en to zh_CN translation catalogue (236 entries)

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: All data deleted
zh_CN: 所有数据已删除

en: Delete Plugin Data
zh_CN: 删除插件数据

en: Here you can delete all votes, feedback and the analytics table with one click. This is useful if you want to delete the data that was submitted while you were testing the plugin.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里一键删除所有投票，反馈和分析表。 如果要删除在测试插件时提交的数据，这将很有用。

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Leave empty to disable
zh_CN: 留空以禁用

en: Successfully Saved!
zh_CN: 保存成功！

en: For more information about structured data and rich snippets see the %sdocumentation%s
zh_CN: 有关结构化数据和丰富网页摘要的更多信息，请参见%s文档%s

en: Without structured data
zh_CN: 没有结构化数据

en: Invalid vote count or average rating!
zh_CN: 无效的投票数或平均评分！

en: You do not have adequate permissions for this action!
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限执行此操作！

en: Reset Rating
zh_CN: 重置评分

en: The plugin allows you to easily migrate ratings from the following plugins: %s. More rating plugins will be supported in the future. You can submit requests on the %ssupport forum%s.
zh_CN: 该插件使您可以轻松地从以下插件迁移评级：%s。将来将支持更多评级插件。您可以在%s支持论坛%s上提交请求。

en: Shortcode generator.
zh_CN: 简码生成器。

en: Shows username if visitor was logged in and tracking is enabled in the security options.
zh_CN: 如果访客已登录并且在安全选项中启用了跟踪，则显示用户名。

en: The plugin supports Google reCAPTCHA v3 which verifies if an interaction is legitimate without any user interaction. You will need reCAPTCHA v3 site key and secret key to use this option. The service is free of charge. You can create keys on the %sGoogle reCAPTCHA website%s - choose the reCAPTCHA v3 type. ReCaptcha library adds a badge to your website with terms of use and privacy policy. You can hide it with custom css %s. However, note that you have to include a link to the terms of use and privacy policy according to the reCAPTCHA v3 Terms of Use.
zh_CN: 该插件支持Google reCAPTCHA v3，该版本可在没有任何用户交互的情况下验证交互是否合法。您需要reCAPTCHA v3站点密钥和秘密密钥才能使用此选项。该服务是免费的。您可以在%sGoogle reCAPTCHA网站%s 上创建密钥-选择reCAPTCHA v3类型。 ReCaptcha库会将带有使用条款和隐私政策的徽章添加到您的网站。您可以使用自定义CSS%s隐藏它。但是，请注意，根据reCAPTCHA v3使用条款，您必须包含指向使用条款和隐私政策的链接。

en: Automatically adds result widget to all your posts, before the content.
zh_CN: 在内容之前自动将结果工具添加到您的所有文章中。

en: Automatically adds result widget to all your pages, before the content.
zh_CN: 在内容之前，自动将结果小工具添加到您所有页面的。

en: Automatically adds rating widget to all your pages, after the content.
zh_CN: 在内容之后，自动将结果小工具添加到您所有页面。

en: Automatically adds rating widget to all your posts, after the content.
zh_CN: 在内容之后自动将结果工具添加到您的所有文章中。

en: Average rating will be rounded to the nearest mathematically valid average rating!
zh_CN: 平均评分将四舍五入为最接近的数学有效平均评分！

en: You cannot rate a web page without an id!
zh_CN: 您不能为没有ID的网页评分！

note: Description of the plugin
en: Allows you to easily add rating functionality to your WordPress website.
zh_CN: 使您可以轻松地将评级功能添加到WordPress网站。

en: No rating submitted!
zh_CN: 尚未提交评分！

en: Invalid Token
zh_CN: 令牌无效

en: reCaptcha is not configured correctly. Make sure you have inserted secret and site key in the security options
zh_CN: reCaptcha配置不正确。确保在安全选项中插入了secret和site key

en: was rated
zh_CN: 被评为

en: Somebody rated
zh_CN: 有人评价

en: Somebody left feedback on
zh_CN: 有人留下了反馈

en: See the post:
zh_CN: 看文章：

en: Feedback on
zh_CN: 意见回馈

en: based on
zh_CN: 基于

en: and now has an average rating of
zh_CN: 现在的平均评分为

en: We detected a caching system. It is recommended that you enable Ajax Load in the advanced settings for better user experience.
zh_CN: 我们检测到一个缓存系统。建议您在高级设置中启用Ajax Load，以获得更好的用户体验。

en: Vote has to be confirmed by clicking the rate button
zh_CN: 必须通过点击评分按钮来确认投票

en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计资料

en: If you are utilizing page caching, enable this option. Not required if you use WP Super Cache, LiteSpeed Cache, WP Fastest Cache, WP Rocket or SG Optimizer
zh_CN: 如果您正在使用页面缓存，请启用此选项。如果您使用WP Super Cache，LiteSpeed Cache，WP Fastest Cache，WP Rocket或SG Optimizer，则不需要

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: AJAX load results
zh_CN: AJAX加载结果

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Trophies
zh_CN: 奖杯

en: Thumbs
zh_CN: 拇指

en: Smileys
zh_CN: 笑脸

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: No
zh_CN: 没有

en: Logged in users
zh_CN: 登录用户

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Hearts
zh_CN: 心

en: Everybody
zh_CN: 每个人

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Analytics
zh_CN: 分析工具

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Type of structured data for rich snippets
zh_CN: 富文本摘要的结构化数据类型

en: Wrong reCAPTCHA keys
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA钥错误

en: Prevent double votes via IP
zh_CN: 通过IP防止双重投票

en: Prevent double votes by checking via IP if user already rated that post. This feature will only work if "Track IP addresses" is also enabled and is by default disabled for admins
zh_CN: 如果用户已经对该文章评分，则可以通过IP进行检查，以防止出现双重投票。只有同时启用了"跟踪IP地址"并且默认情况下对管理员禁用了此功能，该功能才有效

en: Blocked by reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 被reCAPTCHA阻止

en: Try clearing all caches, especially your browser cache!
zh_CN: 尝试清除所有缓存，尤其是浏览器缓存！

en: Settings Partially Saved. Unable to save:
zh_CN: 设置已部分保存。无法保存：

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Track users
zh_CN: 跟踪使用者

en: Track IP addresses of users who rate your posts or leave you feedback! This feature is NOT COMPLIANT WITH GDPR!
zh_CN: 跟踪对您的文章评分或留下反馈的用户的IP地址！此功能与GDPR不兼容！

en: Track IP addresses
zh_CN: 跟踪IP地址

en: Total Votes
zh_CN: 投票总数

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: This feature enables you to see who rated your posts and left you feedback!
zh_CN: 此功能使您可以查看谁对您的文章进行了评分并留下了反馈！

en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

en: Not logged in
zh_CN: 未登录

en: Minimum votes required:
zh_CN: 所需的最低票数：

en: Tracking Disabled
zh_CN: 跟踪已停用

en: Tracking
zh_CN: 跟踪

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: You can align the widget left, right or center
zh_CN: 您可以将小工具左，右或居中对齐

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Show star rating
zh_CN: 显示星级

en: Show featured image
zh_CN: 显示特色图片

en: Rating widget alignment
zh_CN: 评分小工具对齐

en: Number of posts to show:
zh_CN: 要显示的文章数：

en: Minimum average rating required:
zh_CN: 要求的最低平均评分：

en: Who can rate posts
zh_CN: 谁可以给文章评分

en: Show social share links
zh_CN: 显示社交分享链接

en: Show ratings on archive pages
zh_CN: 在存档页面上显示评分

en: Select who can rate your posts. By default every visitor can rate posts.
zh_CN: 选择谁可以为您的文章评分。默认情况下，每个访问者都可以为文章评分。

en: Ratings will be shown on archive pages (categories, tags, author pages etc.) next to the title
zh_CN: 评分将显示在标题旁边的存档页面（类别，标签，作者页面等）上

en: Enable this option if you want to show social share links instead of social follow links. Supported networks: Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter and Reddit
zh_CN: 如果要显示社交分享链接而不是社交关注链接，请启用此选项。支持的网络：Facebook，Pinterest，Twitter和Reddit

en: Archive Pages
zh_CN: 存档页面

en: Start Migration
zh_CN: 开始迁移

en: Spam Protection - Google reCAPTCHA v3
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件防护-Google reCAPTCHA v3

en: Select which role is required to manipulate ratings in the backend. Authors can only manipulate ratings of their own posts.
zh_CN: 选择操作后台中的评级所需的角色。作者只能操纵自己文章的评分。

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Save Security Options
zh_CN: 保存安全选项

en: reCAPTCHA v3 Site Key
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA v3网站密钥

en: reCAPTCHA v3 Secret Key
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA v3安全密钥

en: Ratings manipulation requires role of
zh_CN: 评分操作需要以下角色

en: Privileges
zh_CN: 权限

en: No rating plugin found. Migration is not possible.
zh_CN: 找不到评级插件。无法迁移。

en: No rating plugin found! Migration is not possible!
zh_CN: 找不到评级插件！不能迁移！

en: No existing ratings found! Nothing to migrate!
zh_CN: 找不到现有的评分！什么都不要迁移！

en: Migration Tools
zh_CN: 迁移工具

en: Migration successful! Number of posts affected
zh_CN: 迁移成功！受影响的文章数

en: Insert Google reCAPTCHA v3 site key
zh_CN: 插入Google reCAPTCHA v3网站密钥

en: Insert Google reCAPTCHA v3 secret key
zh_CN: 插入Google reCAPTCHA v3安全密钥

en: Enable reCAPTCHA v3
zh_CN: 启用reCAPTCHA v3

en: Detected Rating Plugin
zh_CN: 检测到的评级插件

en: Automatically verifies if interactions are legitimate. Unlike the reCAPTCHA v2, it does not require any interaction from the visitor
zh_CN: 自动验证交互是否合法。与reCAPTCHA v2不同，它不需要访客的任何交互

en: There was an error rating this post!
zh_CN: 此文章评级有误！

en: Processing your rating...
zh_CN: 正在处理您的评分...

en: Submit rating button text
zh_CN: 提交评分按钮文字

en: Submit Rating
zh_CN: 提交评分

en: Prevent accidental votes
zh_CN: 防止意外投票

en: If enabled all plugin data (settings, customization, vote count, rating and feedback) will be deleted when you uninstall the plugin
zh_CN: 如果启用，则在卸载插件时，所有插件数据（设置，自定义，投票计数，评分和反馈）都将被删除

en: Feedback successfully deleted!
zh_CN: 反馈已成功删除！

en: Delete Feedback
zh_CN: 删除反馈

en: Delete all plugin data on uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载时删除所有插件数据

en: Vote count:
zh_CN: 投票数：

en: Show star hover texts
zh_CN: 显示悬停文字

en: Replace the generic vote count and average rating text under the stars. Use {{votecount}} for number of votes and {{avgrating}} for average rating. Leave empty for default. This feature does not work in the multilingual website compatibility mode.
zh_CN: 在星号下替换通用投票计数和平均评分文字。使用{{votecount}}进行投票，使用{{avgrating}}进行平均评分。默认保留为空。此功能在多语言网站兼容模式下不起作用。

en: Please insert your feedback in the box above!
zh_CN: 请在上面的框中插入您的反馈！

en: Multilingual website compatibility mode
zh_CN: 多语言网站兼容模式

en: If your website is available in multiple languages enable this option. You will not be able to customize strings in the customize section. Instead customize strings through your plugin for translations
zh_CN: 如果您的网站有多种语言版本，请启用此选项。您将无法在"自定义"部分中自定义字符串。而是通过插件自定义字符串进行翻译

en: Encourage users to help you improve your posts. Only you can see the feedback. The feedback widget will be shown in case of a negative rating
zh_CN: 鼓励用户帮助您改善文章。只有您可以看到反馈。如果评分为负面，则会显示反馈小工具

en: Encourage users to follow you on social media. Insert links to your social media profiles below. The social widget will be shown in case of a positive rating
zh_CN: 鼓励用户在社交媒体上关注您。在下面插入指向您的社交媒体资料的链接。如果评分为正，将显示社交小工具

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: When a visitor hovers over a star, a descriptive rating will be shown under the stars
zh_CN: 当访客将鼠标悬停在星上时，描述性评分将显示在星下

en: Border Width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

en: Custom results text
zh_CN: 自定义结果文本

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Icon Margin
zh_CN: 图标外边距

en: You will get an email whenever somebody rates your post or page
zh_CN: 每当有人评论您的文章或页面时，您都会收到一封电子邮件

en: You will get an email whenever somebody leaves you private feedback
zh_CN: 每当有人给你留下私人反馈时，您都会收到一封电子邮件

en: Type of rating widget
zh_CN: 评分小工具类型

en: Style - Social Widget
zh_CN: 样式-社交小工具

en: Style - Rating Widget
zh_CN: 样式-评分小工具

en: Style - Global
zh_CN: 样式-全局

en: Social Widget Settings
zh_CN: 社交小工具设置

en: Show social widget if rating is positive
zh_CN: 如果评分为肯定，则显示社交小工具

en: Show feedback widget if rating is negative
zh_CN: 如果评分为负面，则显示反馈小工具

en: Send me email whenever post gets rated
zh_CN: 只要有文章被评分时就给我发邮件

en: Send me email whenever feedback is left
zh_CN: 只要有反馈意见就给我发送电子邮件

en: Results Color
zh_CN: 结果颜色

en: Removes average rating and vote count information under the rating widget
zh_CN: 删除评分小工具下的平均评分和投票计数信息

en: Rating Widget Settings
zh_CN: 评分小工具设置

en: Rated Color
zh_CN: 已评的颜色

en: Note: If you are using a cache plugin, clear page cache after saving customization options.
zh_CN: 注意：如果使用的是缓存插件，请在保存自定义选项后清除页面缓存。

en: Leave empty for default style.
zh_CN: 保留默认样式为空。

en: Insert hexadecimal colors - for example, #ff0000 for red. You can use
zh_CN: 插入十六进制颜色-例如，您可以使用，红色为 #ff0000。

en: If post or page is rated X/5 stars or less, consider rating negative. X=
zh_CN: 如果文章或页面的评级为X/5星或更小，则认为评级为负面。 X=

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Hover Color
zh_CN: 悬停颜色

en: Highlight Color
zh_CN: 高亮颜色

en: Feedback Widget Settings
zh_CN: 反馈小工具设置

en: Exclude rating and result widget from
zh_CN: 从中排除评分和结果小工具

en: Enable only while you are cutomizing the plugin
zh_CN: 仅在对插件进行自定义时启用

en: Do not show average rating
zh_CN: 不显示平均评分

en: Delete cookie on page load
zh_CN: 在页面加载时删除Cookie

en: Define what is a negative rating to use the feedback and social widget.
zh_CN: 定义什么是负面评分才能使用反馈和社交小工具。

en: Add result widget to all posts
zh_CN: 将结果小工具添加到所有文章

en: Add result widget to all pages
zh_CN: 将结果小工具添加到所有页面

en: Add rating widget to all posts
zh_CN: 将评分小工具添加到所有文章

en: Add rating widget to all pages
zh_CN: 将评分小工具添加到所有页面

en: Text if feedback is empty
zh_CN: 如果反馈为空则输入文字

en: Your Twitter Page URL
zh_CN: 您的Twitter页面网址

en: Your Linkedin Page URL
zh_CN: 您的Linkedin页面URL

en: Your Instagram Page URL
zh_CN: 您的Instagram页面网址

en: Two stars hover text
zh_CN: 两颗星悬停文字

en: Title Font Size
zh_CN: 标题字体大小

en: Title Bottom Margin
zh_CN: 标题底边距

en: Tip: First enable delete cookie on page load in settings. Add shortcode [ratemypost] to one of your posts and open it in the preview mode. Then custmize this plugin to your liking - after saving settings reload the post in the preview mode to see the changes you have made. After testing you can reset the ratings in meta box in edit post.
zh_CN: 提示：首先在设置中的页面加载时启用删除Cookie。将简码[ratemypost]添加到您的某则文章中，并在预览模式下将其打开。然后根据自己的喜好定制此插件-保存设置后，以预览模式重新加载文章以查看所做的更改。测试后，您可以在编辑文章的“元”框中重置等级。

en: Update Rating
zh_CN: 更新评级

en: Three stars hover text
zh_CN: 三颗星悬停文字

en: Text Font Size
zh_CN: 文字字型大小

en: Text after sending feedback
zh_CN: 发送反馈后的文字

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Subtitle Font Size
zh_CN: 副标题字体大小

en: Subtitle Bottom Margin
zh_CN: 副标题底边距

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Strings - Social Widget
zh_CN: 字符串-社交小工具

en: Strings - Rating Widget
zh_CN: 字符串-评分小工具

en: Strings - Feedback Widget
zh_CN: 字符串-反馈小工具

en: Settings Reset Done
zh_CN: 重置设置完成

en: Save Customization Options
zh_CN: 保存自定义选项

en: Reset Settings
zh_CN: 重新设置

en: Reset Customization Options
zh_CN: 重置自定义选项

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: One star hover text
zh_CN: 一星悬停文字

en: Insert comma separated post/page IDs
zh_CN: 插入逗号分隔的文章/页面ID

en: If you do not want an icon to be displayed, leave the field below empty!
zh_CN: 如果您不想显示图标，请将下面的字段留空！

en: Four stars hover text
zh_CN: 四星悬停文字

en: Five stars hover text
zh_CN: 五颗星悬停文字

en: Feedback button text
zh_CN: 反馈按钮文字

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Are your sure you want to reset the settings?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置设置吗？

en: Text after vote
zh_CN: 投票后文字

en: Result text - vote count
zh_CN: 结果文本-投票数

en: Result text - average rating
zh_CN: 结果文本-平均评分

en: Text if somebody tries to vote twice
zh_CN: 如果有人尝试投票两次的文本

en: Result text if no votes
zh_CN: 没有投票的结果文本

en: Social Icon Size
zh_CN: 社交图标大小

en: Your Youtube Page URL
zh_CN: 您的YouTube页面网址

en: Your Pinterest Page URL
zh_CN: 您的Pinterest页面网址

en: Your Flickr Page URL
zh_CN: 您的Flickr页面网址

en: Your Facebook Page URL
zh_CN: 您的Facebook页面网址

en: You already voted! This vote will not be counted!
zh_CN: 您已经投票了！此投票将不计算在内！

en: We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!
zh_CN: 很抱歉，这篇文章对您没有用！

en: Votes
zh_CN: 投票数

en: vote(s)
zh_CN: 投票

en: Very useful
zh_CN: 很有用

en: Useful
zh_CN: 有用

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Thanks for your feedback!
zh_CN: 感谢您的反馈意见！

en: Thank you for rating this post!
zh_CN: 感谢您为这篇文章评分！

en: Tell us how we can improve this post?
zh_CN: 告诉我们我们如何改善这篇文章？

en: Submit Feedback
zh_CN: 提交反馈

en: Stars
zh_CN: 星号

en: Somewhat useful
zh_CN: 有点用

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Saving
zh_CN: 保存中

en: Number of Votes
zh_CN: 投票数

en: Not at all useful
zh_CN: 根本没有用

en: No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.
zh_CN: 到目前为止还没有投票！成为第一位评论此文章。

en: No feedback so far!
zh_CN: 到目前为止没有反馈！

en: Let us improve this post!
zh_CN: 让我们改善这篇文章！

en: How useful was this post?
zh_CN: 这篇文章有用吗？

en: Follow us on social media!
zh_CN: 在社交媒体上关注我们！

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: Fairly useful
zh_CN: 相当有用

en: Click on a star to rate it!
zh_CN: 点击星号为它评分！

en: Average rating
zh_CN: 平均评分

en: Average Rating
zh_CN: 平均评分

en: As you found this post useful...
zh_CN: 如您所见，这篇文章很有用...
