Plugins - bbPress - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1367 entries)

en: "0" to show only root - "any" to show all
zh_CN: "0" 将显示根 - "任意" 将显示全部

en: "Anonymous Posting" allows guest users who do not have accounts on your site to both create topics as well as replies.
zh_CN: “匿名发表”允许没有您站点帐户的访客用户创建话题和回复。

en: "Archive Slugs" are used as the "root" for your forums and topics. If you combine these values with existing page slugs, bbPress will attempt to output the most correct title and content.
zh_CN: “归档别名”被用于作为您论坛和话题的“根”。如果您将这些值与现有的页面别名相结合，bbPress将 尝试输出最正确的标题和内容。

en: "Convert Users" will import your legacy forum members as WordPress Users.
zh_CN: “用户转换”功能可以将本地用户导入为WordPress用户。

en: "Purge Previous Import" will remove data imported from a failed import without removing your existing forum data.
zh_CN: “删除上一个导入”只删除导入失败的数据，而不影响已经存在的论坛数据。

en: "Single Slugs" are used as a prefix when viewing an individual forum, topic, reply, user, or view.
zh_CN: "单面别名"当您查看论坛，话题，回复，用户，或视图时用作前缀。

en: "Start Over" will start the importer fresh, if your import failed for any reason leaving this setting unchecked the importer will begin from where it left off.
zh_CN: "重新开始"将会开启导入器,如果您的导入因任何原因操作失败不选中该设置，导入器将会从它上次失败的地方开始。

en: "Throttle time" is the amount of time required between posts from a single author. The higher the throttle time, the longer a user will need to wait between posting to the forum.
zh_CN: “限制时间”是指单个作者两次发表所需的时间。限制时间越大，用户在论坛上两次发表之间需要等待的时间就越长。

en: %1$s
    
    Someone requested a change to the email address on your account.
    
    Please click the following link to confirm this change:
    %2$s
    
    If you did not request this, you can safely ignore and delete this notification.
    
    This email was sent to: %3$s
    
    Regards,
    The %4$s Team
    %5$s
zh_CN: %1$s
    
    有人请求对您账户的电子邮箱地址进行变更。
    
    请点击以下链接来确认本次更改:
    %2$s
    
    如果您没有请求进行此操作,您可以放心地忽略并删除本通知。
    
    该邮件发给: %3$s
    
    致敬,
    %4$s 团队
    %5$s

en: %1$s is currently editing this topic.
zh_CN: %1$s 正在编辑此话题。

en: %1$s replied to the topic %2$s in the forum %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 在版块 %3$s 中回复了话题 %2$s

en: %1$s reported this %2$s as not spam
zh_CN: %1$s 已报告该 %2$s 并非垃圾

en: %1$s reported this %2$s as spam
zh_CN: %1$s 已报告该 %2$s 为垃圾

en: %1$s started the topic %2$s in the forum %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 在版块 %3$s 中发起了话题 %2$s

en: %1$s wrote:
    
    %2$s
    
    Post Link: %3$s
    
    -----------
    
    You are receiving this email because you subscribed to a forum topic.
    
    Login and visit the topic to unsubscribe from these emails.
zh_CN: %1$s写道。
    
    %2$s
    
    帖子链接。%3$s
    
    -----------
    
    您收到此邮件是因为您订阅了一个论坛板块的话题。
    
    登录并访问该话题以退订这些邮件。

en: %1$s wrote:
    
    %2$s
    
    Topic Link: %3$s
    
    -----------
    
    You are receiving this email because you subscribed to a forum.
    
    Login and visit the topic to unsubscribe from these emails.
zh_CN: %1$s写道：
    
    %2$s
    
    话题链接。%3$s
    
    -----------
    
    您收到这封邮件是因为您订阅了一个论坛板块。
    
    登录并访问该话题以退订这些电子邮件。

en: %s Forum | %s Forums
zh_CN[0]: %s 个论坛板块

en: %s Reply | %s Replies
zh_CN[0]: %s回复

en: %s Topic | %s Topics
zh_CN[0]: %s话题

en: %s Topic Tag | %s Topic Tags
zh_CN[0]: %s个话题标签

en: %s User | %s Users
zh_CN[0]: %s用户

en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s前

en: %s day | %s days
zh_CN[0]: %s天

en: %s hour | %s hours
zh_CN[0]: %s小时

en: %s minute | %s minutes
zh_CN[0]: %s分钟

en: %s month | %s months
zh_CN[0]: %s月

en: %s page
zh_CN: %s页面

en: %s reply | %s replies
zh_CN[0]: %s个回复

en: %s reply not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s replies not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_CN[0]: %s个回复无法更新，有人正在编辑中。

en: %s reply updated. | %s replies updated.
zh_CN[0]: %s个回复已更新。

en: %s reported this reply as not spam
zh_CN: %s 已报告此回复并非垃圾

en: %s reported this reply as spam
zh_CN: %s 已报告此回复为垃圾

en: %s reported this topic as not spam
zh_CN: %s 已报告此话题并非垃圾

en: %s reported this topic as spam
zh_CN: %s 已报告此话题为垃圾

en: %s second | %s seconds
zh_CN[0]: %s秒

en: %s topic | %s topics
zh_CN[0]: %s个话题

en: %s topic not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s topics not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_CN[0]: %s话题未更新，有人正在编辑中。

en: %s topic updated. | %s topics updated.
zh_CN[0]: %s话题已更新。

en: %s voice | %s voices
zh_CN[0]: %s 人参与

en: %s week | %s weeks
zh_CN[0]: %s周

en: %s year | %s years
zh_CN[0]: %s年

en: %s's Engagements
zh_CN: %s的参与

en: %s's Favorites
zh_CN: %s的收藏

en: %s's Profile
zh_CN: %s的个人资料

en: %s's Replies
zh_CN: %s的回复

en: %s's Replies Created
zh_CN: %s创建的回复

en: %s's Subscriptions
zh_CN: %s的订阅

en: %s's Topics
zh_CN: %s的话题

en: %s's Topics Started
zh_CN: %s发表的话题

en: &larr; Back to Tags
zh_CN: &larr; 回到“标签”

en: &mdash; No forum &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash; 无论坛 &mdash;

en: &mdash; No parent &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash; 无上级 &mdash;

en: &mdash; No reply &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash; 无回复 &mdash;

en: &mdash; No role for these forums &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash; 没有适用于这些论坛的角色 &mdash;

en: &mdash; No role for this site &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash; 该站点上没有该身份 &mdash;

en: (+%s hidden) | (+%s hidden)
zh_CN[0]: （和%s隐藏的）

en: (Edit)
zh_CN: （编辑）

en: (Mismatch)
zh_CN: （不匹配）

en: (bbPress) Forum Search Form
zh_CN: （bbPress）论坛搜索框

en: (bbPress) Forums List
zh_CN: （bbPress）论坛版块列表

en: (bbPress) Login Widget
zh_CN: （bbPress）登录小工具

en: (bbPress) Recent Replies
zh_CN: （bbPress）最新回复

en: (bbPress) Recent Topics
zh_CN: （bbPress）最近话题

en: (bbPress) Statistics
zh_CN: （bbPress）统计信息

en: (bbPress) Topic Views List
zh_CN: （bbPress）话题视图列表

en: (to front)
zh_CN: (超级置顶)

en: 1 reply not updated, somebody is editing it.
zh_CN: 1个话题无法更新，有人正在编辑中。

en: 1 topic not updated, somebody is editing it.
zh_CN: 1个话题尚未更新，有人正在编辑中。

en: <a href="https://bbpress.org/forums/" target="_blank">bbPress Support Forums</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://bbpress.org/forums/" target="_blank">bbPress 支持论坛</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.bbpress.org" target="_blank">bbPress Documentation</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://codex.bbpress.org" target="_blank">bbPress 文档</a>

en: <strong>Approve</strong> will change the status from pending to publish.
zh_CN: <strong>批准</strong> 将会把待审状态改变为已发布。

en: <strong>Close</strong> will mark the selected forum as &#8217;closed&#8217; and disable the ability to post new topics and replies in it.
zh_CN: <strong>关闭</strong>将把选定的板块标记为“关闭”，并禁止在其中发表新话题和回复的权限。

en: <strong>Close</strong> will mark the selected topic as &#8217;closed&#8217; and disable the ability to post new replies to it.
zh_CN: <strong>关闭</strong>将把选定的话题标记为“关闭”，并禁止对其发表新回复。

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to the editing screen for that forum. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the forum title.
zh_CN: <strong>编辑</strong>前往编辑页面。您可以通过点击版块上的标题。

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to the editing screen for that reply. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the reply title.
zh_CN: <strong>编辑</strong>前往回复编辑页面。您可以通过点击版块上的标题。

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to the editing screen for that topic. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the topic title.
zh_CN: <strong>编辑</strong> 转到该话题的编辑页面。您也可以通过点击话题标题到达此页。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: A reply ID is required.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：需要回复 ID。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: A topic ID is required.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：话题 ID 是必需的。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: An error occurred while updating your email address.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：更新您的电子邮箱地址时出错。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Are you sure you wanted to do that?
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您确定您要这样做吗？

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Destination topic ID not found.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：没有找到目标话题 ID。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Duplicate reply detected; it looks as though you&#8217;ve already said that.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：检测到重复的回复；似乎您已经发表过了。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Duplicate topic detected; it looks as though you&#8217;ve already said that.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：检测到重复的话题；似乎您已经发表过了。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Empty role.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：角色为空。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Forum ID cannot be a negative number.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：板块 ID 不能为负数。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Forum ID is invalid.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>： 板块 ID 无效。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Forum ID is missing.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：缺少版块 ID。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Forum ID must be a number.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：板块 ID 必须是数字。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Forum ID not found.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：没有找到回复 ID。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Forum does not exist.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：此板块不存在。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Invalid author name.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：无效的作者姓名。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Invalid email address.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：无效的电子邮箱地址。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Invalid role.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：角色无效。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: No topic was found. Which topic are you marking/unmarking as favorite?
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：未找到话题！哪个是您正在标记/取消标记收藏的话题？

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Not found. What are you subscribing/unsubscribing to?
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：未找到。您要订阅/取消订阅什么?

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Reply ID not found.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：没有找到回复 ID。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Reply To is invalid.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong> ：回复无效。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Slow down; you move too fast.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：请慢慢来；您的操作太快了。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: That email address is already in use.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：该电子邮箱地址已被使用。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: That is not a valid email address.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：这不是有效的电子邮箱地址。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The following problem(s) have been found while deleting the tag: %s
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：删除标签%s时出现以下问题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The following problem(s) have been found while getting the tag: %s
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：获取标签%s时出现以下问题

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The following problem(s) have been found while merging the tags: %s
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：合并标签%s时出现以下问题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The following problem(s) have been found while updating the tag: %s
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：更新标签%s时出现以下问题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The following problem(s) have been found with your forum:
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您的论坛找到以下问题：

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The following problem(s) have been found with your reply:
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您的话题中找到以下问题：

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The following problem(s) have been found with your topic:
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您的话题已找到以下问题：

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The following problem(s) occurred: %s
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：出现以下问题：%s

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The forum was not created.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您目前无法创建版块。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The forum you want to edit was not found.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：没有找到您要编辑的回复。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The reply was not created.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您目前无法创建回复。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The reply you want to edit was not found.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：没有找到您要编辑的回复。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The reply you want to move was not found.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您要移动的回复未找到。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The reply you want to split from was not found.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：没有找到您要分割的回复。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The tags which are being merged can not be the same.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：无法合并相同的标签。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The topic was not created.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：未创建话题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The topic you want to edit was not found.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：没有找到您要编辑的话题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The topic you want to merge to was not found.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>： 找不到您想要合并的话题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The topic you want to merge was not found.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：没有找到您要合并的话题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The topic you want to move from was not found.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您要移动的话题不存在。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The topic you want to move to was not found.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您要移动的话题不存在。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The topic you want to split to was not found.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：未找到您要分割的目标话题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The topic you want to split was not found.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：没有找到您要分割的话题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: There was a problem adding the tags to the topic.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：为话题添加标签时出现问题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: There was a problem approving the reply.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：在通过该回复时，遇到了一个问题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: There was a problem approving the topic.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：通过该话题时，遇到了一个问题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: There was a problem closing the topic.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：关闭该话题时出现问题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: There was a problem converting the reply into the topic. Please try again.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：将回复转换成话题时出现问题，请重试。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: There was a problem deleting the reply.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：删除回复时出现问题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: There was a problem deleting the topic.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：删除话题时出现问题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: There was a problem favoriting that topic.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：收藏该话题时出现问题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: There was a problem marking the reply as spam.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：将回复标记为垃圾时出现问题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: There was a problem marking the topic as spam.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：将话题标记为垃圾时出现问题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: There was a problem opening the topic.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：开放该话题时出现问题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: There was a problem removing that topic from favorites.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：从收藏夹中移出该话题时出现问题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: There was a problem sticking the topic.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：置顶话题时出现错误。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: There was a problem subscribing.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：订阅出错。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: There was a problem trashing the reply.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：将该回复移入回收站时出现问题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: There was a problem trashing the topic.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：将该话题移入回收站时出现问题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: There was a problem unapproving the reply.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：在未批准审核该回复时出现问题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: There was a problem unapproving the topic.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：拒绝该话题时，遇到了一个问题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: There was a problem unmarking the reply as spam.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：将回复标记为非垃圾时出现问题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: There was a problem unmarking the topic as spam.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：将话题标记为非垃圾时出现问题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: There was a problem unsticking the topic.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：取消话题置顶时出现错误。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: There was a problem unsubscribing.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：退订出错。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: There was a problem untrashing the reply.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：从回收站移出该回复时出现问题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: There was a problem untrashing the topic.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：从回收站移出该话题时出现问题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: This forum already exists.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：该板块已经存在。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: This forum has been closed to new forums.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：此版块已关闭。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: This forum has been closed to new replies.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：该板块已关闭新回复。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: This forum has been closed to new topics.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：此版块已关闭发表话题！

en: <strong>Error</strong>: This forum is a category. No forums can be created in this forum.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：该板块是一个分类。在该板块下无法创建任何子板块。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: This forum is a category. No replies can be created in this forum.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：此版块是一个分类。无法在此板块中创建回复。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: This forum is a category. No topics can be created in it.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：此版块为一个分类。无法在此版块发表话题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: This forum is a category. No topics can be created in this forum.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：此版块为一个分类。无法在此版块发表话题！

en: <strong>Error</strong>: This forum is hidden and you do not have the capability to read or create new forums in it.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：此版块为隐藏版块，您没有权限阅读和创建新回复。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: This forum is hidden and you do not have the capability to read or create new replies in it.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：此版块为隐藏版块，您没有权限阅读和创建新回复。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: This forum is hidden and you do not have the capability to read or create new topics in it.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：此版块为隐藏版块，您没有权限阅读该板块和创建新话题！

en: <strong>Error</strong>: This forum is private and you do not have the capability to read or create new forums in it.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：此版块为私人版块，您没有权限阅读和创建新回复。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: This forum is private and you do not have the capability to read or create new replies in it.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：此版块为私人版块，您没有权限阅读和创建新回复。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: This forum is private and you do not have the capability to read or create new topics in it.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：此版块为私密版块，您没有权限阅读该板块和创建新话题！

en: <strong>Error</strong>: This reply could not be found or no longer exists.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：找不到或不再存在此回复。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: This topic could not be found or no longer exists.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：找不到或不再存在该话题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Topic ID cannot be a negative number.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：话题 ID 不能是负数。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Topic ID is missing.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：缺少话题 ID。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Topic ID must be a number.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：话题 ID 必须是数字。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Topic ID not found.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：没有找到话题 ID！

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Topic does not exist.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：该话题不存在。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Topic is closed.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：话题已关闭。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: You do not have permission to create new forums.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您无权创建新板块。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: You do not have permission to create new topics.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您无权创建新话题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: You do not have permission to create new topics. The reply could not be converted into a topic.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您无权创建新话题，因此您无法将回复转换成一个话题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: You do not have permission to delete the topic tags.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您无权删除话题标签。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: You do not have permission to do that.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您没有执行此操作的权限。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: You do not have permission to edit favorites for that user.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您无权编辑该用户的收藏夹。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: You do not have permission to edit subscriptions of that user.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您无权编辑该用户的收藏夹。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: You do not have permission to edit that forum.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您无权编辑该回复。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: You do not have permission to edit that reply.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您无权编辑该回复。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: You do not have permission to edit that topic.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您无权编辑该话题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: You do not have permission to edit the destination topic.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您无权编辑该目标话题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: You do not have permission to edit the source topic.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您无权编辑该原始话题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: You do not have permission to edit the topic tags.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您无权编辑话题标签。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: You do not have permission to mark notifications for that user.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您没有权限为该用户标记通知。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: You do not have permission to reply.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您无权进行回复。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: You need to choose a valid move option.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您必须选择一个有效的移动选项。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: You need to choose a valid split option.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您需要选择一个有效的分割选项。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: You need to enter a tag name.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您需要输入一个标签名称。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Your forum cannot be created at this time.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您目前无法创建回复。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Your forum cannot be edited at this time.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您目前无法编辑回复。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Your forum description cannot be empty.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您的版块说明不能为空。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Your forum must have a parent.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您的版块必须有上级。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Your forum needs a title.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您的回复需要有一个标题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Your reply cannot be created at this time.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您目前无法创建回复。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Your reply cannot be edited at this time.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您目前无法编辑回复。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Your reply cannot be empty.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您的回复不能为空。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Your title is too long.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您的标题过长。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Your topic cannot be created at this time.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您目前无法创建话题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Your topic cannot be edited at this time.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您目前无法编辑话题。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Your topic cannot be empty.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您的话题内容不能为空。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Your topic needs a title.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您的话题需要有一个标题。

en: <strong>Featured Image</strong> - This allows you to associate an image with your forum without inserting it. This is usually useful only if your theme makes use of the featured image as a forum thumbnail on the home page, a custom header, etc.
zh_CN: <strong>特色图像</strong> - 允许给您的版块关联一张图像。当您的话题支持特色图像，将会在首页显示话题的别图，如自定义标题。

en: <strong>Featured Image</strong> - This allows you to associate an image with your reply without inserting it. This is usually useful only if your theme makes use of the featured image as a reply thumbnail on the home page, a custom header, etc.
zh_CN: <strong>特色图片</strong> - 允许给您的回复关联一张图片。当您的话题支持特色图像，将会在首页显示话题的缩略图，如自定义标题。

en: <strong>Featured Image</strong> - This allows you to associate an image with your topic without inserting it. This is usually useful only if your theme makes use of the featured image as a topic thumbnail on the home page, a custom header, etc.
zh_CN: <strong>特色图像</strong> - 允许您关联一张图像到您的话题。当您的话题支持特色图像，将会在首页显示话题的缩略图，如自定义标题。

en: <strong>Forum Editor</strong> - Enter the text for your forum. There are two modes of editing: Visual and HTML. Choose the mode by clicking on the appropriate tab. Visual mode gives you a WYSIWYG editor. Click the last icon in the row to get a second row of controls. The HTML mode allows you to enter raw HTML along with your forum text. You can insert media files by clicking the icons above the forum editor and following the directions. You can go to the distraction-free writing screen via the Fullscreen icon in Visual mode (second to last in the top row) or the Fullscreen button in HTML mode (last in the row). Once there, you can make buttons visible by hovering over the top area. Exit Fullscreen back to the regular forum editor.
zh_CN: <strong>版块编辑</strong> -输入版块文本。有两种编辑模式：可视化与HTML，通过点击标签选择模式，可视化模式带来所见即所得的方案。HTML模式，允许您输入HTML代码到版块文本里。您可以通过点击上面的版块编辑器的图标插入媒体文档。您可以通过全屏的图标进入自由编写屏幕。全屏时，在上方可见区域有菜单按钮，退出全屏回到正规的版块编辑器。

en: <strong>Forum</strong> dropdown determines the parent forum that the reply belongs to. Select the forum, or leave the default (Use Forum of Topic) to post the reply in forum of the topic.
zh_CN: <strong>板块</strong>下拉菜单决定该回复所属的父板块。选择板块，或保留默认值（使用话题板块）以将回复发表在话题所处板块中。

en: <strong>Forum</strong> dropdown determines the parent forum that the topic belongs to. Select the forum or category from the dropdown, or leave the default "No forum" to post the topic without an assigned forum.
zh_CN: <strong>板块</strong>下拉菜单决定该话题所属的父板块。从下拉菜单中选择板块或分类，又或者保留默认的“无板块”以发表没有指定板块的话题。

en: <strong>Order</strong> allows you to order your forums numerically.
zh_CN: <strong>排序</strong> 允许您对您的论坛进行排序。

en: <strong>Parent</strong> dropdown determines the parent forum. Select the forum or category from the dropdown, or leave the default "No parent" to create the forum at the root of your forums.
zh_CN: <strong>上级</strong>下拉菜单决定了父板块。从下拉菜单中选择板块或分类，又或者保留默认的“无父级”，直接在论坛根创建板块。

en: <strong>Publish</strong> - You can set the terms of publishing your forum in the Publish box. For Status, Visibility, and Publish (immediately), click on the Edit link to reveal more options. Visibility includes options for password-protecting a forum or making it stay at the top of your blog indefinitely (sticky). Publish (immediately) allows you to set a future or past date and time, so you can schedule a forum to be published in the future or backdate a forum.
zh_CN: <strong>发布</strong> - 您可以在发布框中设置发布板块的条件。对于状态、可见性和发布（立即），点击编辑链接可以查看更多选项。可见性包括对板块进行密码保护，或者让其长期保持在博客的顶部（置顶）。发布（立即）允许您设置一个未来或过去的日期和时间，您可以安排一个板块在未来发布或使板块回溯。

en: <strong>Publish</strong> - You can set the terms of publishing your reply in the Publish box. For Status, Visibility, and Publish (immediately), click on the Edit link to reveal more options. Visibility includes options for password-protecting a reply or making it stay at the top of your blog indefinitely (sticky). Publish (immediately) allows you to set a future or past date and time, so you can schedule a reply to be published in the future or backdate a reply.
zh_CN: <strong>发布</strong> - 您可以在“发布”框中设置发表回复的条件。对于“状态”、“可见性”和“发布（立即）”，点击“编辑”链接，可以查看更多选项。可见性包括密码保护回复或使其长期保持在您博客的顶部（置顶）的选项。发布（立即）允许您设置一个未来或过去的日期和时间，您可以安排一个回复在未来发布或使回复回溯。

en: <strong>Publish</strong> - You can set the terms of publishing your topic in the Publish box. For Status, Visibility, and Publish (immediately), click on the Edit link to reveal more options. Visibility includes options for password-protecting a topic or making it stay at the top of your blog indefinitely (sticky). Publish (immediately) allows you to set a future or past date and time, so you can schedule a topic to be published in the future or backdate a topic.
zh_CN: <strong>发布</strong> - 您可以在“发布”框中设置发表话题的条件。对于“状态”、“可见性”和（发布（立即）”，点击“编辑”链接可查看更多选项。可见性包括密码保护话题或使其长期保持在博客的顶部（置顶）的选项。发布（立即）允许您设置一个未来或过去的日期和时间，您可以安排一个话题在未来发布或使话题回溯。

en: <strong>Reply Editor</strong> - Enter the text for your reply. There are two modes of editing: Visual and HTML. Choose the mode by clicking on the appropriate tab. Visual mode gives you a WYSIWYG editor. Click the last icon in the row to get a second row of controls. The HTML mode allows you to enter raw HTML along with your reply text. You can insert media files by clicking the icons above the reply editor and following the directions. You can go to the distraction-free writing screen via the Fullscreen icon in Visual mode (second to last in the top row) or the Fullscreen button in HTML mode (last in the row). Once there, you can make buttons visible by hovering over the top area. Exit Fullscreen back to the regular reply editor.
zh_CN: <strong>回复编辑</strong> - 输入回复文本。 有两种编辑模式：可视化与HTML，通过点击标签选择模式，可视化模式带来所见即所得的方案。HTML模式，允许您输入HTML代码到回复文本里。您可以通过点击上面的回复编辑器的图标插入媒体文档。您可以通过全屏的图标进入自由编写屏幕。全屏时，在上方可见区域有菜单按钮，退出全屏回到正规的回复编辑器。

en: <strong>Reply To</strong> determines the threading of the reply.
zh_CN: <strong>答复</strong> 确定跟帖该答复。

en: <strong>Spam</strong> removes your reply from this list and places it in the spam queue, from which you can permanently delete it.
zh_CN: <strong>垃圾</strong>将您的回复从该列表中移除，并将其放入垃圾队列，您可以从中永久将其删除。

en: <strong>Spam</strong> removes your topic from this list and places it in the spam queue, from which you can permanently delete it.
zh_CN: <strong>垃圾</strong>将您的话题从该列表中移除，并将其放入垃圾队列，您可以从中永久将其删除。

en: <strong>Status</strong> allows you to close a forum to new topics and forums.
zh_CN: <strong>状态</strong> 允许您给新的话题或回复选择一个版块.

en: <strong>Stick <em>(to front)</em></strong> will keep the selected topic &#8217;pinned&#8217; to the top of ALL forums and be visable in any forums topics list.
zh_CN: <strong>置顶<em>(到首页)</em></strong> 所选的话题将会被 &#8217;置顶 &#8217;保持在所有版块的顶部，并且会在任何版块的话题列表里显示。

en: <strong>Stick</strong> will keep the selected topic &#8217;pinned&#8217; to the top the parent forum topic list.
zh_CN: <strong>置顶</strong>所选话题将会被  &#8217;置顶&#8217; 保持在父版块的话题列表顶部。

en: <strong>Title</strong> - Enter a title for your forum. After you enter a title, you&#8217;ll see the permalink below, which you can edit.
zh_CN: <strong>标题</strong> -输入您的论坛标题。 当您输入标题后，会看到您编辑的固定链接在下面。

en: <strong>Title</strong> - Enter a title for your reply. After you enter a title, you&#8217;ll see the permalink below, which you can edit.
zh_CN: <strong>标题</strong> -输入您的回复标题。 当您输入标题后，会看到您编辑的固定链接在下面。

en: <strong>Title</strong> - Enter a title for your topic. After you enter a title, you&#8217;ll see the permalink below, which you can edit.
zh_CN: <strong>标题</strong> -输入话题的标题。当您输入了一个标题，您会看到可编辑的固定链接在下面。

en: <strong>Topic Editor</strong> - Enter the text for your topic. There are two modes of editing: Visual and HTML. Choose the mode by clicking on the appropriate tab. Visual mode gives you a WYSIWYG editor. Click the last icon in the row to get a second row of controls. The HTML mode allows you to enter raw HTML along with your topic text. You can insert media files by clicking the icons above the topic editor and following the directions. You can go to the distraction-free writing screen via the Fullscreen icon in Visual mode (second to last in the top row) or the Fullscreen button in HTML mode (last in the row). Once there, you can make buttons visible by hovering over the top area. Exit Fullscreen back to the regular topic editor.
zh_CN: <strong>话题编辑</strong> - 输入话题文本。有两种编辑模式：可视化与HTML，通过点击标签选择模式，可视化模式带来所见即所得的方案。HTML模式，允许您输入HTML代码到话题文本里。您可以通过点击上面的话题编辑器的图标插入媒体文档。您可以通过全屏的图标进入自由编写屏幕。全屏时，在上方可见区域有菜单按钮，退出全屏回到正规的话题编辑器。

en: <strong>Topic Type</strong> dropdown indicates the sticky status of the topic. Selecting the super sticky option would stick the topic to the front of your forums, i.e. the topic index, sticky option would stick the topic to its respective forum. Selecting normal would not stick the topic anywhere.
zh_CN: <strong>话题类型</strong>下拉菜单指示话题的置顶状态。选择超级置顶可置顶话题到论坛的首页，即话题索引，置顶选择可置顶话题到各自的版块。选择普通将不会置顶话题到任何地方。

en: <strong>Topic</strong> determines the parent topic that the reply belongs to.
zh_CN: <strong>话题</strong> 确定回复属于的父话题。

en: <strong>Trash</strong> removes your forum from this list and places it in the trash, from which you can permanently delete it.
zh_CN: <strong>丢弃</strong> 从列表中移除论坛，将其置于回收站中，您可以从那儿将之永久删除。

en: <strong>Trash</strong> removes your reply from this list and places it in the trash, from which you can permanently delete it.
zh_CN: <strong>回收站</strong> 从列表移除您想永久删除的回复到回收站。

en: <strong>Trash</strong> removes your topic from this list and places it in the trash, from which you can permanently delete it.
zh_CN: <strong>回收站</strong> 从此列表移除您的话题到回收站，在那儿您可以彻底删除它。

en: <strong>Type</strong> indicates if the forum is a category or forum. Categories generally contain other forums.
zh_CN: <strong>类型</strong> 标明该论坛是一个分类还是论坛。分类通常用于包含其他论坛。

en: <strong>View</strong> will either show you what your draft forum will look like if you publish it, or take you to your live site to view it. Which link depends on your forum&#8217;s status.
zh_CN: <strong>预览</strong> 展示您的论坛发布后的样子。视图展示论坛运行的实况。链接取决于您的论坛的状态。

en: <strong>View</strong> will take you to your live site to view the reply.
zh_CN: <strong>查看</strong> 将会带您去站点前台查看此回复。

en: <strong>View</strong> will take you to your live site to view the topic.
zh_CN: <strong>查看</strong>将带您转到实时站点查看该话题。

en: <strong>Visibility</strong> lets you pick the scope of each forum and what users are allowed to access it.
zh_CN: <strong>可见性</strong> 让您选择每个论坛的使用范围及何种用户允许访问它。

en: A list of forums with an option to set the parent.
zh_CN: 论坛上级设置的选项列表。

en: A list of recent topics, sorted by: newness, popularity, or recent replies.
zh_CN: 最新话题列表，按发帖时间，热度或最新回复排列。

en: A list of registered optional topic views.
zh_CN: 注册可选话题的视图列表。

en: A list of the most recent replies.
zh_CN: 最近大部分回复列表。

en: A simple login form with optional links to sign-up and lost password pages.
zh_CN: 一个简单的登录表单，可选择链接到注册和忘记密码页面。

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About Yourself
zh_CN: 关于您自己

en: About the user
zh_CN: 关于此用户

en: Account
zh_CN: 我的帐户

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add New Tag
zh_CN: 添加新标签

en: Add or remove tags
zh_CN: 添加或删除标签

en: Add toolbar & buttons to textareas to help with HTML formatting
zh_CN: 给编辑器添加工具栏和按钮，帮助用户写HTML格式代码

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理

en: Akismet History
zh_CN: Akismet 历史记录

en: Akismet caught this post as spam
zh_CN: Akismet 以发现该帖为垃圾

en: Akismet cleared this post as not spam
zh_CN: Akismet 以确认此帖并非垃圾

en: Akismet was unable to check this post (response: %s), will automatically retry again later.
zh_CN: Akismet 无法检查该帖子（返回：%s），并将稍后自动重试。

en: All %s
zh_CN: 全部%s

en: All Components
zh_CN: 全部组件

en: All Forums
zh_CN: 所有版块

en: All Meta Data
zh_CN: 所有元数据

en: All Posts
zh_CN: 所有帖子

en: All Replies
zh_CN: 所有回复

en: All Tags
zh_CN: 所有标签

en: All Topic Tags
zh_CN: 所有话题标签

en: All Topics
zh_CN: 所有话题

en: All Versions
zh_CN: 所有版本

en: All anonymous reply authors imported
zh_CN: 所有匿名回复作者均已导入

en: All anonymous topic authors imported
zh_CN: 已导入所有匿名话题作者

en: All closed topics imported
zh_CN: 导入所有已关闭的话题

en: All done!
zh_CN: 全部完成！

en: All favorites imported
zh_CN: 导入的所有收藏夹

en: All forum parents imported
zh_CN: 所有父级论坛导入

en: All forum subscriptions imported
zh_CN: 已导入所有论坛订阅

en: All forums imported
zh_CN: 导入的所有论坛

en: All passwords cleared
zh_CN: 清除所有密码

en: All replies imported
zh_CN: 导入的所有答复

en: All stickies imported
zh_CN: 导入所有便签

en: All super stickies imported
zh_CN: 导入所有超级便签

en: All threaded replies imported
zh_CN: 所有回复已导入

en: All topic subscriptions imported
zh_CN: 已导入所有话题订阅

en: All topic tags imported
zh_CN: 已导入所有话题标记

en: All topics imported
zh_CN: 导入所有话题

en: All users imported
zh_CN: 导入的所有用户

en: Allow Akismet to actively prevent forum spam.
zh_CN: 允许Akismet主动防护论坛以避免垃圾内容。

en: Allow BuddyPress Groups to have their own forums
zh_CN: 允许 BuddyPress 群组拥有其自己的论坛板块

en: Allow Moderators and Keymasters to edit users
zh_CN: 允许管理员和版主编辑用户

en: Allow flood protection by throttling users for %s seconds after posting
zh_CN: 允许在用户发表后的 %s 秒内，通过限制发表间隔时间来防止灌水。

en: Allow forum wide search
zh_CN: 让论坛广泛搜索

en: Allow forums to have dedicated moderators
zh_CN: 允许每个论坛板块有专门的版主

en: Allow guest users without accounts to create topics and replies
zh_CN: 允许没有账户的访问者创建话题和回复

en: Allow topic and reply revision logging
zh_CN: 启用话题和回复的修订版本日志

en: Allow topics to have tags
zh_CN: 允许话题拥有标签

en: Allow tracking of topics each user engages in
zh_CN: 允许跟踪每个用户参与的话题

en: Allow users to edit their content for %s minutes after posting
zh_CN: 允许用户在发表内容后的 %s 分钟内编辑其内容

en: Allow users to mark topics as favorites
zh_CN: 允许用户将话题标记为收藏

en: Allow users to subscribe to forums and topics
zh_CN: 允许用户订阅论坛以及话题

en: Also see <a href="https://codex.bbpress.org/repair-forums/">bbPress: Repair Forums</a>.
zh_CN: 参见 <a href="https://codex.bbpress.org/repair-forums/">bbPress: 修复论坛</a>.

en: Also see <a href="https://codex.bbpress.org/reset-forums/">bbPress: Reset Forums</a>.
zh_CN: 参见 <a href="https://codex.bbpress.org/reset-forums/">bbPress: 重置论坛</a>.

en: Also see the main article on the bbPress codex <a href="https://codex.bbpress.org/import-forums/">bbPress: Import Forums</a>.
zh_CN: 参见 bbPress codex 上的主要文章 <a href="https://codex.bbpress.org/import-forums/">bbPress: 导入论坛</a>。

en: And this is the very first reply.
zh_CN: 这是第一个回复。

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: Any links to this tag will no longer function.
zh_CN: 所有指向该标签的链接将不再生效。

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

[ctx: Approve Topic]
en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

[ctx: Approve reply]
en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

[ctx: Approve the topic]
en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: Approve this reply
zh_CN: 批准该回复

en: Approve this topic
zh_CN: 批准该话题

en: Are you sure you meant to do that?
zh_CN: 您确定要这样做？

en: Are you sure you want to delete that permanently?
zh_CN: 您确定想永久删除吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the "%s" tag? This is permanent and cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除“%s”标签？这项操作是不可恢复的。

en: Are you sure you want to merge the "%s" tag into the tag you specified?
zh_CN: 您确定要将 "%s" 标签与您指定的标签合并？

en: As bbPress improves, occasionally database upgrades are required but some forums are too large to upgrade automatically. Use the tools below to manually run upgrade routines.
zh_CN: 随着bbPress的改进，偶尔需要升级数据库，但是某些论坛数据太大而无法自动升级。请使用下面的工具来手动升级。

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author Information
zh_CN: 作者信息

en: Auto-embed links
zh_CN: 自动嵌入链接

en: Auto-embed will embed the media content from a URL directly into the replies. For example: links to Flickr and YouTube.
zh_CN: 自动嵌入会通过地址嵌入媒体内容到回复里。例如：YouTube的视频链接。

en: Automatically give registered visitors the %s forum role
zh_CN: 自动为注册的访客分配论坛的 %s 角色

en: Available Actions
zh_CN: 可用的操作

en: Backup your database before proceeding.
zh_CN: 继续前请备份数据库。

en: Better handling of styles and scripts in the template stack.
zh_CN: 更好地处理模板中的样式和脚本。

en: Biographical Info
zh_CN: 个人说明

en: Blog Role
zh_CN: 博客角色

en: BuddyPress Group Forums: <a href="https://codex.buddypress.org/getting-started/installing-group-and-sitewide-forums/">Installing Group and Sitewide Forums</a> and <a href="https://codex.buddypress.org/getting-started/guides/migrating-from-old-forums-to-bbpress-2/">Migrating from old forums to bbPress 2.2+</a>.
zh_CN: BuddyPress 团队论坛: <a href="https://codex.buddypress.org/getting-started/installing-group-and-sitewide-forums/">安装团队和站内论坛</a> 和 <a href="https://codex.buddypress.org/getting-started/guides/migrating-from-old-forums-to-bbpress-2/">从旧论坛迁移到 bbPress 2.2+</a>。

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Calculating closed topics (%1$s through %2$s of %3$s)
zh_CN: 计算已关闭的话题（%1$s 到 %2$s %3$s）

en: Calculating forum hierarchy (%1$s through %2$s of %3$s)
zh_CN: 正在计算论坛层次结构(%1$s到%2$s，共%3$s)

en: Calculating threaded replies parents (%1$s through %2$s of %3$s)
zh_CN: 计算线程答复父项（%1$s 到 %2$s %3$s）

en: Calculating topic stickies (%1$s through %2$s of %3$s)
zh_CN: 计算话题便签 (%1$s 到 %2$s 或者 %3$s)

en: Calculating topic super stickies (%1$s through %2$s of %3$s)
zh_CN: 计算话题的超级便签（%1$s 到 %2$s %3$s）

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel password change
zh_CN: 取消密码修改

en: Category base
zh_CN: 分类基础别名

en: Change
zh_CN: 改变

en: Change forum role to&hellip;
zh_CN: 将论坛角色改变为&hellip;

en: Changing the slug affects its permalink. Any links to the old slug will stop working.
zh_CN: 更改缩略名将影响它们的永久链接。所有老的缩略名链接将无法访问。

en: Changing this will not move existing forums.
zh_CN: 更改此更改不会移动现有论坛。

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh_CN: 您在逗我&#8217; 嗯哼?

en: Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.
zh_CN: 请检查您的邮件，内有确认激活链接。

en: Check your e-mail for your new password.
zh_CN: 检查您的电子邮件以获取新密码。

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh_CN: 从热门标签中选取

[ctx: Close a Forum]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: Close a Topic]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: Close the forum]
en: Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

[ctx: Close the topic]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: Close the topic]
en: Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: Close this forum
zh_CN: 关闭此论坛

en: Close this topic
zh_CN: 关闭该话题

en: Complete!
zh_CN: 完毕！

en: Complete! %d closed topic repaired. | Complete! %d closed topics repaired.
zh_CN[0]: 完成！已修复%d个已关闭话题。

en: Complete! %d engagement upgraded. | Complete! %d engagements upgraded.
zh_CN[0]: 完成！%d参与度已升级。

en: Complete! %d favorite deleted. | Complete! %d favorites deleted.
zh_CN[0]: 完成！已删除%d个收藏夹。

en: Complete! %d favorite upgraded. | Complete! %d favorites upgraded.
zh_CN[0]: 完成！%d 个收藏夹已升级。

en: Complete! %d forum subscription deleted. | Complete! %d forum subscriptions deleted.
zh_CN[0]: 完成！%d论坛订阅已删除。

en: Complete! %d forum subscription upgraded. | Complete! %d forum subscriptions upgraded.
zh_CN[0]: 完成！%d论坛订阅已升级。

en: Complete! %d topic subscription deleted. | Complete! %d topic subscriptions deleted.
zh_CN[0]: 完成！%d话题订阅已删除。

en: Complete! %d topic subscription upgraded. | Complete! %d topic subscriptions upgraded.
zh_CN[0]: 完成！%d话题订阅已升级。

en: Complete! %s groups updated; %s forums updated; %s forum statuses synced.
zh_CN: 完成！%s个群组已更新；%s个论坛已更新；%s个论坛状态已同步。

en: Complete! %s users updated.
zh_CN: 完成！%s个用户已更新。

en: Components
zh_CN: 组件

en: Conditional query tags do not work before the query is run. Before then, they always return false.
zh_CN: 条件标签在运行查询之前使用是无效的。这样做的话，返回值只会为 false。

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Contact Info
zh_CN: 联系信息

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continuing Import...
zh_CN: 继续导入...

en: Contributing Developers
zh_CN: 有贡献的开放者

en: Contributors to bbPress 2.6
zh_CN: bbPress 2.6的贡献者

en: Convert Users
zh_CN: 转换用户

en: Converters
zh_CN: 转换器

en: Converting anonymous reply authors (%1$s through %2$s of %3$s)
zh_CN: 转换匿名回复作者（%1$s 到 %2$s %3$s）

en: Converting anonymous topic authors (%1$s through %2$s of %3$s)
zh_CN: 转换匿名话题作者（%1$s 到 %2$s %3$s）

en: Converting favorites (%1$s through %2$s of %3$s)
zh_CN: 转换收藏夹（%1$s 到 %2$s %3$s）

en: Converting forum subscriptions (%1$s through %2$s of %3$s)
zh_CN: 正在转换论坛订阅(%1$s到%2$s，共%3$s)

en: Converting forums (%1$s through %2$s of %3$s)
zh_CN: 正在转换论坛(%1$s到%2$s，共%3$s)

en: Converting replies (%1$s through %2$s of %3$s)
zh_CN: 转换回复（%1$s 到 %2$s %3$s）

en: Converting topic subscriptions (%1$s through %2$s of %3$s)
zh_CN: 转换话题订阅（%1$s 到 %2$s %3$s）

en: Converting topic tags (%1$s through %2$s of %3$s)
zh_CN: 转换话题标签（%1$s到%3$s的%2$s）

en: Converting topics (%1$s through %2$s of %3$s)
zh_CN: 正在转换话题(%1$s到%2$s，共%3$s)

en: Converting users (%1$s through %2$s of %3$s)
zh_CN: 正在转换用户(%1$s到%2$s，共%3$s)

en: Copies engagements from user meta to topic meta.
zh_CN: 将参与从用户元数据复制到话题元数据。

en: Copies favorites from user meta to topic meta.
zh_CN: 将收藏夹从用户元数据复制到话题元数据。

en: Copies forum subscriptions from user meta to forum meta.
zh_CN: 将论坛订阅从用户元数据复制到论坛元数据。

en: Copies topic subscriptions from user meta to topic meta.
zh_CN: 将话题订阅从用户元数据复制到话题元数据。

en: Copy favoriters to the new topic
zh_CN: 复制收藏到新话题

en: Copy subscribers to the new topic
zh_CN: 复制订阅到新话题

en: Copy topic tags to the new topic
zh_CN: 复制话题题标签到新话题

en: Core Developer
zh_CN: 核心开发者

en: Counting the number of pending, spammed, and trashed replies in each forum&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 统计每个论坛板块中待审、垃圾及回收站中的回复数量... %s

en: Counting the number of pending, spammed, and trashed replies in each topic&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 计算每个话题下的待审、垃圾和放入回收站的回复数量... %s

en: Counting the number of replies in each forum&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 正在计算每个版块中的回复&hellip;%s

en: Counting the number of replies in each topic&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 正在计算每个话题的回复&hellip;%s

en: Counting the number of topics each user has created&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 正在计算每个用户创建的话题&hellip;%s

en: Counting the number of topics in each forum&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 正在计算每个版块中的话题&hellip;%s

en: Counting the number of topics in each topic-tag&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 计算每个话题标记中的话题数 &hellip;%s

en: Counting the number of topics to which each user has replied&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 正在计算每个用户回复的话题&hellip;%s

en: Counting the number of voices in each topic&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 正在计算每个话题中的参与人数&hellip;%s

en: Create New Forum
zh_CN: 创建新版块

en: Create New Forum in &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 在 &ldquo;%s&rdquo; 中创建新话题

en: Create New Reply
zh_CN: 创建新回复

en: Create New Topic
zh_CN: 创建新话题

en: Create New Topic in &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 在 &ldquo;%s&rdquo; 中创建新话题

en: Create a discussion forum to allow members of this group to communicate in a structured, bulletin-board style fashion.
zh_CN: 创建一个讨论版块，以允许此组的成员沟通，公告板风格时尚。

en: Create an Account
zh_CN: 创建帐户

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Creator
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Credits
zh_CN: 贡献

en: Current Package
zh_CN: 当前包

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已删除。

en: Custom field updated.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已更新。

en: Custom slugs for single forums, topics, replies, tags, views, edit, and search.
zh_CN: 单独为板块、话题、回复、标签、查看、编辑和搜索定制别名。

en: Customize your Forums root. Partner with a WordPress Page and use Shortcodes for more flexibility.
zh_CN: 自定义您的论坛根。与 WordPress 页面结合并使用简码以获得更大的灵活性。

en: Customize your user profile slugs.
zh_CN: 定制您的用户个人资料别名。

en: Customizing This Display
zh_CN: 自定义此显示

en: Database Connection Failed.
zh_CN: 数据库连接失败。

en: Database Name
zh_CN: 数据库名称

en: Database Password
zh_CN: 数据库密码

en: Database Port
zh_CN: 数据库端口

en: Database Server
zh_CN: 数据库服务器

en: Database Settings
zh_CN: 数据库设置

en: Database User
zh_CN: 数据库用户名

en: Database connection failed.
zh_CN: 数据库连接失败。

[ctx: Default reply to dropdown text]
en: None
zh_CN: 没有

en: Delay Time
zh_CN: 延迟时间

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Delete default WordPress user passwords (%1$s through %2$s)
zh_CN: 删除默认WordPress用户密码(%1$s到%2$s)

en: Delete imported users?
zh_CN: 是否删除导入的用户？

en: Delete this item permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除该条目

en: Deleting Imported User Meta&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 删除导入的用户元数据&hellip;%s

en: Deleting Imported Users&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 删除导入的用户&hellip;%s

en: Deleting Settings&hellip; Success!
zh_CN: 删除设置&hellip; 成功!

en: Deleting Topic Tags&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 正在删除话题标签&hellip;%s

en: Deleting a tag cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 删除标签无法还原。

en: Deleting bbPress Specific User Meta&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 删除 bbPress 特定用户 Meta &hellip;%s

en: Deleting previously converted data (%1$s through %2$s)
zh_CN: 正在删除以往的转换数据 (%1$s - %2$s)

en: Depending on your MySQL configuration you can tweak the "Rows Limit" and "Delay Time" that may help to improve the overall time it takes to perform a complete forum import.
zh_CN: 根据您的MySQL设置，您可以对Rows Limit和 Delay Time进行配置，或许可以提升“导入论坛”操作的效率。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标地址

en: Discussion
zh_CN: 讨论

[ctx: Dismiss pending user email address change]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名

en: Do you really want to do this?
zh_CN: 您真的要这么做吗？

en: Doing step %s...
zh_CN: 正在执行步骤%s...

en: Dropping Conversion Table&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 删除转换表&hellip;%s

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit %s's Profile
zh_CN: 编辑%s的个人资料

en: Edit Forum
zh_CN: 编辑版块

en: Edit Reply
zh_CN: 编辑回复

en: Edit Tag
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Edit Topic
zh_CN: 编辑话题

en: Edit Your Profile
zh_CN: 编辑您的个人资料

en: Edit slug
zh_CN: 编辑别名

en: Editable forum roles no longer exist.
zh_CN: 可编辑的论坛角色不复存在。

en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮箱地址

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮箱地址：

en: Embed media (YouTube, Twitter, Flickr, etc...) directly into topics and replies
zh_CN: 将媒体（YouTube、Twitter、Flickr等）直接嵌入话题和回复中

en: Empty Spam
zh_CN: 清空垃圾

en: Empty Topic Tag | Empty Topic Tags
zh_CN[0]: 空的话题标签

en: Empty Topic Tags
zh_CN: 空的话题标签

en: Enable threaded (nested) replies %s levels deep
zh_CN: 启用线状图案（嵌套）回复%s层深

en: Engagements
zh_CN: 参与

en: Error in spamming reply.
zh_CN: 设置垃圾回复时发生错误。

en: Error in spamming topic.
zh_CN: 设置垃圾话题时发生错误。

en: Error in unspamming reply.
zh_CN: 取消垃圾回复时发生错误。

en: Error in unspamming topic.
zh_CN: 取消垃圾话题时发生错误。

en: Existing tag:
zh_CN: 现有标签：

en: Failed!
zh_CN: 失败！

en: Favorite
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Favorite Forum Topics
zh_CN: 收藏的论坛话题

en: Favorite Topics
zh_CN: 收藏的话题

en: Favorite failed.
zh_CN: 收藏失败。

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: Favorites are a way for users to save and later return to topics they favor. This is enabled by default.
zh_CN: “收藏”是用户保存以便于回看他们喜欢的话题的方法。默认开启。

en: Favorites are no longer active.
zh_CN: 收藏夹不在有效。

en: Feature Developer
zh_CN: 功能开发者

en: Feature Virtuoso
zh_CN: 功能开发者

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filter by Component
zh_CN: 按组件过滤

en: Filter by Version
zh_CN: 按版本筛选

en: Filter forums list
zh_CN: 筛选版块列表

en: Filter replies list
zh_CN: 筛选回复列表

en: Filter topics list
zh_CN: 筛选话题列表

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Flooding
zh_CN: 灌水

en: For more information:
zh_CN: 获得更多信息：

en: Forum | Forums
zh_CN[0]: 版块

en: Forum "%1$s" successfully closed.
zh_CN: 成功关闭论坛"%1$s"。

en: Forum "%1$s" successfully opened.
zh_CN: 成功打开论坛"%1$s" 。

en: Forum Activity
zh_CN: 论坛活跃度

en: Forum Attributes
zh_CN: 论坛设置

en: Forum Edit: %s
zh_CN: 编辑论坛：%s

en: Forum Features
zh_CN: 论坛功能

en: Forum Image
zh_CN: 论坛图像

en: Forum Index
zh_CN: 论坛首页

en: Forum Integration for Akismet
zh_CN: Akismet 论坛集成

en: Forum Integration for BuddyPress
zh_CN: BuddyPress 社交网络论坛集成

en: Forum Moderators
zh_CN: 版主

en: Forum Moderators:
zh_CN: 论坛版主:

en: Forum Name (Maximum Length: %d):
zh_CN: 版块名称（最大长度：%d）：

en: Forum Order
zh_CN: 版块顺序

en: Forum Parent
zh_CN: 上级板块

en: Forum Prefix
zh_CN: 版块前缀

en: Forum Replies
zh_CN: 版面回复

en: Forum Replies Created
zh_CN: 已创建论坛回复

en: Forum Role
zh_CN: 论坛角色

en: Forum Role: %s
zh_CN: 论坛角色：%s

en: Forum Root
zh_CN: 论坛根

en: Forum Root Slug
zh_CN: 论坛根别名

en: Forum Settings
zh_CN: 论坛设置

en: Forum Single Slugs
zh_CN: 论坛单独别名

en: Forum Statistics
zh_CN: 论坛统计信息

en: Forum Subscriptions
zh_CN: 论坛订阅

en: Forum Theme Packages
zh_CN: 论坛主题包

en: Forum Tools
zh_CN: 论坛工具

en: Forum Topics
zh_CN: 版面话题

en: Forum Topics Started
zh_CN: 发表的论坛话题

en: Forum Type:
zh_CN: 版块类型：

en: Forum User Roles
zh_CN: 论坛用户角色

en: Forum User Settings
zh_CN: 论坛用户设置

en: Forum User Slugs
zh_CN: 论坛用户别名

[ctx: Forum accepts new topics]
en: Forum
zh_CN: 论坛

en: Forum created.
zh_CN: 版块已创建。

en: Forum draft updated.
zh_CN: 版块草稿已更新。

en: Forum features that can be toggled on and off
zh_CN: 这些论坛功能可以进行切换打开与关闭

[ctx: Forum is a category]
en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Forum published privately.
zh_CN: 版块已私密发布。

en: Forum published.
zh_CN: 版块已发布。

en: Forum restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: 论坛已从%s恢复

en: Forum reverted to draft.
zh_CN: 版块已恢复为草稿。

en: Forum root should show
zh_CN: 论坛根页面应显示

en: Forum saved.
zh_CN: 论坛设置已保存。

en: Forum scheduled for: %s.
zh_CN: 版块计划于:%s。

en: Forum scheduled.
zh_CN: 已计划版块。

en: Forum settings for Akismet
zh_CN: 论坛的Akismet设置

en: Forum settings for BuddyPress
zh_CN: 论坛集成 BuddyPress 设置

en: Forum slug
zh_CN: 版块别名

en: Forum submitted.
zh_CN: 版块已提交。

en: Forum updated.
zh_CN: 论坛已经更新。

en: Forum:
zh_CN: 版块：

en: Forum: %s
zh_CN: 版块：%s

en: Forums
zh_CN: 论坛

en: Forums Settings
zh_CN: 论坛设置

en: Forums base
zh_CN: 论坛基础别名

en: Forums list
zh_CN: 版块列表

en: Forums list navigation
zh_CN: 版块列表导航

en: Founding Developer
zh_CN: 创始开发者

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Discussion
zh_CN: 一般讨论

en: Generate Password
zh_CN: 生成密码

en: Go Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go to Forum Settings
zh_CN: 前往论坛设置

en: Grant this user super admin privileges for the Network.
zh_CN: 授予这个用户整个网络的超级管理员权限。

en: Group Forum
zh_CN: 群组论坛板块

en: Group Forum Settings
zh_CN: 群组论坛设置

en: Group Forum:
zh_CN: 群组论坛：

en: Group Forums
zh_CN: 分类论坛

en: Guest
zh_CN: 游客

en: Halt the conversion if an error occurs
zh_CN: 如果发生错误，则暂停转换

en: Hello World!
zh_CN: 您好，世界！

en: Helper Data
zh_CN: 帮助程序数据

en: Here are the statistics and popular topics of our forums.
zh_CN: 这是本论坛的统计数据和热话题。

en: Hidden Replies
zh_CN: 隐藏回复

en: Hidden Reply | Hidden Replies
zh_CN[0]: 隐藏回复

en: Hidden Topic | Hidden Topics
zh_CN[0]: 隐藏的话题

en: Hidden Topics
zh_CN: 隐藏话题

en: Hidden: %s
zh_CN: 隐藏： %s

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide For Now
zh_CN: 现在隐藏

en: Hide password
zh_CN: 隐藏密码

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Hovering over a row in the forums list will display action links that allow you to manage your forum. You can perform the following actions:
zh_CN: 悬停在论坛列表的某行时，将会显示出一些论坛管理链接。您可以执行以下操作：

en: Hovering over a row in the replies list will display action links that allow you to manage your reply. You can perform the following actions:
zh_CN: 悬停在回复列表的某行时，将会显示出一些回复管理链接。您可以执行以下操作：

en: Hovering over a row in the topics list will display action links that allow you to manage your topic. You can perform the following actions:
zh_CN: 悬停在话题列表的某行时，将会显示出一些话题管理链接。您可以执行以下操作：

en: How many topics and replies to show per RSS page
zh_CN: 每个 RSS 页面显示多少条话题和回复

en: How many topics and replies to show per page
zh_CN: 每个页面显示多少条话题和回复

en: How your forum content is displayed within your existing theme.
zh_CN: 您的论坛内容在现有的主题中如何显示。

en: ID:
zh_CN: ID：

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: IP:
zh_CN: IP：

en: If checked, setting to "0 minutes" allows editing forever.
zh_CN: 如果选中，设置为“ 0分钟”将允许永久编辑。

en: If you choose an existing topic, replies will be ordered by the time and date they were created.
zh_CN: 如果您选择现有的话题与回复，将会以其创建时间排序。

en: If you use the existing topic option, replies within both topics will be merged chronologically. The order of the merged replies is based on the time and date they were posted.
zh_CN: 如果您使用现有话题选项，两个话题中的回复将按时间顺序合并。合并后的回复顺序是按照它们发表的时间和日期排列的。

en: If your browser doesn&#8217;t start loading the next page automatically, click this link:
zh_CN: 如果您的浏览器没有自动跳转到下一页，点击此链接：

en: Import Finished
zh_CN: 导入完成

en: Import Finished.
zh_CN: 导入完成。

en: Import Forums
zh_CN: 导入论坛

en: Import Halted (Error.)
zh_CN: 导入暂停(错误。)

en: Import Monitor
zh_CN: 导入监视器

en: Import Stopped (by User.)
zh_CN: 导入已停止(由用户执行。)

en: Import user accounts from previous forums
zh_CN: 从以前的论坛导入用户帐户

en: Importer Helper Data
zh_CN: 导入数据助手

en: Importer Options
zh_CN: 导入器选项

en: In all forums
zh_CN: 在所有论坛板块

en: In reply to:
zh_CN: 回复至：

en: In the Database Settings you have a number of options:
zh_CN: 在数据库设置菜单中有几个选项：

en: In the Options you have a number of options:
zh_CN: 在选项中您有多种选择：

en: In the event of a slug collision with WordPress or BuddyPress, a warning will appear next to the problem slug(s).
zh_CN: 万一别名在WordPress与BuddyPress之间出现冲突，在有关别名的旁边会出现警告。

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 停用

en: Information about the database for your previous forums so they can be converted.
zh_CN: 有关以前论坛的数据库的信息，以便可以转换它们。

en: Insert into forum
zh_CN: 插入论坛

en: Insert into reply
zh_CN: 插入回复

en: Insert into topic
zh_CN: 插入话题

en: Integration Testing
zh_CN: 集成测试

en: Keep a log of this edit:
zh_CN: 保持编辑：

en: Keep me signed in
zh_CN: 保持登录状态

en: Keep this high to prevent too-many-connection issues.
zh_CN: 保持高值防止过多连接问题。

en: Keep this low if you experience out-of-memory issues.
zh_CN: 如果您遇到内存不足的问题，请将此值调低。

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Last Activity: %s
zh_CN: 最后动态：%s

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Last Post
zh_CN: 最后发表

en: Last updated %s
zh_CN: 最后更新%s

en: Lead Developer
zh_CN: 首席开发人员

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Leave
zh_CN: 离开

en: Leave the slug empty to have one automatically generated.
zh_CN: 缩略名位置为空将会自动生成缩略名。

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Lost Password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Lost Password URI:
zh_CN: 密码重置链接：

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Mail (will not be published) (required):
zh_CN: 电子邮箱地址（不会被公开）（必填）：

en: Main Settings
zh_CN: 主要设置

[ctx: Make forum hidden]
en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

[ctx: Make forum private]
en: Private
zh_CN: 私密

[ctx: Make forum public]
en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

[ctx: Make topic sticky]
en: Sticky
zh_CN: 置顶

[ctx: Make topic super sticky]
en: Super Sticky
zh_CN: 超级置顶

en: Manage Subscriptions
zh_CN: 管理订阅

en: Manage Tag: "%s"
zh_CN: 管理标签： "%s"

[ctx: Mark reply as pending]
en: Pending
zh_CN: 待审

en: Mark the reply as not spam
zh_CN: 将回复标记为非垃圾

en: Mark the topic as not spam
zh_CN: 将该话题标记为非垃圾

en: Mark this reply as spam
zh_CN: 将此回复标记为垃圾

en: Mark this topic as spam
zh_CN: 将该话题标记为垃圾

en: Maximum replies to show:
zh_CN: 显示回复最多数量：

en: Maximum topics to show:
zh_CN: 显示话题最大数量：

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Member
zh_CN: 会员

en: Menus
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Merge topic "%s"
zh_CN: 合并话题 "%s"

en: Merge topic favoriters
zh_CN: 合并话题收藏者

en: Merge topic subscribers
zh_CN: 合并话题订阅

en: Merge topic tags
zh_CN: 合并话题标签

en: Merge with this topic:
zh_CN: 合并此话题:

en: Merging tags together cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 合并标签无法还原。

en: Moderators
zh_CN: 版主

en: Moderators:
zh_CN: 版主:

en: Most popular topics
zh_CN: 最热话题

en: Most used topic tags
zh_CN: 最常用的话题标签

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move Method
zh_CN: 移动方式

en: Move reply "%s"
zh_CN: 移动回复 "%s"

en: Move this item to the Trash
zh_CN: 移动该条目到回收站

en: Move this reply
zh_CN: 移动此回复

en: Moved: %s
zh_CN: 已移动：%s

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name (required):
zh_CN: 名称（必填）：

en: Name of the database with your old forum data
zh_CN: 您旧论坛的数据库名字

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Network Role
zh_CN: 网络角色

en: Network administrators can reconfigure which forum belongs to this group.
zh_CN: 网络管理员能够重新配置哪个论坛属于此群组。

en: New Forum
zh_CN: 新建版块

en: New Reply
zh_CN: 新建回复

en: New Tag Name
zh_CN: 新标签名

en: New Topic
zh_CN: 新建话题

en: New forum reply
zh_CN: 新论坛回复

en: New forum topic
zh_CN: 新论坛话题

en: New topic in %s titled:
zh_CN: %s中的新话题标题为：

en: New user registration is currently not allowed.
zh_CN: 当前不允许注册新用户。

en: Newest Topics
zh_CN: 最新话题

en: Next Forums
zh_CN: 下一论坛

en: Next in %s seconds...
zh_CN: %s秒后进入下一步...

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: No Replies
zh_CN: 没有回复

en: No Topics
zh_CN: 没有话题

en: No anonymous reply authors to import
zh_CN: 没有可转换的匿名回复作者

en: No anonymous topic authors to import
zh_CN: 没有可转换的匿名帖子作者

en: No closed topics to import
zh_CN: 没有已关闭的话题可关闭

en: No closed topics to repair.
zh_CN: 没有需要修复的已关闭话题。

en: No engagements to upgrade.
zh_CN: 没有要升级的项目。

en: No favorites to import
zh_CN: 没有要导入的收藏夹

en: No favorites to remove.
zh_CN: 没有要移除的收藏。

en: No favorites to upgrade.
zh_CN: 没有要升级的收藏夹。

en: No forum
zh_CN: 无版块

en: No forum parents to import
zh_CN: 没有父论坛可转换

en: No forum subscriptions to import
zh_CN: 没有要导入的论坛订阅

en: No forum subscriptions to remove.
zh_CN: 没有可转换的论坛订阅。

en: No forum subscriptions to upgrade.
zh_CN: 没有论坛订阅升级。

en: No forums available
zh_CN: 没有可用论坛

en: No forums found
zh_CN: 没有找到版块

en: No forums found in Trash
zh_CN: 没有在回收站中找到版块

en: No forums to import
zh_CN: 没有要导入的论坛

en: No passwords to clear
zh_CN: 没有密码可清除

en: No recorded history. Akismet has not checked this post.
zh_CN: 没有记录。Akismet 还没有检查这帖子。

en: No repair tools match this criteria.
zh_CN: 未找到针对该问题的修复工具。

en: No replies found
zh_CN: 找不到回复

en: No replies found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站中没有回复

en: No replies to import
zh_CN: 没有回复被导入

en: No replies to this topic.
zh_CN: 该话题下无回复。

en: No reply positions to recalculate.
zh_CN: 无回复位置重新计算。

en: No response
zh_CN: 无响应

en: No stickies to import
zh_CN: 没有置顶导入

en: No super stickies to import
zh_CN: 没有超级置顶导入

en: No template packages available.
zh_CN: 无可用模板包。

en: No threaded replies to import
zh_CN: 没有话题回复可转换

en: No topic
zh_CN: 无话题

en: No topic subscriptions to import
zh_CN: 没有要导入的话题订阅

en: No topic subscriptions to remove.
zh_CN: 没有可转换的话题订阅。

en: No topic subscriptions to upgrade.
zh_CN: 没有话题订阅要升级。

en: No topic tags
zh_CN: 无话题标签

en: No topic tags found.
zh_CN: 未找到话题标签。

en: No topic tags to import
zh_CN: 没有话题标签可转换

en: No topics available
zh_CN: 无有效话题

en: No topics found
zh_CN: 没有找到话题

en: No topics found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站中没有话题

en: No topics to import
zh_CN: 没有要导入的话题

en: No users have engaged to this topic.
zh_CN: 没有用户参与此话题。

en: No users have favorited this topic.
zh_CN: 没有用户喜欢此话题。

en: No users have subscribed to this forum.
zh_CN: 没有用户订阅此论坛。

en: No users have subscribed to this topic.
zh_CN: 没有用户订阅此话题。

en: No users to import
zh_CN: 没有要导入的用户

en: Nobody
zh_CN: 无人

en: None available
zh_CN: 无可用

en: Not Spam
zh_CN: 非垃圾

en: Nothing to remove!
zh_CN: 没有可移除的！

en: Notify me of follow-up replies via email
zh_CN: 当有回复时，通过电子邮件通知我

en: Notify the author of follow-up replies via email
zh_CN: 当有回复时，通过电子邮件通知作者

en: Now Editing &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 目前正在编辑 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Now your users can subscribe to new topics in specific forums.
zh_CN: 现在您的用户能够订阅相关论坛的新话题了。

en: Oh, bother! No forums were found here.
zh_CN: 哎呀，在这里未找到论坛。

en: Oh, bother! No replies were found here.
zh_CN: 哎呀，在这里未找到任何回复。

en: Oh, bother! No search results were found here.
zh_CN: 哎呀，这儿没有搜索结果。

en: Oh, bother! No topics were found here.
zh_CN: 哎呀，未找到话题。

[ctx: Open a Forum]
en: Open
zh_CN: 开放

[ctx: Open a Topic]
en: Open
zh_CN: 开放

[ctx: Open the forum]
en: Open
zh_CN: 开放

[ctx: Open the topic]
en: Open
zh_CN: 开放

en: Open this forum
zh_CN: 打开该论坛

en: Open this topic
zh_CN: 开放该话题

en: Optional reason for editing:
zh_CN: 可选的编辑理由：

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Order By:
zh_CN: 排序：

en: Order:
zh_CN: 顺序：

en: Overhead
zh_CN: 额外负荷

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: Packages can be stacked to allow for intelligent fallbacks.
zh_CN: 可以堆叠包以允许智能回退。

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Parent Forum ID:
zh_CN: 上级版块 ID：

en: Parent Forum:
zh_CN: 上级版块：

en: Parent Tag
zh_CN: 上级标签

en: Parent Tag:
zh_CN: 上级标签：

en: Parent Topic:
zh_CN: 上级话题：

en: Parent:
zh_CN: 上级：

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password for the above database user
zh_CN: 上述数据库用户的密码

en: Passwords remain encrypted, and are converted as individual users log in.
zh_CN: 密码保持加密状态，并随着个人用户登录而转换。

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pending %s
zh_CN: 待审用户%s位

[ctx: Pending Status]
en: Approve
zh_CN: 已批准

[ctx: Pending Status]
en: Unapprove
zh_CN: 未批准

en: Pending: %s
zh_CN: 待审:%s

en: Per Page
zh_CN: 每页

en: Please enter some search terms.
zh_CN: 请输入一些搜索条件。

en: Please login to favorite.
zh_CN: 请登录后收藏。

en: Please login to subscribe.
zh_CN: 请登录后订阅。

en: Please see the additional help tabs for more information on each individual section.
zh_CN: 更多信息详见每节的附加帮助选项卡。

en: Polyglot support
zh_CN: 多语种支持

en: Popular Tags
zh_CN: 热门标签

en: Popular Topics
zh_CN: 热门话题

en: Possible %1$s conflict: %2$s
zh_CN: 或许 %1$s 发生冲突：%2$s

en: Post Formatting
zh_CN: 发表格式设置

en: Post status was changed to %s
zh_CN: 帖子状态已被变更为%s

en: Posts
zh_CN: 帖子

en: Prefix all forum content with the Forum Root slug (Recommended)
zh_CN: 将论坛根别名作为所有论坛内容的前缀（推荐）

en: Preview forum
zh_CN: 预览版块

en: Preview topic
zh_CN: 预览话题

en: Previously stopped at step %1$d of %2$d
zh_CN: 先前在%1$d的第%2$d步停止

en: Primary Forum
zh_CN: 主要论坛

en: Private
zh_CN: 私密

en: Private: %s
zh_CN: 私密：%s

en: Proceeding without this checked removes the meta-data necessary to delete these users later.
zh_CN: 继续不选中此状态将删除以后删除这些用户所需的元数据。

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Project Emeriti
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Project Leaders
zh_CN: 项目负责人

en: Protected
zh_CN: 保护

en: Publish Box
zh_CN: 发布框

[ctx: Publish the reply]
en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Purge all meta-data from a previous import
zh_CN: 清除先前导入的所有元数据

en: Ready
zh_CN: 准备好

en: Ready to go.
zh_CN: 准备好了。

en: Readying sync-table
zh_CN: 准备同步表

en: Recalculate engagements in each topic for each user
zh_CN: 重新计算每个用户每个话题中的参与度

en: Recalculate last activity in each topic and forum
zh_CN: 重新计算每个话题和板块的最后动态

en: Recalculate parent forum for each topic and reply
zh_CN: 重新计算每个话题和回复的父论坛

en: Recalculate parent topic for each reply
zh_CN: 为每一个回复重新计算父话题

en: Recalculate position of each reply in each topic
zh_CN: 重新计算每个话题中每个答复的位置

en: Recalculate private and hidden forums
zh_CN: 重新计算私人和隐藏的论坛

en: Recalculate sticky relationship of each topic
zh_CN: 为每一个话题重新计算置顶关系

en: Recalculating forum visibility&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 重新计算论坛可见性 &hellip;%s

en: Recalculating reply menu order&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 重新计算回复菜单顺序 &hellip;%s

en: Recalculating the forum for each post&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 重新计算每个版块的帖子 &hellip;%s

en: Recalculating the topic for each post&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 重新计算每个帖子的话题 &hellip;%s

en: Recent Replies
zh_CN: 近期回复

en: Recent Topics
zh_CN: 近期话题

en: Recomputing latest post in every topic and forum&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 正在重新计算每个话题和版块中的最新帖子&hellip;%s

en: Recount pending, spammed, and trashed replies in each forum
zh_CN: 重新统计每个板块中的待审、垃圾和回收站中的回复

en: Recount pending, spammed, and trashed replies in each topic
zh_CN: 重新统计每个话题的待审、垃圾和回收站中的回复

en: Recount replies for each user
zh_CN: 统计每位用户的回复

en: Recount replies in each forum
zh_CN: 计算每个版块中的回复

en: Recount replies in each topic
zh_CN: 计算每个话题的回复

en: Recount topics for each user
zh_CN: 计算每个用户的话题

en: Recount topics in each forum
zh_CN: 计算每个版块中的话题

en: Recount topics in each topic-tag
zh_CN: 重新计数每个话题标记中的话题

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Register URI:
zh_CN: 注册链接：

en: Registered Users
zh_CN: 注册用户

en: Registered: %s
zh_CN: 注册于 %s

en: Registration complete. Please check your e-mail.
zh_CN: 注册完成。请检查您的电子邮件。

en: Remap all users to default forum roles
zh_CN: 重映射已有用户至论坛默认角色

en: Remapping forum role for each user on this site&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 为本站每个用户重新映射论坛角色&hellip;%s

en: Remove favorites from user-meta
zh_CN: 从用户元数据中移除收藏夹

en: Remove favorites from usermeta&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 从用户元中移除收藏夹 &hellip;%s

en: Remove forum image
zh_CN: 删除论坛图片

en: Remove forum subscriptions from user-meta
zh_CN: 从用户元数据删除论坛订阅

en: Remove forum subscriptions from usermeta&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 从用户元中删除论坛订阅 &hellip;%s

en: Remove reply image
zh_CN: 删除回复图像

en: Remove topic image
zh_CN: 删除话题图片

en: Remove topic subscriptions from user-meta
zh_CN: 从用户元数据删除话题订阅

en: Remove topic subscriptions from usermeta&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 从用户元中删除话题订阅 &hellip;%s

en: Remove unpublished forums from user subscriptions
zh_CN: 从用户的订阅中删除已丢弃的论坛

en: Remove unpublished topics from user favorites
zh_CN: 从用户的收藏夹中移除未发布的话题

en: Remove unpublished topics from user subscriptions
zh_CN: 从用户的订阅中移除在回收站中的话题

en: Removing Forum, Topic, and Reply Meta Data&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 删除论坛、话题和回复元数据 &hellip;%s

en: Removing Forums, Topics, and Replies&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 删除论坛、话题和回复 &hellip;%s

en: Removing Revision Data&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 删除修订数据 &hellip;%s

en: Removing Roles and Capabilities&hellip; Success!
zh_CN: 删除角色和功能 &hellip; 成功!

en: Removing trashed forums from user subscriptions&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 从用户的订阅中删除已丢弃的论坛&hellip;%s

en: Removing trashed topics from user subscriptions&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 正在从用户订阅中移除已放入回收站中的话题&hellip;%s

en: Removing unpublished topics from user favorites&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 正在从用户收藏夹中移除未发布中的话题&hellip;%s

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Repair Forums
zh_CN: 修复论坛

en: Repair closed topic statuses
zh_CN: 修复已关闭的话题状态

en: Repairing closed topics&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 正在修复已关闭的话题&hellip;%s

en: Repairing the sticky topic to the parent forum relationships&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 修复话题与父版块的粘性关系&hellip;%s

en: Repeat New Password
zh_CN: 重复新密码

en: Replied
zh_CN: 已回复

en: Replies
zh_CN: 回复

en: Replies Created
zh_CN: 创建的回复

en: Replies Created: %s
zh_CN: 创建的回复：%s

en: Replies list
zh_CN: 回复列表

en: Replies list navigation
zh_CN: 回复列表导航

en: Replies to both topics are merged chronologically, ordered by the time and date they were published. Topics may be updated to a 1 second difference to maintain chronological order based on the merge direction.
zh_CN: 依时间先后顺序合并回复是依照已发布的时间与日期排序。话题更新时，可能会导向保留合并前一秒的时间差的内容。

en: Replies: %s
zh_CN: 回复：%s

en: Reply | Replies
zh_CN[0]: 回复

en: Reply "%1$s" successfully approved.
zh_CN: 回复"%1$s"已批准。

en: Reply "%1$s" successfully marked as spam.
zh_CN: “%1$s” 已成功标记为垃圾回复。

en: Reply "%1$s" successfully unapproved.
zh_CN: 回复“%1$s”驳回成功。

en: Reply "%1$s" successfully unmarked as spam.
zh_CN: “%1$s ”已成功标记为非垃圾回复。

en: Reply #%1$s in %2$s
zh_CN: 回复 #%1$s 于 %2$s

en: Reply Attributes
zh_CN: 回复属性

en: Reply Edit: %s
zh_CN: 编辑回复：%s

en: Reply Image
zh_CN: 回复图像

en: Reply Status:
zh_CN: 回复状态:

en: Reply Threading
zh_CN: 回复跟帖

en: Reply To
zh_CN: 答复

en: Reply To:
zh_CN: 答复：

en: Reply To: %s
zh_CN: 回复至：%s

en: Reply created.
zh_CN: 回复已创建。

en: Reply draft updated.
zh_CN: 回复草稿已更新。

en: Reply published privately.
zh_CN: 回复已私密发布。

en: Reply published.
zh_CN: 回复已发布。

en: Reply restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: 回复已从修订版本%s恢复

en: Reply reverted to draft.
zh_CN: 回复已恢复为草稿。

en: Reply saved.
zh_CN: 回复已保存。

en: Reply scheduled for: %s.
zh_CN: 计划回复于：%s.

en: Reply scheduled.
zh_CN: 已计划回复。

en: Reply slug
zh_CN: 回复别名

en: Reply submitted.
zh_CN: 回复已提交。

en: Reply updated.
zh_CN: 回复已更新。

en: Reset Forums
zh_CN: 重置论坛

en: Reset My Password
zh_CN: 重置我的密码

en: Reset bbPress
zh_CN: 重置bbPress

en: Resetting&hellip;
zh_CN: 重置中&hellip;

en: Restart the converter from the beginning
zh_CN: 从头重新启动转换器

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Restore this item from the Trash
zh_CN: 从回收站中恢复该条目

en: Resume
zh_CN: 继续

en: Revert your forums back to a brand new installation, as if bbPress were never installed. This process cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 将论坛还原到全新的安装，就像从未安装 bbPress 一样，注意此过程无法撤消。

en: Revisions
zh_CN: 修订版本

en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: Roles and capabilities have been swept through, cleaned up, and simplified.
zh_CN: 角色和权限已经过了整理、清理和简化。

en: Rows Limit
zh_CN: 行数限制

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run %s
zh_CN: 运行%s

en: Run this if closed topics appear incorrectly.
zh_CN: 如果关闭的话题显示不正确，则运行此选项。

en: Run this if freshness appears incorrectly.
zh_CN: 如果新鲜度显示不正确，则运行此选项。

en: Run this if non-public forums are publicly visible.
zh_CN: 如果非公共论坛是公开的，则运行此。

en: Run this if non-public replies display incorrectly in forums.
zh_CN: 如果非公开答复在论坛中显示不正确，则运行此选项。

en: Run this if non-public replies display incorrectly in topics.
zh_CN: 如果非公开答复在话题中显示不正确，则运行此选项。

en: Run this if replies appear in the wrong order.
zh_CN: 如果答复以错误的顺序出现，则运行此选项。

en: Run this if replies appear in the wrong topics.
zh_CN: 如果答复出现在错误的话题中，则运行此选项。

en: Run this if sticky topics appear incorrectly.
zh_CN: 如果置顶话题显示不正确，则运行此选项。

en: Run this if the number of replies in any forums are incorrect.
zh_CN: 如果任何论坛中的回复数量不正确，请运行此命令。

en: Run this if the number of replies in any topics are incorrect.
zh_CN: 如果在任何话题中回复的数量不正确，请运行此命令。

en: Run this if the number of topics in any forums are incorrect.
zh_CN: 如果任何论坛中的话题数不正确，请运行此命令。

en: Run this if the number of topics in any topic-tags are incorrect.
zh_CN: 如果任何话题标签中的话题数不正确，请运行此命令。

en: Run this if topics or replies appear in the wrong forums.
zh_CN: 如果话题或答复出现在错误的论坛中，则运行此选项。

en: Run this if users have issues accessing the forums.
zh_CN: 如果用户在访问论坛时遇到问题，则运行此选项。

en: Run this if voices appear incorrectly.
zh_CN: 如果声音显示不正确，则运行此选项。

en: Run this if you just upgraded BuddyPress Forums from Legacy.
zh_CN: 如果您只是从旧版升级BuddyPress论坛，请运行此选项。

en: Run this to delete old data (after confirming successful favorites upgrade)
zh_CN: 运行此命令以删除旧数据（确认收藏夹成功升级后）

en: Run this to delete old data (after confirming successful forum subscriptions upgrade)
zh_CN: 运行此命令以删除旧数据（在确认版块订阅成功升级之后）

en: Run this to delete old data (after confirming successful topic subscriptions upgrade)
zh_CN: 运行此命令以删除旧数据（在确认成功完成话题订阅升级之后）

en: Run this to get fresh reply counts for all users.
zh_CN: 运行此选项可获取所有用户的新回复计数。

en: Run this to get fresh topic counts for all users.
zh_CN: 运行此选项可获取所有用户的新话题计数。

en: Run this to remove trashed or deleted forums from all user subscriptions.
zh_CN: 运行此命令可从所有用户订阅中删除回收站或已删除的论坛。

en: Run this to remove trashed or deleted topics from all user favorites.
zh_CN: 运行此选项可从所有用户收藏夹中删除回收站或已删除的话题。

en: Run this to remove trashed or deleted topics from all user subscriptions.
zh_CN: 运行此命令可从所有用户订阅中删除回收站或已删除的话题。

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保持设置

en: Say it ain't so!
zh_CN: 说它不是这样 ！

en: Saying no will not delete existing forum content.
zh_CN: 回答“否”不会删除已有论坛内容。

en: Screen Content
zh_CN: 屏幕内容

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Forums
zh_CN: 搜索版块

en: Search Forums...
zh_CN: 搜索论坛…

en: Search Replies
zh_CN: 搜索回复

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search Results for '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 的搜索结果

en: Search Tags
zh_CN: 搜索标签

en: Search Tools
zh_CN: 搜索工具

en: Search Tools:
zh_CN: 搜索工具:

en: Search Topics
zh_CN: 搜索话题

en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Search replies:
zh_CN: 搜索回复:

en: Search topics:
zh_CN: 搜索话题:

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select Platform
zh_CN: 选择平台

en: Select bulk action
zh_CN: 选择批量操作

en: Select the attributes that your forum should have:
zh_CN: 选择您的论坛应有的属性：

en: Select the attributes that your reply should have:
zh_CN: 选择您的回复需要拥有的属性：

en: Select the attributes that your topic should have:
zh_CN: 选择您的话题需要拥有的属性：

en: Select the topic to merge this one into. The destination topic will remain the lead topic, and this one will change into a reply.
zh_CN: 选择该帖将要进行合并到的话题。目标话题将继续做为主帖，该帖将做为一个回复。

en: Select what status to give the reply.
zh_CN: 选择该回复的状态.

en: Select whether to open or close the topic.
zh_CN: 选择开放或关闭话题。

en: Separate topic tags with commas
zh_CN: 用英文逗号分隔话题标签

en: Separate user-names with commas
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔用户名称

[ctx: Separator in time since]
en: ,
zh_CN: 、

en: Set forum image
zh_CN: 设置论坛图像

en: Set reply image
zh_CN: 设置回复图像

en: Set topic image
zh_CN: 设置话题图像

en: Setting time limits and other user posting capabilities
zh_CN: 设置时间限制和其他用户发表的权限

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Show more details
zh_CN: 显示详情

en: Show post date:
zh_CN: 显示帖子日期：

en: Show reply author:
zh_CN: 显示回复作者：

en: Show topic author:
zh_CN: 显示话题作者：

en: Site Role
zh_CN: 站点角色

en: Skipped.
zh_CN: 已跳过 。

en: Skipping password clean-up
zh_CN: 跳过密码清理

en: Skipping sync-table clean-up
zh_CN: 跳过同步表清理

en: Skipping user clean-up
zh_CN: 跳过用户清理

en: Slug:
zh_CN: 别名：

en: Slugs
zh_CN: 别名

en: Some of these tools create substantial database overhead. Use caution when running more than 1 repair at a time.
zh_CN: 其中有些工具会创建大量数据库开销。避免每次运行超过1次修复工作。

en: Some of these tools create substantial database overhead. Use caution when running more than 1 upgrade at a time.
zh_CN: 其中有些工具会创建大量数据库开销，一次运行多个升级时，请谨慎行事。

en: Some optional parameters to help tune the conversion process.
zh_CN: 帮助优化转换过程的可选参数。

en: Some statistics from your forum.
zh_CN: 您论坛的一些统计信息。

en: Some themes may choose to ignore this setting entirely.
zh_CN: 某些话题可能会选择完全忽略此设置。

en: Something went wrong. Refresh your browser and try again.
zh_CN: 有些不正常。刷新您的浏览器再重试。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to spam this item.
zh_CN: 哎呀，您没有权限设置当前内容为垃圾项。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to unspam this reply.
zh_CN: 对不起，您无权取消这个垃圾回复。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to unspam this topic.
zh_CN: 哎呀，您尚未允许取消垃圾话题。

en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾

[ctx: Spam the reply]
en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾

[ctx: Spam the topic]
en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾

en: Spammed: %s
zh_CN: 垃圾：%s

en: Split
zh_CN: 分割

en: Split Method
zh_CN: 分割方式

en: Split the topic from this reply
zh_CN: 从该回复中分割出该话题

en: Split topic "%s"
zh_CN: 分割话题 "%s"

en: Split: %s
zh_CN: 分割：%s

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start Over
zh_CN: 重新开始

en: Started by: %1$s
zh_CN: 由: %1$s 发表

en: Starting
zh_CN: 已开始

en: Starting Import...
zh_CN: 开始导入...

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Stay
zh_CN: 留下

en: Stick
zh_CN: 置顶

en: Stick this topic to front
zh_CN: 置顶该话题到首页

en: Stick this topic to its forum
zh_CN: 置顶该话题到所在版块

en: Stop on Error
zh_CN: 错误时停止

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribe to Forums
zh_CN: 订阅论坛

en: Subscribed Forums
zh_CN: 已订阅论坛板块

en: Subscribed Topics
zh_CN: 订阅的论坛话题

en: Subscription failed.
zh_CN: 订阅失败。

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscriptions allow users to subscribe for notifications to topics that interest them. This is enabled by default.
zh_CN: “订阅” - 允许用户订阅他们感兴趣的内容的通知。默认启用。

en: Subscriptions are no longer active.
zh_CN: 订阅不再活跃。

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: Super Moderators
zh_CN: 超级版主

en: Sync-table ready
zh_CN: 同步表准备就绪

en: Table Prefix
zh_CN: 表名称前缀

en: Tag base
zh_CN: 标签基础别名

en: Tagged:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: The "Main Settings" section includes a number of options:
zh_CN: "主设置"部分包含许多选项：

en: The "Per Page" section allows you to control the number of topics and replies appear on each page.
zh_CN: “每页”设置允许您控制每个页面中显示的话题及回复数量。

en: The "Slugs" section allows you to control the permalink structure for your forums.
zh_CN: 别名允许您操作论坛的固定链接结。

en: The "Theme Packages" section allows you to choose which theme package should be used.
zh_CN: "主题包"部分允许您选择应使用的主题包。

en: The "bbPress Default" package is installed by default.
zh_CN: 默认情况下安装“ bbPress默认”软件包。

en: The Fancy Editor brings the luxury of the Visual editor and HTML editor from the traditional WordPress dashboard into your theme.
zh_CN: 带来可视化编辑器和HTML编辑器，从传统的WordPress后台，到您的话题。

en: The bbPress Contributors
zh_CN: bbPress贡献者

en: The bbPress forum search form.
zh_CN: bbPress 论坛搜索框。

en: The following data will be removed:
zh_CN: 下面的数据将被删除:

en: The forum &#8216;%s&#8217; is closed to new content.
zh_CN: 板块“%s”已关闭，不接受新内容。

en: The forum &#8216;%s&#8217; is closed to new topics and replies.
zh_CN: 板块“%s”已关闭，不接受新话题和回复。

en: The forum was not found.
zh_CN: 未找到该论坛。

en: The previous forum software
zh_CN: 是以前的论坛软件包

en: The repair was completed successfully
zh_CN: 修复成功完成

en: The repair was not successful
zh_CN: 修复未成功

en: The reply was not found.
zh_CN: 未找到回复。

en: The request was unsuccessful. Please try again.
zh_CN: 请求不成功。请重试。

en: The settings in this section refer to the database connection strings used by your old forum software. The best way to determine the exact settings you need is to copy them from your legacy forums configuration file or contact your web hosting provider.
zh_CN: 本节中的设置是指您的旧论坛软件所使用的数据库连接字符串。确定您所需要的确切设置的最好方法是从您的旧论坛配置文件中复制这些设置，或者联系您的 web 主机商。

en: The title field and the big forum editing Area are fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop, and can minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to unhide more boxes (Excerpt, Send Trackbacks, Custom Fields, Discussion, Slug, Author) or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
zh_CN: 标题区域和论坛编辑区是大小固定的，但您可以通过拖拽移动其他方框的位置，并且可以通过点击方框标题栏来最小化或展开他们。使用“屏幕选项”分页来显示更多方框（摘要、发送反馈、自定义区域、讨论、缩略词、作者）或者选择一、二栏的屏幕布局。

en: The title field and the big reply editing Area are fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop, and can minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to unhide more boxes (Excerpt, Send Trackbacks, Custom Fields, Discussion, Slug, Author) or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
zh_CN: 标题字段和大回复编辑区是固定，但您可以拖放其框架，并可以通过标题块对其进行放大和缩小。使用屏幕选项卡，取消隐藏框架（摘要，发送引用，自定义字段，讨论，别名，作者），或选择1或2列布局屏幕。

en: The title field and the big topic editing Area are fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop, and can minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to unhide more boxes (Excerpt, Send Trackbacks, Custom Fields, Discussion, Slug, Author) or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
zh_CN: 大标题字段和话题编辑区是固定，但您可以拖放其框架，并可以通过标题块对其进行放大和缩小。使用屏幕选项卡，取消隐藏框架（摘要，发送引用，自定义字段，讨论，缩略名，作者），或选择1或2列布局屏幕。

en: The topic &#8216;%s&#8217; is closed to new replies.
zh_CN: 话题“%s”已关闭，不接受新回复。

en: The topic was not found.
zh_CN: 找不到话题。

en: Theme Compatibility
zh_CN: 话题兼容性

en: Theme Packages
zh_CN: 主题包

en: There are no other topics in this forum to merge with.
zh_CN: 在此版块中没有其它可供合并的话题。

en: There is a pending email address change to %1$s. %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 正在等待邮箱地址变更。%2$s

en: There is more detailed information available on the bbPress and BuddyPress codex for the following:
zh_CN: bbPress和BuddyPress codex有更多关于以下几点的详细信息：

en: There was a problem approving the reply "%1$s".
zh_CN: 批准回复“%1$s”时出现问题。

en: There was a problem approving the topic "%1$s".
zh_CN: 批准话题“%1$s”时出现问题。

en: There was a problem closing the forum "%1$s".
zh_CN: 关闭"%1$s"论坛时有一个问题。

en: There was a problem closing the topic "%1$s".
zh_CN: 关闭话题 "%1$s" 时出现问题。

en: There was a problem marking the reply "%1$s" as spam.
zh_CN: 标记 “%1$s” 为垃圾回复时出现问题。

en: There was a problem marking the topic "%1$s" as spam.
zh_CN: 标记 “%1$s” 为垃圾话题时出现问题。

en: There was a problem opening the forum "%1$s".
zh_CN: 打开"%1$s"论坛时有一个问题。

en: There was a problem opening the topic "%1$s".
zh_CN: 开放话题 "%1$s" 时出现问题。

en: There was a problem sticking the topic "%1$s" to front.
zh_CN: 在首页置顶话题 "%1$s" 时出现问题。

en: There was a problem sticking the topic "%1$s".
zh_CN: 置顶话题 "%1$s" 时出现问题。

en: There was a problem unapproving the reply "%1$s".
zh_CN: 驳回回复“%1$s”时出现问题。

en: There was a problem unapproving the topic "%1$s".
zh_CN: 驳回话题“%1$s”时出现问题。

en: There was a problem unmarking the reply "%1$s" as spam.
zh_CN: 将 “%1$s” 标记为非垃圾回复时出现问题。

en: There was a problem unmarking the topic "%1$s" as spam.
zh_CN: 将 “%1$s” 标记为非垃圾话题时出现问题。

en: There was a problem unsticking the topic "%1$s".
zh_CN: 取消置顶话题 "%1$s" 时出现问题。

en: These are broken up into two separate groups: one for what appears in your theme, another for RSS feeds.
zh_CN: 这些会被分成两个不同的群组：一个出现在您的话题上，另一个在  RSS 定阅。

en: This category has %1$s and %2$s.
zh_CN: 该分类包含 %1$s 和 %2$s。

en: This category has %1$s, %2$s, and was last updated %3$s by %4$s.
zh_CN: 该分类包含 %1$s 和 %2$s，最后由 %4$s 更新于 %3$s 。

en: This category has %1$s, and was last updated %2$s by %3$s.
zh_CN: 该分类包含 %1$s ，最后由 %3$s 更新于 %2$s 。

en: This category has %1$s.
zh_CN: 此分类有 %1$s。

en: This does not delete your topics. Only the tag itself is deleted.
zh_CN: 这不会删除您的话题。只会删除标签本身。

en: This does not include the ability to edit users.
zh_CN: 这并不包括编辑用户的权限。

en: This forces all steps back to 0. Avoid duplicate data by purging or resetting first.
zh_CN: 这会强制所有步骤恢复为0。请先清除或重置以避免重复数据。

en: This forum has %1$s and %2$s.
zh_CN: 此版块包含 %1$s 和 %2$s。

en: This forum has %1$s, %2$s, and was last updated %3$s by %4$s.
zh_CN: 此版块包含 %1$s 和 %2$s，最后由%4$s 更新于 %3$s 。

en: This forum has %1$s, and was last updated %2$s by %3$s.
zh_CN: 此版块包含 %1$s，最后由 %3$s 更新于 %2$s 。

en: This forum has %1$s.
zh_CN: 此论坛有 %1$s。

en: This forum is closed to new content, however your posting capabilities still allow you to post.
zh_CN: 本板块不接受新内容，但您的发表权限仍允许您发表。

en: This forum is empty.
zh_CN: 此版块为空。

en: This forum is marked as closed to new topics, however your posting capabilities still allow you to create a topic.
zh_CN: 此板块被标记为不接受新话题，但您的发表权限仍允许您创建话题。

en: This group does not currently have a forum.
zh_CN: 此群组目前没有论坛。

en: This includes roles, passwords, and email addresses.
zh_CN: 这包括角色、密码和电子邮箱地址。

en: This is a collection of tags that are currently popular on our forums.
zh_CN: 这是本论坛热门的一组标签。

en: This is comparable to the WordPress "Reading Settings" page, where you can set the number of posts that should show on blog pages and in feeds.
zh_CN: 这相当于 WordPress 的“阅读设置”页面，在那里您可以设置应显示在博客页面和 feeds 中的文章数量。

en: This is helpful if you want to debug problems.
zh_CN: 如果要调试问题，这将很有帮助。

en: This is the very first topic in these forums.
zh_CN: 此为这些论坛的第一个话题。

en: This option will delete all previously imported users, and cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 此选项将会删除所有先前导入的用户，并且无法撤销。

en: This process cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 该操作无法被撤销。

en: This reply was modified %1$s by %2$s.
zh_CN: 该回复由%2$s 于 %1$s 修正。

en: This reply was modified %1$s by %2$s. Reason: %3$s
zh_CN: 该回复由%2$s 于 %1$s 修正。原因： %3$s

en: This screen displays the individual forums on your site. You can customize the display of this screen to suit your workflow.
zh_CN: 此界面显示了您站点上的各个论坛。您可以定制此界面的显示以适合您的工作流程。

en: This screen displays the individual topics on your site. You can customize the display of this screen to suit your workflow.
zh_CN: 这个屏幕显示您站点里的单个话题。您可以定制这个屏幕的显示以适合您的工作流程。

en: This screen provides access to all of the Forums settings.
zh_CN: 本屏提供全部论坛设置的入口。

en: This screen provides access to all of the bbPress Import Forums settings and resources.
zh_CN: 该屏幕可以访问所有的bbPress的导入论坛设置和资源。

en: This screen provides access to all of your replies. You can customize the display of this screen to suit your workflow.
zh_CN: 提供显示您所有的回复。您可以自定义此显示满足您的工作需要。

en: This setting will be ignored because %s was found in your theme.
zh_CN: 此设置将被忽略，因为在您的话题中找到了%s。

en: This topic has %1$s and %2$s.
zh_CN: 该话题包含%1$s和%2$s。

en: This topic has %1$s, %2$s, and was last updated %3$s by %4$s.
zh_CN: 该话题包含 %1$s，%2$s，最后由%4$s 更新于 %3$s 。

en: This topic has no replies.
zh_CN: 该话题没有回复。

en: This topic is empty.
zh_CN: 您的话题内容不能为空。

en: This topic is in the trash.
zh_CN: 该话题已在回收站内。

en: This topic is marked as closed to new replies, however your posting capabilities still allow you to reply.
zh_CN: 该话题已被标记为关闭新回复，不过您的发表权限仍然允许您进行回复。

en: This topic is marked as spam.
zh_CN: 该话题已被标记为垃圾。

en: This topic is pending moderation.
zh_CN: 本话题正在等待审核。

en: This topic was modified %1$s by %2$s.
zh_CN: 该话题由%2$s 于 %1$s 修正。

en: This topic was modified %1$s by %2$s. Reason: %3$s
zh_CN: 该话题由%2$s 于 %1$s 修正。原因：%3$s

en: This user has super admin privileges.
zh_CN: 该用户拥有超级管理员权限。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title and Forum Editor
zh_CN: 标题和版块编辑

en: Title and Reply Editor
zh_CN: 标题和回复编辑

en: Title and Topic Editor
zh_CN: 标题和话题编辑

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: To keep this topic as the lead, go to the other topic and use the merge tool from there instead.
zh_CN: 如果保持该话题为主帖，那么请到另外一个话题中使用合并工具进行操作。

en: Toggle
zh_CN: 切换

en: Toggle panel: Import Status
zh_CN: 切换皮肤：导入状态

en: Tool Maven
zh_CN: 工具专家

en: Topic | Topics
zh_CN[0]: 话题

en: Topic "%1$s" successfully approved.
zh_CN: 话题“%1$s”已成功批准。

en: Topic "%1$s" successfully closed.
zh_CN: 话题 "%1$s" 被成功关闭。

en: Topic "%1$s" successfully marked as spam.
zh_CN: “%1$s” 已成功标记为垃圾话题。

en: Topic "%1$s" successfully opened.
zh_CN: 话题 "%1$s" 被成功开放。

en: Topic "%1$s" successfully stuck to front.
zh_CN: 话题 "%1$s" 已成功置顶。

en: Topic "%1$s" successfully stuck.
zh_CN: 话题 "%1$s" 已成功固定。

en: Topic "%1$s" successfully unapproved.
zh_CN: 主题“%1$s”驳回成功。

en: Topic "%1$s" successfully unmarked as spam.
zh_CN: “%1$s” 已成功标记为非垃圾话题。

en: Topic "%1$s" successfully unstuck.
zh_CN: 话题 "%1$s" 已成功取消固定。

en: Topic Attributes
zh_CN: 话题属性

en: Topic Edit: %s
zh_CN: 编辑话题：%s

en: Topic Extras
zh_CN: 话题附加

en: Topic Image
zh_CN: 话题图片

en: Topic Replies
zh_CN: 话题回复

en: Topic Status:
zh_CN: 话题状态：

en: Topic Tag | Topic Tags
zh_CN[0]: 话题标签

en: Topic Tag Edit: %s
zh_CN: 编辑话题标签：%s

en: Topic Tag: %s
zh_CN: 话题标签：%s

en: Topic Tags
zh_CN: 话题标签

en: Topic Tags:
zh_CN: 话题标签:

en: Topic Title (Maximum Length: %d):
zh_CN: 话题标题（最大长度：%d）：

en: Topic Type
zh_CN: 话题类型

en: Topic Type:
zh_CN: 话题类型:

en: Topic View
zh_CN: 话题查看

en: Topic created.
zh_CN: 话题已创建。

en: Topic draft updated.
zh_CN: 话题草稿已更新。

en: Topic published privately.
zh_CN: 话题已私密发布。

en: Topic published.
zh_CN: 话题已发布。

en: Topic restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: 话题已从修订版本%s恢复

en: Topic reverted to draft.
zh_CN: 话题草稿已更新。

en: Topic saved.
zh_CN: 话题已保存。

en: Topic scheduled for: %s.
zh_CN: 为%s安排的话题。

en: Topic scheduled.
zh_CN: 定时话题。

en: Topic slug
zh_CN: 话题别名

en: Topic submitted.
zh_CN: 话题已提交。

en: Topic tag slug
zh_CN: 话题标签别名

en: Topic tags
zh_CN: 话题标签

en: Topic tags list
zh_CN: 话题标签列表

en: Topic tags list navigation
zh_CN: 话题标签列表导航

en: Topic updated.
zh_CN: 话题已更新。

en: Topic-Tags allow users to filter topics between forums. This is enabled by default.
zh_CN: 允许用户使用话题标签在论坛间筛选话题。默认启用。

en: Topic:
zh_CN: 话题：

en: Topic: %s
zh_CN: 话题：%s

en: Topics
zh_CN: 话题

en: Topics Engaged In
zh_CN: 参与的话题

en: Topics Started
zh_CN: 发表的话题

en: Topics Started: %s
zh_CN: 发表的话题：%s

en: Topics With Recent Replies
zh_CN: 最近回复话题

en: Topics and Replies Per Page
zh_CN: 每页话题与回复数

en: Topics and Replies Per RSS Page
zh_CN: RSS每页话题与回复数

en: Topics base
zh_CN: 话题基础别名

en: Topics by Last Post
zh_CN: 最新发表的话题

en: Topics list
zh_CN: 话题列表

en: Topics list navigation
zh_CN: 话题列表导航

en: Topics with no replies
zh_CN: 没有回复的话题

en: Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站

[ctx: Trash the reply]
en: Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站

[ctx: Trash the topic]
en: Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站

en: Trashed: %s
zh_CN: 回收站：%s

en: Type your new password again.
zh_CN: 再次输入新密码。

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Unapprove
zh_CN: 未批准

[ctx: Unapprove Topic]
en: Unapprove
zh_CN: 未批准

[ctx: Unapprove reply]
en: Unapprove
zh_CN: 拒绝

[ctx: Unapprove the topic]
en: Pending
zh_CN: 待评价

[ctx: Unapprove the topic]
en: Unapprove
zh_CN: 驳回

en: Unapprove this reply
zh_CN: 拒绝该回复

en: Unapprove this topic
zh_CN: 驳回该话题

en: Uncheck this to manually assign all user access to your forums.
zh_CN: 取消勾选，可以手动分配所有用户对论坛的访问权限。

en: Unfavorite
zh_CN: 取消收藏

en: Unspam
zh_CN: 非垃圾

en: Unstick
zh_CN: 取消置顶

[ctx: Unstick a topic]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Unstick this topic
zh_CN: 取消该话题置顶

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订

en: Up next: step %s
zh_CN: 下一个步骤：%s

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Forum
zh_CN: 升级论坛

en: Update Forums
zh_CN: 更新论坛

en: Update Profile
zh_CN: 更新个人资料

en: Update Tag
zh_CN: 更新标签

en: Update User
zh_CN: 更新用户

en: Upgrade BuddyPress Group Forum relationships
zh_CN: 修复 BuddyPress 群组论坛关系

en: Upgrade Forums
zh_CN: 升级论坛

en: Upgrade user forum subscriptions
zh_CN: 升级用户论坛订阅

en: Upgrade user topic engagements
zh_CN: 更新用户话题参与

en: Upgrade user topic favorites
zh_CN: 更新用户话题收藏夹

en: Upgrade user topic subscriptions
zh_CN: 升级用户话题订阅

en: Upgrading BuddyPress group-forum relationships&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 正在修复 BuddyPress 群组论坛关系&hellip;%s

en: Upgrading user engagements&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 升级用户参与度 &hellip;%s

en: Upgrading user favorites&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 升级用户收藏夹 &hellip;%s

en: Upgrading user forum subscriptions&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 升级用户论坛订阅 &hellip;%s

en: Upgrading user topic subscriptions&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 升级用户话题订阅 &hellip;%s

en: Uploaded to this forum
zh_CN: 上传到此版块

en: Uploaded to this reply
zh_CN: 上传到此回复

en: Uploaded to this topic
zh_CN: 已上传到本话题

en: Use %s if converting from BuddyPress Legacy
zh_CN: 使用%s如果从好友新闻遗产转换

en: Use %s to contain your group forums
zh_CN: 使用%s包含群组论坛

en: Use %s to contain your group forums, or %s
zh_CN: 使用%s包含群组论坛或%s

en: Use Akismet
zh_CN: 使用Akismet

en: Use an existing topic in this forum:
zh_CN: 使用此版块下现有的话题：

en: Use as forum image
zh_CN: 用作版块图像

en: Use as reply image
zh_CN: 用作回复图像

en: Use as topic image
zh_CN: 用作话题图像

en: Use default %s if same server, or IP or hostname
zh_CN: 如果同一服务器或 IP 或主机名，请使用默认%s

en: Use default %s if unsure
zh_CN: 如果不确定，请使用默认的%s

en: Use this if an import failed, or you just want to remove the relationship data.
zh_CN: 如果导入失败，或者您只想删除关系数据，请使用此选项。

en: Use this to discourage users from spamming your forums.
zh_CN: 使用此功能可防止用户向您的论坛发送垃圾内容。

en: User | Users
zh_CN[0]: 用户

en: User Base
zh_CN: 用户群

en: User Role
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: User base
zh_CN: 用户群

en: User capabilities
zh_CN: 用户权限

[ctx: User role]
en: Blocked
zh_CN: 禁闭

[ctx: User role]
en: Keymaster
zh_CN: 管理员

[ctx: User role]
en: Moderator
zh_CN: 版主

[ctx: User role]
en: Participant
zh_CN: 参与者

[ctx: User role]
en: Spectator
zh_CN: 观众

en: User to access the database
zh_CN: 用户访问数据库

en: User updated.
zh_CN: 用户已更新。

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username or Email
zh_CN: 用户名或电子邮箱地址

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users &amp; Moderation
zh_CN: 用户 &amp; 版主

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View %s's profile
zh_CN: 查看%s的个人资料

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 查看 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: View Forum
zh_CN: 查看版块

en: View Forums
zh_CN: 查看论坛

en: View Replies
zh_CN: 查看回复

en: View Reply
zh_CN: 查看回复

en: View Topic
zh_CN: 查看话题

en: View Topic Tag
zh_CN: 查看话题标签

en: View Topics
zh_CN: 查看话题

en: View base
zh_CN: 查看基础别名

en: View forum
zh_CN: 查看论坛

en: View topic
zh_CN: 查看话题

en: View: %s
zh_CN: 查看：%s

en: Viewing %1$s post | Viewing %1$s posts
zh_CN[0]: 正在查看 %1$s 个帖子

en: Viewing %1$s reply | Viewing %1$s replies
zh_CN[0]: 正在查看 %1$s 条回复

en: Viewing %1$s reply thread | Viewing %1$s reply threads
zh_CN[0]: 正在查看 %1$s 条回复

en: Viewing %1$s result | Viewing %1$s results
zh_CN[0]: 正在查看 ‘%1$s’ 个搜索结果

en: Viewing %1$s topic | Viewing %1$s topics
zh_CN[0]: 正在查看 %1$s 个话题

en: Viewing %2$s post (of %4$s total) | Viewing %1$s posts - %2$s through %3$s (of %4$s total)
zh_CN[0]: 正在查看 %1$s 个帖子：%2$s-%3$s  (共 %4$s 个帖子)

en: Viewing %2$s replies (of %4$s total) | Viewing %1$s replies - %2$s through %3$s (of %4$s total)
zh_CN[0]: 查看 %1$s 回复 - %2$s 至 %3$s (总计 %4$s)

en: Viewing %2$s results (of %4$s total) | Viewing %1$s results - %2$s through %3$s (of %4$s total)
zh_CN[0]: 正在查看 %1$s 结果：%2$s-%3$s  (共 %4$s 个结果)

en: Viewing topic %2$s (of %4$s total) | Viewing %1$s topics - %2$s through %3$s (of %4$s total)
zh_CN[0]: 正在查看 %1$s 话题： %2$s-%3$s (共 %4$s 个话题)

en: Visibility:
zh_CN: 可见性：

en: Visit %s's website
zh_CN: 访问%s的网站

en: Voices
zh_CN: 参与人

en: Warning! Problem updating %1$s. Your server may not be able to connect to sites running on it. Error message: %2$s
zh_CN: 警告！ 更新%1$s时出现问题。 您的服务器可能无法连接到在其上运行的站点。 错误消息：%2$s

en: We use your email address to email you a secure password and verify your account.
zh_CN: 我们会向您的电子邮箱发送一封安全密码邮件并验证您的账户。

en: We&#8217;re all abuzz about the hive of new importers, AEF, Drupal, FluxBB, Kunena Forums for Joomla, MyBB, Phorum, PHPFox, PHPWind, PunBB, SMF, Xenforo and XMB. Existing importers are now sweeter than honey with improved importing stickies, topic tags, forum categories and the sting is now gone if you need to remove imported users.
zh_CN: 大家都在纷纷议论新的导入工具，AEF、Drupal、FluxBB、Kunena Forums for Joomla、MyBB、Phorum、PHPFox、PHPWind、PunBB、SMF、Xenforo 以及 XMB。现在的导入工具更加好用，改进了导入置顶帖、话题标签、论坛分类的过程，并且删除导入的用户时不会有麻烦了。

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Website:
zh_CN: 网站：

en: Website: %s
zh_CN: 网站：%s

en: Welcome to bbPress
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 bbPress

en: Welcome to bbPress %s
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 bbPress%s

en: What&#8217;s New
zh_CN: 有什么新变化？

en: When using Bulk Edit, you can change the metadata (categories, author, etc.) for all selected forums at once. To remove a forum from the grouping, just click the x next to its name in the Bulk Edit area that appears.
zh_CN: 当使用批量编辑，一次性选择所有回复改变其属性数据（类别，作者，等。）从分类中移除一个版块，只要点击它名字旁边的X即可。

en: When using Bulk Edit, you can change the metadata (categories, author, etc.) for all selected replies at once. To remove a reply from the grouping, just click the x next to its name in the Bulk Edit area that appears.
zh_CN: 当使用批量编辑，一次性选择所有回复改变其属性数据（类别，作者，等。）从分类中移除一个回复，只要点击它名字旁边的X即可。

en: When using Bulk Edit, you can change the metadata (categories, author, etc.) for all selected topics at once. To remove a topic from the grouping, just click the x next to its name in the Bulk Edit area that appears.
zh_CN: 当使用批量编辑，一次性选择所有回复改变其属性数据（类别，作者，等。）从分类中移除一个话题，只要点击它名字旁边的X即可。

en: When you split a topic, you are slicing it in half starting with the reply you just selected. Choose to use that reply as a new topic with a new title, or merge those replies into an existing topic.
zh_CN: 当您分割一个话题时，您是将已选的回复从原帖中分割。您可以为该回复赋予一个新的标题做为一个新话题，或者将其与现有的话题进行合并。

en: Works best on intranets or paired with antispam measures like Akismet.
zh_CN: 在内部网或与 Akismet 等反垃圾措施搭配使用时效果最佳。

en: Yes. I want this group to have a forum.
zh_CN: 是的，我想要该群组有一个版块。

en: You are already logged in.
zh_CN: 您已经登录。

en: You are now logged out.
zh_CN: 您已注销。

en: You are using <span class="b">bbPress %s</span>.
zh_CN: 您正在使用 <span class="b">bbPress%s</span>。

en: You can also edit or move multiple forums to the trash at once. Select the forums you want to act on using the checkboxes, then select the action you want to take from the Bulk Actions menu and click Apply.
zh_CN: 您还可以一次性地编辑或移动多个论坛到回收站。在复选框中选择要操作的论坛，然后从批量操作菜单选择您想采取的操作并点击应用即可。

en: You can also edit, spam, or move multiple replies to the trash at once. Select the replies you want to act on using the checkboxes, then select the action you want to take from the Bulk Actions menu and click Apply.
zh_CN: 您也可以一次编辑或丢弃多条回复。使用勾选方框来选择您想操作的回复，然后从“批量操作”菜单选择您想执行的操作，点击“应用”执行。

en: You can also edit, spam, or move multiple topics to the trash at once. Select the topics you want to act on using the checkboxes, then select the action you want to take from the Bulk Actions menu and click Apply.
zh_CN: 您可以一次编辑或移除多个话题到回收站。通过复选框选择您需要处理的回复，然后通过行动菜单选择您需要的操作，并点击应用。

en: You can choose to lock a post after a certain number of minutes. "Locking post editing" will prevent the author from editing some amount of time after saving a post.
zh_CN: 您可以选择在一定的分钟数后锁定帖子。“锁定帖子编辑”将会锁定作者保存超过一定时间后的帖子，禁止编辑。

en: You can customize the display of this screen&#8217;s contents in a number of ways:
zh_CN: 您可以自定义显示此屏幕上的内容：

en: You can either make this reply a new topic with a new title, or merge it into an existing topic.
zh_CN: 您可以将此回复作为新话题并配上新标题，或者将其合并至已有话题中。

en: You can filter the list of forums by forum status using the text links in the upper left to show All, Published, or Trashed forums. The default view is to show all forums.
zh_CN: 您可以在上方左侧的地方，根据话题的状态对回复进行筛选。包括：全部回复、已发布、待审核、草稿或回收站回复等。默认将显示全部回复。

en: You can filter the list of replies by reply status using the text links in the upper left to show All, Published, Draft, Pending, Trashed, or Spam replies. The default view is to show all replies.
zh_CN: 您可以通过左上方的文字链接来按回复状态过滤回复列表，以显示所有、已发布、草稿、待审、回收站或垃圾的回复。默认视图是显示所有回复。

en: You can filter the list of topics by topic status using the text links in the upper left to show All, Published, Draft, Pending, Trashed, Closed, or Spam  topics. The default view is to show all topics.
zh_CN: 您可以通过左上方的链接来根据话题状态过滤话题列表，以显示所有话题、已发布话题、待审核话题、草稿或者回收站中的话题。默认浏览模式是显示所有话题。

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many forums to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
zh_CN: 您可以跟据需要在显示选项标签中隐藏/显示某个列，或者决定每页显示多少个论坛。

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many replies to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
zh_CN: 您可以跟据需要在显示选项标签中隐藏/显示某个列，或者决定每页显示多少个论坛。

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many topics to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
zh_CN: 您可以跟据需要在显示选项标签中隐藏/显示某个列，或者决定每页显示多少个话题。

en: You can refine the list to show only forums from a specific month by using the dropdown menus above the forums list. Click the Filter button after making your selection. You also can refine the list by clicking on the forum creator in the forums list.
zh_CN: 您可以使用论坛上方的下拉菜单细化该列表，只显示具体月分的论坛。标记好选择后点击过滤按钮。您也可以通过点击论坛列表里的创建者细化列表。

en: You can refine the list to show only replies in a specific forum or from a specific month by using the dropdown menus above the replies list. Click the Filter button after making your selection.
zh_CN: 使用话题列表上方的下拉菜单，您可以修改列表的显示方式来只显示某个月的话题。当您选择好后只需点击过滤按钮。

en: You can refine the list to show only topics in a specific forum or from a specific month by using the dropdown menus above the topics list. Click the Filter button after making your selection.
zh_CN: 使用话题列表上方的下拉菜单，您可以修改列表的显示方式来只显示某个月的话题。当您选择好后只需点击过滤按钮。

en: You can update all the forums on your network through this page. It works by calling the update script of each site automatically. Hit the link below to update.
zh_CN: 您可以通过这个页面更新您网络上的所有论坛。它会通过自动调用每个站点的更新脚本进行运作。点击下面的链接进行更新。

en: You can update your forum through this page. Hit the link below to update.
zh_CN: 您可以通过该页面对论坛进行升级。点击底下的链接进行升级。

en: You can view replies in a simple title list or with an excerpt. Choose the view you prefer by clicking on the icons at the top of the list on the right.
zh_CN: 您可以在仅有简单的标题或包含摘要内容的列表中查看回复。通过点击列表右上方的图标，选择您喜欢的视图。

en: You can view topics in a simple title list or with an excerpt. Choose the view you prefer by clicking on the icons at the top of the list on the right.
zh_CN: 您可以通过将标题列表或显示标题及摘要的方式来浏览话题。通过点击右边列表顶部的图标来选择您的偏好。

en: You cannot create new forums.
zh_CN: 您无法新建论坛板块。

en: You cannot create new topics.
zh_CN: 您无法新建话题。

en: You cannot edit this reply.
zh_CN: 您无法编辑此回复。

en: You cannot edit this topic.
zh_CN: 哎呀，您不能编辑此话题。

en: You cannot reply to this topic.
zh_CN: 您不能回复该话题。

en: You do not have permission to do that.
zh_CN: 您没有这样做的权限。

en: You do not have permission to do this.
zh_CN: 您无权执行此项操作。

en: You do not have permission to edit this reply.
zh_CN: 您没有权限编辑该回复。

en: You do not have permission to edit this topic.
zh_CN: 您无权编辑该话题。

en: You do not have permission to view this forum.
zh_CN: 您无权查看此版块。

en: You have %1$d new replies to %2$s
zh_CN: 您有%1$d条关于%2$s的回复

en: You have %1$d new reply to %2$s
zh_CN: 您有%1$d条关于%2$s的回复

en: You have %1$d new reply to %2$s from %3$s
zh_CN: 您有%1$d条 %3$s 对 %2$s 的新回复

en: You have super admin privileges.
zh_CN: 您拥有超级管理员权限。

en: You may use these %s tags and attributes:
zh_CN: 您可以使用这些%s标签和属性：

en: You must be logged in to create new forums.
zh_CN: 您需要先登录才可以创建新话题。

en: You must be logged in to create new topics.
zh_CN: 您需要先登录才可以创建新话题。

en: You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
zh_CN: 哎呀，回复话题必需登录。

en: You must click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the screen for new settings to take effect.
zh_CN: 您必须点击页面下方的保存修改按钮才可以使新设置生效。

en: Your Favorites
zh_CN: 您的收藏

en: Your Profile
zh_CN: 您的个人资料

en: Your Replies
zh_CN: 您的回复

en: Your Subscriptions
zh_CN: 您的订阅

en: Your Topics
zh_CN: 您的话题

en: Your account has the ability to post unrestricted HTML content.
zh_CN: 您的账户有权发表不受限制的 HTML 内容。

en: Your information:
zh_CN: 您的信息：

en: Your username must be unique, and cannot be changed later.
zh_CN: 您的用户名必须是唯一的，并且以后无法被更改。

en: Your users can manage all of their subscriptions in one convenient location.
zh_CN: 您的用户能够在同一个方便的位置来管理他们的所有订阅。

en: [%s] New Email Address
zh_CN: （%s） 新邮箱地址

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Evergreen
zh_CN: 青春绿

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Mint
zh_CN: 薄荷色

en: bbPress Forums
zh_CN: bbPress论坛

en: bbPress Item Count
zh_CN: bbPress项目计数

en: bbPress Replies
zh_CN: bbPress回复

en: bbPress Topics
zh_CN: bbPress话题

en: bbPress User Activity
zh_CN: bbPress 用户动态

en: bbPress fully supports automatic translation updates.
zh_CN: bbPress 完全支持自动更新翻译。

en: bbPress is created by a worldwide swarm of busy, busy bees.
zh_CN: bbPress 是由全世界的辛勤小蜜蜂创造的。

en: bbPress is forum software with a twist from the creators of WordPress.
zh_CN: bbPress 是一款由WordPress 的创建者开发的论坛软件。

en: bbPress is fun to use, contains no artificial colors or preservatives, and is absolutely wonderful in every environment. Your community is going to love using it.
zh_CN: bbPress 使用起来很有趣，不含人工色素或防腐剂，在任何环境下都很棒。您的社区会喜欢使用它的。

en: bbPress keeps track of relationships between forums, topics, replies, topic-tags, favorites, subscriptions, and users. Occasionally these relationships become out of sync, most often after an import or migration. Use the tools below to manually recalculate these relationships.
zh_CN: bbPress会跟踪相关论坛版块、话题、回复、话题标签和用户。有时这些关系会错乱，比如在导入或迁移后。使用下列工具可手动重新统计这些关系。

en: bbPress provides the following tools to help you manage your forums:
zh_CN: bbPress 提供了以下工具，可帮助您管理论坛：

en: bbPress requires a manual database upgrade. %s or %s.
zh_CN: bbPress需要手动数据库升级。%s要么%s。

en: bbPress roles: <a href="https://codex.bbpress.org/bbpress-user-roles-and-capabilities/" target="_blank">bbPress User Roles and Capabilities</a>
zh_CN: bbPress 角色: <a href="https://codex.bbpress.org/bbpress-user-roles-and-capabilities/" target="_blank">bbPress 角色与权限</a>

en: create a new one
zh_CN: 新建一个

[ctx: date at time]
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s

en: entry maximum when querying for data to convert
zh_CN: 查询要转换的数据时的最大条目数

[ctx: group admin edit screen]
en: Discussion Forum
zh_CN: 讨论版块

en: group-forums
zh_CN: 群组论坛

en: in forum
zh_CN: 在论坛板块

en: in group forum
zh_CN: 在群组论坛板块

en: in reply to:
zh_CN: 回复至：

en: in: %1$s
zh_CN: 在： %1$s

[ctx: noun]
en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: per page
zh_CN: 每页

[ctx: post]
en: Closed
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: post]
en: Closed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Closed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已关闭 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post]
en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

[ctx: post]
en: Hidden <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Hidden <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 隐藏 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post]
en: Orphan
zh_CN: 孤立

[ctx: post]
en: Orphan <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Orphans <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 孤立 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post]
en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾

[ctx: post]
en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 垃圾 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: right now
zh_CN: 当前

en: second delay between each query of rows above
zh_CN: 上面每个行查询之间的第二次延迟

en: sometime
zh_CN: 有时

[ctx: verb]
en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

[ctx: widgets]
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 在 %2$s

[ctx: widgets]
en: %1$s on %2$s %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 在 %2$s %3$s

[ctx: widgets]
en: by %1$s
zh_CN: 由%1$s

en: will serve all bbPress templates
zh_CN: 将提供所有bbPress模板
