Plugins - Easy Digital Downloads – eCommerce Payments and Subscriptions made eas - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1422 entries)

note: translators: %1$s opening anchor tag; %2$s closing anchor tag
en: Grow your business and make more money with affiliate marketing. %1$sGet AffiliateWP%2$s
zh_CN: 增长你的商业，并且通过affiliate marketing 来获得更多的钱. %1$s 获取 Affiliate WP %2$s.

note: translators: %1$s opening anchor tag; %2$s closing anchor tag
en: You are using Easy Digital Downloads with a Personal Pass. Consider %1$supgrading%2$s to get recurring payments and more.
zh_CN: 你正在使用个人版的Easy Digital Downloads，考虑到%1$supgrading%2$s 到获取经常性付款等等。

note: translators: %1$s opening anchor tag; %2$s closing anchor tag
en: For access to additional Easy Digital Downloads extensions to grow your store, consider %1$spurchasing a pass%2$s.
zh_CN: 对于访问额外的Easy Digital Downloads extension 来增长你的Store，考虑%1$spurchasing a pass%2$s.

en: Missing notice ID.
zh_CN: 缺少注意ID.

en: Dismiss notice
zh_CN: 解雇通知

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.
zh_CN: 你没有权限执行这个操作

en: Invalid order ID.
zh_CN: 无效的订单

en: Charge not refunded in Stripe, as checkbox was not selected.
zh_CN: 由于未选中复选框，因此在 Stripe 中未退还费用。

note: translators: %1$s Opening anchor tag, do not translate. %2$s Closing anchor tag, do not translate.
en: See the %1$sExpress Checkout documentation%2$s for more information.
zh_CN: 有关详细信息，请参阅 %1$sExpress Checkout 文档%2$s。

en: Connect with Recapture
zh_CN: 与 Recapture 联系

en: Registration form validation failed.
zh_CN: 注册表单验证失败。

note: translators: 1:  <strong> tag, 2.  </strong> tag, 3.  <a> tag, 4.  </a> tag
en: %1$sRecover abandoned purchases like this one.%2$s %3$sTry Recapture for free%4$s.
zh_CN: %1$s像这样恢复已放弃的购买。%2$s %3$s免费尝试重新捕获%4$s。

en: Something went wrong. Recapture for EDD was not installed correctly.
zh_CN: 有一些事情错了，Recapture for EDD 的安装错误。

en: Recapture plugin activated.
zh_CN: 重新捕获插件已激活。

en: Disconnect Recapture
zh_CN: 取消链接Recapture

en: We recommend Recapture for recovering lost revenue by automatically sending effective, targeted emails to customers who abandon their shopping cart.
zh_CN: 我们建议 Recapture 通过自动向放弃购物车的客户发送有效的、有针对性的电子邮件来弥补收入损失

en: Update Card
zh_CN: 更新卡片

en: Credit Card Details
zh_CN: 信用卡细节

en: Add new card
zh_CN: 添加新的

en: The card number is not a valid credit card number.
zh_CN: 卡号不是有效的信用卡号。

en: The card's expiration year is invalid.
zh_CN: 这个卡在今年过期

en: The card number is incomplete.
zh_CN: 卡号不完整

en: The card's security code is incorrect.
zh_CN: 这个卡片的安全码是错误的

en: The card's zip code failed validation.
zh_CN: 卡号的zip 代码验证失败

en: Add New Card
zh_CN: 添加新的卡

en: Manage Payment Methods
zh_CN: 管理支付方法

en: Expires
zh_CN: 过期

en: Please Wait…
zh_CN: 请等待

en: The card's expiration month is invalid.
zh_CN: 卡片在这个月已经过期是无效的

en: The card's security code is invalid.
zh_CN: 这个卡片的安全码是无效的

en: The card's security code is incomplete.
zh_CN: 这个卡片的安全码是不完整的

en: The card's expiration date is incomplete.
zh_CN: 卡片的过期日期是不完整的

en: Missing card ID.
zh_CN: 丢失卡片ID

en: Error adding card.
zh_CN: 错误的添加卡片

en: Card successfully removed.
zh_CN: 卡片成功移除

en: Card successfully set as default.
zh_CN: 卡片成功设置为默认的

en: Card successfully updated.
zh_CN: 卡片成功上传

en: Unable to update your account at this time, please try again later
zh_CN: 在这个时间不能够上传你的账户，请之后再次尝试

en: Unable to retrieve customer.
zh_CN: 不能够检索客户

en: Card successfully added.
zh_CN: 卡片成功添加

en: Set as Default
zh_CN: 设置为默认

en: Update
zh_CN: 升级

en: Payment method management is currently unavailable.
zh_CN: 付款方式管理目前不可用。

en: We are unable to process your payment at this time, please try again later or contacts support.
zh_CN: 我们目前无法处理您的付款，请稍后重试或联系支持人员。

note: translators: %1$s Card type. %2$s Card last 4.
en: Update card billing address for %1$s •••• %2$s
zh_CN: 更新卡片支付地址用于%1$s •••• %2$s

en: Credit Card Number
zh_CN: 信用卡号码

en: Adding new payment methods is currently unavailable.
zh_CN: 目前无法添加新的付款方式。

en: Unable to create customer in Stripe.
zh_CN: 无法在 Stripe 中创建客户。

en: Outputs a line stating what charges will appear as on customer's credit card statements.
zh_CN: 输出一行，说明将在客户的信用卡对帐单上显示哪些费用。

en: Error updating card.
zh_CN: 更新卡时出错

en: This feature is not available at this time.
zh_CN: 此功能目前不可用

en: Refund Charge in Stripe
zh_CN: 条纹退款费用

en: Unable to complete your request. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法完成您的请求。请再试一次。

en: Please agree to the privacy policy to complete your purchase.
zh_CN: 请同意隐私政策以完成您的购买。

en: Please agree to the terms to complete your purchase.
zh_CN: 请同意条款以完成您的购买。

en: Please fill out all required fields to continue your purchase.
zh_CN: 请填写所有必填字段以继续购买。

en: Stripe publishable key missing. Please enter your publishable key in Settings.
zh_CN: 条带可发布密钥丢失。请在设置中输入您的可发布密钥。

note: translators: %1$s Stripe API class name. %2$s Stripe API method name.
en: Unable to call %1$s::%2$s
zh_CN: 无法呼叫 %1$s::%2$s

en: Unable to process request: Unmet Stripe payment gateway requirements. Please contact the website administrator.
zh_CN: 无法处理请求：未满足 Stripe 支付网关要求。请联系网站管理员。

en: No user records were found that needed to be migrated.
zh_CN: 没有找到需要迁移的用户记录

en: Migration complete.
zh_CN: 迁移完成

en: The Stripe customer ID migration has already been run. To do this anyway, use the --force argument.
zh_CN: Stripe 客户 ID 迁移已运行。要做到这一点，请使用 --force 参数。

en: Apple Pay domain verification error.
zh_CN: Apple Pay 域验证错误。

en: Credit Card
zh_CN: 信用卡

en: Express Checkout
zh_CN: 快速结账

en: Express Checkout (Apple Pay/Google Pay)
zh_CN: 快速结账（Apple Pay/Google Pay）

[ctx: payment request button divider]
en: or
zh_CN: 或

note: translators: %1$s Opening anchor tag, do not translate. %2$s Closing anchor tag, do not translate.
en: Please %1$smanually add your domain%2$s %3$s to use Apple Pay.
zh_CN: 请 %1$s 手动添加您的域 %2$s %3$s 以使用 Apple Pay

en: Unable to copy domain association file to domain .well-known directory.
zh_CN: 无法将域关联文件复制到域 .well-known 目录.

en: Unable to create domain association folder in domain root.
zh_CN: 无法在域根目录中创建域关联文件夹.

note: translators: %s Download noun
en: Single %s
zh_CN: 单个 %s

en: Apple Pay is not available in Test Mode.
zh_CN: Apple Pay 在测试模式下不可用

en: This feature is not available when taxes are enabled.
zh_CN: 启用税后，此功能不可用

en: Prepaid cards are not a valid payment method. Please try again with a new payment method.
zh_CN: 预付卡不是有效的付款方式。请使用新的付款方式重试。

en: Unable to create customer. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法创建客户，请再试一次。

en: Stripe Error
zh_CN: Stripe 错误

en: Unable to add item to cart.
zh_CN: 无法将商品添加到购物车

en: Unable to create payment.
zh_CN: 无法创建付款.

note: translators: %1$s Opening anchor tag, do not translate. %2$s Closing anchor tag, do not translate. %3$s Closing anchor tag, do not translate.
en: "Express Checkout" via Apple Pay, Google Pay, or Microsoft Pay digital wallets. By using Apple Pay, you agree to %1$sStripe%3$s and %2$sApple's%3$s terms of service.
zh_CN: 通过 Apple Pay、Google Pay 或 Microsoft Pay 数字钱包进行“快速结账”。使用 Apple Pay，即表示您同意 %1$sStripe%3$s 和 %2$sApple 的%3$s 服务条款。

note: translators: %1$s the amount refunded; %2$s Stripe Refund ID
en: %1$s refunded in Stripe. Refund ID %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 已在 Stripe 中退还。退款 ID %2$s

en: Invalid email address, please correct and try again.
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件地址，请更正并重试

en: An error occurred, but your payment may have gone through. Please contact the site administrator.
zh_CN: 发生错误，但您的付款可能已完成。请联系网站管理员.

note: translators: %s: Error message
en: There was an error while processing a Stripe payment. Payment data: %s
zh_CN: 处理 Stripe 付款时出错。付款数据：%s

en: Charges are no longer directly created in Stripe. Please read the following for more information: https://easydigitaldownloads.com/development/
zh_CN: 费用不再直接在 Stripe 中创建。请阅读以下内容了解更多信息：https://easydigitaldownloads.com/development/

en: Unable to locate payment method. Please try again with a new payment method.
zh_CN: 无法找到付款方式。请使用新的付款方式重试。

en: We are unable to process your payment at this time, please try again later or contact support.
zh_CN: 我们目前无法处理您的付款，请稍后重试或联系支持人员。

en: Used Existing Card:
zh_CN: 使用现有的卡：

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Dear {name},
zh_CN: 亲爱的 {名字},

en: Your preapproved payment requires further action before your purchase can be completed. Please click the link below to take finalize your purchase
zh_CN: 您的预先批准的付款需要进一步操作才能完成购买, 请点击以下链接完成购买

en: Payment Requires Action
zh_CN: 付款需要操作

en: Your Preapproved Payment Requires Action
zh_CN: 您的预批付款需要采取行动

en: Please enter a name for the credit card.
zh_CN: 请输入信用卡的名称.

note: translators: %1$s Stripe Connect error message. %2$s Retry URL.
en: There was an error connecting your Stripe account. Message: %1$s. Please <a href="%2$s">try again</a>.
zh_CN: 连接您的 Stripe 帐户时出错。消息：%1$s。请<a href="%2$s">重试</a>。

note: translators: %s Upgrade link.
en: Easy Digital Downloads - Stripe Gateway needs to upgrade the customers database; <a href="%s">click here to start the upgrade</a>. <a href="#" onClick="jQuery(this).parent().next('p').slideToggle()">Learn more about this upgrade</a>
zh_CN: Easy Digital Downloads - Stripe Gateway 需要升级客户数据库； <a href="%s">单击此处开始升级</a>。 <a href="#" onClick="jQuery(this).parent().next('p').slideToggle()">了解有关此次升级的更多信息</a>

en: <strong>Advanced User?</strong><br />This upgrade can also be run via WPCLI with the following command:<br /><code>wp edd-stripe migrate_customer_ids</code>
zh_CN: <strong>高级用户？</strong><br />此升级也可以通过 WPCLI 使用以下命令运行：<br /><code>wp edd-stripe migrate_customer_ids</code>

en: <strong>About this upgrade:</strong><br />This upgrade will improve the reliability of associating purchase records with your existing customer records in Stripe by changing their Stripe Customer IDs to be stored locally on their EDD customer record, instead of their user record.
zh_CN: <strong>关于本次升级：</strong><br />本次升级将通过将他们的 Stripe 客户 ID 更改为本地存储在他们的 EDD 客户记录中来提高将购买记录与您在 Stripe 中的现有客户记录相关联的可靠性。 他们的用户记录

en: Unable to retrieve account information.
zh_CN: 无法检索帐户信息

en: Hide API keys
zh_CN: REST API 密钥

en: Need help upgrading? Ask your web host!
zh_CN: 需要帮助升级？询问您的网络主机！

en: Manage API keys manually
zh_CN: 手动管理 API 密钥

en: Connect with Stripe
zh_CN: 通过Stripe连接

en: Although you can add your API keys manually, we recommend using Stripe Connect: an easier and more secure way of connecting your Stripe account to your website. Stripe Connect prevents issues that can arise when copying and pasting account details from Stripe into your Easy Digital Downloads payment gateway settings. With Stripe Connect you'll be ready to go with just a few clicks.
zh_CN: 虽然您可以手动添加 API 密钥，但我们建议使用 Stripe Connect：一种将您的 Stripe 帐户连接到您的网站的更简单、更安全的方式。 Stripe Connect 可防止将帐户详细信息从 Stripe 复制并粘贴到 Easy Digital Downloads 支付网关设置时可能出现的问题。 使用 Stripe Connect，您只需点击几下即可开始使用。

note: translators: %1$s Opening anchor tag, do not translate. %2$s Closing anchor tag, do not translate.
en: Have questions about connecting with Stripe? See the %1$sdocumentation%2$s.
zh_CN: 对连接 Stripe 有疑问吗？请参阅 %1$s 文档%2$s。

note: translators: %1$s Opening anchor tag, do not translate. %2$s Closing anchor tag, do not translate.
en: There was an error getting your Stripe credentials. Please %1$stry again%2$s. If you continue to have this problem, please contact support.
zh_CN: 获取您的 Stripe 凭据时出错。请%1$重试%2$s。如果您仍然遇到此问题，请联系支持人员。

note: translators: %1$s Opening bold tag, do not translate. %2$s Closing bold tag, do not translate.
en: You are currently connected to a %1$stemporary%2$s Stripe test account, which can only be used for testing purposes. You cannot manage this account in Stripe.
zh_CN: 您当前连接到 %1$stemporary%2$s Stripe 测试帐户，该帐户只能用于测试目的。您无法在 Stripe 中管理此帐户。

note: translators: %1$s Stripe payment mode. %2$s Opening anchor tag for reconnecting to Stripe, do not translate. %3$s Opening anchor tag for disconnecting Stripe, do not translate. %4$s Closing anchor tag, do not translate.
en: Your Stripe account is connected in %1$s mode. %2$sReconnect in %1$s mode%4$s, or %3$sdisconnect this account%4$s.
zh_CN: 您的 Stripe 帐户以 %1$s 模式连接。 %2$s以%1$s模式重新连接%4$s，或%3$s断开此帐户%4$s。

note: translators: %1$s Opening anchor tag, do not translate. %2$s Closing anchor tag, do not translate.
en: Many web hosts can give you instructions on how/where to upgrade your version of PHP through their control panel, or may even be able to do it for you. If you need to change hosts, please see %1$sour hosting recommendations%2$s.
zh_CN: 许多网络主机可以通过他们的控制面板向您提供有关如何/在何处升级 PHP 版本的说明，或者甚至可以为您执行此操作。如果您需要更换主机，请参阅 %1$sour 主机建议%2$s。

note: translators: %1$s PHP version requirement. %2$s Current PHP version. %3$s Opening strong tag, do not translate. %4$s Closing strong tag, do not translate.
en: Processing credit cards with Stripe requires PHP version %1$s or higher. It looks like you're using version %2$s, which means you will need to %3$supgrade your version of PHP before acceping credit card payments%4$s.
zh_CN: 使用 Stripe 处理信用卡需要 PHP 版本 %1$s 或更高版本。看起来您使用的是 %2$s 版本，这意味着您需要先 %3$supgrade 您的 PHP 版本，然后才能接受信用卡付款%4$s。

en: You have disabled the "Test Mode" option. Once you have saved your changes, please verify your Stripe connection, especially if you have not previously connected in with "Test Mode" disabled.
zh_CN: 您已禁用“测试模式”选项。保存更改后，请验证您的 Stripe 连接，特别是如果您之前未在禁用“测试模式”的情况下连接。

en: Credit card payments with Stripe are currently disabled.
zh_CN: 目前已禁用使用 Stripe 的信用卡付款。

en: The API keys provided do not match the Stripe Connect account associated with this installation. If you have manually modified these values after connecting your account, please reconnect below or update your API keys.
zh_CN: 提供的 API 密钥与与此安装关联的 Stripe Connect 帐户不匹配。 如果您在连接帐户后手动修改了这些值，请在下方重新连接或更新您的 API 密钥。

en: Administrator (Owner)
zh_CN: 管理员（所有者）

en: Webhooks cannot be configured for recurring purchases with this account.
zh_CN: 无法为使用此帐户的重复购买配置 Webhook

note: translators: 1: Opening anchor tag for disconnecting Stripe, do not translate. 2: Closing anchor tag, do not translate.
en: %1$sDisconnect this account%2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 断开此帐户%2$s.

note: translators: %1$s Opening link tag, do not translate. %2$s Closing link tag, do not translate.
en: %1$sRegister a Stripe account%2$s for full access.
zh_CN: %1$s 注册一个 Stripe 帐户 %2$s 以获得完全访问权限。

en: Unable to locate registry
zh_CN: 找不到注册表

[ctx: gateway test mode status]
en: enabled
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: gateway test mode status]
en: disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

note: translators: %1$s Stripe payment mode.
en: Your manually managed %1$s mode API keys are valid.
zh_CN: 您手动管理的 %1$s 模式 API 密钥有效。

en: Accept credit card payments with Stripe
zh_CN: 使用 Stripe 接受信用卡付款

note: translators: %s Test mode status. Enabled or disabled.
en: "Test Mode" has been %s. Please verify your Stripe connection status.
zh_CN: “测试模式”已被 %s。请验证您的 Stripe 连接状态。

en: Start accepting payments with Stripe by connecting your account. Stripe Connect helps ensure easier setup and improved security.
zh_CN: 通过连接您的帐户开始使用 Stripe 接受付款。 Stripe Connect 有助于确保更轻松的设置和更高的安全性。

note: translators: %1$s Stripe payment mode.
en: Your manually managed %1$s mode API keys are invalid.
zh_CN: 您手动管理的 %1$s 模式 API 密钥无效。

en: It is highly recommended to Connect with Stripe for easier setup and improved security.
zh_CN: 强烈建议连接 Stripe 以简化设置并提高安全性。

note: translators: %1$s Opening anchor tag, do not translate. %2$s Closing anchor tag, do not translate. %3$s Opening anchor tag, do not translate. %4$s Closing anchor tag, do not translate.
en: Easy Digital Downloads now lets you accept credit card payments using Stripe, including Apple Pay and Google Pay support. %1$sEnable Stripe%2$s now or %3$slearn more%4$s about the benefits of using Stripe.
zh_CN: Easy Digital Downloads 现在允许您使用 Stripe 接受信用卡付款，包括 Apple Pay 和 Google Pay 支持。 %1$s立即启用 Stripe%2$s 或 %3$s了解更多关于使用 Stripe 的好处%4$s。

note: translators: %1$s Opening strong tag, do not translate. %2$s Closing strong tag, do not translate. %3$s Opening code tag, do not translate. %4$s Closing code tag, do not translate.
en: To continue accepting credit card payments with Stripe please update %1$sEasy Digital Downloads - Recurring Payments%2$s to version %3$s2.10%4$s or higher.
zh_CN: 要继续使用 Stripe 接受信用卡付款，请将 %1$sEasy Digital Downloads - Recurring Payments%2$s 更新到 %3$s2.10%4$s 或更高版本。

en: Statement Descriptor
zh_CN: 语句描述符

en: Restrict Stripe Assets
zh_CN: 限制Stripe资产

en: Split Credit Card Form
zh_CN: 拆分信用卡表格

en: Allow prepaid cards as valid payment method.
zh_CN: 允许预付卡作为有效的付款方式。

en: Use separate card number, expiration, and CVC fields in payment forms.
zh_CN: 在付款表单中使用单独的卡号、到期时间和 CVC 字段。

en: Only load Stripe.com hosted assets on pages that specifically utilize Stripe functionality.
zh_CN: 仅在专门使用 Stripe 功能的页面上加载 Stripe.com 托管资产。

en: Prepaid Cards
zh_CN: 预付卡

en: Show Previously Used Cards
zh_CN: 显示以前使用的卡片

en: Enter your test secret key, found in your Stripe Account Settings
zh_CN: 输入您的测试密钥，在您的 Stripe 帐户设置中找到

en: Live Publishable Key
zh_CN: 实时可发布密钥

en: Enter your live secret key, found in your Stripe Account Settings
zh_CN: 输入您在 Stripe 帐户设置中找到的实时密钥

en: Live Secret Key
zh_CN: 实时密钥

en: Enter your live publishable key, found in your Stripe Account Settings
zh_CN: 输入您的实时可发布密钥，在您的 Stripe 帐户设置中找到

note: translators: %1$s Opening anchor tag, do not translate. %2$s Closing anchor tag, do not translate.
en: See our %1$sdocumentation%2$s for more information.
zh_CN: 有关详细信息，请参阅我们的 %1$s 文档%2$s。

en: Test Secret Key
zh_CN: 测试密钥

en: Enter your test publishable key, found in your Stripe Account Settings
zh_CN: 输入您的测试可发布密钥，在您的 Stripe 帐户设置中找到

en: Test Publishable Key
zh_CN: 测试可发布密钥

en: A message must be specified for each notice.
zh_CN: 必须为每个通知指定一条消息

note: translators: %s Stripe Radar review closing reason.
en: Stripe Radar review closed with a reason of %s.
zh_CN: Stripe Radar 审查以 %s 的原因结束.

note: translators: %s Stripe Radar review opening reason.
en: Stripe Radar review opened with a reason of %s.
zh_CN: Stripe Radar 审查以 %s 的原因开始

note: translators: The charge ID from Stripe that is being partially refunded.
en: Charge %s partially refunded in Stripe.
zh_CN: 费用 %s 在 Stripe 中部分退还.

note: translators: The charge ID from Stripe that is being refunded.
en: Charge %s has been fully refunded in Stripe.
zh_CN: 费用 %s 已在 Stripe 中全额退还.

note: translators: %s: Link to the referring page.
en: Follow the instructions in the confirmation email you just received, then <a href="%s">return to what you were doing</a>.
zh_CN: 按照您刚刚收到的确认电子邮件中的说明进行操作，然后<a href="%s">返回您正在执行的操作</a>。

en: The discount amount must be a valid percentage or numeric flat amount. Please try again.
zh_CN: 折扣金额必须是有效的百分比或数字固定金额。请再试一次。

note: translators: %1$s Opening anchor tag, do not translate. %2$s Closing anchor tag, do not translate.
en: Invalid username or password. %1$sReset Password%2$s
zh_CN: 用户名或密码无效。 %1$s重设密码%2$s

en: Install Jilt
zh_CN: 安装 Jilt

en: Something went wrong. Jilt was not installed correctly.
zh_CN: 出问题了。 未正确安装Jilt。

note: translators: 1:  <a> tag, 2.  </a> tag
en: %1$sClick here%2$s to visit your Jilt dashboard
zh_CN: %1$s点击此处%2$s 访问 Jilt 仪表盘

en: Connect to Jilt
zh_CN: 连接到Jilt

en: Disconnect Jilt
zh_CN: 断开Jilt

note: translators: 1:  Opening anchor tag, 2:  The url to dismiss the ajax notice, 3: Complete the opening of the anchor tag, 4: Open span tag, 5:  Close span tag
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s %4$s Dismiss this notice. %5$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s %3$s %4$s 取消此通知. %5$s

note: translators: 1:  <strong> tag, 2.  </strong> tag, 3.  <a> tag, 4.  </a> tag
en: %1$sRecover abandoned purchases like this one.%2$s %3$sTry Jilt for free%4$s.
zh_CN: %1$s恢复像这样的被放弃的购买。%2$s %3$s免费试用Jilt%4$s。

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Please wait &hellip;
zh_CN: 请稍等 &hellip;

en: Connection Status
zh_CN: 连接状态

en: You do not have permission to do this.
zh_CN: 您无权执行此项操作！

en: There are no downloads attached to this payment
zh_CN: 此付款没有附加下载

en: Error Downloading File
zh_CN: 下载文件错误

en: Sorry, this file could not be downloaded.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，无法下载此文件。

en: Payment could not be verified while validating PayPal PDT. Missing payment total fields.
zh_CN: 验证 PayPal PDT 时无法验证付款。 缺少付款总额字段。

en: PayPal PDT encountered an unexpected result, payment set to pending
zh_CN: PayPal PDT 遇到意外结果，付款设置为待处理

en: Payment failed while validating PayPal PDT.
zh_CN: 验证 PayPal PDT 时付款失败。

en: Agree to Privacy Policy?
zh_CN: 同意隐私政策？

en: Missing nonce when removing an item from the cart. Please read the following for more information: https://easydigitaldownloads.com/development/2018/07/05/important-update-to-ajax-requests-in-easy-digital-downloads-2-9-4
zh_CN: 从购物车中移除项目时丢失了。有关详细信息, 请阅读以下内容: https://easydigitaldownloads.com/development/2018/07/05/important-update-to-ajax-requests-in-easy-digital-downloads-2-9-4

en: Missing nonce when adding an item to the cart. Please read the following for more information: https://easydigitaldownloads.com/development/2018/07/05/important-update-to-ajax-requests-in-easy-digital-downloads-2-9-4
zh_CN: 将项目添加到购物车时丢失。有关详细信息, 请阅读以下内容: https://easydigitaldownloads.com/development/2018/07/05/important-update-to-ajax-requests-in-easy-digital-downloads-2-9-4

en: Missing nonce when recalculating taxes. Please read the following for more information: https://easydigitaldownloads.com/development/2018/07/05/important-update-to-ajax-requests-in-easy-digital-downloads-2-9-4
zh_CN: 重新计算税款时缺少的。有关详细信息, 请阅读以下内容: https://easydigitaldownloads.com/development/2018/07/05/important-update-to-ajax-requests-in-easy-digital-downloads-2-9-4

en: Missing nonce when retrieving state list. Please read the following for more information: https://easydigitaldownloads.com/development/2018/07/05/important-update-to-ajax-requests-in-easy-digital-downloads-2-9-4
zh_CN: 检索状态列表时缺少正则。有关详细信息, 请阅读以下内容: https://easydigitaldownloads.com/development/2018/07/05/important-update-to-ajax-requests-in-easy-digital-downloads-2-9-4

en: Missing nonce when loading the gateway fields. Please read the following for more information: https://easydigitaldownloads.com/development/2018/07/05/important-update-to-ajax-requests-in-easy-digital-downloads-2-9-4
zh_CN: 加载网关字段时缺少此项。有关详细信息, 请阅读以下内容: https://easydigitaldownloads.com/development/2018/07/05/important-update-to-ajax-requests-in-easy-digital-downloads-2-9-4

en: Missing nonce when processing checkout. Please read the following for more information: https://easydigitaldownloads.com/development/2018/07/05/important-update-to-ajax-requests-in-easy-digital-downloads-2-9-4
zh_CN: 在处理结帐时丢失。有关详细信息, 请阅读以下内容: https://easydigitaldownloads.com/development/2018/07/05/important-update-to-ajax-requests-in-easy-digital-downloads-2-9-4

en: Error processing purchase. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_CN: 处理购买时出错。请重新加载该页并重试。

en: Missing nonce when processing login during checkout. Please read the following for more information: https://easydigitaldownloads.com/development/2018/07/09/important-update-to-ajax-requests-in-easy-digital-downloads-2-9-4
zh_CN: 在结帐过程中处理登录时丢失。有关详细信息, 请阅读以下内容: https://easydigitaldownloads.com/development/2018/07/09/important-update-to-ajax-requests-in-easy-digital-downloads-2-9-4

en: Error processing login. Nonce failed.
zh_CN: 处理登录时出错。出现故障。

en: This customer made a purchase prior to privacy policy dates being logged, this is the date of their last purchase. If your site was displaying the privacy policy checkbox at that time, this is our best estimate as to when they last agreed to your privacy policy.
zh_CN: 此客户在记录隐私策略日期之前进行了购买, 这是他们上次购买的日期。如果此时您的站点显示了 "隐私策略" 复选框, 则这是我们对上次同意您的隐私策略的最佳估计。

en: Set your Privacy Policy here
zh_CN: 在这里设置您的隐私政策

en: When a user requests to be anonymized or removed from a site, these are the actions that will be taken on payments associated with their customer, by status.
zh_CN: 当用户请求被匿名或从站点中删除时, 这些操作将按照状态在与客户关联的付款上执行。

en: What settings should I use?
zh_CN: 我应该使用什么设置？

en: By default, Easy Digital Downloads sets suggested actions based on the Payment Status. These are purely recommendations, and you may need to change them to suit your store's needs. If you are unsure, you can safely leave these settings as is.
zh_CN: 默认情况下, “易数字下载" 会根据付款状态设置建议的操作。这些都是纯粹的建议, 您可能需要更改它们以满足您的商店的需要。如果您不确定, 您可以安全地保留这些设置。

en: Anonymize
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Export & Erase
zh_CN: 导出和擦除

en: You do not have permission to run this upgrade.
zh_CN: 您没有运行此升级的权限。

en: File download logs updated successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功更新文件下载日志。

en: <strong>Migration complete:</strong> You have already completed the update to the file download logs.
zh_CN: <strong> 迁移完成: </strong>您已经完成了对文件下载日志的更新。

en: <strong>Database Upgrade Complete:</strong> All database upgrades have been completed.
zh_CN: <strong> 数据库升级完成: </strong>所有数据库升级都已完成。

en: You may now leave this page.
zh_CN: 您现在可以离开本页了。

en: Update file download logs
zh_CN: 更新文件下载日志

en: This will update the file download logs to remove some <abbr title="Personally Identifiable Information">PII</abbr> and make file download counts more accurate.
zh_CN: 这将更新文件下载日志以删除某些 <abbr title="Personally Identifiable Information"> PII </abbr>, 并使文件下载计数更准确。

en: Update File Download Logs
zh_CN: 更新文件下载日志

en: File download logs have already been updated.
zh_CN: 文件下载日志已更新。

en: Location and traffic data (including IP address and browser type) if you place an order, or if we need to estimate taxes and shipping costs based on your location.
zh_CN: 位置和交通数据 (包括 IP 地址和浏览器类型) 如果您下订单, 或者我们需要根据您的位置估计税款和运费。

en: Product pages visited and content viewed while your session is active.
zh_CN: 会话处于活动状态时所访问的产品页和内容。

en: Your comments and product reviews if you choose to leave them on our website.
zh_CN: 您的评论和产品评论, 如果您选择离开他们在我们的网站上。

en: 
    We collect information about you during the checkout process on our store. This information may include, but is not limited to, your name, billing address, shipping address, email address, phone number, credit card/payment details and any other details that might be requested from you for the purpose of processing your orders.
    Handling this data also allows us to:
    - Send you important account/order/service information.
    - Respond to your queries, refund requests, or complaints.
    - Process payments and to prevent fraudulent transactions. We do this on the basis of our legitimate business interests.
    - Set up and administer your account, provide technical and/or customer support, and to verify your identity.
zh_CN: 
    我们在商店的结账过程中收集有关您的信息。 这些信息可能包括但不限于您的姓名，账单地址，送货地址，邮箱，电话号码，信用卡/付款详细信息以及为处理您的订单而可能要求您提供的任何其他详细信息。
    处理这些数据还可以让我们：
    - 向您发送重要的帐户/订单/服务信息。
    - 回复您的查询，退款请求或投诉。
    - 处理付款并防止欺诈交易。 我们是基于合法的商业利益来做到这一点的。
    - 设置和管理您的帐户，提供技术和/或客户支持，并验证您的身份。

en: Account email/password to allow you to access your account, if you have one.
zh_CN: 帐户邮箱/密码允许您访问您的帐户, 如果你有一个。

en: If you choose to create an account with us, your name, address, and email address, which will be used to populate the checkout for future orders.
zh_CN: 如果您选择创建一个与我们的帐户, 您的姓名, 地址和邮箱地址, 将用于填充结帐的未来订单。

en: Additionally we may also collect the following information:
zh_CN: 此外, 我们还可以收集以下信息:

note: translators: %d is the customer ID.
en: No customer with ID %d
zh_CN: 没有 ID 为%d 的客户

en: Customer could not be anonymized due to payments that could not be anonymized or deleted.
zh_CN: 由于无法匿名或删除的付款, 无法匿名客户。

en: Anonymized Customer
zh_CN: 匿名客户

en: Customer anonymized successfully
zh_CN: 客户匿名成功

note: translators: %d is the customer ID.
en: Customer ID %d successfully anonymized.
zh_CN: 成功匿名客户 ID%d。

en: Customer Record
zh_CN: 客户记录

en: Billing Information
zh_CN: 账单信息

en: API Access Logs
zh_CN: API 访问日志

en: All Email Addresses
zh_CN: 所有邮箱地址

en: Agreed to Terms
zh_CN: 同意条款

en: Agreed to Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 同意隐私权政策

en: Order ID / Number
zh_CN: 订单 ID/编号

en: Order Date
zh_CN: 订单日期

en: Order Completed Date
zh_CN: 订单完成日期

en: Order Total
zh_CN: 合计订单

en: Order Items
zh_CN: 订单项目

en: Customer Orders
zh_CN: 客户订单

en: Date of Download
zh_CN: 下载日期

en: Product Downloaded
zh_CN: 产品下载

en: Order ID
zh_CN: 订单ID

en: File Download Logs
zh_CN: 文件下载日志

en: Request
zh_CN: 请求

en: Possibly Delete Customer
zh_CN: 可能删除客户

note: translators: %s: email address
en: Customer for %s not deleted, due to remaining payments.
zh_CN: 由于剩余的付款,%s 的客户未被删除。

note: translators: %s: email address
en: Customer for %s successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 已成功删除%s 的客户。

note: translators: %s: email address
en: Customer for %s failed to be deleted.
zh_CN: %s 的客户无法删除。

note: translators: %s: email address
en: Customer for %s has been anonymized.
zh_CN: %s 的客户已匿名。

note: translators: %s: email address
en: All eligible file download logs anonymized or deleted for %s.
zh_CN: 所有符合条件的文件下载日志匿名或删除%s。

note: translators: %s: email address
en: No User found for %s, no access logs to remove.
zh_CN: 找不到%s 的用户, 没有要删除的访问日志。

note: translators: %s: email address
en: All API access logs deleted for %s.
zh_CN: 已删除%s 的所有 API 访问日志。

en: Agreements
zh_CN: 协议

en: Previous Agreement Dates
zh_CN: 以前的协议日期

en: Estimated Privacy Policy Date
zh_CN: 估计隐私政策日期

en: This customer made a purchase prior to agreement dates being logged, this is the date of their last purchase. If your site was displaying the agreement checkbox at that time, this is our best estimate as to when they last agreed to your terms.
zh_CN: 此客户在记录协议日期之前进行了购买, 这是他们上次购买的日期。如果您的网站当时显示了协议复选框, 这是我们对上次同意您的条款的最佳估计。

en: Complete Free Purchase Text
zh_CN: 完整的免费购买文本

en: Display your Privacy Policy on checkout.
zh_CN: 在结帐时显示您的隐私策略。

en: Log file
zh_CN: 日志文件

en: Show Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 显示隐私政策

en: Hide Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 隐藏隐私政策

en: You must agree to the privacy policy
zh_CN: 您必须同意隐私政策

en: Price ID
zh_CN: 价格ID

en: Primary Checkout Page
zh_CN: 主要结帐页面

en: Sale Notification Heading
zh_CN: 售出通知页眉

en: Enter the heading for the sale notification email.
zh_CN: 输入销售通知邮箱的标题。

en: Checkout Button Text
zh_CN: 结算按钮文本

en: Text shown on the Add to Cart Button when the product is already in the cart.
zh_CN: 当产品已在购物车中时，添加到购物车按钮上显示的文字。

[ctx: text shown on the Add to Cart Button when the product is already in the cart]
en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结帐

en: Order Count
zh_CN: 订单计数

en: Gross Activity
zh_CN: 总计活动

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL
en: Enter your PayPal Identity Token in order to enable Payment Data Transfer (PDT). This allows payments to be verified without relying on the PayPal IPN. See our <a href="%s" target="_blank">documentation</a> for further information.
zh_CN: 输入您的PayPal身份令牌以启用支付数据传输（PDT）。这可以在不依赖PayPal IPN的情况下验证付款。请参阅我们的<a href="%s" target="_blank">文档</a>获取更多信息

en: PayPal Identity Token
zh_CN: PayPal身份令牌

note: translators: %s: email address
en: The email address %s is already in use.
zh_CN: 邮箱%s已被使用。

en: Popular
zh_CN: 热门

en: New
zh_CN: 新的

en: Apps and Integrations for Easy Digital Downloads
zh_CN: 适用于易数字下载的应用程序和集成

en: Browse All Integrations
zh_CN: 浏览所有集成

en: Country Name
zh_CN: 国家名称

en: Debug Mode
zh_CN: 调试模式

en: Debug Log
zh_CN: 调试日志

en: Download Debug Log File
zh_CN: 下载调试日志文件

en: Clear Log
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: File download error
zh_CN: 文件下载错误

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Angolan Kwanza
zh_CN: 安哥拉宽扎

note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: Show %s Title
zh_CN: 显示 %s 标题

en: Cart Item Quantities
zh_CN: 购物车项目数量

note: translators: %s: Downloads plural label
en: Allow quantities to be adjusted when adding %s to the cart, and while viewing the checkout cart.
zh_CN: 在购物车中添加%s并在查看购物车时允许调整数量。

en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理中

en: Product Reviews
zh_CN: 产品评论

en: Click and drag to re-order price options
zh_CN: 单击并拖动重新排序价格

note: translators: %s: price ID.
en: Price ID: %s
zh_CN: 价格ID： %s

en: Show advanced settings
zh_CN: 显示高级设置

en: Price assignment:
zh_CN: 价格分配：

note: translators: %1$s is the singular label, %2$s is the file ID.
en: %1$s file ID: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 文件ID： %2$s

note: translators: %s: file ID.
en: Remove file %s
zh_CN: 删除文件%s

en: Activate Reviews
zh_CN: 启动评论

note: translators: The %s represents the link to the Product Reviews extension.
en: Would you like to enable reviews for this product? Check out our <a target="_blank" href="%s">Product Reviews</a> extension.
zh_CN: 您想为此产品启用评论吗？ 请查看我们的<a target="_blank" href="%s">产品评论</a>扩展程序。

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: The button label for completing a free purchase.
zh_CN: 完成免费购买的按钮标签。

en: Accounting
zh_CN: 计费

en: Emails placed in the box below will not be allowed to make purchases.
zh_CN: 放置在下面的框中的邮箱将不被允许进行购买。

en: Enter emails and/or domains (starting with "@") and/or TLDs (starting with ".") to disallow, one per line.
zh_CN: 输入邮箱和/或域名（以“@”开头）和/或顶级域名（以“.”开头）禁止，每行一个。

en: Upload an image to display on the PayPal checkout page.
zh_CN: 上传图片以显示在PayPal结帐页面上。

en: After payment actions processed.
zh_CN: 处理付款操作后。

en: Hide advanced settings
zh_CN: 隐藏高级设置

en: Last 30 Days
zh_CN: 最近30天

en: Email already used. Login or use a different email to complete your purchase.
zh_CN: 已使用邮箱。 登录或使用其他邮箱来完成您的购买。

en: Your username or email address
zh_CN: 您的用户名或邮箱

en: Receipt could not be retrieved, your purchase session has expired.
zh_CN: 收据无法检索，您的购买会话已过期。

en: Complete Purchase
zh_CN: 完成购买

en: API Request
zh_CN: API请求

en: API User
zh_CN: API用户

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: The discount code could not be added because one or more of the required fields was empty, please try again.
zh_CN: 由于一个或多个必填字段为空，因此无法添加优惠代码，请重试。

en: The discount code entered is invalid; only alphanumeric characters are allowed, please try again.
zh_CN: 输入的优惠代码无效; 只允许使用字母数字字符，请重试。

en: The reports have been refreshed.
zh_CN: 设置导入成功。

[ctx: Customer Details tab title]
en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

[ctx: Customer Notes tab title]
en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

[ctx: Customer Tools tab title]
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: Delete Customer tab title]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Disable quantity input for this product
zh_CN: 禁用此产品的数量输入

en: Pending and abandoned payments can be resumed by the customer, using this custom URL. Payments can be resumed only when they do not have a transaction ID from the gateway.
zh_CN: 使用此自定义网址，客户可以恢复待处理和放弃的付款。 付款只能在网关没有交易ID的情况下才能恢复。

en: Less than 1
zh_CN: 小于1

en: Monthly Sales Activity
zh_CN: 每月销售活动

en: Net Activity
zh_CN: 网络活动

en: Gross Amount
zh_CN: 总金额

en: Clicking this will clear the reports cache
zh_CN: 单击此操作将清除报告缓存

en: Refresh Reports
zh_CN: 刷新报告

en: Download a CSV giving a detailed look into earnings over time.
zh_CN: 下载一份CSV，详细了解一段时间内的收入情况。

en: Download a CSV of API request logs.
zh_CN: 下载API请求日志的CSV。

en: Buy Now Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用立即购买

en: Buy Now buttons are only available for stores that have a single supported gateway active and that do not use taxes.
zh_CN: “立即购买”按钮仅适用于支持活动的单个网关且不使用税金的商店。

[ctx: error shown when attempting to use a discount before its start date]
en: This discount is invalid.
zh_CN: 这个折扣无效。

[ctx: error for when a discount is invalid based on its configuration]
en: This discount is invalid.
zh_CN: 这个折扣无效。

en: There is an error with the Amazon Payments configuration.
zh_CN: Amazon Payments配置有错误。

en: Error resuming payment.
zh_CN: 恢复付款时出错。

en: Payment recovery triggered URL
zh_CN: 恢复付款触发的网址

en: To complete this payment, please login to your account.
zh_CN: 要完成此付款，请登录到您的帐户。

en: Payment recovery processed
zh_CN: 已完成恢复付款

en: Item tax must be numeric
zh_CN: 产品税必须是数字

en: Hide if cart is empty
zh_CN: 购物车为空则隐藏

en: File not found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: Invalid file
zh_CN: 无效文件

en: The requested file could not be found. Error 404.
zh_CN: 无法找到请求的文件。 错误404。

en: Taxes Displayed for Products on Checkout
zh_CN: 在结帐时显示产品的税金

en: This option will determine whether the product price displays with or without tax on checkout.
zh_CN: 该选项将确定产品价格在结帐时是否显示含税或不含税。

en: Beta Versions
zh_CN: 测试版

en: Enable Beta Versions
zh_CN: 启用测试版

en: Checking any of the below checkboxes will opt you in to receive pre-release update notifications. You can opt-out at any time. Pre-release updates do not install automatically, you will still have the opportunity to ignore update notifications.
zh_CN: 检查以下任何复选框将选择接收预发布更新通知。 您可以随时选择退出。 预发布更新不会自动安装，您仍然有机会忽略更新通知。

note: translators: %s: Product name
en: Get updates for pre-release versions of %s
zh_CN: 获取%s的预发行版本的更新

note: translators: %s: iOS App URL
en: Easy Digital Downloads <a href="%s">iOS App</a>
zh_CN: 易数字下载 <a href="%s">iOS App</a>

en: Add to iOS App
zh_CN: 添加到iOS App

en: Select a User
zh_CN: 选择一个用户

en: Require Login
zh_CN: 需要登录

note: translators: %s: login URL
en: To log in, visit: %s
zh_CN: 要登录，请访问： %s

note: translators: %s: user login or email address
en: Failed to attach user. The login or email address %s was not found.
zh_CN: 无法附加用户。 找不到登录名或邮箱 %s 。

en: The key you entered belongs to a bundle, please use the product specific license key.
zh_CN: 您输入的密钥属于一个捆绑包，请使用特定于产品的许可证密钥。

en: Remember Me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: The total earnings for the specified product
zh_CN: 特定商品的总收入

en: The number of sales for the specified product.
zh_CN: 特定商品的销售数量。

en: The price of the product.
zh_CN: 此商品的价格。

en: An array of variable prices for the product.
zh_CN: 此商品的可变价格数组。

en: The files associated with the product, available for download.
zh_CN: 此商品的可用下载的文件。

en: An array of product IDs to associate with a bundle.
zh_CN: 与捆绑相关的商品的ID数组。

en: Defines how this product's 'Purchase' button should behave, either add to cart or buy now
zh_CN: 定义该产品的“购买”按钮的行为方式，可以添加到购物车或立即购买

en: When variable pricing is enabled, this value defines which option should be chosen by default.
zh_CN: 当启用可变价格，这个值指定哪个选项被默认选中。

en: The email address associated with the purchase.
zh_CN: 此次付款的邮箱。

en: The Customer ID associated with the payment.
zh_CN: 此次付款的客户ID。

en: The User ID associated with the payment.
zh_CN: 此次付款的用户ID。

en: The IP address the payment was made from.
zh_CN: 此次付款买家的IP地址。

en: The unique purchase key for this payment.
zh_CN: 此次付款的唯一购买ID。

en: The purchase total for this payment.
zh_CN: 此次付款的金额总数。

en: Identifies if the purchase was made in Test or Live mode.
zh_CN: 指定购买是在测试或上线模式下进行。

en: The registered gateway that was used to process this payment.
zh_CN: 完成此次付款的支付网关名称。

en: Array of payment meta that contains cart details, downloads, amounts, taxes, discounts, and subtotals, etc.
zh_CN: 支付Meta数组包括购物车详情、商品、数量、税金、优惠、和价格小计等。

en: The total amount of tax paid for this payment.
zh_CN: 订单的税款金额。

en: The date this payment was changed to the `completed` status.
zh_CN: 完成此次付款的日期。

en: Login Redirect Page
zh_CN: 登录重定向页面

en: Test API Password
zh_CN: 测试API密码

note: translators: %s: FAQ URL
en: If you are unable to use Payment Data Transfer and payments are not getting marked as complete, then check this box. This forces the site to use a slightly less secure method of verifying purchases. See our <a href="%s" target="_blank">FAQ</a> for further information.
zh_CN: 如果您无法使用付款数据传输并且付款未标记为完成，请选中此框。这迫使网站使用稍不安全的验证购买方法。请参阅我们的更多信息<a href="%s" target="_blank">常见问题解答</a>。

en: API Credentials
zh_CN: API证书

note: translators: %s: PayPal API Credentials URL
en: API credentials are necessary to process PayPal refunds from inside WordPress. These can be obtained from <a href="%s" target="_blank">your PayPal account</a>.
zh_CN: API 证书是必需的，用来在 WordPress 内部处理Paypal退款。它们可以在 <a href="%s" target="_blank">您的Paypal账号</a>页面获取。

en: Live API Username
zh_CN: 上线API用户名

en: Your PayPal live API username.
zh_CN: 您的Paypal上线API用户名。

en: Live API Password
zh_CN: 上线API密码

en: Your PayPal live API password.
zh_CN: 您的Paypal上线API密码。

en: Live API Signature
zh_CN: 上线API签名

en: Your PayPal live API signature.
zh_CN: 您的Paypal上线API签名。

en: Test API Username
zh_CN: 测试API用户名

en: Your PayPal test API username.
zh_CN: 您的Paypal测试API用户名。

en: Your PayPal test API password.
zh_CN: 您的PayPal测试API密码。

en: Test API Signature
zh_CN: 测试API签名

en: Your PayPal test API signature.
zh_CN: 您的Paypal测试API签名。

en: Refund Payment in PayPal
zh_CN: 退款到Paypal

en: PayPal refund failed for unknown reason.
zh_CN: PayPal 退款失败，原因未知。

note: translators: %s: PayPal Transaction ID.
en: PayPal refund transaction ID: %s
zh_CN: PayPal 退款交易ID：%s

note: translators: %s: error message.
en: PayPal refund failed: %s
zh_CN: PayPal 退款失败：%s

en: We are sorry but your browser is not compatible with this kind of file upload. Please upgrade your browser.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您的浏览器不兼容这个文件上传功能，请升级您的浏览器。

en: Error removing email address from profile. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 从个人资料中删除邮箱时出现错误，请稍后重试。

en: Password entered at registration
zh_CN: 注册时输入的密码

en: Primary Email Address
zh_CN: 默认邮箱

en: Additional Email Addresses
zh_CN: 其他邮箱

note: translators: %s: The status of AJAX, either Enabled or Disabled
en: AJAX is: %s
zh_CN: Ajax 是：%s

en: Product Field
zh_CN: 商品字段

en: Product Author
zh_CN: 商品作者

en: Product Categories
zh_CN: 商品分类

en: Product Creation Date
zh_CN: 商品创建日期

en: Product Description
zh_CN: 商品描述

en: Product Excerpt
zh_CN: 商品摘要

en: Product Image
zh_CN: 商品图片

en: Product Notes
zh_CN: 商品备注

en: Product Price(s)
zh_CN: 商品价格

en: Product SKU
zh_CN: 商品数量

en: Product Slug
zh_CN: 商品别名

en: Product Status
zh_CN: 商品状态

en: Product Tags
zh_CN: 商品标签

en: Product Title
zh_CN: 商品标题

en: Sale Count
zh_CN: 销售统计

en: CSV Column
zh_CN: CSV 列

en: Payment Field
zh_CN: 付款字段

en: Currency Code
zh_CN: 货币代码

en: Parent Payment ID
zh_CN: 父级订单ID

en: Purchased Product(s)
zh_CN: 已购商品

en: Address Line 1
zh_CN: 地址（第一行）

en: Address Line 2
zh_CN: 地址（第二行）

en: Process Import
zh_CN: 处理导入

en: Import Download Products
zh_CN: 导入商品

en: Import a CSV file of products.
zh_CN: 从 CSV 文件中导入商品。

en: Data Preview
zh_CN: 数据预览

en: - Ignore this field -
zh_CN: - 忽略这个字段 -

en: Discount Code(s)
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: - select field to preview data -
zh_CN: - 选择字段到预览数据 -

note: translators: the extension name.
en: This appears to be an invalid license key for %s.
zh_CN: 这似乎是一个无效的 %s 许可证密钥。

en: Import CSV
zh_CN: 导入 CSV

en: When a customer receives a link to their downloads via email, in their receipt, or in their purchase history, the link will only be valid for the timeframe (in hours) defined in this setting. Sending a new purchase receipt or visiting the account page will re-generate a valid link for the customer.
zh_CN: 当客户通过邮件、订单回执或购买历史中得到商品的下载链接，这个链接仅在这个设置的有效时间内（单位为小时）有效。重新发送订单回执或访问账号页面将重新为客户生成一个新的可用链接。

note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: Set the global default for the number of times a customer can download items they purchase. Using a value of 0 is unlimited. This can be defined on a %s-specific level as well. Download limits can also be reset for an individual purchase.
zh_CN: 设置客户购买商品后可用的默认下载次数。使用 0 表述无限制。这个也可以通过一个 %s-特定等级来定义。下载限制也可以为单个购买进行重置。

en: Prices Inclusive of Tax
zh_CN: 价格包含税

en: When using prices inclusive of tax, you will be entering your prices as the total amount you want a customer to pay for the download, including tax. Easy Digital Downloads will calculate the proper amount to tax the customer for the defined total price.
zh_CN: 如果使用含税价格，您需要给商品设置一个您希望向客户收取的总金额数量，包含税金。EDD 将根据这个金额数量来计算适量税金。

en: When enabled, once an item has been added to the cart, the customer will be redirected directly to your checkout page. This is useful for stores that sell single items.
zh_CN: 启用后，一旦一个商品被添加到购物车，这个客户将被直接重定向到结算页面。对于销售单个商品来说，这个是非常有用的。

en: Cart Saving
zh_CN: 启用购物车保存

en: Cart saving allows shoppers to create a temporary link to their current shopping cart so they can come back to it later, or share it with someone.
zh_CN: 购物车保存允许创建一个临时链接到客户的购物车，以便他们稍后回来继续或分享给其他人。

en: File Download Limits
zh_CN: 文件下载限制

en: The Easy Digital Downloads REST API provides access to store data through our API endpoints. Enable this setting if you would like all user accounts to be able to generate their own API keys.
zh_CN: EDD REST API 允许您通过 API 访问商店的数据。如果您希望所有用户账号可以生成他们自己的API密钥的话，请启用这个设置。

note: translators: %s: API documentation URL
en: Visit the <a href="%s" target="_blank">REST API documentation</a> for further information.
zh_CN: 访问<a href="%s" target="_blank">REST API 文档</a>获取更多信息。

en: Disabling Styles
zh_CN: 禁用自带样式

en: If your theme has a complete custom CSS file for Easy Digital Downloads, you may wish to disable our default styles. This is not recommended unless you're sure your theme has a complete custom CSS.
zh_CN: 如果您的主题有易数字下载的完整自定义CSS文件，则可能希望禁用我们的默认样式。 除非您确定您的主题具有完整的自定义CSS，否则不建议这样做。

en: Enabling Taxes
zh_CN: 启用收税

en: payments
zh_CN: 订单

en: Missing import parameters. Import class must be specified.
zh_CN: 缺少导入参数。必须指定导入类。

en: Missing import file. Please provide an import file.
zh_CN: 缺少导入文件。请提供要导入的文件。

en: The file you uploaded does not appear to be a CSV file.
zh_CN: 您选择的文件似乎不是一个 CSV 文件。

en: Something went wrong during the upload process, please try again.
zh_CN: 上传过程出错，请重试。

en: You do not have permission to import data
zh_CN: 您没有导入数据的权限

en: No data found for import parameters
zh_CN: 没有符合的导入数据的参数

en: Products (Verbose)
zh_CN: 商品（Verbose）

en: Products (Raw)
zh_CN: 商品（RAW）

en: Customer ID
zh_CN: 客户ID

en: Mode (Live|Test)
zh_CN: 模式（上线/测试）

en: Primary Email
zh_CN: 默认邮箱

en: Customer ID is required.
zh_CN: 客户ID必填。

en: An error has occured. Please try again.
zh_CN: 发生错误，请重试。

en: Invalid email address.
zh_CN: 无效的邮箱。

en: Email already associated with this customer.
zh_CN: 邮箱已与此顾客关联。

en: Email successfully added to customer.
zh_CN: 已成功添加邮箱给客户。

en: Customer Emails
zh_CN: 客户邮箱

en: Make Primary
zh_CN: 设为默认

en: Add Email
zh_CN: 添加邮箱

note: translators: %s: price ID.
en: Remove price option %s
zh_CN: 删除价格选项 %s

note: translators: %s: The bundle product index number.
en: Remove bundle option %s
zh_CN: 删除捆绑选项 %s

en: This customer can use any of the emails listed here when making new purchases.
zh_CN: 客户可以使用这个列表中的邮箱完成购物。

note: Description of the plugin
en: The easiest way to sell digital products with WordPress.
zh_CN: 使用WordPress销售数字产品的最简单方法。

en: Username or Email
zh_CN: 用户名或邮箱

note: translators: %s: price ID.
en: Set ID %s as default price
zh_CN: 设置 ID %s 作为默认价格

en: New user registration
zh_CN: 新用户注册

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Display Type:
zh_CN: 显示类型：

note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: %s:
zh_CN: %s：

note: translators: 1: opening anchor tag, 2: closing anchor tag
en: %1$sView it in your browser %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 在您的浏览器中查看它 %2$s

en: Your account info
zh_CN: 您的账号信息

en: Specific
zh_CN: 特定

en: Click here to log in
zh_CN: 点击这里登录

note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: All %s Tags
zh_CN: 所有%s标签

note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: Parent %s Tag
zh_CN: 父级%s标签

note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: Parent %s Tag:
zh_CN: 父级%s标签：

note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: Edit %s Tag
zh_CN: 编辑%s标签

note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: Update %s Tag
zh_CN: 更新%s标签

note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: New %s Tag Name
zh_CN: 新%s标签名称

note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: Edit %s Category
zh_CN: 编辑%s分类

en: User ID Required
zh_CN: 用户ID必填

note: translators: the license expiration date.
en: Your license key expires on %s.
zh_CN: 您的授权码将过期于 %s。

en: Earnings and sales stats successfully recounted.
zh_CN: 收入和销售统计已成功重算。

en: Customer stats successfully recounted.
zh_CN: 客户统计已重新计算。

note: translators: %s: download title
en: Earnings and sales stats successfully recounted for %s.
zh_CN: %s 的收入和销售统计已成功重算。

en: You do not have permission to modify this data.
zh_CN: 您没有修改这个数据的权限。

en: Store earnings successfully recounted.
zh_CN: 商店收入已重新计算。

en: Use these tools to recount / reset store stats.
zh_CN: 使用这些工具来重计/重置商店统计数据。

en: Recount Store Earnings and Sales
zh_CN: 重新计算商店收入和销售

note: translators: %s: Singular download label, lowercase
en: Recount Earnings and Sales for a %s
zh_CN: 重新计算一个 %s 的收入和销售

note: translators: %s: Plural download label, lowercase
en: Recount Earnings and Sales for All %s
zh_CN: 重新计算所有%s的收入和销售

en: Reset Store
zh_CN: 重置商店

en: Recalculates the total store earnings and sales.
zh_CN: 重新计算整个商品的收入和销售。

note: translators: %s: Singular wownload label, lowercase
en: Recalculates the earnings and sales stats for a specific %s.
zh_CN: 重新计算某个指定 %s 的收入和销售。

note: translators: %s: Pural download label, lowercase
en: Recalculates the earnings and sales stats for all %s.
zh_CN: 重新计算所有%s的收入和销售。

en: Recalculates the lifetime value and purchase counts for all customers.
zh_CN: 重新计算所有客户的总消费和所购商品数量。

en: <strong>Deletes</strong> all payment records, customers, and related log entries.
zh_CN: <strong>删除</strong>所有支付记录、客户和相关日志。

en: All Prices
zh_CN: 全部价格

en: No download logs found!
zh_CN: 未找到下载日志！

en: Connect Easy Digital Downloads to Amazon
zh_CN: 链接易数字下载到 Amazon

en: Once registration is complete, enter your API credentials below.
zh_CN: 一旦注册完成，在下面输入您的API证书。

en: You must choose a method.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一种方式。

en: Required fields not completed.
zh_CN: 还没有填完所有必填字段。

en: Are you sure you want to reset your store? This process is <strong><em>not reversible</em></strong>. Please be sure you have a recent backup.
zh_CN: 您确定要重置您的商店？该操作是 <strong><em>不可逆的</em></strong>！请确保您已经进行备份。

en: Enter valid license key for automatic updates.
zh_CN: 输入有效的授权码来获取自动更新。

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要

en: The number at which the sequence should begin.
zh_CN: 订单序号开始于。

note: translators: %s: the setting ID
en: The callback function used for the %s setting is missing.
zh_CN: 用于 %s 设置的回调函数缺失。

en: License key never expires.
zh_CN: 授权码永不过期。

en: Batch Processing Complete
zh_CN: 批处理完成

en: Check this box if you do not want to receive sales notification emails.
zh_CN: 如果您不希望接受销售通知邮件，请选中该复选框。

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Use this tool to recalculate the purchase count and total value of the customer.
zh_CN: 使用这个工具来重新计算购买数量和客户总值。

en: Recount Stats
zh_CN: 重新计算统计

en: You do not have permission to import data.
zh_CN: 您没有导入数据的权限。

en: No sales for dates provided.
zh_CN: 该时间段没有销售。

en: No earnings for dates provided.
zh_CN: 该时间段没有收入。

en: Log data:
zh_CN: 日志数据：

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Recount Customer Stats
zh_CN: 重新计算客户统计

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: This customer's user account is pending verification.
zh_CN: 这个客户的用户账号正在等待验证。

en: Verify account.
zh_CN: 验证账号。

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Number of items in cart
zh_CN: 购物车中的项目数

en: Payment Key
zh_CN: 订单KEY

en: Register New Account
zh_CN: 注册新账户

en: remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Estimated Tax:
zh_CN: 估计税额：

en: You need to log in to edit your profile.
zh_CN: 您需要登录才能编辑您的个人资料。

en: No downloadable files found for this bundled item.
zh_CN: 这个捆绑项目没有下载文件。

en: Subtotal:
zh_CN: 小计：

note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: %s Details
zh_CN: %s详情

en: Added to cart
zh_CN: 已添加到购物车

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Dark Gray
zh_CN: 暗灰色

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名字

en: Download Name
zh_CN: 下载名称

en: Downloads Cart
zh_CN: 下载购物车

en: Downloads Categories / Tags
zh_CN: 下载分类/标签

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Hide Empty Categories:
zh_CN: 隐藏空分类：

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 集成

en: Item Name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: Item Price
zh_CN: 项目价格

en: Log into Your Account
zh_CN: 登录您的账户

en: Lost Password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Lost Password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

note: translators: %s: password message
en: Password: %s
zh_CN: 密码：%s

en: Plain Text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Show Count:
zh_CN: 显示数量：

en: Subtotal
zh_CN: 小计

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: You are already logged in
zh_CN: 您已登录为

en: You have not purchased any downloads
zh_CN: 您尚未购买任何项目

note: translators: %s: The site name
en: [%s] New User Registration
zh_CN: [%s] 新用户注册

note: translators: Site name
en: [%s] Your username and password
zh_CN: [%s] 您的用户名和密码

en: The user information is invalid
zh_CN: 用户信息无效

en: Please select an option
zh_CN: 请选择一个选项

en: Verify your account
zh_CN: 验证您的账户

en: Show Purchase Button
zh_CN: 显示购买按钮

en: Saved cart
zh_CN: 保存购物车

note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: Choose a %s
zh_CN: 选择一个%s

en: You do not have permission to download this file
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限下载这个文件

en: Purchase Verification Failed
zh_CN: 购买验证失败

en: Your cart is empty
zh_CN: 您的还没有添加任何商品到购物车

en: The selected payment gateway is not enabled
zh_CN: 所选的支付网关没有启用

en: One or more of the discounts you entered is invalid
zh_CN: 您输入的优惠券中的一个或更多个是无效的

en: You must agree to the terms of use
zh_CN: 您必须同意条款

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_CN: 请输入可用的邮箱

en: Please enter your zip / postal code
zh_CN: 请输入您的邮政编码

en: Please select your billing country
zh_CN: 请选择您的账单国家

en: Invalid username. Only lowercase letters (a-z) and numbers are allowed
zh_CN: 无效的用户名，只允许小写字母（a-z）和数字

en: You must register or login to complete your purchase
zh_CN: 您必须注册或登录后才能完成购买

en: Enter an email
zh_CN: 输入邮箱

en: Enter a password
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: You must log in or register to complete your purchase
zh_CN: 您必须登录或注册完成购买

en: You must be logged into an account to purchase
zh_CN: 您必须登录后才能购买

en: The zip / postal code you entered for your billing address is invalid
zh_CN: 您输入您的账单地址的邮政编码是无效的

en: An internal error has occurred, please try again or contact support.
zh_CN: 发生内部错误，请重试或联系技术支持。

en: You do not have permission to view this file.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限插件该文件。

en: Please select a payment method
zh_CN: 请选择支付方式

en: Please enter a discount code
zh_CN: 请输入优惠券

en: Discount Applied
zh_CN: 应用优惠

en: Please enter an email address before applying a discount code
zh_CN: 在应用优惠券前，请输入邮箱

en: Please enter a username before applying a discount code
zh_CN: 在应用优惠券前，请输入用户名

en: Please Wait...
zh_CN: 请稍等...

en: You have already added this item to your cart
zh_CN: 您已成功添加这个商品到您的购物车

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载中

en: Use This File
zh_CN: 使用这个文件

en: Sorry, not available for variable priced products.
zh_CN: 抱歉，不可用于可变价商品。

en: Copy these links to your clipboard and give them to your customer
zh_CN: 复制这些链接到您的剪切板，然后发给您的客户

en: You must have at least one price
zh_CN: 您必须至少有一个价格

en: You must have at least one field
zh_CN: 您必须至少有一个字段

en: Payments must contain at least one item
zh_CN: 付款必须至少包含一个商品

note: translators: %s: Downloads plural label
en: Choose one or more %s
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个%s

en: Item price must be numeric
zh_CN: 商品价格必须是数字

en: Quantity must be numeric
zh_CN: 数量必须是数字

note: translators: %s: Downloads plural label
en: Type to search %s
zh_CN: 键入搜索%s

en: Purchase All Items
zh_CN: 购买所有项目

[ctx: download post type name]
note: translators: plural download label
en: No %s found
zh_CN: 暂无%s

en: You must be logged in to view this payment receipt.
zh_CN: 您必须登录来查看这个付款收据。

en: The passwords you entered do not match. Please try again.
zh_CN: 您输入的密码不匹配，请重试。

en: The email you entered is invalid. Please enter a valid email.
zh_CN: 您输入您的邮箱是无效的，请输入一个有效的邮箱。

note: translators: the user email
en: E-mail: %s
zh_CN: 邮箱：%s

en: Password entered at checkout
zh_CN: 结账时输入的密码

note: translators: %s: URL to request a new verification link
en: Sorry but your account verification link has expired. <a href="%s">Click here</a> to request a new verification URL.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您的帐户验证链接已过期。<a href="%s">点击这里</a>请求新的验证URL。

en: Nonce verification failed.
zh_CN: 随机数验证失败。

en: You must be logged in to verify your account.
zh_CN: 您必须登录来验证您的账号。

en: Notice
zh_CN: 通知

en: Your account has already been verified.
zh_CN: 您的帐户已通过验证。

en: Invalid verification token provided.
zh_CN: 所提供的验证令牌无效。

en: Display the downloads shopping cart
zh_CN: 显示商品购物车

en: Hide on Checkout Page
zh_CN: 在结算页面中隐藏

en: Display the downloads categories or tags
zh_CN: 显示商品分类或标签

en: Taxonomy:
zh_CN: 分类：

note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: Display the details of a specific %s
zh_CN: 显示特定 %s 的信息

en: An email with an activation link has been sent.
zh_CN: 一个包含激活链接的邮件已发送。

en: Your account has been successfully verified!
zh_CN: 您的帐户已成功验证！

en: No downloadable files found.
zh_CN: 没有找到可下载的文件。

en: View Details and Downloads
zh_CN: 订单详情及下载

note: translators: %s: success page URL
en: Your purchase is processing. This page will reload automatically in 8 seconds. If it does not, click <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_CN: 您的订单正在处理中，该页面将在8秒后自动刷新。如果没有，请点击<a href="%s">这里</a>。

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登入

note: translators: %s: Restore cart URL
en: You have a saved cart, <a href="%s">click here</a> to restore it.
zh_CN: 您有一个已保存过的购物车，<a href="%s">点击这里</a> 恢复它。

en: Your profile has been edited successfully.
zh_CN: 您的个人资料编辑成功。

en: Change your Billing Address
zh_CN: 账单地址

en: Line 1
zh_CN: 地址行 1

en: Line 2
zh_CN: 地址行 2

en: Change your Password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Re-enter Password
zh_CN: 再次输入密码

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存变更

note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结算

note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: Choose from most used %s tags
zh_CN: 从热门%s标签中选取

en: Complete
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: PayPal
zh_CN: 贝宝

en: PayPal Standard
zh_CN: 贝宝标准版

en: Purchase Confirmation
zh_CN: 订单信息

en: Send Test Email
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件

en: Amazon
zh_CN: 亚马逊

en: Seller ID
zh_CN: 卖家ID

en: Invalid username
zh_CN: 无效的用户名

en: Euros (&euro;)
zh_CN: 欧元 (&euro;)

en: Pound Sterling (&pound;)
zh_CN: 英镑 (&pound;)

en: Australian Dollars (&#36;)
zh_CN: 澳元 (&#36;)

en: Canadian Dollars (&#36;)
zh_CN: 加拿大元 (&#36;)

en: Czech Koruna
zh_CN: 捷克克朗

en: Danish Krone
zh_CN: 丹麦克朗

en: Hungarian Forint
zh_CN: 匈牙利福林

en: Japanese Yen (&yen;)
zh_CN: 日元 (&yen;)

en: Mexican Peso (&#36;)
zh_CN: 墨西哥比索 (&#36;)

en: New Zealand Dollar (&#36;)
zh_CN: 新西兰元 (&#36;)

en: Norwegian Krone
zh_CN: 挪威克朗

en: Philippine Pesos
zh_CN: 菲律宾比索

en: Polish Zloty
zh_CN: 波兰兹罗提

en: Singapore Dollar (&#36;)
zh_CN: 新加坡元 (&#36;)

en: Swedish Krona
zh_CN: 瑞典克朗

en: Swiss Franc
zh_CN: 瑞士法郎

en: Thai Baht (&#3647;)
zh_CN: 泰铢 (&#3647;)

en: Iranian Rial (&#65020;)
zh_CN: 伊朗里亚尔 (&#65020;)

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: %s Tag
zh_CN: %s标签

en: Missing purchase key.
zh_CN: 缺少购买密钥。

en: Receipt
zh_CN: 回执

en: Register with Amazon
zh_CN: 使用 Amazon 注册

en: Found in the Integration settings. Also called a Merchant ID
zh_CN: 在集成设置中查找。也称为商家（Merchant）ID

en: Found on Seller Central in the MWS Keys section
zh_CN: 在卖家中心的MWS密钥部分查找

en: Client ID
zh_CN: 客户端ID

en: The Amazon Client ID. Should look like `amzn1.application-oa2...`
zh_CN: 亚马逊客户端ID。应该像`amzn1.application-oa2...`

en: Amazon MWS Callback URL
zh_CN: 亚马逊MWS回调网址

en: The Return URL to provide in your MWS Application. Enter this under your Login and Pay &rarr; Web Settings
zh_CN: 您的 MWS 应用提供的回调地址。在您的登录和支付 &rarr; 网站设置输入。

en: Amazon Merchant IPN URL
zh_CN: 亚马逊商家IPN网址

note: translators: %s: Integration Settings URL
en: The IPN URL to provide in your MWS account. Enter this under your <a href="%s">Integration Settings</a>
zh_CN: 您的 MWS 账号提供的IPN网址。在 <a href="%s">集成设置</a>中输入。

en: Currently logged into Amazon as
zh_CN: 当前登录的亚马逊

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

note: translators: %s: Payment Failure Reason (dynamic, provided by the gateway)
en: Your payment could not be authorized, please try a different payment method. Reason: %s
zh_CN: 您的付款无法进行授权，请尝试其他付款方式。原因：%s

note: translators: %s: Amazon Error (dynamic, provided by the gateway)
en: There was an issue processing your payment. Amazon error: %s
zh_CN: 处理您的付款遇到问题。亚马逊错误：%s

en: Invalid Amazon seller ID
zh_CN: 无效的亚马逊卖家ID

en: IPN Error
zh_CN: IPN错误

en: Capture declined in Amazon
zh_CN: 亚马逊拒绝捕捉（Capture）

note: translators: %s: Amazon Refund ID
en: Refund completed in Amazon. Refund ID: %s
zh_CN: 亚马逊退款完成。退款ID：%s

note: translators: %s: Amazon Refund ID
en: Refund declined in Amazon. Refund ID: %s
zh_CN: 亚马逊拒绝退款。退款ID：%s

note: translators: %s: Amazon Refund ID
en: Refund initiated in Amazon. Reference ID: %s
zh_CN: 亚马逊发起退款。参考ID：%s

en: Refund request failed in Amazon.
zh_CN: 亚马逊退款请求失败。

en: The requested price ID does not exist.
zh_CN: 请求的价格ID不存在。

en: Nonce verification has failed
zh_CN: 随机数验证失败

note: translators: %s: payment data
en: Payment creation failed while processing a manual (free or test) purchase. Payment data: %s
zh_CN: 手动（免费或测试）购买时创建付款失败。付款数据：%s

note: translators: %s: payment data
en: Payment creation failed before sending buyer to PayPal. Payment data: %s
zh_CN: 发送客户到PayPal前创建付款失败。付款数据：%s

note: translators: %s: IPN Verification response
en: Invalid IPN verification response. IPN data: %s
zh_CN: 无效IPN验证响应。 IPN数据：%s

note: translators: %s: IPN Verification response
en: Invalid business email in IPN response. IPN data: %s
zh_CN: 无效的业务邮箱的IPN响应。 IPN数据：%s

en: Payment failed due to invalid PayPal business email.
zh_CN: 由于无效的PayPal业务邮箱导致付款失败。

note: translators: %s: IPN Verification response
en: Invalid currency in IPN response. IPN data: %s
zh_CN: 无效的货币IPN响应。 IPN数据：%s

en: Payment failed due to invalid currency in PayPal IPN.
zh_CN: 由于 PayPal 的 IPN 无效的货币导致付款失败。

note: translators: %s: IPN Verification response
en: Invalid payment amount in IPN response. IPN data: %s
zh_CN: 无效的支付金额在IPN响应。 IPN数据：%s

en: Payment failed due to invalid amount in PayPal IPN.
zh_CN: 由于 PayPal 的 IPN 无效的金额导致付款失败。

note: translators: %s: IPN Verification response
en: Invalid purchase key in IPN response. IPN data: %s
zh_CN: 在IPN回应中无效的购买密钥。 IPN数据：%s

en: Payment failed due to invalid purchase key in PayPal IPN.
zh_CN: 由于 PayPal 的 IPN 的购买密钥无效导致付款失败。

note: translators: %s: PayPal Transaction ID
en: PayPal Transaction ID: %s
zh_CN: PayPal 交易ID：%s

en: Payment made via eCheck and will clear automatically in 5-8 days
zh_CN: 通过电子支票支付的付款将在 5-8 天自动清除

en: Payment requires a confirmed customer address and must be accepted manually through PayPal
zh_CN: 付款需要确认客户地址并且必须通过 PayPal 手动接受

en: Payment must be accepted manually through PayPal due to international account regulations
zh_CN: 由于国际账户管制，付款必须通过 PayPal 手动接受

en: Payment received in non-shop currency and must be accepted manually through PayPal
zh_CN: 在非货币店收到付款，必须通过 PayPal 手动接受

en: Payment is being reviewed by PayPal staff as high-risk or in possible violation of government regulations
zh_CN: 付款是由PayPal的工作人员接收的，因为高风险或可能违反政府法规审查

en: Payment was sent to non-confirmed or non-registered email address.
zh_CN: 付款被发送到非证实或非注册的邮箱。

en: PayPal account must be upgraded before this payment can be accepted
zh_CN: PayPal 帐户必须进行升级，此付款才能被接受

en: PayPal account is not verified. Verify account in order to accept this payment
zh_CN: PayPal帐户未验证。验证帐户才能接受此付款

en: Payment is pending for unknown reasons. Contact PayPal support for assistance
zh_CN: 款项待付，原因不明。联系PayPal以获得帮助支持

note: translators: %s: PayPal transaction ID
en: Partial PayPal refund processed: %s
zh_CN: 部分 PayPal 退款处理：%s

note: translators: %s: PayPal transaction ID
en: PayPal Refund Transaction ID: %s
zh_CN: PayPal 退款交易ID：%s

en: Purchase History
zh_CN: 购买历史

en: Username already taken
zh_CN: 用户名已存在

en: Invalid email
zh_CN: 无效的邮箱

en: Invalid payment email
zh_CN: 支付邮箱无效

en: US Dollars (&#36;)
zh_CN: 美元 (&#36;)

en: Brazilian Real (R&#36;)
zh_CN: 巴西雷亚尔 (R&#36;)

en: Hong Kong Dollar (&#36;)
zh_CN: 港元 (&#36;)

en: Israeli Shekel (&#8362;)
zh_CN: 以色列镑 (&#8362;)

en: Malaysian Ringgits
zh_CN: 马来西亚令吉

en: Taiwan New Dollars
zh_CN: 台湾.新台币

en: Indian Rupee (&#8377;)
zh_CN: 印度卢比 (&#8377;)

en: Turkish Lira (&#8378;)
zh_CN: 土耳其里拉 (&#8378;)

en: Russian Rubles
zh_CN: 俄罗斯卢布

note: translators: 1: PHP file name, 2: EDD version number, 3: alternative file name
en: %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since Easy Digital Downloads version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh_CN: %1$s 已被<strong>弃用</strong> 自从易数字下载版本 %2$s！请用 %3$s 替代。

note: translators: 1: PHP file name, 2: EDD version number
en: %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since Easy Digital Downloads version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh_CN: %1$s 已被<strong>弃用</strong> 自从易数字下载版本 %2$s ，没有可用的替代方案。

en: No Caching on Checkout?
zh_CN: 不要缓存结算页面？

en: Check this box in order to append a ?nocache parameter to the checkout URL to prevent caching plugins from caching the page.
zh_CN: 选中这个选项，会附加一个 ？非缓存参数到结算网址中，阻止缓存插件缓存这个页面。

en: All Discounts
zh_CN: 所有优惠券

en: Search Discounts
zh_CN: 搜索优惠券

en: Discounts
zh_CN: 优惠

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: Enter %s name here
zh_CN: 在这里输入%s名称

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: %s Categories
zh_CN: %s分类

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: %s Category
zh_CN: %s分类

note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: Search %s Categories
zh_CN: 搜索%s分类

note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: All %s Categories
zh_CN: 所有%s分类

note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: Parent %s Category
zh_CN: 父级%s分类

note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: Parent %s Category:
zh_CN: 父级%s分类：

note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: Update %s Category
zh_CN: 更新%s分类

note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: New %s Category Name
zh_CN: 新%s分类名称

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: %s Tags
zh_CN: %s标签

note: translators: %s: The plural label for the Download post type.
en: A %s purchase has been made
zh_CN: 一个 %s 项目已售出。

en: Ceuta
zh_CN: 休达

en: Default Template
zh_CN: 默认模板

note: translators: %s: The plural label for the Download post type.
en: Hello
zh_CN: 您好

en: La Rioja
zh_CN: 拉里奥哈

en: Madrid
zh_CN: 马德里

en: New Sale!
zh_CN: 新售出！

note: translators: %s: The product link
en: Permalink: %s
zh_CN: 固定链接：%s

en: Shop Manager
zh_CN: 店铺经理

en: Shop Vendor
zh_CN: 店铺供应商

en: Shop Worker
zh_CN: 店铺工作者

en: Thank you
zh_CN: 谢谢

note: translators: %s: The customer's username
en: Username: %s
zh_CN: 用户名：%s

[ctx: all dropdown items]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: no dropdown items]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: translators: %s: The product page slug
en: Slug: %s
zh_CN: 别名：%s

note: translators: %s: The customer's first name
en: First Name: %s
zh_CN: 名字：%s

note: translators: %s: The customer's surname
en: Last Name: %s
zh_CN: 姓氏：%s

note: translators: %s: The purchase date
en: Date: %s
zh_CN: 日期：%s

note: translators: %s: The payment gateway used
en: Gateway: %s
zh_CN: 网关：%s

note: translators: %s: The name of the discount
en: Name: %s
zh_CN: 名称：%s

note: translators: %s: The start date of the discount
en: Start Date: %s
zh_CN: 开始日期：%s

note: translators: %s: The expiration date of the discount
en: Expiration Date: %s
zh_CN: 过期日期：%s

note: translators: %s: The default tax rate formatted as a percentage
en: Tax rate is: %s
zh_CN: 税率为：%s

note: translators: %s: The earnings formatted for the currency
en: Earnings: %s
zh_CN: 收益：%s

note: translators: %s: The sales count
en: Sales: %s
zh_CN: 销售：%s

en: No Downloads found
zh_CN: 没找到商品

note: translators: %s: The date the product was posted
en: Posted: %s
zh_CN: 发布于：%s

note: translators: %s: The product categories
en: Categories: %s
zh_CN: 分类： %s

note: translators: %s: The product tags
en: Tags: %s
zh_CN: 标签： %s

note: translators: %s: The product pricing
en: Pricing: %s
zh_CN: 价格：%s

en: Download Files:
zh_CN: 下载文件：

note: translators: %s: The price assignment condition
en: Price Assignment: %s
zh_CN: 价格分配：%s

note: translators: %d: The customer ID
en: Customer %d created successfully
zh_CN: 客户 %d 已成功创建

en: Failed to create customer
zh_CN: 创建客户失败

en: No customers found
zh_CN: 没找到客户

note: translators: %d: The customer's user ID
en: Customer User ID: %s
zh_CN: 客户用户ID：%s

note: translators: %s: The customer's display name
en: Display Name: %s
zh_CN: 显示名字：%s

note: translators: %s: The customer's email address
en: Email: %s
zh_CN: 邮箱：%s

note: translators: %s: The customer's total purchases
en: Purchases: %s
zh_CN: 购买：%s

note: translators: %s: The customer's total spent
en: Total Spent: %s
zh_CN: 自己花费：%s

note: translators: %s: The customer's total downloads
en: Total Downloads: %s
zh_CN: 总计下载：%s

en: No sales found
zh_CN: 没有找到销售记录

note: translators: %s: The purchase key
en: Purchase Key: %s
zh_CN: 购买密钥：%s

note: translators: %s: The purchase subtotal
en: Subtotal: %s
zh_CN: 小计：%s

note: translators: %s: The purchase tax
en: Tax: %s
zh_CN: 税款：%s

en: Fees:
zh_CN: 费用：

note: translators: %s: The purchase total
en: Total: %s
zh_CN: 总计：%s

en: Products:
zh_CN: 商品：

en: No discounts found
zh_CN: 没有找到优惠券

note: translators: %s: The code of the discount
en: Code: %s
zh_CN: 优惠券：%s

note: translators: %s: The amount of the discount
en: Amount: %s
zh_CN: 数量：%s

note: translators: %s: The number of uses of the discount
en: Uses: %s
zh_CN: 使用次数：%s

note: translators: %s: The maximum number of uses of the discount
en: Max Uses: %s
zh_CN: 最大使用次数：%s

note: translators: %s: The start date of the discount
en: No Start Date
zh_CN: 无开始日期

note: translators: %s: The expiration date of the discount
en: No Expiration
zh_CN: 无过期日期

en: Product Requirements:
zh_CN: 商品要求：

note: translators: %s: The ID of the product required for this discount
en:   Product: %s
zh_CN:  商品：%s

note: translators: %s: The type of discount if it is able to be used on all products.
en: Global Discount: %s
zh_CN: 全局优惠：%s

note: translators: %s: The type of discount if it is a single use discount.
en: Single Use: %s
zh_CN: 单个使用：%s

en: No action specified, did you mean
zh_CN: 没有指定操作做，您打算

en: Invalid action specified, did you mean
zh_CN: 无效的指定操作，您打算

note: translators: %s: The status of the payment
en: Invalid status '%s', defaulting to 'complete'
zh_CN: 状态'%s'无效，默认为'完成'

en: Specified ID is not a product
zh_CN: 指定的ID不是一个商品

note: translators: %s: discount property name
en: Can't get property %s
zh_CN: 无法获取属性 %s

en: New Download Product
zh_CN: 新商品

en: No customer attached
zh_CN: 没有客户关联

[ctx: plural: Example: "All Categories"]
note: translators: %s: Download Category taxonomy name
en: All %s
zh_CN: 全部%s

en: Shop Accountant
zh_CN: 商店会计

en: Improper date provided.
zh_CN: 提供的日期不正确。

en: Araba
zh_CN: 阿拉巴

en: Albacete
zh_CN: 阿尔巴塞特

en: Alicante
zh_CN: 阿利坎特

en: Almer&iacute;a
zh_CN: 阿尔梅利亚

en: Asturias
zh_CN: 阿斯图里亚斯

en: &Aacute;vila
zh_CN: &Aacute;维拉

en: Badajoz
zh_CN: 巴达霍斯

en: Baleares
zh_CN: 巴利阿里群岛

en: Barcelona
zh_CN: 巴塞罗那

en: Burgos
zh_CN: 布尔戈斯

en: Cantabria
zh_CN: 坎塔布里亚

en: Ciudad Real
zh_CN: 雷阿尔城

en: C&oacute;rdoba
zh_CN: 科尔多瓦

en: Cuenca
zh_CN: 昆卡

en: Girona
zh_CN: 赫罗纳

en: Granada
zh_CN: 格拉纳达

en: Guadalajara
zh_CN: 瓜达拉哈拉

en: Gipuzkoa
zh_CN: 吉普斯夸省

en: Huelva
zh_CN: 韦尔瓦

en: Huesca
zh_CN: 韦斯卡

en: Las Palmas
zh_CN: 拉斯维加斯帕尔马斯

en: Lleida
zh_CN: 莱里达

en: Lugo
zh_CN: 卢戈

en: M&aacute;laga
zh_CN: 马拉加

en: Melilla
zh_CN: 梅利利亚

en: Murcia
zh_CN: 穆尔西亚

en: Navarra
zh_CN: 纳瓦拉

en: Ourense
zh_CN: 奥伦塞

en: Pontevedra
zh_CN: 维德拉

en: Salamanca
zh_CN: 萨拉曼卡

en: Santa Cruz de Tenerife
zh_CN: 圣克鲁斯德特内里费

en: Segovia
zh_CN: 塞哥维亚

en: Sevilla
zh_CN: 塞维利亚

en: Soria
zh_CN: 索里亚

en: Tarragona
zh_CN: 塔拉戈纳

en: Toledo
zh_CN: 托莱多

en: Valencia
zh_CN: 瓦伦西亚

en: Valladolid
zh_CN: 巴利亚多利德

en: Bizkaia
zh_CN: 比斯开省

en: Zamora
zh_CN: 萨莫拉

en: Zaragoza
zh_CN: 萨拉戈萨

en: You have already purchased this item, but you may purchase it again.
zh_CN: 您已购买这个商品，但您可能会再次购买。

en: A list of download links for each download purchased
zh_CN: 每个所购买的商品的下载链接列表

en: A plain-text list of download URLs for each download purchased
zh_CN: 每个所购买的商品的纯文本下载网址

en: The buyer's first name
zh_CN: 客户的名字

en: The buyer's full name, first and last
zh_CN: 客户的全名，包括名字姓氏

en: The buyer's user name on the site, if they registered an account
zh_CN: 客户在网站的用户名，如果他们注册了一个账号的话

en: The buyer's email address
zh_CN: 客户的邮箱

en: The buyer's billing address
zh_CN: 客户的账单地址

en: The date of the purchase
zh_CN: 购买日期

en: The price of the purchase before taxes
zh_CN: 订单的税前价格

en: The taxed amount of the purchase
zh_CN: 订单的税款金额

en: The total price of the purchase
zh_CN: 订单的总价格

en: The unique ID number for this purchase
zh_CN: 订单的唯一 ID 号码

en: The unique ID number for this purchase receipt
zh_CN: 订单收据的唯一 ID 号码

en: The method of payment used for this purchase
zh_CN: 订单的支付网关

en: Your site name
zh_CN: 您的网站名称

en: Adds a link so users can view their receipt directly on your website if they are unable to view it in the browser correctly.
zh_CN: 添加一个链接，这样用户可以在网站上直接查看他们的订单收据，如果他们无法在浏览器中正确查看它。

en: Sorry but you have hit your download limit for this file.
zh_CN: 非常抱歉，您达到了这个文件的最大下载次数限制。

en: Sorry but your download link has expired.
zh_CN: 非常抱歉，您的下载链接已过期。

en: No payments matching your request were found.
zh_CN: 没找到符合条件的支付信息。

en: This discount is expired.
zh_CN: 此优惠券已失效。

en: This discount is not active.
zh_CN: 此优惠券未启用。

en: This discount has reached its maximum usage.
zh_CN: 此优惠券已达到最大使用次数。

note: translators: %s: Minimum order amount, formatted for the currency
en: Minimum order of %s not met.
zh_CN: %s的最小订单不符合。

en: The product requirements for this discount are not met.
zh_CN: 不满足使用该优惠券的要求。

en: This discount is not valid for the cart contents.
zh_CN: 该授权码不适用于购物车的商品。

en: This discount has already been redeemed.
zh_CN: 此优惠券已经被兑换。

en: Bundle
zh_CN: 捆绑

en: SKU
zh_CN: 库存单位（SKU）

en: No template, plain text only
zh_CN: 不适用模板，仅纯文本

en: You cannot send email with EDD_Emails until init/admin_init has been reached
zh_CN: 您无法使用 EDD_Emails 发送邮件，知道触发 init/admin_init 钩子。

note: translators: %s: The plural label for the Download post type.
en: %s sold:
zh_CN: %s售出：

en: These are some sample notes added to a product.
zh_CN: 一些添加到该商品的样品注释。

en: Preview Purchase Receipt
zh_CN: 预览订单回执

en: (optional)
zh_CN: (可选)

en: Already have an account?
zh_CN: 已经注册过了?

en: Card Number
zh_CN: 信用卡号码

en: Confirm password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Create an account
zh_CN: 创建个账户

en: Credit Card Info
zh_CN: 信用卡信息

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Discount | Discounts
zh_CN[0]: 优惠

en: Download Files
zh_CN: 下载文件

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enter discount
zh_CN: 输入优惠券

[ctx: Entering a discount code]
en: Click to enter it
zh_CN: 点此输入

en: First name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Free Download
zh_CN: 免费下载

en: Generate API Key
zh_CN: 生成API密钥

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Have a discount code?
zh_CN: 有优惠券？

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Last name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Need to create an account?
zh_CN: 需要创建个新账户？

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: No users found
zh_CN: 未找到用户

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Product Price
zh_CN: 产品价格

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Revoke API Keys
zh_CN: 撤销API密钥

en: Save Cart
zh_CN: 保存购物车

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Update Cart
zh_CN: 更新购物车

en: Valid
zh_CN: 有效

en: We will send the purchase receipt to this address.
zh_CN: 我们将会发送订单数据到此邮件地址。

en: Your password
zh_CN: 您的密码

en: Restore Previous Cart
zh_CN: 恢复之前的购物车

en: Card number
zh_CN: 卡号

en: Security code
zh_CN: 安全码

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

note: translators: %s: The status of test mode, either Enabled or Disabled
en: Test mode is: %s
zh_CN: 测试模式：%s

note: translators: %s: The status of the checkout page, either Valid or Invalid
en: Checkout page is: %s
zh_CN: 结算页面是：%s

en: No results found
zh_CN: 没有找到符合条件的结果

en: You must specify both a token and API key!
zh_CN: 您必须指定令牌和API密钥！

en: Your request could not be authenticated!
zh_CN: 您的请求无法进行身份验证！

en: Invalid API key!
zh_CN: 无效的API密钥！

en: Invalid API version!
zh_CN: 无效的API版本！

en: Invalid query!
zh_CN: 无效的查询！

note: translators: %s: customer ID.
en: Customer %s not found!
zh_CN: 没有找到客户 %s！

en: No customers found!
zh_CN: 没有找到客户！

note: translators: %s: product ID.
en: Product %s not found!
zh_CN: 没有找到商品 %s！

en: The end date must be later than the start date!
zh_CN: 结束日期必须比开始日期晚！

en: Invalid or no date range specified!
zh_CN: 无效或无日期指定范围！

en: No discounts found!
zh_CN: 未找到优惠券！

note: translators: %s: discount ID.
en: Discount %s not found!
zh_CN: 没有找到优惠券 %s！

en: Token:
zh_CN: 令牌：

note: translators: %s: action being performed.
en: You do not have permission to %s API keys for this user
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限 %s API 密钥给这个用户

note: translators: %s: tax rate formatted as a percentage
en: includes %s tax
zh_CN: 包含 %s 税款

note: translators: %s: tax rate formatted as a percentage
en: excludes %s tax
zh_CN: 排除 %s 税款

en: Cart saved successfully. You can restore your cart using this URL:
zh_CN: 购物车保存成功！您可以通过后面的链接回复您的购物车：

en: Cart restoration failed. Invalid token.
zh_CN: 购物车恢复失败，无效的令牌。

en: The cart cannot be restored. Invalid token.
zh_CN: 购物车无法恢复。无效的令牌。

en: Cart restored successfully.
zh_CN: 购物车恢复成功。

en: Your cart is empty.
zh_CN: 您还没有选择任何商品哦。

en: Restore Previous Cart.
zh_CN: 回复以前的购物车.

note: Translators: %s: name of the download that was added to the cart.
en: You have successfully added %s to your shopping cart.
zh_CN: 您已成功添加 %s 到您的购物车。

en: Checkout.
zh_CN: 结算.

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: We will use this to personalize your account experience.
zh_CN: 我们将使用此来个性化您的帐户体验。

en: We will use this as well to personalize your account experience.
zh_CN: 我们将使用此来个性化您的帐户体验。

en: This is a secure SSL encrypted payment.
zh_CN: 这是一个安全的SSL加密付款。

en: The (typically) 16 digits on the front of your credit card.
zh_CN: 16 位数字通常在信用卡的正面。

en: The 3 digit (back) or 4 digit (front) value on your card.
zh_CN: 您信用卡的 3 位（后）或 4 位（前）值。

en: Name on the Card
zh_CN: 卡的名称

en: The name printed on the front of your credit card.
zh_CN: 印在信用卡正面的名称。

en: Card name
zh_CN: 卡名

en: Expiration (MM/YY)
zh_CN: 到期 (MM/YY)

en: The date your credit card expires, typically on the front of the card.
zh_CN: 您的信用卡到期日期，通常在卡的正面。

en: Billing Details
zh_CN: 结算明细

en: The primary billing address for your credit card.
zh_CN: 您信用卡的主要账单地址。

en: Address line 1
zh_CN: 地址行 1

en: The suite, apt no, PO box, etc, associated with your billing address.
zh_CN: 与您的账单地址相关的街道、门牌号、邮政编码等。

en: Address line 2
zh_CN: 地址行 2

en: The city for your billing address.
zh_CN: 您账单地址的城市。

en: The zip or postal code for your billing address.
zh_CN: 您账单地址的邮政编码。

en: Billing Country
zh_CN: 账单国家

en: The country for your billing address.
zh_CN: 您账单地址的国家。

en: The state or province for your billing address.
zh_CN: 您账单地址的州或县。

en: The username you will use to log into your account.
zh_CN: 登录时使用的用户名。

en: The password used to access your account.
zh_CN: 登录时使用的密码。

en: Confirm your password.
zh_CN: 请再输入一次您的密码。

[ctx: Apply discount at checkout]
en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Agree to Terms?
zh_CN: 同意条款？

en: Show Terms
zh_CN: 显示条款

en: Hide Terms
zh_CN: 隐藏条款

en: Purchase Total:
zh_CN: 订单总额：

note: translators: %s: W3 Total Cache settings URL
en: In order for <strong>database caching</strong> to work with Easy Digital Downloads you must add <code>_wp_session_</code> to the "Ignored query stems" option in W3 Total Cache settings <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_CN: 为了使 <strong>数据库缓存</strong> 在易数字下载可以正常工作，您必须添加 <code>_wp_session_</code> 代码到 W3 Total Cache 设置中的“忽略查询字段” <a href="%s">这里</a>。

note: translators: %s: EDD version
en: You are running EDD version: %s
zh_CN: 您正在使用 EDD 版本：%s

note: translators: %s: The status of guest checkouts, either Enabled or Disabled
en: Guest checkouts are: %s
zh_CN: 游客购买：%s

note: translators: %s: The status of file downloads via symlink setting, either Enabled or Disabled
en: Symlinks are: %s
zh_CN: 符号链接（Symlinks）：%s

note: translators: %s: The URL of the checkout page
en: Checkout URL is: %s
zh_CN: 结算网址是：%s

note: translators: %s: The URL of the success page
en: Success URL is: %s
zh_CN: 购买成功的网址：%s

note: translators: %s: The URL of the failure page
en: Failure URL is: %s
zh_CN: 购买失败的网址：%s

note: translators: %s: The download slug used in the WordPress Permalinks, defaults to /downloads
en: Downloads slug is: %s
zh_CN: 下载别名是：%s

note: translators: %s: The status of the taxes enabled setting, either Enabled or Disabled
en: Taxes are: %s
zh_CN: 税收是：%s

en: Add to Cart Text
zh_CN: 添加到购物车文本

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Complete Purchase Text
zh_CN: 完成购买文本

en: Default Button Color
zh_CN: 默认的按钮颜色

en: Default Button Style
zh_CN: 默认的按钮样式

en: Disable Admin Notifications
zh_CN: 不用通知管理员

en: Disable Styles
zh_CN: 禁用自带样式

en: Do not allow
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Enable Taxes
zh_CN: 启用收税

en: Excluding tax
zh_CN: 不含税

en: Import/Export
zh_CN: 导入/导出

en: Including tax
zh_CN: 含税

en: Licenses
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Rate
zh_CN: 汇率

en: Redirect
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Sale Notification
zh_CN: 售出通知

en: Sale Notification Subject
zh_CN: 售出通知标题

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Settings updated.
zh_CN: 设置已更新

en: System Info
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Thank you for your purchase. Please click on the link(s) below to download your files.
zh_CN: 感谢惠顾！请点击下面的链接下载您购买的文件。

en: Tax Rates
zh_CN: 税率

en: Login Form Only
zh_CN: 仅登录表单

en: Registration Form Only
zh_CN: 仅注册表单

en: Registration and Login Forms
zh_CN: 注册和登录表单

en: Add Tax Rate
zh_CN: 添加税率

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: From Email
zh_CN: 发件邮箱

en: Purchase Email Subject
zh_CN: 订单详情邮件主题

en: Enter the subject line for the purchase receipt email.
zh_CN: 输入购买收据邮箱的主题行。

en: Purchase Receipt
zh_CN: 订单详情

en: Purchase Email Heading
zh_CN: 购买邮件标题

en: Enter the heading for the purchase receipt email.
zh_CN: 输入购买收据邮箱的标题。

en: Enter the email that is sent to users after completing a successful purchase. HTML is accepted. Available template tags:
zh_CN: 输入邮件内容，在用户完成购买后发送给他们。允许 Html 代码，可用的模板标签：

en: Enter the subject line for the sale notification email.
zh_CN: 输入销售通知邮箱的主题行。

en: Enter the email that is sent to sale notification emails after completion of a purchase. HTML is accepted. Available template tags:
zh_CN: 输入邮件内容，用于有订单完成后发送销售通知邮件。允许 HTML 代码，可用的模板标签：

en: Choose the style you want to use for the buttons.
zh_CN: 选择您要使用的按钮样式。

en: Choose the color you want to use for the buttons.
zh_CN: 选择您要使用的按钮颜色。

en: This option affects how you enter prices.
zh_CN: 该选项影响您如何输入价格。

en: Yes, I will enter prices inclusive of tax
zh_CN: 是，我将输入含税的价格

en: No, I will enter prices exclusive of tax
zh_CN: 不，我将输入不含税的价格

en: Should prices on the checkout page be shown with or without tax?
zh_CN: 在结算页面的价格显示是含税还是不含税？

en: Redirect to Checkout
zh_CN: 重定向到结算页面

en: Immediately redirect to checkout after adding an item to the cart?
zh_CN: 添加项目到购物车后立即重定向到结算页面。

en: Enforce SSL on Checkout
zh_CN: 结算时强制使用 SSL

en: Display the registration and login forms on the checkout page for non-logged-in users.
zh_CN: 在结算页面给未登录的用户显示注册和登录表单。

en: Multiple Discounts
zh_CN: 多重优惠

en: Allow customers to use multiple discounts on the same purchase?
zh_CN: 允许客户在同一个购买中使用多重优惠？

en: Enable Cart Saving
zh_CN: 启用购物车保存

en: Download Method
zh_CN: 下载方式

en: Select the file download method. Note, not all methods work on all servers.
zh_CN: 选择文件下载方式。请注意，不是所有的 方式都可以在所有服务中正常工作。

en: Forced
zh_CN: 强制

en: Check this if you are delivering really large files or having problems with file downloads completing.
zh_CN: 如果您要传送大文件或在完成文件下载中遇到问题，请选中该选项。

en: File Download Limit
zh_CN: 文件下载限制

note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: The maximum number of times files can be downloaded for purchases. Can be overwritten for each %s.
zh_CN: 每个商品可下载的最大次数。可以被每个 %s 的设置覆盖。

en: Download Link Expiration
zh_CN: 下载链接失效

en: How long should download links be valid for? Default is 24 hours from the time they are generated. Enter a time in hours.
zh_CN: 下载链接的有效期是多久？默认是链接生成后24小时。请输入时间（单位是小时）。

en: Enable SKU Entry
zh_CN: 启用 SKU 设置

en: Sequential Order Numbers
zh_CN: 有序订单号

en: Sequential Starting Number
zh_CN: 连续起始号码

en: Sequential Number Prefix
zh_CN: 有序订单号前缀

en: A prefix to prepend to all sequential order numbers.
zh_CN: 添加在有序订单号的前缀

en: Sequential Number Postfix
zh_CN: 有序订单号后缀

en: A postfix to append to all sequential order numbers.
zh_CN: 添加在有序订单号的后缀

en: Agreement Text
zh_CN: 条款文本

en: The button label for completing a purchase.
zh_CN: 完成购买的按钮标签。

en: Text shown on the Add to Cart Buttons.
zh_CN: 显示在“添加到购物车”按钮的文本。

en: Buy Now Text
zh_CN: 立刻购买文本

en: Text shown on the Buy Now Buttons.
zh_CN: 立刻购买按钮的文本

en: Apply to whole country
zh_CN: 应用于整个国家

note: translators: singular download label
en: Insert %s
zh_CN: 插入 %s

en: You must choose a download
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个商品

en: Banned Emails
zh_CN: 已屏蔽的邮箱

en: Clear Incomplete Upgrade Notice
zh_CN: 清除未完成的升级通知

en: Sometimes a database upgrade notice may not be cleared after an upgrade is completed due to conflicts with other extensions or other minor issues.
zh_CN: 有时，升级完成后，由于与其他分机或其他一些小问题发生冲突后，数据库升级通知可能没有被清除。

en: If you're certain these upgrades have been completed, you can clear these upgrade notices by clicking the button below. If you have any questions about this, please contact the Easy Digital Downloads support team and we'll be happy to help.
zh_CN: 如果您确认升级已经完成，您可以点击下面的按钮清空升级通知。如果对此有疑问，请联系易数字下载支持团队，我们会很乐意提供帮助的。

en: Please upload a valid .json file
zh_CN: 请上传一个可用的 .json 文件

note: translators: %s: Resume upgrade link
en: Easy Digital Downloads needs to complete a database upgrade that was previously started, click <a href="%s">here</a> to resume the upgrade.
zh_CN: 易数字下载需要完成之前开始的数据库升级，点击 <a href="%s">这里</a>继续升级。

en: You do not have permission to do shop upgrades
zh_CN: 您没有权限操作商店升级。

en: Transaction Failed
zh_CN: 交易失败

en: Your transaction failed, please try again or contact site support.
zh_CN: 您的交易失败，请重新或联系网站客服。

en: The upgrade process has started, please be patient. This could take several minutes. You will be automatically redirected when the upgrade is finished.
zh_CN: 升级进程已开始，请耐心等待。它可能需要花费几分钟，升级完成后您将被自动重定向。

en: Welcome to Easy Digital Downloads
zh_CN: 欢迎使用易数字下载

en: Amazon Payments
zh_CN: Amazon 付款

en: API Requests
zh_CN: API请求

en: API Settings
zh_CN: API设置

note: translators: %s: Download plural label
en: All %s
zh_CN: 全部 %s

en: All Statuses
zh_CN: 全部状态

en: Allow User Keys
zh_CN: 允许的用户密钥

en: Checkout Page
zh_CN: 结算页面

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Currency Position
zh_CN: 币种符号位置

en: Currency Settings
zh_CN: 货币设置

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Decimal Separator
zh_CN: 小数点

en: Default Gateway
zh_CN: 默认网关

en: Disable PayPal IPN Verification
zh_CN: 禁用PayPal IPN验证

en: Failed Transaction Page
zh_CN: 交易失败页面

en: File Downloads
zh_CN: 文件下载

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Generate CSV
zh_CN: 生成 CSV

en: Last Quarter
zh_CN: 上个季度

en: Last Week
zh_CN: 上周

en: Last Year
zh_CN: 去年

en: Logo
zh_CN: 标志

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: PayPal Settings
zh_CN: Paypal设置

en: Payment Errors
zh_CN: 付款方式错误

en: Payment Gateways
zh_CN: 支付网关

en: Payment Methods
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: Purchase History Page
zh_CN: 消费记录页面

en: Styles
zh_CN: 外观

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Success Page
zh_CN: 成功页面

note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Taxes
zh_CN: 税金

en: Test Mode
zh_CN: 测试模式

en: This Month
zh_CN: 本月

en: This Week
zh_CN: 本周

en: This Year
zh_CN: 本年

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: You can enter the download file's name
zh_CN: 您可以输入下载文件的名称

en: PayPal Email
zh_CN: PayPal邮箱

en: Select a page
zh_CN: 选择一个页面

en: The file download log can be searched in several different ways:
zh_CN: 问价下载日志可以几种不同的方式搜索：

en: You can enter the customer's IP address
zh_CN: 您可以输入客户的IP地址

en: Number of Purchases
zh_CN: 购买数量

en: Customer Value
zh_CN: 客户值

en: Export location or file not writable
zh_CN: 导出位置或文件不可写

en: Earnings Over Time
zh_CN: 全部收入

en: Total earnings for period shown:
zh_CN: 所显示周期内的全部收入：

en: Total sales for period shown:
zh_CN: 所显示周期售出次数：

en: Estimated monthly earnings:
zh_CN: 评估月收入：

en: Estimated monthly sales:
zh_CN: 评估月销售：

en: Excludes sales tax.
zh_CN: 不含销售税款。

note: translators: %s: Download title
en: Earnings Over Time for %s
zh_CN: 收入超出时间 %s

note: translators: %s: Formatted currency value for earnings
en: Average monthly earnings: %s
zh_CN: 月均收入：%s

note: translators: %s: Number of sales
en: Average monthly sales: %s
zh_CN: 月均销售：%s

en: This Quarter
zh_CN: 本季

en: From
zh_CN: 由

en: Exclude Taxes
zh_CN: 排除税款

note: Plugin Name of the plugin Author of the plugin
en: Easy Digital Downloads
zh_CN: 易数字下载

en: Product Name
zh_CN: 商品名称

en: You do not have permission to access this report
zh_CN: 您没有权限访问该报告

en: <strong>Test Payment</strong> - This included gateway is great for testing your store, as it requires no payment, and leads straight to product downloads. However, please remember to turn it off once your site is live!
zh_CN: <strong>测试付款</strong> - 这个包含一个网关用于测试您的商店，它不需要付款，直接就可以转到商品下载。但是，一旦您的网站上线了，请记得关闭它！

en: Emails
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: This screen allows you to customize how emails act throughout your store. You can choose a premade template, set the sender's name, email address, and subject.
zh_CN: 这个界面允许您定制整个商店中邮件的行动。您可以选择一个预定的模板，设置发件人名字、邮箱和主题。

en: This screen allows customization of your store's styles. For complete control, you can completely disable all styles generated by the plugin.
zh_CN: 该界面允许自定义您的商店样式。要完全控制样式， 您可以禁用该插件生成的所有样式。

en: This screen allows you to configure the tax rules for your store.
zh_CN: 该界面允许您配置商店的税务规则。

en: If you do not wish to charge any tax on purchase, simply leave the Enable Taxes option unchecked.
zh_CN: 如果您不希望在购买时收税，请不要勾选税务选项。

en: <strong>Default Tax Rate</strong>: The default tax rate is the tax rate charged to customers located in your base country / state or province.
zh_CN: <strong>默认税率</strong>：默认税率是基于您的国家/州或省份收取的客户税。

en: <strong>Base Country</strong>: This determines the country that is loaded by default on the checkout screen for customers that do not have an address stored in their account.
zh_CN: <strong>默认国家</strong>：这个决定了默认加载在结算界面的国家，显示给那些账号中没有保存购物地址的客户。

en: <strong>Prices Entered with Tax</strong>: if enabled, this means that the price entered on the product edit screens is the total amount the customer will pay after taxes. For example, if enabled and the price of a product is $20, the customer will pay 20$ at checkout. The exact amount charged in tax will be calculated automatically.
zh_CN: <strong>含税价格</strong>：如果启用，意味着在商品编辑界面填入的价格就是客户结算时要支付的。比如，启用后商品的价格是 $20，客户在结算是将支付 $20。实际收取的税收将自动计算。

en: <strong>Display Tax Rate on Prices</strong>: when enabled, the amount the customer is expected to pay in tax will be displayed below purchase buttons.
zh_CN: <strong>在价格上显示税率</strong>：启用后，客户需要支付的税收将显示在购买按钮下面。

en: <strong>Display During Checkout</strong>: This determines whether prices are shown with taxes or without taxes on checkout. If set to Including Tax, a $10 product with a 10% tax will be shown as $11.
zh_CN: <strong>结算时显示</strong>：这个决定结算时的价格显示是否含税或不含税。如果设置为含税，一个10%税务的 $10 的商品，将会显示为 $11。

en: <strong>Calculate Tax After Discounts</strong>: If enabled, this option will make it so that tax is calculated on the after-discount amount. If a purchase of $20 is made and a 20% discount is applied, tax will be calculated off of $16 instead of $20.
zh_CN: <strong>打折后计算税款</strong>：启用后，将根据打折后的金额来计算税款。如果一个订单的价格是 $20 应用了 20% d的优惠，税款将根据 $16 来计算，而不是 $20。

en: <strong>Additional Tax Rates</strong>: This section lets you add tax rates for specific countries and/or states/provinces in those countries.
zh_CN: <strong>附加税率</strong>：该部分允许您为指定的国家或这些国家的特定州/省添加附加的税率。

en: This screen provides access to settings added by most Easy Digital Downloads extensions.
zh_CN: 该界面允许设置 易数字下载大多数扩展添加的选项。

en: This is the page buyers are sent to if their transaction is cancelled or fails.
zh_CN: 客户取消购买或购买失败后将被重定向到这个页面。

en: Choose your currency. Note that some payment gateways have currency restrictions.
zh_CN: 选择您的货币。请注意，某些支付网关有货币限制。

en: Choose the location of the currency sign.
zh_CN: 选择货币符号的位置。

en: Choose the payment gateways you want to enable.
zh_CN: 选择您想要启用的支付网关。

en: Display icons for the selected payment methods.
zh_CN: 显示所选付款方式的图标。

en: You will also need to configure your gateway settings if you are accepting credit cards.
zh_CN: 如果您接受信用卡，您还需要配置网关设置。

en: Enter your PayPal account's email
zh_CN: 输入您的PayPal账号邮箱

en: From Name
zh_CN: 发件人名字

en: API Version
zh_CN: API版本

en: Abandoned
zh_CN: 已放弃

en: Add Note
zh_CN: 添加备注

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address (Line 2)
zh_CN: 地址(第二行)

[ctx: Address City]
en: City:
zh_CN: 城市：

en: Billing Address
zh_CN: 账单地址

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Complete Sales
zh_CN: 已完成的销售

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Date Purchased
zh_CN: 购买日期

en: Detailed Report
zh_CN: 详细报告

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Discount Code
zh_CN: 优惠码

en: Downloaded by
zh_CN: 下载者

en: Error Message
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: Item Amount
zh_CN: 项目金额

en: Log ID
zh_CN: 日志ID

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Monthly Average Sales
zh_CN: 月均销售

en: Monthly Sales Avg
zh_CN: 月均销售

en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: translators: %s: payment data
en: Payment Error
zh_CN: 支付错误

en: Payment ID
zh_CN: 订单ID

en: Payment Method
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: Payment Number
zh_CN: 订单号

en: Pending / Failed Sales
zh_CN: 待审/失败的支付

en: Purchase Key
zh_CN: 订单key

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

note: translators: %s: The bundle product index number.
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Request Details
zh_CN: 请求详情

en: Request IP
zh_CN: 请求IP

en: Request Speed
zh_CN: 请求速度

en: Search File Downloads
zh_CN: 搜索文件下载

en: Select a country
zh_CN: 选择一个国家

en: State
zh_CN: 省/自治区/直辖市

en: Tax
zh_CN: 税金

en: The file associated with the purchase.
zh_CN: 与购买相关的文件.

en: Transaction ID
zh_CN: 交易ID

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: View Detailed Report
zh_CN: 查看详细报告

en: View Log Message
zh_CN: 查看日志信息

en: View Order Details
zh_CN: 查看订单详细信息

en: View Request
zh_CN: 查看请求

en: You do not have permission to export data.
zh_CN: 您没有导出数据的权限

en: guest
zh_CN: 访客

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Total:
zh_CN: 总计：

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: You can enter the customer's email address
zh_CN: 您可以输入客户的邮箱

en: If a coupon or discount was used during the checkout process.
zh_CN: 如果在结算过程中使用了一个优惠券或者折扣。

en: The buyer's name.
zh_CN: 买家名称.

en: The buyer's email address.
zh_CN: 买家邮箱.

en: Unlimited Downloads
zh_CN: 无限下载

en: Send Purchase Receipt
zh_CN: 发送购买收据

en: Resend Receipt
zh_CN: 重发邮件给客户

[ctx: Address country]
en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家：

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 入门

en: API Request:
zh_CN: API请求：

en: API User:
zh_CN: API用户：

en: API Key:
zh_CN: API Key：

en: Request Date:
zh_CN: 请求日期：

en: Monthly Earnings Avg
zh_CN: 月均收入

en: Monthly Average Earnings
zh_CN: 月均收入

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Total Purchases
zh_CN: 总购买

en: Total Purchased
zh_CN: 总购买

en: Product
zh_CN: 商品

en: Products
zh_CN: 商品

en: This screen provides you with reports for your earnings, downloads, customers and taxes.
zh_CN: 该界面显示您的收入、商品、客户和税务报告。

en: This screen allows you to export your reports into a CSV format.
zh_CN: 此屏幕允许您将报告导出为CSV格式。

en: <strong>Sales and Earnings</strong> - This report exports all of the sales and earnings that you have made in the current year. It includes your sales and earnings for each product as well a graphs of sales and earnings so you can compare them for each month.
zh_CN: <strong>销售和收入</strong> - 该报告导出当年您的所有的销售和收入数据。它包括您的每个商品的销售和收入，以及销售和收入的图表，让您可以每个月进行比较。

en: <strong>Payment History</strong> - This report exports all of the payments you have received on your EDD store in a CSV format.  It includes the contact details of the customer, the products they have purchased as well as any discount codes they have used and the final price they have paid.
zh_CN: <strong>订单记录</strong> - 该报告导出您的EDD商店上的所有订单为CSV格式。它包括客户的联系信息、他们购买的商品、以及所使用的优惠券和最终支付的金额。

en: <strong>Customers</strong> - This report exports all of your customers in a CSV format. It exports the customer's name and email address and the amount of products they have purchased as well as the final price of their total purchases.
zh_CN: <strong>客户</strong> - 该报告导出所有客户为CSV格式。它导出客户的名字、邮箱、他们购买的商品数量以及最终支付的总金额。

en: <strong>Download History</strong> - This report exports all of the downloads you have received in the current month into a CSV. It exports the date the file was downloaded, the customer it was downloaded by, their IP address, the name of the product and the file they downloaded.
zh_CN: <strong>下载历史</strong> - 该报告导出您当月的所有下载历史为CSV格式。它导出文件下载日期、下载的客户、他们的IP地址以及所下载的商品的名称。

en: <strong>Enable variable pricing</strong> - By enabling variable pricing, multiple download options and prices can be configured.
zh_CN: <strong>启用可变价格</strong> - 启用可变价格后，可以配置多个下载选项和价格。

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add to Cart
zh_CN: 添加到购物车

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Buy Now
zh_CN: 立即购买

note: translators: %s: Downloads plural label
en: Cart must contain all selected %s
zh_CN: 购物车内须含所有选定的 %s

note: translators: %s: Downloads plural label
en: Cart needs one or more of the selected %s
zh_CN: 购物车内须含一个或多个选定的 %s

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Expiration
zh_CN: 失效

en: Expiration date
zh_CN: 失效日期

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已失效

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export Settings
zh_CN: 导出设置

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名称

en: File URL
zh_CN: 文件 URL

en: For more information:
zh_CN: 更多信息：

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Go Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未启用

note: translators: %s: Download singular label, in lowercase form.
en: Insert into %s
zh_CN: 插入到 %s

en: Max Uses
zh_CN: 最大使用次数

en: Minimum Amount
zh_CN: 最小金额

en: One or more custom CSS classes you want applied to the button.
zh_CN: 您想应用于此按钮的一个或者多个CSS class.

en: Option Name
zh_CN: 选项名称

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待审

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Price Assignment
zh_CN: 指定价格

en: Purchase
zh_CN: 购买

en: Purchase button behavior
zh_CN: 购买按钮行为

en: Refunded
zh_CN: 已退款

en: Revoked
zh_CN: 已撤销

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Something went wrong.
zh_CN: 出错啦。

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: The ID of a specific download to purchase.
zh_CN: 购买特定下载的ID.

en: The text to be displayed on the button or link.
zh_CN: 显示在按钮或者链接上的额文本.

en: Total Sales
zh_CN: 总计售出

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

note: translators: %s: The maximum number of uses of the discount
en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Use Once Per Customer
zh_CN: 每个用户只能使用一次

en: Uses
zh_CN: 使用次数

en: View File Download Log
zh_CN: 查看文件下载记录

en: Whether to show the price on the purchase button. 1 to show the price, 0 to disable it.
zh_CN: 是否在购买按钮上显示价格.1表示显示,0表示不显示.

en: You do not have permission to create discount codes
zh_CN: 您没有创建优惠代码的权限

en: You do not have permission to delete discount codes
zh_CN: 您没有删除优惠代码的权限

en: You do not have permission to edit discount codes
zh_CN: 您没有编辑优惠代码的权限

en: You do not have permission to edit this payment record
zh_CN: 您没有编辑此支付记录的权限

en: You do not have permission to view this data.
zh_CN: 您没有查看此数据的权限.

en: Import Settings
zh_CN: 导入设置

note: translators: %s: Downloads singular label
en: %s Requirements
zh_CN: %s需求

en: Apply discount to entire purchase.
zh_CN: 优惠券对整个订单都有效。

note: translators: %s: Downloads plural label
en: Apply discount only to selected %s.
zh_CN: 优惠券仅对所选的 %s 有效。

en: No discounts found.
zh_CN: 未找到优惠券。

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL
en: Visit the <a href="%s">documentation</a> on the Easy Digital Downloads website.
zh_CN: 请在易数字下载网站查看<a href="%s">文档</a>。

en: Discount codes allow you to offer buyers special discounts by having them enter predefined codes during checkout.
zh_CN: 优惠券允许您给客户提供一个指定的优惠，客户可在支付时使用。

en: Discount codes that are set to "inactive" cannot be redeemed.
zh_CN: 不能兑换被设为「未激活」的优惠券。

en: Adding Discounts
zh_CN: 正在添加优惠券

en: You can create any number of discount codes easily from this page.
zh_CN: 在本页面您可以创建任意数量的优惠券。

en: Discount codes have several options:
zh_CN: 优惠券的一些选项：

en: <strong>Name</strong> - this is the name given to the discount. Used primarily for administrative purposes.
zh_CN: <strong>名称</strong> - 优惠券的名称，用于管理员区别于其他的优惠券。

en: <strong>Code</strong> - this is the unique code that customers will enter during checkout to redeem the code.
zh_CN: <strong>代码</strong> - 优惠券是一个唯一的字符串，客户在结算时输入以获得优惠。

en: <strong>Type</strong> - this is the type of discount this code awards.
zh_CN: <strong>种类</strong> - 使用优惠券时所获得的优惠类型

en: <strong>Amount</strong> - this is the discount amount provided by this code. For percentage based discounts, enter a number such as 70 for 70%. Do not enter a percent sign.
zh_CN: <strong>金额</strong> - 优惠券所提供的优惠数额。若使用百分比形式的优惠，输入 70 则代表七折（70%）。请不要输入百分号（%）。

en: <strong>Requirements</strong> - this allows you to select the product(s) that are required to be purchased in order for a discount to be applied.
zh_CN: <strong>需要满足的条件</strong> - 可以指定必须购买的商品，以此作为优惠券的生效条件。

en: <strong>Condition</strong> - this lets you set whether all selected products must be in the cart, or just a minimum of one.
zh_CN: <strong>条件</strong> - 规定购物车内必须包含全部所选商品，还是仅需包含至少一个即可。

en: <strong>Apply discount only to selected Downloads?</strong> - If this box is checked, only the prices of the required products will be discounted. If left unchecked, the discount will apply to all products in the cart.
zh_CN: <strong>仅对所选的商品给予优惠？</strong> - 若选中此项，则只有所指定的商品价格会产生优惠。如果不选中，购物车里的商品总价将产生优惠。

en: <strong>Start Date</strong> - this is the date that this code becomes available. If a customer attempts to redeem the code prior to this date, they will be given an error. This is optional.
zh_CN: <strong>开始日期</strong> - 优惠券生效的起始日期。若客户在此日期之前尝试兑换优惠券，则会看到出错提示。开始日期是可选项。

en: <strong>Expiration Date</strong> - this is the end date for the discount. After this date, the code will no longer be able to be used. This is optional.
zh_CN: <strong>失效日期</strong> - 优惠券失效的日期。在此日期之后，优惠券将不可用。失效日期是可选项。

en: <strong>Minimum Amount</strong> - this is the minimum purchase amount required to use this code. If a customer has less than this amount in their cart, they will be given an error. This is optional.
zh_CN: <strong>最小金额</strong> - 要使用优惠券，至少要达到此购物金额。如果客户的购物车总金额小于最小金额，则会看到出错提示。最小金额是可选项。

en: <strong>Max Uses</strong> - this is the maximum number of times this discount can be redeemed. Once this number is reached, no more customers will be allowed to use it.
zh_CN: <strong>最大使用次数</strong> - 设定此优惠券最多可以被使用多少次。一旦达到所限次数，后来的客户均无法使用此优惠券。

en: The status of this discount code.
zh_CN: 此优惠券的状态。

note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: %s Settings
zh_CN: %s设置

en: <strong>File Download Limit</strong> - Define how many times customers are allowed to download their purchased files. Leave at 0 for unlimited. Resending the purchase receipt will permit the customer one additional download if their limit has already been reached.
zh_CN: <strong>文件下载次数限制</strong> - 限定客户的已购买商品文件的最大下载次数。填 0 代表不设限。客户的下载次数已达上限时，重新发送购物收据能给予客户一次额外的下载机会。

en: <strong>Accounting Options</strong> - If enabled, define an individual SKU or product number for this download.
zh_CN: <strong>会计选项</strong> - 如果启用，请为此下载指定特有的最小存货单位或商品数量。

en: <strong>Button Options</strong> - Disable the automatic output of the purchase button. If disabled, no button will be added to the download page unless the <code>[purchase_link]</code> shortcode is used.
zh_CN: <strong>按钮选项</strong> - 禁用自动显示购买按钮。如果被禁用，则使用 <code>[purchase_link]</code> 简码之后才会在下载页上显示按钮。

note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: %s Prices
zh_CN: %s价格

en: <strong>Enable multi-option purchases</strong> - By enabling multi-option purchases customers can add multiple variable price items to their cart at once.
zh_CN: <strong>启用多选择购买</strong> - 启用多选择购买后，客户可以一次性向购物车添加多个可变价格商品。

note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: %s Files
zh_CN: %s文件

en: <strong>Product Type Options</strong> - Choose a default product type or a bundle. Bundled products automatically include access to other download&#39;s files when purchased.
zh_CN: <strong>商品类型选项</strong> - 选择一个默认的商品类型或一个捆绑。购买后，会自动包含捆绑的商品的下载文件。

en: <strong>File Downloads</strong> - Define download file names and their respective file URL. Multiple files can be assigned to a single price, or variable prices.
zh_CN: <strong>文件下载</strong> - 定义下载文件名称和它们各自的文件网址。多个文件可以被分配到单个价格，或可变价格。

en: Purchase Shortcode
zh_CN: 购买简码

en: <strong>Purchase Shortcode</strong> - If the automatic output of the purchase button has been disabled via the Download Configuration box, a shortcode can be used to output the button or link.
zh_CN: <strong>购买简码</strong> - 如果在下载配置框中禁用了自动输出购买按钮，这个简码可以用来输出按钮或链接。

en: <em>button</em> | <em>text</em> - The style of the purchase link.
zh_CN: <em>button</em> | <em>text</em> - 购买链接的样式。

note: translators: %s: Download singular label
en: %s Configuration
zh_CN: %s配置

en: Product Type Options:
zh_CN: 商品类型选项：

en: Export the Easy Digital Downloads settings for this site as a .json file. This allows you to easily import the configuration into another site.
zh_CN: 导出这个网站的易数字下载设置到一个 .json 文件。这使您可以轻松地导入配置到另一个站点。

note: translators: %s: Reports page URL
en: To export shop data (purchases, customers, etc), visit the <a href="%s">Reports</a> page.
zh_CN: 要导出商店数据（购买，客户等），访问<a href="%s">报告</a>页面。

en: Import the Easy Digital Downloads settings from a .json file. This file can be obtained by exporting the settings on another site using the form above.
zh_CN: 从一个 .json 文件中导入易数字下载设置。该文件可以在其他网站上使用上面的表单导出设置来获得。

en: Please upload a file to import
zh_CN: 请上传文件来导入

en: New Customers require a name and email address
zh_CN: 新客户需要一个名字和邮箱

en: Error creating new customer
zh_CN: 创建客户出错

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: A discount with that code already exists, please use a different code.
zh_CN: 此代码已在其他优惠中使用，请另选一个代码。

en: API Key
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: API Keys
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: API keys successfully generated.
zh_CN: 成功生成 API 密钥。

en: API keys successfully regenerated.
zh_CN: 重新生成 API 密钥成功。

en: API keys successfully revoked.
zh_CN: 成功废除 API 密钥。

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Amount
zh_CN: 金额

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Current Month
zh_CN: 本月

en: Customer Notes
zh_CN: 顾客备注

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Dismiss Notice
zh_CN: 清除通知

en: EDD Upgrades
zh_CN: EDD 更新

en: Earnings
zh_CN: 收入

note: translators: %s: refund link
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Generate New API Keys
zh_CN: 生成新 API 密钥

en: Last Month
zh_CN: 最近一个月

note: translators: the settings screen URL
en: No checkout page has been configured. Visit <a href="%s">Settings</a> to set one.
zh_CN: 未配置结算页面。访问<a href="%s">设置</a>页面来进行配置。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Public Key
zh_CN: 公钥

note: translators: %s: plural downloads label
en: Purchased %s
zh_CN: 已购买 %s

en: Reissue
zh_CN: 重新分发

en: Revoke
zh_CN: 废除

en: Sale | Sales
zh_CN[0]: 售出

en: Sales
zh_CN: 售出

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 私钥

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: State / Province
zh_CN: 省/州

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: The purchase receipt has been resent.
zh_CN: 购买发票已经被重新发送。

en: The settings have been imported.
zh_CN: 设置导入成功。

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Token
zh_CN: 令牌

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Total Earnings
zh_CN: 总计收入

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

note: translators: the plural Downloads label.
en: View %s
zh_CN: 查看%s

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh_CN: 您没有安装插件更新的权限

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: Unnamed Customer
zh_CN: 未命名的客户

en: These <em><strong>add functionality</strong></em> to your Easy Digital Downloads powered store.
zh_CN: 将这些 <em><strong>附加功能</strong></em> 添加到您的易数字下载商店。

en: Discount code added.
zh_CN: 优惠券已添加。

en: Discount code updated.
zh_CN: 优惠券已更新。

en: Customers
zh_CN: 客户

en: Discount Codes
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: The specified user already has API keys.
zh_CN: 这个特定的用户已经有 API 密钥。

en: Customer
zh_CN: 客户

en: You do not have permission to edit this customer.
zh_CN: 您没有编辑这个用户的权限。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的邮箱。

note: translators: %d: user ID
en: The User ID %d is already associated with a different customer.
zh_CN: 这个用户ID %d 已经和一个别的客户相关联。

note: translators: %d: user ID
en: The User ID %d does not exist. Please assign an existing user.
zh_CN: 这个用户ID %d 不存在，请分配到一个存在的用户。

en: You do not have permission to delete this customer.
zh_CN: 您没有删除这个用户的权限。

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Please confirm you want to delete this customer
zh_CN: 请确认您要删除这个客户

en: Error deleting customer
zh_CN: 删除客户出错

en: Invalid Customer ID
zh_CN: 无效的客户ID

en: Failed to disconnect user from customer
zh_CN: 无法从客户断开用户

en: Delete Customer
zh_CN: 删除客户

note: translators: link to send an email
en: Your account is pending verification. Please click the link in your email to activate your account. No email? <a href="%s">Click here</a> to send a new activation code.
zh_CN: 您的账号正在等待验证。请点击您邮件中的链接来激活您的账号。没有邮件？<a href="%s">点击这里</a>发送新的验证代码。

en: Account Pending Verification
zh_CN: 账户待验证

en: Search Customers
zh_CN: 搜索客户

en: You are not permitted to view this data.
zh_CN: 您没有查看这个数据的权限。

en: Invalid Customer ID Provided.
zh_CN: 所提供的客户ID无效。

en: Customer Details
zh_CN: 客户详情

en: Customer Address
zh_CN: 客户地址

en: Address 1
zh_CN: 地址1

en: Address 2
zh_CN: 地址2

en: Customer Name
zh_CN: 客户名字

en: Customer Email
zh_CN: 客户邮箱

note: translators: %s: i18n formatted date that the customer was created
en: Customer since %s
zh_CN: 用户自从 %s

note: translators: %s: plural downloads label
en: No %s Found
zh_CN: 没有 %s

en: Notes
zh_CN: 说明

en: Are you sure you want to delete this customer?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个客户？

en: Delete all associated payments and records?
zh_CN: 删除所有相关的付款和记录？

en: Easy Digital Downloads Sales Summary
zh_CN: 易数字下载销售概况
