Plugins - Simple Local Avatars - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Default Crop
zh_CN: 默认裁剪

en: Choose Default Avatar
zh_CN: 选择默认头像

en: Choose default avatar
zh_CN: 选择默认头像

en: Do you want to migrate avatars from WP User Avatar?
zh_CN: 你需要从 WP User Avatar 迁移头像吗？

note: translators: %s Total users
en: Completed clearing cache for all %s user(s) avatars.
zh_CN: 已完成清除所有 %s 个用户头像的缓存。

note: translators: 1: Offset, 2: Total users
en: Processing %1$s/%2$s users...
zh_CN: 处理%1$s/%2$s个用户...

en: Something went wrong while clearing cache, please try again.
zh_CN: 清除缓存时出错，请重试。

en: Migrate avatars from WP User Avatar to Simple Local Avatars
zh_CN: 从WP User Avatar迁移头像到Simple Local Avatars

en: Simple Local Avatar settings are currently enforced across all sites on the network.
zh_CN: Simple Local Avatar 设置目前在网络上的所有网站上执行。

en: Clear cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Migration in progress.
zh_CN: 正在迁移。

en: No avatars were migrated from WP User Avatar.
zh_CN: 没有从WP User Avatar迁移任何头像。

en: Number of avatars successfully migrated from WP User Avatar
zh_CN: 从WP User Avatar成功迁移的头像数量

en: Select avatar and Crop
zh_CN: 选择头像并裁剪

en: Local upload permissions
zh_CN: 本地上传权限

en: Only allow local avatars (still uses Gravatar for default avatars)
zh_CN: 只允许使用本地头像（仍然使用Gravatar作为默认头像）

en: Local avatars only
zh_CN: 只允许使用本地头像

en: Enforce the settings below across all sites
zh_CN: 在所有站点执行以下设置

en: Default to the settings below when creating a new site
zh_CN: 创建新站点时默认应用以下设置

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Simple Local Avatars Settings
zh_CN: Simple Local Avatars 设置

en: Clear cache of stored avatars
zh_CN: 清除存储的头像缓存

en: Clear local avatar cache
zh_CN: 清除本地头像缓存

en: Migrate Other Local Avatars
zh_CN: 迁移其他本地头像

en: Uploaded avatars will be shared across the entire network, instead of being unique per site
zh_CN: 上传的头像将在整个网络中共享，而不是每个站点单独设置一个。

en: Shared network avatars
zh_CN: 共享网络头像

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Only allow users with file upload capabilities to upload local avatars (Authors and above)
zh_CN: 仅允许具有文件上传权限的用户上传本地头像（作者及更高权限）

en: Only allow local avatars (still uses Gravatar for default avatars)
zh_CN: 仅允许本地头像（仍然使用Gravatar作为默认头像）

note: Description of the plugin
en: Adds an avatar upload field to user profiles. Generates requested sizes on demand, just like Gravatar! Simple and lightweight.
zh_CN: 添加一个头像上传字段到用户个人资料。像Gravatar一样按需生成头像尺寸，简单而轻便。

en: You do not have permission to edit this user.
zh_CN: 您无权编辑该用户。

en: There was an error uploading the avatar:
zh_CN: 上传头像时发生错误：

en: For security reasons, the extension ".php" cannot be in your file name.
zh_CN: 出于安全考虑，您不能上传扩展名包含".php"的文件。

en: If the local avatar is inappropriate for this site, Gravatar will be attempted.
zh_CN: 如果本地头像不适合本网站，则会尝试Gravatar。

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评级

en: You do not have media management permissions. To change your local avatar, contact the blog administrator.
zh_CN: 您没有媒体管理权限， 如需更改头像，请联系网站管理员。

en: No local avatar is set. Set up your avatar at Gravatar.com.
zh_CN: 没有设置本地头像，请在Gravatar.com上设置你的头像。

en: Delete local avatar
zh_CN: 删除本地头像

en: Choose from Media Library
zh_CN: 从媒体库中选择

en: Choose an image from your computer:
zh_CN: 从您的计算机中选择图像：

en: Upload Avatar
zh_CN: 上传头像

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: Set as avatar
zh_CN: 设为头像

en: Local Upload Permissions
zh_CN: 本地上传权限

en: Local Avatars Only
zh_CN: 仅限本地头像

en: X &#8212; Even more mature than above
zh_CN: X —— 最高等级，不适合大多数人查看

en: R &#8212; Intended for adult audiences above 17
zh_CN: R —— 成人级，只适合17岁以上成人查看

en: PG &#8212; Possibly offensive, usually for audiences 13 and above
zh_CN: PG —— 可能有争议的头像，只适合13岁以上读者查看

en: G &#8212; Suitable for all audiences
zh_CN: G —— 适合任何年龄的访客查看
