP may not work as expected.
zh_CN: 您的服务器未启用 %s 类 - 某些使用SOAP的支付网关插件可能会罢工。

en: Multibyte String (mbstring) is used to convert character encoding, like for emails or converting characters to lowercase.
zh_CN: 多字节字符串 (mbstring) 用于转换字符编码，例如邮件或者转换字符为小写。

note: Translators: %s: classname and link.
en: Your server does not support the %s functions - this is required for better character encoding. Some fallbacks will be used instead for it.
zh_CN: 您的服务器不支持 %s 函数 - 它是更好的字符编码所必需的，一些回调函数将会取代它。

note: Translators: %1$s: MySQL version, %2$s: Recommended MySQL version.
en: %1$s - We recommend a minimum MySQL version of 5.6. See: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s - 我们推荐的Mysql最低版本是5.6，查看:  %2$s

note: Translators: %1$s: Memory limit, %2$s: Docs link.
en: %1$s - We recommend setting memory to at least 64MB. See: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s - 我们推荐内存至少是64MB,查看:%2$s

en: Last page
zh_CN: 尾页

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Tax rate ID: %s
zh_CN: 税率ID: %s

en: First page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 前一页

en: No matching tax rates found.
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的税率。

en: Your changed data will be lost if you leave this page without saving.
zh_CN: 如果不保存就离开您已更改的数据将会丢失。

en: Search&hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索&hellip;

en: Loading&hellip;
zh_CN: 载入中&hellip;

en: "%s" tax rates
zh_CN: "%s" 税率

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Manually sent
zh_CN: 手动发送

en: Content type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Body text color
zh_CN: 邮件文本色

en: Body background color
zh_CN: 邮件背景色

en: How the sender email appears in outgoing WooCommerce emails.
zh_CN: 出现在由WooCommerce发送的邮件中的发送人的电邮地址。

en: How the sender name appears in outgoing WooCommerce emails.
zh_CN: 出现在由WooCommerce发送的邮件中的发送人的名称。

en: "From" address
zh_CN: “来自”哪个电邮地址

en: Footer text
zh_CN: 底部的文本

note: translators: %s: Nonced email preview link
en: This section lets you customize the WooCommerce emails. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here to preview your email template</a>.
zh_CN: 您可在此自定义WooCommerce系统邮件。<a href="%s" target="_blank">点此预览邮件模板</a>。

note: translators: %s: help description with link to WP Mail logging and support page.
en: Email notifications sent from WooCommerce are listed below. Click on an email to configure it.<br>%s
zh_CN: 以下是 WooCommerce 发送的电子邮件通知。 点击电子邮件进行配置。<br>%s

en: Paste the URL of an image you want to show in the email header. Upload images using the media uploader (Media > Add New).
zh_CN: 请粘贴您想在电子邮件标题中显示的图片 URL。 使用媒体上传程序上传图片（媒体 > 新增）。

en: Email notifications
zh_CN: 邮件通知

note: translators: %s: average total sales
en: %s average gross daily sales
zh_CN: %s 日平均销售额

note: translators: %s: average total sales
en: %s average gross monthly sales
zh_CN: %s 月平均销售额

en: Average gross sales amount
zh_CN: 平均总销售额

en: If you need to access the setup wizard again, please click on the button below.
zh_CN: 如果您想再次查看入门指南，请点击下面的按钮。

en: Product permalinks
zh_CN: 产品固定链接

en: Setup wizard
zh_CN: 安装向导

en: View more Storefront child themes
zh_CN: 查看更多 Storefront 店面子主题

en: Need a fresh look? Try Storefront child themes
zh_CN: 想要个新鲜的外观？尝试下Storefront 店面子主题吧

en: Bheri
zh_CN: 佩里

en: Gandaki
zh_CN: 甘达基

en: Janakpur
zh_CN: 贾纳克布尔

en: Karnali
zh_CN: 格尔纳利

en: Koshi
zh_CN: 戈西

en: Lumbini
zh_CN: 蓝毗尼

en: Mahakali
zh_CN: 摩诃迦利

en: Mechi
zh_CN: 美琪

en: Narayani
zh_CN: 纳拉亚尼

en: Rapti
zh_CN: 拉普蒂

en: Sagarmatha
zh_CN: 萨加玛塔

en: Seti
zh_CN: 瑟地

en: Dhaulagiri
zh_CN: 道拉吉里

en: Labuan
zh_CN: 纳闽

en: Malacca (Melaka)
zh_CN: 马六甲

en: Penang (Pulau Pinang)
zh_CN: 槟城

en: Putrajaya
zh_CN: 布城

en: Kuala Lumpur
zh_CN: 吉隆坡

en: Bagmati
zh_CN: 巴格马提

en: Buy now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 月度

note: translators: %s: method translators: %s: payment method translators: %s: shipping method
en: via %s
zh_CN: 通过 %s

en: Show more details
zh_CN: 显示更多详情

[ctx: shop_order post type singular name]
en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

note: Translators: %s Product title.
en: %s removed.
zh_CN: %s 已移除

en: Enter recipients (comma separated) that will receive this notification.
zh_CN: 输入将会收到此通知的收件人(若有多个用英文半角逗号隔开)。

en: Drag and drop, or click to set admin variation order
zh_CN: 拖放，或点击可设置后台变量的顺序

en: To track your order please enter your Order ID in the box below and press the "Track" button. This was given to you on your receipt and in the confirmation email you should have received.
zh_CN: 要跟踪您的订单，请在下面的框中输入您的订单编号，然后按“追踪”按钮。订单号可以在您的收据，或是确认电子邮件中找到。

en: Order ID
zh_CN: 订单 ID

en: Email you used during checkout.
zh_CN: 您结帐时使用的电子邮件

en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Category: | Categories:
zh_CN[0]: 分类：

en: Tag: | Tags:
zh_CN[0]: 标签：

en: verified owner
zh_CN: 验证用户

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Perfect
zh_CN: 完美

en: Good
zh_CN: 很好

en: Not that bad
zh_CN: 还行

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Order number.
zh_CN: 订单号

note: translators: %s product name
en: %s download remaining | %s downloads remaining
zh_CN[0]: %s 下载剩余

en: Average
zh_CN: 普通

en: Track
zh_CN: 订单跟踪

en: Note:
zh_CN: 备注：

en: Rate&hellip;
zh_CN: 评价&hellip;

en: Found in your order confirmation email.
zh_CN: 在您的订单确认邮件中找到。

en: This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.
zh_CN: 此产品目前缺货，暂时无法购买。

en: Your review
zh_CN: 您的评价

en: Very poor
zh_CN: 极差

en: Your review is awaiting approval
zh_CN: 您的评价正在等待批准

en: Related products
zh_CN: 相关产品

en: Order details
zh_CN: 订单详情

en: Order again
zh_CN: 再次购买

en: Billing email
zh_CN: 帐单电邮

en: Order updates
zh_CN: 订单更新

en: Recent orders
zh_CN: 最近的订单

en: Available downloads
zh_CN: 可用的下载

en: %s customer review | %s customer reviews
zh_CN[0]: %s 条用户评价

note: translators: %s is product title
en: Add a review
zh_CN: 添加评价

en: SKU:
zh_CN: SKU：

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: You have not set up this type of address yet.
zh_CN: 您尚未设置过此类型的地址。

note: translators: %s is product title
en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh_CN: 回复%s

en: You may also like&hellip;
zh_CN: 您可能还会喜欢&hellip;

en: Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.
zh_CN: 只有已购买此产品的登录客户才能发表评价。

en: There are no reviews yet.
zh_CN: 目前还没有评价

en: Your rating
zh_CN: 您的评级

note: Description of the plugin
en: An ecommerce toolkit that helps you sell anything. Beautifully.
zh_CN: 有助于您销售任何产品的电商套件。 真不错。

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: Coupon:
zh_CN: 优惠券：

note: translators: %s: Order date
en: Order &ndash; %s
zh_CN: 订单 &ndash; %s

en: Argentine peso
zh_CN: 阿根廷比索

en: Bangladeshi taka
zh_CN: 孟加拉塔卡

en: Chinese yuan
zh_CN: 中国人民币(&yen;)

en: Danish krone
zh_CN: 丹麦克朗

en: Dominican peso
zh_CN: 多米尼加比索

en: Hungarian forint
zh_CN: 匈牙利福林

en: Indonesian rupiah
zh_CN: 印尼盾

en: Japanese yen
zh_CN: 日元 (&yen;)

en: Lao kip
zh_CN: 老挝基普

en: South Korean won
zh_CN: 南非兰特 (R)

en: Malaysian ringgit
zh_CN: 马来西亚林吉特

en: Norwegian krone
zh_CN: 挪威克朗

en: Philippine peso
zh_CN: 菲律宾比索

en: Pound sterling
zh_CN: 英镑 (&pound;)

en: South African rand
zh_CN: 南非兰特 (R)

en: Swedish krona
zh_CN: 瑞典克郎

en: Swiss franc
zh_CN: 瑞士法郎

en: Thai baht
zh_CN: 泰铢

en: Turkish lira
zh_CN: 土耳其里拉 (TL)

en: Ukrainian hryvnia
zh_CN: 乌克兰格 里夫尼亚

en: Egyptian pound
zh_CN: 埃及镑

en: This function should not be called before woocommerce_init.
zh_CN: 在woocommerce_init被完全加载之前不应该调用该函数

note: translators: %s: Order date
en: Refund &ndash; %s
zh_CN: 退款 &ndash; %s

note: translators: %s: page number
en: &nbsp;&ndash; Page %s
zh_CN: &nbsp;&ndash;页 %s

en: Default sorting
zh_CN: 默认产品排序

en: Sort by popularity
zh_CN: 按受关注度排序

en: Sort by average rating
zh_CN: 按好评度排序

en: Sort by price: low to high
zh_CN: 按价格从低到高

en: Sort by price: high to low
zh_CN: 按价格从高到低

en: Place order
zh_CN: 下单

en: Choose an option
zh_CN: 选择一个选项

en: Select a category
zh_CN: 选择一个类别

en: Please enter a valid account username.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的账户名

en: Please enter an account password.
zh_CN: 请输入一个账户密码。

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已停用

en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Hide if cart is empty
zh_CN: 如果购物车是空的则隐藏

en: Filter by
zh_CN: 筛选按

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉

en: Query type
zh_CN: 查询类型

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

note: translators: %s: taxonomy name
en: Any %s
zh_CN: 任何 %s

en: Filter by price
zh_CN: 按价格筛选

en: Min price
zh_CN: 最低价格

en: Max price
zh_CN: 最高价格

en: Price:
zh_CN: 价格：

en: Show as dropdown
zh_CN: 显示为下拉菜单

en: Show hierarchy
zh_CN: 体现层级关系

en: Only show children of the current category
zh_CN: 只显示当前分类的子分类

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Sales
zh_CN: 销售

en: ASC
zh_CN: 升序

en: DESC
zh_CN: 降序

en: Approve
zh_CN: 接受

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Your cart is currently empty.
zh_CN: 您的购物车目前是空的。

en: Subtotal
zh_CN: 小计

note: translators: %s: Quantity.
en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: No products in the cart.
zh_CN: 购物车里没有产品

en: Billing &amp; Shipping
zh_CN: 搜索配送类型

en: Pay for order
zh_CN: 为订单付款

note: translators: %s: Customer username
en: Username: %s
zh_CN: 用户名：%s

en: Billing address
zh_CN: 账单地址

note: translators: %s: Order link.
en: View order: %s
zh_CN: 查看订单：%s

en: Remember me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Lost your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Enter a new password below.
zh_CN: 请在下方输入您的新密码。

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

[ctx: edit-address-slug]
en: billing
zh_CN: 账单

[ctx: edit-address-slug]
en: shipping
zh_CN: 配送

[ctx: breadcrumb]
en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

[ctx: Sorting order]
en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: Croatian kuna
zh_CN: 克罗地亚库纳

en: Nigerian naira
zh_CN: 尼日利亚奈拉

en: Russian ruble
zh_CN: 俄罗斯卢布

en: Show product counts
zh_CN: 显示产品数量

en: Number of products to show
zh_CN: 要显示的产品数

en: Show hidden products
zh_CN: 显示隐藏的产品

en: United Arab Emirates dirham
zh_CN: 阿联酋迪拉姆

en: Colombian peso
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚比索

en: Bulgarian lev
zh_CN: 保加利亚列弗

en: Chilean peso
zh_CN: 智利比索

en: Indian rupee
zh_CN: 印度卢比

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

note: translators: %s: minimum price translators: %s: maximum price translators: %s: rating
en: Remove filter
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: AND
zh_CN: 和

note: translators: Filter: verb "to filter"
en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: A list or dropdown of product categories.
zh_CN: 产品类别列表或下拉。

en: No product categories exist.
zh_CN: 没有产品类别存在。

note: Translators: %s display name.
en: Logged in as %s
zh_CN: 登录为 %s

en: Update totals
zh_CN: 更新总数

en: Username or email
zh_CN: 用户名或电子邮件

en: Sale!
zh_CN: 促销中

en: Re-enter new password
zh_CN: 再次输入新密码

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
zh_CN: 不能重设该用户的密码

en: Sorry, this order is invalid and cannot be paid for.
zh_CN: 抱歉，不能为无效的订单付款。

en: Unpaid order cancelled - time limit reached.
zh_CN: 未付款订单 - 已逾期自动取消.

en: Free shipping coupon
zh_CN: 免运费券

en: [Remove]
zh_CN: [移除]

en: Hide free products
zh_CN: 隐藏免费产品

en: Have a coupon?
zh_CN: 有优惠券？

en: Please enter a valid order ID
zh_CN: 请输入有效的订单ID

en: This product is protected and cannot be purchased.
zh_CN: 这是一个受密码保护的产品，暂时无法购买。

en: You may be interested in&hellip;
zh_CN: 您也许喜欢&hellip;

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your location. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，似乎没有可用的付款方式适用于您所在的位置。如需帮助或另做安排请联系我们。

en: Please fill in your details above to see available payment methods.
zh_CN: 请在上面填写您的详情以查找可用的付款方式。

en: Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
zh_CN: 忘记密码了？请输入您的用户名或电邮地址。您将会收到一封带有重置密码链接的邮件。

en: Romanian leu
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚列伊

en: Username or email address
zh_CN: 用户名或电邮地址

note: translators: %s: product name
en: %s has been added to your cart. | %s have been added to your cart.
zh_CN[0]: %s 已被添加到您的购物车。

en: Save address
zh_CN: 保存地址

en: Confirm new password
zh_CN: 确认新密码

en: New password (leave blank to leave unchanged)
zh_CN: 新密码（留空则不修改）

en: Current password (leave blank to leave unchanged)
zh_CN: 当前密码（留空则不修改）

en: Password change
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Return to cart
zh_CN: 返回购物车

en: Calculate shipping
zh_CN: 计算运费

en: Update cart
zh_CN: 更新购物车

en: Apply coupon
zh_CN: 使用优惠券

en: Cart totals
zh_CN: 购物车总计

en: Application authentication request
zh_CN: 应用授权申请

en: Top rated products
zh_CN: 好评的产品

en: Recent reviews
zh_CN: 最新的评价

en: On-sale products
zh_CN: 促销产品

en: Featured products
zh_CN: 推荐产品

en: All products
zh_CN: 全部产品

en: Category order
zh_CN: 分类排序

en: Active filters
zh_CN: 启用过滤器

en: Additional information
zh_CN: 其他信息

note: translators: %s: search query
en: Search results: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 搜索结果: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Continue shopping
zh_CN: 继续购物

en: Order fully refunded
zh_CN: 订单已退全款

en: Invalid username or email.
zh_CN: 无效的用户名或电邮地址。

en: Enter a username or email address.
zh_CN: 请输入用户名或电邮地址。

en: Order number:
zh_CN: 订单号码：

en: My account
zh_CN: 我的帐户

en: Czech koruna
zh_CN: 捷克克朗 (Kč)

en: Australian dollar
zh_CN: 澳元（$）

en: Singapore dollar
zh_CN: 新加坡元（S$）

en: New Zealand dollar
zh_CN: 新西兰元（$）

en: Mexican peso
zh_CN: 墨西哥比索（$）

en: Hong Kong dollar
zh_CN: 港币（HK$）

en: Canadian dollar
zh_CN: 加元（$）

en: Brazilian real
zh_CN: 巴西雷亚尔（R$）

en: Recently Viewed Products
zh_CN: 最近浏览过的产品

en: Thank you. Your order has been received.
zh_CN: 谢谢，您的订单已收到。

en: Your order
zh_CN: 您的订单

en: You must be logged in to checkout.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能结帐。

en: An account is already registered with that username. Please choose another.
zh_CN: 这个用户名已被注册，请用其它用户名注册。

en: The order totals have been updated. Please confirm your order by pressing the "Place order" button at the bottom of the page.
zh_CN: 订单总计已更新。请点击页面底部的“处理订单”按钮确认。

en: Ship to a different address?
zh_CN: 配送到另一个地址？

en: Billing Address 2
zh_CN: 账单地址 2

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Shipping Address 2
zh_CN: 配送地址 2

en: There are some issues with the items in your cart. Please go back to the cart page and resolve these issues before checking out.
zh_CN: 您的购物车中有一些问题（如上所示）。请回到购物车页面，在结账之前解决这些问题。

en: Email address
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: No products were found matching your selection.
zh_CN: 没有符合您要求的产品

note: translators: $1 and $2 opening and closing emphasis tags respectively
en: Since your browser does not support JavaScript, or it is disabled, please ensure you click the %1$sUpdate Totals%2$s button before placing your order. You may be charged more than the amount stated above if you fail to do so.
zh_CN: 由于您的浏览器不支持JavaScript，或者它被禁用，在您付款之前请确保您单击的 %1$s更新总计%2$s按钮，如果您不这样做，您可能会支付更多钱。

note: translators: %1$s: app name, %2$s: URL
en: To connect to %1$s you need to be logged in. Log in to your store below, or <a href="%2$s">cancel and return to %1$s</a>
zh_CN: 您需要在登录后才可连接到 %1$s。在下面登录您的商店，或者<a href="%2$s">取消并返回 %1$s</a>

note: Translators: %s App name. translators: %s: app name
en: %s would like to connect to your store
zh_CN: %s 想连接到您的商店

note: translators: %s: order status
en: This order&rsquo;s status is &ldquo;%s&rdquo;&mdash;it cannot be paid for. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 订单状态为 &ldquo;%s&rdquo; - 无法支付；如需帮助，请联系我们。

note: translators: %d: total results
en: Showing all %d result | Showing all %d results
zh_CN[0]: 搜索结果 %d：

note: translators: URL follows
en: To set your password, visit the following address:
zh_CN: 要设置密码，请访问以下地址：

en: If you have shopped with us before, please enter your details below. If you are a new customer, please proceed to the Billing section.
zh_CN: 如果您曾在我们商店购物，请在下面输入您的详细信息。如果您是新客户，请转到账单部分。

en: The following addresses will be used on the checkout page by default.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，结帐页面将使用以下地址。

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结账

en: Shipping address
zh_CN: 配送地址

en: Use a new payment method
zh_CN: 使用新的付款方式

en: Create an account?
zh_CN: 创建一个帐户？

en: Returning customer?
zh_CN: 老客户？

en: Showing the single result
zh_CN: 显示单一结果

en: Number of reviews to show
zh_CN: 评价显示数量

note: translators: %s: reviews count
en: Reviews (%d)
zh_CN: 用户评价  (%d)

en: Proceed to checkout
zh_CN: 去结算

en: Click here to reset your password
zh_CN: 点击这里设置您的新密码

en: Click here to login
zh_CN: 点击这里登录

en: Click here to enter your code
zh_CN: 点击这里输入您的优惠码

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh_CN: 抱歉，似乎没有可用的付款方式。 如果您需要帮助或希望另作安排，请与我们联系。

en: State / County:
zh_CN: 州/郡：

en: Select options
zh_CN: 选择选项

note: translators: %s: order number translators: %s: order ID
en: Order #%s
zh_CN: 订单 #%s

en: Enable/Disable
zh_CN: 启用/禁用

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: New order
zh_CN: 新订单

en: HTML template
zh_CN: HTML模板

en: Delete template file
zh_CN: 删除模板文件

en: View template
zh_CN: 查看模板

en: Hide template
zh_CN: 隐藏模板

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Instructions
zh_CN: 说明

en: IBAN
zh_CN: 国际银行标准账号

en: Remove selected account(s)
zh_CN: 删除选中的账户

en: Awaiting BACS payment
zh_CN: 等待跨行转帐付款

en: BSB
zh_CN: 银行分支代码

en: IFSC
zh_CN: 印度金融体系代码

en: Instructions that will be added to the thank you page.
zh_CN: 说明将被添加到感谢页面。

en: Payment to be made upon delivery.
zh_CN: 交货时支付。

en: Proceed to PayPal
zh_CN: 进入 PayPal

en: What is PayPal?
zh_CN: 什么是PayPal

note: translators: %s: currency code.
en: Validation error: PayPal currencies do not match (code %s).
zh_CN: 验证失败：PayPal货币不匹配(代码 %s)

note: translators: %s: email address .
en: Validation error: PayPal IPN response from a different email address (%s).
zh_CN: 验证错误：PayPal IPN响应从不同的电子邮件地址 (%s).

en: IPN payment completed
zh_CN: IPN支付完成

note: translators: %s: payment status.
en: Payment %s via IPN.
zh_CN: 付款 %s 通过IPN。

note: translators: %s: order link.
en: Payment for order %s reversed
zh_CN: 订单 #%s 的支付已撤销

note: translators: %s: order link.
en: Reversal cancelled for order #%s
zh_CN: 已撤销取消订单 %s

note: translators: 1: Payment amount
en: Validation error: PayPal amounts do not match (amt %s).
zh_CN: 验证错误：PayPal 金额不一致(amt %s)。

en: PDT payment completed
zh_CN: PDT支付完成

en: This controls the description which the user sees during checkout.
zh_CN: 控制用户在结帐时看到的描述。

en: Enable logging
zh_CN: 启用日志记录

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Enable "address_override" to prevent address information from being changed.
zh_CN: 启用"address_override"以防止被更改的地址信息。

en: Capture
zh_CN: 扣款

en: Authorize
zh_CN: 授权

en: Credit card
zh_CN: 信用卡

en: Availability
zh_CN: 可用性

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Fixed amount per product
zh_CN: 每个产品的固定数额

en: What ZIP/post codes are available for local pickup?
zh_CN: 哪些邮政编码区域或地区支持上门自提

en: Shipping costs updated.
zh_CN: 运费已更新。

en: New order emails are sent to chosen recipient(s) when a new order is received.
zh_CN: 当收到新订单时，新订单邮件将会发送给接受者列表中的人。

en: Accept for virtual orders
zh_CN: 应用于虚拟订单

en: Get your API credentials from PayPal.
zh_CN: 获得来自PayPal的API证书。

en: Cancelled order
zh_CN: 已取消订单

en: Instructions that will be added to the thank you page and emails.
zh_CN: 说明将会被显示在订单确认页面和相关邮件中

en: If COD is only available for certain methods, set it up here. Leave blank to enable for all methods.
zh_CN: 如果COD只适用于特定的方法，请在这里设置。留空启用的所有方法。

en: Select shipping methods
zh_CN: 选择物流方式

note: translators: %s: Order shipping method
en: Shipping via %s
zh_CN: 通过%s邮寄

en: Method availability
zh_CN: 方法的可行性

en: A minimum order amount OR a coupon
zh_CN: 最小订单金额或优惠券

en: A minimum order amount AND a coupon
zh_CN: 最小订单金额和优惠券

en: Users will need to spend this amount to get free shipping (if enabled above).
zh_CN: 免运费的最低消费额（如果启用）。

en: Fixed amount
zh_CN: 每个产品的固定数额

en: Percentage of cart total
zh_CN: 平均订单总额

en: Accept COD if the order is virtual
zh_CN: 虚拟订单可使用货到付款

en: Enter a cost (excl. tax) or sum, e.g. <code>10.00 * [qty]</code>.
zh_CN: 请输入一个成本(不含税)或总和，例如 <code>10.00 * [qty]</code>。

en: These rates are extra shipping options with additional costs (based on the flat rate).
zh_CN: 这些比率是额外的物流费用选项（基于统一费率）。

en: Separate codes with a comma. Accepts wildcards, e.g. <code>P*</code> will match a postcode of PE30. Also accepts a pattern, e.g. <code>NG1___</code> would match NG1 1AA but not NG10 1AA
zh_CN: 使用英文半角逗号隔开，可用的通配符，示例<code>P*</code> 将匹配 PE30 邮编， 还可接受一个模型，示例 <code>NG1___</code> 将会匹配 NG1 1AA 但不匹配 NG10 1AA

en: Recipient(s)
zh_CN: 电子邮件收件人选项

en: Email type
zh_CN: 电子邮件类型

en: Customer "new account" emails are sent to the customer when a customer signs up via checkout or account pages.
zh_CN: 用户的“新注册账户通知”的电子邮件被发送到用户注册时所填写的电子邮箱地址

en: Reset password
zh_CN: 密码重置

en: Plain text
zh_CN: 以纯文本粘贴

en: HTML
zh_CN: 编辑 HTML 源码

en: Multipart
zh_CN: 多媒体部分

en: File was not found.
zh_CN: 文件找不到了。

en: This controls the title which the user sees during checkout.
zh_CN: 这控制用户在结帐时看到的标题。

en: Refunded order
zh_CN: 退款订单

note: translators: %s: number of orders translators: %s: count
en: Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 失败 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: New account
zh_CN: 新账户

en: A note has been added to your order
zh_CN: 一个备注已添加到您的订单

en: Plain text template
zh_CN: 纯文本模板

en: Completed order
zh_CN: 已完成的订单

en: Welcome to {site_title}
zh_CN: 欢迎光临 {site_title}

en: Processing order
zh_CN: 正在处理的订单

en: Thank you for your order
zh_CN: 感谢您的惠顾

en: Copy file to theme
zh_CN: 复制文件至主题目录下

en: Allowed ZIP/post codes
zh_CN: 允许的邮政编码

en: Delivery fee
zh_CN: 配送费用

en: Fee type
zh_CN: 费用类型

en: Minimum order amount
zh_CN: 订单的最小金额

en: Option name | Additional cost [+- Percents%] | Per cost type (order, class, or item)
zh_CN: 选项名称 | 附加费用 [+- 百分比] | 收费  (按订单，类，产品)

en: Additional rates
zh_CN: 附加的税率

en: Calculation type
zh_CN: 计算方式

en: No shipping class cost
zh_CN: 无需配送类型的费用

note: translators: %s: shipping class name
en: "%s" shipping class cost
zh_CN: "%s" 配送类型收费

note: translators: %s: Admin shipping settings URL
en: These costs can optionally be added based on the <a href="%s">product shipping class</a>.
zh_CN: 这些成本可选地可添加到<a href="%s">产品物流费用类</a>。

en: Shipping class costs
zh_CN: 配送类型的费用

en: Method title
zh_CN: 方法名称

en: API credentials
zh_CN: API凭证

en: Payment action
zh_CN: 支付操作

en: Address override
zh_CN: 地址覆盖

en: Invoice prefix
zh_CN: 收据的前缀

en: PayPal identity token
zh_CN: PayPal 身份识别 Token

en: Receiver email
zh_CN: 收件人电邮

en: Debug log
zh_CN: 调试日志

en: PayPal email
zh_CN: PayPal  Email

note: translators: 1: Refund amount, 2: Refund ID
en: Refunded %1$s - Refund ID: %2$s
zh_CN: 已退款%1$s - 退款 ID：%2$s

en: Gateway disabled
zh_CN: 网关已禁用

en: PayPal acceptance mark
zh_CN: 可使用PayPal的标志

en: Enable check payments
zh_CN: 启用支票付款

en: Branch code
zh_CN: 分行代码

en: Routing number
zh_CN: 路由号码

en: Bank code
zh_CN: 银行代码

en: Branch sort
zh_CN: 分行排序

en: Bank transit number
zh_CN: 银行交易编号

en: Our bank details
zh_CN: 我们的银行账户详情

en: + Add account
zh_CN: +添加账户

en: Bank name
zh_CN: 银行名称

en: Account number
zh_CN: 帐号

en: Account name
zh_CN: 帐户名

en: Account details
zh_CN: 账户详情

en: Sort code
zh_CN: 排序编号

en: Direct bank transfer
zh_CN: 银行汇款

en: Enable bank transfer
zh_CN: 启用银行转帐

en: Partial refund email heading
zh_CN: 部分退款的Email内容的标题

en: Full refund email heading
zh_CN: 全额退款的Email内容部分的标题

en: Partial refund subject
zh_CN: 部分退款的标题

en: Full refund subject
zh_CN: 全额退款的标题

en: Email heading (paid)
zh_CN: Email内容的标题（已付订单）

en: Email heading
zh_CN: 电邮内容的标题

en: Enable this email notification
zh_CN: 启用这个电邮通知

en: PayPal verifies addresses therefore this setting can cause errors (we recommend keeping it disabled).
zh_CN: PayPal验证地址，此设置可能会导致错误（我们建议保持禁用它）。

en: Pay via PayPal; you can pay with your credit card if you don't have a PayPal account.
zh_CN: 通过PayPal支付；如果您没有PayPal账户，您也可以使用您的信用卡进行支付。

note: translators: %s: Amount.
en: Validation error: PayPal amounts do not match (gross %s).
zh_CN: 验证错误：PayPal金额不匹配， (共 %s).

en: Make your payment directly into our bank account. Please use your Order ID as the payment reference. Your order will not be shipped until the funds have cleared in our account.
zh_CN: 直接付款到我们的银行账户。请使用订单号作为付款备注。我们会在资金到账后配送订单。

en: What ZIP/post codes are available for local delivery?
zh_CN: 适用于本地交货单额邮政编码是？

en: Per order: Charge shipping for the most expensive shipping class
zh_CN: 每个订单：按最贵的配送类型进行收费。

en: Per class: Charge shipping for each shipping class individually
zh_CN: 每个配送类型：每个配送类型单独收费

en: Supports the following placeholders: <code>[qty]</code> = number of items, <code>[cost]</code> = cost of items, <code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20"]</code> = Percentage based fee.
zh_CN: 支持以下占位符：<code>[qty]</code> = 项目数量，<code>[cost]</code> = 项目成本，<code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20"]</code> = 基于百分比收费。

note: translators: %1$s: order ID, %2$s: order link.
en: Order #%1$s has had a reversal cancelled. Please check the status of payment and update the order status accordingly here: %2$s
zh_CN: 订单 #%1$s 已从撤销状态恢复。请确认是否付款并更新订单的状态：%2$s。

note: translators: %1$s: order ID, %2$s: reason code.
en: Order #%1$s has been marked on-hold due to a reversal - PayPal reason code: %2$s
zh_CN: 订单 #%1$s 因被撤销已被标记为待确认 -  PayPal 缘由代码：%2$s

note: translators: %1$s: order ID, %2$s: reason code.
en: Order #%1$s has been marked as refunded - PayPal reason code: %2$s
zh_CN: 订单  #%1$s 已被标记为已退款 - PayPal 缘由代码：%2$s

note: translators: %s: pending reason. translators: 1: Pending reason
en: Payment pending (%s).
zh_CN: 待付款 (%s)。

en: Pay with cash upon delivery.
zh_CN: 交货时使用现金支付。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this template file?
zh_CN: 确定删除此模板？

en: Template file deleted from theme.
zh_CN: 模板文件已从主题中删除。

en: Could not write to template file.
zh_CN: 无法写入模板文件。

en: Choose which format of email to send.
zh_CN: 选择发送电子邮件格式。

en: Template file copied to theme.
zh_CN: 模板文件已拷贝到主题目录。

en: Note added to your {site_title} order from {order_date}
zh_CN: 有备注已添加到您 在 {site_title} 于 {order_date}所下的订单

note: translators: %s: admin email translators: %s: WP admin email
en: Enter recipients (comma separated) for this email. Defaults to %s.
zh_CN: 输入此邮件的收件人（如有多个，用逗号隔开），默认为%s.

en: Excluding selected countries
zh_CN: 选定的国家/地区除外

en: Selected countries
zh_CN: 选定的国家/地区

en: Select some countries
zh_CN: 选择国家/地区

en: All allowed countries
zh_CN: 全部允许的国家/地区

en: Please send a check to Store Name, Store Street, Store Town, Store State / County, Store Postcode.
zh_CN: 请发送您的支票到商店的邮编，商店所在国家/地区，商店所在省级区域，商店所在市，商店所在镇，商店所在街道，商店的名称。

en: Flat rate
zh_CN: 统一费率

note: translators: %s: Order ID.
en: [Order #%s]
zh_CN: [订单 #%s]

en: Your {site_title} order #{order_number} has been refunded
zh_CN: 您在 {site_title} 的订单#{order_number} 已被退款

en: Your {site_title} order #{order_number} has been partially refunded
zh_CN:  您在 {site_title}的订单 #{order_number}已被部分退款了

note: translators: %s: URL
en: Enter your PayPal API credentials to process refunds via PayPal. Learn how to access your <a href="%s">PayPal API Credentials</a>.
zh_CN: 输入您的 PayPal API 凭证以通过 PayPal 处理退款。 了解如何访问您的<a href="%s"> PayPal API 凭证</a>。

en: Choose whether you wish to capture funds immediately or authorize payment only.
zh_CN: 选择您是要马上扣款还是先预授权

en: Please enter a prefix for your invoice numbers. If you use your PayPal account for multiple stores ensure this prefix is unique as PayPal will not allow orders with the same invoice number.
zh_CN: 请输入您的帐单前缀。如果您使用PayPal帐户为多个商店，确保这前缀是unqiue的，因为PayPal将不会允许相同的编号的订单前缀。

en: Optionally enable "Payment Data Transfer" (Profile > Profile and Settings > My Selling Tools > Website Preferences) and then copy your identity token here. This will allow payments to be verified without the need for PayPal IPN.
zh_CN: 可以选择启用 "Payment Data Transfer"(配置文件 > 网站付款首选项)，然后将复制您的身份令牌在这里。这将允许的款项，而无需 PayPal IPN 验证。

en: If your main PayPal email differs from the PayPal email entered above, input your main receiver email for your PayPal account here. This is used to validate IPN requests.
zh_CN: 如果您的主要PayPal电子邮件与上面输入的PayPal电子邮件不同，请在此处输入您的PayPal帐户的主要收件人电子邮件。 这用于验证IPN请求。

en: Enable PayPal sandbox
zh_CN: 启用 PayPal 沙盒

en: PayPal sandbox
zh_CN: PayPal 沙盒

en: Please enter your PayPal email address; this is needed in order to take payment.
zh_CN: 请输入您的PayPal账户email 地址；这是为订单付款所必须的。

en: Enable PayPal Standard
zh_CN: 启用 PayPal 标准版

note: translators: %s: Path to template file
en: This template has been overridden by your theme and can be found in: %s.
zh_CN: 此模板已被您的主题覆盖，在:%s

en: Failed order emails are sent to chosen recipient(s) when orders have been marked failed (if they were previously pending or on-hold).
zh_CN: 当订单被标记为已取消（如果它们之前的状态是待处理或保留）时，订单已取消邮件将会发送到通知接受者列表中的邮箱里。

en: Free shipping requires...
zh_CN: 需要免费配送…

en: PayPal Standard does not support your store currency.
zh_CN: PayPal 标准版不支持您的商店货币。

en: Payment method description that the customer will see on your website.
zh_CN: 客户将在您的网站上看到的付款方式说明。

en: Have your customers pay with cash (or by other means) upon delivery.
zh_CN: 让您的客户在交货时以现金（或通过其他方式）付款。

en: Customer "reset password" emails are sent when customers reset their passwords.
zh_CN: 当客户重置密码时将会发送客户“重置密码”邮件。

en: Customer note emails are sent when you add a note to an order.
zh_CN: 当您向订单添加备注时，会发送客户备注邮件。

en: Customer note
zh_CN: 客户备注

en: Payment method description that the customer will see on your checkout.
zh_CN: 客户将在结账时看到的付款方式说明。

en: Order refunded emails are sent to customers when their orders are refunded.
zh_CN: 订单退款电子邮件会在客户退款时发送给客户。

en: This is an order notification sent to customers containing order details after payment.
zh_CN: 这是在付款后发送给客户的包含订单详细信息的订单通知。

en: Order detail emails can be sent to customers containing their order information and payment links.
zh_CN: 您可以向客户发送包含其订单信息和付款链接的订单详情电子邮件。

en: Order complete emails are sent to customers when their orders are marked completed and usually indicate that their orders have been shipped.
zh_CN: 当客户的订单被标记为已完成并表明订单已发货时，会向客户发送订单完成的通知邮件。

en: What fee do you want to charge for local delivery, disregarded if you choose free. Leave blank to disable.
zh_CN: 您想对本地配送收取什么费用，如果选择免费，则不考虑。留空表示禁用。

en: Send shipping details to PayPal instead of billing.
zh_CN: 发送配送详情到PayPal而不是账单。

en: A valid free shipping coupon
zh_CN: 有效的免运费优惠券

en: How to calculate delivery charges
zh_CN: 如何计算配送费

en: Enable for shipping methods
zh_CN: 启用此配送方式

en: One per line: Option name | Additional cost [+- Percents] | Per cost type (order, class, or item) Example: <code>Priority mail | 6.95 [+ 0.2%] | order</code>.
zh_CN: 每行一个：可选名称|附加收费 [+- 百分比]| 每个成本类型(order、class，或者item) 例如：<code>优先配送 | 6.95 [+ 0.2%] | order</code>.

en: Invalid product SKU
zh_CN: 无效的产品SKU

en: Sorry there was a problem removing this coupon.
zh_CN: 当移除这个优惠券的时候发生一个错误。

en: Coupon has been removed.
zh_CN: 优惠码已被移除。

en: Invalid refund amount
zh_CN: 无效的退款金额

en: View coupons
zh_CN: 查看优惠券

en: View orders and sales reports
zh_CN: 查看订单和销售报表

en: View products
zh_CN: 查看产品

en: Create webhooks
zh_CN: 创建webhooks

en: Create coupons
zh_CN: 创建优惠券

en: Create orders
zh_CN: 创建订单

en: Create products
zh_CN: 创建产品

en: View and manage coupons
zh_CN: 查看和管理优惠券

en: View and manage orders and sales reports
zh_CN: 查看和管理订单以及销售报表

en: View and manage products
zh_CN: 产看和管理产品

note: translators: %s: product tag
en: Products tagged &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 产品已标记为&ldquo;%s&rdquo;

note: translators: %s: tag name
en: Posts tagged &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 文章已标记为&ldquo;%s&rdquo;

note: translators: %s: author name
en: Author: %s
zh_CN: 作者：%s

note: translators: %s: search term
en: Search results for &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;的搜索结果

note: translators: %d: page number translators: %d: Page number. translators: %d is the page number (1, 2, 3...).
en: Page %d
zh_CN: 分页%d

en: An item which is no longer available was removed from your cart.
zh_CN: 这个项目不再可用并从购物车中移除。

en: Get cart should not be called before the wp_loaded action.
zh_CN: 在wordpress被完全加载之前不应该调用购物车

en: Account username
zh_CN: 账户名

en: We were unable to process your order, please try again.
zh_CN: 我们现在无法处理您的订单，请稍后再试。

en: Please rate the product.
zh_CN: 请对产品评分。

en: VAT
zh_CN: 增值税

en: (incl. VAT)
zh_CN: (包含. 增值税)

en: (incl. tax)
zh_CN: (包含.税)

en: (ex. VAT)
zh_CN: (不含. 增值税)

en: (ex. tax)
zh_CN: (税前)

en: Postcode / ZIP
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Suburb
zh_CN: 社区

en: District
zh_CN: 地区

en: Region
zh_CN: 地区

en: Town / District
zh_CN: 镇/街道

en: County
zh_CN: 县

en: Prefecture
zh_CN: 辖区

en: Municipality
zh_CN: 市

en: Please enter a coupon code.
zh_CN: 请输入优惠码。

en: Invalid download link.
zh_CN: 无效的下载链接。

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Note
zh_CN: 注意

en: Product low in stock
zh_CN: 产品库存不足

en: Product out of stock
zh_CN: 产品无货。

note: translators: %s: product name
en: %s is out of stock.
zh_CN: %s缺货。

en: Address changed successfully.
zh_CN: 地址变更成功。

en: Please provide a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请提供有效的邮箱地址

en: This email address is already registered.
zh_CN: 此邮箱已被注册过。

en: Your current password is incorrect.
zh_CN: 当前密码不正确。

en: Please fill out all password fields.
zh_CN: 请填写所有密码项。

en: Please enter your current password.
zh_CN: 请输入当前密码

en: Account details changed successfully.
zh_CN: 账户信息更改成功。

en: Cart updated.
zh_CN: 购物车已更新。

en: Please choose the quantity of items you wish to add to your cart&hellip;
zh_CN: 请选择您要购买的数量&hellip;

en: Please choose product options&hellip;
zh_CN: 请选择产品选项&hellip;

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Username is required.
zh_CN: 用户名为必填。

note: translators: %s: attribute name
en: Search %s
zh_CN: 搜索 %s

note: translators: %s: attribute name
en: All %s
zh_CN: 所有 %s

note: translators: %s: attribute name
en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

note: translators: %s: attribute name
en: Update %s
zh_CN: 更新 %s

note: translators: %s: attribute name
en: New %s
zh_CN: 新的 %s

en: This is where store orders are stored.
zh_CN: 这里保存商店订单

en: Refunds
zh_CN: 退款

en: Coupon | Coupons
zh_CN[0]: 优惠券

note: translators: %s: number of orders
en: Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已完成 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: number of orders
en: Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已取消<span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: number of orders
en: Refunded <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Refunded <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已退款 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Coupons
zh_CN: 优惠券

[ctx: Order status]
en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: Order status]
en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

[ctx: Order status]
en: Refunded
zh_CN: 已退款

en: New passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 新密码不匹配。

en: Use as product image
zh_CN: 用作产品图片

en: API Key updated successfully.
zh_CN: API Key 更新成功。

note: translators: %s: scope
en: Invalid scope %s
zh_CN: 无效的作用域 %s

en: An error occurred in the request and at the time were unable to send the consumer data
zh_CN: 在请求时发生错误，此时无法发送的用户数据

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

en: Set product image
zh_CN: 设置产品图片

en: Remove product image
zh_CN: 删除产品图片

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

note: translators: %s: categories list
en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to the categories: %s.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此目录：%s不能使用这个优惠码。

en: Coupon does not exist!
zh_CN: 优惠券不存在！

en: Invalid order.
zh_CN: 无效订单。

en: Log in to Download Files
zh_CN: 登陆账户去下载文件

en: No file defined
zh_CN: 无效的文件类型

en: File not found
zh_CN: 文件无法找到

note: translators: %s: Attribute name.
en: %s is a required field | %s are required fields
zh_CN[0]: %s 必填选项

note: translators: %s: attribute name
en: Parent %s
zh_CN: 上级 %s

note: translators: %s: attribute name
en: Parent %s:
zh_CN: 上级 %s:

[ctx: Order status]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败订单

note: translators: %s: coupon code
en: Coupon "%s" does not exist!
zh_CN: 优惠券"%s" 不存在！

note: translators: %s: products list
en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to the products: %s.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此优惠券不适用于这个产品：%s。

en: Please choose a product to add to your cart&hellip;
zh_CN: 请选择一个产品添加到您的购物车&hellip;

en: Invalid nonce verification
zh_CN: 无效的Nonce验证

en: Description is missing.
zh_CN: 描述已丢失。

en: User is missing.
zh_CN: 用户已丢失。

en: Permissions is missing.
zh_CN: 权限已丢失。

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_CN: 忽略此提示。

note: translators: %s: url
en: The %s is not a valid URL
zh_CN:  %s不是一个有效的URL

en: Coupon code removed successfully.
zh_CN: 优惠码已被移除。

en: Coupon code applied successfully.
zh_CN: 优惠码使用成功。

en: Coupon is not valid.
zh_CN: 无效的优惠码。

en: Coupon code already applied!
zh_CN: 该优惠码已被用过了！

note: translators: %s: coupon code
en: Sorry, coupon "%s" has already been applied and cannot be used in conjunction with other coupons.
zh_CN: 抱歉，优惠码 "%s" 已被使用过了，并且不能和其它优惠码一起使用。

en: This coupon has expired.
zh_CN: 该优惠码已过期。

en: Coupon usage limit has been reached.
zh_CN: 该优惠码使用次数超限。

note: translators: %s: coupon minimum amount
en: The minimum spend for this coupon is %s.
zh_CN: 此优惠码仅适用于消费金额不小于 %s 的订单 。

note: translators: %s: coupon maximum amount
en: The maximum spend for this coupon is %s.
zh_CN: 此优惠码仅适用于消费金额不大于 %s 的订单 。

en: Sorry, this coupon is not valid for sale items.
zh_CN: 抱歉，促销产品不可使用此优惠码。

en: The cart has been filled with the items from your previous order.
zh_CN: 您上一个订单中的物品已添加到购物车。

[ctx: Order status]
en: Processing
zh_CN: 正在处理

note: translators: %s: shop cart url
en: Sorry, your session has expired. <a href="%s" class="wc-backward">Return to shop</a>
zh_CN: 抱歉，会话过期。<a href="%s" class="wc-backward">返回到商店</a>

en: Invalid shipping method!
zh_CN: 无效的配送方式。

note: translators: %s: number of orders
en: Processing <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Processing <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 正在处理 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: number of orders
en: On hold <span class="count">(%s)</span> | On hold <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 保留<span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: Order status]
en: On hold
zh_CN: 保留

note: translators: %s: number of orders
en: Pending payment <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending payment <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 待付款<span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: Order status]
en: Pending payment
zh_CN: 待付款

en: Parent coupon
zh_CN: 父级优惠券

en: No coupons found in trash
zh_CN: 回收站中没有优惠券

en: No coupons found
zh_CN: 没有找到优惠券

en: Search coupons
zh_CN: 搜索优惠券

en: View coupon
zh_CN: 查看优惠券

en: New coupon
zh_CN: 新建优惠券

en: Edit coupon
zh_CN: 编辑优惠券

en: Add new coupon
zh_CN: 添加新优惠券

en: Add coupon
zh_CN: 添加优惠券

en: Parent orders
zh_CN: 父级订单

en: No orders found in trash
zh_CN: 回收站中没有订单

en: No orders found
zh_CN: 没有找到订单

en: Search orders
zh_CN: 搜索订单

en: Edit order
zh_CN: 编辑订单

en: Add new order
zh_CN: 添加新订单

en: Add order
zh_CN: 添加订单

en: Product image
zh_CN: 产品图片

en: Parent product
zh_CN: 父级产品

en: No products found in trash
zh_CN: 回收站中没有产品

en: No products found
zh_CN: 没找到产品

en: Search products
zh_CN: 搜索产品

en: View product
zh_CN: 查看产品

en: New product
zh_CN: 新产品

en: Edit product
zh_CN: 编辑产品

en: Add new product
zh_CN: 添加新产品

note: translators: %s: attribute name
en: Add new %s
zh_CN: 添加新的 %s

en: New shipping class Name
zh_CN: 新配送类型名称

en: Add new shipping class
zh_CN: 添加新的配送类型

en: Update shipping class
zh_CN: 更新配送类型

en: Edit shipping class
zh_CN: 编辑配送类型

en: Parent shipping class:
zh_CN: 父级配送类型：

en: Parent shipping class
zh_CN: 父级配送类型

en: All shipping classes
zh_CN: 全部配送类型

en: Search shipping classes
zh_CN: 搜索配送类型

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Shipping classes
zh_CN: 配送类型

en: Premium support
zh_CN: 优先支持

en: API docs
zh_CN: API文档

en: View WooCommerce API docs
zh_CN: 查看WooCommerce API文档

en: View WooCommerce documentation
zh_CN: 查看WooCommerce文档

en: View WooCommerce settings
zh_CN: 查看WooCommerce设置

en: Product backorder
zh_CN: 产品预订

en: Company name
zh_CN: 公司名称

en: Please enter a valid postcode / ZIP.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的邮编。

note: translators: %s: field name translators: %s: Field name.
en: %s is a required field.
zh_CN: %s为必填项

en: Notes about your order, e.g. special notes for delivery.
zh_CN: 可在此添加订单备注，例如：需注意的配送事项。

note: translators: 1: quantity in stock 2: current quantity
en: You cannot add that amount to the cart &mdash; we have %1$s in stock and you already have %2$s in your cart.
zh_CN: 您不能添加那个数量的产品到购物车中 &mdash; 我们的库存有 %1$s件，您的购物车中已有 %2$s件。

note: translators: %s: product name
en: Sorry, "%s" is not in stock. Please edit your cart and try again. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
zh_CN: 抱歉， "%s" 已售罄，请编辑您的购物车然后重试，为给您带来的不便表示道歉。

note: translators: %s: error message
en: Access denied
zh_CN: 无权访问

note: translators: 1: product ID 2: old stock level 3: new stock level
en: Item #%1$s stock increased from %2$s to %3$s.
zh_CN: 物品 %1$s  的库存从%2$s恢复到%3$s.

en: Consumer secret is missing.
zh_CN: Consumer Secret 丢失

en: Consumer key is missing.
zh_CN: Consumer Key 丢失

en: Invalid webhook delivery.
zh_CN: 无效的webhook分发

en: Invalid webhook delivery ID.
zh_CN: 无效的webhook分发ID

en: Product tags
zh_CN: 产品标签

en: Province
zh_CN: 省/直辖市/自治区

en: Town / City
zh_CN: 市

en: You do not have permission to access this page
zh_CN: 您没有访问此页的权限！

en: Sorry, this product is unavailable. Please choose a different combination.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该产品已下架,请选择其它产品。

en: Sorry, no products matched your selection. Please choose a different combination.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，没有符合您的选择条件的产品，请尝试其它搜选条件。

en: required
zh_CN: （必填）

en: Your order was cancelled.
zh_CN: 您的订单已被取消。

note: Translators: %s Product title.
en: You can only have 1 %s in your cart.
zh_CN: 您只能有 1 %s在购物车。

en: Please re-enter your password.
zh_CN: 请再次输入您的密码

note: translators: 1: product quantity 2: product name 3: order number
en: %1$s units of %2$s have been backordered in order #%3$s.
zh_CN: 订单 #%3$s 中含有的 %1$s / %2$s 为可超售的产品（暂时无货）。

note: translators: %s: shipping location (prefix e.g. 'to' + ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 country code)
en: Unfortunately <strong>we do not ship %s</strong>. Please enter an alternative shipping address.
zh_CN: 非常抱歉<strong>我们不能配送到 %s</strong>。请输入一个替代的配送地址。

note: translators: 1: state field 2: valid states
en: %1$s is not valid. Please enter one of the following: %2$s
zh_CN:  %1$s无效。请按以下方法输入：%2$s

note: translators: %s: email address translators: %s: Email address.
en: %s is not a valid email address.
zh_CN: %s是无效的电子邮件地址。

note: translators: %s: phone number translators: %s: Phone number.
en: %s is not a valid phone number.
zh_CN: %s是无效的电话号码

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配.

en: Please enter your password.
zh_CN: 请输入您的密码.

en: Your order can no longer be cancelled. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 无法取消订单。如需帮助，请联系我们。

note: translators: 1: product name 2: quantity in stock
en: You cannot add that amount of &quot;%1$s&quot; to the cart because there is not enough stock (%2$s remaining).
zh_CN: 因库存不足，您不能购买超过&quot;%1$s&quot; （库存还有%2$s）。

en: The callback_url needs to be over SSL
zh_CN: callback_url 需要是个SSL链接

en: Refund failed.
zh_CN: 退款失败

en: No webhooks found.
zh_CN: 没有找到Webhooks

en: This is not your download link.
zh_CN: 这不是您的下载链接。

en: You must be logged in to download files.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能下载此文件

en: Sorry, this download has expired
zh_CN: 抱歉，此下载已失效

en: Sorry, you have reached your download limit for this file
zh_CN: 抱歉，您已经达到这个文件的​​下载限制

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to your cart contents.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此优惠券不适用于您所购的产品。

note: translators: %s: coupon code
en: Sorry, it seems the coupon "%s" is invalid - it has now been removed from your order.
zh_CN: 抱歉， 优惠券 "%s" 无效 - 它已从您的订单中删除。

en: Canton
zh_CN: 行政区

note: translators: %s: product name
en: You cannot add &quot;%s&quot; to the cart because the product is out of stock.
zh_CN: 您不能添加 &quot;%s&quot; 到购物车，因为产品已售完。

en: Sorry, this product cannot be purchased.
zh_CN: 抱歉，暂时无法购买该产品。

note: translators: %s: product name
en: %s has been removed from your cart because it can no longer be purchased. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 已从购物车中删除%s，因为它已经下架了。如果您需要帮助，请联系我们

en: Sorry, your session has expired.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您的会话已过期。

note: translators: %s number of products in cart. translators: %d is the count of products.
en: %d product | %d products
zh_CN[0]: %d 个产品

en: Customer details
zh_CN: 客户详情

en: Order cancelled by customer.
zh_CN: 客户已取消订单。

en: This is where you can add new coupons that customers can use in your store.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处添加客户可以在您的商店中使用的新优惠券。

en: View and manage customers
zh_CN: 查看和管理客户

en: View customers
zh_CN: 查看客户

en: Create customers
zh_CN: 创建客户

en: Error processing checkout. Please try again.
zh_CN: 处理结帐时出错。请重试。

en: Invalid payment method.
zh_CN: 付款方式无效。

en: Please select a rating
zh_CN: 请选择评级

en: State / County
zh_CN: 省份

en: Several WooCommerce extensions can write logs which makes debugging problems easier. The directory must be writable for this to happen.
zh_CN: 一些WooCommerce拓展可以记录日志文件，这样可以在调试错误问题时更加轻松。目录必须保持可写。

en: The maximum amount of memory (RAM) that your site can use at one time.
zh_CN: 您的网站一次最高可以使用的内存(RAM)量。

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: The largest filesize that can be contained in one post.
zh_CN: 单篇文章可用的最大附件尺寸。

en: The amount of time (in seconds) that your site will spend on a single operation before timing out (to avoid server lockups)
zh_CN: 服务器超时时间

en: The maximum number of variables your server can use for a single function to avoid overloads.
zh_CN: 服务器可用的最大的变量值是一个用来避免过载的单独功能。

en: The default timezone for your server.
zh_CN: 服务器的默认时区

note: Translators: %s: default timezone..
en: Default timezone is %s - it should be UTC
zh_CN: 默认时区是 %s - 他将是 UTC

en: Payment gateways can use cURL to communicate with remote servers to authorize payments, other plugins may also use it when communicating with remote services.
zh_CN: 支付网关可以使用curl与远程服务器进行通信来授权支付，其他插件也可以使用它与远程服务通信时。

en: Your server does not have fsockopen or cURL enabled - PayPal IPN and other scripts which communicate with other servers will not work. Contact your hosting provider.
zh_CN: 您的服务器不支持 fsockopen 或 cURL  - PayPal IPN和其它连接别的服务器的脚本将不会工作.请联系您的服务器提供商.

en: Some webservices like shipping use SOAP to get information from remote servers, for example, live shipping quotes from FedEx require SOAP to be installed.
zh_CN: 例如“配送”之类的的网站功能使用SOAP从远程服务器获取信息，举个例子，从FedEx请求SOAP来获取实时快递信息的功能已经被安装。

en: HTML/Multipart emails use DOMDocument to generate inline CSS in templates.
zh_CN: HTML/多部分邮件使用DOM文档生成模板内联CSS。

en: GZip (gzopen) is used to open the GEOIP database from MaxMind.
zh_CN: GZip (gzopen) 用来打开来自MaxMind的GEOIP数据库

en: PayPal uses this method of communicating when sending back transaction information.
zh_CN: 在回传交易信息的时候，paypal使用这种通信方法。

note: translators: %s: error message
en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: WooCommerce plugins may use this method of communication when checking for plugin updates.
zh_CN: 在检查插件更新时，WooCommerce插件可以使用这种通信方法。

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Table does not exist
zh_CN: 数据表不存在

en: Visit plugin homepage
zh_CN: 访问插件主页

en: Network enabled
zh_CN: 网络已启用

en: Force SSL
zh_CN: 强制使用 SSL

en: What currency prices are listed at in the catalog and which currency gateways will take payments in.
zh_CN: 罗列在目录中的货币将会被应用在网关支付中。

en: The position of the currency symbol.
zh_CN: 货币符号所在的位置。

en: The thousand separator of displayed prices.
zh_CN: 价格的千位分隔符。

en: The decimal separator of displayed prices.
zh_CN: 价格的小数分隔符。

en: The number of decimal points shown in displayed prices.
zh_CN: 显示价格小数点后几位数？

en: API Version
zh_CN: API 版本

en: Page not set
zh_CN: 页面没有设置

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: The name of the current active theme.
zh_CN: 当前已启用主题的名称。

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: The installed version of the current active theme.
zh_CN: 当前已启用主题的版本信息。

note: translators: %s: parent theme latest version
en: %s is available
zh_CN: %s是可用的

en: Author URL
zh_CN: 作者网址

en: The theme developers URL.
zh_CN: 主题开发者的URL。

en: Displays whether or not the current theme is a child theme.
zh_CN: 是否显示当前主题是否是一个子主题。

en: The name of the parent theme.
zh_CN: 父主题的名称

en: The parent theme developers URL.
zh_CN: 父主题开发者的URL

en: Displays whether or not the current active theme declares WooCommerce support.
zh_CN: 是否显示当前已激活主题支持WooCommerce支持的声明。

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: This section shows any files that are overriding the default WooCommerce template pages.
zh_CN: 这部分显示了覆盖默认WooCommerce模板页面的任何文件。

en: Overrides
zh_CN: 重写

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Change to:
zh_CN: 更改为：

en: Enter price (%s)
zh_CN: 填写价格 (%s)

en: Sale
zh_CN: 销售

en: Enter sale price (%s)
zh_CN: 填写售价 (%s)

en: L/W/H
zh_CN: 长/宽/高

note: translators: %s: Length unit translators: %s: dimension unit translators: %s is dimension unit label translators: %s: length
en: Length (%s)
zh_CN: 长度(%s)

note: translators: %s: Width unit translators: %s: dimension unit translators: %s is dimension unit label translators: %s: width
en: Width (%s)
zh_CN: 宽度 (%s)

note: translators: %s: Height unit translators: %s: dimension unit translators: %s is dimension unit label translators: %s: Height
en: Height (%s)
zh_CN: 高度 (%s)

en: Catalog &amp; search
zh_CN: 分类&amp; 搜索

en: In stock?
zh_CN: 有货？

en: Backorders?
zh_CN: 预订

en: <strong>Welcome to WooCommerce</strong> &#8211; You&lsquo;re almost ready to start selling :)
zh_CN: <strong>欢迎使用 WooCommerce</strong> &#8211; 您即将可以开始销售了 :)

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

note: translators: %s: parameter name
en: %s parameter is missing
zh_CN: %s参数丢失

en: Invalid coupon ID
zh_CN: 无效优惠券ID

en: The coupon code already exists
zh_CN: 优惠码已存在

en: Invalid coupon type - the coupon type must be any of these: %s
zh_CN: 无效的优惠券类型-优惠券类型必须是下列中的一种：%s

en: Failed to update coupon
zh_CN: 优惠券更新失败

en: JSONP support is disabled on this site
zh_CN: 该站禁止使用JSONP

en: The JSONP callback function is invalid
zh_CN: JSONP回调函数无效

en: Cannot create order: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建订单：%s

en: Payment method ID and title are required
zh_CN: 付款方式ID及标题必填

en: Product ID or SKU is required
zh_CN: 产品ID或SKU必须填写

en: Fee title is required
zh_CN: 费率标题为必填

en: Invalid order note ID
zh_CN: 无效的订单备注 ID

en: An order note with the provided ID could not be found
zh_CN: 找不到您提供的ID的订单备注

en: You do not have permission to create order notes
zh_CN: 您没有创建订单备注的权限

en: Order note is required
zh_CN: 需要填写订单备注

en: The order note ID provided is not associated with the order
zh_CN: 所提供的订单注释ID和订单没有进行关联

en: This order note cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 订单注释无法删除

en: Permanently deleted order note
zh_CN: 永久删除订单注释

en: You do not have permission to create products
zh_CN: 您没有添加产品的权限

en: You do not have permission to read product categories
zh_CN: 您没有创建产品分类的权限

en: Invalid product category ID
zh_CN: 无效的产品产品分类号码

en: A product category with the provided ID could not be found
zh_CN: 找不到与您提供的号码匹配的产品分类

en: You do not have permission to read product attributes
zh_CN: 您没有查阅产品属性的权限

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位

en: Invalid product attribute ID
zh_CN: 无效的产品属性ID

en: A product attribute with the provided ID could not be found
zh_CN: 找不到与您提供的产品属性ID匹配的产品属性

en: Invalid %s ID
zh_CN: 无效 %s ID

en: Invalid %s
zh_CN: 无效的%s

en: This %s cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 不能删除%s

en: Unsupported request method
zh_CN: 不支持的请求方式

en: Webhook delivery URL must be a valid URL starting with http:// or https://
zh_CN: webhook传输地址必须是以http:// 或https://开头的有效URL

en: Could not edit the attribute
zh_CN: 不能编辑此属性

en: You do not have permission to delete product attributes
zh_CN: 您没有删除产品属性的权限

en: You do not have permission to create product attributes
zh_CN: 您没有创建产品属性的权限

en: You do not have permission to edit product attributes
zh_CN: 您没有编辑产品属性的权限

en: No %1$s data specified to create %1$s
zh_CN: 没有创建 %1$s所需的 %1$s数据。

en: No %1$s data specified to create/edit %1$s
zh_CN: 没有创建/编辑 %1$s所需的 %1$s数据

en: Invalid product attribute type - the product attribute type must be any of these: %s
zh_CN: 无效的产品属性类型-此产品属性类型至少应该是： %s

en: No %1$s data specified to edit %1$s
zh_CN: 没有编辑 %1$s所需的 %1$s数据

en: Invalid product attribute order_by type - the product attribute order_by type must be any of these: %s
zh_CN: 无效的产品属性order_by 类型 - 此产品属性order_by 类型必须是以下中的: %s

en: Product ID provided does not match this line item
zh_CN: 所提供的产品ID和具体产品不符

en: The product variation is invalid
zh_CN: 无效的产品变量

en: You do not have permission to read the products count
zh_CN: 您没有读取产品数量的权限

en: A list of taxonomy terms that can be used in regard to order/product statuses.
zh_CN: 一个可以用来关于订购/产品状态的分类术语列表。

en: — No Change —
zh_CN: — 没有变化 —

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 能见度

en: You do not have permission to read the coupons count
zh_CN: 无权读取优惠券数量

en: Invalid coupon code
zh_CN: 无效优惠券

en: Order ID is invalid
zh_CN: 订单号是无效的

en: Invalid product type - the product type must be any of these: %s
zh_CN: 无效的产品类别 - 产品类别必须是这些类别：%s

en: Invalid authentication method
zh_CN: 无效认证方式

en: API user is invalid
zh_CN: API  用户无效

en: Could not delete the attribute
zh_CN: 未能删除此属性

note: Translators: %s: classname and link.
en: Your server does not have the %s class enabled - HTML/Multipart emails, and also some extensions, will not work without DOMDocument.
zh_CN: 您的服务器没有启用%s类，HTML/Multipart邮件，以及一些插件，没有DOMDocument的话将无法工作。

en: No %1$s found with the ID equal to %2$s
zh_CN: 没有找到ID为 %2$s的%1$s

en: The order refund ID provided is not associated with the order.
zh_CN: 您提供的退款订单ID与订单不匹配

en: Refund amount must be positive.
zh_CN: 退款金额必须为正数

en: Refund amount is required.
zh_CN: 退款金额为必填

en: An order refund with the provided ID could not be found.
zh_CN: 未找到所提供的订单退款ID

en: Coupon discount total must be a positive amount.
zh_CN: 优惠卷折扣数量必须是一个大于零的数字

en: Provided order currency is invalid.
zh_CN: 所提供的订单币种无效

en: WooCommerce API. Use a consumer key in the username field and a consumer secret in the password field.
zh_CN: WooCommerce API，使用一个onsumer key在用户名输入栏并使用一个consumer secret在密码栏

en: Consumer secret is invalid.
zh_CN: Consumer密钥无效。

en: Learn more about templates
zh_CN: 了解更多关于模板的知识

en: Skip setup
zh_CN: 跳过安装

en: Sold individually?
zh_CN: 单独出售？

en: Decrease existing price by (fixed amount or %):
zh_CN: 降低价格（按金额或%）

en: Not declared
zh_CN: 未声明

en: WooCommerce support
zh_CN: WooCommerce支持

en: Child theme
zh_CN: 子主题

[ctx: Page setting]
en: My account
zh_CN: 我的帐户

en: API enabled
zh_CN: API已启用

en: Default timezone is UTC
zh_CN: 默认时区是UTC

en: SUHOSIN installed
zh_CN: 安装了SUHOSIN

en: PHP post max size
zh_CN: PHP  post_max_size

en: Server environment
zh_CN: 服务器环境

en: Log directory writable
zh_CN: 日志目录可写

en: Copy for support
zh_CN: 复制后发送给支持人员

en: Understanding the status report
zh_CN: 理解状态报告

en: WC database version.
zh_CN: WC 数据库版本.

en: Active plugins.
zh_CN: 启用的插件.

en: Parent theme name.
zh_CN: 父主题名称.

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义：

en: Run the Setup Wizard
zh_CN: 执行安装向导

en: Parent theme author URL.
zh_CN: 父主题作者的链接。

en: The installed version of the parent theme.
zh_CN: 当前已安装父主题的版本。

en: Parent theme version.
zh_CN: 父主题的版本。

en: Max upload size.
zh_CN: 最大可上传文件的大小。

en: MySQL version.
zh_CN: MySQL的版本。

en: PHP version.
zh_CN: PHP 的版本。

en: Server info.
zh_CN: 服务器的信息。

en: Whether or not you have WordPress Multisite enabled.
zh_CN: 您是否启用了WordPress的多站点功能。

note: translators: %s: parameter
en: Missing parameter %s
zh_CN: 缺少参数%s

note: translators: %s item name.
en: Deleted %s
zh_CN: 已删除%s

en: Permanently deleted %s
zh_CN: 永久删除%s

en: You do not have permission to create webhooks.
zh_CN: 您没有权限创建webhooks

en: You do not have permission to read the webhooks count
zh_CN: 您没有权限查看webhooks的数量。

en: No route was found matching the URL and request method
zh_CN: 未找到匹配URL和请求方式的路由

en: The handler for the route is invalid
zh_CN: 此路由的处理程序无效

en: You do not have permission to delete this %s
zh_CN: 您无权删除%s

en: You do not have permission to edit this %s
zh_CN: 您无权编辑%s

en: You do not have permission to read this %s
zh_CN: 您无权获取 %s

en: You do not have permission to read this report
zh_CN: 您无权读取这个报告

en: You do not have permission to create order refunds
zh_CN: 您没有订单退款的权限

en: You do not have permission to create orders
zh_CN: 您没有创建订单的权限

en: You do not have permission to read the orders count
zh_CN: 您无权读取订单数量

en: You do not have permission to create coupons
zh_CN: 您没有权限创建优惠券。

note: Translators: %s docs link.
en: If you are modifying WooCommerce on a parent theme that you did not build personally we recommend using a child theme. See: <a href="%s" target="_blank">How to create a child theme</a>
zh_CN: 如果您正在修改WooCommerce时没有创建个性化的父主题，我们建议您使用一个子主题，请参阅：<a href="%s" target="_blank">如何创建一个子主题</a>

en: Does your site have REST API enabled?
zh_CN: 您的站点是否已经启用了REST API？

en: Does your site force a SSL Certificate for transactions?
zh_CN: 您的商店是否在交易过程中强制使用SSL？

en: Remote get
zh_CN: 远程获取

en: Remote post
zh_CN: 远程发布

en: The largest filesize that can be uploaded to your WordPress installation.
zh_CN: 可以被上传至您的wordpress安装器的最大尺寸

en: The version of MySQL installed on your hosting server.
zh_CN: 您当前服务器的MySQL版本信息。

en: Suhosin is an advanced protection system for PHP installations. It was designed to protect your servers on the one hand against a number of well known problems in PHP applications and on the other hand against potential unknown vulnerabilities within these applications or the PHP core itself. If enabled on your server, Suhosin may need to be configured to increase its data submission limits.
zh_CN: Suhosin 是一个PHP 用的高级防护系统。它设计一方面用来保护您的PHP应用程式免于各种已知问题，另一方面可以防范未知的PHP应用程式或核心本身的漏洞。如果您的主机启用了Suhosin 的话您可能需要增加资料应用限制设定

en: PHP max input vars
zh_CN: PHP 最大输入变量

en: PHP time limit
zh_CN: PHP 时间限制

en: The version of PHP installed on your hosting server.
zh_CN: 您当前服务器的PHP版本信息。

en: Information about the web server that is currently hosting your site.
zh_CN: 当前托管您网站的Web服务器信息。

en: The current language used by WordPress. Default = English
zh_CN: 当前语言已被 WordPress 使用。默认：英语

en: Displays whether or not WordPress is in Debug Mode.
zh_CN: 显示 WordPress 是否处于调试模式。

en: The version of WooCommerce installed on your site.
zh_CN: 您的网站中WooCommerce版本。

en: File does not exist
zh_CN: 连接不存在

en: The version of WordPress installed on your site.
zh_CN: 您安装的 WordPress 版本。

en: The root URL of your site.
zh_CN: 您的网站根网址

en: WordPress environment
zh_CN: WordPress环境

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Shop base
zh_CN: 商店基础链接

note: Translators: %1$s: shortcode text, %2$s: block slug.
en: Page does not contain the %s shortcode.
zh_CN: 页面不包含 %s 短代码。

en: You do not have permission to delete this customer
zh_CN: 您无权删除此客户

en: You do not have permission to edit this customer
zh_CN: 您无权编辑此客户

en: You do not have permission to read this customer
zh_CN: 您无权阅读此客户信息

en: You do not have permission to create this customer
zh_CN: 您无权创建客户

en: You do not have permission to read the customers count
zh_CN: 您无权读取客户数

en: Invalid customer ID
zh_CN: 客户 ID 无效

en: Invalid customer
zh_CN: 无效客户

en: Permanently deleted customer
zh_CN: 永久删除客户

en: The customer cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 无法删除客户

en: Invalid customer email
zh_CN: 客户电邮地址无效

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结账

en: Force secure checkout
zh_CN: 强制安全结帐

en: Pay
zh_CN: 付款

en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Geolocate
zh_CN: 据IP确定位置

en: Geolocate (with page caching support)
zh_CN: 据IP确定位置(支持页面缓存)

en: The following options affect how prices are displayed on the frontend.
zh_CN: 下列选项影响价格在前端如何显示。

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: This controls the position of the currency symbol.
zh_CN: 这控制货币符号的位置。

en: This sets the thousand separator of displayed prices.
zh_CN: 这设置显示为千位分隔符的价格。

en: This sets the decimal separator of displayed prices.
zh_CN: 这设置显示小数点分隔符的价格。

en: This sets the number of decimal points shown in displayed prices.
zh_CN: 这设置显示价格中的小数点的位数。

en: Integration
zh_CN: 集成

en: Show subcategories
zh_CN: 显示子类别

en: Default sorting (custom ordering + name)
zh_CN: 默认排序(自定义排序+名称)

en: Popularity (sales)
zh_CN: 每月销售

en: Sort by most recent
zh_CN: 按最新的排序

en: Add to cart behaviour
zh_CN: 加入购物车的行为

en: Redirect to the cart page after successful addition
zh_CN: 添加成功后重定向到购物车页面

en: Enable AJAX add to cart buttons on archives
zh_CN: 在添加到购物车按钮上启用AJAX

en: Enable stock management
zh_CN: 启用库存管理

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Enable low stock notifications
zh_CN: 启用库存不足通知

en: Enable out of stock notifications
zh_CN: 启用库存脱销通知

en: Hide out of stock items from the catalog
zh_CN: 从分类隐藏库存脱销产品

en: Redirect only
zh_CN: 仅重定向

en: Downloads require login
zh_CN: 下载必须登陆

en: Measurements
zh_CN: 测量

en: Enable the shipping calculator on the cart page
zh_CN: 使购物车页上的配送计算器

en: Hide shipping costs until an address is entered
zh_CN: 隐藏配送成本直到地址被输入

en: Friendly name for identifying this key.
zh_CN: 用来区分key的友好的名称。

en: Owner of these keys.
zh_CN: 这些key的拥有者。

en: Select the access type of these keys.
zh_CN: 请为这些key选择访问类型。

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 已复制!

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: QRCode
zh_CN: 二维码

en: Cities for this rule. Semi-colon (;) separate multiple values. Leave blank to apply to all cities.
zh_CN: 城市规则。用英文分号(;)来分割多个值。留空则适用全部。

en: Rate&nbsp;%
zh_CN: 标准税率

en: Enter a tax rate (percentage) to 4 decimal places.
zh_CN: 输入4位小数的税率（百分比）。

en: Enter a name for this tax rate.
zh_CN: 为此税率输入一个名词.

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Choose a priority for this tax rate. Only 1 matching rate per priority will be used. To define multiple tax rates for a single area you need to specify a different priority per rate.
zh_CN: 为这个税率选择一个优先级。每个优先级只有1个匹配率会被使用。为单个区域定义多个税率，您需要为每个税率指定不同的优先级。

en: Compound
zh_CN: 复合

en: Choose whether or not this is a compound rate. Compound tax rates are applied on top of other tax rates.
zh_CN: 选择无论如何这都是一个复利税率。复合税率适用其他税率之上。

en: Choose whether or not this tax rate also gets applied to shipping.
zh_CN: 选择税率这是否也被应用到配送。

en: Insert row
zh_CN: 在下方插入行

en: Remove selected row(s)
zh_CN: 复制该行

en: Import CSV
zh_CN: 导入附件

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

note: translators: %s: date
en: Friendly name for identifying this webhook, defaults to Webhook created on %s.
zh_CN: 为了确定这个webhook的友好名称，缺省值为在%s上创建的Webhook。

en: The options are &quot;Active&quot; (delivers payload), &quot;Paused&quot; (does not deliver), or &quot;Disabled&quot; (does not deliver due delivery failures).
zh_CN: 选项是 &quot;激活状态&quot;(提供有效载荷)，&quot;暂停状态&quot;(未提供)，或&quot;禁用状态&quot; (does not deliver due delivery failures)。

en: Select when the webhook will fire.
zh_CN: 当webhook闪光时进行选择。

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Tax rate ID.
zh_CN: 税率 ID

en: URL where the webhook payload is delivered.
zh_CN: webhook负载是通过URL来传输的。

en: Created at
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Updated at
zh_CN: 更新于

en: Rounding
zh_CN: 四舍五入

en: Round tax at subtotal level, instead of rounding per line
zh_CN: 在小计税的时候四舍五入,而不是每行都四舍五入

en: As a single total
zh_CN: 作为一个单独的小计

en: Itemized
zh_CN: 分项

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Read all about it
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Download &amp; install
zh_CN: 下载 &amp; 安装

en: There are currently no logs to view.
zh_CN: 暂无日志可看.

en: Please copy and paste this information in your ticket when contacting support:
zh_CN: 当您联系我们的支持时请将这个信息复制粘贴到工单信息中:

en: Calculate coupon discounts sequentially
zh_CN: 顺序计算优惠券折扣

en: When applying multiple coupons, apply the first coupon to the full price and the second coupon to the discounted price and so on.
zh_CN: 当应用多个优惠券，应用第一个优惠券的全价和第二优待券的折扣价格等。

en: Yes, I will enter prices inclusive of tax
zh_CN: 是的，我要输入含税产品价格

en: No, I will enter prices exclusive of tax
zh_CN: 不，我要输入不含税的产品价格

en: Sort by price (asc)
zh_CN: 按价格从低到高

en: Sort by price (desc)
zh_CN: 按价格从低到高

en: Grant access to downloadable products after payment
zh_CN: 支付后授权访问可下载产品

en: Force HTTP when leaving the checkout
zh_CN: 离开结账页面的时候强制使用HTTP协议

en: Including tax
zh_CN: 含税

en: Excluding tax
zh_CN: 不含税

en: Choose which countries you want to ship to, or choose to ship to all locations you sell to.
zh_CN: 选择您可以配送的国家/地区，或者选择可配送到全部销售区域。

en: Optionally control which tax class shipping gets, or leave it so shipping tax is based on the cart items themselves.
zh_CN: 可选的配送税类型设置，或者留空以购物车内的物品计算配送税。

en: Shipping tax class based on cart items
zh_CN: 配送税类型基于购物车的物品

en: Shipping method(s)
zh_CN: 配送类型

en: Get system report
zh_CN: 获取系统报告

en: Display tax totals
zh_CN: 显示税费总计

en: Price display suffix
zh_CN: 价格显示前缀

en: Additional tax classes
zh_CN: 附加税类

en: Shipping tax class
zh_CN: 配送税类型

en: Calculate tax based on
zh_CN: 计算税费基于

en: Prices entered with tax
zh_CN: 输入的价格含税

en: Save webhook
zh_CN: 保存webhook

en: Enter the action that will trigger this webhook.
zh_CN: 输入将触发这个webhook的操作。

en: Action event
zh_CN: 操作事件

en: Product deleted
zh_CN: 产品已删除

en: Product updated
zh_CN: 产品已更新

en: Product created
zh_CN: 产品已创建

en: Order deleted
zh_CN: 订单已删除

en: Order updated
zh_CN: 订单已更新

en: Order created
zh_CN: 订单已创建

en: Coupon deleted
zh_CN: 优惠券已删除

en: Coupon updated
zh_CN: 优惠券已更新

en: Coupon created
zh_CN: 优惠券已创建

en: Webhook data
zh_CN: Webhook数据

en: Tax name
zh_CN: 税费名称

en: State code
zh_CN: 省级区域代码

en: Consumer secret
zh_CN: Consumer Secret

en: Consumer key
zh_CN: Consumer Key

en: Revoke key
zh_CN: 撤销 key

en: Generate API key
zh_CN: 生成API key

en: Key details
zh_CN: Key 详情

note: translators: $s tax rate section name
en: %s rates
zh_CN: %s费率

en: Standard rates
zh_CN: 标准费率

en: Tax options
zh_CN: 税相关的选项

en: Dimensions unit
zh_CN: 尺寸单位

en: Weight unit
zh_CN: 重量单位

en: Access restriction
zh_CN: 访问限制

en: Force downloads
zh_CN: 强制下载

en: File download method
zh_CN: 文件下载方法

en: Stock display format
zh_CN: 库存显示格式

en: Out of stock visibility
zh_CN: 售罄可见性

en: Out of stock threshold
zh_CN: 售罄的最低值

en: Low stock threshold
zh_CN: 库存不足的最低值

en: Notification recipient(s)
zh_CN: 通知接收者

en: Hold stock (minutes)
zh_CN: 保留库存 （分钟）

en: Manage stock
zh_CN: 管理库存

en: Default product sorting
zh_CN: 默认的产品排序

en: Shop page
zh_CN: 商店页面

en: Currency options
zh_CN: 币种选项

en: Selling location(s)
zh_CN: 销售位置

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Base color
zh_CN: 基本颜色

en: Header image
zh_CN: 顶部图像

en: Email template
zh_CN: 电子邮件模板

en: Email sender options
zh_CN: 电邮发件人选项

en: Email options
zh_CN: 电邮选项

en: Add payment method
zh_CN: 添加付款方法

en: Order received
zh_CN: 已收到订单

en: Terms and conditions
zh_CN: 用户协议

en: Checkout page
zh_CN: 结账页

en: Cart page
zh_CN: 购物车页

en: Secret
zh_CN: 密钥

note: translators: %s: URL to settings.
en: The base page can also be used in your <a href="%s">product permalinks</a>.
zh_CN: 基础页面也可以被用于您的<a href="%s">产品固定链接</a>。

en: Number of decimals.
zh_CN: 小数点后的位数。

en: Hold stock (for unpaid orders) for x minutes. When this limit is reached, the pending order will be cancelled. Leave blank to disable.
zh_CN: 保留库存（为未支付订单）x 分钟。当达到限制时间时，待付款的订单将会被取消。留空则禁用。

en: "From" name
zh_CN: “来自”的名称

en: Country code
zh_CN: 国家/地区的代码

en: Country&nbsp;code
zh_CN: 国家/地区&nbsp;代码

en: Ship to specific countries only
zh_CN: 只配送到特定的国家/地区

en: Specific Countries
zh_CN: 特定的国家/地区

en: Sell to all countries
zh_CN: 销售到全部国家/地区

en: This option lets you limit which countries you are willing to sell to.
zh_CN: 此选项让您可以限制您想出售物品到哪些国家/地区。

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Enable the use of coupon codes
zh_CN: 启用优惠代码的使用

en: We recommend Storefront, the <em>official</em> WooCommerce theme.
zh_CN: 我们推荐 Storefront， 这是个<em>官方</em> 的 WooCommerce 主题。

en: Looking for a WooCommerce theme?
zh_CN: 在寻找一个 WooCommerce 主题吗？

en: Need a theme? Try Storefront
zh_CN: 需要一个主题？试试 Storefront

en: Define text to show after your product prices. This could be, for example, "inc. Vat" to explain your pricing. You can also have prices substituted here using one of the following: {price_including_tax}, {price_excluding_tax}.
zh_CN: 定义您的产品价格后显示的文本。这可能是，例如，“INC增值税”来解释您的定价。您也可以使用下列之一来取代这里的价格：{price_including_tax}，{} price_excluding_tax。

en: Display prices in the shop
zh_CN: 在商店显示价格

en: This option is important as it will affect how you input prices. Changing it will not update existing products.
zh_CN: 这个选项很重要，因为它会影响到您如何输入价格，修改此项不会更新已有产品的价格。

en: Ship to all countries you sell to
zh_CN: 配送到所有您销售地区

en: Shop page display
zh_CN: 商店页面显示

en: This is a demo store for testing purposes &mdash; no orders shall be fulfilled.
zh_CN: 这是一个用于测试的演示商店&mdash;将不会履行订单约定。

en: Store notice
zh_CN: 商店通告

en: Shop base address
zh_CN: 商店基本地址

note: translators: %s: Available placeholders for use
en: The text to appear in the footer of all WooCommerce emails.
zh_CN: 出现在WooCommerce电子邮件的页脚文本。

en: Storefront is an intuitive, flexible and <strong>free</strong> WordPress theme offering deep integration with WooCommerce and many of the most popular customer-facing extensions.
zh_CN: Storefront 是一个提供与 WooCommerce 的深度集成以及大量深受使用者欢迎的插件并且直观、灵活、 <strong>免费</strong>的 WordPress 主题。

en: Marketing
zh_CN: 营销

en: This option determines which address is used to calculate tax.
zh_CN: 此选项决定使用哪个地址来计税。

en: Enable taxes
zh_CN: 启用“税收”功能

en: Webhook actions
zh_CN: Webhook动作

en: A 2 digit country code, e.g. US. Leave blank to apply to all.
zh_CN: 2个字符的国家/地区代码，如US。留空表示全部国家/地区。

en: Ship to all countries
zh_CN: 配送到全部国家/地区

en: This controls which shipping address is used by default.
zh_CN: 这个用来设置默认配送地址。

en: This controls what unit you will define lengths in.
zh_CN: 这个控制您定义的长度单位。

en: This controls what unit you will define weights in.
zh_CN: 这个控制您定义的重量单位。

en: Enable this option to grant access to downloads when orders are "processing", rather than "completed".
zh_CN: 启用此选项时当下载订单状态为“正在处理”，而非“已完成”，授权访问下载资源。

en: This setting does not apply to guest purchases.
zh_CN: 这个设置不允许匿名下单。

en: Show products
zh_CN: 显示产品

en: This sets the base page of your shop - this is where your product archive will be.
zh_CN: 这设置您的商店的基本页 - 这将是您的产品归档。

en: This controls what currency prices are listed at in the catalog and which currency gateways will take payments in.
zh_CN: 控制在类别中的货币价格列出的将支付的货币网关。

en: If you define a "Terms" page the customer will be asked if they accept them when checking out.
zh_CN: 如果您定义了“条款”页面，啧客户将在结账时会被询问是否接受这些条款。

en: No row(s) selected
zh_CN: 未选择任何行

en: Customer created
zh_CN: 客户已创建

en: Customer updated
zh_CN: 客户已更新

en: Customer deleted
zh_CN: 客户已删除

en: Customer shipping address
zh_CN: 客户配送地址

en: Customer billing address
zh_CN: 客户账单地址

en: Endpoint for the "Checkout &rarr; Add payment method" page.
zh_CN: “结帐 → 添加付款方式”页面的端点。

en: Endpoint for the "Checkout &rarr; Order received" page.
zh_CN: “结帐 → 已收到订单”页面的端点。

en: Endpoint for the "Checkout &rarr; Pay" page.
zh_CN: “结帐 → 付款”页面的端点。

en: Coupons can be applied from the cart and checkout pages.
zh_CN: 可以从购物车和结帐页面应用优惠券。

en: Checkout endpoints
zh_CN: 结帐端点

en: Display prices during cart and checkout
zh_CN: 在购物和结帐期间显示价格

en: Endpoints are appended to your page URLs to handle specific actions during the checkout process. They should be unique.
zh_CN: 端点会附加到您的页面 URL 中以处理结帐过程中的特定操作。这些端点应该是独一无二的。

en: These pages need to be set so that WooCommerce knows where to send users to checkout.
zh_CN: 您需要设置这些页面，以便 WooCommerce 知道将用户定向到何处结帐。

en: Shipping destination
zh_CN: 配送目的地

en: A 2 digit state code, e.g. AL. Leave blank to apply to all.
zh_CN: 2位数的州/省/直辖市代码，例如：AL。留空以适用于所有。

en: Show "verified owner" label on customer reviews
zh_CN: 用户评价时显示 "已验证的所有者" 标签

en: Product ratings
zh_CN: 产品评级

en: Average rating
zh_CN: 平均评级

note: translators: a url
en: Our catalog of WooCommerce Extensions can be found on WooCommerce.com here: <a href="%s">WooCommerce Extensions Catalog</a>
zh_CN: 您可以在 WooCommerce.com 上找到我们的 WooCommerce 扩展程序目录：<a href="%s">WooCommerce 扩展程序目录</a>

en: If managing stock, this controls whether or not backorders are allowed. If enabled, stock quantity can go below 0.
zh_CN: 如果管理库存，这种控制是否缺货是允许的。如果启用，库存量可以低于0。

en: Stock status
zh_CN: 库存状态

en: Controls whether or not the product is listed as "in stock" or "out of stock" on the frontend.
zh_CN: 控制在前端是否产品被列为"有货"或"缺货" 。

en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量

en: Weight in decimal form
zh_CN: 十进制形式计重

en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: No shipping class
zh_CN: 无运费类别

en: Shipping class
zh_CN: 运费类

en: Shipping classes are used by certain shipping methods to group similar products.
zh_CN: 运费类 是由若干组同类产品的配送方式。

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Save attributes
zh_CN: 保存属性

en: Cross-sells
zh_CN: 交叉销售

en: Menu order
zh_CN: 菜单排序

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Default Form Values
zh_CN: 默认的表单值

en: Delete all variations
zh_CN: 链接所有变更

en: Toggle &quot;Enabled&quot;
zh_CN: 切换绝对定位状态

en: Toggle &quot;Downloadable&quot;
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

en: Toggle &quot;Virtual&quot;
zh_CN: 切换绝对定位状态

en: Pricing
zh_CN: 价格

en: Set regular prices
zh_CN: 设置常规价格

en: Increase regular prices (fixed amount or percentage)
zh_CN: 提高常规价格(固定金额或者百分比)

en: Decrease regular prices (fixed amount or percentage)
zh_CN: 降低常规价格(固定金额或者百分比)

en: Toggle &quot;Manage stock&quot;
zh_CN: 切换 &quot;管理库存&quot;

en: Downloadable products
zh_CN: 可下载产品

en: Download limit
zh_CN: 下载限制

en: Download expiry
zh_CN: 下载到期

en: Go to the first page
zh_CN: 到第一页

en: Go to the previous page
zh_CN: 到上一页

en: Select Page
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Current page
zh_CN: 当前页

en: Go to the next page
zh_CN: 到下一页

en: Go to the last page
zh_CN: 到末页

en: Delete image
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: Add to gallery
zh_CN: 添加至相册

en: Downloaded %s time | Downloaded %s times
zh_CN[0]: 已下载 %s 次

en: Access expires
zh_CN: 访问过期

en: Variation ID:
zh_CN: 变量 ID:

en: Add&nbsp;meta
zh_CN: 添加&nbsp;meta

en: After pre-tax discounts.
zh_CN: 税后折扣

note: translators: %s: Item name.
en: Item
zh_CN: 项

en: Cost
zh_CN: 成本

en: Qty
zh_CN: 数量

en: Tax
zh_CN: 税

en: Refunded
zh_CN: 已退款

en: Refund
zh_CN: 退款

en: Add fee
zh_CN: 手续费

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Restock refunded items
zh_CN: 回复已退款库存

en: Amount already refunded
zh_CN: 部分已退还

en: Total available to refund
zh_CN: 待退款项总数

en: Refund amount
zh_CN: 退款金额

en: Add tax
zh_CN: 添加税额

en: Rate name
zh_CN: 税率名称

en: Tax class
zh_CN: 税类

en: Rate code
zh_CN: 税率代码

en: Rate %
zh_CN: 评级

en: Optional
zh_CN: 公司（可选）

en: Add new
zh_CN: 新添

en: Choose file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Insert file URL
zh_CN: 文件路径/URL

en: Remove this image
zh_CN: 移除图像

en: Upload an image
zh_CN: 上传图像

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable this option if access is given to a downloadable file upon purchase of a product
zh_CN: 启用此选项，如果购买产品后可访问下载文件

en: Enable this option if a product is not shipped or there is no shipping cost
zh_CN: 启用此选项，如果一个产品不需呀配送或有0运费

en: Enable this option to enable stock management at variation level
zh_CN: 启用该选项可启用库存管理的水平变化

en: Variation price (required)
zh_CN: 售价变化 (必填)

en: Same as parent
zh_CN: 与父级相同

en: Filter by coupon
zh_CN: 按优惠券过滤

en: Choose coupons&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择优惠&hellip;

en: All coupons
zh_CN: 所有优惠券

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: No used coupons found
zh_CN: 没有使用过的优惠券

en: No coupons found in range
zh_CN: 此范围内末发现优惠券

en: Number of coupons used
zh_CN: 已使用优惠券数量

en: Discount amount
zh_CN: 折扣金额

note: translators: single or plural number of orders
en: %s previous order linked | %s previous orders linked
zh_CN[0]: %s以前的订单链接

note: translators: User display name
en: Refreshed stats for %s
zh_CN: %s的最新数据

en: Refresh stats
zh_CN: 刷新数据

en: View orders
zh_CN: 查看订单

en: Link previous orders
zh_CN: 链接以前的订单

en: Name (Last, First)
zh_CN: 姓名(姓，名)

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Last order
zh_CN: 上个订单

note: translators: %s: signups amount
en: %s signups in this period
zh_CN: 这段时间共有 %s 个注册

en: orders | orders
zh_CN[0]: 订单

en: customer orders
zh_CN: 消费者订单

en: guest orders
zh_CN: 访客订单

en: Signups
zh_CN: 注册

en: new users
zh_CN: 新用户

en: Select categories&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择分类&hellip;

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

note: translators: %s: total sales
en: %s gross sales in this period
zh_CN: %s在此期间的销售额

en: This is the sum of the order totals after any refunds and including shipping and taxes.
zh_CN: 这是排除退款之后的订单总金额，其中包括了运费和税费。

note: translators: %s: net sales
en: %s net sales in this period
zh_CN: %s在此期间的净销售额

en: This is the sum of the order totals after any refunds and excluding shipping and taxes.
zh_CN: 这是排除退款之后的订单总金额，其中不包括运费和税费。

en: Number of orders
zh_CN: 订单数量

en: Shipping amount
zh_CN: 配送金额

en: Showing reports for:
zh_CN: 显示报表：

note: translators: Reset button text for filters.
en: Reset
zh_CN: 复位

en: Sales amount
zh_CN: 销售金额

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父级

en: Units in stock
zh_CN: 库存数量

en: Rate
zh_CN: 评价等级

en: No taxes found in this period
zh_CN: 此周期未产生税费

en: Period
zh_CN: 周期

en: Net profit
zh_CN: 净利润

en: Total sales minus shipping and tax.
zh_CN: 销售额减去运费和税费.

en: Totals
zh_CN: 合计

[ctx: number of pages]
en: of
zh_CN: /

en: Add product gallery images
zh_CN: 添加产品相册图片

en: Add product(s)
zh_CN: 添加产品

en: Add products
zh_CN: 添加产品

note: translators: %s: total items purchased
en: %s purchases for the selected items
zh_CN: 选中产品共被购买过 %s  次

en: No products found in range
zh_CN: 此范围内没有产品

en: Logout
zh_CN: 退出

note: translators: %s: average sales
en: %s average net daily sales
zh_CN: %s 日均销售

note: translators: %s: average sales
en: %s average net monthly sales
zh_CN: %s 月均销售

en: Average net sales amount
zh_CN: 平均销售额

note: translators: %s: total items
en: %s items purchased
zh_CN: %s 个产品已售出

en: Number of items sold
zh_CN: 已销售产品的数量

en: This is the total tax for the rate (shipping tax + product tax).
zh_CN: 这是合计的税值（包括运输税+产品的税）

en: Endpoint for the triggering logout. You can add this to your menus via a custom link: yoursite.com/?customer-logout=true
zh_CN: 触发退出账户动作的端点，您可将它以自定义链接的方式添加到您的菜单中:yoursite.com/?customer-logout=true

en: Go
zh_CN: 确定

en: Sold individually
zh_CN: 单独出售

en: Set sale prices
zh_CN: 设置促销价格

en: Sale price
zh_CN: 促销价格

en: Cancel schedule
zh_CN: 取消计划

en: Increase sale prices (fixed amount or percentage)
zh_CN: 提高促销价格(固定金额或百分比)

en: Decrease sale prices (fixed amount or percentage)
zh_CN: 降低促销价格(固定金额或百分比)

en: Set scheduled sale dates
zh_CN: 设置促销计划

en: Sale end date
zh_CN: 设置结束日期

en: Sale start date
zh_CN: 设置开始日期

note: translators: %s: coupons amount
en: %s coupons used in total
zh_CN: 共使用了%s 个优惠码

en: Export CSV
zh_CN: 导出为 CSV

en: Downloads remaining
zh_CN: 下载剩余次数

en: Product ID.
zh_CN: 产品ID。

en: Product SKU.
zh_CN: 产品SKU。

en: Regular price
zh_CN: 常规售价

en: Purchase note
zh_CN: 购物备注

en: Shipping methods
zh_CN: 配送方式

en: General options
zh_CN: 综合选项

en: Account creation
zh_CN: 创建账户

en: Lost password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Edit account
zh_CN: 编辑账户

en: View order
zh_CN: 查看订单

en: My account page
zh_CN: 我的账户页

en: This is the sum of the 'Shipping total' field within your orders.
zh_CN: 这是您的订单内“运费总计“的总和。

en: Total shipping
zh_CN: 运费合计

en: This is the sum of the 'Order total' field within your orders.
zh_CN: 这是您“订单总计”栏内订单的总和。

en: Total sales
zh_CN: 销售额

en: Total tax
zh_CN: 税费合计

en: This is the sum of the "Tax rows" shipping tax amount within your orders.
zh_CN: 这是您的订单的运费"税"额.

en: Shipping tax amount
zh_CN: 物流税费

en: This is the sum of the "Tax rows" tax amount within your orders.
zh_CN: 这是您的订单的"税费"金额.

en: Tax amount
zh_CN: 税费

en: Top earners
zh_CN: 最赚钱

en: Top freebies
zh_CN: 免费赠品TOP榜

en: Top sellers
zh_CN: 最佳卖家

en: Product search
zh_CN: 搜索产品

en: Net sales amount
zh_CN: 净销售额

en: Gross sales amount
zh_CN: 总销售额

en: Guest orders
zh_CN: 访客订单

en: Guest sales
zh_CN: 访客消费

en: Money spent
zh_CN: 花费

en: Most discount
zh_CN: 最大折扣

en: Most popular
zh_CN: 最流行的

en: This month
zh_CN: 本月

note: translators: 1: total income 2: days
en: Sold %1$s worth in the last %2$d days
zh_CN: 在过去  %2$d 天共销售%1$s

note: translators: %s dimension unit
en: Dimensions (L&times;W&times;H) (%s)
zh_CN: 尺寸 (长&times;宽&times;高) (%s)

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Shipping name
zh_CN: 配送名称

en: Payment gateway
zh_CN: 支付网关

en: Fee name
zh_CN: 费用名称

en: Revoke access
zh_CN: 撤销访问

note: translators: 1: variation id 2: product name
en: Variation #%1$s of %2$s
zh_CN: %2$s 的变量 #%1$s

note: translators: 1: Downloadable file, 2: List of allowed filetypes.
en: The downloadable file %1$s cannot be used as it does not have an allowed file type. Allowed types include: %2$s
zh_CN: 可下载文件 %1$s不可用因为它不是一个可用的文件类型，可用的文件类型有：%2$s

en: Shipping classes
zh_CN: 配送类型

en: Upsells are products which you recommend instead of the currently viewed product, for example, products that are more profitable or better quality or more expensive.
zh_CN: Upsells 是使用您推荐的产品替换掉用户最近浏览的产品，例如，更加实惠或质量更好或更昂贵的产品。

en: Or, enter tax rate ID:
zh_CN: 或者，输入税率 ID：

en: Reason for refund (optional):
zh_CN: 退款原因（可选）：

en: Add images to product gallery
zh_CN: 添加图片到产品相册

en: LxWxH in decimal form
zh_CN: 十进制的长x宽x高

note: translators: variations count
en: %s item | %s items
zh_CN[0]: %s 项目

en: Order Total
zh_CN: 订单总计

en: Upsells
zh_CN: 交叉销售

note: translators: %s: total orders
en: %s orders placed
zh_CN: %s 个订单

en: Year
zh_CN: 本年

note: translators: refund amount
en: You will need to manually issue a refund through your payment gateway after using this.
zh_CN: 在您启用此项之后，您需要通过您的支付网关手动退款。

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

note: translators: 1: total items sold 2: days
en: Sold %1$d item in the last %2$d days | Sold %1$d items in the last %2$d days
zh_CN[0]: 在过去 %2$d 天共销售 %1$d 产品

en: Number of orders.
zh_CN: 订单数量。

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; Lost password" page.
zh_CN: "我的账户 &rarr; 忘记密码"页面的端点。

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; Addresses" page.
zh_CN: "我的账户 &rarr; 地址管理"页面的端点。

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; Edit account" page.
zh_CN: "我的账户 &rarr; 编辑账户"页面的端点。

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; View order" page.
zh_CN: "我的账户 &rarr; 查看订单"页面的端点。

en: No products found.
zh_CN: 没有找到产品。

note: translators: %s: total items sold
en: %s sales for the selected items
zh_CN: 所选产品的销售额是 %s

note: translators: %s: total coupons
en: %s worth of coupons used
zh_CN: 优惠券折扣金额 %s

note: translators: %s: total shipping
en: %s charged for shipping
zh_CN: 配送收入金额 %s

en: No out of stock products found.
zh_CN: 没有售罄的产品。

en: No low in stock products found.
zh_CN: 没有低库存的产品。

en: No customers found.
zh_CN: 没有顾

en: Last 7 days
zh_CN: 本周

en: Last month
zh_CN: 上月

note: translators: %s: discount amount
en: %s discounts in total
zh_CN: 折扣总金额 %s

en: Variation description.
zh_CN: 变量描述。

en: Tax class.
zh_CN: 税率类型。

en: Custom ordering position.
zh_CN: 自定义排序位置。

en: Search customers
zh_CN: 搜索客户

en: Customer role.
zh_CN: 客户角色。

en: Customer orders
zh_CN: 客户订单

en: Enter an optional note to send the customer after purchase.
zh_CN: 输入一个可选的说明，在购买后发送给客户。

en: Cross-sells are products which you promote in the cart, based on the current product.
zh_CN: 交叉销售是指在当前产品的基础上，您在购物车中推广的产品。

en: Customer
zh_CN: 客户

en: To edit this order change the status back to "Pending payment"
zh_CN: 要编辑此订单，请将状态更改回“待付款”

en: Enable reviews
zh_CN: 允许评价

en: Offline Payments
zh_CN: 线下支付

en: Enable cash on delivery
zh_CN: 允许使用货到付款

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Roles successfully reset
zh_CN: 角色成功重置

en: Tax rates successfully deleted
zh_CN: 税率成功删除

note: translators: %s: callback string
en: There was an error calling %s
zh_CN: 调用 %s 出错

en: Term counts
zh_CN: 术语

en: Recount terms
zh_CN: 选择条款

en: Capabilities
zh_CN: 功能

en: Reset capabilities
zh_CN: 重置功能

en: Subcategories
zh_CN: 显示子类别

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Upload/Add image
zh_CN: 上传/添加图像

en: Remove image
zh_CN: 删除图片

en: Use image
zh_CN: 作为特色图像

en: Topic
zh_CN: 主题

en: Delivery URL
zh_CN: 物流链接

note: translators: %s: date
en: Webhook created on %s
zh_CN: Webhook创建于%s

en: Webhook updated successfully.
zh_CN: Webhook更新成功。

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Thanks :)
zh_CN: 谢谢 :)

en: Thank you for selling with WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 感谢使用WooCommerce进行销售。

en: The file does not exist, please try again.
zh_CN: 文件不存在，请重试.

en: The CSV is invalid.
zh_CN: CSV无效。

en: All done!
zh_CN: 全部完成！

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
zh_CN: 在上传您的导入文件之前，您需要修正以下错误：

en: Choose a file from your computer:
zh_CN: 从您的计算机上选择一个文件：

note: translators: %s: maximum upload size
en: Maximum size: %s
zh_CN: 最大大小：%s

en: OR enter path to file:
zh_CN: 或者输入文件路径:

en: Delimiter
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Upload file and import
zh_CN: 上传文件并导入

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Discount type
zh_CN: 折扣类型

en: Coupon expiry date
zh_CN: 优惠券过期时间

en: No minimum
zh_CN: 不限最低

en: Check this box if the coupon cannot be used in conjunction with other coupons.
zh_CN: 如果优惠券不能与其他优惠券一起使用请勾选此框

en: Exclude products
zh_CN: 排除产品

en: Any category
zh_CN: 任何类别

en: Exclude categories
zh_CN: 排除类别

en: No restrictions
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

note: translators: %s: payment method
en: Payment via %s
zh_CN: 通过 %s 支付

en: h
zh_CN: 小时

en: Address | Addresses
zh_CN[0]: 地址

note: translators: Submit button text for filters.
en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: No billing address set.
zh_CN: 还没设置账单地址。

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Transaction ID
zh_CN: 交易ID

en: No shipping address set.
zh_CN: 没有设置配送地址。

note: translators: $1: Date created, $2 Time created
en: added on %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: 添加于 %1$s 在 %2$s

note: translators: %s: plugin author translators: %s: note author translators: %s: Comment author.
en: by %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s

en: Delete note
zh_CN: 删除备注

en: Add note
zh_CN: 添加备注

en: Private note
zh_CN: 私人备注

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Product Type
zh_CN: 产品类型

en: Downloadable products give access to a file upon purchase.
zh_CN: 购买一个可下载的产品

en: Inventory
zh_CN: 库存

en: Shipping
zh_CN: 配送

en: Variations
zh_CN: 变量

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Stock Keeping Unit
zh_CN: 库存单位

en: SKU refers to a Stock-keeping unit, a unique identifier for each distinct product and service that can be purchased.
zh_CN: SKU是指一个库存单位，为每个不同的产品和服务，可以购买一个唯一的标识符。

en: Product URL
zh_CN: 产品URL

en: Enter the external URL to the product.
zh_CN: 输入产品的外部URL。

en: Button text
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: This text will be shown on the button linking to the external product.
zh_CN: 这些文字将显示在链接到外部产品的按钮上。

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 计划

en: Downloadable files
zh_CN: 可下载的文件

en: File URL
zh_CN: 文件URL

en: Add File
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 不限制

en: Leave blank for unlimited re-downloads.
zh_CN: 留空以不限制重复下载。

en: Never
zh_CN: 永久有效

en: Enter the number of days before a download link expires, or leave blank.
zh_CN: 输入下载有效天数，或留空。

en: Taxable
zh_CN: 应纳税

en: Shipping only
zh_CN: 仅含运费

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Manage stock?
zh_CN: 管理库存？

en: Do not allow
zh_CN: 不允许

[ctx: posts]
note: translators: %s: count
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 所有的<span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Buy product
zh_CN: 购买产品

[ctx: placeholder]
en: From&hellip;
zh_CN: 从&hellip;

[ctx: placeholder]
en: To&hellip;
zh_CN: 到&hellip;

[ctx: Tax status]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Define whether or not the entire product is taxable, or just the cost of shipping it.
zh_CN: 定义整个产品是否征税，或仅对运费征税。

en: Attribute terms can be assigned to products and variations.<br/><br/><b>Note</b>: Deleting a term will remove it from all products and variations to which it has been assigned. Recreating a term will not automatically assign it back to products.
zh_CN: 属性term可指定给产品或变量。<br/><br/><b>注意</b>: 删除一个term将会从与之关联的全部产品和变量中移除它。重新创建的term不会自动与产品产生关联。

en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

en: The maximum number of individual items this coupon can apply to when using product discounts. Leave blank to apply to all qualifying items in cart.
zh_CN: 该优惠券可应用到单个产品的最大次数。放空表示对购物车内所有符合条件产品使用优惠券折扣。

en: Search for a downloadable product&hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索可下载产品&hellip;

en: Linked Products
zh_CN: 联锁产品

en: Choose a tax class for this product. Tax classes are used to apply different tax rates specific to certain types of product.
zh_CN: 为此产品选择一个税的算法。税的算法可用让不同的产品适用不同的税。

en: Product categories
zh_CN: 产品类别

en: Allow free shipping
zh_CN: 允许免运费

en: Individual use only
zh_CN: 仅限单独使用

en: Limit usage to X items
zh_CN: 限制X个物品使用

en: Load shipping address
zh_CN: 加载配送地址

note: translators: file name. translators: %d file count
en: File %d
zh_CN: 文件 %d

en: Sale price dates
zh_CN: 促销价格日期

en: Value of the coupon.
zh_CN: 优惠券的价值

en: Minimum spend
zh_CN: 最低花费金额

en: Maximum spend
zh_CN: 最高花费金额

en: No maximum
zh_CN: 不限最高花费

en: Exclude sale items
zh_CN: 不含促销产品

en: Usage limit per coupon
zh_CN: 每个优惠券的使用次数限制

en: How many times this coupon can be used before it is void.
zh_CN: 此优惠券的最大可用次数。

en: No categories
zh_CN: 没有分类

en: Usage limit per user
zh_CN: 每个用户的使用次数限制

en: There are no notes yet.
zh_CN: 暂无备注。

en: Regenerate download permissions
zh_CN: 重新生成下载权限

en: Allow backorders?
zh_CN: 允许缺货超售？

en: Stock qty
zh_CN: 库存数量

en: Grant access
zh_CN: 授权访问

en: Shipping details
zh_CN: 配送详情

en: Billing details
zh_CN: 账单详情

note: translators: %s: URL to free shipping document.
en: Check this box if the coupon grants free shipping. A <a href="%s" target="_blank">free shipping method</a> must be enabled in your shipping zone and be set to require "a valid free shipping coupon" (see the "Free Shipping Requires" setting).
zh_CN: 如果想要让优惠券提供免配送费功能，请选中此项， 必须在配送区域启用<a href="%s" target="_blank">免费配送</a>，同时要被设置为需要“一个有效的免费配送优惠券”(详见："免费配送要求"的设置)。

en: Usage limits
zh_CN: 使用次数

en: Usage restriction
zh_CN: 使用限制

en: Import tax rates
zh_CN: 导入税率

en: View tax rates
zh_CN: 查看税率

en: HTML email template
zh_CN: HTML电子邮件模板

en: Search webhooks
zh_CN: 搜索Webhook

en: Add webhook
zh_CN: 添加Webhook

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站

en: Product transients cleared
zh_CN: 产品缓存已清除

en: Cash on delivery
zh_CN: 货到付款

en: Check this box if the coupon should not apply to items on sale. Per-item coupons will only work if the item is not on sale. Per-cart coupons will only work if there are items in the cart that are not on sale.
zh_CN: 如果优惠券不适用用于促销产品，请选中该复选框。基于物品的优惠券仅在该物品非促销时可用。基于购物车的优惠券仅在购物车内无促销产品时可用。

en: Virtual products are intangible and are not shipped.
zh_CN: 虚拟物品，无需配送

en: Next step
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Delete WooCommerce tax rates
zh_CN: 删除所有 WooCommerce 税率

en: This field allows you to set the minimum spend (subtotal) allowed to use the coupon.
zh_CN: 此字段允许您设置允许使用优惠券的最小花费(subtotal)。

en: This field allows you to set the maximum spend (subtotal) allowed when using the coupon.
zh_CN: 此字段允许您在使用优惠券时设置允许的最大花费(subtotal)。

en: How many times this coupon can be used by an individual user. Uses billing email for guests, and user ID for logged in users.
zh_CN: 每个用户最多可使用该优惠券多少次。游客使用账单邮箱地址，注册会员使用用户ID来识别。

en: Order Date
zh_CN: 订单日期

en: Order Status
zh_CN: 订单状态

en: Stock quantity. If this is a variable product this value will be used to control stock for all variations, unless you define stock at variation level.
zh_CN: 库存数量。如果这是一个可变的产品，这个值将被用于控制所有变更的库存，除非您定义库存变化量。

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
zh_CN: 抱歉，出现了一个错误.

en: Hi there! Upload a CSV file containing tax rates to import the contents into your shop. Choose a .csv file to upload, then click "Upload file and import".
zh_CN: 您好！上传CSV文件导入到您的商店税率。选择csv文件，然后点击“上传文件导入”。

en: Product categories for your store can be managed here. To change the order of categories on the front-end you can drag and drop to sort them. To see more categories listed click the "screen options" link at the top-right of this page.
zh_CN: 您商店的产品类别在这里修改。要改变前端的类别排序，您可以通过拖拽来对他们重新排序。要查看更多类别列表，单击页面顶部的"屏幕选项" 链接。

en: This tool will recount product terms - useful when changing your settings in a way which hides products from the catalog.
zh_CN: 此工具会重新计算产品条目 - 当您修改设置将产品从分类中隐藏时有用。

note: translators: %s: number of orders
en: Drafts <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Drafts <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 草稿 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Search for a product&hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索产品&hellip;

en: Webhook created successfully.
zh_CN: Webhook创建成功。

note: translators: %d: count
en: %d webhook permanently deleted. | %d webhooks permanently deleted.
zh_CN[0]: %d webhooks 已永久删除。

en: You do not have permission to edit Webhooks
zh_CN: 您没有权限编辑 Webhooks

en: You do not have permission to update Webhooks
zh_CN: 您没有权限更新 Webhooks

en: Display type
zh_CN: 显示类型

en: This tool will clear ALL expired transients from WordPress.
zh_CN: 这个工具会清除WordPress的所有的瞬态缓存。

en: Expired transients
zh_CN: 清除瞬态缓存

en: This tool will clear the product/shop transients cache.
zh_CN: 此工具会清除产品/商店瞬态缓存。

en: Clear transients
zh_CN: 清除瞬态缓存

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh_CN: 更改已保存。

en: Terms successfully recounted
zh_CN: 条款成功重述

note: translators: %d: amount of expired transients
en: %d transients rows cleared
zh_CN: %d 缓存已清除

note: translators: %1$s: callback string, %2$s: error message
en: There was an error calling %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 调用 %1$s 时出错：%2$s

en: This tool will reset the admin, customer and shop_manager roles to default. Use this if your users cannot access all of the WooCommerce admin pages.
zh_CN: 此工具会将 admin、customer 和 shop_manager 角色重置为默认值。如果您的用户无法访问所有 WooCommerce 管理页面，请使用此选项。

en: Customer ID.
zh_CN: 客户ID。

en: Customer:
zh_CN: 客户：

en: Customer notes about the order
zh_CN: 客户对订单的备注

en: Add a note for your reference, or add a customer note (the user will be notified).
zh_CN: 添加备注供您参考，或添加客户备注（用户将收到通知）。

en: This is the name of the download shown to the customer.
zh_CN: 这是向客户显示的下载名称。

en: Allow, but notify customer
zh_CN: 允许，但通知客户

en: Customer provided note
zh_CN: 客户提供的备注

en: Coupon code already exists - customers will use the latest coupon with this code.
zh_CN: 优惠券代码已经存在--客户将使用该代码的最新优惠券。

en: This is the URL or absolute path to the file which customers will get access to. URLs entered here should already be encoded.
zh_CN: 这是客户可以访问的文件的 URL 或绝对路径。此处输入的 URL 应该已经过编码。

en: Load billing address
zh_CN: 加载账单地址

en: Note to customer
zh_CN: 客户须知

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Custom field updated.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已更新。

en: Product updated.
zh_CN: 产品已更新。

en: Product saved.
zh_CN: 产品已保存。

en: Order updated.
zh_CN: 订单已更新。

en: Order saved.
zh_CN: 订单已保存。

en: Order submitted.
zh_CN: 订单已提交。

en: Coupon updated.
zh_CN: 优惠券已更新。

en: Coupon saved.
zh_CN: 优惠券已保存。

en: Coupon submitted.
zh_CN: 优惠券已提交。

note: translators: %s: product count
en: %s product updated. | %s products updated.
zh_CN[0]: %s 产品已更新。

note: translators: %s: product count
en: %s product not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s products not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_CN[0]: %s 产品未被更新，某人正在编辑它们。

note: translators: %s: product count
en: %s product permanently deleted. | %s products permanently deleted.
zh_CN[0]: %s 产品已被永久删除。

note: translators: %s: product count
en: %s product moved to the Trash. | %s products moved to the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: %s 产品已被放进回收站。

note: translators: %s: product count
en: %s product restored from the Trash. | %s products restored from the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: %s 产品已从回收站中恢复。

note: translators: %s: order count
en: %s order updated. | %s orders updated.
zh_CN[0]: %s 订单已更新。

note: translators: %s: order count
en: %s order not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s orders not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_CN[0]: %s 订单未被更新，某人正在编辑它们。

note: translators: %s: order count translators: %s: orders count
en: %s order permanently deleted. | %s orders permanently deleted.
zh_CN[0]: %s 订单已被永久删除。

note: translators: %s: order count translators: %s: orders count
en: %s order moved to the Trash. | %s orders moved to the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: %s 已被放进回收站。

note: translators: %s: order count translators: %s: orders count
en: %s order restored from the Trash. | %s orders restored from the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: %s 订单已从回收站中恢复。

note: translators: %s: coupon count
en: %s coupon updated. | %s coupons updated.
zh_CN[0]: %s  优惠券已更新。

note: translators: %s: coupon count
en: %s coupon not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s coupons not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_CN[0]: %s 未被更新，某人正在编辑它们。

note: translators: %s: coupon count
en: %s coupon permanently deleted. | %s coupons permanently deleted.
zh_CN[0]: %s 优惠券已被永久删除。

note: translators: %s: coupon count
en: %s coupon moved to the Trash. | %s coupons moved to the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: %s 优惠券已被放进回收站。

note: translators: %s: coupon count
en: %s coupon restored from the Trash. | %s coupons restored from the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: %s 已从回收站中恢复。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Coupon type
zh_CN: 优惠券类型

en: Coupon amount
zh_CN: 优惠券金额

en: Usage / Limit
zh_CN: 使用限制

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Stock
zh_CN: 库存

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Virtual
zh_CN: 虚拟

en: Sample
zh_CN: 示例

en: Toggle featured
zh_CN: 特色产品

note: Translators: %s Payment gateway name.
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

note: Translators: %s Payment gateway name.
en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Order | Orders
zh_CN[0]: 订单

en: Total
zh_CN: 合计

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

note: translators: Review date format. See https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php
en: Y/m/d
zh_CN: Y-m-d

note: translators: %d: notes count
en: %d note | %d notes
zh_CN[0]: %d 备注

en: Guest
zh_CN: 访客

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: External/Affiliate product
zh_CN: 外接/关联产品

en: Simple product
zh_CN: 单个产品

en: Show all types
zh_CN: 显示所有类型

en: Product name
zh_CN: 产品名称

en: Coupon code
zh_CN: 优惠券代码

en: Description (optional)
zh_CN: 说明(可不填)

en: Catalog
zh_CN: 分类

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Catalog visibility:
zh_CN: 目录可见:

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Postcode
zh_CN: 邮编

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Low in stock
zh_CN: 库存不足

en: Taxes
zh_CN: 税费

en: Taxes by code
zh_CN: 税收代码

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: Taxes by date
zh_CN: 税收日期

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh_CN: 离开这个页面，您所做的更改将丢失。

en: The settings of this image size have been disabled because its values are being overwritten by a filter.
zh_CN: 图片大小设置已被禁用，因为它的值已经被覆盖。

en: Select a page&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择一个页面&hellip;

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select none
zh_CN: 未选择

en: Payments
zh_CN: 支付

en: WooCommerce &rsaquo; Setup Wizard
zh_CN: WooCommerce &rsaquo; 安装向导

en: Not right now
zh_CN: 现在不

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Skip this step
zh_CN: 跳过此步骤

en: Choose a currency&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择一个币种&hellip;

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Left with space
zh_CN: 左侧留空

en: Right with space
zh_CN: 右侧留空

en: kg
zh_CN: 公斤

en: g
zh_CN: 克

en: lbs
zh_CN: 磅

en: oz
zh_CN: 盎司

en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

en: in
zh_CN: 英寸

en: yd
zh_CN: 码

en: State
zh_CN: 省/直辖市/自治区

[ctx: Page title]
en: Shop
zh_CN: 商店

[ctx: Page title]
en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Grouped product
zh_CN: 成组产品

en: Variable product
zh_CN: 可变产品

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: First name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Product Categories
zh_CN: 产品类别

en: Ship to
zh_CN: 配送至

en: Downloadable
zh_CN: 可下载

en: Order status changed by bulk edit:
zh_CN: 批量修改的订单状态变更：

en: Processing
zh_CN: 正在处理

[ctx: Page title]
en: My account
zh_CN: 我的帐户

en: Let's go!
zh_CN: 开始吧!

en: Page setup
zh_CN: 安装页面

en: Hard crop?
zh_CN: 强制裁剪？

en: State / County or state code
zh_CN: 省级区域或其代码

en: Delete permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Order notes
zh_CN: 订单备注

note: translators: %s: product url
en: Product draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview product</a>
zh_CN: 产品草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览产品</a>

note: translators: %s: product url
en: Product submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview product</a>
zh_CN: 产品已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览产品</a>

en: Product description
zh_CN: 产品描述

en: Thousand separator.
zh_CN: 千位分隔符.

en: Decimal separator.
zh_CN: 小数分隔符.

en: Ready!
zh_CN: 准备好了！

en: Purchase
zh_CN: 购买

en: Sales by product
zh_CN: 按产品分类销售额

en: Sales by date
zh_CN: 按日期分类销售额

en: Sales by category
zh_CN: 按类别分类销售额

en: Coupons by date
zh_CN: 按日期分类优惠卷

note: translators: 1: date 2: product url
en: Product scheduled for: %1$s. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview product</a>
zh_CN: 定时发布的产品：%1$s. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">预览产品</a>

en: Most stocked
zh_CN: 库存充足

en: Where is your store based?
zh_CN: 您的商店在哪里？

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh_CN: 您的设置已保存。

en: Product IDs
zh_CN: 产品 ID

en: PayPal email address
zh_CN: PayPal 电邮地址

en: Currency position.
zh_CN: 币种符号显示位置。

en: Billing
zh_CN: 账单

note: translators: %d: notes count
en: Plus %d other note | Plus %d other notes
zh_CN[0]: 加 %d 个其他备注

en: Expiry date
zh_CN: 过期时间

en: Coupon draft updated.
zh_CN: 优惠券草稿已更新。

en: Order draft updated.
zh_CN: 订单草稿已更新。

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已删除。

en: m
zh_CN: 秒

en: Customers vs. guests
zh_CN: 客户与访客

en: Customer list
zh_CN: 客户列表

en: Customers
zh_CN: 客户

[ctx: Page title]
en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结账

en: State/County
zh_CN: 省份

en: Delete this review permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除此评论

en: Move this review to the Trash
zh_CN: 将此评论移至回收站

en: Restore this review from the Trash
zh_CN: 从回收站中恢复此评论

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: View/Edit
zh_CN: 查看/编辑

en: Revoke
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Read
zh_CN: 读

en: Write
zh_CN: 写

en: Read/Write
zh_CN: 读/写

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.
zh_CN: 动作失败。请刷新页面重试。

en: Enter a value
zh_CN: 输入一个值

en: Enter a value (fixed or %)
zh_CN: 输入一个值(固定值或 %)

en: Choose an image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Set variation image
zh_CN: 设为特色图像

en: Sale start date (YYYY-MM-DD format or leave blank)
zh_CN: 销售开始日期 (YYYY-MM-DD 格式或留空)

en: Sale end date (YYYY-MM-DD format or leave blank)
zh_CN: 销售截止日期(YYYY-MM-DD 格式或留空)

en: Save changes before changing page?
zh_CN: 离开前保存更改?

en: %qty% variations
zh_CN: %qty% 变量

en: Select an option&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择一个选项&hellip;

en: Please select some items.
zh_CN: 请选择一些物品。

en: Remove this item meta?
zh_CN: 删除这个项目标签？

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: translators: Remove chip.
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Click to toggle
zh_CN: 点击切换

en: Enter some text, or some attributes by pipe (|) separating values.
zh_CN: 输入一些文字或某些属性，使用竖线 (|) 分隔值。

en: Visible on the product page
zh_CN: 在产品页可见

en: Enter a name for the new attribute term:
zh_CN: 输入一个新的属性项的名称：

en: Featured
zh_CN: 精选

note: translators: %s: slug being validated translators: %s: attribute slug
en: Slug "%s" is too long (28 characters max). Shorten it, please.
zh_CN: 别名："%s"太长了(系统最多只允许28个字符)请删减掉一些字符。

note: translators: %s: slug being validated translators: %s: attribute slug
en: Slug "%s" is not allowed because it is a reserved term. Change it, please.
zh_CN: 别名："%s" 不可注册，因为包含了系统禁止注册的单词或词组，请更换其他的别名。

note: translators: %s: slug being validated translators: %s: attribute slug
en: Slug "%s" is already in use. Change it, please.
zh_CN: 别名："%s"已被使用，请更换其他的别名。

en: Attribute updated successfully
zh_CN: 属性更新成功

en: Name for the attribute (shown on the front-end).
zh_CN: 属性的名称（显示在前端）。

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Custom ordering
zh_CN: 自定义排序

en: Name (numeric)
zh_CN: 名称(数字)

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: No attributes currently exist.
zh_CN: 当前不存在任何属性。

note: translators: %s: order count
en: <strong>%s order</strong> awaiting processing | <strong>%s orders</strong> awaiting processing
zh_CN[0]: <strong>%s 订单</strong> 等待处理

note: translators: %s: order count
en: <strong>%s order</strong> on-hold | <strong>%s orders</strong> on-hold
zh_CN[0]: <strong>%s 订单</strong> 保留

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: PayPal Standard
zh_CN: PayPal 标准接口

en: Free Shipping
zh_CN: 免运费

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报表

en: Coupons
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Found a bug?
zh_CN: 找到一个 bug?

en: Report a bug
zh_CN: BUG报告

en: For more information:
zh_CN: 欲了解更多信息：

en: About WooCommerce
zh_CN: 关于 WooCommerce

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Product category base
zh_CN: 产品基本类别

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: In stock
zh_CN: 有货

en: Out of stock
zh_CN: 无货

en: Fee
zh_CN: 费用

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: No matches found
zh_CN: 没有匹配项

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading failed
zh_CN: 加载失败

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter 1 or more characters
zh_CN: 请输入至少一个字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter %qty% or more characters
zh_CN: 请至少输入%qty%个字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete 1 character
zh_CN: 请删除1个字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete %qty% characters
zh_CN: 请删除%qty%个字符

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: Armed Forces (AE)
zh_CN: 美国武装部队

en: Armed Forces (AP)
zh_CN: 美国武装部队

en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: Eastern Cape
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Free State
zh_CN: 地区/县

en: Northern Cape
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: North West
zh_CN: 西弗吉尼亚州

en: Western Cape
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Backordered
zh_CN: 延时交货

en: Subtotal:
zh_CN: 购物小计：

en: Discount:
zh_CN: 折扣：

en: Shipping:
zh_CN: 配送:

en: Total:
zh_CN: 总计：

note: translators: 1: current item count translators: %d: downloads count
en: Download | Downloads
zh_CN[0]: 下载

en: Expiry (MM/YY)
zh_CN: 有效期(月/年)

en: MM / YY
zh_CN: 月 / 年

en: CVC
zh_CN: 安全码

en: Add to cart
zh_CN: 加入购物车

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

note: translators: %s: stock amount
en: Only %s left in stock
zh_CN: 库存仅剩 %s

en: (can be backordered)
zh_CN: ( 可以延迟交货 )

note: translators: %s: stock amount
en: %s in stock
zh_CN: 库存 %s 件

en: Variation menu order (determines position in the list of variations)
zh_CN: 变量菜单位置(确定变量在列表中的位置)

note: translators: %s: order count
en: <strong>%s product</strong> low in stock | <strong>%s products</strong> low in stock
zh_CN[0]: <strong>%s 产品</strong> 库存不足

note: translators: %s: order count
en: <strong>%s product</strong> out of stock | <strong>%s products</strong> out of stock
zh_CN[0]: <strong>%s 产品</strong> 已售罄

en: Product | Products
zh_CN[0]: 产品

en: Product attribute base
zh_CN: 产品属性页面

en: Product tag base
zh_CN: 产品标签页面的基础

note: translators: 1: old order status 2: new order status
en: Order status changed from %1$s to %2$s.
zh_CN: 订单状态由 %1$s 变更为 %2$s 。

en: Available on backorder
zh_CN: 可超售

note: translators: %s: average rating translators: %s: rating translators: %1$d is referring to rating value. Example: Rated 4 out of 5. translators: %s is referring to the average rating value translators: %s is the rating value wrapped in HTML strong tags.
en: Rated %s out of 5
zh_CN: 评分 %s &sol; 5

en: Used for variations
zh_CN: 用于变量

en: Are you sure you want to remove this variation?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此变量？

en: Determines the sort order of the terms on the frontend shop product pages. If using custom ordering, you can drag and drop the terms in this attribute.
zh_CN: 用于确定商店页面的排序类别，如欲使用自定义排序,可拖放此属性中的类别。

en: Term ID
zh_CN: 类别 ID

en: Terms
zh_CN: 类别

en: Configure terms
zh_CN: 配置类别

en: Coupon data
zh_CN: 优惠券数据

en: Downloadable product permissions
zh_CN: 可下载产品的权限

en: %s items
zh_CN: %s 件物品

en: Product gallery
zh_CN: 产品相册

en: Product data
zh_CN: 产品数据

en: Product short description
zh_CN: 产品简短描述

en: Add to menu
zh_CN: 添加到菜单

en: WooCommerce endpoints
zh_CN: WooCommerce 端点

en: WooCommerce settings
zh_CN: WooCommerce 设置

en: Sales reports
zh_CN: 销售报表

en: WooCommerce tax rates (CSV)
zh_CN: WooCommerce税率(CSV)

en: Official extensions
zh_CN: 官方扩展

en: WordPress.org project
zh_CN: WordPress.org项目

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL
en: Should you need help understanding, using, or extending WooCommerce, <a href="%s">please read our documentation</a>. You will find all kinds of resources including snippets, tutorials and much more.
zh_CN: 如果您需要在理解、使用或者扩展WooCommerce时需要帮助，<a href="%s">请查看我们的文档</a>。您将会找到包括代码片段、教程等在内的各种资源。

en: Local pickup
zh_CN: 本地自提

note: translators: %s: product id
en: Product creation failed, could not find original product: %s
zh_CN: 产品创建失败，无法找到原来的产品：%s

en: WooCommerce status
zh_CN: WooCommerce 状态

en: Add attribute
zh_CN: 添加属性

en: Add new attribute
zh_CN: 添加新属性

en: Unique slug/reference for the attribute; must be no more than 28 characters.
zh_CN: 提供独特 slug/参考 属性，必须少于28个字符。

en: Edit attribute
zh_CN: 编辑属性

en: Search key
zh_CN: 搜索Key

en: Add key
zh_CN: 添加Key

en: Revoke API key
zh_CN: 撤消 API Key

en: API key
zh_CN: API Key

en: Last access
zh_CN: 最后访问

en: Consumer key ending in
zh_CN: Consumer Key 末几位

en: Card number
zh_CN: 卡号

en: Payment method:
zh_CN: 付款方式：

en: Please enter in country code with two capital letters.
zh_CN: 请输入两个字母组成的国家/地区代码.

note: Translators: %s order type name.
en: %s notes
zh_CN: %s备注

en: Enter a custom base to use. A base must be set or WordPress will use default instead.
zh_CN: 输入个自定义base，它必须被设置，否则 WordPress 会使用默认值替代.

en: Official themes
zh_CN: 官方主题

[ctx: min_price]
en: From:
zh_CN: 起价：

note: translators: 1: current item count translators: %d: downloads count
en: Download %d
zh_CN: 下载%d

en: WooCommerce Recent Reviews
zh_CN: WooCommerce 最新评价

en: Reviews
zh_CN: 评价

en: Visit Store
zh_CN: 查看商店

en: Are you sure you want to delete this attribute?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个属性吗？

en: You cannot add the same tax rate twice!
zh_CN: 您不能重复输入相同的税率!

en: Are you sure you want to revoke access to this download?
zh_CN: 您确定要撤销访问此下载？

en: Last warning, are you sure?
zh_CN: 最后警告，您确定吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all variations? This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除全部变更？此项操作不能恢复。

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select %qty% items
zh_CN: 您只能选择%qty%项

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select 1 item
zh_CN: 您只能选择1项

en: Card code
zh_CN: 卡号

en: Mpumalanga
zh_CN: 普马兰加

en: Limpopo
zh_CN: 林波波省

en: KwaZulu-Natal
zh_CN: 夸祖鲁-纳塔尔省

en: Gauteng
zh_CN: 豪登省

en: Before asking for help, we recommend checking the system status page to identify any problems with your configuration.
zh_CN: 在寻求帮助之前，我们建议您检查系统状态页面，以确定您的配置是否有什么问题。

en: Custom base
zh_CN: 自定义基础链接

en: Shop base with category
zh_CN: 添加商店和分类目录地址

en: Shop base
zh_CN: 商店基础链接

note: Translators: %s order type name.
en: %s actions
zh_CN: %s操作

en: Note: Permissions for order items will automatically be granted when the order status changes to processing/completed.
zh_CN: 注意：当订单状态更改为“处理中/已完成”时，订单项的权限将自动授予。

note: Translators: %s order type name.
en: %s data
zh_CN: %s数据

en: Import <strong>tax rates</strong> to your store via a csv file.
zh_CN: 通过CSV文件导入<strong>税率</strong>到商店

en: No product to duplicate has been supplied!
zh_CN: 没有提供要复制的产品！

en: Copy to a new draft
zh_CN: 复制到新草稿

en: Make a duplicate from this product
zh_CN: 复制此产品

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Default sort order
zh_CN: 默认排序

en: Enable this if you want this attribute to have product archives in your store.
zh_CN: 如果您想要让这个属性拥有产品归档，那么您可以开启此项。

en: Enable Archives?
zh_CN: 启用归档？

en: Error: non-existing attribute ID.
zh_CN: 错误: 不存在的属性ID。

en: Could not grant access - the user may already have permission for this file or billing email is not set. Ensure the billing email is set, and the order has been saved.
zh_CN: 无法授权 - 该用户要么已经拥有权限要么账单邮箱末设置。请确认账单邮箱已设置并保存订单。

en: Value(s)
zh_CN: 属性值

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this tax column? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 是否确定要删除此项税额? 本操作无法取消。

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this refund? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 是否确定要删除退款？ 本操作无法取消。

en: Are you sure you wish to process this refund? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 是否确认要执行此项退款？ 本操作无法取消。

en: Please enter in a value less than the regular price.
zh_CN: 请输入一项小于常规价格的值。

en: Free!
zh_CN: 免费！

[ctx: full name]
note: translators: 1: first name 2: last name
en: %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: %2$s%1$s

en: Shipping settings
zh_CN: 运输设置

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Searching&hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索中&hellip;

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading more results&hellip;
zh_CN: 载入更多结果&hellip;

note: translators: 1: top seller product title 2: top seller quantity
en: %1$s top seller this month (sold %2$d)
zh_CN: %1$s 本月最热销 (出售%2$d)

en: Load the customer's billing information? This will remove any currently entered billing information.
zh_CN: 加载客户的账单信息？将会删除当前输入的所有帐单信息。

en: Load the customer's shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
zh_CN: 加载客户的配送信息？这将删除当前输入的所有配送信息。

en: No customer selected
zh_CN: 未选择客户

en: Local delivery
zh_CN: 本地配送

en: Copy billing information to shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
zh_CN: 将帐单信息复制到配送信息？此操作将移除当前输入的所有配送信息。

en: There are no product reviews yet.
zh_CN: 暂无产品评价。

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评级

en: WooCommerce Tax
zh_CN: WooCommerce 税

en: GitHub project
zh_CN: GitHub 项目

note: translators: 1: GitHub issues URL 2: GitHub contribution guide URL 3: System status report URL
en: If you find a bug within WooCommerce core you can create a ticket via <a href="%1$s">GitHub issues</a>. Ensure you read the <a href="%2$s">contribution guide</a> prior to submitting your report. To help us solve your issue, please be as descriptive as possible and include your <a href="%3$s">system status report</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您发现 WooCommerce 核心中存在错误，可以通过 <a href="%1$s">GitHub 问题</a>创建工单。 在提交报告之前，请确保已阅读<a href="%2$s">贡献指南</a>。 为帮助我们解决您的问题，请尽可能提供详细描述，并附上您的<a href="%3$s">系统状态报告</a>。

en: 1 variation added
zh_CN: 已添加 1 个变体

note: translators: %d: Number of variations
en: Do you want to generate all variations? This will create a new variation for each and every possible combination of variation attributes (max %d per run).
zh_CN: 您是否想要生成所有变体？ 这将为每一个和每一个可能的变体属性组合创建一个新的变体（单次运行至多创建 %d 个变体）。

note: translators: %s: price decimal separator
en: Please enter a value with one monetary decimal point (%s) without thousand separators and currency symbols.
zh_CN: 请输入带有一位货币小数点 (%s) 的值，不要使用千位分隔符和货币符号。

en: Karaman
zh_CN: 卡拉曼

en: Osmaniye
zh_CN: 奥斯曼尼耶

en: Alabama
zh_CN: 阿拉巴马州

en: Alaska
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加州

en: Arkansas
zh_CN: 阿肯色州

en: Colorado
zh_CN: 科罗拉多州

en: Delaware
zh_CN: 特拉华州

en: District Of Columbia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚特区

en: Idaho
zh_CN: 爱达荷州

en: Illinois
zh_CN: 伊利诺伊州

en: Iowa
zh_CN: 爱荷华州

en: Kansas
zh_CN: 堪萨斯

en: Kentucky
zh_CN: 肯塔基州

en: Louisiana
zh_CN: 路易斯安那州

en: Maine
zh_CN: 缅因州

en: Maryland
zh_CN: 马里兰

en: Massachusetts
zh_CN: 美国马萨诸塞州

en: Michigan
zh_CN: 密歇根

en: Minnesota
zh_CN: 明尼苏达州

en: Mississippi
zh_CN: 密西西比河

en: Missouri
zh_CN: 密苏里州

en: Nebraska
zh_CN: 内布拉斯加州

en: Nevada
zh_CN: 内华达州

en: New Hampshire
zh_CN: 新罕布什尔州

en: New Jersey
zh_CN: 新泽西

en: New Mexico
zh_CN: 新墨西哥

en: New York
zh_CN: 纽约

en: North Carolina
zh_CN: 北卡罗莱纳州

en: North Dakota
zh_CN: 北达科他州

en: Ohio
zh_CN: 俄亥俄州

en: Oklahoma
zh_CN: 俄克拉何马

en: Oregon
zh_CN: 俄勒冈州

en: Pennsylvania
zh_CN: 宾夕法尼亚州

en: Rhode Island
zh_CN: 罗德岛

en: South Carolina
zh_CN: 南卡罗来纳州

en: South Dakota
zh_CN: 南达科他州

en: Tennessee
zh_CN: 田纳西州

en: Texas
zh_CN: 得克萨斯州

en: Utah
zh_CN: 犹他州

en: Vermont
zh_CN: 佛蒙特

en: Virginia
zh_CN: 弗吉尼亚州

en: Washington
zh_CN: 华盛顿

en: West Virginia
zh_CN: 西弗吉尼亚州

en: Wisconsin
zh_CN: 威斯康星州

en: Wyoming
zh_CN: 怀俄明州

en: Armed Forces (AA)
zh_CN: 美国武装部队

en: Antique
zh_CN: 安蒂克

en: Apayao
zh_CN: 阿巴尧

en: Aurora
zh_CN: 奥罗拉

en: Basilan
zh_CN: 巴斯兰

en: Bohol
zh_CN: 保和

en: Bukidnon
zh_CN: 布基农

en: Bulacan
zh_CN: 布拉参

en: Cagayan
zh_CN: 卡加延

en: Camarines Norte
zh_CN: 北甘马粦

en: Camarines Sur
zh_CN: 南甘马粦

en: Camiguin
zh_CN: 卡米金

en: Capiz
zh_CN: 卡皮兹

en: Catanduanes
zh_CN: 卡坦端内斯

en: Cavite
zh_CN: 甲米地

en: Cebu
zh_CN: 宿雾

en: Compostela Valley
zh_CN: 康波斯特拉谷

en: Cotabato
zh_CN: 哥打巴托

en: Davao del Norte
zh_CN: 北达沃

en: Davao del Sur
zh_CN: 南达沃

en: Leyte
zh_CN: 莱特岛

en: Maguindanao
zh_CN: 马京达瑙

en: Marinduque
zh_CN: 马林杜克

en: Masbate
zh_CN: 马斯巴特

en: Misamis Occidental
zh_CN: 西米萨米斯

en: Misamis Oriental
zh_CN: 东米萨米斯

en: Mountain Province
zh_CN: 高山省

en: Negros Occidental
zh_CN: 西内格罗

en: Negros Oriental
zh_CN: 东内格罗

en: Northern Samar
zh_CN: 北萨

en: Nueva Ecija
zh_CN: 新怡诗夏

en: Nueva Vizcaya
zh_CN: 新比斯开

en: Occidental Mindoro
zh_CN: 西民都洛

en: Oriental Mindoro
zh_CN: 东民都洛

en: Palawan
zh_CN: 巴拉望

en: Surigao del Sur
zh_CN: 南苏里高

en: Tarlac
zh_CN: 打拉

en: Tawi-Tawi
zh_CN: 塔威塔威

en: Zambales
zh_CN: 三描礼士

en: Zamboanga Sibugay
zh_CN: 三宝颜锡布格

en: Metro Manila
zh_CN: 马尼拉大都会

en: Bataan
zh_CN: 巴丹

en: Batanes
zh_CN: 巴丹

en: Batangas
zh_CN: 八打雁

en: Benguet
zh_CN: 本格特

en: Biliran
zh_CN: 比利兰

en: Davao Occidental
zh_CN: 西达沃

en: Davao Oriental
zh_CN: 东达沃

en: Dinagat Islands
zh_CN: 迪纳加特群岛

en: Eastern Samar
zh_CN: 东萨马

en: Guimaras
zh_CN: 吉马拉斯

en: Ifugao
zh_CN: 伊富高

en: Pangasinan
zh_CN: 邦阿西楠

en: Quezon
zh_CN: 奎松

en: Quirino
zh_CN: 季里诺

en: Rizal
zh_CN: 黎刹

en: Romblon
zh_CN: 朗布隆

en: Samar
zh_CN: 萨马

en: Sarangani
zh_CN: 萨兰加尼

en: Siquijor
zh_CN: 锡基霍尔

en: Sorsogon
zh_CN: 索索贡

en: South Cotabato
zh_CN: 南哥打巴托

en: Southern Leyte
zh_CN: 南莱特

en: Sultan Kudarat
zh_CN: 苏丹库达拉

en: Sulu
zh_CN: 苏禄

en: Surigao del Norte
zh_CN: 北苏里高

en: Ilocos Norte
zh_CN: 北伊罗戈

en: Ilocos Sur
zh_CN: 南伊罗戈

en: Iloilo
zh_CN: 伊洛伊洛

en: Isabela
zh_CN: 伊莎贝拉

en: Kalinga
zh_CN: 卡林阿

en: La Union
zh_CN: 拉允隆

en: Laguna
zh_CN: 拉古那

en: Lanao del Norte
zh_CN: 北拉瑙

en: Lanao del Sur
zh_CN: 南拉瑙

en: Pampanga
zh_CN: 邦板牙

en: Arizona
zh_CN: 亚利桑那

en: California
zh_CN: 加州

en: Connecticut
zh_CN: 康涅狄格

en: Florida
zh_CN: 佛罗里达

en: Hawaii
zh_CN: 夏威夷

en: Indiana
zh_CN: 印地安那

[ctx: US state of Georgia]
en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: Zamboanga del Norte
zh_CN: 北三宝颜卡

en: Zamboanga del Sur
zh_CN: 南三宝颜卡

en: Albay
zh_CN: 阿尔拜省

en: Yalova
zh_CN: 亚洛瓦

en: Batman
zh_CN: 巴特曼

en: Bayburt
zh_CN: 巴伊布尔特

en: Aksaray
zh_CN: 阿克萨拉伊

en: Zonguldak
zh_CN: 宗古尔达克

en: Yozgat
zh_CN: 约兹加特

en: Van
zh_CN: 凡城

en: Tunceli
zh_CN: 通杰利省

en: Trabzon
zh_CN: 特拉布宗

en: Tokat
zh_CN: 托卡特

en: Sivas
zh_CN: 锡瓦斯

en: Sinop
zh_CN: 锡诺普

en: Siirt
zh_CN: 锡尔特

en: Samsun
zh_CN: 萨姆松

en: Sakarya
zh_CN: 萨卡里亚

en: Rize
zh_CN: 泽省

en: Ordu
zh_CN: 奥尔杜

en: Kilis
zh_CN: 基利斯

en: Lecco
zh_CN: 莱科

en: Livorno
zh_CN: 利沃诺

en: Lodi
zh_CN: 洛迪

en: Lucca
zh_CN: 卢卡

en: Macerata
zh_CN: 马切拉塔

en: Mantova
zh_CN: 曼托瓦

en: Massa-Carrara
zh_CN: 马萨 - 卡拉拉

en: Matera
zh_CN: 马泰拉

en: Messina
zh_CN: 墨西拿

en: Tokyo
zh_CN: 东京

en: Okinawa
zh_CN: 冲绳岛

en: Jalisco
zh_CN: 哈利斯科

en: Nuevo León
zh_CN: 新莱昂

en: Morelos
zh_CN: 莫雷洛斯

en: Nayarit
zh_CN: 纳亚里特

en: Oaxaca
zh_CN: 瓦哈卡

en: Querétaro
zh_CN: Puebla

en: Gisborne
zh_CN: 吉斯伯恩

en: West Coast
zh_CN: 象牙海岸

en: Municipalidad Metropolitana de Lima
zh_CN: 首都利马市

en: Kyoto
zh_CN: 京都

en: Abra
zh_CN: 阿布拉

en: Agusan del Norte
zh_CN: 北阿古桑

en: Agusan del Sur
zh_CN: 南阿古桑

en: Aklan
zh_CN: 阿克兰

en: Hyogo
zh_CN: 兵库

en: Huíla
zh_CN: 威拉

en: Sherpur
zh_CN: 谢尔布尔

en: Sirajganj
zh_CN: 锡拉杰甘杰

en: Sunamganj
zh_CN: 苏纳姆甘杰

en: Sylhet
zh_CN: 锡尔赫特

en: Tangail
zh_CN: 坦盖尔

en: Thakurgaon
zh_CN: 塔古尔冈

en: Montana
zh_CN: 蒙大拿

en: Alagoas
zh_CN: 阿拉戈斯州

en: Amazonas
zh_CN: 亚马逊

en: Bahia
zh_CN: 巴伊亚

en: Distrito Federal
zh_CN: 联邦首都区

en: Mato Grosso
zh_CN: 马托格罗索

en: Pernambuco
zh_CN: 伯南布哥

en: Roraima
zh_CN: 罗赖马

en: Sergipe
zh_CN: 塞尔希培

en: Tocantins
zh_CN: 托坎廷斯

en: Alberta
zh_CN: 阿尔伯塔

en: British Columbia
zh_CN: 不列颠哥伦比亚

en: Manitoba
zh_CN: 马尼托巴

en: New Brunswick
zh_CN: 新不伦瑞克

en: Northwest Territories
zh_CN: 西北地区

en: Nova Scotia
zh_CN: 新斯科舍

en: Nunavut
zh_CN: 努纳武特地区

en: Ontario
zh_CN: 安大略

en: Prince Edward Island
zh_CN: 爱德华王子岛

en: Quebec
zh_CN: 魁北克

en: Saskatchewan
zh_CN: 萨斯喀彻温省

en: Barcelona
zh_CN: 巴塞罗那

en: Burgos
zh_CN: 布尔戈斯

en: Hong Kong Island
zh_CN: 香港岛

en: New Territories
zh_CN: 新界

en: Papua
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Papua Barat
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Telangana
zh_CN: 泰伦加纳

en: Uttarakhand
zh_CN: 北阿坎德

en: West Bengal
zh_CN: 西弗吉尼亚州

en: Andaman and Nicobar Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Bari
zh_CN: 巴里

en: Newfoundland and Labrador
zh_CN: 纽芬兰与拉布拉多

en: Andhra Pradesh
zh_CN: 安得拉邦

en: Acre
zh_CN: 英亩

en: Rio de Janeiro
zh_CN: 里约热内卢

en: Daman and Diu
zh_CN: 达曼和第乌

en: Jammu and Kashmir
zh_CN: 查谟和喀什米尔

en: Dadra and Nagar Haveli
zh_CN: Dadar and Nagar Haveli

en: Yukon Territory
zh_CN: 育空地区

en: North Khorasan (خراسان شمالی)
zh_CN: 北呼罗珊省 (خراسان جنوبی)

en: Zaragoza
zh_CN: 萨拉戈萨

en: Santa Catarina
zh_CN: 圣卡塔琳娜

en: Rio Grande do Sul
zh_CN: 南里奥格兰德

en: Rio Grande do Norte
zh_CN: 北里奥格兰德

en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉国

en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大

en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_CN: 英属印度洋领地

en: Brunei
zh_CN: 文莱

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_CN: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

en: Congo (Brazzaville)
zh_CN: 刚果（布）

en: Congo (Kinshasa)
zh_CN: 刚果（金）

en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克共和国

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加共和国

en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Falkland Islands
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛

en: Faroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属波利尼西亚

en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法国南部领土

en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰

en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

en: Guernsey
zh_CN: 格恩西

en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛

en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印尼

en: Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: Isle of Man
zh_CN: 马恩岛

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Ivory Coast
zh_CN: 象牙海岸

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Jersey
zh_CN: 新泽西

en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Laos
zh_CN: 老挝

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

en: Libya
zh_CN: 利比亚

en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克

en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特岛

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Moldova
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古国

en: Montenegro
zh_CN: 黑山

en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃

en: Norfolk Island
zh_CN: 诺福克岛

en: North Korea
zh_CN: 北朝鲜

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: Palestinian Territory
zh_CN: 巴勒斯坦领土

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Pitcairn
zh_CN: 皮特凯恩

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

en: Reunion
zh_CN: 留尼旺

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Russia
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

en: Saint Helena
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Martin (French part)
zh_CN: 圣马丁（法国部分）

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: Serbia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔

en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: South Georgia/Sandwich Islands
zh_CN: 南乔治亚/南桑威奇群岛

en: South Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴岛和扬马延岛

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Syria
zh_CN: 叙利亚

en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Timor-Leste
zh_CN: 东帝汶

en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh_CN: 托克劳

en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特里尼达和多巴哥

en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

en: Vatican
zh_CN: 梵帝冈

en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

en: Vietnam
zh_CN: 越南

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh_CN: 瓦利斯群岛和富图纳群岛

en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

en: Australian Capital Territory
zh_CN: 澳大利亚首都直辖区

en: New South Wales
zh_CN: 新南威尔士州

en: Northern Territory
zh_CN: 北领地

en: Queensland
zh_CN: 昆士兰

en: South Australia
zh_CN: 南澳大利亚

en: Tasmania
zh_CN: 塔斯马尼亚

en: Victoria
zh_CN: 维多利亚

en: Western Australia
zh_CN: 西澳大利亚州

en: Bagerhat
zh_CN: 巴格尔哈特

en: Bandarban
zh_CN: 班多尔班

en: Barguna
zh_CN: 巴尔古纳

en: Bhola
zh_CN: 波拉

en: Brahmanbaria
zh_CN: 布拉曼巴里亚

en: Chandpur
zh_CN: 昌德浦

en: Chuadanga
zh_CN: 朱瓦当加

en: Cox's Bazar
zh_CN: 科克斯巴扎尔

en: Dhaka
zh_CN: 达卡

en: Dinajpur
zh_CN: 迪纳杰布尔

en: Faridpur
zh_CN: 福里德布尔

en: Feni
zh_CN: 费尼

en: Gaibandha
zh_CN: 贝哈尔

en: Gazipur
zh_CN: 加济布尔

en: Gopalganj
zh_CN: 戈帕尔甘杰

en: Habiganj
zh_CN: 霍比甘杰

en: Jamalpur
zh_CN: 杰马勒布尔

en: Jhalokati
zh_CN: 恰洛加蒂

en: Jhenaidah
zh_CN: 切尼达

en: Joypurhat
zh_CN: 焦伊布尔哈德

en: Khagrachhari
zh_CN: 科格拉焦里

en: Khulna
zh_CN: 库尔纳

en: Kishoreganj
zh_CN: 吉绍尔甘杰

en: Kurigram
zh_CN: 古里格拉姆

en: Kushtia
zh_CN: 库什蒂亚

en: Lakshmipur
zh_CN: 罗基布尔

en: Lalmonirhat
zh_CN: 拉尔莫尼哈德

en: Madaripur
zh_CN: 马达里布尔

en: Magura
zh_CN: 马古拉

en: Meherpur
zh_CN: 莫赫尔普

en: Moulvibazar
zh_CN: 毛尔维巴扎尔

en: Munshiganj
zh_CN: 蒙希甘杰

en: Mymensingh
zh_CN: 迈门辛

en: Naogaon
zh_CN: 瑙冈

en: Narail
zh_CN: 诺拉尔

en: Narayanganj
zh_CN: 纳拉扬甘杰

en: Narsingdi
zh_CN: 诺尔辛迪

en: Natore
zh_CN: 诺多尔

en: Nawabganj
zh_CN: 讷瓦布根杰

en: Netrakona
zh_CN: 内德罗戈纳

en: Nilphamari
zh_CN: 尼尔帕马里

en: Noakhali
zh_CN: 诺阿卡利

en: Pabna
zh_CN: 巴布纳

en: Panchagarh
zh_CN: 班乔戈尔

en: Patuakhali
zh_CN: 博杜阿卡利

en: Pirojpur
zh_CN: 比罗杰布尔

en: Rajbari
zh_CN: 拉杰巴里

en: Rajshahi
zh_CN: 拉杰沙希

en: Rangamati
zh_CN:  兰加马蒂

en: Rangpur
zh_CN: 朗布尔

en: Satkhira
zh_CN: 萨德基拉

en: Shariatpur
zh_CN: 沙里亚德布尔

en: Salta
zh_CN: 萨尔塔

en: San Juan
zh_CN: 圣胡安

en: San Luis
zh_CN: 圣路易

en: Santa Cruz
zh_CN: 圣克鲁斯

en: Santa Fe
zh_CN: 圣菲

en: Santiago del Estero
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥-德尔埃斯特罗

en: Tierra del Fuego
zh_CN: 火地岛

en: Mendoza
zh_CN: 门多萨

en: Misiones
zh_CN: 米西奥内斯

en: Buenos Aires
zh_CN: 布宜诺斯艾利斯

en: Chubut
zh_CN: 丘布特

en: Corrientes
zh_CN: 科连特斯

en: Formosa
zh_CN: 福尔摩沙

en: Jujuy
zh_CN: 胡胡伊

en: La Pampa
zh_CN: 拉潘帕

en: Catamarca
zh_CN: 布宜诺斯艾利斯自治市

en: Chaco
zh_CN: 查科

en: Cura&ccedil;ao
zh_CN: 库拉索

en: United States (US)
zh_CN: 美国

en: United Kingdom (UK)
zh_CN: 英国

en: S&atilde;o Tom&eacute; and Pr&iacute;ncipe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Saint Barth&eacute;lemy
zh_CN: 圣巴塞洛缪

en: Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba
zh_CN: 博内尔岛，圣尤斯特修斯和萨巴

en: Belau
zh_CN: 贝劳

en: Saint Martin (Dutch part)
zh_CN: 圣马丁（荷兰部分）

en: South Sudan
zh_CN: 南苏丹

en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 布维岛

en: Barishal
zh_CN: 巴里萨尔

en: Bogura
zh_CN: 博格拉

en: Cumilla
zh_CN: 科米拉

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 中国台湾

en: Manikganj
zh_CN: 马尼格甘杰

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 中国香港

en: China
zh_CN: 中国大陆
