Plugins - Download Manager - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (393 entries)

en: Message for Blocked IPs
zh_CN: IP阻止消息

en: I Agree With Terms and Conditions
zh_CN: 我同意条款和条件

en: Download Limit Exceeded!
zh_CN: 超过下载限制！

en: Access Denied
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: Toolbar:
zh_CN: 工具栏:

en: Password reset link sent to your email.
zh_CN: 密码重置链接已发送至您的电子邮件。

en: Search Keyword...
zh_CN: 搜索关键字...

en: Login automatically after signup is completed
zh_CN: 注册完成后自动登录

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Every 6 hours
zh_CN: 每6小时

en: Login ID
zh_CN: 登录ID

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓

en: First name
zh_CN: 名

en: Error! FileType is not allowed.
zh_CN: 错误！ 不允许文件类型。

en: Error! Only Administrator can execute this operation.
zh_CN: 错误!只有管理员才能执行此操作。

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Show QR Code
zh_CN: 显示二维码

en: Embed Download Options
zh_CN: 嵌入下载选项

en: Number of tags to show:
zh_CN: 要显示的标签数：

en: On Single Download Page
zh_CN: 在单个下载页面上

en: Hide widget when no category
zh_CN: 没有类别时隐藏小工具

en: Note: Create a page with short-code <code>[wpdm_search_result]</code> and select that page as search redult page
zh_CN: 注意： 创建页面并加入简码 <code>[wpdm_search_result]</code>，然后选择该页面作为搜索结果页面

en: Search Result Page
zh_CN: 搜索结果页

en: Show all
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: Style:
zh_CN: 风格：

en: Package Size
zh_CN: 下载包尺寸

en: On Category Page:
zh_CN: 在类别页面:

en: Show subcategories only
zh_CN: 仅显示子类别

en: <b>Error:</b> Wrong Password! Try Again.
zh_CN: <b>错误：</b>密码错误！再试一次。

en: This file is protected
zh_CN: 此文件受保护

en: Select from server
zh_CN: 从服务器中选择

en: Checking status...
zh_CN: 正在检查状态...

en: Protect this file
zh_CN: 保护此文件

en: This file is not protected.
zh_CN: 此文件不受保护。

en: Select from media library
zh_CN: 从媒体库中选择

en: Valid Chars:
zh_CN: 有效字符：

en: Special Chars
zh_CN: 特殊字符

en: Small Letters
zh_CN: 小写字母

en: Short Intro
zh_CN: 简短介绍

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: PayPal Email
zh_CN: PayPal邮箱

en: Payment Settings
zh_CN: 付款设置

en: My Favourites
zh_CN: 我的最爱

en: Insert Password(s)
zh_CN: 插入密码

en: Profile Header Text Color
zh_CN: 配置文件标题文本颜色

en: Banner URL
zh_CN: 横幅 URL

en: Public Profile Info
zh_CN: 公开资料信息

en: Capital Letters
zh_CN: 大写字母

en: Numbers
zh_CN: 数目

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Total Files
zh_CN: 文件总数

en: Password Update Failed
zh_CN: 密码更新失败

en: Or connect using your social account
zh_CN: 或使用社交帐户进行连接

en: Invalid email address!
zh_CN: 无效电子邮件地址！

en: Invalid CAPTCHA!
zh_CN: 无效的验证码！

en: File Type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: File Count
zh_CN: 文件计数

en: Buy Now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: Attached Files
zh_CN: 附件文件

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Stock
zh_CN: 库存

en: Package Info
zh_CN: 下载包信息

en: Unzipped successfully.
zh_CN: 解压缩成功。

en: Please activate "zlib" in your server to perform zip operations
zh_CN: 请在服务器中激活"zlib"以执行 zip 操作

en: Error! Couldn't open the zip file.
zh_CN: 错误！无法打开 zip 文件。

en: Error! Invalid Destination Path.
zh_CN: 错误！无效的目标路径。

en: Upload File
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Select Files
zh_CN: 选择文件

[ctx: Uploader: Drop files here - or - Select Files]
en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新文件夹

note: Description of the plugin
en: Manage, Protect and Track file downloads, and sell digital products from your WordPress site. A complete digital asset management solution.
zh_CN: 管理、保护和跟踪文件下载，并在WordPress网站上销售数字产品。完整的数字资产管理解决方案。

en: Invalid source path
zh_CN: 无效的源路径

en: Invalid destination path
zh_CN: 无效的目标路径

en: File moved successfully
zh_CN: 已成功移动文件

en: File copied successfully
zh_CN: 已成功复制文件

en: Drop files here
zh_CN: 将文件拖到这里

en: Download link is expired! Go back and Refresh the page to regenerate download link
zh_CN: 下载链接已过期！返回并刷新页面以重新生成下载链接

en: Digital Asset Manager
zh_CN: 数字资产管理

en: Authorized Users:
zh_CN: 授权用户：

en: Authorized User Groups:
zh_CN: 授权用户组：

en: Copy Shortcode
zh_CN: 复制简码

en: Asset not found!
zh_CN: 未找到资产！

en: Error! Unauthorized Access.
zh_CN: 错误！未经授权的访问。

en: Error! Unauthorized Path.
zh_CN: 错误！未经授权的路径。

en: Error! Session Expired. Try refreshing page.
zh_CN: 错误！会话已过期。尝试刷新页面。

en: Asset Manager
zh_CN: 资产管理

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Re-type New Password:
zh_CN: 重新输入新密码：

en: New Password:
zh_CN: 新密码：

en: Display name:
zh_CN: 显示名称:

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Username or Email
zh_CN: 用户名或邮箱

en: Update Password
zh_CN: 更新密码

en: Session Expired! Please try again.
zh_CN: 会话已过期！请再试一遍。

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Register Now
zh_CN: 立即注册

en: Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
zh_CN: 请输入您的用户名或电子邮箱地址。您会收到一封包含创建新密码链接的电子邮件。

en: Please enter a new password
zh_CN: 请输入新密码

en: Please check your inbox.
zh_CN: 请检查您的收件箱。

en: Password Updated
zh_CN: 密码已更新

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: MAIL SENT!
zh_CN: 邮件已发送！

en: Lost Password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: LOGIN FAILED!
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: DONE!
zh_CN: 完成！

en: Confirm password value must be same as the new password
zh_CN: 确认密码值必须与新密码相同

en: Account not found.
zh_CN: 帐户未找到

en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Success:
zh_CN: 成功：

en: Shortcode Page
zh_CN: 简码页面

en: Info:
zh_CN: 信息:

en: Download Button
zh_CN: 下载按钮

en: Details Page
zh_CN: 详情页面

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Primary:
zh_CN: 主要:

en: Secondary:
zh_CN: 次要:

en: Danger:
zh_CN: 危险:

en: Your account has been created successfully.
zh_CN: 您的帐户已成功创建。

en: Your account has been created successfully and login info sent to your mail address.
zh_CN: 您的帐户已成功创建，登录信息将发送到您的邮件地址。

en: Something is Wrong! Please refresh the page and try again
zh_CN: 出问题了！请刷新页面，然后重试

en: [ %s ] New User Registration
zh_CN: [%s] 新用户注册

en: Youtube Profile URL
zh_CN: YouTube个人资料网址

en: Twitter Profile URL
zh_CN: Twitter个人资料网址

en: This is a preview, original template color scheme may look little different, but structure will be same
zh_CN: 这是一个预览，原始模板配色方案可能看起来略有不同，但结构将相同

en: Templates &lsaquo; Download Manager
zh_CN: 模板&lsaquo; 下载管理器

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template Name
zh_CN: 模板名称

en: Template ID
zh_CN: 模板ID

en: Subscribers
zh_CN: 订阅者

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: SELECT IMAGE
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 正在保存...

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Template Preview
zh_CN: 模板预览

en: Recipient's Email
zh_CN: 收件人的电子邮件

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Page Templates
zh_CN: 页面模板

en: New user registration on your site WordPress Download Manager:
zh_CN: 在您的网站WordPress下载管理器上的新用户注册：

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Logo URL
zh_CN: 徽标网址

en: Link Templates
zh_CN: 链接模板

en: From Name
zh_CN: 发件人名称

en: From Email
zh_CN: 发件人邮箱

en: Footer Text
zh_CN: 页脚文本

en: Facebook Page URL
zh_CN: Facebook页面网址

en: Export All
zh_CN: 全部导出

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit User
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮箱：

en: Banner/Background Image URL
zh_CN: 横幅/背景图片网址

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Email Template
zh_CN: 电子邮件范本

en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Subject
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题

en: Editing: %s
zh_CN: 编辑：%s

en: Email Templates
zh_CN: 电子邮件范本

en: To: %s
zh_CN: 到：%s

en: Export Unique Emails
zh_CN: 导出唯一的电子邮件

en: Template Variables
zh_CN: 模板变量

en: No package found! Please create at least 1 package to see template preview
zh_CN: 找不到下载包！ 请创建至少1个下载包以查看模板预览

en: Already have an account?
zh_CN: 已有账号？

en: Don't have an account yet?
zh_CN: 还没有账号？

en: Security token is expired! Refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 安全令牌已过期！刷新页面然后重试

en: Select Category Image
zh_CN: 选择图像类别

en: Cache & Stats
zh_CN: 缓存和统计

en: If any user is deleted or close his/her own account, delete their download history too
zh_CN: 如果用户账号被删除或关闭，同时删除下载历史记录

en: Privacy Settings
zh_CN: 隐私设置

en: Privacy Settings Saved Successfully
zh_CN: 隐私设置已保存

en: Delete All Stats Data
zh_CN: 清除所有统计数据

en: Delete download history when users close accounts
zh_CN: 当用户关闭账号时删除下载历史记录

en: Check this option if you do not want to store visitors IPs
zh_CN: 选中此项不存储访问者IP地址

en: Do not store visitor's IP
zh_CN: 不存储访问者IP地址

en: Image URL
zh_CN: 图片地址

en: Category Image:
zh_CN: 分类图片

en: ERROR!
zh_CN: 错误！

en: Logging In...
zh_CN: 正在登陆...

en: Buy
zh_CN: 购买

en: Limit Over!
zh_CN: 超出限制！

en: DOWNLOAD ERROR:
zh_CN: 下载出错：

en: Stock Limit Reached
zh_CN: 达到库存上限

en: view
zh_CN: 查看

en: views
zh_CN: 查看

en: file(s)
zh_CN: 文件

en: Chunk Size
zh_CN: 区块大小

en: Check the option if you want to enable chunk upload to override http upload limits
zh_CN: 如果要启用区块上载以忽视 http 上载限制, 请选中该选项

en: Chunk Upload
zh_CN: 区块上传

en: Export History
zh_CN: 导出历史记录

en: Search Result For
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search Package
zh_CN: 搜索包

en: Sample Package Name
zh_CN: 例子包名

en: Loading
zh_CN: 正在加载

en: New Package Notification
zh_CN: 新包提示

en: Email Lock Notification
zh_CN: Email锁定提示

en: Request to reset your %s password
zh_CN: 请求重设你的 %s 密码

en: Password Reset Notification
zh_CN: 密码重设提示

en: Welcome to %s
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 %s

en: User Signup Notification
zh_CN: 用户注册提示

en: General Email Template
zh_CN: 生成邮件模板

en: Check this option if you want to show wpdm packages in your main <a target="_blank" href="%s">RSS Feed</a>
zh_CN: 选择此项如果你想在主 <a target="_blank" href="%s">RSS 订阅</a>显示下载包

en: Include Packages in Main RSS Feed
zh_CN: 在主RSS订阅包含下载包

en: Your IP address is blocked!
zh_CN: 你的IP地址已被阻止！

en: List IP Addresses to blacklist. One IP per line ( Ex: IPv4 - 192.168.23.12 or 192.168.23.1/24 or 192.168.23.* , IPv6 - 2a01:8760:2:3001::1 or 2620:112:3000::/44 )
zh_CN: IP阻止列表. 每行一个 ( 例如: IPv4 - 192.168.23.12 或 192.168.23.1/24 或 192.168.23.* , IPv6 - 2a01:8760:2:3001::1 或 2620:112:3000::/44 )

en: One IP per line
zh_CN: 每行一个IP

en: Blocked IPs
zh_CN: 已阻止IP

en: Delete Current File
zh_CN: 删除当前文件

en: Unauthorized Access!
zh_CN: 未许可访问！

en: Invalid File Type!
zh_CN: 无效文件类型！

en: No file uploaded yet!
zh_CN: 暂未上传文件！

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Download Manager
zh_CN: 下载管理器

en: Order By
zh_CN: 排序

en: Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

en: Desc
zh_CN: 降序

en: Asc
zh_CN: 升序

en: Password usages limit exceeded
zh_CN: 达到密码使用上限

en: Select category
zh_CN: 选择分类

en: Registration is disabled!
zh_CN: 注册已关闭！

en: Success! Redirecting...
zh_CN: 成功！正在重定向...

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Login
zh_CN: 登陆

en: Generated Passwords
zh_CN: 生成的密码

en: Number of chars for each password:
zh_CN: 每个密码的字符数：

en: Number of passwords:
zh_CN: 密码数量：

en: Select Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Forgot Password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Remember Me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: You are already logged in.
zh_CN: 你已经登陆。

en: No Packages Found
zh_CN: 无下载包

en: download
zh_CN: 下载

en: downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Create Date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: activate to sort column descending
zh_CN: 激活降序排列

en: activate to sort column ascending
zh_CN: 激活升序排列

en: Last
zh_CN: 姓

en: First
zh_CN: 名

en: Search:
zh_CN: 查找：

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载...

en: No data available in table
zh_CN: 无可用数据

en: (filtered from _MAX_ total downloads)
zh_CN: (过滤自 _MAX_ 个下载)

en: No downloads available
zh_CN: 无可用下载

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ downloads
zh_CN: 显示 _START_ 至 _END_ 共 _TOTAL_ 下载

en: Nothing _START_ to - sorry
zh_CN: Nothing _START_ to - 抱歉

en: Display _MENU_ downloads per page
zh_CN: 显示 _MENU_ 个下载每页

en: Last 5 Downloads
zh_CN: 最近5个下载

en: Recommended Downloads
zh_CN: 推荐下载

en: Today's Download
zh_CN: 今日下载

en: User Level
zh_CN: 用户级别

en: Basic Profile
zh_CN: 基本信息

en: Tabular View
zh_CN: 表格视图

en: Style
zh_CN: 风格

en: Download Link
zh_CN: 下载链接

en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: Update Date
zh_CN: 更新日期

en: View Count
zh_CN: 查看次数

en: Download Count
zh_CN: 下载次数

en: Fields to Show:
zh_CN: 显示项目：

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Last Updated
zh_CN: 最后更新

en: Publish Date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Total Views
zh_CN: 总共查看

en: Total Downloads
zh_CN: 总共下载

en: Select Category:
zh_CN: 选项类别

en: Link Template:
zh_CN: 链接模板：

en: Number of packages to show:
zh_CN: 显示的下载包数量：

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Edit Profile
zh_CN: 编辑信息

en: Profile
zh_CN: 信息

en: User registration is disabled
zh_CN: 用户注册已禁止

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Enter Password
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 正在处理...

en: Enter Correct Password to Download
zh_CN: 请输入正确下载密码

en: Verify CAPTCHA to Download
zh_CN: 验证CAPTCHA下载

en: No File Attached!
zh_CN: 没有附加文件！

en: Terms and Conditions
zh_CN: 条款

en: Download will be available from
zh_CN: 下载开始自

en: Download was expired on
zh_CN: 下载结束在

en: Download:
zh_CN: 下载：

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: ID missing!
zh_CN: 没有ID！

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: You don't have permission to download this file
zh_CN: 你没有权限下载该文件

en: Username already exists.
zh_CN: 用户已存在。

en: Username is Empty!
zh_CN: 用户名为空！

en: Error: User registration is disabled!
zh_CN: 错误：用户注册已关闭！

en: Captcha Verification Failed!
zh_CN: Captcha验证失败！

en: New Category Name
zh_CN: 新类别名称

en: Add New Category
zh_CN: 添加新类别

en: Update Category
zh_CN: 更新类别

en: Edit Category
zh_CN: 编辑类别

en: Parent Category:
zh_CN: 父类别：

en: Parent Category
zh_CN: 父类别

en: All Categories
zh_CN: 全部类别

en: Search Categories
zh_CN: 查找类别

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: No Files found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站为空

en: No File Found
zh_CN: 无文件

en: Search Files
zh_CN: 查找文件

en: View File
zh_CN: 查看文件

en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: New File
zh_CN: 新文件

en: Edit File
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: Add New File
zh_CN: 添加新文件

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download History
zh_CN: 下载历史

en: Download Time
zh_CN: 下载时间

en: Package Name
zh_CN: 下载包名称

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Dashboard Page
zh_CN: 仪表盘页面

en: Register Page
zh_CN: 注册页面

en: The page where you used short-code %s
zh_CN: 该页面使用微码 %s

en: None Selected
zh_CN: 未选择

en: Login Page
zh_CN: 登陆页面

en: Misc Settings
zh_CN: 杂项设置

en: Try to Open in Browser instead of download when someone clicks on download link
zh_CN: 打开新页面下载

en: Open in Browser
zh_CN: 打开新页面

en: Output Buffering
zh_CN: 输出缓冲

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 打开

en: Resumable Downloads
zh_CN: 下载续传

en: If you get broken download, then try enabling/disabling following options, as sometimes server may not support output buffering or partial downloads
zh_CN: 如果下载链接有问题，请尝试打开或关闭以下选项，因为某些服务器并不支持输出缓冲或下载续传

en: Download Speed:
zh_CN: 下载速度：

en: File Download
zh_CN: 文件下载

en: Check the option if you want to sanitize uploaded file names to remove illegal chars
zh_CN: 此选项去除上传文件名中的非法字符

en: Sanitize Filename
zh_CN: 文件名规范化

en: Upload Settings
zh_CN: 上传设置

en: Who will have access to server file browser
zh_CN: 可浏览服务器文件的用户

en: File Browser Access:
zh_CN: 文件浏览权限：

en: Reset Base Dir
zh_CN: 重设根目录

en: Login Required Message:
zh_CN: 登陆下载信息：

en: Permission Denied Message for Packages:
zh_CN: 下载包无权限信息：

en: Messages
zh_CN: 信息

en: Please Wait...
zh_CN: 请稍等...

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Regenerate Master Key for Download
zh_CN: 重新生成下载Key

en: This key can be used for direct download
zh_CN: 该Key可用于直接下载

en: Master Key
zh_CN: 主Key

en: Page Template:
zh_CN: 页面模板：

en: Who should be able to download?
zh_CN: 可下载用户？

en: Allow Access:
zh_CN: 允许访问：

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download&nbsp;Count:
zh_CN: 下载&nbsp;次数：

en: View&nbsp;Count:
zh_CN: 查看&nbsp;次数：

en: Stock&nbsp;Limit:
zh_CN: 库存&nbsp;上限：

en: Link Label:
zh_CN: 链接标签：

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标：

en: Lock Options
zh_CN: 锁定选项

en: Users will be asked for reCAPTCHA verification before download.
zh_CN: 用户下载前需要进行reCAPTCHA 验证

en: Please configure reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 请配置reCAPTCHA

en: Enable Captcha Lock
zh_CN: 启用Captcha

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Enable Password Lock
zh_CN: 启动密码

en: Terms Checkbox Label:
zh_CN: 条款标签：

en: Terms and Conditions:
zh_CN: 条款：

en: Terms Title:
zh_CN: 条款标题：

en: Must Agree with Terms
zh_CN: 必须同意条款

en: You can use one or more of following methods to lock your package download:
zh_CN: 你可使用以下方法锁定下载：

en: Icon URL
zh_CN: 图标URL

en: <div class="w3eden"><div class="text-danger"><i class="fa fa-check-circle"></i> Removed!</div></div>
zh_CN: <div class="w3eden"><div class="text-danger"><i class="fa fa-check-circle"></i> 已删除！</div></div>

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗？

en: Allowed Files
zh_CN: 允许文件

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

[ctx: Uploader: Drop file here - or - Select File]
en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: Drop file here
zh_CN: 拖动文件到这里

en: attached file is missing/deleted
zh_CN: 附件已丢失或删除

en: Failed to connect with server!
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器！

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings &lsaquo; Download Manager
zh_CN: 设置 &lsaquo; Download Manager

en: All Visitors
zh_CN: 所有访客

en: Select the roles who should have access to the packages under this category
zh_CN: 选择此类别下可访问下载包的用户角色

en: Access:
zh_CN: 访问：

en: Add-Ons
zh_CN: 插件

en: Add-Ons &lsaquo; Download Manager
zh_CN: 插件 &lsaquo; Download Manager

en: Attach File
zh_CN: 附加文件

en: Package Settings
zh_CN: 下载包设置
